130x130 sq 1293971285638 600x60012671343868892185424505431992368112492343796785345388n11

Grace Lin Professional Make up Team

Pasadena , CA

LOCATION

232 N. Lake Ave. Unit 209.
Pasadena, CA 91101 US (map)

PHONE

626-246-5612

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

About Grace Lin Professional Make-up Team:

At Grace Lin Professional make up, our fully-trained professional wedding hair & bridal makeup team is qualified and experienced in... Read more
About Grace Lin Professional Make-up Team:

At Grace Lin Professional make up, our fully-trained professional wedding hair & bridal makeup team is qualified and experienced in Wedding Hair Styles and bridal makeup. Every artist delivers highest quality of service and is experienced working with all ethnicities and age group. We not only specialized in wedding makeup, we are also trained for event, fashion show,pageant,concert,performance, and different productions. Our team demonstrate exceptional professionalism and honesty,and assure that all clients are well taken of. We offer competitive prices to our clients with highest quality of service.

Grace Lin professional makeup team serve clients of difference ages. Our mission is not only to transform our clients into beautiful brides, but also bring out their inner beauty through makeup. We believe beauty comes from within, we also believe having the patience to listen to every client's need is essential and important. By doing so, we know every client will have one of kind beauty that stands out.

About Grace:

Grace started working in the beauty industry since I was 20, and it has been eight years since she first stepped into the bridal industry. During those years, she has have attended hundreds of weddings and designed over thousands of bridal styles for the studio pictures.

Grace joined into the bridal industry at the age of 24 and have met numerous newly wed couples throughout her career. She has shared many joyful moments with them—memories with laughs and those with tears. Nonetheless, Grace think of her job as to help her clients create the most memorable and most amazing experiences at this important stage in their lives. She wants to leave a beautiful mark on their wedding page that will last forever. She loves her job as a bridal stylist just like she loves her life. She is not only proud of using her professional skills to add colors to my clients’ weddings, but also satisfied with her accomplishment of helping them achieve their dream weddings.

At the year of 2007, She has finally established her own studio named after my own name—Grace Lin’s professional make up team. She will record every details and stories happening in her career on this page. No matter you are still searching for your Mr. Right or married already, Grace would like to share those bitter and sweet memories as a bridal stylist with you.

With years of professional experiences in the beauty industry. Grace is now having her own make up and hair studio. Her belief of " enhance a woman's natural beauty, and to make her shine, not her make up" enhances herself to achieve the best looks for all women during the special occasion. The services that her studio offers includes personal make up lessons, make up and hair styling for any occasion. Here you will discover the latest tren in make up application, and the secret to flawless natural look. Grace and her team are more than happy to share their professional make up and hair styling experience with every single woman, including you. Read less
Beauty & Health

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1267134177624 2185424505265492368112492343796712440151n1
130x130 sq 1267134200046 2185424505266992368112492343796725348349n1
130x130 sq 1267134352608 2185424505267492368112492343796731770951n1
130x130 sq 1267134361577 2185424505268992368112492343796743309457n1
130x130 sq 1267134373921 218542450526999236811249234379675616100n1
130x130 sq 1267134386889 2185424505431992368112492343796785345388n1
130x130 sq 1267134403296 2185424505432992368112492343796805613521n1
130x130 sq 1267134415733 2185424505433992368112492343796811602696n1
130x130 sq 1267134424577 2265425284541992368112492344259067351280n1
130x130 sq 1267134522171 2265425765954492368112492344553164871746n1
130x130 sq 1267134596061 226542529034549236811249234426262537635n1
130x130 sq 1267134620405 2265425286195992368112492344261205208916n1
130x130 sq 1267134692811 2265425866177492368112492344596746296454n1
130x130 sq 1267134750374 2265425283760992368112492344258144904607n1
130x130 sq 1267134837030 2265425284543492368112492344259073811553n1
130x130 sq 1267134866436 226542528526399236811249234426048703363n1
130x130 sq 1267134887655 2265425285337492368112492344260494302201n1
130x130 sq 1267134942046 2265425285338992368112492344260503499992n1
130x130 sq 1267134954796 2265425285517492368112492344260535172379n1
130x130 sq 1267134965702 2265425285518492368112492344260554830476n1
130x130 sq 1267134979702 2265425285518992368112492344260565910894n1
130x130 sq 1267144978811 22654252856154923681124923442605857256n1
130x130 sq 1267145014842 2265425285616492368112492344260596984318n1
130x130 sq 1267145293608 2185424505434992368112492343796825456902n1
130x130 sq 1267145355030 2185424505621492368112492343796863793018n1
130x130 sq 1267145444155 2185424505623992368112492343796887001016n1
130x130 sq 1267145497780 2265425765514992368112492344552782115119n1
130x130 sq 1267145534452 218542450562449236811249234379689426882n1
130x130 sq 1267146162067 2185424505625492368112492343796902023781n2
130x130 sq 1267146199020 2185424505622992368112492343796878249502n1
130x130 sq 1267146299910 2185424508764992368112492343799595322470n1
130x130 sq 1267146345895 2265425447547992368112492344368231956728n1
130x130 sq 1267146424910 2185424508762492368112492343799584355344n1
130x130 sq 1267146492614 218542450876699236811249234379960614840n1
130x130 sq 1267146568598 2265425765515992368112492344552792852348n1
130x130 sq 1267146597660 2185424509485492368112492343799783089883n1
130x130 sq 1267146615410 2185424509485992368112492343799793459288n1
130x130 sq 1267146632582 2185424509678992368112492343799863344034n1
130x130 sq 1267146651895 2185424509679992368112492343799871796155n1
130x130 sq 1267146672489 2185424511699492368112492343801433045664n1
130x130 sq 1267146705879 2185424509680492368112492343799887405113n1
130x130 sq 1267146726785 2185424510029492368112492343799936046927n1
130x130 sq 1267146802645 218542451003299236811249234379995382279n1
130x130 sq 1267146836582 1
130x130 sq 1267146854910 2185424510034992368112492343799978048497n1
130x130 sq 1267146875895 2185424510225992368112492343800341042819n1
130x130 sq 1267146895785 218542451043449236811249234380043912094n1
130x130 sq 1267146912332 218542451043499236811249234380044835421n1
130x130 sq 1267146942395 2185424510430492368112492343800403057293n1
130x130 sq 1267146977926 2185424510901992368112492343800631446629n1
130x130 sq 1267147006895 2185424510904492368112492343800677132340n1
130x130 sq 1267147066614 2185424511239492368112492343801113192652n1
130x130 sq 1267147079395 2185424511240492368112492343801122417760n1
130x130 sq 1267147194364 2185424511241492368112492343801131640823n1
130x130 sq 1267147207051 2185424511873492368112492343801594007681n1
130x130 sq 1267147220489 2265425282672492368112492344254513473586n1
130x130 sq 1267147349442 1
130x130 sq 1267147428410 n68112492327829759081
130x130 sq 1267147483582 2
130x130 sq 1267147519410 n68112492327830586921
130x130 sq 1267147600676 n6811249232783104421
130x130 sq 1267147624832 n68112492327831314721
130x130 sq 1267147688379 n68112492327831418241
130x130 sq 1267147744426 99
130x130 sq 1278879882662 3434811526149518843811154785555980297230572792n1
130x130 sq 1278880095224 34348115261498521771111547855559802972314269994n1

INFO FOR BEAUTY & HEALTH

What beauty services do you offer?
Hair, Makeup
Do you offer trials and consultations?
Yes
Can you service a large group or bridal party?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Lauren
Wedding:
5/3/2014
5.0/5.0
After getting quotes from several bridal make up artists, I found Grace Lin make up and hair studio with a decent portfolio and reasonable price. I decided to give it a try. I met Tery at my trial session, she’s very easy going and her make up skill is excellent. I knew I want a loose low side bun with natural make up for my beach wedding, and I gave her a few ideas and she got me right away. I pretty much booked her on the spot.

I got countless compliments on my wedding day for the hair and make up, so did my bridesmaids. They all look beautiful and I am so happy about choosing Tery as my makeup artist. I highly recommend Grace Lln make up and hair studio, especially Tery for any event.
After getting quotes from several bridal make up artists, I found Grace Lin make up and hair studio with a decent Read more...
After getting quotes from several bridal make up artists, I found Grace Lin make up and hair studio with a decent portfolio and reasonable price. I decided to give it a try. I met Tery at my trial session, she’s very easy going and her make up skill is excellent. I knew I want a loose low side bun with natural make up for my beach wedding, and I gave her a few ideas and she got me right away. I pretty much booked her on the spot.

I got countless compliments on my wedding day for the hair and make up, so did my bridesmaids. They all look beautiful and I am so happy about choosing Tery as my makeup artist. I highly recommend Grace Lln make up and hair studio, especially Tery for any event. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Kristina
Wedding:
4/27/2014
5.0/5.0
As soon as I got engaged, I knew Grace Lin and her team were one of my top choices to do makeup and hair for my wedding. I emailed Grace and asked first if she (Grace) was available for my wedding date and she was! At the trial, I brought in lots of pictures to show Grace the makeup and hair style I wanted. I was fairly specific but opened to Grace's suggestions as well because I trusted her. We got along well because she was very straight-forward with me (in a good way!). I booked Grace immediately following my trial as I was very pleased with her amazing work! She was my first and only makeup trial I had!

Since I had booked Grace so far in advanced, I would send her an email here and there asking for her opinions on accessories or other hairstyles I had come upon. She always answered all my emails usually within 1 day (but always by 2 days). Even though my wedding was far away and I'm sure she had other brides whose weddings were approaching always contacting her, Grace never made me feel that I was less important.

On the wedding day, Grace and her assistant Josephine showed up on time and begin working promptly. Both were very professional and great to be around. I know my bridesmaids loved Josephine as she made them feel very comfortable and pretty. I had a last minute makeup addition, which I informed Grace two days prior to my wedding, and Grace was more than happy to make arrangements. Grace was very meticulous when applying my makeup and doing my hair. She made sure I looked perfect before she left. I looked 100% better than at my trial (and I didn't think that was possible because I loved how I looked at my trial!). The makeup did not feel heavy at all and it was flawless for the entire day!

I was very happy with everything! I can say that if you want someone to make you feel beautiful on your wedding day or any event then book Grace and her team!
As soon as I got engaged, I knew Grace Lin and her team were one of my top choices to do makeup and hair for my wedding. I Read more...
As soon as I got engaged, I knew Grace Lin and her team were one of my top choices to do makeup and hair for my wedding. I emailed Grace and asked first if she (Grace) was available for my wedding date and she was! At the trial, I brought in lots of pictures to show Grace the makeup and hair style I wanted. I was fairly specific but opened to Grace's suggestions as well because I trusted her. We got along well because she was very straight-forward with me (in a good way!). I booked Grace immediately following my trial as I was very pleased with her amazing work! She was my first and only makeup trial I had!

Since I had booked Grace so far in advanced, I would send her an email here and there asking for her opinions on accessories or other hairstyles I had come upon. She always answered all my emails usually within 1 day (but always by 2 days). Even though my wedding was far away and I'm sure she had other brides whose weddings were approaching always contacting her, Grace never made me feel that I was less important.

On the wedding day, Grace and her assistant Josephine showed up on time and begin working promptly. Both were very professional and great to be around. I know my bridesmaids loved Josephine as she made them feel very comfortable and pretty. I had a last minute makeup addition, which I informed Grace two days prior to my wedding, and Grace was more than happy to make arrangements. Grace was very meticulous when applying my makeup and doing my hair. She made sure I looked perfect before she left. I looked 100% better than at my trial (and I didn't think that was possible because I loved how I looked at my trial!). The makeup did not feel heavy at all and it was flawless for the entire day!

I was very happy with everything! I can say that if you want someone to make you feel beautiful on your wedding day or any event then book Grace and her team! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Kelly
Wedding:
4/5/2014
5.0/5.0
Grace Lin is awesome, friendly and professional. She provided prompt feedback when I had a question. When there was any confusion, she would take care of the matter appropriately leaving me stress-free. Grace was booked on my wedding day (April 2014), so she recommended her two senior artists Betty and Renee to me. Betty and Renee are amazing hair and makeup artists!!
For the trial session, Renee worked on my makeup and Betty worked on my hair. Renee did a really great job with the makeup, and Betty was outstanding with styling my hair in two different styles. My husband, family, friends and I love it!!
Renee worked on my hair and makeup for my engagement picture. Big thanks to Renee since I looked special and very beautiful, and my engagement pictures are great and everyone loves them!!
On my wedding day, Renee and Betty both showed up on time at my house and knew what to do with hair and makeup for all my two maids of honor, my mom and me. They were friendly, nice and very accommodating given the morning preparation for the Chinese wedding ceremony was stressful and hectic. It was astonishing to watch Betty and Renee handle and take care of us. I could tell they love what they are doing through observing how sharp and focused they are while working on our makeup and hair!! They are pro!!
Betty was with me all day. She was dedicating to me all this time--making sure I looked special and the best!! It does feel great to have someone there dedicating, caring and supportive on the most stressful day; it does make one less key and essential thing (for a bride) to worry on her wedding day!! :)
I am completely thrilled with the work Betty and Renee provided on the trial session, engagement picture and my wedding day and with Grace recommending her two awesome senior artists and coordinating meetings, solutions and schedule setup. I would highly recommend Grace Lin Professional Makeup Team!!
Grace Lin is awesome, friendly and professional. She provided prompt feedback when I had a question. When there was any Read more...
Grace Lin is awesome, friendly and professional. She provided prompt feedback when I had a question. When there was any confusion, she would take care of the matter appropriately leaving me stress-free. Grace was booked on my wedding day (April 2014), so she recommended her two senior artists Betty and Renee to me. Betty and Renee are amazing hair and makeup artists!!
For the trial session, Renee worked on my makeup and Betty worked on my hair. Renee did a really great job with the makeup, and Betty was outstanding with styling my hair in two different styles. My husband, family, friends and I love it!!
Renee worked on my hair and makeup for my engagement picture. Big thanks to Renee since I looked special and very beautiful, and my engagement pictures are great and everyone loves them!!
On my wedding day, Renee and Betty both showed up on time at my house and knew what to do with hair and makeup for all my two maids of honor, my mom and me. They were friendly, nice and very accommodating given the morning preparation for the Chinese wedding ceremony was stressful and hectic. It was astonishing to watch Betty and Renee handle and take care of us. I could tell they love what they are doing through observing how sharp and focused they are while working on our makeup and hair!! They are pro!!
Betty was with me all day. She was dedicating to me all this time--making sure I looked special and the best!! It does feel great to have someone there dedicating, caring and supportive on the most stressful day; it does make one less key and essential thing (for a bride) to worry on her wedding day!! :)
I am completely thrilled with the work Betty and Renee provided on the trial session, engagement picture and my wedding day and with Grace recommending her two awesome senior artists and coordinating meetings, solutions and schedule setup. I would highly recommend Grace Lin Professional Makeup Team!! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Cindy
Wedding:
3/15/2014
5.0/5.0
I was referred by my best friend's sister to use Grace Lin Makeup and Hair. And I knew they are one of the best wedding makeup artists. Grace is responsive and flexible throughout the planning process, she was able to help me sort out the time slots for my bridesmaid makeup schedule. I was amazed how well the makeup turn out during the trial. On the wedding day it turned out even better! My mom also got her makeup and hair done by Grace's team, and it was flawless. I highly recommend anyone who is looking for wedding makeup to use Grace Lin's service.

Thank you Vivi and Cece for doing my bridal makeup and hair on my wedding. You girls are awesome! :)
I was referred by my best friend's sister to use Grace Lin Makeup and Hair. And I knew they are one of the best wedding Read more...
I was referred by my best friend's sister to use Grace Lin Makeup and Hair. And I knew they are one of the best wedding makeup artists. Grace is responsive and flexible throughout the planning process, she was able to help me sort out the time slots for my bridesmaid makeup schedule. I was amazed how well the makeup turn out during the trial. On the wedding day it turned out even better! My mom also got her makeup and hair done by Grace's team, and it was flawless. I highly recommend anyone who is looking for wedding makeup to use Grace Lin's service.

Thank you Vivi and Cece for doing my bridal makeup and hair on my wedding. You girls are awesome! :) Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
bondgurl
Wedding:
1/19/2014
5.0/5.0
Vivi and Jen did a great job on my wedding day! Vivi did my makeup, and during the trial she made sure that I was happy with my look. Jen was fantastic with my hair, and my bridesmaid loved the makeup/hair she did for her as well. They're both incredibly sweet, and they will make sure you look amazing on your wedding day!
Vivi and Jen did a great job on my wedding day! Vivi did my makeup, and during the trial she made sure that I was happy Read more...
Vivi and Jen did a great job on my wedding day! Vivi did my makeup, and during the trial she made sure that I was happy with my look. Jen was fantastic with my hair, and my bridesmaid loved the makeup/hair she did for her as well. They're both incredibly sweet, and they will make sure you look amazing on your wedding day! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Elaine
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
I've been a fan of Grace's work for years now, so when she made herself available on my wedding day, I was overjoyed. After the trial, I knew I was in good hands. She did not rush through the trial and even gave me tips on how to cut and dye my hair for the big day. Grace and her team are professional, courteous, and totally fun to work with. They arrived on time and accommodated all our requests with different hair and make up designs for 8 people. Her team is experienced and versatile, all my bridesmaids were happy with the results. Grace paid such attention to detail to me on my wedding day, it made me feel so relaxed. The end result was exactly what I wanted. Above all, all our hair and make up stayed perfectly in place fron morning to night, even in 90 degree weather. I highly recommend Grace and her team for any special occasion. I feel so lucky to have worked with them. Thank you Grace!
I've been a fan of Grace's work for years now, so when she made herself available on my wedding day, I was overjoyed. Read more...
I've been a fan of Grace's work for years now, so when she made herself available on my wedding day, I was overjoyed. After the trial, I knew I was in good hands. She did not rush through the trial and even gave me tips on how to cut and dye my hair for the big day. Grace and her team are professional, courteous, and totally fun to work with. They arrived on time and accommodated all our requests with different hair and make up designs for 8 people. Her team is experienced and versatile, all my bridesmaids were happy with the results. Grace paid such attention to detail to me on my wedding day, it made me feel so relaxed. The end result was exactly what I wanted. Above all, all our hair and make up stayed perfectly in place fron morning to night, even in 90 degree weather. I highly recommend Grace and her team for any special occasion. I feel so lucky to have worked with them. Thank you Grace! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130 sq 1372313948321 pi laguna beach engagement pho 2587530026 o
Anonymous
Wedding:
9/8/2013
5.0/5.0
Grace is a friendly, smart, and thoughtful makeup artist! I booked her right after I got engaged not only because I knew she would get booked quickly, but also because of her good reputation in her makeup skills!! I have reviewed hundreds of bridal pictures before I booked her, and she did not disappoint me at all!

Grace did such a wonderful job at my wedding! I hired her at my wedding for bridal makeup, groom makeup, and makeups for 2 moms. In my past experience, it is very difficult to design a good hairstyle and put makeup on my face because I would either look too old for my age or too mean to people. However this was not a problem for Grace at all! After my trial session, Grace already well-managed my face shape and was able to design a hairstyle and makeup that would look cute and youthful. She also owns assorted decorations for my tea ceremony, wedding ceremony, and reception with different hairstyles! Grace is extremely helpful throughout my wedding day. She was very pleased to help me change dresses during reception and look after my belongings when my bridal party got busy. She is very nice to talk to as well, by talking to her I was able to calm myself down from such a hectic day!

Talking about makeup for my husband, he does not have much hair and has quite dark circles. Grace magically made him look like having a full and natural head of hair, and he looked 5 years younger than usual! As for the moms, my mom loved her makeup because she looked like my older sister at my wedding, and she told me she looked a lot prettier than on her wedding day!

Thank you Grace for making my day so awesome! My guests all loved my hairstyle and makeup! Trust me, hiring a good makeup artist will make your wedding worry-free and you will be soooo happy looking back at your wedding pictures! I highly recommend Grace Lin for your makeup artist!
Grace is a friendly, smart, and thoughtful makeup artist! I booked her right after I got engaged not only because I knew Read more...
Grace is a friendly, smart, and thoughtful makeup artist! I booked her right after I got engaged not only because I knew she would get booked quickly, but also because of her good reputation in her makeup skills!! I have reviewed hundreds of bridal pictures before I booked her, and she did not disappoint me at all!

Grace did such a wonderful job at my wedding! I hired her at my wedding for bridal makeup, groom makeup, and makeups for 2 moms. In my past experience, it is very difficult to design a good hairstyle and put makeup on my face because I would either look too old for my age or too mean to people. However this was not a problem for Grace at all! After my trial session, Grace already well-managed my face shape and was able to design a hairstyle and makeup that would look cute and youthful. She also owns assorted decorations for my tea ceremony, wedding ceremony, and reception with different hairstyles! Grace is extremely helpful throughout my wedding day. She was very pleased to help me change dresses during reception and look after my belongings when my bridal party got busy. She is very nice to talk to as well, by talking to her I was able to calm myself down from such a hectic day!

Talking about makeup for my husband, he does not have much hair and has quite dark circles. Grace magically made him look like having a full and natural head of hair, and he looked 5 years younger than usual! As for the moms, my mom loved her makeup because she looked like my older sister at my wedding, and she told me she looked a lot prettier than on her wedding day!

Thank you Grace for making my day so awesome! My guests all loved my hairstyle and makeup! Trust me, hiring a good makeup artist will make your wedding worry-free and you will be soooo happy looking back at your wedding pictures! I highly recommend Grace Lin for your makeup artist! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Jen
Wedding:
7/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Best make up ever! I loved the way I looked at my wedding, I felt gorgeous! Grace was very attentive throughout the day, stepping in when she needed to touch up and making sure my hair was in place for photos. She's very fast with up dos, and can change between styles proficiently. I every much recommend her services.
Best make up ever! I loved the way I looked at my wedding, I felt gorgeous! Grace was very attentive throughout the day, Read more...
Best make up ever! I loved the way I looked at my wedding, I felt gorgeous! Grace was very attentive throughout the day, stepping in when she needed to touch up and making sure my hair was in place for photos. She's very fast with up dos, and can change between styles proficiently. I every much recommend her services. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
N+T
Wedding:
7/13/2013
5.0/5.0
I went for a trial makeup run at her studio to see if I liked her work about 9 months before my wedding....and I really loved how she was able to do such a great job with my hair and makeup.

I wanted a soft, natural, and romantic look. Grace was able to achieve this look for me! She tried a few different hair styles to see which I liked best. She did a great job of creating a look that was gorgeous.

After the trial run and very positive critiques from my friends and family, I booked her for my wedding day. I also had Grace for my engagement session (hair and makeup). I got her all day wedding package since I was changing into different outfits throughout the night. She and her team drove out to Yorba Linda to do hair and makeup for me, my bridesmaids and family.

The great work that Grace did for me and the bridesmaids show when I got the wedding pictures from our photographer! Everyone loved how everything turned out.

Grace was very easy to work with. She listened to what I wanted and changed things out when I expressed my dislike - without questioning me. She was very responsive to emails and to any questions that I had. I will definitely return to Grace if I need any makeup done in the future. I highly recommend her.
I went for a trial makeup run at her studio to see if I liked her work about 9 months before my wedding....and I really Read more...
I went for a trial makeup run at her studio to see if I liked her work about 9 months before my wedding....and I really loved how she was able to do such a great job with my hair and makeup.

I wanted a soft, natural, and romantic look. Grace was able to achieve this look for me! She tried a few different hair styles to see which I liked best. She did a great job of creating a look that was gorgeous.

After the trial run and very positive critiques from my friends and family, I booked her for my wedding day. I also had Grace for my engagement session (hair and makeup). I got her all day wedding package since I was changing into different outfits throughout the night. She and her team drove out to Yorba Linda to do hair and makeup for me, my bridesmaids and family.

The great work that Grace did for me and the bridesmaids show when I got the wedding pictures from our photographer! Everyone loved how everything turned out.

Grace was very easy to work with. She listened to what I wanted and changed things out when I expressed my dislike - without questioning me. She was very responsive to emails and to any questions that I had. I will definitely return to Grace if I need any makeup done in the future. I highly recommend her. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Mary
Wedding:
1/5/2013
5.0/5.0
Planning a wedding from across the country is really hard. Trying to find a makeup artist without doing a trial is even a harder task. However, a friend told me that she used Grace for her wedding and LOVED IT, so I decided to use them when I flew back home for my brother's wedding and squeezed in an engagement. Grace did an amazing job on my engagement session, so I decided to book her company for my wedding.

Grace wasn't available for my wedding date, so she referred me to Jen Tsui. I was hesitant at first, but Grace reassured me that all of her staff were well trained in her style. She was right!! Jen was so friendly, very personal, and super skillful!! She did such a great job that everyone complimented me, saying I looked really pretty yet really natural. I highly recommend both Grace and Jen for your engagement, wedding, or any other events!!
Planning a wedding from across the country is really hard. Trying to find a makeup artist without doing a trial is even a Read more...
Planning a wedding from across the country is really hard. Trying to find a makeup artist without doing a trial is even a harder task. However, a friend told me that she used Grace for her wedding and LOVED IT, so I decided to use them when I flew back home for my brother's wedding and squeezed in an engagement. Grace did an amazing job on my engagement session, so I decided to book her company for my wedding.

Grace wasn't available for my wedding date, so she referred me to Jen Tsui. I was hesitant at first, but Grace reassured me that all of her staff were well trained in her style. She was right!! Jen was so friendly, very personal, and super skillful!! She did such a great job that everyone complimented me, saying I looked really pretty yet really natural. I highly recommend both Grace and Jen for your engagement, wedding, or any other events!! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health

DEALS

Free Bridal hair and make up Trial
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Free bridal hair and make up trial $ 120 value * After the trial session, if the client decides to reserve the stylist as her make up artist. And, the trial session would be included with the package, which the trial run would be free of charge*
Deal #WW6569a73c2c8f04df
220x220 1293971285638 600x60012671343868892185424505431992368112492343796785345388n11

MAP

 
232 N. Lake Ave. Unit 209., Pasadena, CA 91101 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Grace Lin Professional Make up Team
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1293971285638 600x60012671343868892185424505431992368112492343796785345388n11