Nophoto-130

Helzberg Diamonds

Kennesaw , GA

LOCATION

400 Ernest W Barrett Pkwy #218
Kennesaw, GA US 30144 (map)

PHONE

770-423-9475

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Jewelry

REVIEWS

4.5
out of 5.0
4.5/5.0
4.4/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.4/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Britney
Wedding:
5/4/2014
5.0/5.0
Helzberg is amazing!!! We have bought all of our wedding jewlery there. Everytime I go in every person in the store knows me and my ring. I love how personal they are.
Services Used: Jewelry
130x130_sq_1296830820206-bloodworthengagement0205
Anna
Wedding:
5/20/2011
4.9/5.0
Found exactly what we wanted for both of our bands and engagement ring
Services Used: Jewelry
130x130_sq_1261180651288-greenroom
mrblong
Wedding:
5/1/2010
3.7/5.0
Helzberg Diamonds is a trusted place for a ring. Backed by Billionaire Mr Buffet.
I chose them after receiving a hand written card from one the sales lady i spoke to the week before. There locations are everywhere, but the associates of Perimeter mall definitely helped me decide on the perfect ring. There selection for Grooms rings is somewhat limited, but there 14 month no interest is great.
Services Used: Jewelry
Missing_profile
Luciddream328
Wedding:
4/18/2009
1.0/5.0
Would have given 0 stars if I could. To make a really long story short, I found a ring I liked at the Helzberg in Morrow, GA. It was on the high end of our price range, but the saleslady assured me she would work something out with my fiance when we came back to purchase it. She gave me a card with her name on it and I left. Came back a week later to buy with my fiance, but the lady who helped me wasn't there. When we spoke to the new saleslady she rudely told me under no circumstances do they lower prices for anyone. When I asked to speak to the manager, (a fat guy), he was rude and snotty and told me the saleslady who helped us the first time obviously didn't know what she was talking about and we can either buy it at the price he wanted or leave. I cannot believe someone in customer service, a manager no less, can treat people this way. He had me in tears by the time we left. We sat on a bench outside and my fiance told me if I still wanted it, he'd go buy it. I told him no way are those jerks getting our money, and we left. I have worked in several customer service jobs and any one of those companies would have fired me if I spoke to a customer that way. We filed an email complaint with the corporate office, and surprise, surprise, they apologized and promised to "look into it," but did nothing. We went to Shane Co. and spent less money and got a better ring! And the staff there could not have been nicer. Do yourself a favor and don't even walk into Helzberg!
Services Used: Jewelry
130x130_sq_1221333754015-webpagemedoug6
Valerie7
Wedding:
10/18/2008
5.0/5.0
Helzberg has been nothing but wonderful to us since our first outing when we were just browsing engagement rings. They made us feel comfortable then and we have used them for everything since then! The engagement ring and wedding bands and they even gave us a free pair of pearl earrings, no purchase necessary! We feel that this particular Helzberg is really doing a great job! I believe Greg Sutton is the one who has taken care of us and he is awesome!
Services Used: Jewelry
Missing_profile
MrsMichelle
Wedding:
9/20/2008
5.0/5.0
I love this jewelry store. My husband and I did extensive research before picking out rings and I found a bridal set I loved the first time we visited. The price was very reasonable for the size and quality of the ring. The woman that helped us was very knowledgeable and made sure we knew all about diamonds and purchasing them and what was included. My husband ended up going back to the same Helzberg store we first saw the ring at to make the purchase solely because the customer service had been so good.
Services Used: Jewelry
Missing_profile
NowaMrs
Wedding:
6/5/2008
5.0/5.0
We had a wonderful experience with purchasing our rings from Helzberg. I feel like we got a really good value and excellent service.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sleastman
Wedding:
3/15/2008
5.0/5.0
big selection. great prices.
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brigette
Wedding:
7/1/2007
4.9/5.0
My grand mother's diamond was put in a setting from Helzberg, as my engagement ring. My husband bought the matching band, and I soon bought his matching band as well. We also bought the life time warranties, and get them cleaned and inspected almost monthly. Everytime we go to Helzberg, we are greeted warmly. They are extremely quick when getting your rings resized and dipped (took mine two days). The rings are beautiful, and I love getting compliments!!
Services Used: Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
[Private]
4.9/5.0
I will admit that I had not heard of this jeweler before my fiance proposed, but I absolutely encourage anyone who is looking for an engagement ring to try them out. My fiance told me about his experience of trying to search for the right one and how he received exceptional service from Helzberg Diamonds. The ladies who helped him out wanted us to stop by and see how it fitted and to finally meet me. I thought that was so nice of them. My fiance actually got a good deal on my beautiful ring because of my small ring size as well as comparable pricing to competitors.
Services Used: Jewelry

MAP

 
400 Ernest W Barrett Pkwy #218, Kennesaw, GA 30144 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Helzberg Diamonds
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
Nophoto-220