130x130_sq_1336069174892-weddingwirebouquet

HeatherLily, Inc

Cleveland , OH
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

2530 Superior Ave Suite 101
Cleveland, OH US 44114 (map)

PHONE

216-862-2864

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

HeatherLily, Inc. is a full service event design studio that takes comprehensive care of all essential event design elements; ultimately saving you time and money in the process. With... Read more
HeatherLily, Inc. is a full service event design studio that takes comprehensive care of all essential event design elements; ultimately saving you time and money in the process. With all the decor variables in place behind the scenes, HeatherLily's artisan quality, freshness of flowers, and unique styling will work together to separate your event from others. Services available: Lighting, Linens, Fabric backdrops & ceilings, Floral Decor, Chivari Chairs, and Chair covers Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1355256425720-11
130x130_sq_1355256449851-12
130x130_sq_1355256595802-13
130x130_sq_1355256214633-9
130x130_sq_1355256176990-7
130x130_sq_1355256175038-6
130x130_sq_1355256170859-5
130x130_sq_1355256168840-4
130x130_sq_1355256156381-3
130x130_sq_1355256393363-10
130x130_sq_1355254342106-10
130x130_sq_1355254147523-5
130x130_sq_1323709888348-16645348928292718035302061718066469564611340n
130x130_sq_1355254476997-11
130x130_sq_1355254850342-15
130x130_sq_1355254670408-12
130x130_sq_1355254308078-7
130x130_sq_1355253796462-1
130x130_sq_1355253945697-2
130x130_sq_1355254101923-4
130x130_sq_1323709372096-1teahouseceremonyhillbrookclub
130x130_sq_1355251414493-2
130x130_sq_1323709369163-1img4511
130x130_sq_1355251459461-5
130x130_sq_1355251511388-6
130x130_sq_1355251642312-9
130x130_sq_1355251985088-11
130x130_sq_1323709365903-1ceremonystagedecor
130x130_sq_1323709369787-1img4985
130x130_sq_1355256838624-1
130x130_sq_1355256973496-2
130x130_sq_1355257007203-4
130x130_sq_1355257009340-6
130x130_sq_1355257116032-8
130x130_sq_1355257278790-9
130x130_sq_1355257455459-10
130x130_sq_1355257599359-12
130x130_sq_1355257781880-14
130x130_sq_1355257965111-15
130x130_sq_1355259821921-1
130x130_sq_1355259873686-2
130x130_sq_1355260016694-3
130x130_sq_1355260207931-4
130x130_sq_1355260481080-6
130x130_sq_1355260533670-7
130x130_sq_1355260539784-8
130x130_sq_1355260714145-10
130x130_sq_1355260872906-11
130x130_sq_1355260979424-15
130x130_sq_1355261467241-1
130x130_sq_1355261482131-3
130x130_sq_1355261487052-4
130x130_sq_1355261620959-5
130x130_sq_1355261728169-10
130x130_sq_1355261778987-11
130x130_sq_1355261861906-12
130x130_sq_1355262007543-13
130x130_sq_1355320988236-1
130x130_sq_1355321018677-3
130x130_sq_1355321044358-8
130x130_sq_1355321051336-9
130x130_sq_1355321057013-13

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
What type of decor (if any) do you offer?
Ceiling and wall fabric treatments, lounge and bar decor, vintage style furniture and props, various styles of chandeliers, LED lighting, and anything else you can imagine...
Do you provide non-floral additions to floral arrangements?
Yes, we love a challenge to create something unique and non-traditional.
Do you offer full-services, such as wedding day setup, for an additional fee?
Yes, we only offer full service.
If you have not worked at the ceremony or reception sites previously, would you be willing to visit the sites before the event?
Absolutely
Do you offer flower preservation services?
We are happy to recommend a local vendor who provides this service.
Do you offer any other specializations that have not been covered?
Custom event stationary and invitations are designed in house for our clients who wish to utilize this additional service we offer.
How do clients set up a consultation?
Submitting an inquiry form on our website, or calling between the hours of 10-5 M-F

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly
Wedding:
1/25/2014
5.0/5.0
Heather was absolutely wonderful to work with! Her creativity helped create my husband's and my perfect wedding day. The flowers and decor were the most amazing that I have ever seen and our guests could not stop talking about the beauty of the day. Heather was very quick to answer all of my questions and made the planning process very easy for us. She created the most perfect day that exceeded my greatest expectations! Thank you for everything!!!
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
HeatherLily, Inc responded with the following comments:

Kelly,

Thank you for your very kind words. We are so fortunate to work with such caring and amazing clients as yourself, Josh and your newly combined family -- it makes our job all the more enjoyable and rewarding! We can't thank you enough for placing your trust and confidence in our designs, and we very much look forward to the next time our paths will cross.

Sincerely,
The HeatherLily Team
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shannon
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
I had the best experiance working with Heatherlily Inc. I had a direction I wanted to go in with my florals but Heather is so knowledgable and really helped me shape my vision. Everything turned out great, the day of everything went so smooth they were on time for delivery found all the grandparents ect. I was also so impressed that they stayed to help me walk down the aisle. After the bridesmaids walk down the aisle it was just me and my dad so I was appraicative to have someone there to make sure my dress and was ready ect.

I would recommend Heatherlily Inc to all my family and friends!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Andrea
Wedding:
9/14/2013
5.0/5.0
HeatherLily was the perfect florist for my wedding. The flowers/centerpieces they provided were breathtaking! I got so many compliments from my guests after my wedding asking who did our flowers. So many details/time went into each arrangement. They were all carefully and strategically placed. Not one of them were out of place either! My bouquet, as well as my bridesmaids' bouquets were stunning as well. Very beautiful and just the right colors. HeatherLily has a way of taking what you bring them on paper as ideas and bringing them to life. I truly believe your centerpieces/flowers set the whole tone for your wedding. It is the part that brings what is in your head for your day to life. I was not disappointed at all by what I saw. It was even more than what I could have dreamed/put on paper. I highly recommend this company!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
The most important element for my daughter at her wedding were the flowers and presentation of flowers. We knew Heatherlily was great the first time we met and she presented possible ideas. After a few more meetings we felt extremely confident in her abilities and I have to say, upon entering the reception area the day of the wedding, she actually exceeded our high expectations. Heatherlily is not just a florist,she is a true floral designer who see the whole picture and where the details make the difference. All of our guests commented on the beauty of the flowers. I would highly recommend her services and would love to have her for my other daughter's weddings.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
HeatherLily was an absolutely amazing company to work with throughout my wedding planning process! Heather and her team were professional, friendly and genuinely took pride in their work. The quality of the services they provided us proved to be unmatched by other vendors. They took the time to get to know my personality and the look I was going for with my wedding & created flowers that literally transformed the room into my dream venue. It was unbelievable! Their taste and creativity with the flower arrangements and overall theme of the wedding helped to make an amazing day that much more beautiful. Heather is so much more than a florist, she truly is a decorator and her taste is impeccable. Weeks later is seems the flowers & overall decor are all anyone can still talk about! If you are looking for a vendor that can turn your dream look into a reality - look no further than HeatherLily!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Heatherlilly did a fantastic job from start to finish. They were very flexible and were able to accommodate us every way we asked. They were very responsive on e-mails and never left us waiting. I would highly recommend them and know that we will be returning to use them if we ever need flowers for an occasion again.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laurie
Wedding:
6/15/2013
5.0/5.0
Heather Lily was a dream to work with. The owner Heather Thomas is passionate about what she does and that comes through in her work. The chuppa, the centerpieces and the personal bouquets were beautiful.
Heather is personally invested in every event she does, heather and her staff are creative ,responsive and professional , she always made herself available for questions and consultations. She made this aspect of the wedding planning so much fun. You know, that she wants the event to come out as beautiful as you do,the client. Also,Heather Lily was very fair in her pricing.... She would let us know when something was not necessary to help us watch our budget. I had trusted Heather.
...One of the staff at the siver grille (where we had the reception) said she never saw the room look prettier than the night of our wedding...what more can I say!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
HeatherLily and the team are so talented! The flowers were stunning. I was blown away by everything. Heather was very easy to keep in contact with and was flexible with our budget. Very professional and enjoyable to work with. We also used Heather to rent our chairs for the venue, and it was so nice to not have another vendor to worry about! Worth the price!!
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Leah
Wedding:
5/26/2013
5.0/5.0
We absolutely could not have chosen a more perfect florist for our spring wedding! The entire team was an absolute pleasure to work with (warm and generous), and the flowers were more than we could have ever imagined. Heather has an innate ability to bring a bride's vision to life, creating the perfect atmosphere while honoring all budgetary considerations. I absolutely could not recommend her and her team more highly!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
HeatherLily was so helpful and amazing. They actually helped develop our centerpieces (which wasn't just flowers). I'm not a flower person so they took my little bit of direction and created a masterpiece.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sonja
Wedding:
11/10/2012
5.0/5.0
HeatherLily Inc was an amazing florist to work with! I couldn't continue raving about this florist without giving props to Helen! She was so detailed and communicated with me so well to make sure everything was exactly the way I wanted it! Thanks Helen for making everything PERFECT! You are great at what you do! Thank you!
Services Used: Flowers
HeatherLily, Inc responded with the following comments:

Thank you Sonja! The feeling is mutual, you made such a beautiful and happy bride. Best of luck to you and Joey!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jackie
Wedding:
3/31/2012
5.0/5.0
Flowers were not originally one of my top wedding priorities, but after seeing the amazing work from Heatherlily, I couldn't resist choosing them as my wedding florist. I did have to increase my floral budget a bit to work with this vendor, but I have no regrets! You truly get what you pay for and I received the best service that I could have imagined. Heather, Helen, and Kevin are all superstars in my eyes. Not only did they design the most beautiful bouquets and floral arrangements, but they created a unique floor plan for my venue because I didn't want what I viewed as the "typical" layout of all round tables. The design was fabulous and even my venue raved about how cool it looked. I worked and corresponded most with Helen and she was so great to work with- she always responded to my emails promptly with answers to all of my questions and on the wedding day she delivered the bridal/bridesmaid bouquets directly to the hotel suite where we were getting ready and explained how to hold them, etc. I was incredibly pleased with Heatherlily from start to finish and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for the most spectacular flowers any bride could want!
Services Used: Flowers
HeatherLily, Inc responded with the following comments:

Jackie,
Thank you for the kind review. It was our pleasure working with you. Your review is exactly what we strive for, each and every wedding!

Warm Regards,
Everyone at HeatherLily.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
10/15/2011
5.0/5.0
Incredible! I had no clue what the final outcome was going to be and it was better than I ever hoped!! The church was beautiful. The reception was beautiful. And all the individual flowers were perfect.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachel
Wedding:
8/27/2011
5.0/5.0
Heather Thomas was recommended to us by our wedding planner Valarie Kirkbride and I couldn't have been happier with her service. My husband and I really had no idea what we wanted our flowers/centerpeices to look like and Heather was very patient with us! She was defnitely more creative then I could have ever been with our wedding. Based on the theme and colors, she came up with some great ideas and made everything happen within our budget! The flowers and centerpeices were gorgeous and more than I could have ever imagined! We received so many compliments on her work that some of our guests even asked for her name and number for future reference! :) I highly recommend HeatherLily!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ddyan0325
Wedding:
7/16/2011
5.0/5.0
Heather did a GREAT job for our wedding flowers. She was easy to work with and very helpful. We are so glad that we decided to use Heatherlily.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ryan
Wedding:
7/25/2009
5.0/5.0
HeatherLily was just what my wife and I were looking for! From the first consultation to the last dance, HeatherLily was the perfect florist. The flowers and design were elegant and beautiful, they truly made the wedding.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Happy Mother-of-the-Bride
Wedding:
10/2/2010
5.0/5.0
Heatherlily did a beautiful job decorating the venue for my daughter's wedding reception! The presentation was just breathtaking! Not only were the bridal party flowers perfectly gorgeous, the Heatherlily employees were there at the wedding ceremony and reception to make sure everything was the way it should be. As the mother of the bride I couldn't have been more pleased and relieved!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jensacher
Wedding:
8/14/2010
5.0/5.0
Heather listened to the ideas that I wanted to incorporate into the reception flowers and came up with the most beautiful renderings of these ideas! The flowers that she created were absolutely stunning and are still being talked about! The decor that she provided was also exceptional, including designing the stage for the ceremony, the aisle, as well as draping off the ceremony sight from the already set up reception. She took my visions and made them a reality, all the while being so accommodating and kind. It was a an unforgettable experience. I would love to have Heather/Heatherlily, Inc. as a part of my next daughter's wedding, whenever that may be! Thank you, Heather!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jcharlton
Wedding:
5/1/2010
5.0/5.0
From the first meeting to the day of the wedding Heather and her team at Heatherlily were amazing to work with! The flowers were unbelievable. When I saw my bouquet I was literally speechless! I still have people asking me if they were real because the flowers were so lush, huge and perfect!! As well Heather helped us create our over all design and provided us with backdrops, lighting and beautiful hand made table numbers. The team at Heatherlily were professional, organized, warm and friendly. I think that choosing Heatherlily was the best decision I made for the wedding (besides saying YES of course)!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
agonzalez14
Wedding:
4/24/2010
5.0/5.0
Working with HeatherLily was an unforgettable experience! Very professional, experienced and it showed in every detail the day of the wedding!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Garrah
Wedding:
9/12/2009
5.0/5.0
HeatherLily was amazing! We were asked numerous times on our wedding day who did our flowers and linens. They are true professionals with incredible attention to detail. I highly recommend them.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Palatas wedding
Wedding:
9/12/2009
5.0/5.0
Thank you for making our wedding so beautiful. We got so many compliments on how great everything looked. We couldn't have pulled it of without you!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
CAP
Wedding:
9/12/2009
5.0/5.0
Heatherlily did a beautiful job at my daughters wedding. Everyone complimented us on how amazing the room looked. She not only did the floral arrangements but also put up a gazabo that was used for the ceremony that was absolutly gorgeous!! The plain ballroom was totally transformed into an elegant wedding and reception. I would highly recommend Heather Thomas.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly
Wedding:
7/9/2011
5.0/5.0
Heather was the most wonderful person to work with. She was so helpful throughout the entire planning process. She provided amazing, unique ideas, met with me whenever and wherever, was so kind and understanding, and of course produced amazing flowers and decor for our special day! I honestly enjoyed every second of working with her and would recommend her to anyone!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alexis Chambers
Wedding:
10/22/2011
4.9/5.0
Working with HeatherLily was great! Our wedding flowers, centerpieces and other decor looked amazing and we received many compliments on them!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LBHonzu
Wedding:
6/3/2011
4.9/5.0
Heather & her staff were INCREDIBLE throughout the entire planning process! Heather was accommodating & friendly from day 1, & more than willing to work with my scheduling. She was open to any ideas & suggestions I had, and brought my dream wedding to reality!! I was blown away by the way they transformed my venue, & would recommend HeatherLily to any Cleveland bride.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.7/5.0
They did a wonderful job - the flowers for the wedding were perfect and exactly what we discussed/I had envisioned!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ColleenDevine
Wedding:
9/17/2011
4.3/5.0
I was delighted with the floral and event arrangements that Heather and her team delivered on my wedding day. We discussed the flowers and decor for months prior, had a trial, and she certainly exceeded my expectations on the day of the wedding. The flowers were beautiful, and the exact color scheme I was specifically planning. I had also requested chandeliers suspended from my venue's porch, and even one suspended from a tree on the lawn. Not only did her team do an excellent execution of these, she put TWO chandeliers above the lawn to complete the whole picture. Heather is an artist, and she does not deliver a product, but a work of art. While the investment is higher than some competitors, her quality is outstanding and worth every penny.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Isabel
Wedding:
6/4/2011
4.0/5.0
The flowers were absolutely beautiful. I initially wanted to make my own bouquet to save money but I think this is an area that you shouldn't skimp on. A gorgeous bouquet can make a big difference in photos! The only thing was they didn't really listen to the color of flowers that I wanted. Nevertheless the flowers were very beautiful together!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
3.6/5.0
I was torn between two florists and chose Heather and her team. They were helpful and responsive throughout the process but at times I felt there were little creative ideas brought to the table. I shared pictures of things I liked, flowers I loved, etc. and each time she presented an idea it wasn't in line with what I shared or wanted. We gave her our budget and expressed what we were looking for but every time she proposed flowers for the centerpieces or bouquets it was off and not what I had in mind.

The day of they showed up late and were pinning the guys boutineers minutes before the ceremony began. Overall the flowers were beautiful but not exactly what I envisioned so I felt my requests were ignored and she didn't really know my style or what I was looking for. Heather Lily is also quite expensive so be willing to spend a pretty penny. Overall the experience was ok.
Services Used: Flowers
HeatherLily, Inc responded with the following comments:

We are both disappointed and disheartened to read such a review. It is our goal to go above and beyond for every one of our clients, as we take pride in our creative designs and exceptional customer service. As this is the first we're hearing of this, which happened over a year ago, we can't speak to the exact circumstances warranting these comments. One could venture a guess that perhaps the budget was very limiting or the desired flowers were simply unavailable at the time. We welcome not only our clients' inspiration pictures, but also a back and forth dialogue speaking to the design and style they'd like for their wedding day. It is our policy to arrive one hour prior to the start of the ceremony so we can pin the boutonnieres before guests arrive. Perhaps another wedding preceded this ceremony, limiting the time to attend to the personal flowers, or perhaps the bridal party arrived minutes before the ceremony started. Again, this review comes as a complete surprise to us. We want nothing more than to design something visually stunning for our clients that is in line with both their vision and budget. We are disappointed to learn that this client's needs were not met as we had intended.

MAP

 
2530 Superior Ave Suite 101, Cleveland, OH 44114 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for HeatherLily, Inc
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo