130x130_sq_1354810169873-htv001

Happy Tears Video

High Point , NC

LOCATION

600 Pinestone Court
High Point, NC US 27265 (map)

PHONE

336-307-1881

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

You will be proud to share your video with family and friends. All our wedding videos carry our signature style of skilled camera work combined with a keen eye for composition, detail,... Read more
You will be proud to share your video with family and friends. All our wedding videos carry our signature style of skilled camera work combined with a keen eye for composition, detail, creativity and artistic editing. Read less
Videography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1353946821065-pleasecall
130x130_sq_1353947226646-bgvideo

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Cinematic, Storytelling
What do your packages include?
Ceremony, Edited Video, High Definition Video, Montage - Music Dubbed Over, Montage - Wedding Highlights, Multiple Cameras, Online Highlight Films, Pre-Ceremony, Reception
What formats can the final video be in?
Blu-Ray, DVD
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Hannah&Rusty
Wedding:
7/12/2014
5.0/5.0
Laughter, smile's, and tears. Happy Tears! I am at a loss of words when talking about my wedding video. From beginning to end, Armin was there catching every precious moment. He was so discreet throughout the day that while watching our video we didn't even realize he was filming us. I can't thank Armin enough for his great work and I'm so glad we chose him! I will forever recommend him to all my friends and family who are thinking about having a videographer for an event.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
6/28/2014
5.0/5.0
Happy Tears Video gets 5 plus stars with us! We knew after meeting Armin for the first time that we had made the right decision in selecting him as our weddig videographer. He was always professional with us and there to answer any questions we had ( not to mention he's the sweetest man ever) . What impressed us the most on our wedding day was that we didn't have to tell him what to do or capture, he just knew automatically! The first time we watched our video we shared "happy tears" of course and some good laughs...it brought back those same feelings we felt the day we said "I DO". Armin, thank you again for being a part of our special day, every special moment in our video was captured and we will forever cherish it for that reason!!! Highly recommend!!!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kathryn
Wedding:
6/21/2014
5.0/5.0
Armin was the third and last videographer I interviewed. As soon as I met him I felt at ease, not just because of his level of professionalism but because it was so evident he knew exactly what he was doing. Throughout the process he continued to be in touch with me and was never farther than a phone call or email away should I need something. During the wedding ceremony and reception, he was extremely discreet - I forgot we even had a videographer! Not only was his work AMAZING, the value was also incredible. My husband and I are so thankful we chose to hire a videographer, and more importantly, that we chose to hire Armin! Now every time we watch our video we are reminded of our beautiful day in ways that pictures alone really can't do justice. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a videographer in the NC area!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tecola
Wedding:
6/20/2014
5.0/5.0
He was awesome to work with! He captured moments that I remembered in my mind but didn't realize he was around to capture it. I love that he didn't rush anything he got all of the natural shots. It was beautiful and whenever I want to relive my moment all I have to do is pop in the DVD and get the same butterflies all over again! I would 100 percent recommend him to everyone.

He is also the sweetest man EVER!!! He was nice from the day I met him until the day I received my video in the mail!!!

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
5/31/2014
5.0/5.0
Armin at Happy Tears Video was amazing. We were more than pleased with his work. He is very patient and accommodating. My first initial visit with him was very professional and he is also very personable which I loved. We could not have picked a better wedding videographer. We were very impressed with his work and we will definitely advise friends and family to use him. He was able to capture so many things that we did not see the day of. Armin was definitely one of my favorite vendors. Thank you Armin!!!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
5/25/2014
5.0/5.0
Armin is a must have on wedding day! He was able to capture every important moment during our entire day. I don't know how he was in so many places at one time! Our video turned out amazing and Armin is so quick to get it back to you! Do not skip out on videography. There are so many moments that need to be captured in full and he is definitely able to do that. He comes early to get shots of the set up, personalization, sneak peek, and any other pre-wedding events. He gets your ceremony in entirety from several different angles and captures the first dance so you can remember them forever. We now know the importance of videography and we have recommended Armin to several of our friends. He has become an important part of our life and we are so thankful for his talent.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
5/17/2014
5.0/5.0
Armin at Happy Tears was fabulous to work with. Very nice and helpful. He was affordable with no restrictions on the amount of time the day of the wedding. My husband and I love our wedding video and we look forward to watching it over and over again on our anniversary!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nikki
Wedding:
5/2/2014
5.0/5.0
After watching some trailers at our venue from Happy Tears, we just knew we had to interview Armin! Upon first meeting him, we already were convinced he was the right person to capture our special day. From kind postcards thanking us, to emails to make sure all the details were taken care of, Armin was on top of it! Our day was absolutely perfect, and I hardly remember him being there to record it all. Just a few days later, he had already uploaded our 5 minute trailer, and only TWO WEEKS LATER we received our DVD (regular and Blu-ray). I was stunned at how amazing it was. We have already watched it twice, and can't wait to share with our friends and family. It was truly a must to have the invaluable keepsake from our day. We could not say enough great things about Armin! Thanks Happy Tears Video for perfectly capturing our wedding day!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gemekia
Wedding:
4/19/2014
5.0/5.0
Words can not describe our amazing experience and services provided by Armin!!! Our video and memories evoke "Happy Tears"each and every time we think on our special day!!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Armin videographed our wedding and all I can say is that he was worth every dime! He was extremely prompt in our meetings with him, and he was one of the first people at the church waiting on us the day of the wedding. He was eager to want to film us and do his job well. I am incredibly satisfied with not only him as a person and businessman, but the quality of his work is outstanding. Watching the video trailer of our wedding was incredible and definitely made me shed some "happy tears." I highly recommend Armin and Happy Tears Video to any and every bride. Thank you Armin for capturing these memories that my husband and I will cherish for the rest of our lives!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jaime
Wedding:
12/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Happy Tears Video could not have been a better choice for our videographer for our December Christmas wedding! We first met Armin through Bella Collina and found out very quickly that he had been the videographer for my best friend's wedding this past June... and after watching her video trailer, I knew he was the one! I honestly do not know HOW he does it but he manages to capture every single moment of your special day without hardly ever seeing him or his video camera! Our wedding video was simply amazing and very well designed, plus easy to view! Just pop in the DVD and you have the option of watching the video in full or pick the segment you want to watch (ie - ceremony, vows, well wishes, toasts). It is amazing that he captured several different aspects of every moment throughout the day/evening... moments we get to review time and time again for the rest of our lives!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tammy
Wedding:
10/27/2013
5.0/5.0
This videographer is one of the best! Armin does such beautiful work and is so professional. We were really impressed with the video that he produced for us! I will definitely use him again in the future and advise my friends to do so as well!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bryan
Wedding:
10/19/2013
5.0/5.0
Funny name, great company. Armin is a treat to work with. He's accommodating to requests. He goes above and beyond. Sure, he won't make your DVD into a crazy music video or documentary like some videographers are doing these days, but do you really need that? We wanted to go beyond photographs and have a video record of the most important day of our lives. He captured that and more. We loved working with Armin and would highly recommend Happy Tears. You'll be happy you had him.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Armin, with the help of his brother, did an amazing job capturing the most precious moments of our big day! It was such a busy day, it was such a great feeling knowing that I have the entire event on film so I can sit down and watch the day unfold. He was able to capture so many things that we didn't get to see during the day. We are so thankful that we decided to get a videographer, Happy Tears was the best choice!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laquetta
Wedding:
10/6/2013
5.0/5.0
From beginning to end, Armin was AWESOME. My family and guests loved his personality and we just love our videos. He is the complete package all wrapped into one. Thanks Armin for bringing our most important day to life over and over again.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
Armin at Happy Tears was fantastic! He was very professional, kind & low-key. He met with us and answered all of our questions and made sure we felt comfortable. Our wedding video was amazing; he captured everything and edited it into a wonderful video that we will enjoy for years to come. I would recommend him to everyone!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LaDorian
Wedding:
8/17/2013
5.0/5.0
Armin was absolutely amazing! He made sure to capture every moment possible from our vow renewal. The ideas he came up with for extras put an extra touch of wonderful to our video. He never "got in the way" and was so caring in everything he did. I am so pleased with our decision to choose him as our vendor and will definitely keep him in mind for future events.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kaitlin
Wedding:
8/16/2013
5.0/5.0
To say that we love, love, loved our wedding video from Happy Tears is an understatement. Armin did a phenomenal job of capturing our wedding day beginning with scenes in the bridal quarters and the groom’s quarters prior to the wedding all the way to late into the night when we departed. Armin was at our wedding venue and filming continuously for at least 8 hours. The video that Armin provided of our wedding was absolutely flawless and spectacular. During the entire day, Armin was very friendly and professional and by the end of the ceremony, we felt like we’d known him for years. We originally did not plan to use a videographer to save on the cost. However, our wedding venue recommended Happy Tears Video, and we are so happy that they did! In hindsight, the video that Happy Tears provided is absolutely priceless. If anyone is planning a wedding, Happy Tears Video is an absolute must! WARNING: You will cry when you watch your video, but they ARE Happy Tears! Thank you so much, Armin!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Virginia Kuchar Blaylock
Wedding:
8/10/2013
5.0/5.0
The videographer and photographer exceeded my greatest expectations.
I have two sisters and want them to use my videographer and photographer also in their weddings.
Everything was absolutely perfect and I really mean that!!!!!!! On a scale from 1-5, I would give them
both a 10.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura
Wedding:
7/6/2013
5.0/5.0
My husband and I were lucky enough to find Happy Tears Video available for our wedding day after our last minute decision to have a videographer. We had heard great things about Happy Tears video. Do not second guess this one man crew. Every moment was caught from many different angles and the quality is perfect! We could not be happier with our video. We get to relive our special day from start to finish for the rest if our lives.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Phyllis
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
Armin did a great job! He is so good at what he does that you don't even notice he is doing the video. We have enjoyed watching and seeing things that we missed on the wedding day. I would highly recommend Happy Tears Video!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sara
Wedding:
6/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Happy Tears was amazing!! He went above and beyond to make sure every moment of my wedding was captured!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lucy
Wedding:
5/25/2013
5.0/5.0
They did such a beautiful job! They are so talented and made such beautiful videos!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kimberlye
Wedding:
5/24/2013
5.0/5.0
Video was perfect. I enjoyed seeing parts of the wedding that I was not privy too beforehand. I could hear the bride and grooms vows more perfectly than during the actual ceremony. Thank you for the time you spent making the video perfect and helping us preserve our memories of this very special day. KUDOS!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather
Wedding:
5/17/2013
5.0/5.0
Armin was so kind and professional. He kept in touch with us through the entire process and our wedding video was ready by the time we returned from our Honeymoon. We absolutely love the video and everyone we've shown it to has said it is the best quality wedding video they have ever seen! I am so happy we decided to have videography and I'm especially glad we chose Happy Tears!
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1371146163712-228jeffries
Christine
Wedding:
5/11/2013
5.0/5.0
Armin was absolutely a pleasure to work with. He is incredibly professional and very efficient. I absolutely amazed at how beautiful the video turned out. It really looked like a real movie!! He was so wonderful and became a part of the family I would highly recommend Happy Tears Video!!!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kory
Wedding:
5/5/2013
5.0/5.0
Armin was the ultimate professional! He was a pleasure to work with and was very unobtrusive and provided a quality final product. He goes above and beyond to satisfy his clients as he stayed additional for our event and delivered more than expected! I would recommend him for any event and especially any wedding!
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1355874603527-img6992
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
We love our wedding video!!! Armin was very easy to work with and provided great videography services at a very reasonable price. We are so glad we decided to go with Happy Tears Video for our wedding!! We would definitely recommend him! He was professional, prompt and very accommodating Thanks, Armin!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LaDonna
Wedding:
3/23/2013
5.0/5.0
Armin made the most beatiful video. I saw parts of the wedding in the video that I missed at the actual wedding. He made my Daughter's day the most perfect Day. Thank You Armin! Armin video'd my son's wedding 8 yrs ago and it still brings tears to my eyes every time I watch it. It's like we are there all over again. Such sweet memories brought back so fresh.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
KHicks
Wedding:
3/23/2013
5.0/5.0
Amazing Job! Thanks Arnin for doing such an awesome job with the wedding video. I absolutely loved it. I felt like such a movie star that day and you made that possible. I am so glad that we decided to have it video taped because the night went by so fast and watching the video I was able to see moments and memories made that I missed the day of! You rock. Billy loved you guys and said that you all made the day so special for us. Your personality was super fun and I will recommend you and BG Photography to everyone! Thanks a million!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Juliann
Wedding:
11/10/2012
5.0/5.0
Armin is an experienced videographer with a good eye for both staged and candid moments. My husband and I enjoyed talking with Armin and getting to know him as he learned about us. We just received our finished video in the mail. We are thrilled with the result. We would recommend Armin to anyone who is looking for a skilled videographer.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
January
Wedding:
10/27/2012
5.0/5.0
Happy Tears Video was great and I would definitely recommend Armin!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Caitlin
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
Armin does a great job and is very creative with his work. He is willing to go above and beyond to be familiar with settings. We were really happy with the finished product and loved working with Armin.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
10/6/2012
5.0/5.0
Armin did amazing work for our wedding! We were so fortunate to have an opportunity to work with him . He was very professional and I never noticed him during the ceremony or reception yet the video captured everything. I would use him again in a heartbeat and feel great about recommending him to other brides.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lavonia
Wedding:
9/20/2012
5.0/5.0
Very professional and caring! Makes you feel comfortable ,
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Abby
Wedding:
9/15/2012
5.0/5.0
Armin is AMAZING!! We absolutley love our wedding video!! It was the best money spent on the whole wedding!! He gave us something that we will have forever and created a wonderful memory for us! I couldn't thank him enough!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lynn
Wedding:
9/8/2012
5.0/5.0
Armin was very flexible. On the date of our wedding we had to change our original plans due to weather and he calmly made adjustments. This truly gave us a peace of mind. The finished product was all we anticipated and more. We received a "sneak peek" within a week and the final product in two weeks. And yes it brought 'happy tears'.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Doris
Wedding:
9/2/2012
5.0/5.0
Working with Armin was smooth and flawless - he was always lightning fast to respond to any emails or calls during the planning process. Throughout the wedding day, he never imposed or got in the way. The turnaround for us to receive our final product was very fast and we just love our wedding video!

I can not say enough nice things about Armin!!! He was always enthusiastic and professional. After the ceremony, he was one of the first people to hug me and congratulate me! He is one of those people that seems to truly enjoy what they do and that makes him such a pleasure to work with! HIGHLY recommended!!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
8/25/2012
5.0/5.0
Happy tears video is awesome!!! I would defiantly recommend to others! Armin was very respectful, patient, professional, and a great person all around! I was very pleased with the quality of my video...although I did expect to see a little more than what I did, but that's the work of editing right?! I am a satisfied customer, and if I ever need a videographer in the future happy tears would be it for me!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Armin was an absolute pleasure to work with. I would definitely recommend his services for anyone and for any event. His work is incredible. A video is a forever treasure.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Diana
Wedding:
6/16/2012
5.0/5.0
When my daughter got married I never dreamed that the video would be so wonderful. I absolutely love watching them the quality and content is perfect. I would recommend Armin Goetsch to everyone. I cannot thank him enough for this wonderful treasure.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
fordgina
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
There is one word to describe the professional videography services from Armin of Happy Tears Video...AMAZING! He was professional and polite. He was on time, he interacted well with the photographer and his crew. Armin checks his email and provides prompt responses. Armin of Happy Tears Video also returns calls. His videography skills are amazing. He gives professional videography services at an affordable rate. He allows payment installments which always works well when a bride and groom are paying multiple wedding vendors. Armin was always upbeat and always wore a smile. On wedding day, he was very professional and did not get overwhelmed with the course of events (even when the bride) got a little overwhelmed. On the wedding day, Armin "stayed on track" and made sure he captured each video image that was requested (months prior to the wedding).
Overall, an AMAZING video from an AMAZING videopgrapher. A "sneak peek" of our wedding video is on YouTube as Ford-Hall Wedding and so many people have said that they wish they were there--just because of the AMAZING footage that Armin captured. I will NEVER forget my wedding day, and thanks to Armin of Happy Tears Video, neither will my wedding party and or anyone else who was in attendance.
Thanks to Armin of Happy Tears Video, I will be able to sit with my husband and future children (years down the road) and watch my wedding ceremony with a smile. :) I have and will continue to recommend his services to any friend or family member.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sandra
Wedding:
5/19/2012
5.0/5.0
Armin Gormin of Happy Tears Video provided us with a beautiful video of our wedding, The sound and clarity was fabulous. The choice of music for our video was perfect. Armin is a true professional who arrived at his designated appointments on time. He served us in an outstanding manner in every respect and provided additional service to us once the event was over in a timely manner.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Happy Father of the Bride
Wedding:
5/17/2012
5.0/5.0
Happy Tears delivered on their namesake. We have watched the DVD several times and have cried every time. There were moments captured that we would never have seen, since Armin seemed to be everywhere, when we could not.

To have the wedding captured professionally as a remembrance is a must and Happy Tears did so without being intrusive. Having several cameras catching different angles was impressive. The post editing and Blue-Ray HD was cutting-edge.

I recommend Happy Tears Video without reservation and having his brother Bernhard from BGPhotography photograph the wedding a plus, since they work so well together and never tripped over each other. Everything went smooth and professional. Thanks for a job well done!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
D & D McLean
Wedding:
4/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Happy Tears Video – Armin,
Thank you so much for the best wedding video that we could ever ask for. We knew that you'd do a terrific job! You were a pleasure to work with from day one and we really appreciate how hard you worked at our wedding. We had a lot of comments from our guests who said you were such a hard worker and they saw you trying to capture every moment. We will be sure to recommend you to all of our friends who are thinking of getting married. You did an outstanding job! Our wedding day will be forever memorable!

Thanks Again,
Darrin and Darlene Mclean
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
VGreen
Wedding:
3/24/2012
5.0/5.0
Our wedding was recent therefore we haven't received our complete DVD/Blu Ray however the trailer he sent us is amazing. Armin arrived before we got to our venue and didn't leave until we did. He was very professional and went above and beyond to ensure capturing those special "memorable" moments.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Debra
Wedding:
3/24/2012
5.0/5.0
Covered the entire wedding, before- during-and after. The short mini version of the wedding video was a wonderful sneak peak as to what was to come. Very professional.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Barbara
Wedding:
1/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Loved the video, captured some great moments
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
wl592
Wedding:
11/5/2011
5.0/5.0
Armin did an outstanding job at our wedding! We planned our wedding from another state and everything we lined up we did over the phone and the day of the wedding Armin was everywhere he was supposed to be and he had a trailer of our wedding video done in a week that way everyone could view it right away. Service, professionalism, attittude, price etc, was unbeatable. We were even very excited to know that he did the movie in HD/Blu-Ray!! Armin had our video ready the day we returned from our Honeymoon and we were able to share it with our entire family for Thanksgiving!! Thank you Armin for all your hard work! Armin worked about 12 hours the day of the wedding with a smile the entire time!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jenna
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
It only took a week to get our video back! He's great. Very professional and reliable!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
libby.simms
Wedding:
7/9/2011
5.0/5.0
Armin was wonderful and he did a beautiful job. He was discrete but caught all aspects of my wedding day. Following the wedding day, he was very prompt in finishing the video so we did not have to wait long.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
NewBride11
Wedding:
5/28/2011
5.0/5.0
We were extremely happy with the quality of service and our video. Armin was there early and stayed until the evening was over. His enthusiasm never waivered. He was smiling and kept our guests engaged throughout the evening. Our wedding video is one of our most prized mementos. I would very highly recommend Happy Tears Video!!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
walkabout farmer
Wedding:
4/9/2011
5.0/5.0
We shopped around and are so happy we went with Armin and Happy Tears. He provided us with both DVD and Blue Ray as well as edited shorts we can post and share. He has state of the art equipment and knows his stuff. This was a professional product.

Armin is a great person and knows how to do his job without intruding on the celebration. He stayed to the bitter end to get all sorts of great shots. We highly recommend him!!!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
DA45321
Wedding:
5/5/2012
4.8/5.0
Armin with Happy Tears Video did such a wonderful and great job doing Bideography for our Wedding!!! Everyone tells you to enjoy yor special day because goes by so fast and it is all such a blur, and they are all right about that!!!! One of the best investments and one of the best purchases and things you can but for your Wedding is a Videographer!!!! Armin with Happy Tears Video did such a wonderful job Videographing out Wedding!!!! He got some great videl things that I didn't get to see such as before the ceremony when everyone was coming and being seated a he got everyone that was at our Wedding Reception whichw as great because we both tied to get arounf I everyone to say hello and hang out and get to see everyone but some people left or Wedding Reception bbefote we could say hello to them ad see them and hang out with them before they left ours Wedding Reception. He also got a lot of great video of me and my Bridesmaids and my mom and mother in law getting ready and just hanging out before the Wedding. He also got great video of my Husband and his Groomsmen and my dad and my husbands Step dad and my husband's dad before the Wedding taking picture and just hanging out before the Weddding, which was this was great because I got to see how everyone was acting and howdy husaband and my dad was feeling and acting emotionally before the Wedding started and that brought years to me eyes as well!!!! We could have not asked for a better Vendor than Arming to do our Videography for our Wedding and to be there on our special day with us filming every important and emotional part o our Wedding!!!! Thank you Atmon with Happy Tears Video for everything you did for us!!!! You got our Weding video or Wedding DVD back to us do quickly and we have already watched our Wedding video or Wedding DVD a couple of times already this week and we just met with you on this past Wednesday and that's when we it or video or DVD from you and of course we cried both times we have watched it do far and the music wa great and the picture quality was great as well!!!! Thanks again Armin fr everything you did and being the on our special day with u and thanks for being a part of out special day and thanks for giving us such a great video or DVD that we can watch ad enjoy our Spevial day and our Weddinf Day over ad over again and for vein able to enjoy and watch oh Wedding Day whenever we want to!!!! Thanks again Armin and you are so great and wonderful and amazing at whatyou do!!!!

Sincerely,

Ashley ad Joseph Cross
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Eunice
Wedding:
2/8/2014
4.5/5.0
Our video is BEAUTIFUL and a wonderful reflection of who we are as a couple. Cherished possession (the video) it is!!!!!
Services Used: Videography

DEALS

$ 20.00 Gas Card
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $20 Value
Show up at a free consultation and get a $ 20.00 GAS CARD
Deal #WW48da1e44223f186a
220x220_1354810169873-htv001

MAP

 
600 Pinestone Court, High Point, NC 27265 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Happy Tears Video
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1354810169873-htv001