130x130_sq_1260477149541-nicoleandjose09

Heirloom Hourglass Wedding Unity Sand Ceremony

NY
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

NY US 13416

PHONE

315-845-1628

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Capture The Moment, Preserve Your Memory, Create An Heirloom... With The Only Hourglass You Can Fill Yourself With Real Beach Sand Or Colored Sand From Your Wedding Day! Now over 75... Read more
Capture The Moment, Preserve Your Memory, Create An Heirloom... With The Only Hourglass You Can Fill Yourself With Real Beach Sand Or Colored Sand From Your Wedding Day! Now over 75 Models To Select From And More To Be Added Soon - You Are Sure To Find The Perfect One! Also Makes A Great Gift For Any Occasion Or A Great Souvenir To Remember Your Travels And The Perfect Gift For Any Occasion!
Bring Your " Once In A Lifetime " Home!
We Ship Worldwide! Read less
Unique Services

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1279572603090-the20ceremony101
130x130_sq_1260477275666-nicoleandjose209
130x130_sq_1260476161809-tonytina2
130x130_sq_1260476232528-pouringinhourglass
130x130_sq_1260476377262-t4
130x130_sq_1279572735387-suparna
130x130_sq_1279572335528-rs1
130x130_sq_1260476343169-hhhhh
130x130_sq_1260476414684-t1
130x130_sq_1260476447622-t6
130x130_sq_1260476483840-t8
130x130_sq_1224089038713-weddingdayceremony2
130x130_sq_1260475799215-nicoleandjose09
130x130_sq_1221146982026-amydon12
130x130_sq_1260476525106-t9
130x130_sq_1260476693028-hourglassfilled
130x130_sq_1221146626792-theweddingday01
130x130_sq_1224089154682-unitydemo444
130x130_sq_1207760490437-beach6
130x130_sq_1207760771094-beach10
130x130_sq_1221147377901-newpackagephoto
130x130_sq_1316730369136-ash1
130x130_sq_1316730406186-ceremony1521
130x130_sq_1316730473906-natasha2
130x130_sq_1316730495964-beachweddinghourglasssandceremonysetup
130x130_sq_1316730581093-ceremony079jpgw300h470
130x130_sq_1316730613869-hhhourglass6.jpg.w180h270
130x130_sq_1316730681168-japanwedding3
130x130_sq_1316730720745-natasha1
130x130_sq_1316730746797-thehawaiiankoasandceremonyhourglass
130x130_sq_1316730798792-img0107
130x130_sq_1316730895216-beachweddinghourglassunitysandceremony
130x130_sq_1316732878385-alicia20102
130x130_sq_1316732999160-beachwed1
130x130_sq_1316733128469-teresa3.jpg.w300h448
130x130_sq_1316733201477-carribeanwedding5
130x130_sq_1316733284734-hourglassceremony
130x130_sq_1316733328695-natasha3

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
130x130_sq_1343841291777-wedding8
Beth
Wedding:
6/8/2012
5.0/5.0
Our Hourglass is beautiful and is a treasured piece of our wedding day. We could not be more pleased with it and the quality is outstanding. If you are thinking of getting an hourglass, look no further, this is the only place to get one!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mrs. Dz
Wedding:
9/25/2010
5.0/5.0
The hourglass was absolutely stunning. It brought something different to our sand ceremony.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Skud
Wedding:
1/5/2010
5.0/5.0
Stephanie, as a representative of Heirloom Hourglass, was extremely helpful and understanding of our immediate needs. Her responsiveness to our queries is something we really appreciate. The hourglass was much bigger than what we had imagined, so perhaps having the dimensions mentioned on the website may help future customers. Perhaps we missed them on the website. Their attempt at eco-friendly packaging was also much appreciated. Highly recommended to make you ceremony personal and formal.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angie
Wedding:
10/24/2009
5.0/5.0
Heirloom Hourglass provided outstanding customer service and an amazing product. They worked with me to meet my deadline and we were able to have the Sand Ceremony during our wedding. The hourglass will be a cherished keepsake from our special day. I would recommend Heirloom Hourglass to anyone that is considering their products.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Homalyn
Wedding:
9/19/2009
5.0/5.0
We ordered The Heart Stone and personalized it with silver pillars and the Two Hearts Become One closures that fit with our theme. It was truly beautiful and symbolized the time that we will share together. Every guest commented on how unique it was and a piece that we can keep for a lifetime.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jodygirl
Wedding:
6/4/2009
5.0/5.0
This was a wonderful and most talked about addition to our Jamaican beach wedding. The hourglass is larger than I thought it would be. It came with a screen so we could screen the sand that we got married on to fill our glass and a lovely reading. We planned our wedding in a short amount of time and shipping was expedited to accomidate us. My questions were answered quickly and to my satisfaction. It was a pleasure to do business with this company and my hourglass is sure to be a treasured family heirloom.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mrs. W.
Wedding:
5/30/2009
5.0/5.0
Heirloom Hourglass was the one vendor I could count on to make my day special. Their products are superior quality, they are just breath takingly beautiful. I had a short deadline and they were able to meet it even though it was outside their standard delivery time. They stayed in communication with me all through the process. Very friendly and professional employees. The Heirloom Hourglass was truly the 'hit' of the wedding, it was awesome and everyone, including our Minister thought it was the most beautiful thing they had ever seen at a wedding. Thank you Heirloom Hourglass for making my special day truly special!
Services Used: Flowers, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
March Bride
Wedding:
3/21/2009
5.0/5.0
The hourglass ceremony was excellent. We still hear from people what a wonderful addition to the traditional wedding it was. We included not only the bride and groom but our children and parents too.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stacey
Wedding:
9/6/2008
5.0/5.0
The hourglass was perfect! Such a wonderful piece of art, my husband and I will cherish it forever!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angela
Wedding:
7/26/2008
5.0/5.0
They provided wonderful, personal service. The quality of the hourglass was amazing. It was just beautiful. It provided a unique ceremony that everyone appreciated. I can't thank them enough for all there help with every detail of the hourglass!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
BeverageGirl
Wedding:
5/11/2008
5.0/5.0
The folks at Heirloom Hourglass are exceptional in service and quality. The Hourglasses are truly one of a kind and I would recommend them to or for anyone getting married or celebrating a special occassion.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lavamama
Wedding:
3/7/2008
5.0/5.0
Heirloom hourglass...would definitely recommend it! My daughter who is four and participated in filling it still is enchanted with the piece six months later and remembers fondly the ceremony. Beautiful piece and the customer service was very friendly, responsive and impressive!
Services Used: Unique Services
B5
MizzVCanada
Wedding:
2/29/2008
5.0/5.0
Our hourglass was part of our wedding ceremony and we cherish it. It now sits on the fireplace mantle and gets much use. We look forward to our next dealings with Heirloom Hourglass.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
9/24/2011
4.8/5.0
I loved working with Heirloom Hourglass. They helped me every step of the way and even shipped me an item quickly free of charge just to make sure it got to me before my wedding!! The hourglass itself is very nicely made and very unique. I couldn't have asked for more. My entire wedding was themed around hourglasses and EVERYONE asked me about where I got the hourglass for my ceremony!! I would recommend them to anyone that asked!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jovin
Wedding:
2/14/2012
4.6/5.0
the product was high in quality and elegant
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.5/5.0
We ordered an hourglass from them for our unity sand ceremony. It's very beautiful. However it is very expensive.
Services Used: Unique Services
B4
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.3/5.0
Unlike other reviews I read, I got answers to my emails in a very quick, friendly and professional manner. The hourglass is beautiful. However, the paper funnel it comes with really doesn't work or look well. I was lucky I found a plastic one. The glass one they sold is handmade and pretty expensive at $30 extra. Be sure to buy the fine regular sand. I bought some colored sand from Michael's which was a little thicker and it gets stuck :(
Services Used: Unique Services
Heirloom Hourglass Wedding Unity Sand Ceremony responded with the following comments:

The paper funnel included with each hourglass works well for filling it, but we do recommend the hand blown glass funnel if you are planning on using the hourglass in the ceremony. It is much more elegant, makes it hands free when filling, and looks better in pictures. We make sure to note this in every order confirmation in case someone that is planning on using the hourglass in the ceremony didn’t see it was also available. The hand blown glass funnel is available to buy separate or as part of a ceremony package and is often on sale. There is a screener and directions included with each hourglass. If the sand is screened before filling the hourglass, any sand will run through well. You can fill the hourglass with beach sand from any beach in the world or colored sand, but it is best to screen it first. Thanks so much for taking the time to submit a review. We hope your wedding day was perfect! Congratulations!
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Heirloom Hourglass Wedding Unity Sand Ceremony
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo