130x130 sq 1350680631683 grandsalonballroomatkillianpalmscountryclub3

Grand Salon Reception Hall, Ciudamar and Grand Salon Ballroom at Killian Palms Country Club

Miami , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

10856 SW 104 St, 9950 SW 104 St
Miami, FL 33176 US (map)

PHONE

888-285-4466

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Grand Salon Reception Hall and Ballroom is located at Killian Palms Country Club, a 7-acre private club that gives distinction and elegance to any wedding, quince, baby shower, corporate... Read more
Grand Salon Reception Hall and Ballroom is located at Killian Palms Country Club, a 7-acre private club that gives distinction and elegance to any wedding, quince, baby shower, corporate and social event. The Country Club House is accented by a stunning garden where a sumptuous Fountain stands, welcoming your guests to this luxurious mansion the day of your special event. The covered driveway will lead your guests to the Club House main entrance. Once inside, the elegant foyer with marble floors and Royal Chandeliers will give sparkle to the brilliant evening making the ultimate statement of sophistication. The Club House Garden displays a gorgeous Gazebo and outdoor terrace, perfect for memorable ceremonies, cocktails and hors d’eouvres. This exquisite banquet and reception location can accommodate your ceremony and reception all under one roof.

Grand Salon Reception Hall and Ballroom offers an elegant banquet hall with over 6,000 square feet. This can comfortably accommodate a reception of up to 350 guests with plenty of space for dancing and mingling. The ballroom would be exquisitely decorated throughout with flowers, colors and lights the day of the event. The royal colors, the drapery and the Empire Chandeliers, dressed with hand-cut crystals, will reflect an era of class and elegance that are sure to lend a special atmosphere as the finest Chateaux and Palaces across Europe.

Grand Salon Reception Hall and Ballroom also provides an in-house chef which will honor his title as Maitre Rotisseur to create exotic dishes to satisfy the most demanding tastes. With many years of experience in the culinary arts, our Chef has dedicated himself in creating an array of eye catching presentations and dishes. The excellence in our personalized service will bring the ultimate contentment to your guests.

Grand Salon Reception Hall and Ballroom is dedicated to creating that special event for all of your guests to enjoy. Along with our diversity in locations, we offer many reception packages to choose from to fit any budget. We specialize in Weddings Receptions, Quinceaneras, Baby Showers, Private Parties and Corporate Events. Call today to schedule a visit for a complete list of package details and prices. We look forward to serving you soon. Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1391109845495 grand salon ballroom
130x130 sq 1391109867814 grand salon ballroom
130x130 sq 1391109877383 grand salon ballroom at killian palms country club
130x130 sq 1391109904340 grand salon ballroom at killian palms country club
130x130 sq 1391109927472 grand salon ballroom at killian palms country club
130x130 sq 1391109937249 grand salon ballroom at killian palms country club
130x130 sq 1391109954347 grand salon ballroom at killian palms country club
130x130 sq 1391109965068 grand salon ballroom at killian palms country club
130x130 sq 1391109986683 grand salon ballroom at killian palms country club
130x130 sq 1391110007747 grand salon ballroom at killian palms country club
130x130 sq 1391110025325 grand salon ballroom at killian palms country club
130x130 sq 1391110040631 grand salon ballroom at killian palms country club
130x130 sq 1391110060249 grand salon ballroom at killian palms country club
130x130 sq 1391109750090 ciudamar at killian palms country clu
130x130 sq 1391109813706 gazebo ceremony ciudamar at killian palms country
130x130 sq 1391110077265 grand salon ballroom at killian palms country club
130x130 sq 1391110095628 grand salon ballroom at killian palms country club
130x130 sq 1391110113311 grand salon ballroom at killian palms country club
130x130 sq 1391110133774 grand salon ballroom at killian palms country club
130x130 sq 1391110151702 grand salon ballroom at killian palms country club
130x130 sq 1391110170393 grand salon ballroom at killian palms country club
130x130 sq 1391110195980 grand salon ballroom at killian palms country club
130x130 sq 1391110217378 grand salon ballroom at killian palms country club
130x130 sq 1391110237196 grand salon ballroom at killian palms country club
130x130 sq 1391110265129 grand salon ballroom at killian palms country club
130x130 sq 1391110300128 grand salon ballroom at killian palms country club
130x130 sq 1391110330211 grand salon ballroom at killian palms country club
130x130 sq 1391110462909 grand salon ballroom at killian palms country club
130x130 sq 1391110494833 grand salon ballroom at killian palms country club
130x130 sq 1391110502052 grand salon ballroom at killian palms country club
130x130 sq 1391110507370 grand salon ballroom at killian palms country club
130x130 sq 1391110511901 grand salon ballroom at killian palms country club
130x130 sq 1391110516636 grand salon ballroom at killian palms country club
130x130 sq 1391110522262 grand salon ballroom at killian palms country club
130x130 sq 1391110690309 grand salon ballroom at killian palms country club
130x130 sq 1391110729642 grand salon ballroom at killian palms country club
130x130 sq 1391110744915 grand salon ballroom at killian palms country club
130x130 sq 1391110764046 grand salon ballroom at killian palms country club
130x130 sq 1391110853997 grand salon ballroom at killian palms country club
130x130 sq 1391110887764 grand salon ballroom at killian palms country club
130x130 sq 1391110989162 grand salon ballroom at killian palms country club
130x130 sq 1391111106132 grand salon ballroom at killian palms country club
130x130 sq 1391111223205 grand salon ballroom at killian palms country club
130x130 sq 1391111256575 grand salon ballroom at killian palms country club
130x130 sq 1391111394058 grand salon ballroom at killian palms country clu
130x130 sq 1391111439241 grand salon ballroom at killian palms country club
130x130 sq 1391111535364 grand salon ballroom contact u
130x130 sq 1391111891435 grand salon ballroom royal package
130x130 sq 1391111958349 grand salon reception hall
130x130 sq 1391111989632 grand salon reception hal

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
80
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
2
Describe your venue:
Banquet Hall, Country / Golf Club
Describe the style of your venue
Glamorous, Classic, Garden
What kind of settings are available?
Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
350
What event services do you offer?
Cake, Catering / Bar, Clean Up, Event Planning, Event Rentals, Lighting / Sound, Outside Vendors OK, Set Up
What catering services do you offer?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, French Service, Hors d'Oeuvres, Outside Cake OK, Plated, Server(s), Stations, Tastings
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Limited Bar, Liquor License, Open Bar, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
What event items are available?
Aisle Markers, Aisle Runners, Altar/Arches, Audio Equipment, Centerpieces, Chair Covers, Chairs, Dance Floor, Decor, Drapery, Furniture, Lighting, Photobooth, Tables, Tents
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, China, Chocolate Fountain, Flatware, Glassware, Linens
What transportation and access is available?
Parking, Shuttle, Valet, Wheelchair Access

INFO FOR REHEARSAL DINNER

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
80
What kind of settings are available?
Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
What catering services do you provide?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Family Style, French Service, Hors d'Oeuvres, Outside Cake OK, Plated, Server(s), Stations, Tastings
What types of cuisine do you cater?
American, Asian, French, Italian, Latin American, Local, Mediterranean, Mexican
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Limited Bar, Liquor License, Open Bar, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
What dietary needs can you accommodate?
Lactose Free, No Pork, Nut Free, Vegan, Vegetarian
What types of spaces are available for a rehearsal dinner?
Exclusive Venue Use
What kind of menus do you offer for rehearsal dinners?
Custom, Private Events, Reh. Dinner Specific

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.5/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Caridad
Wedding:
9/24/2016
5.0/5.0
Es un lugar maravilloso y muy acogedor. La atención es increíble, el staff esta al tanto de todo. Los invitados no dejan de hablar de la calidad de la comida. Las muchachas de la oficina son muy amables y te van guiando paso a paso durante toda el proceso del evento.Los vendors que recomoendan son excelentes: Lopez Photo Studio, M & J Flowers and Divine Delicacies. Los quinces de mi nieta Karla fueron todo un éxito gracias a Grand Salon Receptio Hall. Mil Gracias !!!!
Es un lugar maravilloso y muy acogedor. La atención es increíble, el staff esta al tanto de todo. Los invitados no dejan Read more...
Es un lugar maravilloso y muy acogedor. La atención es increíble, el staff esta al tanto de todo. Los invitados no dejan de hablar de la calidad de la comida. Las muchachas de la oficina son muy amables y te van guiando paso a paso durante toda el proceso del evento.Los vendors que recomoendan son excelentes: Lopez Photo Studio, M & J Flowers and Divine Delicacies. Los quinces de mi nieta Karla fueron todo un éxito gracias a Grand Salon Receptio Hall. Mil Gracias !!!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Flowers, Photography, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Barbara
Wedding:
6/12/2016
5.0/5.0
We would like to thank everybody there. They are excellent people. We recommend the salon for sure. My family, friends, and everybody had a wonderful time. Thank you so much.
-Barbara
We would like to thank everybody there. They are excellent people. We recommend the salon for sure. My family, friends, Read more...
We would like to thank everybody there. They are excellent people. We recommend the salon for sure. My family, friends, and everybody had a wonderful time. Thank you so much.
-Barbara Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
130x130 sq 1465309706720 floyds
Mrs. Floyd
Wedding:
5/28/2016
5.0/5.0
There are not enough words to express how wonderful this venue was for our reception. The staff members Samantha & Lizzy were attentive and assisted me in so many ways. The food got rave reviews from our guest. It was delicious. Our head waiter made sure dinner was a delightful experience. OUr DJ Eddie was phenomenal. He went beyond to assure I had a special Turkish Folk music even when I forgot to give him a copy. The vendors they associate with, were all remarkable. Lopez photography captured all of our moments. Thank you is not enough for how amazing they made our special day!
There are not enough words to express how wonderful this venue was for our reception. The staff members Samantha & Lizzy Read more...
There are not enough words to express how wonderful this venue was for our reception. The staff members Samantha & Lizzy were attentive and assisted me in so many ways. The food got rave reviews from our guest. It was delicious. Our head waiter made sure dinner was a delightful experience. OUr DJ Eddie was phenomenal. He went beyond to assure I had a special Turkish Folk music even when I forgot to give him a copy. The vendors they associate with, were all remarkable. Lopez photography captured all of our moments. Thank you is not enough for how amazing they made our special day! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Karlha
Wedding:
1/16/2016
5.0/5.0
My cousin Gilberto got married to Idalmy on January 16, 2016 and it was a majestic weeding. The decoration was incredible, the service outstanding. I was really impressed with EVERYTHING. When it's my time to get married, this place will totally be my first option.
My cousin Gilberto got married to Idalmy on January 16, 2016 and it was a majestic weeding. The decoration was incredible, Read more...
My cousin Gilberto got married to Idalmy on January 16, 2016 and it was a majestic weeding. The decoration was incredible, the service outstanding. I was really impressed with EVERYTHING. When it's my time to get married, this place will totally be my first option. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Tracy
Wedding:
12/26/2015
5.0/5.0
Grand Salon Ballroom was amazing and they catered to my every need. My wedding was this past Saturday the 26th of December. Three individuals stand out in my experience with this facility....LIZZY the wedding planner was since a pleasure to deal with and made my day run so smoothly. Mario, the head waitor was very attentive as well and very friendly. The DJ, FRANCISCO played all the songs I wanted from my playlist and kept the music rolling all night, just like I requested. I would highly recommend this vendor.
Grand Salon Ballroom was amazing and they catered to my every need. My wedding was this past Saturday the 26th of Read more...
Grand Salon Ballroom was amazing and they catered to my every need. My wedding was this past Saturday the 26th of December. Three individuals stand out in my experience with this facility....LIZZY the wedding planner was since a pleasure to deal with and made my day run so smoothly. Mario, the head waitor was very attentive as well and very friendly. The DJ, FRANCISCO played all the songs I wanted from my playlist and kept the music rolling all night, just like I requested. I would highly recommend this vendor. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Mi experiencia con el Grand Salon Reception Hall fue excelente.
Recomiendo el sitio a ojos cerrados, todo salio perfecto superaron mis expectativas!
Al principio te parece todo muy costoso, pero realmente si quieres un matrimonio de ensueño vale la pena.
Ellos te dividen los pagos y asi es mas comodo.
Mi cerrmonia fue en el Gazebo del Palm Country Club y la recepcion fue el Grand salon reception hall ( fuera del Country club )
Ellos tienen 3 salones dos en el Country club y uno a pocas millas que fue el que nosotros usamos porque ya no habian fechas y es mejor de $$$.
Tuvimos 80 invitados, tienen paquetes con casi todo incluido.
Fotos y videos: Lopez Photografy
Cake: visitamos los dos provedores y sin duda por atencion, calidad y precio recomiendo Bees cakes
Flores: Glamour Decorations, tengo que agradecerles mucho ya que se adaptaron a mi presupuesto siempre y me atendieron muy bien.
Dj:muy amable y la noche entera bailamos excelente!
Meseros y el chef un 10* genial!
Gracias a Alex, Lizy y a Miriam por toda la ayuda.
En conclusion puedo decirles que sera el mejor dia de sus vidas y si pueden invertir $7000 a $9000 Haganlo!
Mi experiencia con el Grand Salon Reception Hall fue excelente.
Recomiendo el sitio a ojos cerrados, todo salio Read more...
Mi experiencia con el Grand Salon Reception Hall fue excelente.
Recomiendo el sitio a ojos cerrados, todo salio perfecto superaron mis expectativas!
Al principio te parece todo muy costoso, pero realmente si quieres un matrimonio de ensueño vale la pena.
Ellos te dividen los pagos y asi es mas comodo.
Mi cerrmonia fue en el Gazebo del Palm Country Club y la recepcion fue el Grand salon reception hall ( fuera del Country club )
Ellos tienen 3 salones dos en el Country club y uno a pocas millas que fue el que nosotros usamos porque ya no habian fechas y es mejor de $$$.
Tuvimos 80 invitados, tienen paquetes con casi todo incluido.
Fotos y videos: Lopez Photografy
Cake: visitamos los dos provedores y sin duda por atencion, calidad y precio recomiendo Bees cakes
Flores: Glamour Decorations, tengo que agradecerles mucho ya que se adaptaron a mi presupuesto siempre y me atendieron muy bien.
Dj:muy amable y la noche entera bailamos excelente!
Meseros y el chef un 10* genial!
Gracias a Alex, Lizy y a Miriam por toda la ayuda.
En conclusion puedo decirles que sera el mejor dia de sus vidas y si pueden invertir $7000 a $9000 Haganlo! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Odalis
Wedding:
11/6/2015
5.0/5.0
The wedding was a great success!! First of all, I want to thank Miriam & her staff for helping me plan the event. Tony & the staff who worked the event were excellent. They basically fulfilled our every need & waited on us hand & foot. Everything was beautiful, well scheduled, and I received many compliments on the elegance of the hall, the food, the Vienesse station, the floral arrangements, and the excellent service of the staff. The floral arrangements done by Jean at Floral Creations by J&M were breathtaking, and she is a pleasure to work with. The Master of Ceremony, Frank Nuñez & his wife, also did a great job. They were professional and ensured the event flowed effortlessly. Thanks, Odalis (mother of the groom).
The wedding was a great success!! First of all, I want to thank Miriam & her staff for helping me plan the event. Tony & Read more...
The wedding was a great success!! First of all, I want to thank Miriam & her staff for helping me plan the event. Tony & the staff who worked the event were excellent. They basically fulfilled our every need & waited on us hand & foot. Everything was beautiful, well scheduled, and I received many compliments on the elegance of the hall, the food, the Vienesse station, the floral arrangements, and the excellent service of the staff. The floral arrangements done by Jean at Floral Creations by J&M were breathtaking, and she is a pleasure to work with. The Master of Ceremony, Frank Nuñez & his wife, also did a great job. They were professional and ensured the event flowed effortlessly. Thanks, Odalis (mother of the groom). Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Andrea
Wedding:
9/20/2015
5.0/5.0
They have all inclusive packages which is great especially for someone like me who was coordinating this wedding from out of state. Their packages are great and you can make changes as you wish. They were very helpful. They have a list of vendors you can choose from for sevices you may need and are in constant communication with you.
They have all inclusive packages which is great especially for someone like me who was coordinating this wedding from out Read more...
They have all inclusive packages which is great especially for someone like me who was coordinating this wedding from out of state. Their packages are great and you can make changes as you wish. They were very helpful. They have a list of vendors you can choose from for sevices you may need and are in constant communication with you. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Ailyn
Wedding:
9/18/2015
5.0/5.0
We visited many a Venue in Miami for our wedding, but when we came across Killian Palms Country Club, we fell in love. The Ballrooms and Gazebo are beautiful and stylish. The customer service is amazing and I would go as far to say the best in Miami. They are extremely organized and efficient with everything they do. Would definitely recommend them to future brides
We visited many a Venue in Miami for our wedding, but when we came across Killian Palms Country Club, we fell in love. The Read more...
We visited many a Venue in Miami for our wedding, but when we came across Killian Palms Country Club, we fell in love. The Ballrooms and Gazebo are beautiful and stylish. The customer service is amazing and I would go as far to say the best in Miami. They are extremely organized and efficient with everything they do. Would definitely recommend them to future brides Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Patrick
Wedding:
7/10/2015
5.0/5.0
The Grand Salon Reception Hall was an amazing experience for our wedding. Our ceremony was held at the beautiful outdoor gazebo and the reception was held in the Ciudamar room; a beautiful newly renovated room that was well decorated and very comfortable. It also included an all-wood immaculate bar which the guests loved. The food was great, the accommodations of the staff excellent. Everyone should at least take a trip out and see what they have to offer.
The Grand Salon Reception Hall was an amazing experience for our wedding. Our ceremony was held at the beautiful outdoor Read more...
The Grand Salon Reception Hall was an amazing experience for our wedding. Our ceremony was held at the beautiful outdoor gazebo and the reception was held in the Ciudamar room; a beautiful newly renovated room that was well decorated and very comfortable. It also included an all-wood immaculate bar which the guests loved. The food was great, the accommodations of the staff excellent. Everyone should at least take a trip out and see what they have to offer. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue

MAP

 
10856 SW 104 St, 9950 SW 104 St, Miami, FL 33176 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Grand Salon Reception Hall, Ciudamar and Grand Salon Ballroom at Killian Palms Country Club
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1350680631683 grandsalonballroomatkillianpalmscountryclub3