130x130_sq_1408909234841-chris1-1147

Heather Elise Photography

San Diego , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

San Diego, CA US 92128 (map)

PHONE

858-663-7223

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Heather Elise has been photographing San Diego weddings for several years. A San Diego native herself she loves utilizing this city for all that it has to offer! What a great place to... Read more
Heather Elise has been photographing San Diego weddings for several years. A San Diego native herself she loves utilizing this city for all that it has to offer! What a great place to get married!!! She loves to be unobtrusive and while her creative juices are flowing; sometimes found up in a tree or down on the ground to get THAT shot! You will receive hi-res cd of all images and an online gallery with ALL packages. Get ready to have some fun make some beautiful memories with Heather Elise to capture them! Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1403552230531-crossings-at-carlsbad-wedding-photos-88
130x130_sq_1403552290331-crossings-at-carlsbad-wedding-photos-95
130x130_sq_1403552342198-crossings-at-carlsbad-wedding-photos-154
130x130_sq_1403552393371-crossings-at-carlsbad-wedding-photos-156
130x130_sq_1403552443464-crossings-at-carlsbad-wedding-photos-159
130x130_sq_1403552500075-crossings-at-carlsbad-wedding-photos-172
130x130_sq_1403552557038-crossings-at-carlsbad-wedding-photos-173
130x130_sq_1403552601443-crossings-at-carlsbad-wedding-photos-182
130x130_sq_1403552647655-crossings-at-carlsbad-wedding-photos-200
130x130_sq_1403552696217-crossings-at-carlsbad-wedding-photos-227
130x130_sq_1403552748976-crossings-at-carlsbad-wedding-photos-241
130x130_sq_1403552807762-crossings-at-carlsbad-wedding-photos-251
130x130_sq_1403552864427-crossings-at-carlsbad-wedding-photos-284
130x130_sq_1403552929457-crossings-at-carlsbad-wedding-photos-291
130x130_sq_1403552992647-crossings-at-carlsbad-wedding-photos-295
130x130_sq_1403553051380-crossings-at-carlsbad-wedding-photos-309
130x130_sq_1403553111181-crossings-at-carlsbad-wedding-photos-362
130x130_sq_1403553163021-the-crossings-at-carlsbad-wedding-photos
130x130_sq_1403553210819-the-crossings-at-carlsbad-wedding-photos-50
130x130_sq_1403553259845-the-crossings-at-carlsbad-wedding-photos-121
130x130_sq_1403553316798-the-crossings-at-carlsbad-wedding-photos-142
130x130_sq_1403553380123-the-crossings-at-carlsbad-wedding-photos-145
130x130_sq_1403553434308-the-crossings-at-carlsbad-wedding-photos-159
130x130_sq_1403553494230-the-crossings-at-carlsbad-wedding-photos-248
130x130_sq_1403553548490-the-crossings-at-carlsbad-wedding-photos-278
130x130_sq_1403553605930-the-crossings-at-carlsbad-wedding-photos-287
130x130_sq_1403553665430-the-crossings-at-carlsbad-wedding-photos-289
130x130_sq_1403553716706-the-crossings-at-carlsbad-wedding-photos-352
130x130_sq_1403553769178-the-crossings-at-carlsbad-wedding-photos-392
130x130_sq_1403553826073-the-crossings-at-carlsbad-wedding-photos-437
130x130_sq_1403553882762-the-crossings-at-carlsbad-wedding-photos-438
130x130_sq_1403553955624-the-crossings-at-carlsbad-wedding-photos-441
130x130_sq_1403554016613-the-crossings-at-carlsbad-wedding-photos-510
130x130_sq_1403554062204-the-crossings-at-carlsbad-wedding-photos-581
130x130_sq_1260234093433-becky0941
130x130_sq_1260234223821-whitney075
130x130_sq_1403544452056-levyland-wedding-photos-7
130x130_sq_1403544505199-levyland-wedding-photos-16
130x130_sq_1403544563664-levyland-wedding-photos-23
130x130_sq_1403544622653-levyland-wedding-photos-29
130x130_sq_1403544685085-levyland-wedding-photos-40
130x130_sq_1403544744248-levyland-wedding-photos-62
130x130_sq_1403544800641-levyland-wedding-photos-69
130x130_sq_1403544854332-levyland-wedding-photos-77
130x130_sq_1403544907090-levyland-wedding-photos-84
130x130_sq_1403544947464-levyland-wedding-photos-89
130x130_sq_1403544995266-levyland-wedding-photos-94
130x130_sq_1403545055533-levyland-wedding-photos-103
130x130_sq_1403545110726-levyland-wedding-photos-107
130x130_sq_1403545167021-levyland-wedding-photos-117
130x130_sq_1403545215929-levyland-wedding-photos-124
130x130_sq_1403545282548-levyland-wedding-photos-130
130x130_sq_1403545336368-levyland-wedding-photos-139
130x130_sq_1403545386243-levyland-wedding-photos-147
130x130_sq_1403545438564-levyland-wedding-photos-154
130x130_sq_1403545489472-levyland-wedding-photos-168
130x130_sq_1403545537334-levyland-wedding-photos-179
130x130_sq_1403545585415-levyland-wedding-photos-184
130x130_sq_1403545631722-levyland-wedding-photos-188
130x130_sq_1403545676675-levyland-wedding-photos-208
130x130_sq_1403545721644-levyland-wedding-photos-210
130x130_sq_1403545768657-levyland-wedding-photos-235
130x130_sq_1403545815780-levyland-wedding-photos-249
130x130_sq_1403545857309-levyland-wedding-photos-268
130x130_sq_1403545905766-levyland-wedding-photos-273
130x130_sq_1403545956130-levyland-wedding-photos-285
130x130_sq_1403546006905-levyland-wedding-photos-288
130x130_sq_1403546069414-levyland-wedding-photos-298
130x130_sq_1403546117165-levyland-wedding-photos-321
130x130_sq_1403546165902-levyland-wedding-photos-395
130x130_sq_1403546203326-levyland-wedding-photos-422
130x130_sq_1403546239563-levyland-wedding-photos-444
130x130_sq_1403546286553-levyland-wedding-photos-453
130x130_sq_1403546337027-levyland-wedding-photos-456
130x130_sq_1403546384893-levyland-wedding-photos-468
130x130_sq_1403546431055-levyland-wedding-photos-474
130x130_sq_1403546480096-levyland-wedding-photos-476
130x130_sq_1403546522151-levyland-wedding-photos-488
130x130_sq_1403546561158-levyland-wedding-photos-496
130x130_sq_1403546604139-levyland-wedding-photos-504
130x130_sq_1403546653134-levyland-wedding-photos-506
130x130_sq_1403546698227-levyland-wedding-photos-517
130x130_sq_1403546740283-levyland-wedding-photos-523
130x130_sq_1403546780355-levyland-wedding-photos-530
130x130_sq_1403546820643-levyland-wedding-photos-546
130x130_sq_1403546868594-levyland-wedding-photos-575
130x130_sq_1403546924361-levyland-wedding-photos-624
130x130_sq_1403546976913-levyland-wedding-photos-629
130x130_sq_1403547024579-levyland-wedding-photos-639
130x130_sq_1403547083041-levyland-wedding-photos-644
130x130_sq_1403547129813-levyland-wedding-photos-658
130x130_sq_1403547170571-levyland-wedding-photos-678
130x130_sq_1403547221335-levyland-wedding-photos-680
130x130_sq_1403547274069-levyland-wedding-photos-726
130x130_sq_1403547322899-levyland-wedding-photos-735
130x130_sq_1403547385968-levyland-wedding-photos-807
130x130_sq_1403547449097-levyland-wedding-photos-816
130x130_sq_1403547508127-levyland-wedding-photos-819
130x130_sq_1403547568674-levyland-wedding-photos-822
130x130_sq_1403547624138-levyland-wedding-photos-832
130x130_sq_1403547683998-levyland-wedding-photos-848
130x130_sq_1403547734213-levyland-wedding-photos-855
130x130_sq_1403547773450-levyland-wedding-photos-863
130x130_sq_1403547830084-levyland-wedding-photos-884
130x130_sq_1403541975116-01
130x130_sq_1403542025757-02
130x130_sq_1403542129275-powerhouse-del-mar-2
130x130_sq_1403542201613-powerhouse-del-mar-3
130x130_sq_1403542275420-powerhouse-del-mar-8
130x130_sq_1403542353138-powerhouse-del-mar-9
130x130_sq_1403542432528-powerhouse-del-mar-10
130x130_sq_1403542514138-powerhouse-del-mar-11
130x130_sq_1403542588735-powerhouse-del-mar-13
130x130_sq_1403542649999-powerhouse-del-mar-14
130x130_sq_1403542724649-powerhouse-del-mar-15
130x130_sq_1403542773909-powerhouse-del-mar-17
130x130_sq_1403542810626-powerhouse-del-mar-18

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Photojournalism
What do your packages include?
Albums, Digital Files, High Resolution Images, Prints, Proof CD of All Images
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mike
Wedding:
5/17/2014
5.0/5.0
Heather Elise was amazing! She has a very fun and bubbly personality. Working with her was an awesome experience.

She was prompt, professional and courteous with her correspondence and so fun to work with. We went with her for both our engagement and wedding photos. She has expert photography skills. It was cool to watch her take a double take at something she saw and turn it into a perfect backdrop for a photo. She was really good at this.

She also made us feel special, like we were the most important thing in the world to her at the shoots. She even "encouraged" a few people to move out of the way when they were carelessly interfering with our photo shoot.

Something else my wife and I liked about Heather was her approachability. She was very good at giving us directions when we needed it and at the same time respecting our wishes.

Heather Elise is the way to go when you need a photographer!
Heather Elise was amazing! She has a very fun and bubbly personality. Working with her was an awesome experience.
Read more...
Heather Elise was amazing! She has a very fun and bubbly personality. Working with her was an awesome experience.

She was prompt, professional and courteous with her correspondence and so fun to work with. We went with her for both our engagement and wedding photos. She has expert photography skills. It was cool to watch her take a double take at something she saw and turn it into a perfect backdrop for a photo. She was really good at this.

She also made us feel special, like we were the most important thing in the world to her at the shoots. She even "encouraged" a few people to move out of the way when they were carelessly interfering with our photo shoot.

Something else my wife and I liked about Heather was her approachability. She was very good at giving us directions when we needed it and at the same time respecting our wishes.

Heather Elise is the way to go when you need a photographer! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
9/28/2013
5.0/5.0
My fiance and I had such high expectations for our engagement photos and Heather totally blew us away! We were 100% happy with the photo shoot and the results. We live in Chicago and were looking for someone we could trust to give us a great set of pics from my fiance’s home town of San Diego. We both wanted this to be a fun experience in addition to having a few great photos that we could have forever. Now we have dozens of amazing photos from that day. Heather made it all seem so easy with such excellent direction and attention to detail. She was extremely helpful, responsive, and understanding with everything, including the planning of the shoot via email.

Whether you go into the shoot with a bunch of ideas for locations and poses or if you are looking for someone to tell you exactly what to do, you won't be disappointed. She was a true professional; so friendly and creative. We ended up with such a variety of poses and backgrounds. She had lots of compliments for us during the shoot which helped to make us both feel confident and totally at ease. She would even point out little changes like adjusting my hair or outfit, or my fiance’s pose so that every shot turned out to be picture perfect. We realized later that her little suggestions made all the difference.

After the shoot with Heather we had tons of phenomenal pictures to choose from. We highly recommend Heather Elise for any type of photo shoot. It's worth every penny. And we would strongly suggest "going with the flow" and taking Heather's advice as we did, since the photos turned out so great. Our friends and family love all the pictures. Needless to say we will definitely be going back to Heather for any future photography events. We still can't get over how fantastic the photos turned out!
My fiance and I had such high expectations for our engagement photos and Heather totally blew us away! We were 100% happy Read more...
My fiance and I had such high expectations for our engagement photos and Heather totally blew us away! We were 100% happy with the photo shoot and the results. We live in Chicago and were looking for someone we could trust to give us a great set of pics from my fiance’s home town of San Diego. We both wanted this to be a fun experience in addition to having a few great photos that we could have forever. Now we have dozens of amazing photos from that day. Heather made it all seem so easy with such excellent direction and attention to detail. She was extremely helpful, responsive, and understanding with everything, including the planning of the shoot via email.

Whether you go into the shoot with a bunch of ideas for locations and poses or if you are looking for someone to tell you exactly what to do, you won't be disappointed. She was a true professional; so friendly and creative. We ended up with such a variety of poses and backgrounds. She had lots of compliments for us during the shoot which helped to make us both feel confident and totally at ease. She would even point out little changes like adjusting my hair or outfit, or my fiance’s pose so that every shot turned out to be picture perfect. We realized later that her little suggestions made all the difference.

After the shoot with Heather we had tons of phenomenal pictures to choose from. We highly recommend Heather Elise for any type of photo shoot. It's worth every penny. And we would strongly suggest "going with the flow" and taking Heather's advice as we did, since the photos turned out so great. Our friends and family love all the pictures. Needless to say we will definitely be going back to Heather for any future photography events. We still can't get over how fantastic the photos turned out! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
4/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Heather is amazing at her job!
If you're looking for a photographer who will take all of your recommendations, embrace and enhance them to make your special day perfect... look no further! Heather went above and beyond to make our wedding party and family feel comfortable from the very beginning. During our April 13 wedding, she worked for over 12 hours and always kept a smile on her face... even as she lay on the ground on the boardwalk or trekked through sand on the beach to get the perfect photo! She was open to doing anything fun and even volunteered to ride the Belmont roller coaster with the wedding party to get the perfect shot. I look forward to receiving the photos!!
Heather is amazing at her job!
If you're looking for a photographer who will take all of your recommendations, Read more...
Heather is amazing at her job!
If you're looking for a photographer who will take all of your recommendations, embrace and enhance them to make your special day perfect... look no further! Heather went above and beyond to make our wedding party and family feel comfortable from the very beginning. During our April 13 wedding, she worked for over 12 hours and always kept a smile on her face... even as she lay on the ground on the boardwalk or trekked through sand on the beach to get the perfect photo! She was open to doing anything fun and even volunteered to ride the Belmont roller coaster with the wedding party to get the perfect shot. I look forward to receiving the photos!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Vanessa
Wedding:
7/7/2012
5.0/5.0
Heather was an amazing photographer for our wedding this past summer and I am so lucky to have found her!!! Not only does the quality of her pictures speak for themselves she has probably the best personality possible. She is nice, caring and easy going. I must say, she definitely made my wedding day a lot less stressful and I am so thankful for that and the beautiful memories she captured for us. I have already scheduled our pregnancy announcement photos with her and plan to have her do many more photography sessions in the future. I would recommend her to everyone!!!
Heather was an amazing photographer for our wedding this past summer and I am so lucky to have found her!!! Not only does Read more...
Heather was an amazing photographer for our wedding this past summer and I am so lucky to have found her!!! Not only does the quality of her pictures speak for themselves she has probably the best personality possible. She is nice, caring and easy going. I must say, she definitely made my wedding day a lot less stressful and I am so thankful for that and the beautiful memories she captured for us. I have already scheduled our pregnancy announcement photos with her and plan to have her do many more photography sessions in the future. I would recommend her to everyone!!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ellism
Wedding:
9/18/2011
5.0/5.0
Heather Elise is an awesome photographer. She is easy to work with and takes amazing photos. We used Heather for our wedding and the pictures turned out beautiful. Heather is attentive to detail, works well with all personalities, punctual, responsive and made me feel at ease and relaxed on my wedding day. We would highly recommend Heather as a photographer.
Heather Elise is an awesome photographer. She is easy to work with and takes amazing photos. We used Heather for our Read more...
Heather Elise is an awesome photographer. She is easy to work with and takes amazing photos. We used Heather for our wedding and the pictures turned out beautiful. Heather is attentive to detail, works well with all personalities, punctual, responsive and made me feel at ease and relaxed on my wedding day. We would highly recommend Heather as a photographer. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angela
Wedding:
8/11/2011
5.0/5.0
What can I say? Heather is simply amazing! She did our engagement pictures for us and we instantly fell in love with the pictures and with her! Along with us being SO incredibly happy with the pictures, we saw right away that Heather is so much fun and down to earth. She has such an easy-going and fun attitude that it makes everything so easy! We just got married a few months ago and were so excited for her to photograph our wedding. We were blown away by the beauty of the pictures and so were our friends and family! Heather captured such sweet and intimate moments along with some fun and playful ones. She is truly talented. We feel so blessed and grateful to have found Heather and have such beautiful memories of two very special days. She will forever be our photographer. I definitely plan on calling her when I get pregnant and also when we have our first child. Without a doubt, she is a jewel.
What can I say? Heather is simply amazing! She did our engagement pictures for us and we instantly fell in love with the Read more...
What can I say? Heather is simply amazing! She did our engagement pictures for us and we instantly fell in love with the pictures and with her! Along with us being SO incredibly happy with the pictures, we saw right away that Heather is so much fun and down to earth. She has such an easy-going and fun attitude that it makes everything so easy! We just got married a few months ago and were so excited for her to photograph our wedding. We were blown away by the beauty of the pictures and so were our friends and family! Heather captured such sweet and intimate moments along with some fun and playful ones. She is truly talented. We feel so blessed and grateful to have found Heather and have such beautiful memories of two very special days. She will forever be our photographer. I definitely plan on calling her when I get pregnant and also when we have our first child. Without a doubt, she is a jewel. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tori
Wedding:
8/6/2011
5.0/5.0
Heather did a wonderful job at my wedding. She was so easy going, kind to all the guests, and even when I had my DJ back out on me, she referred a friend to me! I received so many amazing pictures from that day. We still enjoy the pictures when company comes. For some reason, they are always pulled out! Best investment!
Heather did a wonderful job at my wedding. She was so easy going, kind to all the guests, and even when I had my DJ back Read more...
Heather did a wonderful job at my wedding. She was so easy going, kind to all the guests, and even when I had my DJ back out on me, she referred a friend to me! I received so many amazing pictures from that day. We still enjoy the pictures when company comes. For some reason, they are always pulled out! Best investment! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mrs Singleton
Wedding:
7/3/2010
5.0/5.0
Our Wedding Photographs are Beautiful! The entire day is captured in a way that re-tells our story. From personal and intimate to formal then casual, our Wedding Prints reflect the commitment we have made to eachother as well as all of our guests excitement of presence. THANK YOU HEATHER!!
Our Wedding Photographs are Beautiful! The entire day is captured in a way that re-tells our story. From personal and Read more...
Our Wedding Photographs are Beautiful! The entire day is captured in a way that re-tells our story. From personal and intimate to formal then casual, our Wedding Prints reflect the commitment we have made to eachother as well as all of our guests excitement of presence. THANK YOU HEATHER!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jesscasillas
Wedding:
5/23/2009
5.0/5.0
She was so wonderful wot work with! Easy to get along with and even my bridal party was raving about how unique and fun her shots were! I knew she was the right person for me from the beginning. I was very laid back about a lot and she fit right in. She let me make changes up until thje day of. Besides the posed shots she stayed out of the way. I really felt like she was a friend by the end of the day and I would recommend her left & right!
She was so wonderful wot work with! Easy to get along with and even my bridal party was raving about how unique and fun Read more...
She was so wonderful wot work with! Easy to get along with and even my bridal party was raving about how unique and fun her shots were! I knew she was the right person for me from the beginning. I was very laid back about a lot and she fit right in. She let me make changes up until thje day of. Besides the posed shots she stayed out of the way. I really felt like she was a friend by the end of the day and I would recommend her left & right! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tw1none
Wedding:
3/29/2008
5.0/5.0
When my husband and I first met Heather, she greeted us with a huge hug and a congratulations on our engagement. Her attitude was genuine and she was so excited for us to be getting married. We sat and looked at books of photos of weddings, and looked over the price packages she had to offer.

She was the first photographer we interviewed and the one we ultimately decided on hiring to have document our big day. We felt she had the best pictures for the best prices, and had different packages to choose from that would work with what we wanted. She also had a personality that we felt worked best with us as well as our guests. We were right! After our wedding our friends and family raved about the photographer and how professional she was as well as how well the pictures turned out. You barely knew she was there during the reception and ceremony and was fantastic during the family and bridal party pictures.

Heather was prompt at getting our pictures posted on the website, as well as getting the negatives, cds, and prints to us. By the time we returned from our honeymoon and had our thank you cards written we were able to let our family and friends know they could view the pictures online.

Considering Heather had other clients to tend to, we felt that we were always number one, before, during and after our wedding. We were so happy with Heather that 2 years later we have hired her to photograph our pregnancy pictures and will have her photographer our little bundle of joy after his arrival.

My husband and I highly recommend Heather as a photographer for any occassion. We hope you will be as happy with her as we are.
When my husband and I first met Heather, she greeted us with a huge hug and a congratulations on our engagement. Her Read more...
When my husband and I first met Heather, she greeted us with a huge hug and a congratulations on our engagement. Her attitude was genuine and she was so excited for us to be getting married. We sat and looked at books of photos of weddings, and looked over the price packages she had to offer.

She was the first photographer we interviewed and the one we ultimately decided on hiring to have document our big day. We felt she had the best pictures for the best prices, and had different packages to choose from that would work with what we wanted. She also had a personality that we felt worked best with us as well as our guests. We were right! After our wedding our friends and family raved about the photographer and how professional she was as well as how well the pictures turned out. You barely knew she was there during the reception and ceremony and was fantastic during the family and bridal party pictures.

Heather was prompt at getting our pictures posted on the website, as well as getting the negatives, cds, and prints to us. By the time we returned from our honeymoon and had our thank you cards written we were able to let our family and friends know they could view the pictures online.

Considering Heather had other clients to tend to, we felt that we were always number one, before, during and after our wedding. We were so happy with Heather that 2 years later we have hired her to photograph our pregnancy pictures and will have her photographer our little bundle of joy after his arrival.

My husband and I highly recommend Heather as a photographer for any occassion. We hope you will be as happy with her as we are. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.9/5.0
I could not be more impressed with Heather's work and the images that she captured of our wedding day. In my day job, I work with all sort of photographers (including Nigel Barker, Todd Selby, Dan Monick, etc) and Heather has a great eye for lighting, image composition and an unteachable ability to make people open up for the camera so that she can capture the best picture possible. She worked so well with the various personalities of our wedding party and went above and beyond what she needed to do to deliver on our wedding pictures.

I get so many compliments on our pictures and I can not thank Heather enough for her amazing work.

5 stars isn't enough.
I could not be more impressed with Heather's work and the images that she captured of our wedding day. In my day job, I Read more...
I could not be more impressed with Heather's work and the images that she captured of our wedding day. In my day job, I work with all sort of photographers (including Nigel Barker, Todd Selby, Dan Monick, etc) and Heather has a great eye for lighting, image composition and an unteachable ability to make people open up for the camera so that she can capture the best picture possible. She worked so well with the various personalities of our wedding party and went above and beyond what she needed to do to deliver on our wedding pictures.

I get so many compliments on our pictures and I can not thank Heather enough for her amazing work.

5 stars isn't enough. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
m&ms
Wedding:
4/10/2011
4.8/5.0
We would highly recommend Heather Elise as your wedding photographer. She was the first one we met at our first wedding bazaar, and we kept going back to look at her site when trying to decide. She gave us a great deal, including a free engagement session with prints. She was always extra cheerful in all our interaction with her. The day of the wedding was absolutely perfect. She and her assistant photographer stayed for all of the reception, when it was only supposed to be Heather. It was like having a family friend do the photography for the wedding. She really brought out everyone's "fun" side when taking wedding party photos. We would recommend her to any of our friends.
We would highly recommend Heather Elise as your wedding photographer. She was the first one we met at our first wedding Read more...
We would highly recommend Heather Elise as your wedding photographer. She was the first one we met at our first wedding bazaar, and we kept going back to look at her site when trying to decide. She gave us a great deal, including a free engagement session with prints. She was always extra cheerful in all our interaction with her. The day of the wedding was absolutely perfect. She and her assistant photographer stayed for all of the reception, when it was only supposed to be Heather. It was like having a family friend do the photography for the wedding. She really brought out everyone's "fun" side when taking wedding party photos. We would recommend her to any of our friends. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dana
Wedding:
9/7/2012
4.2/5.0
Heather was great! Our photos turned out amazing! Her and her assistant were very professional and on time the day-of and took some very creative photos. Heather's style definetly captured our personalities and the energy of our wedding day. She is the best!!
Heather was great! Our photos turned out amazing! Her and her assistant were very professional and on time the day-of and Read more...
Heather was great! Our photos turned out amazing! Her and her assistant were very professional and on time the day-of and took some very creative photos. Heather's style definetly captured our personalities and the energy of our wedding day. She is the best!! Read less
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
San Diego, CA 92128 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Heather Elise Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1408909234841-chris1-1147