130x130 sq 1292878757515 brideandgroomlobby

Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Allen

Allen , TX
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

705 Central Expressway South
Allen, TX 75013 US (map)

PHONE

214-547-1700

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

At Hilton Garden Inn Allen hotel you'll find everything you need to be self-sufficient and productive, right where you need it. Designed for the individual business traveler and the... Read more
At Hilton Garden Inn Allen hotel you'll find everything you need to be self-sufficient and productive, right where you need it. Designed for the individual business traveler and the weekend leisure guest, Hilton Garden Inn Allen provides the finest quality of essential services and amenities. Its value engineered from the ground up and dedicated to guest comfort.

The Hilton Garden Inn Allen has 150 guestrooms, as to which 20 are suites. Most rooms offer Luxurious Self-adjusting Garden Sleep System Beds, and our bedding includes cleaned-per-stay Duvet coverlets. All rooms also offer refrigerator, microwave oven and coffeemaker. Each room also offer a large work desk with convenient desk-level outlets, adjustable lighting and Ergonomic Mirra chair by Herman Miller, Complimentary wired and wireless high-speed Internet and Secure, remote printing to the business center.

Function Space:

The Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Allen takes pride in offering the finest banquet and conference food and beverage service and facility in the Greater Dallas area. Our total meeting space is 9, 000 square feet and includes a 4,180 square foot ballroom, 2 boardrooms and 4 additional meeting rooms. Our meeting and banquet facility also offer Complimentary Wireless and High-Speed Internet, and we offer advanced on-site audio/visual services w/full technical support.

Food and Beverage:

Our Food and Beverage division is managed by an award winning Chef with a most creative flair for menu ideas and exceptional culinary expression, talent and skills. He is willing to create a menu just for you and your event.


Attractions:

Our hotel is located along I-75 at the Bethany exit #33 which is only 30 minutes from downtown Dallas and 25 minutes from Dallas-Fort Worth Airport.

Our property is located minutes from the Allen Premium Outlet Mall and the Stonebriar Shopping Mall. We are surrounded by restaurants, shopping, and are closely located to historical cities of Plano and McKinney. Read less
Wedding Venue

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1426016278599 20141115152648
130x130 sq 1426016522862 alterlace
130x130 sq 1292878684578 leavingforthenight
130x130 sq 1426016375682 allen1ceremony
130x130 sq 1426016240365 20140626160831
130x130 sq 1426016581908 anniversary party room 014
130x130 sq 1426016554066 anniversary party room 006
130x130 sq 1426016608111 anniversary party room 020
130x130 sq 1426016804066 mckinneygarden
130x130 sq 1234544062534 blackandwhitesettable
130x130 sq 1234544284784 reception rustdecor1
130x130 sq 1426016210432 20140626160820
130x130 sq 1426016328906 allen1and2round
130x130 sq 1426016447981 allen23recption
130x130 sq 1426016826963 mckinneyreception
130x130 sq 1426016472710 allenballroomroundsquare
130x130 sq 1426016651208 ballroomsqrd
130x130 sq 1426016674894 bluewedballrmlights
130x130 sq 1426016678258 boardroom
130x130 sq 1426016687044 classrmballroom
130x130 sq 1426016847104 mckinneyrounds
130x130 sq 1426016637910 ballroomgradparty
130x130 sq 1426016867738 napkin2
130x130 sq 1426016890148 napkin4
130x130 sq 1426016902830 napkin5
130x130 sq 1426016917302 napkin6
130x130 sq 1426016932240 napkin7
130x130 sq 1426016968186 planotheatresquare
130x130 sq 1426017016607 roundblack
130x130 sq 1426017072730 squarerosette
130x130 sq 1426017121301 sweetheart table
130x130 sq 1427224173277 orangewedballrm
130x130 sq 1427224270495 roundblack

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
10
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
11
Describe your venue:
Banquet Hall, Hotel, Restaurant
Describe the style of your venue
Glamorous, Classic
What kind of settings are available?
Indoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
250
What event services do you offer?
Accommodations, Catering / Bar, Event Planning, Event Rentals, Lighting / Sound, Outside Vendors OK
What catering services do you offer?
Outside Cake OK
What event items are available?
Chairs
What food and beverage items are available?
Linens
What transportation and access is available?
Shuttle

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Mary
Wedding:
5/9/2015
5.0/5.0
Cami Barclay is amazing and so very professional! She perceives and understands exactly what you want and what you need! She advises and cares about each phase of the planning of the wedding reception from how to arrange the banquet hall to how to set up the tables to planning your chef's table where you taste and decide on your menu.

She sees you through it all! And over and above she helped my daughter with her wedding dress bustle because I could not make it work and my daughter wanted to be able to dance at the reception. Thanks to Cami she got to dance!!! Cami is wonderful! You feel that she is family by the time she sees you through the most important day of your life!!! She is Awesome! The chef was wonderful too! everything done by the Hilton Garden Inn was Excellent and all the servers at the reception were responsive and respectful as well as very pleasant! I highly recommend this hotel for any special event and Cami Barclay is the reason why!!! Mary Grotti
Cami Barclay is amazing and so very professional! She perceives and understands exactly what you want and what you need! Read more...
Cami Barclay is amazing and so very professional! She perceives and understands exactly what you want and what you need! She advises and cares about each phase of the planning of the wedding reception from how to arrange the banquet hall to how to set up the tables to planning your chef's table where you taste and decide on your menu.

She sees you through it all! And over and above she helped my daughter with her wedding dress bustle because I could not make it work and my daughter wanted to be able to dance at the reception. Thanks to Cami she got to dance!!! Cami is wonderful! You feel that she is family by the time she sees you through the most important day of your life!!! She is Awesome! The chef was wonderful too! everything done by the Hilton Garden Inn was Excellent and all the servers at the reception were responsive and respectful as well as very pleasant! I highly recommend this hotel for any special event and Cami Barclay is the reason why!!! Mary Grotti Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Allen responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for your wonderful words Mary. It was a true pleasure to plan your daughter wedding. I hope to see you in the future:)
Default vendor profile pic
Brooke
Wedding:
2/22/2015
5.0/5.0
Cami along with everyone at the hotel were extremely easy and so wonderful to work with!! They did everything they could to make this a special event for me and my family! Everything was above my expectations from the love from the staff to the food at the wedding everything was so amazing and I would refer everyone I know to have their events at this hotel!!
Cami along with everyone at the hotel were extremely easy and so wonderful to work with!! They did everything they could Read more...
Cami along with everyone at the hotel were extremely easy and so wonderful to work with!! They did everything they could to make this a special event for me and my family! Everything was above my expectations from the love from the staff to the food at the wedding everything was so amazing and I would refer everyone I know to have their events at this hotel!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Amber
Wedding:
6/27/2014
5.0/5.0
Kristen Ralsten is the event coordinator at the Hilton Garden Inn in Allen Texas. She will make your dreams come true! My mom, Jacob, and I met Kristen after our original venue double booked us and we had to find another place only barely two months out from the wedding date. She met with us and was very professional and gave us strait answers to every question. They have great package plans to choose from for great prices!
She took soooo much stress off by helping us plan a gluten free meal for the reception. We met for the taste testing and were amazed that everything they do is so special, all the way down to the types of butters you can choose from! We were delighted to find that we could have all of our relatives stay in the hotel for a reduced rate by getting a block or rooms.
Also, our first night together was complimentary when we booked our wedding in the beautiful conference center. Their event decorations made the event beautiful. We had projectors for videos, a dance floor, table decorations, chair covers, chair bows, unity candles, table cloths, and everything you might have forgotten to think about included in the silver package we picked. After your ceremony, you can go right across the intersection to Water's Creek to get wedding photos at the waterfalls and bridges!!!! All the while, Kristen and her team are serving your guests choice cheeses and fruits. When you come back, dinner will be ready to serve and ours was prepared by the most talented chef. The Creme Brule is the most amazing dessert I have ever had.
Kristen Ralsten is the event coordinator at the Hilton Garden Inn in Allen Texas. She will make your dreams come true! My Read more...
Kristen Ralsten is the event coordinator at the Hilton Garden Inn in Allen Texas. She will make your dreams come true! My mom, Jacob, and I met Kristen after our original venue double booked us and we had to find another place only barely two months out from the wedding date. She met with us and was very professional and gave us strait answers to every question. They have great package plans to choose from for great prices!
She took soooo much stress off by helping us plan a gluten free meal for the reception. We met for the taste testing and were amazed that everything they do is so special, all the way down to the types of butters you can choose from! We were delighted to find that we could have all of our relatives stay in the hotel for a reduced rate by getting a block or rooms.
Also, our first night together was complimentary when we booked our wedding in the beautiful conference center. Their event decorations made the event beautiful. We had projectors for videos, a dance floor, table decorations, chair covers, chair bows, unity candles, table cloths, and everything you might have forgotten to think about included in the silver package we picked. After your ceremony, you can go right across the intersection to Water's Creek to get wedding photos at the waterfalls and bridges!!!! All the while, Kristen and her team are serving your guests choice cheeses and fruits. When you come back, dinner will be ready to serve and ours was prepared by the most talented chef. The Creme Brule is the most amazing dessert I have ever had. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Barbara
Wedding:
3/12/2011
5.0/5.0
My son and daughter-in-law's reception was beautiful. The Hilton Garden Inn and their staff, could not have been better. Special thank you to Cathy and the "best chef in the world"!
My son and daughter-in-law's reception was beautiful. The Hilton Garden Inn and their staff, could not have been better. Read more...
My son and daughter-in-law's reception was beautiful. The Hilton Garden Inn and their staff, could not have been better. Special thank you to Cathy and the "best chef in the world"! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Shawn
Wedding:
9/25/2010
5.0/5.0
Tghe personal attention provided by Cathy Moser and the rest of the staff was wonderfull. She helped us from day one to the final hours of the party and when she wasn't there, she made sure everything was taken care of to perfection.
Tghe personal attention provided by Cathy Moser and the rest of the staff was wonderfull. She helped us from day one to Read more...
Tghe personal attention provided by Cathy Moser and the rest of the staff was wonderfull. She helped us from day one to the final hours of the party and when she wasn't there, she made sure everything was taken care of to perfection. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
jatrevino80
Wedding:
7/31/2010
5.0/5.0
From the beginning of our planning, Cathy Mosier was very helpful and provided excellent service with such professionalism. The staff was very flexible in changing with us as our needs changed. As for being responsive, all I had to do was call and it happened. During the time between the ceremony and dinner, it was great to see that the Hilton staff was making sure our guests were served well and had what they needed. The staff also helped with final touches on the decorations and this was truly appreciated. Since we only had 3 months to plan and execute the wedding, it was refreshing to know that the staff was on hand to assist.
From the beginning of our planning, Cathy Mosier was very helpful and provided excellent service with such Read more...
From the beginning of our planning, Cathy Mosier was very helpful and provided excellent service with such professionalism. The staff was very flexible in changing with us as our needs changed. As for being responsive, all I had to do was call and it happened. During the time between the ceremony and dinner, it was great to see that the Hilton staff was making sure our guests were served well and had what they needed. The staff also helped with final touches on the decorations and this was truly appreciated. Since we only had 3 months to plan and execute the wedding, it was refreshing to know that the staff was on hand to assist. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Fergie
Wedding:
5/29/2010
5.0/5.0
Cathy was wonderful and we appreciated her support and help through the weekend- Loved the hotel
Cathy was wonderful and we appreciated her support and help through the weekend- Loved the hotel
Cathy was wonderful and we appreciated her support and help through the weekend- Loved the hotel Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
cprachyl
Wedding:
5/29/2010
5.0/5.0
Even though the hotel was full during the weekend with multiple events, all staff were extremely friendly, pleasant, and helpful.
Even though the hotel was full during the weekend with multiple events, all staff were extremely friendly, pleasant, and Read more...
Even though the hotel was full during the weekend with multiple events, all staff were extremely friendly, pleasant, and helpful. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Adam
Wedding:
4/13/2010
5.0/5.0
The Hilton Inn is a great place to get married. For what you pay, it is definitely worth the money. With its main employees, you couldn't even imagine how much they can accomplish. They made my wedding so beautiful and I am so happy I was married there.
The Hilton Inn is a great place to get married. For what you pay, it is definitely worth the money. With its main Read more...
The Hilton Inn is a great place to get married. For what you pay, it is definitely worth the money. With its main employees, you couldn't even imagine how much they can accomplish. They made my wedding so beautiful and I am so happy I was married there. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
rabt123
Wedding:
3/2/2010
5.0/5.0
So we didn't go all-out and have a huge ceremony, but the staff was extremely well-organized and the quality of service was just top-notch. I haven't always had the best experiences staying at Hiltons, but I definitely have a better opinion of them after this.
So we didn't go all-out and have a huge ceremony, but the staff was extremely well-organized and the quality of service Read more...
So we didn't go all-out and have a huge ceremony, but the staff was extremely well-organized and the quality of service was just top-notch. I haven't always had the best experiences staying at Hiltons, but I definitely have a better opinion of them after this. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue

MAP

 
705 Central Expressway South, Allen, TX 75013 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Allen
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1292878757515 brideandgroomlobby