130x130_sq_1356631176535-img3146blog2

Green Orchid Events

Las Vegas , NV

LOCATION

Las Vegas, NV US 89141 (map)

PHONE

702-373-7045

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

About Us Green Orchid Events is a full-service wedding consulting company specializing in weddings and social events. Through personalized attention, we will guide you through life’s... Read more
About Us Green Orchid Events is a full-service wedding consulting company specializing in weddings and social events. Through personalized attention, we will guide you through life’s important celebrations, bringing your vision to life.
Specializing in destination and cultural weddings, Green Orchid Events plans everything from intimate elopement style weddings to full scale celebrations.
With our well rounded experience in special events and weddings, hospitality, food and beverage, and entertainment, you can rest assure that you will be in good hands. We only offer the highest level of personalized service and our goal is definitely to exceed your expectations.
About the Owner Juliet has a Bachelor of Science degree in Hotel Administration from the University of Nevada, Las Vegas with a concentration in Special Events and Entertainment. She has also graduated and obtained a Wedding Coordination and Design Certificate from the International School of Hospitality.
Juliet has worked at Mandalay Bay Hotel as a Wedding Coordinator and in food and beverage at the Four Seasons Hotel, Lake Las Vegas Resort, and most recently at Wynn Las Vegas in Restaurant Events. Other experience as a lead and background singer in a show and producer in a local band has also proven useful in designing and producing weddings and events. She has worked as an intern with CLM Weddings, Jason Kenneth Floral and Event Design, and LTeventions, a few of the most successful event planning and floral and décor companies in Las Vegas, Nevada.

Please contact us at directly at juliet @greenorchidevents.com for a consultation. We do not get notifications on WeddingWire and don't want any emails to go unanswered. Thank you! Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1292488103666-brideandgroomkiss
130x130_sq_1292487885010-ep21
130x130_sq_1292488291494-sd086
130x130_sq_1292488541604-lasvegasshowgirls
130x130_sq_1246509993256-ceremony
130x130_sq_1191305157750-cakefs
130x130_sq_1204445129200-3940
130x130_sq_1216104549218-realbridejamyspace
130x130_sq_1214150161020-wedding120small
130x130_sq_1214150182929-wedding117-2
130x130_sq_1214150199279-wedding116small
130x130_sq_1214150270412-wedding107small
130x130_sq_1217820500141-robynandsteveunderchuppah
130x130_sq_1217820188251-ceremony2
130x130_sq_1234161199389-bananas
130x130_sq_1234161201280-cake2
130x130_sq_1234161202624-ceremonysite
130x130_sq_1234161203389-escortcards
130x130_sq_1234161204780-heather
130x130_sq_1234161207233-sweethearttable
130x130_sq_1246510044068-donyarobertsparklers
130x130_sq_1246510069256-gospelchoir
130x130_sq_1246510099303-samday
130x130_sq_1246510134709-bobblehead
130x130_sq_1246510232474-group
130x130_sq_1261188183238-ceremonyatprimrose
130x130_sq_1261188263051-receptiontable
130x130_sq_1292488083135-thaiwateringceremony
130x130_sq_1261188615113-bridalparty
130x130_sq_1261188621629-lollipopescortcards
130x130_sq_1261188627223-lvsign
130x130_sq_1261188628004-room
130x130_sq_1292488054198-ep20
130x130_sq_1292488143510-0151
130x130_sq_1292488161948-36077158222750877583120119854687873368058229688n
130x130_sq_1292488175338-44932158223190877539120119854687873368068615657n
130x130_sq_1292488184182-662321582205308778051201198546878733680393936965n
130x130_sq_1292488203682-676831582212275444021201198546878733680455268873n
130x130_sq_1292488213198-689321582216342110281201198546878733680474654770n
130x130_sq_1292488259057-sd099
130x130_sq_1292488278979-sd090
130x130_sq_1292488314651-sd030
130x130_sq_1292488394698-kellynatelasvegas
130x130_sq_1292488417510-primrosecourtceremony
130x130_sq_1292488435885-redroseweddingcake
130x130_sq_1292488451213-cheesecakelollipops
130x130_sq_1292488483776-i0361
130x130_sq_1292488495869-whitecenterpiece
130x130_sq_1292488509354-whiteweddingcake
130x130_sq_1292488516932-brideandgroomatredrockchandelier
130x130_sq_1292488529604-lasvegasstylegobo
130x130_sq_1294988009523-16

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What types of weddings do you accommodate?
Civil, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly / Green, Military
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning
How many planners do you work with?
As the owner of Green Orchid Events, I attend all consultation meetings and will personally be there on your wedding day along with 1 or 2 assistants.
What style of wedding do you specialize in planning?
A good event planner will plan events according to their client?s needs and not their own personal taste. We don't specialize in one type of style. We will work with our clients to design a wedding to suit their personal style.
Do you support or cater to any specific religions?
We cater to all religions.
What sizes of weddings have you coordinated in the past?
We have coordinated weddings from just the bride and groom only to hundreds of guests.

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laraine
Wedding:
6/7/2014
5.0/5.0
We started working with Angelica from Green Orchid Events a year before our wedding. Angelica has always promptly replied our email and has always been flexible when it comes to meeting up with wedding vendors! And we loved it whenever we saw her because she was always so positive, cheerful, and funny! Her attitude always put us at ease and made wedding planning so much less stressful. Even when she was on maternity leave, she still put our wedding as a top priority and continued responding to our email and securing vendors to ensure that our wedding day was perfect. Now THAT shows a lot of commitment! On the day of the wedding, Angelica's well-coordinated timeline made sure vendors had adequate time for set up and she was on top of making sure they arrived on time. And the best part was I didn't have to worry about a thing while we got ready! Angelica made her rounds diligently to make sure everything was going as planned, and even when things didn't go as planned, she handled everything calmly and gracefully; she seemed to have all the answers to wedding emergencies. Overall, I am so grateful we decided to reach out to her at the beginning of our wedding planning.. she is a lovely person to work with who goes above and beyond to meet your requests, and she will make sure your wedding day becomes the reality you have always dreamed of :)
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Evelyn
Wedding:
11/2/2013
5.0/5.0
My now husband (!) and I hired Juliet Douglas of Green Orchid Events at the very beginning of our planning process, and I'm very happy we did!

We planned our Vegas wedding from afar, and knew we wanted someone who could help us from the start. Juliet is super organized, extremely fast with her responses (often responding to my emails within minutes!), and very thorough -- definitely the type of person you want helping you with wedding planning!

She arranged site visits at several large hotels so that we were able to quickly and efficiently decide on a venue in one day! I spoke to many vendors on my own, before hiring her, who knew her. She is well established in the wedding biz in Vegas!

Throughout the planning process she was always happy to respond to my (very frequent, often lengthy) emails, and was happy to make suggestions. Knowing how familiar she is with wedding vendors in Vegas, I trusted her to refer me to the best vendors in each category, which made booking all of our main vendors super easy! She tried to pass along her vendor discounts when possible which was much appreciated!

She brought THREE assistants with her on the day of the wedding and all of them (Angelica, Katherine, Shanna) were super friendly and super helpful. Katherine stayed with me every step of the way on the wedding day, making sure I had everything I needed and even cleaning my dress when it got dirty!

I really debated about whether to hire a planner after we got engaged, but I would highly recommend it! And I would definitely recommend hiring a planner immediately, at the start of the planning process, as opposed to just day-of, especially if you are planning from afar, as we did. I would also recommend you hire Juliet Douglas from Green Orchid Events! She made the entire wedding planning process quite easy, and helped keep us organized and on track the whole time.

Thank you Juliet, for helping to make our wedding hands down, one of the best days of our lives!!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Green Orchid Events responded with the following comments:

Evelyn,

Thank you again for the opportunity to work with you and Donny. It was a beautiful wedding! Thank you so much for this wonderful review. I really, really appreciate it!!

Juliet
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kimber
Wedding:
9/7/2013
5.0/5.0
Our wedding planner Angelica was absolutely perfect for us! Extremely professional and helpful throughout the planning process. I can't thank her enough for helping us plan our destination wedding to Vegas! Because of her dedication and experience we were able to thoroughly enjoy our wedding without the stress that can come with it. We highly recommend Green Orchid Events, thank you again for making our wedding dreams come true. We truly had an amazing time and wish we could do it all over again. :)
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kathryn
Wedding:
4/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Green orchid did a great job as my day of coordinator. They handled everything and took a lot of the pressure off me.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chelsey
Wedding:
4/13/2013
4.8/5.0
When my hubby and I first got engaged, I was so overwhelmed with everything that I decided I needed to hire a wedding planner. Angelica was worth every penny. She kept me on track and she kept me sane. Since she's an expert on this stuff she knew what to take care of first (photographer, floral, ect.) and what decisions I could wait on like hiring the DJ. That's way we did things little bit little and I wasn't overwhelmed. The day of the wedding went smoothly with Angelica, even though there was some unforeseen issues (the makeup and hair girls were late and the officiant had an accident) but everything turned out in the end!
Services Used: Unique Services
130x130_sq_1365347117931-cutting-the-cake2
Angela
Wedding:
3/17/2013
5.0/5.0
I hired Juliet Douglas at Green Orchid Events as a "day-of" wedding coordinator. I planned the wedding myself, which took a year, but Juliet always made herself available to answer any questions I might have and offer referrals and suggestions for local vendors I could use. Then, she and Angelica had the daunting task of taking all my planning and putting it together to make our day "perfect - the way it was in my head." To say the least, they did everything I could have hoped for and more! Our wedding day was perfect and everything went off without a hitch! I COULD NOT have done it without Green Orchid Events! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130_sq_1350756045274-fbavatar2560489
mrs.burns
Wedding:
10/6/2012
5.0/5.0
Are you trying to decide if you should hire & who, the answer is Juliet with GREEN ORCHID EVENTS! She is professional, sweet, and personable, all vendors we had booked love her, & well connected (later on: plan B in 2 days = done deal). Hiring a coordinator isn’t a luxury; it is a necessity! Think of it as insurance 4 your wedding day. You have spent $$ on a wedding you have always wanted, things can&will go wrong. Let Juliet handle it & she will! End result = smooth, stress free, peace of mind &most importantly YOU & NEW HUBBY can enjoy the wedding that you have spent HOURS & MONEY planning!

The why it was the BEST decision:
Site Visit @ Ghostbar/Palms Casino: she emailed me w/pics & details of everything; even a pic of the elevator we would take to get there. This exceeded my expectation of the site visit.
Menu & Details Finalization: Juliet was a HUGE timesaver for me with handling all specific requests. I never had to talk or handle this after hiring Juliet.
What can go wrong? KICKER & #1 Reason even the “Hubby” was glad we hired her: we received the news that our venue/cater Co was sold & POC was let go in the process. WHOA! No worries via Juliet “everything will still go as planned, I ensure it; I am speaking with our new POC & going over the details.” She handled it all & no stress to me.
The KICKER #2: Our photographer, flying out w/us, broke her leg & now needed surgery. Leaving 2 days to book another; Juliet made calls to all great options in our $ range & availability for our wedding that week, she then emailed me ones that worked for us. We had everything secure before catching our flight.
You don’t understand how AMAZING this woman is. Those were our two major unforeseen hurdles that happened to us & all within 2wks of our wedding date. Our wedding was before SUNRISE, yes 6:15AM! She had a great timeline, she made sure we were at point A&B when we were supposed to be.
Our wedding day was FANTASTIC! Thanks Juliet  xoxo Blair & Brandon
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Green Orchid Events responded with the following comments:

Blair,
I loved working with you and Brandon!! Your wedding was simply breathtaking. I loved seeing your sunrise ceremony come to life in my beautiful city! Thank you so much for the opportunity and thank you for all of the kind words! I really appreciate it!!!!

-Juliet
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Diane
Wedding:
9/29/2012
5.0/5.0
Juliet Douglas and Green Orchid Events supported us 125% on the day of our wedding. They were there to help us (the groom and me) feel comfortable and prepared, both before and during our wedding event. Juliet was extremely supportive of me in the months leading up to wedding, with extremely timely e-mail and voice responses, and she provided all types of advice and consultative services as I questioned 'what to do / when to use which' along the way. She recommended fabulous DJ, Photo, Make up and Floral Services, and endorsed other Westin-recommended Services with whom she had previously worked (Officiant, Wedding Harpist Entertainment) whose personnel were very professional and very nice and listened and responded to our needs. So she was fabulous and she had fabulous connections.
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Unique Services
Green Orchid Events responded with the following comments:

Diane,

I loved working with you!! You truly know how to treat people with kindness and that made me want to put 1000% into the planning of your wedding day! It was such a joy working with you. Thank you for this wonderful review.

Juliet
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Angelica and Juliet are amazing people and wedding coordinators. I can't express to them enough how much I appreciate everything they have done for me and our wedding. Our wedding day was seamless and easy because I knew they would handle everything. We were pressed for time to set up at the venue and they were coordinating a wedding in an unfamiliar state but they remained calm and professional throughout the entire process. The day flew by and it was amazing! We also worked together with vendor recommendations, transportation companies, hair & makeup teams, etc. Angelica and Juliet referred me to friends or companies they had worked with previously and that they trusted.

Wherever you choose to get married, a planner is a must. I would suggest Green Orchid Events every time whether you are getting married in Las Vegas or elsewhere. They are great at what they do and can assist you with your entire planning process.

Thank you, thank you, thank you, for your expertise, friendliness, and execution of our wedding!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tysonkindred
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
Oh man where do I begin? It all started when I first got proposed to the minute I said YES! I saw green not only because I knew we were going to be needing to start saving money lol but because I knew without a shadow of doubt I wanted Green Orchid Events to plan and coordinate my wedding. I heard of them through research and their well known reputation here in Las Vegas. I quickly reached out to them of course they quickly responded, we met and the begun to plan my wedding! I had a 13 month engagement and time flew! I know I am super busy and disorganized in my every day life, if we didn't have Juliet and Angelica to help lead the way then I would have been so lost! I can't imagine how anyone gets married without a planner who then become like your bff's! Not only are they extremely professional, they very organized, friendly and more importantly truly knowledgeble on the best wedding vendors in town. My wedding was not traditonal, I flew in an airplane and got married in a airplane hangar. Anyone else would have seen obstacles, however, Green Orchid saw options and then flew with them....no pun intended! I think an event planner is a MUST I will have them plan any events I ever have for the rest of my life! I can't thank them enough! -LaVey
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
CCrash83
Wedding:
8/26/2011
5.0/5.0
Go hire Angelica the minute you find out your married. This woman is a godsend for any couple planning their wedding. If I could put more stars for responsiveness and flexibility I would. My wedding day wouldn't have been so special and so perfect if it wasn't for this woman and her amazing staff.
Angelica was with us from beginning to end and answered and and all questions we had along the way. While she maintained such a professional quality, she also became our friend and made it so easy to talk to her about stuff we were unsure about or wanted an opinion on.
We live in San Diego and decided to have a Vegas wedding. Having Angelica made it so easy. I remember waking up the day of our wedding with no real worries because I knew everything was going to be taken care of. She found us every vendor we needed and stayed on constant contact with them especially the days leading up to our big day. She called all the vendors, set up meeting, scheduled tastings, confirmed orders, double confirmed orders, helped me stay on top of payments, managed a budget, and even went out of her way to find sparklers just days before our wedding because I said it would be nice to have them for our grand exit.
I can't say enough about her. SHE IS THE PERFECT WEDDING PLANNER.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
happy mom
Wedding:
7/15/2011
5.0/5.0
We recently used Green Orchid Event's "day of" planning services for our daughter's San Diego wedding. From beginning to end, we remained well informed and relaxed thanks to the experience and genuine caring attitude displayed by Angelica and the entire Green Orchid Events team.
My family has nothing but good things to say about Green Orchid Events!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mzzlindy
Wedding:
5/7/2011
4.2/5.0
If you need a wedding planner that is organizes, fast with communication and feedbacks, then JULIET is the girl for you. She's very attentive to my questions, needs, and responded to all of my emails within a day or less. She is a pleasure to work with.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
klock
Wedding:
4/16/2011
5.0/5.0
Deciding to use Juliet and Green Orchid Events was the BEST decision and purchase I made for my wedding! We're from Connecticut and decided to do a destination wedding in Vegas, and Juliet made the whole process so easy. She helped me choose the perfect vendors, knew what kind of vision I had for my wedding, and she was ALWAYS on top of things. Juliet was extremely responsive, replying to my emails practically within seconds of me sending them. On my wedding day, Juliet and her team made everything flow seamlessly. I was so calm and stress-free because I knew they were working so hard to make sure everything was in place. All of our guests keep telling us our wedding was the most beautiful and best wedding they'd ever been to! I could keep going forever, but I think you get the idea! Thank you so much Juliet and Green Orchid Events!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angie_Roseman
Wedding:
4/16/2011
5.0/5.0
Angelica was our coordinator and she was amazing. So easy to get a hold of, very professional and fun! You could tell she had done this before! But she made my husband and I feel very special and well taken care of. I highly recommend them for full wedding planning services or day of coordination.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130_sq_1288256840593-1694
sillybuddha
Wedding:
3/19/2011
5.0/5.0
Anjelica was super, and I don't even want to imagine how stressed out I would have been if I didn't have a day of coordinator. The whole staff at Green Orchid Events was great. It made life easier on not just me, but my mom and whole family.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie Mobley
Wedding:
1/16/2011
4.7/5.0
Angelica did a great job creating my vision and making it real. Living on the east coast, I really needed someone to do everything for me and she did just that. She picked all of the perfect ceremony and reception venues for me and I had nothing to worry about the day of my wedding...she had it under control. I would definitely recommend Green Orchid Events and Angelica to anyone who was looking to use a wedding planner!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kellyfahey
Wedding:
12/11/2010
4.8/5.0
As a busy bride, Green Orchid Events, kept me on track and to a scheduled time line. The week of my wedding was so relaxed and special and I owe it all to Juliet and her crew.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Maura
Wedding:
10/9/2010
5.0/5.0
We worked with Green Orchid for coordination of our 10/9/10 wedding at Maggiano's and highly recommend them!

Angelica coordinated our reception from beginning to end. Being an out of town bride & because I had most of the major details worked out, I just felt that we really needed some peace of mind in having somebody designated at our reception to ensure the room was set-up as we had hoped and that everything moved along on schedule and smoothly. My contact with Angelica began 1 month prior to my wedding and immediately contacted all of our vendors as soon as she received their info from me. She arrived to my hotel room the day of the wedding to collect all of the reception items and she and her assistant were waiting for us upon our arrival to offer us a drink and get us lined up for our entrance. At the end of the night, all of our items/keepsakes were given to the person I had designated to Angelica weeks prior.

Overall, this was one of the best decisions we made. Choosing Green Orchid to coordinate our reception offered peace of mind to a nervous out of town bride (and groom!). We would HIGHLY recommend them for any event!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tcm.marlee
Wedding:
10/8/2010
5.0/5.0
Angelica, our wedding day coordinator from Green Orchid Events, was AMAZING! From the moment I met her I knew that she was going to be so easy to work with and we got along from the get go. Something I think is very important when someone you hired has to carry out your vision and keep your wedding day as stress-free as possible. She is the sweetest and I would recommend her to anyone looking for just a "day-of" coordinator. Angelica was very prompt in responding back to my phone calls and emails and she never hesitated to do anything I asked. I forgot an aisle runner and she tried her best to look all over town to find one. I forgot my garter and she went out to get one for me. Little things like that. I don't think anyone could've have done a better job than Angelica, because she is the BEST!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
zeesusie
Wedding:
10/1/2010
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough good things about Green Orchid Events! Juliet kept us on track and organized, and took off so much stress in managing our vendors. She responded to all communication in a timely, professional, and kind manner. If we ever had a question or concern, she answered us right away, and helped us through any difficult issues. For example, when our wedding venue went out of business six weeks before the wedding, she found us several fantastic backup options within days. We wound up with a venue that was even better than our first, all thanks to the hard work of Juliet and her team! Also, on the day of the wedding when it looked like heavy rain was imminent at our outdoor wedding, she had a backup plan ready so that we had nothing to worry about -- luckily it did not end up raining, but we knew if it had, we would have been taken care of. On the day of the wedding, she coordinated the entire event seamlessly -- we did not have to worry or think about anything other than getting married. Just having her there, along with her awesome assistant Shanna, and knowing they were there to help, gave us peace of mind. With all the things there are to stress about during your wedding, it's such a relief to have a competent, resourceful coordinator who can ease fears and make sure your event runs smoothly. I would recommend Green Orchid Events to anyone who is getting married!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karena
Wedding:
8/21/2010
5.0/5.0
I was one of those people who thought I could do it all myself, but I am so glad I hired Green Orchid - all the big and little things that they took care of saved me a great deal of time and stress. Angelica and her team were so great to work with. She returned emails and phone calls quickly and kept me on track with all the little details that needed to be done right up through the wedding. I went into my wedding feeling very confident that everything would be handled professionally and smoothly and was not disappointed. From coordinating all of our vendors together to making sure everything was set up at the church and reception to making sure I got everything back at the end of the night, Angelica was there so that I could sit back and enjoy my special day - it really made a HUGE difference!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kate
Wedding:
10/23/2009
5.0/5.0
Juliet was amazing. Everyone I know was worried that I would become a crazy brideszilla during this process, but Juliet prevented this from happening. She handled every detail of our destination wedding, even some details that probably weren't a part of our package. She was so responsive to my every need, often responding to my emails seconds after I pressed send. She helped me to form my vision of the perfect wedding day and then make it happen. The vendors she assisted us in selecting were wonderful and I never would have been able to find them without her. She even put up with several drunken groomsmen with class and understanding. Juliet and her assistant were able to make all our dreams for our day come true. I was lucky to be a Green Orchid Events bride!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lwheeless
Wedding:
4/24/2009
5.0/5.0
Juliet took care of everything! Being that I live on the east coast, she made having a wedding in Vegas a piece of cake!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
9/27/2008
4.0/5.0
Juliet is a very good wedding coordinator. She helped us just with our rehearsal and the day of events. I would not have wanted to handle all of the arrival, set up and organizing required to receive vendors the day of the wedding. I am grateful that Juliet was there to help us.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sin21856
Wedding:
12/17/2007
5.0/5.0
The event was perfect! Everything was very well coordinated, the reception was elegantly decorated and all our requests were fulfilled. I would highly recommend Juliet and Green Orchid Events.
Services Used: Flowers, Invitations, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alex
Wedding:
12/1/2007
5.0/5.0
Looking back at all the important decisions we made in preparation to our big day, I have concluded that our Wedding Planner was the most crucial. We could not have asked for any better guidance and assistance than Juliet! Very organized, professional, knowledgable and understanding of our wants and needs! Our wedding could not have been any more perfect without her! Thank you!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
12/1/2007
5.0/5.0
I would highly recommend hiring Juliet Douglas of Green Orchid Events to plan your event. Extremely detail oriented, personable, and efficient, she will work hard at making your event a success. Once she secured a venue for our dream wedding, she proceeded to interview several photographers, videographers, florist, djs, etc in order to help us narrow down our choices. She wrote out a detailed timeline for the day of the wedding and made sure every vendor received an accurate timeline. The best part of it is her wonderful personality and great attitude. She was the main reason our dream wedding became a reality!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Monica
Wedding:
4/14/2007
4.8/5.0
Juliet was an amazing wedding planner. She was extremely organized and professional, and had great ideas and suggestions. I would highly recommend her!
Services Used: Wedding Planning

DEALS

Free Calligraphy with Purchase!
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Deal #WW7004e358361f3d1b
220x220_1356631176535-img3146blog2
Destination Weddings and Honeymoon
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
http://www.sandals.com/index.cfm?referral=112531&ABC=B0842202
Deal #WWb46cdbf7f8f9eb79
220x220_1356631176535-img3146blog2
Wedding Favors: Free Shipping on orders of $125 or more from Beau-Coup
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Deal #WW812b41d0d2e797c8
220x220_1356631176535-img3146blog2
Free Shipping from Wedding Paper Divas
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Deal #WWde794acc914a199e
220x220_1356631176535-img3146blog2

MAP

 
Las Vegas, NV 89141 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Green Orchid Events
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo