220x220_1380217799530-group-usa
Group USA & Camille La Vie
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
 
154 Reviews      31 people has saved this vendor.
Address:
6768 Springfield Mall
Springfield, VA US 22150 (map)
Phone:
787-778-8333
Categories:
 
 
 
4.1 
(4.0/5.0)
 
Quality of Service 
(4.1/5.0)
 
Responsiveness 
(3.9/5.0)
 
Professionalism 
(4.6/5.0)
 
Value 
(3.9/5.0)
 
Flexibility 
Sort
 
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Andrea
Wedding:
12/30/2005
 
5.0 out of 5.0
They were great! I spent $200 on my dress and I loved it!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
briez01
Wedding:
10/15/2005
 
5.0 out of 5.0
They were Awesome I have no complaints!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
6/4/2005
 
4.3 out of 5.0
I found my wedding dress at Group USA the first day I started looking for one and I got it for such a good deal, I couldn't pass it up.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emily
Wedding:
5/21/2005
 
4.4 out of 5.0
I found a dress I loved but when I came back to buy it, it had been sold. :( BUT, even though my eyes were welling with tears the sales associate showed me some of there new line up and had me try some on. She brought me a dress I never beofre would have considered, and just as I had the dress slipping over my head my mom and I gasped...we knew this was the "one"! Thank you so much! My two tone (candlelight/champayne) dress with initricate embroidery and glass beading was only $500! Everyone swore it had to cost over $3000!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cmbjrb
Wedding:
5/21/2005
 
3.8 out of 5.0
I Loved my dress, I got it for a Great price ($60) on clearence!! But i got it altered there and they did a very poor job!! They altered it too short! And you couldnt fix my dress because it was the net type at the bottem and they did a very zig zag cut job instead of straight cuts!! I would never go there for alterations ever again!! And i would never recomend them for that!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
youngbride
Wedding:
5/14/2005
 
3.8 out of 5.0
This was the first place I had looked for dresses. They were very supportive while I looked for a dress. One attendent was snarky but then she left and another came to help. Trying on dresses was stressfull because I was young they seemed to get annoyed and might have thought I was there playing around. I was picky and knew what I wanted. After the snarky lady left the other was nice and helped alot. When I found the dress I wanted to bring my mother and they were ok with holding it for an hour. When she came they were very happy and seemed interested in me more. After that we bougt the dress but their alterations were WAY exp. so we took it somewhere else. Overall it was a good exp.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kirstenlaw
Wedding:
4/23/2005
 
5.0 out of 5.0
I loved Group USA everyone there was very helpful and when it came time to do alterations they were reasonable and in house. I was able to get my wedding dress ordered new for less then $600 and it was the one of my dreams and met all of my requirements.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amber
Wedding:
1/8/2005
 
3.8 out of 5.0
The dresses are cheap and nice lookin. I got tons of complaints on the dress and nobody knows that it was only $200! The only this it was FINAL SALE. Make sure you love your dress.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kimbertly1
Wedding:
9/11/2004
 
2.4 out of 5.0
I bought my wedding dress and the bridesmaid dresses here. EVERY dress broke on the day of the wedding. My zipper on my dress snapped, and I had to be duct taped in. The beaded straps on my bridesmaids snapped the second someone bumped into them. Would not reccommend. There are other places if you're on a budget.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emad
Wedding:
7/24/2004
 
4.2 out of 5.0
Found a white dress that needed a slight alteration which made the perfect wedding dress. Prior to buying this dress I went to Davids Bridal during their clearance sale and all their dresses were stained or too large and would not guarantee that the stain would come out and because it was a sale it would be non-returnable.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Group USA & Camille La Vie
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo