130x130 sq 1454947685 75b4ed3d61b5bb92 1446061720446 page  wedding   390

Heirloom Photo Company

Kansas City , MO
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Kansas City, MO 64108 US (map)

PHONE

641-691-0201

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

We are a team of photojournalists. We believe life is insanely beautiful. We want to document you as you are, the moment as it is, and to tell the story of your life.

A lovely... Read more
We are a team of photojournalists. We believe life is insanely beautiful. We want to document you as you are, the moment as it is, and to tell the story of your life.

A lovely photo isn’t just about technical detail: it’s about sentiment and genuine human connection. It’s about the experience of celebrating a new life together, and the love that has motivated it all.

OUR PHILOSOPHY

Beauty surrounds us, it is in our natural movement and genuine expressions. It exists in joy and in pain. It is in the love we share with each other. In the nature that surrounds us, and in the items we hold dear.

We are journalistic photographers. We want to document the moment as it is, to capture the beauty that you are, and give you a timeless gift. Still frames that tell a story and truly speak of the beauty that is your life.

“Everything has beauty, but not everyone sees it.”
- Confucius

Rita & Jen

641-691-0201 Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1450681593625 heirloom photo company  brady  ann  wedding photog
130x130 sq 1450690347213 heirloom photo company  morgan  dave  wedding phot
130x130 sq 1450690337668 heirloom photo company  morgan  dave  wedding phot
130x130 sq 1450681729658 heirloom photo company  eber wedding 3 2
130x130 sq 1450690376140 heirloom photo company  morgan  dave  wedding phot
130x130 sq 1450690721777 heirloom photo company  engagement photography 1 8
130x130 sq 1450690830253 heirloom photo company  roepe wedding 1 14
130x130 sq 1450691090316 heirloom photo company  sadie  cory  kansas city e
130x130 sq 1424101052386 jen portfolio 4
130x130 sq 1450681510282 heirloom photo company  berger wedding 1 33
130x130 sq 1402414898133 rutstein peek0016
130x130 sq 1446061720446 page  wedding   390
130x130 sq 1397498709731 bergerwedding24
130x130 sq 1419899466969 0010sneak peek thurston
130x130 sq 1450691005280 help 2
130x130 sq 1446061630970 page  wedding   74
130x130 sq 1424100879394 jen portfolio 28
130x130 sq 1446061686140 page  wedding   323
130x130 sq 1397517782011 rita joanie josh2559 1
130x130 sq 1450681662992 heirloom photo company  cassat wedding 1 16
130x130 sq 1419901305140 0008stechmannsneak
130x130 sq 1424101030193 jen portfolio 60
130x130 sq 1419899526537 0007sneak peek thurston
130x130 sq 1424100908483 jen portfolio 24
130x130 sq 1387090914326 walterkatieapril201314smal
130x130 sq 1419899738725 screen shot 2014 12 29 at 6.33.17 pm
130x130 sq 1419901273365 davisheidi2014 2
130x130 sq 1397498502851 bergerwedding13
130x130 sq 1402414605353 nightshot
130x130 sq 1446061771724 page  wedding   614
130x130 sq 1419901265199 davisheidi2014 1
130x130 sq 1354111544928 mg5788facebook
130x130 sq 1397518007994 rita joanie josh2587 13
130x130 sq 1397498475707 bergerwedding12
130x130 sq 1446061396461 large add back 52
130x130 sq 1375136678500 kristinajohnsneakpeek29
130x130 sq 1446061660269 page  wedding   301
130x130 sq 1446061375600 large add back 45
130x130 sq 1354111555089 shoegamefacebook
130x130 sq 1402414781964 img8107 138
130x130 sq 1424100945447 jen portfolio 30
130x130 sq 1375143126749 thompson018
130x130 sq 1424100844331 jen portfolio 61
130x130 sq 1347952546310 flowersoncouch
130x130 sq 1446061329555 large add back 14
130x130 sq 1419901245434 0027stechmannsneak
130x130 sq 1446061905067 screen shot 2015 10 24 at 1.09.33 am
130x130 sq 1446061936924 screen shot 2015 10 24 at 2.16.46 am
130x130 sq 1450681442055 heirloom photo company  rachel  mike  wedding phot
130x130 sq 1450681480651 heirloom photo company  berger wedding 1 11
130x130 sq 1450681520442 heirloom photo company  berger wedding 1 30
130x130 sq 1450681625742 heirloom photo company  brady  ann  wedding photog
130x130 sq 1450681647401 heirloom photo company  cassat wedding 1 5
130x130 sq 1450681683618 heirloom photo company  cassat wedding 1 8
130x130 sq 1450681721702 heirloom photo company  eber wedding 10
130x130 sq 1450682244742 heirloom photo company  maloy wedding 1 34
130x130 sq 1450690356688 heirloom photo company  morgan  dave  wedding phot
130x130 sq 1450690365797 heirloom photo company  morgan  dave  wedding phot
130x130 sq 1450690446409 heirloom photo company  maloy wedding 1 20
130x130 sq 1450690455539 heirloom photo company  maloy wedding 1 29
130x130 sq 1450690463289 heirloom photo company  maloy wedding 1 36
130x130 sq 1450690675343 heirloom photo company  berger wedding 1 30
130x130 sq 1450690687297 heirloom photo company  brady  ann  wedding photog
130x130 sq 1450690696774 heirloom photo company  brady  ann  wedding photog
130x130 sq 1450690705068 heirloom photo company  cassat wedding 1 9
130x130 sq 1450690713276 heirloom photo company  eber wedding 2 2
130x130 sq 1450690732377 heirloom photo company  engagement photography 1 1
130x130 sq 1450690741260 heirloom photo company  engagement photography 1 1
130x130 sq 1450690750498 heirloom photo company  maloy wedding 1 5
130x130 sq 1450690760108 heirloom photo company  maloy wedding 1
130x130 sq 1450690767861 heirloom photo company  rodenberg wedding 1 6
130x130 sq 1450690779319 heirloom photo company  rodenberg wedding 1 14
130x130 sq 1450690799667 heirloom photo company  rodenberg wedding 1 20
130x130 sq 1450691021864 heirloom photo company  rachel  mike  wedding phot
130x130 sq 1450690812161 heirloom photo company  rodenberg wedding 2 2
130x130 sq 1450690821242 heirloom photo company  roepe wedding 1 12
130x130 sq 1450690838562 heirloom photo company  stechmann wedding photogra
130x130 sq 1450690845818 heirloom photo company  stechmann wedding photogra
130x130 sq 1450691030120 heirloom photo company  rachel  mike  wedding phot
130x130 sq 1450691039835 heirloom photo company  emily  matt  kansas city w
130x130 sq 1450691046245 heirloom photo company  emily  matt  kansas city w
130x130 sq 1450691054554 heirloom photo company  emily  matt  kansas city w
130x130 sq 1450691061785 heirloom photo company  noelle  ben  wedding photo
130x130 sq 1450691068443 heirloom photo company  noelle  ben  wedding photo
130x130 sq 1450691076280 heirloom photo company  sadie  cory  kansas city e
130x130 sq 1450691082699 heirloom photo company  sadie  cory  kansas city e
130x130 sq 1450691098580 heirloom photo company  sadie  cory  kansas city e
130x130 sq 1450691106022 heirloom photo company  thurston  wedding photogra
130x130 sq 1450691112364 heirloom photo company  thurston  wedding photogra
130x130 sq 1450691119365 heirloom photo company  thurston  wedding photogra

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditional
What photography services do you offer?
2nd Shooter, Add'l Hours, Engagement Shoot, High-Res, Liability Insurance, Multi. Locations, One Event/Day
What photography items do you offer?
Albums, Canvas, Digital Files, Flush Mount, Prints, Proofs

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Hillarey
Wedding:
8/6/2016
5.0/5.0
Rita and her team were simply amazing. They were one of the best parts of our wedding. Rita was super friendly, honest, and helpful from the very first time I met her. She was organized, detailed, and professional with everything she did. On our wedding day she somehow kept everything moving smoothly, was patient and poised with our crazy wedding party, and even wrangled wild children, all while taking beautiful photos. We are so impressed with her work and cannot wait to see our photos! Would recommend Heirloom Photo Company to anyone!
Rita and her team were simply amazing. They were one of the best parts of our wedding. Rita was super friendly, honest, Read more...
Rita and her team were simply amazing. They were one of the best parts of our wedding. Rita was super friendly, honest, and helpful from the very first time I met her. She was organized, detailed, and professional with everything she did. On our wedding day she somehow kept everything moving smoothly, was patient and poised with our crazy wedding party, and even wrangled wild children, all while taking beautiful photos. We are so impressed with her work and cannot wait to see our photos! Would recommend Heirloom Photo Company to anyone! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Katie
Wedding:
8/6/2016
5.0/5.0
Heirloom Photo Company's pictures speak for themselves. They are breathtaking and captured so many beautiful moments throughout my wedding day. Along with their beautiful photography, Jen was incredible to work with. She guided me through every part of my day. From coordinating events, getting everyone situated, and even tracking down wine for a toast - she was always on top of things and anticipating what was next so I didn't have to. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.
Heirloom Photo Company's pictures speak for themselves. They are breathtaking and captured so many beautiful moments Read more...
Heirloom Photo Company's pictures speak for themselves. They are breathtaking and captured so many beautiful moments throughout my wedding day. Along with their beautiful photography, Jen was incredible to work with. She guided me through every part of my day. From coordinating events, getting everyone situated, and even tracking down wine for a toast - she was always on top of things and anticipating what was next so I didn't have to. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Amanda
Wedding:
7/8/2016
5.0/5.0
Where do I start?... I guess I’ll begin with the obvious and talk about how impressed my new husband, Ben, and I are with the photography. The photographs were clearly of the highest quality and beautifully done. We are in love with every photograph. Rita and Jen are experts. We received quite a variety of photographs from the day and I especially loved how they captured the little details. It not only felt like they captured the memories but also the “essence” of the whole day.
Jen and Rita truly delivered on providing us with the high quality photographs that we hoped for but they did so much more than their initial duties. They took the time to photograph some of our favorite couples and families; I know that they will cherish these photos and we will love having them, too. At one point, my sister wanted a picture of her and her boyfriend. Rita took some pictures on her iPhone so they wouldn’t have to take a selfie and even took some on her equipment. That was just one example of how they went above and beyond.
These photographers were such a team. They had the best attitude and were so fun to work with. They made us smile effortlessly when taking pictures and they were and are such genuine people. They made us feel so special. Another advantage to hiring Heirloom Photo Company was how promptly we received the photographs. They knew how excited we were to see some of the pictures and had even showed us a few before they left the wedding on the day of! We received edited sneak peeks merely days after the wedding and even received the whole package less than a month after the big day. The photos turned out amazing and they will be cherished for many years to come. Choosing Heirloom Photo Company was one of our best decisions in the wedding planning. I would recommend Heirloom to any future bride and groom. It will be one of your most valuable expenses at your entire wedding.
Where do I start?... I guess I’ll begin with the obvious and talk about how impressed my new husband, Ben, and I are with Read more...
Where do I start?... I guess I’ll begin with the obvious and talk about how impressed my new husband, Ben, and I are with the photography. The photographs were clearly of the highest quality and beautifully done. We are in love with every photograph. Rita and Jen are experts. We received quite a variety of photographs from the day and I especially loved how they captured the little details. It not only felt like they captured the memories but also the “essence” of the whole day.
Jen and Rita truly delivered on providing us with the high quality photographs that we hoped for but they did so much more than their initial duties. They took the time to photograph some of our favorite couples and families; I know that they will cherish these photos and we will love having them, too. At one point, my sister wanted a picture of her and her boyfriend. Rita took some pictures on her iPhone so they wouldn’t have to take a selfie and even took some on her equipment. That was just one example of how they went above and beyond.
These photographers were such a team. They had the best attitude and were so fun to work with. They made us smile effortlessly when taking pictures and they were and are such genuine people. They made us feel so special. Another advantage to hiring Heirloom Photo Company was how promptly we received the photographs. They knew how excited we were to see some of the pictures and had even showed us a few before they left the wedding on the day of! We received edited sneak peeks merely days after the wedding and even received the whole package less than a month after the big day. The photos turned out amazing and they will be cherished for many years to come. Choosing Heirloom Photo Company was one of our best decisions in the wedding planning. I would recommend Heirloom to any future bride and groom. It will be one of your most valuable expenses at your entire wedding. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Sara
Wedding:
7/8/2016
5.0/5.0
Words cannot express how much fun we had with Rita Clark on our engagement photo session. Rita is so confident and friendly. Her humor made the process natural and stress free. She was professional and we were incredibly impressed with her quick thinking, great eye, and her ability to give direction made our job fun and effortless. We can't wait to work with her again on our big day!!
Words cannot express how much fun we had with Rita Clark on our engagement photo session. Rita is so confident and Read more...
Words cannot express how much fun we had with Rita Clark on our engagement photo session. Rita is so confident and friendly. Her humor made the process natural and stress free. She was professional and we were incredibly impressed with her quick thinking, great eye, and her ability to give direction made our job fun and effortless. We can't wait to work with her again on our big day!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Linda
Wedding:
6/11/2016
5.0/5.0
Choosing Rita as my wedding photographer was the easiest and best decision I made (aside from choosing the right groom :o). Within moments of talking to her on the phone, I had decided that not only did I want her as my photographer, but as my friend. She is the most genuine, patient, passionate, warm, talented person I've ever met. She captures the real moments and raw emotions- the beautiful chaos, the laughter, the tears…. Looking through our pictures allows me to relive the day all over again. Pick Heirloom Photo Company as your photographer. I promise it will be the best decision you make!
Choosing Rita as my wedding photographer was the easiest and best decision I made (aside from choosing the right groom Read more...
Choosing Rita as my wedding photographer was the easiest and best decision I made (aside from choosing the right groom :o). Within moments of talking to her on the phone, I had decided that not only did I want her as my photographer, but as my friend. She is the most genuine, patient, passionate, warm, talented person I've ever met. She captures the real moments and raw emotions- the beautiful chaos, the laughter, the tears…. Looking through our pictures allows me to relive the day all over again. Pick Heirloom Photo Company as your photographer. I promise it will be the best decision you make! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
6/4/2016
5.0/5.0
Jen was AMAZING. She is so easy to get along with and has such a relaxed vibe. She truly wants to be sure that the bride and groom get EXACTLY what they want out of their photographer. Prior to the wedding, we sat down to go over a few basics and then touched base as we got closer to the ceremony. The photos are absolutely spectacular and all my bridesmaids, groomsmen and family fell in love with Jen - she is so sweet and did a great job of managing the day. I would recommend Jen to anyone and am so happy that I was able to find her!
Jen was AMAZING. She is so easy to get along with and has such a relaxed vibe. She truly wants to be sure that the bride Read more...
Jen was AMAZING. She is so easy to get along with and has such a relaxed vibe. She truly wants to be sure that the bride and groom get EXACTLY what they want out of their photographer. Prior to the wedding, we sat down to go over a few basics and then touched base as we got closer to the ceremony. The photos are absolutely spectacular and all my bridesmaids, groomsmen and family fell in love with Jen - she is so sweet and did a great job of managing the day. I would recommend Jen to anyone and am so happy that I was able to find her! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Rob
Wedding:
5/28/2016
5.0/5.0
We were absolutely blown away by Jen's photography, and how she captured the joy and emotion of our wedding ceremony and celebration. We thoroughly enjoyed working with her and Heirloom Photography, and cannot imagine a more pleasant, professional, and worry-free experience. From her talent for beautiful candid shots, to her efficient work through the family portrait shot list, to her effortless interaction with the many children in attendance, we could not be happier or more impressed with Jen and her photography. We also appreciated that the first "sneak peak" images were available in less than 36 hours. Top notch all around - personality, professionalism, and talent...we have only the highest praise and appreciation for Heirloom Photography.
We were absolutely blown away by Jen's photography, and how she captured the joy and emotion of our wedding ceremony and Read more...
We were absolutely blown away by Jen's photography, and how she captured the joy and emotion of our wedding ceremony and celebration. We thoroughly enjoyed working with her and Heirloom Photography, and cannot imagine a more pleasant, professional, and worry-free experience. From her talent for beautiful candid shots, to her efficient work through the family portrait shot list, to her effortless interaction with the many children in attendance, we could not be happier or more impressed with Jen and her photography. We also appreciated that the first "sneak peak" images were available in less than 36 hours. Top notch all around - personality, professionalism, and talent...we have only the highest praise and appreciation for Heirloom Photography. Read less
Services Used: Photography
130x130 sq 1445544834048 std 3
Becky
Wedding:
5/28/2016
5.0/5.0
Oh my goodness where do I start with Rita Clark?? She was ABSOLUTELY the best thing that happened to my wedding. Rita was recommended by a friend of mine who used her for her wedding and I LOVED her work. From my first meeting with RIta I KNEW she was my photographer. She is so incredibly talented, has an eye for photo journalism and capturing the moments like nothing I could ever dream of. Her photos of my wedding absolutely blew me away. She sent me some sneak peaks the day after my wedding and I instantly started crying. I am actually crying now writing this review as she gave me the greatest gift for beautiful photos that will last forever! The pure joy she has in her work is intoxicating! She captured every SINGLE EMOTION of that day in BREATH TAKING photos. I can never thank Rita and Jen for giving my husband an I exactly what we wanted in a photographer. Rita is a beautiful person and now a friend of mine. She listened to what we were looking for in a photographer and gave us photos that were BEYOND our expectations. She enjoys her work so much and made me feel like I was the only bride in the world. She was so involved in our wedding and gave 100% to us. Rita and Jen went ABOVE and BEYOND to give my husband and I the best most unforgettable experience of our lives. My other vendors and my church coordinator even commented on how professional and what a joy Rita was to work with. When my wedding ran a bit longer than scheduled Rita did not bat an eye about staying beyond the 9 hours I booked her for. She gives you her all and is worth every penny!!! I will use Rita for all my photography needs in the future.....hopefully a baby shoot! Heirloom Photography is the best decision I made for my wedding hands down!! Thank you Rita for everything. You will never know how much you mean to me and Matt!! Book her now all you future brides!!!
Oh my goodness where do I start with Rita Clark?? She was ABSOLUTELY the best thing that happened to my wedding. Rita was Read more...
Oh my goodness where do I start with Rita Clark?? She was ABSOLUTELY the best thing that happened to my wedding. Rita was recommended by a friend of mine who used her for her wedding and I LOVED her work. From my first meeting with RIta I KNEW she was my photographer. She is so incredibly talented, has an eye for photo journalism and capturing the moments like nothing I could ever dream of. Her photos of my wedding absolutely blew me away. She sent me some sneak peaks the day after my wedding and I instantly started crying. I am actually crying now writing this review as she gave me the greatest gift for beautiful photos that will last forever! The pure joy she has in her work is intoxicating! She captured every SINGLE EMOTION of that day in BREATH TAKING photos. I can never thank Rita and Jen for giving my husband an I exactly what we wanted in a photographer. Rita is a beautiful person and now a friend of mine. She listened to what we were looking for in a photographer and gave us photos that were BEYOND our expectations. She enjoys her work so much and made me feel like I was the only bride in the world. She was so involved in our wedding and gave 100% to us. Rita and Jen went ABOVE and BEYOND to give my husband and I the best most unforgettable experience of our lives. My other vendors and my church coordinator even commented on how professional and what a joy Rita was to work with. When my wedding ran a bit longer than scheduled Rita did not bat an eye about staying beyond the 9 hours I booked her for. She gives you her all and is worth every penny!!! I will use Rita for all my photography needs in the future.....hopefully a baby shoot! Heirloom Photography is the best decision I made for my wedding hands down!! Thank you Rita for everything. You will never know how much you mean to me and Matt!! Book her now all you future brides!!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Britt
Wedding:
4/23/2016
5.0/5.0
Listen up, ladies (and gentlesirs!): If you want jaw-dropping, gorgeous wedding photos, you will FIGHT tooth and manicured nail to book with Heirloom Photo Company. Whenever I showed off my wedding photos, the most common response was the exclamation, "Who did your photos?! They look like they're out of a magazine!" And they absolutely do.

I worked first with Rita, who literally had to make special arrangements so that Heirloom could shoot my wedding. I was on an extremely tight deadline, and despite being the worst bride ever (who waits weeks before the wedding to book the photographer?!), Rita had me laughing within moments of our initial phone conversation and assured me all would be well. Then I Skyped with Jen, who was our photographer for the wedding. She is cute as a button (and has some awesome life stories; just ask her!) and is also INSANELY, EXCEPTIONALLY good at her job. Not only were the pictures phenomenal, Jen made me feel like I had another friend at the wedding. At one point before the ceremony, I was nearing a meltdown, which Jen saw coming and gracefully steered the social situation to calmer territory by negotiating how we would take photos--it was masterful!

I had asked Jen to try to shoot as much raw emotion as possible--for better or worse!--and the photos she returned were so much more than I could have ever hoped for. A wealth of human emotion is captured in these photos; everything from happiness to sadness, from joy to disappointment, from silliness to seriousness...now I understand why Rita and Jen's company is called "Heirloom": I can't wait to pass these down to my children and their children, or to reminisce about my wedding day with my husband, who will always be as handsome to me as he was on this day that Jen photographed.

To Rita and Jen: A huge, heartfelt THANK YOU for working with me, waiting on me, and putting up with me through this process. Sidd and I can't wait to work with you again in the near future!!!
Listen up, ladies (and gentlesirs!): If you want jaw-dropping, gorgeous wedding photos, you will FIGHT tooth and manicured Read more...
Listen up, ladies (and gentlesirs!): If you want jaw-dropping, gorgeous wedding photos, you will FIGHT tooth and manicured nail to book with Heirloom Photo Company. Whenever I showed off my wedding photos, the most common response was the exclamation, "Who did your photos?! They look like they're out of a magazine!" And they absolutely do.

I worked first with Rita, who literally had to make special arrangements so that Heirloom could shoot my wedding. I was on an extremely tight deadline, and despite being the worst bride ever (who waits weeks before the wedding to book the photographer?!), Rita had me laughing within moments of our initial phone conversation and assured me all would be well. Then I Skyped with Jen, who was our photographer for the wedding. She is cute as a button (and has some awesome life stories; just ask her!) and is also INSANELY, EXCEPTIONALLY good at her job. Not only were the pictures phenomenal, Jen made me feel like I had another friend at the wedding. At one point before the ceremony, I was nearing a meltdown, which Jen saw coming and gracefully steered the social situation to calmer territory by negotiating how we would take photos--it was masterful!

I had asked Jen to try to shoot as much raw emotion as possible--for better or worse!--and the photos she returned were so much more than I could have ever hoped for. A wealth of human emotion is captured in these photos; everything from happiness to sadness, from joy to disappointment, from silliness to seriousness...now I understand why Rita and Jen's company is called "Heirloom": I can't wait to pass these down to my children and their children, or to reminisce about my wedding day with my husband, who will always be as handsome to me as he was on this day that Jen photographed.

To Rita and Jen: A huge, heartfelt THANK YOU for working with me, waiting on me, and putting up with me through this process. Sidd and I can't wait to work with you again in the near future!!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Khylie
Wedding:
4/9/2016
5.0/5.0
Book Heirloom! Jen did the most amazing job on our photos. I will cherish them for years to come as they portray exactly what was happening on our day. The feeling, the mood, the lighting, everything. She did an amazing job and I will use her for years to come for other photos because they were so amazing. She did amazing "in the moment photos" as well as beautiful portraits of us and our families. Thank you Jen!! Pick heirloom, you will not regret your decision.
Book Heirloom! Jen did the most amazing job on our photos. I will cherish them for years to come as they portray exactly Read more...
Book Heirloom! Jen did the most amazing job on our photos. I will cherish them for years to come as they portray exactly what was happening on our day. The feeling, the mood, the lighting, everything. She did an amazing job and I will use her for years to come for other photos because they were so amazing. She did amazing "in the moment photos" as well as beautiful portraits of us and our families. Thank you Jen!! Pick heirloom, you will not regret your decision. Read less
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
Kansas City, MO 64108 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Heirloom Photo Company
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1454947685 75b4ed3d61b5bb92 1446061720446 page  wedding   390