130x130_sq_1404770601827-gtsquartetlogo

GTS Entertainment, Inc.

Panama City , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Panama City, FL US 32405 (map)

PHONE

888-683-1962

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Gulf Talent Services, a part of the GTS Entertainment Group, Inc., has been in business for over twenty-five years. During that time, Gulf Talent Services has had one philosophy - to... Read more
Gulf Talent Services, a part of the GTS Entertainment Group, Inc., has been in business for over twenty-five years. During that time, Gulf Talent Services has had one philosophy - to provide quality entertainment that meets the needs of our clients. A simple philosophy, but one that carries a continuous dedication of service, both to our artists and talent buyers. Because of this dedication to service, Gulf Talent Services has developed a high degree of trust with our artists and buyers alike. At GTS Entertainment Group, it is our mission to expand that trust through quality, professionalism, and a regard for the needs of our clients and artists which is unsurpassed in the entertainment industry. Read less
Band , Ceremony Music , DJ

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1324484828779-witherspoonwedding018
130x130_sq_1330967079360-petrusthankyounotecropped
130x130_sq_1324484716810-1010110
130x130_sq_1324484826310-1010173
130x130_sq_1324484710810-1010093
130x130_sq_1324484718826-palmerwedding091711
130x130_sq_1324484722013-1010127
130x130_sq_1324484724029-3815601583322675969691000026059034962728491695404319n
130x130_sq_1324484872576-3817561583282942640331000026059034962728212082767349n
130x130_sq_1324484796716-312604158331370930392100002605903496272839833418547n
130x130_sq_1324484797888-3126041583313842637241000026059034962728411664615943n
130x130_sq_1324484813357-1010150
130x130_sq_1324484885591-1010206

INFO FOR BAND

Are you an agency or a band?
Agency
What is the size of your band?
Large (6+ musicians), Medium (4-6 musicians), Small (1-3 musicians)
What music genre does your band play?
50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Blues, Calypso, Classic Rock, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Latin, Motown, Oldies, Pop, Punk Rock, R&B, Reggae, Rock, Soul, Strings, Swing, World
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

INFO FOR CEREMONY MUSIC

What ceremony music arrangements can you provide?
Acapella, Brass - Quartet, Brass - Quintet, Brass - Trio, Choir, Instrumental - Duo, Instrumental - Solo, Instrumental - Trio, Orchestra, Soloist / Vocalist, String - Quartet, String - Quintet, String - Trio
What instruments does your group play?
Cello, Drums, Flute, Guitar, Harp, Organ, Piano, Saxophone, Trumpet, Viola, Violin

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres are in your collection?
50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Oldies, Orchestra, Pop, Punk Rock, R&B, Rock, Soul, Strings, Swing, World
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.6
out of 5.0
4.5/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.6/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emily
Wedding:
6/28/2014
5.0/5.0
Paul was our DJ and he was incredible. Paul and I spoke 2 days prior to the wedding to go over details for our wedding reception. Her performed every detail we discussed and more. He kept our reception on a subtle schedule without making it feel rushed. He was very professional. We couldn't have been happier with his business!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laurie
Wedding:
6/28/2014
4.8/5.0
Gulf Talent Services helped me book Jones and Co for my wedding reception. The band was Amazing! So fun and lively and they even learned new songs that I requested. They were just the style of band I was looking for and pricing was reasonable!
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Monica
Wedding:
6/21/2014
5.0/5.0
GTS Entertainment helped me find the perfect band for my wedding. Everyone loved "Legacy" and they kept them on the dance floor all night long!
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music, DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tiffany
Wedding:
6/14/2014
5.0/5.0
Sherry was awesome! We had a destination wedding so everything was planned by email and over the phone and it was a complete success!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
3.0/5.0
Our DJ at our wedding was good, but had a limited selection of music. Overall, I was moderately happy with their service.
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music, DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Beth
Wedding:
8/9/2013
3.2/5.0
Gulf Talent Services Entertainment is who we chose for the violinist. I have to say they were very helpful and easy to work with. We had a change in the number of people...for instance 3 bridesmaids instead of 4, 1 grandmother instead of 3 (due to illness). These changes were not given to the violinist but she did not say anything about it. I went to a lot of trouble picking out the songs that were to be played and was disappointed that you couldn't hear her. I didn't talk to her at the ceremony, I don't know if she talked to any one....as soon as the ceremony was over she disappeared. I was not able to hear her and was not aware she was even there until after the ceremony had already started because it was so hard to hear her. The water from the ocean seemed to be louder than she was. The only song that I could hear was the bridal march and since I had not been able to hear any of the other songs before, I made a point to look at her so I could try to hear when we were suppose to stand. The wedding was at Edgewater and they set the chairs up and had one set out for her. I would have preferred for her to have been closer since it was a public beach and there was plenty of room. As far as her appearance....she wore a beautiful black dress and she looked very professional which I appreciated. We had a representative from Edgewater at the beginning of the event to make sure everything got started okay and she may have spoke with the violinist before the ceremony but I know she left before the ceremony to go to the venue the reception was being held at so she didn't have the opportunity to speak to her after the ceremony. I looked up and the violinist was gone.
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
1.2/5.0
We had a DJ from Gulf Talent Services that was not good at all. Luckily we had a band as well so we didn't use him much. DJ introduced the wrong couples during procession into ballroom (when he had a printout AND had verified everybody's name), didn't introduce the Father-Daughter dance, and played the wrong Mother-Son dance song. After that we didn't have much use for him.
Services Used: DJ
GTS Entertainment, Inc. responded with the following comments:

We are so sorry that to learn of an unsatisfactory experience with our service! This is the first we have heard of an issue; we would of course do our best to rectify the situation but are unable to tell from this who's wedding it was. We make every effort to correct any problems that may arise, but we can only address issues that we are made aware of. We at GTS take the events we do very seriously, and put highest focus on giving our clients the best for their big day, so finding out a bride or groom was left less than satisfied is very disappointing to us.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brittany
Wedding:
6/22/2013
5.0/5.0
It was unfortunate that our venue required us to shut down at 10PM because Paul Kirker can throw a mean party! We were thrilled to have Paul as our DJ and GTS running sound for our ceremony. The mic's for the officiant and groom were just right (our chapel was small with high ceilings and sound can carry oddly if you're not careful) and my sister's guitar playing was projected perfectly. Paul was an incredible DJ who was a wonderfully laid-back host for our reception. Our guests loved him, and he was even open to requests from them. Our night would definitely not been the same without him!!! Great work.
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melody
Wedding:
4/6/2013
4.9/5.0
We had a solo steel drummer play for our beach ceremony and we were very pleased with GTS. Their communication was great as was the steel drummer. Very pleased!
Services Used: Ceremony Music,
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
3/23/2013
5.0/5.0
We were very pleased with this company. Our DJ was very kind, he took requests, and he played our wedding songs right on key.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tavia
Wedding:
3/7/2013
5.0/5.0
My husband and I used GTS for our wedding ceremony and reception. The musician was great! We along with all of our guests thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. Thank you GTS
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Bg23
gila
Wedding:
2/23/2013
1.6/5.0
I would like to say that the musicians were great, but the company was horrible.

DJ Paul was amazing. There was never a time when the dancefloor was empty. He was flexible, attentive and worked wonderfully with me and the wedding planner- Cheryl at Watercolor. BUT...

I has a guitarist for the ceremony. We specifically asked for a guitarist that wouldnt mind learning songs that meant something to us as a couple. ONE YEAR before the ceremony, we gave them the five songs we needed him to learn. The only thing I asked was an opportunity to hear the guitarist play the songs via email, over the phone, or in person to ensure they sounded like we envisioned. This would give us a chance to change the songs if they didn't sound good on guitar. THEY REFUSED!!! I didn't hear any of the songs until one month before the wedding, then only two. When I asked again to hear them, Becky with GTS told me that it was UNREASONABLE because it would be too expensive for him to record; and it may not sound good on the phone.

She had no regard to my feelings, fears, or concerns. They made no effort to make my wishes happen. I didn't hear the other three songs until my WEDDING!! This was completely unacceptable. Additionally weeks before the wedding, I asked if I could contact the DJ, but they wouldn't allow me to call him. They contact him and have him to call. Thankfully, he gave me his cell number for me to contact him if I needed!!!

The guitarist was suitable, but I would never use them for any event. I would not recommend them to anyone. Luckily for them I wasn't as inflexible when they finally started calling me about PAYMENT!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Peggy
Wedding:
10/6/2012
5.0/5.0
Vendor was very easy to work with and organized and did a great job.
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music, DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
grayson
Wedding:
10/5/2012
5.0/5.0
What a wonderful "dream" wedding my husband and i just had at cabana blue Friday OCT 5th 2012! Im from Tennessee and wanted a destination wedding in Florida, not knowing where to start, and i came across this jewell, and boy what a treat!!! It was more amazing than I could have ever imagined. Thank you to all the staff for making it EFFORTLESS! My wedding planner Laura Pleas Ekstrom with Bentleys on the Bay, my caterer Melinda for the delicious (talked about all night) food, my florist Tim at Botaniq for the breath taking floral designs, my photographer Amanda with Jubilee Photography, the cake decorater with Sugarlilly Sweet Shop, my super fun energetic DJ Kenny, and my sweet sweet ceremony led by DR. Devoll Fisher with Gulf talent services. I have never had so much fun, and been so pleased working with all of you. You all are truly wonderful talented individuals. If you're planning a wedding in Florida, and want your dreams to come true use all of the above i dare you! My extreme gratitude to you all I will never forget this day!
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music, DJ
130x130_sq_1315865926382-claireanddavis11
Claire
Wedding:
9/22/2012
5.0/5.0
2 violinists and 1 cellist from GTS played so beautifully at our wedding ceremony at Seaside Interfaith Chapel! Thank you!!!
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Bg8
Anonymous
Wedding:
9/15/2012
5.0/5.0
We had Himaya Lowery as out DJ and everyone loved him! I shopped around for DJs for a while and even thought of doing my own music because of what I was finding. GTS was realistically priced and very easy to communicate with. They were one of the best vendors I worked with. The staff got back to my emails quickly, emailed me receipts immediately, were friendly and great at answering all of my questions and concerns. Himaya was awesome. He called me the week of the wedding to confirm the music I wanted and gave me all of his contacts if I wanted to change anything. He was on time to the wedding, set up quickly and was very friendly to all the guests. During the reception he was fun, energetic and overall a great DJ. My friends and family thought he was so much fun. Highly recommend this company.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
2.3/5.0
We hired a guitarist. We thought it was too expensive and we were not pleased with the talent level of the guitar playing or the singing. He was on time and professional. He did the songs we asked.
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
7/21/2012
5.0/5.0
They were set up by the time my reception started and played the music i asked for. Great entertainment!
Services Used: Band, DJ,
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
5/26/2012
5.0/5.0
We worked with Gulf Talent Services for our May 26th wedding at Bentley's on the Bay. They came highly recommended by our wedding coordinator. I contacted them, assuming that DJ services would be completely astronomical in price (as most things are in this area) and they were surprisingly inexpensive. the girls at GTS worked with me personally to help pick out all of the music for our special day. I made up a spreadsheet of all of the music that we had in our library that we wanted to hear and they were happy to accept it. Evan, our DJ, called me the day before the wedding to make sure that I was happy with everything and to see if I had any questions. Literally EVERTHING had gone down in flames up to that point, so it was nice to have personalized service from GTS. He emailed me the list of music that he didn't have in his library, but assured me that he had plenty of songs from the list that I provided. The wedding night was great! Evan was extremely professional...he didn't play anything that we didn't want to hear and he kept everyone entertained. We also hired a guitarist for our ceremony, but I couldn't honestly say whether or not he did a good job. I was so nervous, I didn't even hear the music. I would highly recommend Gulf Talent Services to another bride. They have competitive pricing and are extremely professional.
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cappra
Wedding:
5/20/2012
5.0/5.0
GTS was great to work with they provided two DJ's one for the ceremony and one for the reception. GTS matches the DJ with the bride and groom based on song selection! A DJ makes the party and the party was awesome! Thank you GTS!
Services Used: Ceremony Music
130x130_sq_1338149852593-fbavatar2453459
Nicole
Wedding:
5/19/2012
5.0/5.0
GTS Entertainment was a pleasure to work with for our May 2012 wedding. They really take care of you here! We had an uncontrollable blip in the planning and they handled it with ease and professionalism. They made for a really fun night that our guests are still raving about! The Flip Flop Boys played at our reception and they did an amazing job. They were a lot of fun and played a great mix of music! GTS Entertainment was a great choice!
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alicia
Wedding:
5/5/2012
5.0/5.0
DJ was perfect flor our daughter's wedding! He kept activities moving on an even keel all night. The guests enjoyed him. He gave just enough interaction--he did not interrupt activities but rather kept the night flowing smoothly. Our daughter and son-in-law worked with GTS on what songs to play, including what songs would go with special events (cake cutting, bouquet toss, first dances, etc.)
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
PTSco428
Wedding:
4/28/2012
5.0/5.0
I absolutely loved the DJ that Gulf Talent Services hired for my wedding reception! We were set on having a DJ and karaoke, and GTS was able to provide us with both! We were having so much fun, we were sad when the night had to come to an end! Thank you so much to the DJ, Mickey, for such a great time! He called me a couple of days before the wedding, and although I was unsure whether or not we planned on having announcements or a send off, he went the extra mile and did these things anyway. :) It was nice to walk in to the reception and to be announced! And we enjoyed the wide selection of karaoke. He had every song we could imagine! Thank you so much Mickey and Gulf Talent Services! I highly recommend their services to future brides, or anyone who wants to have a good time dancing and/or singing! :)

I also loved the steel drum player at my ceremony! My mom was worried that we would be overwhelmed with steel drum music but everyone loved it! It was very subtle and elegant. It was beautiful! Thank you so much! :)
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan E
Wedding:
4/28/2012
5.0/5.0
They made booking a band and setting up the logistics a breeze! Would highly recommend them!!
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Default-vendor-profile-pic
KatieLaC
Wedding:
4/21/2012
5.0/5.0
I am so impressed with GTS and their contracted band Mr. Big & the Rhythm Sisters! Becky and Dawn at GTS were so nice, responsive and easy to work with. And the band members of Mr. Big were so nice, professional, and talented, everyone had so much fun at my wedding and kept raving about the band afterwards. Mr. Big & the Rhythm Sisters learned to play four songs for our Big Day (my first dance with my husband, my dance with my father, my husband's dance with his mother, and our final song of the evening). It was such a pleasure working with GTS and Mr. Big & The Rhythm Sisters!
Services Used: Band
130x130_sq_1328449176703-seagrovebeach
Chrissy
Wedding:
4/19/2012
5.0/5.0
GTS provided us with all of our entertainment. We ran into a little issue with our first Officiant not returning our calls or emails and being very late to our face-to-face meeting. Becky Davis, Office Manager at GTS, quickly changed him out and set us up with Dr. Fisher, who was perfect! Dr. Fisher was very attentive with emails and phone calls. We had such a beautiful ceremony!

We can't say enough about our D.J., Kenny Dye! What a wonderful person! We knew he would throw a fun reception from the moment we met him! We LOVE Kenny!!!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laydeestp
Wedding:
4/14/2012
4.7/5.0
The talent service was helpful when we booked their services. The initial DJ they matched us with however was terrible. We asked for him to call us so we could discuss the music since he was doing the music for the ceremony and reception, and after asking multiple times 2 weeks went by and we never heard from him. The talent agency ended up switching us to a different DJ (Paul) who was wonderful. As soon as he was assigned to us he called us to introduce himself and did a great job with our wedding. I would recommend this agency for weddings.
Services Used: DJ
Bg21
kcdbowers
Wedding:
3/24/2012
5.0/5.0
Paul with GTS was great! He was available to speak with me prior to the wedding weekend to review the must play/don't play list. The whole staff was wonderful with returning e-mails and phone calls. The music was great during the cocktail hour and dinner and the music was perfect to get the party started. We had a wonderful time at our reception and the music contributed to the perfect celebration we had been planning over a year.
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Hilary
Wedding:
12/17/2011
5.0/5.0
We had a lot of fun at the reception and so did our guests! The DJ had all the music we requested and did not play the music we asked him not to, they were great!
Services Used: DJ
GTS Entertainment, Inc. responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much, Hilary! We had a wonderful time with your wedding, and wish you both much happiness!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jaimie
Wedding:
11/5/2011
4.8/5.0
The process was handled very quick and stress free. The DJ did a great job with the announcements and keeping the dance floor moving. It was a fun experience!
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Meagan M.
Wedding:
10/15/2011
5.0/5.0
My husband and I both love live music so we knew for our wedding we had to have a band, after reading latitude 29 great reviews and listening to their music we knew they would be perfect to play at our reception! Our guests of all ages were up on the dance floor dancing the night away, even those who don’t usually dance. If you’re looking for a fun and very talented band to play at your event definitely give them a call! Thank you Gulf Talent Services and Latitude 29!!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Linda
Wedding:
9/24/2011
4.9/5.0
Our wedding was in Western Lake Park for about 80 people. We did not amplify the music or ceremony and with the $350 we saved, were able to add a cello with the violinist. It was perfect.
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amber
Wedding:
9/24/2011
5.0/5.0
Thanks to these guys we had a blast at our reception!
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Default-vendor-profile-pic
virginia
Wedding:
9/17/2011
5.0/5.0
Very nice addition to our ceremony! Good selection of music and a very talented musician!
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bange28
Wedding:
8/28/2011
5.0/5.0
Gulf Talents can provide you with your exact taste for your day. Our muscians were awesome. We did a violin, cello combination... It sounded even better in person vs. the example on line. Truly created a beautiful setting.

Our DJ, Paul, was great. He kept the reception rolling and did everthing we asked him to do with a smile. He put together a dance off for us and also incorporated a special dedication song to my husbands parents. Good people! I would recommend Gulf Talents to anyone looking for great entertainment!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mrshollywelch
Wedding:
7/22/2011
5.0/5.0
The officiant was great. The ceremony musician was great. We had a saxaphone. The DJ was awesome! He played everything I wanted and kept the dance floor alive the whole night.
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Whitney
Wedding:
5/21/2011
5.0/5.0
We used GTS for both our ceremony as well as our reception. We had a violinist play for our ceremony and she did a wonderful job as best I can recall. I was a little caught up in the moment of everything to really remember exactly, in fact, I don’t think I really heard much of it at all but I’m pretty sure there at least weren’t any bloopers!
Now on to the reception, out DJ was the BEST!! We sent of list of the types of songs we wanted played during the reception and he stuck to that genre exactly!! We were so thrilled! Both my fiancé and I left the reception saying how happy we were with his musical selections. (We basically just wanted the usual wedding-y songs played like “Sitting on the Dock of the Bay” etc in lieu of anything harsh like rap for out midday, outdoor reception.) Once again, he was EXCELLENT!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
brandiheinz
Wedding:
4/30/2011
5.0/5.0
Our ceremony and reception music was great. We had an acoustic guitarist for the ceremony, and the DJ for the reception. The ceremony turned out beautifully! No one sat during the reception because everyone was dancing. The DJ was 'rocking out' and chose an excellent selection of music based on our suggestions. He was very respectful and did a great job of moving the wedding reception along.
I would recommend working with Gulf Talent for both ceremony music and DJ services.
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lodawg
Wedding:
4/8/2011
4.5/5.0
We hired a ceremony guitarist through GTS, and I'm not sure whether it's our venue's fault or the guitarist's for not bringing an amplifier, but I barely noticed the music because it was so quiet. Other than that, GTS was very easy to work with and came highly recommended. The quality of the music sounded good. When working with a musician, I would make sure with your coordinator and music service that the music will be loud enough at the ceremony.
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Default-vendor-profile-pic
NikkiSmed
Wedding:
4/2/2011
5.0/5.0
Todd and Becky were great to work with. Our ceremony musician was Steve Adams and our band was Rendezvous and both were great!
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music
130x130_sq_1285633085628-dominicanrepublic6132010158
Lindsey
Wedding:
3/5/2011
4.8/5.0
Good DJ service. They were very communicative with us throughout the whole process and did an amazing job on site, even when asked to stay a little bit longer. I would use them again for other events. They also put out a special that was $300 dollars for 4 hours, which was a fabulous deal!
Services Used: Ceremony Music
130x130_sq_1291482512051-0103
Erica
Wedding:
1/15/2011
5.0/5.0
Our DJ was Paul, and he was absolutely fantastic! We paid $550 for almost six hours of playing time. Whenever anyone suggested a song, he did whatever they wanted! He was so much fun, and I'm so glad he was our DJ!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kteising
Wedding:
10/15/2010
5.0/5.0
GTS was fantstic. They provided us with a musician for our ceremony that learned a special song that we wanted played and he did a great job throughout. Very responsive and professional!
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chloe
Wedding:
9/11/2010
3.0/5.0
I used Paul from GTS in September 2010. Though Paul was a perfectly likable and nice guy - but his song selections and songs available - stunk. During the reception my sister went up to him multiple times to suggest song changes because what he was playing wasn't inspiring ANYONE to dance (and this was a young crowd). When I suggested Percy Sledge and Sam Cook for a couple of slow songs (since NONE of the faster songs were appealing to anyone) he didn't have those artists in his catalog. I couldn't believe it - those are wedding staples. He might as well have said he didn't have Etta James.

I had asked Paul before hand to please not let anyone but my dad do a speech and out of nowhere several others grabbed the mic and it turned into a very embarrassing situation. I had also had given him a detailed song list ahead of time to play off of and he seemed to only play the songs off of the list that he already had in his catalog and not download anything else that was requested. I'm actually leaving this review because my sister is getting married in the same area next April and would never consider using anyone from GTS because of Paul's performance. He was a deal for $800, but she would happily pay 3 times as much to guarantee that my guests are going to have a blast instead of sub par background music.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dawn
Wedding:
6/19/2010
5.0/5.0
fablous acoustic guitarist played at our beach wedding ceremony, flowed perfectly with the setting and our selections
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jaime
Wedding:
5/15/2010
5.0/5.0
Great pricing for my budget and the artist they put me in touch with was warm, friendly, and talented.
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
11/30/2009
2.8/5.0
Gulf Talent was virtually impossible to get ahold of and confirm anything with. We booked a ceremony musician only to be told a month out from our wedding they had made a mistake and the musician was not available. They had a backup, but he didn't show up until 10 minutes AFTER the scheduled wedding start time (causing panic right before the ceremony). The musician was great (once he arrived) and the sound system worked well (however, despite the fact that we inquired about the cost of sound system on multiple occasions and were ensured it was all included, that was an additional cost sprung on us at the last minute too). Gulf Talent ultimately got the job done, but follow up religiously to try to make sure you're booked, and be ready to deal with complete disorganization.
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Susan
Wedding:
7/10/2009
5.0/5.0
Todd Sparks was very helpful in finding a band that could provide the music variety we wanted for our wedding. We used Conch Republic on his recommendation and they were great. The guests never stopped dancing until the end of the evening.They have several members and can play just about anything you want with amazing singing & playing. I would definitely use them again. The first band that was recommended to us was booked and wouldn't learn new songs either so we were fortunate that Todd is so experienced in determining what band will fit your reception. Conch Republic was perfect.
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tara
Wedding:
7/21/2007
3.3/5.0
We booked a violinist for our wedding ceremony. About a month before the wedding, we sent our song list to the agency, and they assured us everything was fine. I met the violinist the day of the event, when he told me there were a few problems with the music. Fortunately, he was very helpful in solving any problems. Quality of music was good.
Services Used: Ceremony Music

MAP

 
Panama City, FL 32405 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for GTS Entertainment, Inc.
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1404770601827-gtsquartetlogo