130x130 sq 1262625652356 fotopublicidad

Healing Flower Floral Event Planners

PR
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

PR US

PHONE

787-562-4207
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

A company that creates the wedding of your dreams, taking into consideration your budget and style. Either by planning, designing your floral arrangements or decorating your event. Our... Read more
A company that creates the wedding of your dreams, taking into consideration your budget and style. Either by planning, designing your floral arrangements or decorating your event. Our belief is that each client is individual and so our relationship with you is very important. We work closely with you to create a unique event which reflects your taste and style without losing the beauty and the elegance. We wll make sure the planning process keeps you stress free, exceeds your expectations and leaves you and your guest with happy memories. Read less
Flowers , Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1471452260006 1256560010153278886457633314603772410635926n
130x130 sq 1471452213353 11165868101527952344626331804069345n
130x130 sq 1471452227810 1121013410152794729402633188293604n
130x130 sq 1471452190386 600x6001262662535740 teresaswedding071
130x130 sq 1471452254194 12092586101531089726726331051220649n
130x130 sq 1471452183959 600x6001262661663034 bodaheatherjason015
130x130 sq 1471452202105 600x6001354130386570 sprayroseheadpiece
130x130 sq 1471452183947 600x6001262661396269 bodaheatherjason013
130x130 sq 1471452196901 600x6001262664853647 teresaswedding045
130x130 sq 1471452207434 1112862710152794105297633344139828n
130x130 sq 1471452219691 11185769101527940991776331120206087n
130x130 sq 1471452240529 1206720510153108973197633231628783n
130x130 sq 1471452247059 12092486101531089736726331795165010n
130x130 sq 1471452233869 1125643710152841277482633609309614n
130x130 sq 1354130070156 fotosdeltelefonodesonia027
130x130 sq 1262661705909 bouquet
130x130 sq 1354129960265 fotosdeltelefonodesonia036
130x130 sq 1354130791444 fotosdeltelefonodesonia025
130x130 sq 1354130386570 sprayroseheadpiece
130x130 sq 1354130555843 fotosdeltelefonodesonia032
130x130 sq 1262661766831 leilanistable
130x130 sq 1354130248981 fotosdeltelefonodesonia031
130x130 sq 1262661727300 hortencias
130x130 sq 1262661795847 leilaniswedding2
130x130 sq 1262661841284 leilaniscenterpieces
130x130 sq 1262661061878 1374620974679430751863430728477782426526s
130x130 sq 1262661110019 1374620928057430751863430728463014183679n
130x130 sq 1262661149659 1374620957509930751863430728473066620166n
130x130 sq 1262661269503 bodaheatherjason002
130x130 sq 1262661396269 bodaheatherjason013
130x130 sq 1262661573690 bodaheatherjason025
130x130 sq 1262661663034 bodaheatherjason015
130x130 sq 1262661902722 centrodemesasredondas
130x130 sq 1262661969769 mesadenoviosenoasis
130x130 sq 1262662004722 closeuprectangularcenterpieces
130x130 sq 1262662045362 closeuparreglomadera2
130x130 sq 1262662077940 roundtablecenterpiece
130x130 sq 1262662174894 arregloceremonia
130x130 sq 1262662206190 boutonniercymbidium
130x130 sq 1262662247597 closeuparreglos
130x130 sq 1262662309401 puchadama
130x130 sq 1262662340592 bizcochoconpetalos
130x130 sq 1262662388363 decoraciondecolumnas
130x130 sq 1262662535740 teresaswedding071
130x130 sq 1262663756802 teresaswedding078
130x130 sq 1262663925509 teresaswedding126
130x130 sq 1262664040991 teresaswedding086
130x130 sq 1262664101701 boutonier
130x130 sq 1262664350527 arreglomesaimperial
130x130 sq 1262664493184 closeupmesaredonda
130x130 sq 1262664541768 floralpictures240
130x130 sq 1262664586710 ramonoviateresa
130x130 sq 1262664699286 teresaswedding028
130x130 sq 1262664853647 teresaswedding045
130x130 sq 1262665169371 teresaswedding037
130x130 sq 1262665386490 teresaswedding044

INFO FOR FLOWERS

How would you describe the style of your floral designs?
Classic, Country, Eclectic, Glamorous, Modern, Nautical, Preppy, Romantic, Rustic, Tropical, Vintage
Which of the following services do you provide?
Clean Up, Consultations, Delivery, Event Design, Set Up
What types of arrangements do you provide?
Aisle Decor, Altar Decor, Bouquets, Boutonnieres, Chuppah Decor, Corsages, Flower Petals, Single Flowers, Table Arrangements

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding events do you provide services for?
Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Event Design, Full Planning, Partial Planning, Timelines, Vendor Referrals
What types of weddings do you accomodate?
Civil, Cultural, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly, Military, Non-Religious, Religious
How many planners are on your team?
3

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.8/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Kaidy
Wedding:
11/4/2016
5.0/5.0
Sonia Medina was awesome. She was the first to call me when I requested vendors and put me at ease. I was planning the wedding from Tampa and she was able to make my vision come to life with our communication via email. Very attentive and professional. Highly recommend!
Sonia Medina was awesome. She was the first to call me when I requested vendors and put me at ease. I was planning the Read more...
Sonia Medina was awesome. She was the first to call me when I requested vendors and put me at ease. I was planning the wedding from Tampa and she was able to make my vision come to life with our communication via email. Very attentive and professional. Highly recommend! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Raquel
Wedding:
7/11/2016
5.0/5.0
Sonia Medina's (Healing Flowers Floral Event Planners) decorations were fantastic! Exactly what I was looking for. Looking for a decorator that worked within my budget (from miles and miles away) was both nerve racking and difficult to choose. Sonia was patient with me and we went back and forth with ideas via email.
When you hear, "in budget" you may think "cheap-looking" decorations, but that is totally NOT the case. She used fresh, beautiful orchids, roses, and baby breath that I LOVED! I also wanted a variation of lanterns, tall vases and lots of candles. Sonia definitely came through - my family loved it too!!
Sonia Medina's (Healing Flowers Floral Event Planners) decorations were fantastic! Exactly what I was looking for. Looking Read more...
Sonia Medina's (Healing Flowers Floral Event Planners) decorations were fantastic! Exactly what I was looking for. Looking for a decorator that worked within my budget (from miles and miles away) was both nerve racking and difficult to choose. Sonia was patient with me and we went back and forth with ideas via email.
When you hear, "in budget" you may think "cheap-looking" decorations, but that is totally NOT the case. She used fresh, beautiful orchids, roses, and baby breath that I LOVED! I also wanted a variation of lanterns, tall vases and lots of candles. Sonia definitely came through - my family loved it too!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Sheritha
Wedding:
5/28/2016
5.0/5.0
Sonia did a great job in transforming my wedding venue- it was absolutely gorgeous and as beautiful as I hoped it would be.
Sonia did a great job in transforming my wedding venue- it was absolutely gorgeous and as beautiful as I hoped it would Read more...
Sonia did a great job in transforming my wedding venue- it was absolutely gorgeous and as beautiful as I hoped it would be. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Healing Flower Floral Event Planners responded with the following comments:

Thank you Sheritha, it was my pleasure.
Best wishes
Default vendor profile pic
Allison
Wedding:
4/17/2016
5.0/5.0
Sonya was extremely helpful when planning the flowers for my wedding. I was looking for someone who would respond to me and work with me on my individual requests and she was excellent. She was willing to put succulents in my bouquet which not every florist does. My wedding flowers were gorgeous and she also made some beautiful flower crowns for my bridesmaids. I highly recommend her and she will not disappoint!
Sonya was extremely helpful when planning the flowers for my wedding. I was looking for someone who would respond to me Read more...
Sonya was extremely helpful when planning the flowers for my wedding. I was looking for someone who would respond to me and work with me on my individual requests and she was excellent. She was willing to put succulents in my bouquet which not every florist does. My wedding flowers were gorgeous and she also made some beautiful flower crowns for my bridesmaids. I highly recommend her and she will not disappoint! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Luzmar
Wedding:
12/12/2015
5.0/5.0
Excellent! No words in terms of the creativity an quality! I recommend 100%!!!
Excellent! No words in terms of the creativity an quality! I recommend 100%!!!
Excellent! No words in terms of the creativity an quality! I recommend 100%!!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Amanda
Wedding:
10/1/2015
5.0/5.0
Sonia at Healing Flowers was awesome! She responded to every single message I sent within about a half hour or less, and made the process of getting flowers for my elopement so easy. The arrangements were beautiful and they held up superbly in the heat. Sonia delivered the flowers early, which was great and saved us some time on our wedding day. She is super sweet, and was very responsive and helpful. Planning an elopement out of state can be difficult and Sonia really made things easy and stress free. I would highly recommend Healing Flowers to anyone getting married in Puerto Rico. I couldn't have had a better experience.
Sonia at Healing Flowers was awesome! She responded to every single message I sent within about a half hour or less, and Read more...
Sonia at Healing Flowers was awesome! She responded to every single message I sent within about a half hour or less, and made the process of getting flowers for my elopement so easy. The arrangements were beautiful and they held up superbly in the heat. Sonia delivered the flowers early, which was great and saved us some time on our wedding day. She is super sweet, and was very responsive and helpful. Planning an elopement out of state can be difficult and Sonia really made things easy and stress free. I would highly recommend Healing Flowers to anyone getting married in Puerto Rico. I couldn't have had a better experience. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
130x130 sq 1421543001 2ad8025e8af6290e img 1790
Donna
Wedding:
9/5/2015
5.0/5.0
My husband I got married at LaConcha this Labor Day Weekend. We used Sonia's services for flowers and decorations as well as for Day of Coordination. I absolutely loved her! Because I am a control freak I didn't know how much I really needed a day of coordinator until she corrected some of the things that I had overlooked.
I sent her pictures of my dress and my bridesmaids dresses and she created a dreamlike setting for me. She was very responsive and patient with me no matter how many emails I sent her. She made my wedding a dream come true. All of my guests commented on what an awesome job she did.
Thanks Sonia
Love Donna and Stephen
My husband I got married at LaConcha this Labor Day Weekend. We used Sonia's services for flowers and decorations as well Read more...
My husband I got married at LaConcha this Labor Day Weekend. We used Sonia's services for flowers and decorations as well as for Day of Coordination. I absolutely loved her! Because I am a control freak I didn't know how much I really needed a day of coordinator until she corrected some of the things that I had overlooked.
I sent her pictures of my dress and my bridesmaids dresses and she created a dreamlike setting for me. She was very responsive and patient with me no matter how many emails I sent her. She made my wedding a dream come true. All of my guests commented on what an awesome job she did.
Thanks Sonia
Love Donna and Stephen Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Angelina
Wedding:
3/22/2015
5.0/5.0
We hired Sonia for day-of coordination for our destination wedding in Puerto Rico at Hacienda Siesta Alegre. First off, we spoke to two other wedding coordinators whose rates were extremely high and personalities were so stressful that they made me feel awful- no bride needs additional stress, especially from the person that is supposed to be helping you! Connecting with Sonia was such a blessing!

She is professional, punctual, patient, reasonably priced, responsive with emails/calls/texts, organized, has a warm personality and just so easy to work with. All the things I needed in a coordinator.

The day we flew in to PR (3 days before the wedding) we headed straight to the venue and Sonia was there to help us work with the venue coordinator, view the site, and discuss wedding day details. Her presence put us at ease that all would be well. She was ready to be either structured and scheduled or flexible and go with the flow, which we appreciated (we chose the latter).

The day of the wedding, Sonia was seamlessly coordinating with all the vendors, bride/groom and guests. All went incredibly well and we are so happy to have hired Sonia. She is perfectly balanced with making you feel like everything is completely taken care of in her hands without acting like a stressball.

We actually ran into Sonia and her daughter while we were getting lunch at a local spot; they helped us order and we ended up having lunch together; they are both great people!

You need to hire Sonia! I am now bummed I did not enlist her for full coordination as well as to decorate for the wedding; I know she would have been so amazing and I would have been less stressed. I am confident that Sonia can pull off any type of wedding you wish and will be a joy for you, just as she was for us!
We hired Sonia for day-of coordination for our destination wedding in Puerto Rico at Hacienda Siesta Alegre. First off, we Read more...
We hired Sonia for day-of coordination for our destination wedding in Puerto Rico at Hacienda Siesta Alegre. First off, we spoke to two other wedding coordinators whose rates were extremely high and personalities were so stressful that they made me feel awful- no bride needs additional stress, especially from the person that is supposed to be helping you! Connecting with Sonia was such a blessing!

She is professional, punctual, patient, reasonably priced, responsive with emails/calls/texts, organized, has a warm personality and just so easy to work with. All the things I needed in a coordinator.

The day we flew in to PR (3 days before the wedding) we headed straight to the venue and Sonia was there to help us work with the venue coordinator, view the site, and discuss wedding day details. Her presence put us at ease that all would be well. She was ready to be either structured and scheduled or flexible and go with the flow, which we appreciated (we chose the latter).

The day of the wedding, Sonia was seamlessly coordinating with all the vendors, bride/groom and guests. All went incredibly well and we are so happy to have hired Sonia. She is perfectly balanced with making you feel like everything is completely taken care of in her hands without acting like a stressball.

We actually ran into Sonia and her daughter while we were getting lunch at a local spot; they helped us order and we ended up having lunch together; they are both great people!

You need to hire Sonia! I am now bummed I did not enlist her for full coordination as well as to decorate for the wedding; I know she would have been so amazing and I would have been less stressed. I am confident that Sonia can pull off any type of wedding you wish and will be a joy for you, just as she was for us! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
jessica
Wedding:
11/22/2014
5.0/5.0
While planning my destination wedding from Texas I quickly realized that communication and trust was key. I had contacted several florists via email and some wouldn't respond back or others rates were just outrageous. Sonia was definetely a breath of fresh air. She was always so prompt and helpful with her responses. I gave her the general idea of my bouquets and floral arrangements and let her run with it. She made sure she kept it in my budget. On our wedding day it had rained and rained so we had to move our ceremony space to Plan B under a covered terrace and Sonia reassured me she would make it just as beautiful, and she did exactly that. My wedding venue had a mishap and we wouldn't have had enough floral arrangements but THANKFULLY Sonia had brought extra flowers and made it work, she was such a lifesaver on my big day. My ceremony space and reception tables turned out so beautiful all thanks to her. You wont regret choosing Sonia for your special day.
While planning my destination wedding from Texas I quickly realized that communication and trust was key. I had contacted Read more...
While planning my destination wedding from Texas I quickly realized that communication and trust was key. I had contacted several florists via email and some wouldn't respond back or others rates were just outrageous. Sonia was definetely a breath of fresh air. She was always so prompt and helpful with her responses. I gave her the general idea of my bouquets and floral arrangements and let her run with it. She made sure she kept it in my budget. On our wedding day it had rained and rained so we had to move our ceremony space to Plan B under a covered terrace and Sonia reassured me she would make it just as beautiful, and she did exactly that. My wedding venue had a mishap and we wouldn't have had enough floral arrangements but THANKFULLY Sonia had brought extra flowers and made it work, she was such a lifesaver on my big day. My ceremony space and reception tables turned out so beautiful all thanks to her. You wont regret choosing Sonia for your special day. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Stella
Wedding:
8/24/2014
5.0/5.0
My husband and I had our destination wedding in Puerto Rico and it was a blast-- a lot of that had to do with Sonia. She is INCREDIBLE! We have nothing but raving reviews for her because she was truly a wonder to work with. She is a consummate professional: punctual, personable, thorough, and available. She managed the rehearsal dinner and the day of events. She did my flowers, decorations, ceremony venue decorations (bamboo arch) and she was marvelous. My family loved her as well and she was very easy to work with. I HIGHLY recommend her to any one looking for a wedding planner/florist. She made my vision come true and her prices are absolutely reasonable. Thank you, Sonia!!!!
My husband and I had our destination wedding in Puerto Rico and it was a blast-- a lot of that had to do with Sonia. She Read more...
My husband and I had our destination wedding in Puerto Rico and it was a blast-- a lot of that had to do with Sonia. She is INCREDIBLE! We have nothing but raving reviews for her because she was truly a wonder to work with. She is a consummate professional: punctual, personable, thorough, and available. She managed the rehearsal dinner and the day of events. She did my flowers, decorations, ceremony venue decorations (bamboo arch) and she was marvelous. My family loved her as well and she was very easy to work with. I HIGHLY recommend her to any one looking for a wedding planner/florist. She made my vision come true and her prices are absolutely reasonable. Thank you, Sonia!!!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Healing Flower Floral Event Planners
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1262625652356 fotopublicidad