130x130 sq 1457457824 8816b2bdc40823a3 image

Graceful Designs

Hampton , VA

LOCATION

949 Big Bethel Road
Hampton, VA 23666 US (map)

PHONE

757-813-0671

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Graceful Designs an award winning floral and event design studio offering unique custom made floral creations created for the elegant bride or any extraordinary event! We specialize in... Read more
Graceful Designs an award winning floral and event design studio offering unique custom made floral creations created for the elegant bride or any extraordinary event! We specialize in the design and production of every detail while ensuring the needs of each client. We offer unique services for multi-cutlural events and weddings while providing a full service, personal experience which leaves each bride stress free. Planning and DOC packages tailored to meet any budget!

Our Mission is to create "one-of-a-kind" designs at real prices without compromising elegance or details that are budget friendly to the distinctive bride. We are not a "dump and run" chain florist;we take pride in pinning every corsage and setting up all designs to ensure 100% satisfaction. Because of our personal "hands on" services we dont publicly advertise and most of our clients are by referrals which helps us manage each event with an impeccable flair for details.

Graceful Floral Couture
Graceful Designs creates customized floral designs well known for our attention to detail, color and texture. Exclusive table-top designs with top of the line linens in every color imaginable will be at your finger-tips. We have been in business for over 15 years and have designed for David Tutera and Preston Bailey. We take pride in understanding and capturing the vision for each and every client.


So whether you like calla lilies or roses, simple elegance or full blown color, submit your inquiry or quote request so that we can begin making your dream into a beautiful reality that you have envisioned for your special wedding day! Mention Wedding wire and receive your free toss bouquet!

Signature Creations: bridal bouquets, brooch bouquets, crystal bling tall vases, superb centerpieces with specialty lighting, exquisite back drops or floral walls for ceremonies or sweetheart tables, live floral arches, floral headpieces for flower girls, kissing balls and distinctive ring bearer pillows just to name a few. Well known for using towering unique glass vases and ceremony decor that will leave each guest in awe.

*Custom created designed jewelry for your bridal gown and distinctive bridesmaids gifts are available at your request.

Special Highlights
Award winning floral designs with highly competitive pricing. Solid reputation known for best quality fresh flowers with customized colors shipped directly from the farms.
Graceful Designs is the preferred florist for weddings/events at many local venues and top locations in the Hampton Roads Area. We are proud to serve destination weddings. Read less
Flowers , Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1457014857307 image8 3
130x130 sq 1457014857369 image8
130x130 sq 1457014864016 image9
130x130 sq 1457014873478 image10
130x130 sq 1457014878846 image10
130x130 sq 1457014883998 image11 1
130x130 sq 1457014891070 image11
130x130 sq 1457014895898 image12 1
130x130 sq 1457014901128 image12
130x130 sq 1457014904978 image13 1
130x130 sq 1457014909087 image13
130x130 sq 1457014914728 image14 1
130x130 sq 1457014921871 image14 2
130x130 sq 1457014929866 image14
130x130 sq 1457014935690 image15
130x130 sq 1457014941339 image16 1
130x130 sq 1457014946883 image16
130x130 sq 1457014951853 img5489
130x130 sq 1457014958519 unnamed
130x130 sq 1457014656484 image1
130x130 sq 1457014656516 image1 2
130x130 sq 1457014661907 image1
130x130 sq 1457014667389 image11
130x130 sq 1457014674384 image2 1
130x130 sq 1457014677979 image2 2
130x130 sq 1457014681506 image2 3
130x130 sq 1457014685706 image2
130x130 sq 1457014689536 image21
130x130 sq 1457014694903 image3 1
130x130 sq 1457014699860 image3 2
130x130 sq 1457014704188 image3 3
130x130 sq 1457014709385 image3
130x130 sq 1457014713914 image4 1
130x130 sq 1457014721406 image4 2
130x130 sq 1457014728582 image4
130x130 sq 1457014732896 image5 1
130x130 sq 1457014739012 image5 2
130x130 sq 1457014744222 image5 3
130x130 sq 1457014749914 image5
130x130 sq 1457014755204 image6 1
130x130 sq 1457014759410 image6 2
130x130 sq 1457014768362 image6 3
130x130 sq 1457014775259 image6
130x130 sq 1457014779707 image7 1
130x130 sq 1457014783994 image7 2
130x130 sq 1457014787906 image7 3
130x130 sq 1457014793671 image7
130x130 sq 1457014799379 image8 1
130x130 sq 1457014803961 image8 2
130x130 sq 1224706964226 23
130x130 sq 1224707933522 tanya 7638 768573
130x130 sq 1224708055319 tanya 7644 712304
130x130 sq 1228586080584 cmstyleswatch
130x130 sq 1228586471491 img 2495
130x130 sq 1224708226788 tanya 7621 767978
130x130 sq 1224707861834 01 17 200708;35;02pm
130x130 sq 1228586291272 img 2482
130x130 sq 1229125338861 egyptianweddingpicture
130x130 sq 1229125487689 egyptianweddingpicture5
130x130 sq 1229125421502 egyptianweddingpicture3
130x130 sq 1229125524330 floralexhibit
130x130 sq 1229126517642 paige1
130x130 sq 1229126613517 springoutsidewedding4
130x130 sq 1229126931377 sprwedding1

INFO FOR FLOWERS

How would you describe the style of your floral designs?
Classic, Glamorous, Modern, Romantic, Vintage
Which of the following services do you provide?
Clean Up, Consultations, Delivery, Event Design, Samples, Set Up, Venue Visit
What types of arrangements do you provide?
Aisle Decor, Altar Decor, Bouquets, Boutonnieres, Chuppah Decor, Corsages, Flower Petals, Non-Floral, Single Flowers, Table Arrangements

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding events do you provide services for?
Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Budget Analysis, Day-Of Coordination, Event Design, Full Planning, Guest List Creation, Partial Planning, Timelines, Vendor Referrals
What types of weddings do you accomodate?
Civil, Cultural, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly, Military, Religious
How many planners are on your team?
4

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Michelle
Wedding:
7/24/2016
5.0/5.0
Graceful Designs did a spectacular job with my centerpieces. They went over and beyond for my ceremony and reception. They made my day extra special and I am beyong grateful for everything that they did.
Graceful Designs did a spectacular job with my centerpieces. They went over and beyond for my ceremony and reception. They Read more...
Graceful Designs did a spectacular job with my centerpieces. They went over and beyond for my ceremony and reception. They made my day extra special and I am beyong grateful for everything that they did. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Calloway's
Wedding:
6/18/2016
5.0/5.0
I only did flowers through Graceful Designs, but wish I had did wedding planning with this business also. My flowers were beautiful for my wedding day and would recommend the business to others.
I only did flowers through Graceful Designs, but wish I had did wedding planning with this business also. My flowers were Read more...
I only did flowers through Graceful Designs, but wish I had did wedding planning with this business also. My flowers were beautiful for my wedding day and would recommend the business to others. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
charlene
Wedding:
6/11/2016
5.0/5.0
AWESOME!!! Tanya and her staff at Graceful Designs provided me with professional and exceptional services on my wedding day. The attentiveness and getting things done were by far exceptional. Tanya has a warm and genuine personality, and having spoken with her she had put my worries and fear at ease. She assured me that I had nothing to worry about and everything would be taken care of. Divine intervention--- is how I would describe Tanya and her staff stepping in at a time, which was most challenging and stressful for me and literally puling EVERYTHING together so effortlessly. I am so thankful to Tanya beyond words for creating a beautiful wedding for Larry and I. My family and guest were just as thankful and impressed with the service and elegant decor she provided on my day. By the way, which everyone continues to talk about. I was in awe of how she pulled it all together. I highly recommend Tanya of Graceful Designs for all your wedding needs. When you truly love what you do, it reflects in your work. It was a such a joy and pleasure working with Tanya. Thank you for making my day beautiful and most of all elegant. "IT'S ALREADY DONE".
AWESOME!!! Tanya and her staff at Graceful Designs provided me with professional and exceptional services on my wedding Read more...
AWESOME!!! Tanya and her staff at Graceful Designs provided me with professional and exceptional services on my wedding day. The attentiveness and getting things done were by far exceptional. Tanya has a warm and genuine personality, and having spoken with her she had put my worries and fear at ease. She assured me that I had nothing to worry about and everything would be taken care of. Divine intervention--- is how I would describe Tanya and her staff stepping in at a time, which was most challenging and stressful for me and literally puling EVERYTHING together so effortlessly. I am so thankful to Tanya beyond words for creating a beautiful wedding for Larry and I. My family and guest were just as thankful and impressed with the service and elegant decor she provided on my day. By the way, which everyone continues to talk about. I was in awe of how she pulled it all together. I highly recommend Tanya of Graceful Designs for all your wedding needs. When you truly love what you do, it reflects in your work. It was a such a joy and pleasure working with Tanya. Thank you for making my day beautiful and most of all elegant. "IT'S ALREADY DONE". Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Flowers, Jewelry, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, Transportation, Wedding Venue, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Jannie
Wedding:
4/30/2016
5.0/5.0
I would advice customers have wedding theme prepared for the vendor and stay firm with budget plans.
I would advice customers have wedding theme prepared for the vendor and stay firm with budget plans.
I would advice customers have wedding theme prepared for the vendor and stay firm with budget plans. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Renee
Wedding:
11/7/2015
5.0/5.0
I never really write reviews, but this one needed to be written! Tanya and her team did an AMAZING job with our fall themed wedding. I met with her with a bit of an idea, and she really took that idea and turned it into the most fantastic vision of what I could have ever imagined. My family and friends are still praising us for the beautiful decorations.

Tanya is also such a wonderful wonderful person. Every time I spoke with her she calmed me down and eased any concerns I may have had at the time of our conversation. I think the reason people become Bridezillas is because they don't have wonderful professionals like Tanya on their team. She was a joy to work with and always seemed even more excited for us than we were!

I wish I had hired her as our wedding planner or at least day of coordinator because she absolutely stepped up and helped us get our day off without a hitch. Very professional and I wish her all the best!
I never really write reviews, but this one needed to be written! Tanya and her team did an AMAZING job with our fall Read more...
I never really write reviews, but this one needed to be written! Tanya and her team did an AMAZING job with our fall themed wedding. I met with her with a bit of an idea, and she really took that idea and turned it into the most fantastic vision of what I could have ever imagined. My family and friends are still praising us for the beautiful decorations.

Tanya is also such a wonderful wonderful person. Every time I spoke with her she calmed me down and eased any concerns I may have had at the time of our conversation. I think the reason people become Bridezillas is because they don't have wonderful professionals like Tanya on their team. She was a joy to work with and always seemed even more excited for us than we were!

I wish I had hired her as our wedding planner or at least day of coordinator because she absolutely stepped up and helped us get our day off without a hitch. Very professional and I wish her all the best! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Chenequa
Wedding:
12/20/2014
5.0/5.0
Tanya and her team was outstanding bringing the vision for my special day to life. Words truly cannot describe how beautiful the wedding and reception were. Our guest are still sending messages, calls, and emails about how classy, elegant, and timeless both ceremonies were decorated and put together. I would definitely recommend Graceful designs to other brides that desire for their wedding to be completed with excellence!
Tanya and her team was outstanding bringing the vision for my special day to life. Words truly cannot describe how Read more...
Tanya and her team was outstanding bringing the vision for my special day to life. Words truly cannot describe how beautiful the wedding and reception were. Our guest are still sending messages, calls, and emails about how classy, elegant, and timeless both ceremonies were decorated and put together. I would definitely recommend Graceful designs to other brides that desire for their wedding to be completed with excellence! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Nevaughan
Wedding:
12/20/2014
5.0/5.0
Without a doubt the best service in town! Tanya and her staff were fabulouse to work with. They offered invaluable knowledge and tools for my bride. The quality of her products (ie, linens, centerpieces, bouquets and more) we second to none. Will definitely recommend her and Graceful Designs to others and they will be my go-to vendor for all my events.
Without a doubt the best service in town! Tanya and her staff were fabulouse to work with. They offered invaluable Read more...
Without a doubt the best service in town! Tanya and her staff were fabulouse to work with. They offered invaluable knowledge and tools for my bride. The quality of her products (ie, linens, centerpieces, bouquets and more) we second to none. Will definitely recommend her and Graceful Designs to others and they will be my go-to vendor for all my events. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Tenika
Wedding:
12/13/2014
5.0/5.0
I was treated with royalty by graceful designs and all her staff. The professionalism and creativity used for my wedding ceremony and reception was simply phenomenal. I was so pleased with the way my entire planning process was handle. I enjoyed working with Tanya and the ladies of graceful designs! They truly treated me and my parents like family! I would highly recommend them to all brides nationwide!!!!! Love, love, love my experience! !!
I was treated with royalty by graceful designs and all her staff. The professionalism and creativity used for my wedding Read more...
I was treated with royalty by graceful designs and all her staff. The professionalism and creativity used for my wedding ceremony and reception was simply phenomenal. I was so pleased with the way my entire planning process was handle. I enjoyed working with Tanya and the ladies of graceful designs! They truly treated me and my parents like family! I would highly recommend them to all brides nationwide!!!!! Love, love, love my experience! !! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Invitations, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Wedding Venue, Unique Services
130x130 sq 1396262108807 avata
Maya
Wedding:
3/22/2014
5.0/5.0
Ms. Tanya was the absolute best! From the first time we meet and discussed what I wanted in flowers & decor, Ms. Tanya assured me that everything would be beautiful. AND it was!! Ms. Tanya was so helpful & sweet. I loved our center pieces, candy bar, ceremony columns and my bouquet. I'm still in awe when I look at our wedding photos. EVERYTHING was awesome :) I'm so glad that my wedding planner recommended Ms. Tanya to Major & I.
Ms. Tanya was the absolute best! From the first time we meet and discussed what I wanted in flowers & decor, Ms. Tanya Read more...
Ms. Tanya was the absolute best! From the first time we meet and discussed what I wanted in flowers & decor, Ms. Tanya assured me that everything would be beautiful. AND it was!! Ms. Tanya was so helpful & sweet. I loved our center pieces, candy bar, ceremony columns and my bouquet. I'm still in awe when I look at our wedding photos. EVERYTHING was awesome :) I'm so glad that my wedding planner recommended Ms. Tanya to Major & I. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
130x130 sq 1367466043813 nye2012
Sharlette
Wedding:
9/1/2013
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough about Tanya at Graceful Designs. She is a joy and a pleasure to work with. She made everything so much easier. I hired her as my Day of Coordinator but she was SO much more. She was integral in the success of my wedding day. Keeping everyone calm and keeping me informed as the weather changed multiple times right before the ceremony and it had to be moved inside. I would surely have tried to inflict bodily harm on the Director of Events at the Chamberlin had Tanya not been there to intercede on our behalf. She kept things moving, kept me informed and made everything an overall pleasant experience.
She has the most amazing personality and you'll never see her sweat or frown no matter how tough it gets.
I can't say enough about Tanya at Graceful Designs. She is a joy and a pleasure to work with. She made everything so much Read more...
I can't say enough about Tanya at Graceful Designs. She is a joy and a pleasure to work with. She made everything so much easier. I hired her as my Day of Coordinator but she was SO much more. She was integral in the success of my wedding day. Keeping everyone calm and keeping me informed as the weather changed multiple times right before the ceremony and it had to be moved inside. I would surely have tried to inflict bodily harm on the Director of Events at the Chamberlin had Tanya not been there to intercede on our behalf. She kept things moving, kept me informed and made everything an overall pleasant experience.
She has the most amazing personality and you'll never see her sweat or frown no matter how tough it gets. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning

DEALS

Free Bouquet
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
When you choose Graceful Designs for your wedding florist, you will receive one free floral bouquet for your wedding! Offer limited to the first 25 brides! Call now 757.813.0671
Deal #WW74fae51af4bb6413
220x220 1457457824 8816b2bdc40823a3 image

MAP

 
949 Big Bethel Road, Hampton, VA 23666 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Graceful Designs
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1457457824 8816b2bdc40823a3 image