130x130 sq 1420660775908 jim and emily married 0312

Hannah Hildebrandt Events

Chesapeake , VA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Chesapeake, VA 23320 US (map)

PHONE

757-729-5288

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

First off, Congratulations on your engagement!

We know how exciting this time is in your life, but are also aware of the anxiety and stress that can come along with it! That... Read more
First off, Congratulations on your engagement!

We know how exciting this time is in your life, but are also aware of the anxiety and stress that can come along with it! That is where we come in. We consider it an honor to take part in your day whether through Full Service Planning or Day of Coordination and make our top priority saving you time and money while making your planning as enjoyable as possible. Contact us for a free consultation!

We hope to meet you soon and Happy Planning!

(p) 757-729-5288

(e) hannahhildebrandtevents@gmail.com Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1401766646356 i1385
130x130 sq 1401766676406 i1397
130x130 sq 1401766703787 i1900
130x130 sq 1401766740454 i1732
130x130 sq 1401766778250 i1683
130x130 sq 1401766820346 i1881
130x130 sq 1401766853024 i1771
130x130 sq 1401766884295 i1659
130x130 sq 1401766914727 i1660
130x130 sq 1382927719037 cooper0000
130x130 sq 1382927738199 cooper0000
130x130 sq 1382927756506 cooper0000
130x130 sq 1382927773494 cooper0001
130x130 sq 1382927790608 cooper0002
130x130 sq 1382927806040 cooper0005
130x130 sq 1382927822477 cooper0017
130x130 sq 1382927838235 cooper0029
130x130 sq 1382927855996 cooper0030
130x130 sq 1382927873746 cooper0030
130x130 sq 1382927892503 cooper0035
130x130 sq 1382927910126 cooper0046
130x130 sq 1382927926210 cooper0048
130x130 sq 1382927944820 cooper0050
130x130 sq 1382927964153 cooper0058
130x130 sq 1382927980656 cooper0058
130x130 sq 1382927998118 cooper0061
130x130 sq 1382928032616 cooper0081
130x130 sq 1382928050085 cooper0082
130x130 sq 1382928069581 cooper0083
130x130 sq 1382928090162 cooper0085
130x130 sq 1382928111650 cooper0119
130x130 sq 1382928154505 cooper0125
130x130 sq 1382928173166 cooper0128
130x130 sq 1381115419036 9312035408034026501211798968702n
130x130 sq 1381115430373 9462095408064126498201106056863n
130x130 sq 1381115438050 946748540803562650105946122854n
130x130 sq 1381115452129 9959305809976552973622073801366n
130x130 sq 1395024966116 2013 08 13000
130x130 sq 1395024968331 247603540804465983348468677040
130x130 sq 1395024970676 936513540803725983422970849516
130x130 sq 1395024973395 931181540804802649981635154300
130x130 sq 1382409030920 58hqrrvrvbbkw4h1pq36thumb
130x130 sq 1382408963595 3j9o56a7dprk1p9xvw18thumb
130x130 sq 1382408965009 5ef5yk0vzkr6y6dedb80thumb
130x130 sq 1382408976968 6vq84mbg6rsbzo1ru056thumb
130x130 sq 1382408988500 7vo6i3rbaqecjytvrk18thumb
130x130 sq 1382408997401 41uj5y05uk7b84f24778thumb
130x130 sq 1382409008239 50k063u7hvdtyoouyo73thumb
130x130 sq 1382409029664 58ao2evj5b0vz5czdd32thumb
130x130 sq 1382409148826 drond4mx3qz5ac4by806thumb
130x130 sq 1382409193516 ehy6o3ub9tqmd5dps827thumb
130x130 sq 1382409218414 hr6prey231r6fd6ws168thumb
130x130 sq 1382409269847 n9h1oagxskc8xjq5t423thumb
130x130 sq 1382409270659 n98v63dic589bp6sk285thumb
130x130 sq 1382409302668 uhvh0jqkd6k21ejpp714thumb
130x130 sq 1381115032146 kirstyn andy wedding amanda s favorites 0110
130x130 sq 1381115011532 kirstyn andy wedding amanda s favorites 0107
130x130 sq 1381114850405 kirstyn andy wedding amanda s favorites 0011
130x130 sq 1381114864310 kirstyn andy wedding amanda s favorites 0012
130x130 sq 1381114876264 kirstyn andy wedding amanda s favorites 0021 1
130x130 sq 1381114890621 kirstyn andy wedding amanda s favorites 0031
130x130 sq 1381114906144 kirstyn andy wedding amanda s favorites 0055
130x130 sq 1381114921886 kirstyn andy wedding amanda s favorites 0060
130x130 sq 1381114937320 kirstyn andy wedding amanda s favorites 0061
130x130 sq 1381114951655 kirstyn andy wedding amanda s favorites 0068
130x130 sq 1381114966227 kirstyn andy wedding amanda s favorites 0070
130x130 sq 1381114981243 kirstyn andy wedding amanda s favorites 0084
130x130 sq 1381114994723 kirstyn andy wedding amanda s favorites 0092
130x130 sq 1381115051187 kirstyn andy wedding amanda s favorites 0115
130x130 sq 1381115065553 kirstyn andy wedding amanda s favorites 0128
130x130 sq 1381115078726 kirstyn andy wedding amanda s favorites 0129
130x130 sq 1381115092126 kirstyn andy wedding amanda s favorites 0130
130x130 sq 1381115106588 kirstyn andy wedding amanda s favorites 0131
130x130 sq 1381115121216 kirstyn andy wedding amanda s favorites 0139
130x130 sq 1381115133974 kirstyn andy wedding amanda s favorites 0150
130x130 sq 1381115147592 kirstyn andy wedding details 0006
130x130 sq 1381115162257 kirstyn andy wedding details 0064
130x130 sq 1381115177679 kirstyn andy wedding details 0065
130x130 sq 1381115192550 kirstyn andy wedding details 0070
130x130 sq 1381115206006 kirstyn andy wedding details 0083
130x130 sq 1381115219570 kirstyn andy wedding portraits 0055
130x130 sq 1381115233385 kirstyn andy wedding portraits 0155
130x130 sq 1382410336933 6kzq86n7gnse4tiy5j13thumb
130x130 sq 1382410072464 8gtx63os1hbnjfwwzp00thumb
130x130 sq 1382410076264 yabqzvg0xd4ahoswrj46thumb
130x130 sq 1382410077404 yh0aa0fr62rrhzobja63thumb
130x130 sq 1382410337983 6rnxju1ej130t9vyvt50thumb
130x130 sq 1382410338822 6vrgrm7wmi81dwhfnf38thumb
130x130 sq 1382410340441 59jnrs24r0htq8erb807thumb
130x130 sq 1382410342543 e4rup824oaxbhsq0aq85thumb
130x130 sq 1382410343360 efkhqc06ucin0vmwrp04thumb
130x130 sq 1382410344207 hf0b94q02ddprdik9q26thumb
130x130 sq 1382410345044 js9rgrdmdm4a2cgp1701thumb
130x130 sq 1382410346302 jyhmqdghts1k28pjcc24thumb
130x130 sq 1382410347274 k9sescr9wgr3kae9ra04thumb
130x130 sq 1382410348220 kdj4hgge23zm2key4070thumb
130x130 sq 1382410349145 ky3hqizvx7bxragdfe10thumb
130x130 sq 1382410350450 n9h1oagxskc8xjq5t423thumb
130x130 sq 1382410351268 q5zve5qybzbn9arrmw83thumb
130x130 sq 1421800817233 jason and sara wedding day 159 xl
130x130 sq 1421800810319 jason and sara wedding day 217 xl
130x130 sq 1421800824117 jason and sara wedding day 158 l
130x130 sq 1421800829571 jason and sara wedding day 154 xl
130x130 sq 1421800836288 jason and sara wedding day 628 xl
130x130 sq 1421800844175 jason and sara wedding day 464 l
130x130 sq 1421801220178 jim and emily married 1991
130x130 sq 1421801140610 jim and emily married 0639
130x130 sq 1421801164856 jim and emily married 1515
130x130 sq 1421801184265 jim and emily married 0691
130x130 sq 1421801200808 jim and emily married 1528
130x130 sq 1421801239080 jim and emily married 1430
130x130 sq 1421801741030 hannah hildebrandt favorites 0020
130x130 sq 1421801761330 hannah hildebrandt favorites 0004
130x130 sq 1421801777437 hannah hildebrandt favorites 0001
130x130 sq 1421801791274 hannah hildebrandt favorites 0003
130x130 sq 1421801807431 hannah hildebrandt favorites 0010
130x130 sq 1421801823229 hannah hildebrandt favorites 0017
130x130 sq 1421801835456 hannah hildebrandt favorites 0011

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding events do you provide services for?
Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Budget Analysis, Day-Of Coordination, Event Design, Full Planning, Partial Planning, Timelines, To-Do Lists, Vendor Referrals
What types of weddings do you accomodate?
Civil, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly, Military
How many planners are on your team?
1

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Kelly
Wedding:
5/16/2015
5.0/5.0
Hannah was amazing! She was our day of wedding coordinator and we really could not have done it without her. We had an outdoor wedding, lot's of moving parts, Hannah and her team made sure the entire day was perfect. She is very organized and calm, just what we needed. Thank you Hannah, we loved having you be part of our special day!
Hannah was amazing! She was our day of wedding coordinator and we really could not have done it without her. We had an Read more...
Hannah was amazing! She was our day of wedding coordinator and we really could not have done it without her. We had an outdoor wedding, lot's of moving parts, Hannah and her team made sure the entire day was perfect. She is very organized and calm, just what we needed. Thank you Hannah, we loved having you be part of our special day! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Christina
Wedding:
5/1/2015
5.0/5.0
Hannah made the whole wedding planning process fun and easy! She worked with our budget, and our vision to really help us find the most remarkable vendors! She was always there for anything I needed, we really couldn't have done it without Hannah! Would definitely recommend her for anyone needing a fabulous wedding planner!
Hannah made the whole wedding planning process fun and easy! She worked with our budget, and our vision to really help us Read more...
Hannah made the whole wedding planning process fun and easy! She worked with our budget, and our vision to really help us find the most remarkable vendors! She was always there for anything I needed, we really couldn't have done it without Hannah! Would definitely recommend her for anyone needing a fabulous wedding planner! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Hollie
Wedding:
4/12/2015
5.0/5.0
I booked Hannah for my wedding in Norfolk. I grew up in Hampton Roads but have since moved. Hannah was able to help us out and make sure everything was planned despite being out of town. We chose to utilize her knowledge and help for various vendors as well as the day of the wedding. We talked back and forth via email from May 2014 to my wedding in April.

She helped work secure my wedding venue as well as found the perfect DJ. She was always a text, email or phone call away. In turn there was not one point we were stressed throughout the wedding process.

At the wedding, I was given time to enjoy myself. I never had to ask "what is next" or what is the timeline because Hannah knew and had coordinated everything. She truly made sure my only duty was to be a bride. The month before she made sure the vendors knew where they were supposed to be and what they were doing as well. There were no surprises!

Any bride to be in Hampton Roads would benefit from Hannah and her knowledge. She is truly incredible and does a great job. Hannah will make sure your only duties as a bride is to enjoy yourself. I can truly say there was not one point before, during or after the wedding that I was stressed and I (as well as my husband and immediate family) have Hannah to thank for that.
I booked Hannah for my wedding in Norfolk. I grew up in Hampton Roads but have since moved. Hannah was able to help us out Read more...
I booked Hannah for my wedding in Norfolk. I grew up in Hampton Roads but have since moved. Hannah was able to help us out and make sure everything was planned despite being out of town. We chose to utilize her knowledge and help for various vendors as well as the day of the wedding. We talked back and forth via email from May 2014 to my wedding in April.

She helped work secure my wedding venue as well as found the perfect DJ. She was always a text, email or phone call away. In turn there was not one point we were stressed throughout the wedding process.

At the wedding, I was given time to enjoy myself. I never had to ask "what is next" or what is the timeline because Hannah knew and had coordinated everything. She truly made sure my only duty was to be a bride. The month before she made sure the vendors knew where they were supposed to be and what they were doing as well. There were no surprises!

Any bride to be in Hampton Roads would benefit from Hannah and her knowledge. She is truly incredible and does a great job. Hannah will make sure your only duties as a bride is to enjoy yourself. I can truly say there was not one point before, during or after the wedding that I was stressed and I (as well as my husband and immediate family) have Hannah to thank for that. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Rebecca
Wedding:
1/30/2015
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend using Hannah Hildebrandt Events. Hannah made sure the events of our day were executed flawlessly. Her attention to every conceivable detail made me feel at ease knowing that she had everything under control. Her experience and know-how only added to her level of expertise. I can't express my appreciation enough to Hannah and her team. She always kept my overall vision in mind while she managed to allow my husband and I to enjoy our guests and each other at the same time. Thank you Hannah Hildebrandt Events!
I highly recommend using Hannah Hildebrandt Events. Hannah made sure the events of our day were executed flawlessly. Her Read more...
I highly recommend using Hannah Hildebrandt Events. Hannah made sure the events of our day were executed flawlessly. Her attention to every conceivable detail made me feel at ease knowing that she had everything under control. Her experience and know-how only added to her level of expertise. I can't express my appreciation enough to Hannah and her team. She always kept my overall vision in mind while she managed to allow my husband and I to enjoy our guests and each other at the same time. Thank you Hannah Hildebrandt Events! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130 sq 1399250118 8e50d190e197e976 wedding
Sasha & Danielle
Wedding:
11/15/2014
5.0/5.0
Hannah and her girls were absolutely amazing. Our day/night ran extremely smooth and every aspect was taken care of without us even having to think of it. I highly recommend Hannah.
Hannah and her girls were absolutely amazing. Our day/night ran extremely smooth and every aspect was taken care of Read more...
Hannah and her girls were absolutely amazing. Our day/night ran extremely smooth and every aspect was taken care of without us even having to think of it. I highly recommend Hannah. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Kathy
Wedding:
10/4/2014
5.0/5.0
Where should I begin? We hired Hannah to be our day of planner (something every bride needs, even if you don't think you do). She was amazing from the very beginning. She was helpful during the entire planning process if we ever had any questions that needed a professionals opinion. The day of the wedding went flawlessly, I didn't have to worry about a thing, everything was handled. Any time I had a request, Hannah had already taken care of it. Everything turned out marvelously and we have Hannah and her team to thank for that!
Where should I begin? We hired Hannah to be our day of planner (something every bride needs, even if you don't think you Read more...
Where should I begin? We hired Hannah to be our day of planner (something every bride needs, even if you don't think you do). She was amazing from the very beginning. She was helpful during the entire planning process if we ever had any questions that needed a professionals opinion. The day of the wedding went flawlessly, I didn't have to worry about a thing, everything was handled. Any time I had a request, Hannah had already taken care of it. Everything turned out marvelously and we have Hannah and her team to thank for that! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Kristen
Wedding:
9/13/2014
5.0/5.0
Hannah kept my wedding running smoothly and took all of the stress off of me! She was amazing and I'd recommend her to anyone!
Hannah kept my wedding running smoothly and took all of the stress off of me! She was amazing and I'd recommend her to Read more...
Hannah kept my wedding running smoothly and took all of the stress off of me! She was amazing and I'd recommend her to anyone! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
8/9/2014
5.0/5.0
We used Hannah for day of coordination and I don't think we could have done it without her. Hannah was professional, responsive, so easy to work with, listened to what we wanted and executed our vision, and absolutely crucial the day of our wedding. We got married at the Chrysler Museum 8/9/2014 and there is ONE hour to flip Hubert Court from the ceremony to the reception. Hannah and her team did it in less than the time allowed and it was exactly how we pictured it! When anyone mentioned Hannah and the work her and her team accomplished the words "Hannah is awesome" followed. Hannah was truly amazing and we can't thank her enough! Hire Hannah Hildebrandt Events...you will be so glad you did!
We used Hannah for day of coordination and I don't think we could have done it without her. Hannah was professional, Read more...
We used Hannah for day of coordination and I don't think we could have done it without her. Hannah was professional, responsive, so easy to work with, listened to what we wanted and executed our vision, and absolutely crucial the day of our wedding. We got married at the Chrysler Museum 8/9/2014 and there is ONE hour to flip Hubert Court from the ceremony to the reception. Hannah and her team did it in less than the time allowed and it was exactly how we pictured it! When anyone mentioned Hannah and the work her and her team accomplished the words "Hannah is awesome" followed. Hannah was truly amazing and we can't thank her enough! Hire Hannah Hildebrandt Events...you will be so glad you did! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Lisa
Wedding:
7/12/2014
5.0/5.0
Hannah is amazing, and I would give her 10 stars if I could. I really underestimated all of the details involved with planning a wedding, but I (luckily!) hired her at the recommendation of a friend. I'm SO glad I did! In the days approaching the wedding, I was rushing around to finish the final details and visit family and friends who were already arriving. When I was going out of my mind, Hannah was coordinating everything with my vendors and lining things up. Every time I contacted one of my vendors to confirm something, they told me Hannah had already been in touch with them. During the wedding and reception, Hannah was everywhere, taking care of every little detail that needed attention. I didn't have to worry about one thing, and I could just relax and enjoy my wedding. Later people told me about a few things that went wrong, and I never even knew about them because Hannah took care of them immediately. My wedding day was amazing, and that is in part because of her. Beyond all of that, Hannah is just a sweet, fun, awesome person, and I can't recommend her highly enough.
Hannah is amazing, and I would give her 10 stars if I could. I really underestimated all of the details involved with Read more...
Hannah is amazing, and I would give her 10 stars if I could. I really underestimated all of the details involved with planning a wedding, but I (luckily!) hired her at the recommendation of a friend. I'm SO glad I did! In the days approaching the wedding, I was rushing around to finish the final details and visit family and friends who were already arriving. When I was going out of my mind, Hannah was coordinating everything with my vendors and lining things up. Every time I contacted one of my vendors to confirm something, they told me Hannah had already been in touch with them. During the wedding and reception, Hannah was everywhere, taking care of every little detail that needed attention. I didn't have to worry about one thing, and I could just relax and enjoy my wedding. Later people told me about a few things that went wrong, and I never even knew about them because Hannah took care of them immediately. My wedding day was amazing, and that is in part because of her. Beyond all of that, Hannah is just a sweet, fun, awesome person, and I can't recommend her highly enough. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Desiree
Wedding:
7/5/2014
5.0/5.0
We were so happy to have Hannah as our Wedding Coordinator for our July 2014 wedding at the Cavalier Golf and Yacht Club in Virginia Beach! We worked with Hannah for her day-of coordination services and it was most certainly the best investment I made to have peace of mind that everything would go smoothly on the day of my wedding.

When I began my search for a wedding coordinator in Virginia Beach, I met with between 5 and 10 coordinators and after speaking with Hannah my decision was made. She immediately made me feel at ease and assured me that she would take care of any and everything the day of.

Throughout the planning process, I had lots of questions and requests for recommendations and Hannah was always so caring, generous with her time and quick to respond. She worked with us to create a detailed timeline of events starting with out rehearsal and ending with our "grand exit". On the day of our wedding she worked hard to make sure everything went smoothly, all bills were paid, everyone was in the right place at the right time and that my husband and I were having the best day ever!

Hannah is accountable, thoughtful and such a sweetheart! I highly, highly recommend Hannah for her wedding coordination services to all Hampton Roads brides!
We were so happy to have Hannah as our Wedding Coordinator for our July 2014 wedding at the Cavalier Golf and Yacht Club Read more...
We were so happy to have Hannah as our Wedding Coordinator for our July 2014 wedding at the Cavalier Golf and Yacht Club in Virginia Beach! We worked with Hannah for her day-of coordination services and it was most certainly the best investment I made to have peace of mind that everything would go smoothly on the day of my wedding.

When I began my search for a wedding coordinator in Virginia Beach, I met with between 5 and 10 coordinators and after speaking with Hannah my decision was made. She immediately made me feel at ease and assured me that she would take care of any and everything the day of.

Throughout the planning process, I had lots of questions and requests for recommendations and Hannah was always so caring, generous with her time and quick to respond. She worked with us to create a detailed timeline of events starting with out rehearsal and ending with our "grand exit". On the day of our wedding she worked hard to make sure everything went smoothly, all bills were paid, everyone was in the right place at the right time and that my husband and I were having the best day ever!

Hannah is accountable, thoughtful and such a sweetheart! I highly, highly recommend Hannah for her wedding coordination services to all Hampton Roads brides! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning

MAP

 
Chesapeake, VA 23320 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Hannah Hildebrandt Events
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1420660775908 jim and emily married 0312