130x130 sq 1339469671070 greenbeltdjlogosquare

Greenbelt DJ Productions

Austin , TX

LOCATION

3267 Bee Cave Rd., Suite 107-290
Austin, TX 78746 US (map)

PHONE

512-413-1371

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Greenbelt DJ Productions - named after the Barton Creek Greenbelt - has a great reputation for providing exceptional mobile DJ and lighting services at weddings. We mix live using... Read more
Greenbelt DJ Productions - named after the Barton Creek Greenbelt - has a great reputation for providing exceptional mobile DJ and lighting services at weddings. We mix live using turntables, offer professional MC services, and provide gorgeous up-lighting at competitive prices. Our number one goal is to provide you and your guests the best musical, dancing, and lighting experiences possible, while remaining true to your vision and playing the genres you choose. All three of us - Joel, Anthony, and Erik - are skilled in the art of beat matching and are committed to going above and beyond to accommodate our customers.

Once you pay your "save the date" deposit, you will be given a password to access our online planning website, which will allow you to listen to our music library on any online computer in the world, as you "click and pick" your "love it" and "hate it" lists. You can even make an unlimited custom list of songs that we will acquire at no charge to you. Also, you can use the online web tools to research traditional and nontraditional song ideas for various parts of your wedding.
Greenbelt DJ Productions will:
-Meet with you in advance of your event to brainstorm and/or iron out all the final details face to face.

-Customize the announcements, itinerary, and music to best suit your culture and style.

-Follow up with you and always return emails and phone calls as soon as possible.

-Allow you to create your music list by picking songs and genres that you love, like, and/or hate.

-Always arrive to your event at least two hours before your contracted time and break down after your send off.

-Provide the best sound and light systems money can buy, including at least one wireless microphone for your ceremony and/or reception.

-Bring 100,000 songs from all genres to your wedding with the ability to download more music at your event, if necessary.

-Rely on years of experience orchestrating weddings and read your crowd to play the right song at the right time. Read less
DJ

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1374704664742 064
130x130 sq 1374704827335 first picture
130x130 sq 1374704638514 055
130x130 sq 1374704691264 125
130x130 sq 1374704728541 531
130x130 sq 1374704839580 oneworldtheatreweddingphotography0065
130x130 sq 1374704815486 bh2a0427a
130x130 sq 1374704833539 kellyhutnerwebresolution 20
130x130 sq 1374704714327 295
130x130 sq 1374704767021 57836949746751334121592004616n
130x130 sq 1374704732419 36781131129519120314953406836553114099979n
130x130 sq 1374704735124 40318134766374039414953406837398366699563n
130x130 sq 1374704738182 18578945522772030412067121305n
130x130 sq 1374704744834 29901645522795230991640054797n
130x130 sq 1374704749320 3114962084468920063149534068316785201905381242n
130x130 sq 1374704752745 388328209246643999614953406831685285308551513n
130x130 sq 1374704756417 39797445522774430471945877821n
130x130 sq 1374704759964 5260895763435890423921460352597n
130x130 sq 1374704723307 517
130x130 sq 1374704763180 53261910101024790723267932882493n
130x130 sq 1374704613213 032
130x130 sq 1374704770063 93460849746775334721520463950n
130x130 sq 1374704772653 943272101013122397131871762100728n
130x130 sq 1374704777471 96972147637703009231863870400n
130x130 sq 1374704741663 2491126287366703362144678619n
130x130 sq 1374704781363 9721874763770740934187486719n
130x130 sq 1374704784779 9839864763769380900809016049n
130x130 sq 1374704792180 10406144953530004797835229171o
130x130 sq 1374704716887 310
130x130 sq 1374704798032 ag7z9sjupmuero6misytyh6bxx17pua4xehzxhcum
130x130 sq 1374704830478 jn 1904 m
130x130 sq 1374710035774 396
130x130 sq 1374710047301 austin wedding mercury hall jake holt photography 25
130x130 sq 1374710062574 austin wedding mercury hall jake holt photography 33
130x130 sq 1374710074362 austin wedding mercury hall jake holt photography 36
130x130 sq 1374710086135 austin wedding mercury hall jake holt photography 37
130x130 sq 1374711973645 sharon jay wedding 575
130x130 sq 1374711829506 joeldjing
130x130 sq 1374711929480 nadine photo 0209
130x130 sq 1374711315206 93362285390623664431534517n
130x130 sq 1374711261810 5 5 5 12 0264
130x130 sq 1374711318694 3731740915739245337161987245343577067945493n
130x130 sq 1374711321477 7639546369324245337161987245354886786745037n
130x130 sq 1374711329287 85636648822408085201163330530o
130x130 sq 1374711334216 10039753118856027038718668073n
130x130 sq 1374711345321 anthony greenbelt cropped
130x130 sq 1374711400942 dj anthony
130x130 sq 1374711437597 dj joel cory ryan
130x130 sq 1374711512889 greenbelt turntables
130x130 sq 1374711518286 j cota joel web
130x130 sq 1374711520423 jason huang photo of joel
130x130 sq 1374711599409 joel 1 29 11 102
130x130 sq 1374711668616 joel 1 29 11 104
130x130 sq 1374711837883 julia brian wedding 682
130x130 sq 1374711844444 julia brian wedding 684
130x130 sq 1374711852066 julia brian wedding 687
130x130 sq 1374711858115 julia brian wedding 688
130x130 sq 1374711866706 julia brian wedding 689
130x130 sq 1374711872696 me n girlz
130x130 sq 1374711877540 mecupids shuffle
130x130 sq 1374711886226 mewhitneyweb
130x130 sq 1374711924922 mpriku10w9i4j4rzqn74low
130x130 sq 1374711937792 nadine photo 4504
130x130 sq 1374711941580 picture of me djing
130x130 sq 1374711982193 sharon jay wedding 577
130x130 sq 1374832081369
130x130 sq 1374832170319 zelenak 0537
130x130 sq 1374832037930 295
130x130 sq 1374832133273 hydeparkphotoguiyabblog 35
130x130 sq 1374832062518 179956448816981830052430877254n
130x130 sq 1374832034562 9e539c9548a0c373e1f690e1058a1d4dk0fj
130x130 sq 1374832050178 931ac2b5ae6e79a716278b02a08e9012cif6
130x130 sq 1374832056293 9194e1074a592dbd1dc63ce0b0c98dd8tbg2
130x130 sq 1374832058817 1790933562299544854941693306719n
130x130 sq 1374832066285 579534101013122443838271504066085n
130x130 sq 1374832069407 599416101518233527374541006134570n 1
130x130 sq 1374832144852 jn 1904 m
130x130 sq 1374832153929 mercury hall blue
130x130 sq 1374832114683 dubosewilliamsstudio563austin261585130118lhw200575low
130x130 sq 1374832078204 a8cf6ec12547e6bc3911bf260fb8620bas16
130x130 sq 1374832085048 chateau bellevue tiffany blue
130x130 sq 1374832118610 hydeparkphotoguiyabblog 21
130x130 sq 1374832122488 hydeparkphotoguiyabblog 22
130x130 sq 1374832020581 0ef7f3cb21731948c0bd214fb1dc8ae3on4g
130x130 sq 1374832125906 hydeparkphotoguiyabblog 30
130x130 sq 1374832130128 hydeparkphotoguiyabblog 34
130x130 sq 1374832137959 hydeparkphotoguiyabblogbl 6
130x130 sq 1374832142014 jn 1802 m
130x130 sq 1374832147581 jn 1937 m
130x130 sq 1374832160752 middlebrooksstahlintandemaustinweddingcorjon092low
130x130 sq 1374832174879 zelenak 0539
130x130 sq 1374832422152 294249101503367779274543716198724538071400173547748n
130x130 sq 1374832165735 sneakpeakgreenup lightingedithv24

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres do you specialize in?
Country, Electronic, Hip Hop, International, Jazz, Oldies, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock, Top 40
What services do you offer?
Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, Liability Insurance, MC, One Event/Day
What additional equipment do you offer?
Flat Screen, Microphones, Projector, Sound/PA System, Uplighting

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Rachel
Wedding:
4/25/2015
5.0/5.0
We absolutely loved Joel from Greenbelt. We met with him before the wedding he made us very comfortable. Joel played awesome music and got everyone out of the floor dancing. We saw all of his 5 star ratings and knew we had to give him a shot and we are so glad that we did. Joel was enthusiastic and played such a great variety of music. He also made sure we were comfortable during our first dance since we were pretty nervous about it :) Thank you joel for an awesome wedding!!!
We absolutely loved Joel from Greenbelt. We met with him before the wedding he made us very comfortable. Joel played Read more...
We absolutely loved Joel from Greenbelt. We met with him before the wedding he made us very comfortable. Joel played awesome music and got everyone out of the floor dancing. We saw all of his 5 star ratings and knew we had to give him a shot and we are so glad that we did. Joel was enthusiastic and played such a great variety of music. He also made sure we were comfortable during our first dance since we were pretty nervous about it :) Thank you joel for an awesome wedding!!! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
adam
Wedding:
4/19/2015
5.0/5.0
Do you want to have a true party following your ceremony? Check!
Do you want great dinner music (tailored to your needs)? Check!
Do you want a professional team that will handle your needs when it comes to music, atmosphere and promoting togetherness? Check!

Go no further than Greenbelt DJ Productions. We recently were married at the Terrace Club and we had the owner himself, Joel Giorgio, handle our DJing for the evening.

He was easy to work with and understood what we were looking for in a fun evening.

What we found most interesting was his ability to know what we needed to cover such a short period of time while also engaging as many people as possible.

A great asset that Greenbelt DJ has is their website. Once you have made your choice, their website becomes available in a new light.

There are recommendations, songs galore and a great system for taking notes next to each song in case you have your father/daughter or mother/son songs selected and want to make notes about it.

One last thing to think about is customer service when working with any vendor and Greenbelt DJ Productions brings that and then some. They threw in an extra sound system due to our need for downstairs sound (this was not originally intended) and he took care of it anyway.

We owe DJ Joel and his team everything and our photos that Matt Montalvo took that night show the amazing night that Greenbelt DJ Productions helped create for us.

Thank you again Joel!
Do you want to have a true party following your ceremony? Check!
Do you want great dinner music (tailored to your Read more...
Do you want to have a true party following your ceremony? Check!
Do you want great dinner music (tailored to your needs)? Check!
Do you want a professional team that will handle your needs when it comes to music, atmosphere and promoting togetherness? Check!

Go no further than Greenbelt DJ Productions. We recently were married at the Terrace Club and we had the owner himself, Joel Giorgio, handle our DJing for the evening.

He was easy to work with and understood what we were looking for in a fun evening.

What we found most interesting was his ability to know what we needed to cover such a short period of time while also engaging as many people as possible.

A great asset that Greenbelt DJ has is their website. Once you have made your choice, their website becomes available in a new light.

There are recommendations, songs galore and a great system for taking notes next to each song in case you have your father/daughter or mother/son songs selected and want to make notes about it.

One last thing to think about is customer service when working with any vendor and Greenbelt DJ Productions brings that and then some. They threw in an extra sound system due to our need for downstairs sound (this was not originally intended) and he took care of it anyway.

We owe DJ Joel and his team everything and our photos that Matt Montalvo took that night show the amazing night that Greenbelt DJ Productions helped create for us.

Thank you again Joel! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Hailey
Wedding:
4/18/2015
5.0/5.0
Anthony is AWESOME! When it comes to music, my husband and I know what we like and don't like.... we wanted our wedding to be a reflection of our personal tastes and the music we enjoy as a couple. Anthony did a perfect job of fitting the music that we love to the energy of our wedding throughout the night.

Let me start from the beginning - Anthony is professional and communicates well. We booked him over a year before our wedding. He set us up right away with an on-line music library to start planning our wedding night with. Several weeks before the wedding, Anthony and I met in person, which was really helpful. He got a sense of our personality and what we wanted on our wedding night. He also really helped me iron out the timeline and flow of the evening, which I greatly appreciated.

On our wedding day, Anthony was just perfect! We had a guitarist play during the ceremony and Anthony was more than willing to make sure we had everything set up correctly. During dinner, Anthony played just the right combination of songs we had picked out. He rarely picked up the microphone himself, only to introduce members of the wedding party giving toasts and to direct guests inside for cake cutting and first dance. This just what we wanted! No cheesy DJ stuff like you see at some weddings :)

And then the DANCE PARTY began. Our dance floor was packed from beginning to end. Anthony's order, timing and selection of our songs could not have been more perfect. We got so many compliments on how much FUN our party was and how the music was so 'us' - Anthony stayed true to our suggestions and song requests. I truly wish we could re-live our wedding night, it was an absolute blast, and we would absolutely work with Anthony again. Highly highly recommend!!! Thank you, Greenbelt DJ!
Anthony is AWESOME! When it comes to music, my husband and I know what we like and don't like.... we wanted our wedding to Read more...
Anthony is AWESOME! When it comes to music, my husband and I know what we like and don't like.... we wanted our wedding to be a reflection of our personal tastes and the music we enjoy as a couple. Anthony did a perfect job of fitting the music that we love to the energy of our wedding throughout the night.

Let me start from the beginning - Anthony is professional and communicates well. We booked him over a year before our wedding. He set us up right away with an on-line music library to start planning our wedding night with. Several weeks before the wedding, Anthony and I met in person, which was really helpful. He got a sense of our personality and what we wanted on our wedding night. He also really helped me iron out the timeline and flow of the evening, which I greatly appreciated.

On our wedding day, Anthony was just perfect! We had a guitarist play during the ceremony and Anthony was more than willing to make sure we had everything set up correctly. During dinner, Anthony played just the right combination of songs we had picked out. He rarely picked up the microphone himself, only to introduce members of the wedding party giving toasts and to direct guests inside for cake cutting and first dance. This just what we wanted! No cheesy DJ stuff like you see at some weddings :)

And then the DANCE PARTY began. Our dance floor was packed from beginning to end. Anthony's order, timing and selection of our songs could not have been more perfect. We got so many compliments on how much FUN our party was and how the music was so 'us' - Anthony stayed true to our suggestions and song requests. I truly wish we could re-live our wedding night, it was an absolute blast, and we would absolutely work with Anthony again. Highly highly recommend!!! Thank you, Greenbelt DJ! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Kathryn
Wedding:
3/27/2015
5.0/5.0
Anthony (Greenbelt DJ) was fantastic to work with and played a huge (the biggest?) role in the constant dance party at our wedding at the Allan House (Austin, TX).

From the very beginning of the process, Anthony and Greenbelt were extremely responsive and professional. In the meeting to prepare for the wedding, Anthony went above and beyond to customize his work to suit our desires. We had a lengthy and very professional meeting with him and we were certain he would be excellent. He offers excellent suggestions and just knows this field of work so well.

He played all the type of music we love, and certainly knows how to read the crowd and play appropriate and lively music. I would highly recommend him to anyone in the Austin area. Look no further.
Anthony (Greenbelt DJ) was fantastic to work with and played a huge (the biggest?) role in the constant dance party at our Read more...
Anthony (Greenbelt DJ) was fantastic to work with and played a huge (the biggest?) role in the constant dance party at our wedding at the Allan House (Austin, TX).

From the very beginning of the process, Anthony and Greenbelt were extremely responsive and professional. In the meeting to prepare for the wedding, Anthony went above and beyond to customize his work to suit our desires. We had a lengthy and very professional meeting with him and we were certain he would be excellent. He offers excellent suggestions and just knows this field of work so well.

He played all the type of music we love, and certainly knows how to read the crowd and play appropriate and lively music. I would highly recommend him to anyone in the Austin area. Look no further. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
LAURA
Wedding:
2/22/2015
5.0/5.0
Greenbelt DJ was recommended to us from a co-worker that had just gotten married. Numerous coworkers would not stop talking about how much fun they had dancing at their wedding that we decided to choose them too.

Just like any wedding, things never go as planned. We had some members of the wedding party that could not make it and of course mother nature just did not want to cooperate. At the last minute Anthony was able to work with moving the ceremony from outside to inside without hesitancy.

A lot of things were different then we had planned due to the weather. With the excitement and nerves of walking down the aisle I almost forgot that I had picked a different song to walk down to. Thankfully Anthony prompted me from across the room to wait until he changed the song!

The music selection was great! Initially we met with Anthony to discuss what type of music we liked and did not like, but did not feel pressured to make the entire music list for the evening. I myself am in school full-time and could not handle the stress of figuring out what music to play. All throughout the night the music selection was amazing and he worked to keep all the events on schedule. Even when the dance floor was packed he did a great transition in the music to make the timing appropriate for the cake cutting, more like cake smashing :)

I have heard from many married couples that if there was something that they wished they could have changed about their wedding it would be their DJ, but not us. Greenbelt DJ is amazing and well worth it! My engaged friends even got Greenbelt's business card at our wedding and have put down the deposit to have Greenbelt DJ at their wedding next spring!!!
Greenbelt DJ was recommended to us from a co-worker that had just gotten married. Numerous coworkers would not stop Read more...
Greenbelt DJ was recommended to us from a co-worker that had just gotten married. Numerous coworkers would not stop talking about how much fun they had dancing at their wedding that we decided to choose them too.

Just like any wedding, things never go as planned. We had some members of the wedding party that could not make it and of course mother nature just did not want to cooperate. At the last minute Anthony was able to work with moving the ceremony from outside to inside without hesitancy.

A lot of things were different then we had planned due to the weather. With the excitement and nerves of walking down the aisle I almost forgot that I had picked a different song to walk down to. Thankfully Anthony prompted me from across the room to wait until he changed the song!

The music selection was great! Initially we met with Anthony to discuss what type of music we liked and did not like, but did not feel pressured to make the entire music list for the evening. I myself am in school full-time and could not handle the stress of figuring out what music to play. All throughout the night the music selection was amazing and he worked to keep all the events on schedule. Even when the dance floor was packed he did a great transition in the music to make the timing appropriate for the cake cutting, more like cake smashing :)

I have heard from many married couples that if there was something that they wished they could have changed about their wedding it would be their DJ, but not us. Greenbelt DJ is amazing and well worth it! My engaged friends even got Greenbelt's business card at our wedding and have put down the deposit to have Greenbelt DJ at their wedding next spring!!! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
2/21/2015
5.0/5.0
Anthony Conforti at Greenbelt came highly recommended to me by a friend who works in the wedding industry. My now husband and I emailed with Anthony a few times, and even met with him in person as we got closer to the wedding. We could tell very early on that he was very experienced with weddings and really knew what he was talking about. We also rented uplights through Anthony and worked with him to select custom colors for our ceremony and reception. (Sidenote for uplights: My groom really wanted them, but I was not convinced that we needed them....and then I saw them in our venue. They were absolutely gorgeous and really helped transform the room - I highly recommend going with uplights if you are on the fence.) After meeting with Anthony, we knew we were in good hands.

It wasn't until the day of the wedding that we realized just how truly fantastic Anthony is. We had provided Anthony with a few songs that were "must haves" during the ceremony and reception, along with a few songs that were "never plays" during the ceremony and reception. He stayed true to those lists, and managed to read the room with 100% accuracy and played the most perfect mix of music. From the instant Anthony opened up the floor for dancing until the last song before our exit, the dance floor was PACKED. While we do have a dance-y group of friends/family, Anthony played the most perfect songs to not only get everyone on the dance floor, but to also KEEP everyone on the dance floor. He played a great mix of music to keep all ages involved and comfortable. Each and every person at the wedding told us how great the music was and how much fun they had dancing.

While I won't be planning another wedding, if I am ever planning any sort of event that requires a DJ, it just has to be Anthony!
Anthony Conforti at Greenbelt came highly recommended to me by a friend who works in the wedding industry. My now husband Read more...
Anthony Conforti at Greenbelt came highly recommended to me by a friend who works in the wedding industry. My now husband and I emailed with Anthony a few times, and even met with him in person as we got closer to the wedding. We could tell very early on that he was very experienced with weddings and really knew what he was talking about. We also rented uplights through Anthony and worked with him to select custom colors for our ceremony and reception. (Sidenote for uplights: My groom really wanted them, but I was not convinced that we needed them....and then I saw them in our venue. They were absolutely gorgeous and really helped transform the room - I highly recommend going with uplights if you are on the fence.) After meeting with Anthony, we knew we were in good hands.

It wasn't until the day of the wedding that we realized just how truly fantastic Anthony is. We had provided Anthony with a few songs that were "must haves" during the ceremony and reception, along with a few songs that were "never plays" during the ceremony and reception. He stayed true to those lists, and managed to read the room with 100% accuracy and played the most perfect mix of music. From the instant Anthony opened up the floor for dancing until the last song before our exit, the dance floor was PACKED. While we do have a dance-y group of friends/family, Anthony played the most perfect songs to not only get everyone on the dance floor, but to also KEEP everyone on the dance floor. He played a great mix of music to keep all ages involved and comfortable. Each and every person at the wedding told us how great the music was and how much fun they had dancing.

While I won't be planning another wedding, if I am ever planning any sort of event that requires a DJ, it just has to be Anthony! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Ashley
Wedding:
2/13/2015
5.0/5.0
I would HIGHLY recommend Anthony with Greenbelt DJ. We used him for our wedding and have heard so many comments about how great the music was. He is very thorough, and meets with you before the wedding to get a feel for your style, and makes sure each special song you choose (walking down the aisle, first dance, etc) is the correct version and will sound good. He has a great nack for keeping the party going. All the great pictures of sweaty, dancing family members of ALL ages prove it!
I would HIGHLY recommend Anthony with Greenbelt DJ. We used him for our wedding and have heard so many comments about how Read more...
I would HIGHLY recommend Anthony with Greenbelt DJ. We used him for our wedding and have heard so many comments about how great the music was. He is very thorough, and meets with you before the wedding to get a feel for your style, and makes sure each special song you choose (walking down the aisle, first dance, etc) is the correct version and will sound good. He has a great nack for keeping the party going. All the great pictures of sweaty, dancing family members of ALL ages prove it! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Ben
Wedding:
1/17/2015
5.0/5.0
We worked with DJ Erik for our wedding. He was nothing short of excellent from beginning to end. We used their standard form to select songs in love/like/hate categories, and from that list Erik had an excellent idea of the direction we wanted to go at our first meeting. He had many excellent suggestions for different musical queues throughout the evening, but where he really went above and beyond was in both creativity (we used an Arcade Fire song for our recessional that was perfect and maybe never done before) and in his willingness to create custom remixes. We wanted a cake-cutting song that was a rather vulgar Youtube hit mashup and Erik not only got the audio we wanted, but he also re-mixed it to take out the profanity. Amazing.

His performance on the day of was top notch. Never before had I been at a wedding where the dance floor was packed for three hours straight, and I frankly didn't even realize it was possible. He's a DJ on a different level than anything I've seen before; reading the room, having the right song at the right time, and also clearly just enjoying the hell out of his job--dancing, jumping, clearly loving every second of it. Many people asked us where we found him, and even more commented that they've never danced at weddings before or not for that long.

Finally, the up-lighting was totally worth it and transformed the venue throughout the evening. We highly recommend this add-on and DJ Erik and Greenbelt productions. Hiring Erik was possibly the best decision we made in planning our wedding.
We worked with DJ Erik for our wedding. He was nothing short of excellent from beginning to end. We used their standard Read more...
We worked with DJ Erik for our wedding. He was nothing short of excellent from beginning to end. We used their standard form to select songs in love/like/hate categories, and from that list Erik had an excellent idea of the direction we wanted to go at our first meeting. He had many excellent suggestions for different musical queues throughout the evening, but where he really went above and beyond was in both creativity (we used an Arcade Fire song for our recessional that was perfect and maybe never done before) and in his willingness to create custom remixes. We wanted a cake-cutting song that was a rather vulgar Youtube hit mashup and Erik not only got the audio we wanted, but he also re-mixed it to take out the profanity. Amazing.

His performance on the day of was top notch. Never before had I been at a wedding where the dance floor was packed for three hours straight, and I frankly didn't even realize it was possible. He's a DJ on a different level than anything I've seen before; reading the room, having the right song at the right time, and also clearly just enjoying the hell out of his job--dancing, jumping, clearly loving every second of it. Many people asked us where we found him, and even more commented that they've never danced at weddings before or not for that long.

Finally, the up-lighting was totally worth it and transformed the venue throughout the evening. We highly recommend this add-on and DJ Erik and Greenbelt productions. Hiring Erik was possibly the best decision we made in planning our wedding. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Heather
Wedding:
12/27/2014
5.0/5.0
DJ Joel was a blast!! He is a very sweet person who clearly loves what he is doing! He has a ton of great suggestions and was patient with me when we met to put together the final list. During the day of the wedding he was open to suggestions and even worked on making sure that I knew all of my timing! :) He did an AWESOME job keeping everyone out on the dance floor (which had been a worry of mine). He also did all of my ceremony music and his transitioning from one part of the venue to the next was seamless! Don't even worry about booking someone separate! :)

Also, Joel and I had talked about how he would introduce certain things or strategically get my shy husband to get out of his shell - all of which he did so smoothly! I would highly recommend Joel to any of my friends and I thank him for making this day so perfect! You are kidding yourself if you think that booking a DJ should have little thought... it can really make or break your wedding!

Thank you Joel! :)
DJ Joel was a blast!! He is a very sweet person who clearly loves what he is doing! He has a ton of great suggestions and Read more...
DJ Joel was a blast!! He is a very sweet person who clearly loves what he is doing! He has a ton of great suggestions and was patient with me when we met to put together the final list. During the day of the wedding he was open to suggestions and even worked on making sure that I knew all of my timing! :) He did an AWESOME job keeping everyone out on the dance floor (which had been a worry of mine). He also did all of my ceremony music and his transitioning from one part of the venue to the next was seamless! Don't even worry about booking someone separate! :)

Also, Joel and I had talked about how he would introduce certain things or strategically get my shy husband to get out of his shell - all of which he did so smoothly! I would highly recommend Joel to any of my friends and I thank him for making this day so perfect! You are kidding yourself if you think that booking a DJ should have little thought... it can really make or break your wedding!

Thank you Joel! :) Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
130x130 sq 1377200878127 187
Jaclyn
Wedding:
12/13/2014
5.0/5.0
Joel is a great DJ, and we were so happy we booked him for our wedding. I wish I could give him more than 5 stars for professionalism, because everything he does is so streamlined and though out; he makes it so easy to not worry about the music at all! He is very good at communicating with you and checking up to make sure everything is in order. Highly recommend.
Joel is a great DJ, and we were so happy we booked him for our wedding. I wish I could give him more than 5 stars for Read more...
Joel is a great DJ, and we were so happy we booked him for our wedding. I wish I could give him more than 5 stars for professionalism, because everything he does is so streamlined and though out; he makes it so easy to not worry about the music at all! He is very good at communicating with you and checking up to make sure everything is in order. Highly recommend. Read less
Services Used: DJ

DEALS

FREE Dance Floor Lights
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
FREE dance floor lights with ambient lighting available.
Deal #WW0c28b0d4d12098a0
220x220 1339469671070 greenbeltdjlogosquare

MAP

 
3267 Bee Cave Rd., Suite 107-290, Austin, TX 78746 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Greenbelt DJ Productions
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1339469671070 greenbeltdjlogosquare