130x130 sq 1439932035066 laci and justin wedding 0645

Hampton Morrow Photography

Dallas , TX
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

17618 Davenport Road, Suite 1
Dallas, TX 75252 US (map)

PHONE

972-591-1775

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

We are Stefanie and Ben, a husband and wife wedding photography team located in North Texas. Since 2008 we have been capturing weddings with a style of photography that is romantic,... Read more
We are Stefanie and Ben, a husband and wife wedding photography team located in North Texas. Since 2008 we have been capturing weddings with a style of photography that is romantic, timeless, and genuine.

We believe that your photography should be amazing, and you should also have an amazing experience! We limit the amount of weddings we take on to ensure you with the highest quality of service, attention, and dedication to your wedding. We are truly lucky to call our brides and grooms’ friends after a wedding.

As a husband and wife wedding photography team, we are able to be 100% in tune with one another while also being completely focused on you. This allows us to capture one special moment with two perspectives. We recognize the beauty and importance that your wedding day holds, and with that appreciation we create beautiful images that tell the story of your wedding day.

We have a passion for what we do & put a little piece of our hearts into every photo.

Stefanie Graduated from Texas Woman’s University with a Bachelor of Fine Arts majoring in Photography and Ben holds a BS in Engineering from Texas Tech.

We have a passion for what we do & put a little piece of our hearts into every photo. Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1296591074689 hamptonmorrowbridalphotography0000
130x130 sq 1296591086501 hamptonmorrowbridalphotography0002
130x130 sq 1296591095595 hamptonmorrowbridalphotography0003
130x130 sq 1296591104157 hamptonmorrowbridalphotography0004
130x130 sq 1296591112314 hamptonmorrowbridalphotography0005
130x130 sq 1296591119564 hamptonmorrowbridalphotography0007
130x130 sq 1296591130579 hamptonmorrowbridalphotography0008
130x130 sq 1296591143517 hamptonmorrowbridalphotography0009
130x130 sq 1296591154392 hamptonmorrowbridalphotography0011
130x130 sq 1296591162095 hamptonmorrowbridalphotography0013
130x130 sq 1296591169111 hamptonmorrowbridalphotography0015
130x130 sq 1296591175251 hamptonmorrowbridalphotography0017
130x130 sq 1296591187157 hamptonmorrowbridalphotography0019
130x130 sq 1296591197345 hamptonmorrowbridalphotography0022
130x130 sq 1296591205064 hamptonmorrowbridalphotography0023
130x130 sq 1296591227829 hamptonmorrowbridalphotography0027
130x130 sq 1296591237939 hamptonmorrowbridalphotography0029
130x130 sq 1296591248704 hamptonmorrowbridalphotography0030
130x130 sq 1296591261532 hamptonmorrowbridalphotography0034
130x130 sq 1296591284064 hamptonmorrowbridalphotography0038
130x130 sq 1296591299814 hamptonmorrowbridalphotography0044
130x130 sq 1296591315829 hamptonmorrowbridalphotography0047
130x130 sq 1296591327767 hamptonmorrowengagementphotography0000
130x130 sq 1296591335579 hamptonmorrowengagementphotography0001
130x130 sq 1296591358564 hamptonmorrowengagementphotography0002
130x130 sq 1296591367751 hamptonmorrowengagementphotography0003
130x130 sq 1296591375626 hamptonmorrowengagementphotography0004
130x130 sq 1296591386329 hamptonmorrowengagementphotography0005
130x130 sq 1296591403642 hamptonmorrowengagementphotography0006
130x130 sq 1296591456220 hamptonmorrowweddingphotography0005
130x130 sq 1296591466970 hamptonmorrowweddingphotography0009
130x130 sq 1296591478814 hamptonmorrowweddingphotography0022
130x130 sq 1296591484689 hamptonmorrowweddingphotography0026
130x130 sq 1296591493501 hamptonmorrowweddingphotography0040
130x130 sq 1296591502579 hamptonmorrowweddingphotography0057
130x130 sq 1296591512204 hamptonmorrowweddingphotography0053
130x130 sq 1296591551798 hamptonmorrowweddingphotography0132
130x130 sq 1439930961164 christina and ricky engagements 0174
130x130 sq 1439931053177 rebecca and andrew exit
130x130 sq 1439931107171 nicki bridal 0006
130x130 sq 1439931146152 nicki bridal 0072
130x130 sq 1439931207241 natalie and phil wedding 0634
130x130 sq 1439931260095 leigh and jesse
130x130 sq 1439931325057 kayla bridal 0138
130x130 sq 1439931368360 jillian and travis engagements 0145
130x130 sq 1439931430379 brittany and eddie photo by hampton morrow photogr
130x130 sq 1439931496590 natalie and phil wedding 0672
130x130 sq 1439931559131 nicki bridal 0177
130x130 sq 1439931652360 kelly and david wedding 0727

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Traditional
What photography services do you offer?
2nd Shooter, Add'l Hours, Boudoir Shoot, Engagement Shoot, High-Res, Liability Insurance, Multi. Locations, Slideshow/Montage, Trash The Dress
What photography items do you offer?
Albums, Canvas, Digital Files, Flush Mount, Matted Prints, Negatives, Prints, Proofs, Thank You Cards

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Ashley
Wedding:
8/1/2015
5.0/5.0
Hampton Morrow Photography did a great job on our wedding photos! Stefanie and Ben are very professional and fun and they did a wonderful job to accommodate our photography needs! Stefanie also recommended very cool and creative shots for our engagement session and the pictures turned out great! We will be recommending Hampton Morrow Photography to all of our friends!
Hampton Morrow Photography did a great job on our wedding photos! Stefanie and Ben are very professional and fun and they Read more...
Hampton Morrow Photography did a great job on our wedding photos! Stefanie and Ben are very professional and fun and they did a wonderful job to accommodate our photography needs! Stefanie also recommended very cool and creative shots for our engagement session and the pictures turned out great! We will be recommending Hampton Morrow Photography to all of our friends! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Jesse
Wedding:
5/25/2014
5.0/5.0
Stefanie and Ben Morrow are as good as it gets. They take the time to get to know you personally and to understand what you are looking for out of a wedding photographer. They are warm and friendly people who are both extremely passionate about what they do and it shows in the quality of their work. It didn't feel like we had photographers, it felt more like two of our good friends were taking pictures for us. They do a great job of keeping the vibe relaxed and lively all while displaying an extremely high level of professionalism. From our initial meeting with them, they did everything they promised and more. They were always on time and organized and our engagement and wedding photos were better than we could have ever imagined.
Stefanie and Ben Morrow are as good as it gets. They take the time to get to know you personally and to understand what Read more...
Stefanie and Ben Morrow are as good as it gets. They take the time to get to know you personally and to understand what you are looking for out of a wedding photographer. They are warm and friendly people who are both extremely passionate about what they do and it shows in the quality of their work. It didn't feel like we had photographers, it felt more like two of our good friends were taking pictures for us. They do a great job of keeping the vibe relaxed and lively all while displaying an extremely high level of professionalism. From our initial meeting with them, they did everything they promised and more. They were always on time and organized and our engagement and wedding photos were better than we could have ever imagined. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Brenda
Wedding:
3/29/2014
5.0/5.0
We interviewed several photographers leading up to our wedding day but when I walked into Hampton Morrow Studio's it felt different. I was greeted with warmth, a genuine care for my special day and creative suggestions! Stephanie was sensitive to my Father and best friends passing and offered unique ways to honor them the day of our wedding.
Our photographs turned out AMAZING and we couldn't have been more pleased! This team is extremely professional with an ability to make you feel at ease. They captured our day in a fairytale kind of way! I strongly recommend this dynamic, creative duo!
We interviewed several photographers leading up to our wedding day but when I walked into Hampton Morrow Studio's it felt Read more...
We interviewed several photographers leading up to our wedding day but when I walked into Hampton Morrow Studio's it felt different. I was greeted with warmth, a genuine care for my special day and creative suggestions! Stephanie was sensitive to my Father and best friends passing and offered unique ways to honor them the day of our wedding.
Our photographs turned out AMAZING and we couldn't have been more pleased! This team is extremely professional with an ability to make you feel at ease. They captured our day in a fairytale kind of way! I strongly recommend this dynamic, creative duo! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Jessica
Wedding:
11/2/2013
5.0/5.0
I found this beautiful photography team at the Dallas Bridal Show. They were very professional and kind. Ready to help. Very flexable with all sorts of different packages to choose from. As I didn't have that much money, they were great at working with us. The quality of pictures is by far The BEST I've seen around town. I was beyond pleased when we finished the wedding. Come to find out most of our friends went to high school with one of the photographers. Hampton Morrow is who I suggest to all of my friends that I know are getting married. Professional, Quality Value, Very Responsive and most of all, Great people.
They were great with making my wedding party and all that was involved, feel welcomed and relaxed. We had forgotten that we had been standing there for twenty minutes doing Family & wedding party photos because she was so funny and got us laughing every other take. HIGHLY RECOMMEND USING THEM FOR ANY OF YOUR EVENTS. BEAUTIFUL BRIDAL PORTRAITS & WEDDING PHOTOS.
I found this beautiful photography team at the Dallas Bridal Show. They were very professional and kind. Ready to help. Read more...
I found this beautiful photography team at the Dallas Bridal Show. They were very professional and kind. Ready to help. Very flexable with all sorts of different packages to choose from. As I didn't have that much money, they were great at working with us. The quality of pictures is by far The BEST I've seen around town. I was beyond pleased when we finished the wedding. Come to find out most of our friends went to high school with one of the photographers. Hampton Morrow is who I suggest to all of my friends that I know are getting married. Professional, Quality Value, Very Responsive and most of all, Great people.
They were great with making my wedding party and all that was involved, feel welcomed and relaxed. We had forgotten that we had been standing there for twenty minutes doing Family & wedding party photos because she was so funny and got us laughing every other take. HIGHLY RECOMMEND USING THEM FOR ANY OF YOUR EVENTS. BEAUTIFUL BRIDAL PORTRAITS & WEDDING PHOTOS. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Beth
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
Stefanie Hampton Morrow & her husband Ben are just hands down the best out there. Stefanie is amazingly creative and incredibly talented. You put those two qualities together & the results are just stunning. She's open to new ideas and even some odd ideas (my husband & I had some of our engagement photos taken at an In-N-Out fast food restaurant). She completely goes with the flow of things, which is incredibly important in the whirlwind of a wedding. There were some members of our party that aren't fans of having their photos taken, but Stefanie & Ben were such fun to work with & be around that by the end of it they were smiling naturally & having a blast. Then once everything was over, we got all of our photos on personalized flash drives in tin boxes tied up with a bow. From start to finish, every last little detail is perfect. I literally cannot say enough how wonderful Stefanie is and how superb her photography is. The photos are what you'll have to look back on after the big day is done. Make sure that they're as amazing as your big day was by working with Hampton Morrow Photography.
Stefanie Hampton Morrow & her husband Ben are just hands down the best out there. Stefanie is amazingly creative and Read more...
Stefanie Hampton Morrow & her husband Ben are just hands down the best out there. Stefanie is amazingly creative and incredibly talented. You put those two qualities together & the results are just stunning. She's open to new ideas and even some odd ideas (my husband & I had some of our engagement photos taken at an In-N-Out fast food restaurant). She completely goes with the flow of things, which is incredibly important in the whirlwind of a wedding. There were some members of our party that aren't fans of having their photos taken, but Stefanie & Ben were such fun to work with & be around that by the end of it they were smiling naturally & having a blast. Then once everything was over, we got all of our photos on personalized flash drives in tin boxes tied up with a bow. From start to finish, every last little detail is perfect. I literally cannot say enough how wonderful Stefanie is and how superb her photography is. The photos are what you'll have to look back on after the big day is done. Make sure that they're as amazing as your big day was by working with Hampton Morrow Photography. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Candace
Wedding:
6/1/2013
5.0/5.0
They say a picture is worth a thousand words but Hampton Morrow Photography left me and my guests saying "wow!" And a million other positive things

Stefani and Ben made me and my hubby so comfortable that our personalities really shine in both engagement shots and wedding pictures.

They definitely went the extra mile on every detail! First our engagement shots were in Oklahoma... They made the drive and made us laugh the whole time so our pictures on the OU campus turned out stunning.

The wedding day...talk about PROFESSIONALISM! The pair was timely, helped with pace of the day and kept us relaxed by doing a job of interacting and catching special moments. My friends and family ADORED both Stefani and Ben! They caught all our dream images and more. The photos turned out so beautiful that one image Stefani took featuring my husband, myself and the venue was featured on a 2-page spread in The Knot...on the 2nd page! Talk about jaw dropping.

Worth every penny! We opted to not do a videographer and we don't regret it at all because we have so many high quality images that take us back to the BIG day
They say a picture is worth a thousand words but Hampton Morrow Photography left me and my guests saying "wow!" And a Read more...
They say a picture is worth a thousand words but Hampton Morrow Photography left me and my guests saying "wow!" And a million other positive things

Stefani and Ben made me and my hubby so comfortable that our personalities really shine in both engagement shots and wedding pictures.

They definitely went the extra mile on every detail! First our engagement shots were in Oklahoma... They made the drive and made us laugh the whole time so our pictures on the OU campus turned out stunning.

The wedding day...talk about PROFESSIONALISM! The pair was timely, helped with pace of the day and kept us relaxed by doing a job of interacting and catching special moments. My friends and family ADORED both Stefani and Ben! They caught all our dream images and more. The photos turned out so beautiful that one image Stefani took featuring my husband, myself and the venue was featured on a 2-page spread in The Knot...on the 2nd page! Talk about jaw dropping.

Worth every penny! We opted to not do a videographer and we don't regret it at all because we have so many high quality images that take us back to the BIG day Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
5/11/2013
5.0/5.0
We used Stephanie and Ben for our engagement and wedding photos. I couldn't be happier with the service or with the quality of the photos. Stephanie and Ben are so much fun to work with. They make you feel completely at ease. I had multiple guests tell me how impressed they were with our photographers. Even the groomsmen (who have very few opinions about wedding details) made a point of telling me that they enjoyed working with them. Our reception was somewhat spread-out with guests in different areas; Ben and Stephanie didn't miss a thing. They managed to catch every moment. I highly recommend using them. You won't be disappointed.
We used Stephanie and Ben for our engagement and wedding photos. I couldn't be happier with the service or with the Read more...
We used Stephanie and Ben for our engagement and wedding photos. I couldn't be happier with the service or with the quality of the photos. Stephanie and Ben are so much fun to work with. They make you feel completely at ease. I had multiple guests tell me how impressed they were with our photographers. Even the groomsmen (who have very few opinions about wedding details) made a point of telling me that they enjoyed working with them. Our reception was somewhat spread-out with guests in different areas; Ben and Stephanie didn't miss a thing. They managed to catch every moment. I highly recommend using them. You won't be disappointed. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Melanie
Wedding:
4/6/2013
5.0/5.0
We used Stefanie and Ben for our engagement, bridal, and wedding photos. Not only were they professional, but they were extremely fun to work with. They put us at ease and made all of our sessions a breeze! They go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and they listen to all of your suggestions. Stefanie has amazing follow through and kept us informed every step of the way! All of our photos turned out absolutely perfect!! We HIGHLY recommend this dynamic duo for your wedding photography!
We used Stefanie and Ben for our engagement, bridal, and wedding photos. Not only were they professional, but they were Read more...
We used Stefanie and Ben for our engagement, bridal, and wedding photos. Not only were they professional, but they were extremely fun to work with. They put us at ease and made all of our sessions a breeze! They go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and they listen to all of your suggestions. Stefanie has amazing follow through and kept us informed every step of the way! All of our photos turned out absolutely perfect!! We HIGHLY recommend this dynamic duo for your wedding photography! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Amazing! Our pictures were amazing and they were so easy to work with. Your wedding can be stressful and they took all of my worries away!
Amazing! Our pictures were amazing and they were so easy to work with. Your wedding can be stressful and they took all of Read more...
Amazing! Our pictures were amazing and they were so easy to work with. Your wedding can be stressful and they took all of my worries away! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Katie
Wedding:
11/17/2012
5.0/5.0
Stefanie and Ben did my sisters wedding this past weekend and were AMAZING!!! We met them at the Dallas Bridal show (I was my sister's MOH) and I instantly fell in love with them!! Stefanie was so amazing from the bridal portraits to the wedding and making sure everything went fabulous! She did a great job of making everything so special and memorable for my sister and I can not wait to see all the pictures come out! I can not wait to get married some day myself and have the fab Hampton Morrow team by my side! I would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone looking for a photographer in the DFW area!
Stefanie and Ben did my sisters wedding this past weekend and were AMAZING!!! We met them at the Dallas Bridal show (I was Read more...
Stefanie and Ben did my sisters wedding this past weekend and were AMAZING!!! We met them at the Dallas Bridal show (I was my sister's MOH) and I instantly fell in love with them!! Stefanie was so amazing from the bridal portraits to the wedding and making sure everything went fabulous! She did a great job of making everything so special and memorable for my sister and I can not wait to see all the pictures come out! I can not wait to get married some day myself and have the fab Hampton Morrow team by my side! I would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone looking for a photographer in the DFW area! Read less
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
17618 Davenport Road, Suite 1, Dallas, TX 75252 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Hampton Morrow Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1439932035066 laci and justin wedding 0645