You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1478368601 ceb14694e7d6990a 1464021287584 adam  jennifer

Hilton Naples

Naples , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

5111 Tamiami Trail North
Naples, FL 34103 US (map)

PHONE

239-659-3108

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

About Us

Having the very best for your wedding shouldn’t mean having to spend a fortune. Hilton Naples offers tremendous value for your wedding, providing the kind of upscale... Read more
About Us

Having the very best for your wedding shouldn’t mean having to spend a fortune. Hilton Naples offers tremendous value for your wedding, providing the kind of upscale experience you want at package prices and group room rates that are lower than many other Naples hotels. And while many hotels charge expensive “resort fees,” you and your guests will enjoy the following complimentary amenities: garage, valet and self-parking, high speed wireless internet in all guest rooms and access to our 24 hour fitness and business centers. Take advantage of our online planning tools to find group value dates that can offer up to 30 percent off standard room rates.

Convenience For Your Wedding Celebration

Our Royal Palm Ballroom can accommodate even the largest of parties, letting you and your guests enjoy an elegant reception right at the hotel – without worrying about driving to accommodations. If your dream is a beach wedding, we can make all the arrangements for a ceremony on the beach, with your reception following at the hotel. Much less than a beachfront property to help you save money!

Easy Access To Naples’ Finest

You’ll also enjoy one of Naples finest shopping centers, the Waterside Shops, within walking distance to the hotel. This collection of high-end retailers includes everything from Tiffany’s to Saks, plus many excellent restaurants. Located just one mile from the beach, Hilton Naples provides a shuttle to the beach along with a complimentary beach package, including beach chairs, beach towels and bottled water. Explore Naples using a complimentary bicycle from the Hilton Naples hotel reception desk.

Contact the Special Events Manager for more details! Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1478368246293 hilton naples wedding 13
130x130 sq 1478368079315 hilton naples wedding 2
130x130 sq 1478368079303 hilton naples wedding 1
130x130 sq 1478368097459 hilton naples wedding 3
130x130 sq 1478368113485 hilton naples wedding 4
130x130 sq 1478368127580 hilton naples wedding 5
130x130 sq 1478368141804 hilton naples wedding 6
130x130 sq 1478368155738 hilton naples wedding 7
130x130 sq 1478368169702 hilton naples wedding 8
130x130 sq 1478368185038 hilton naples wedding 9
130x130 sq 1478368199686 hilton naples wedding 10
130x130 sq 1478368214898 hilton naples wedding 11
130x130 sq 1478368230810 hilton naples wedding 12
130x130 sq 1478368261700 hilton naples wedding 14
130x130 sq 1478368278228 hilton naples wedding 15
130x130 sq 1478368293580 hilton naples wedding 16
130x130 sq 1478368308579 hilton naples wedding 17
130x130 sq 1478368323109 hilton naples wedding 18
130x130 sq 1478368338957 hilton naples wedding 19
130x130 sq 1478368356719 hilton naples wedding 21
130x130 sq 1478368372238 hilton naples wedding 22
130x130 sq 1478368386996 hilton naples wedding 24
130x130 sq 1478368400556 hilton naples wedding 25
130x130 sq 1478368415281 hilton naples wedding 26
130x130 sq 1478368430018 hilton naples wedding 27
130x130 sq 1478368444375 hilton naples wedding 28
130x130 sq 1478368458335 hilton naples wedding 29
130x130 sq 1478368473169 hilton naples wedding 30
130x130 sq 1478368489019 hilton naples wedding 31
130x130 sq 1478368504147 hilton naples wedding 32
130x130 sq 1464021287584 adam  jennifer
130x130 sq 1445518533995 8thave weddinghiltonnaples
130x130 sq 1371141843455 napleshiltonwedding14
130x130 sq 1426075667431 hallstakelin weddinghiltonnaples
130x130 sq 1464021766217 sabal palm2
130x130 sq 1464021830016 spaterraceweddingceremony2
130x130 sq 1394050116701 ceremony celebrat
130x130 sq 1431002382868 hiltonnaplesweddingreceptionsunset
130x130 sq 1413645421442 intimatebeachweddinghiltonnaples
130x130 sq 1426075648911 hiltonnaples
130x130 sq 1445518465593 hiltonnaples8thavefirstkiss
130x130 sq 1426075722285 054
130x130 sq 1431002311372 vedadobeachweddingceremonyhiltonnaples
130x130 sq 1378992388591 bilson wedding 4 20 2013 0398
130x130 sq 1405091896605 lisarick.2jpg
130x130 sq 1431002405868 intimateweddingreceptionhiltonnaples
130x130 sq 1405093223097 hiltonnapleswedding bambooarch
130x130 sq 1426075741000 008
130x130 sq 1445518509146 8thavesouthnapleswedding
130x130 sq 1426075704547 045
130x130 sq 1431002893888 evan and alison evan and alison 0436
130x130 sq 1445518660267 hnbride groom.2jpg
130x130 sq 1371135265868 tanya3
130x130 sq 1398947396720 hiltonnaplesbeachceremon
130x130 sq 1394049919035 details 2
130x130 sq 1431002332556 hiltonnaplesbridedadvedadobeach
130x130 sq 1445518454582 hilotnnaplesbridegroomnaplesberach
130x130 sq 1431002355636 bridegroomhiltonnapleswedding
130x130 sq 1426075657880 hiltonnaplesweddingceremony
130x130 sq 1426075691377 jamieleephotographyhiltonnapleswedding
130x130 sq 1398947407584 hiltonnaplesbeachceremonywitharc
130x130 sq 1377864610817 img0298hilton
130x130 sq 1398947439843 hiltonnaplesweddingceremon
130x130 sq 1378991641990 naples hilton wedding jamie lee photography  amy and jarrods blue wedding0107
130x130 sq 1413645539119 ruffelombreweddingcake3
130x130 sq 1371135198750 bilsonwedding04202013212ppw910h6741
130x130 sq 1398947387449 placecards hilton naple
130x130 sq 1487949749045 williams thorngate14
130x130 sq 1487949793415 williams thorngate21
130x130 sq 1487949673989 williams thorngate2
130x130 sq 1487949738890 williams thorngate12
130x130 sq 1487949788222 williams thorngate20
130x130 sq 1487949832121 williams thorngate27
130x130 sq 1487949819561 williams thorngate25
130x130 sq 1487949726569 williams thorngate10
130x130 sq 1487949776190 williams thorngate18
130x130 sq 1487949853620 williams thorngate30
130x130 sq 1487949799824 williams thorngate22
130x130 sq 1487949806171 williams thorngate23
130x130 sq 1487949693831 williams thorngate5
130x130 sq 1487949847080 williams thorngate29
130x130 sq 1487949826194 williams thorngate26
130x130 sq 1487949700976 williams thorngate6
130x130 sq 1487949688416 williams thorngate4
130x130 sq 1487949674042 williams thorngate1
130x130 sq 1487949733042 williams thorngate11
130x130 sq 1487949706114 williams thorngate7
130x130 sq 1487949770275 williams thorngate17
130x130 sq 1487949764615 williams thorngate16
130x130 sq 1487949860496 williams thorngate31
130x130 sq 1487949721311 williams thorngate9
130x130 sq 1487949756398 williams thorngate15
130x130 sq 1487949682585 williams thorngate3
130x130 sq 1487949866600 williams thorngate32
130x130 sq 1487949714263 williams thorngate8
130x130 sq 1487949812693 williams thorngate24
130x130 sq 1487949781819 williams thorngate19

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
10
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
4
Describe your venue:
Ballroom, Hotel, Restaurant
Describe the style of your venue
Glamorous, Tropical
What kind of settings are available?
Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
250
What event services do you offer?
Accommodations, Bridal Suite, Cake, Clean Up, Event Planning, Lighting / Sound, Set Up
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, China, Chocolate Fountain, Flatware, Glassware, Linens
What transportation and access is available?
Parking, Shuttle, Valet, Wheelchair Access

INFO FOR REHEARSAL DINNER

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
4
What kind of settings are available?
Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
What catering services do you provide?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, French Service, Hors d'Oeuvres, Plated, Server(s), Stations, Tastings
What types of cuisine do you cater?
American, Asian, Cajun, Caribbean, French, German, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Latin American, Local, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Southern, Southwestern, Spanish
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Limited Bar, Liquor License, Open Bar, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
What dietary needs can you accommodate?
Gluten Free, Lactose Free, No Pork, Nut Free, Vegan, Vegetarian
What types of spaces are available for a rehearsal dinner?
Exclusive Venue Use, Private Room, Private Section, Public Seating
What kind of menus do you offer for rehearsal dinners?
Custom, Private Events, Reh. Dinner Specific

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
emily
Wedding:
5/6/2017
5.0/5.0
The Hilton does terrific weddings. This was our fourth child to get married and the third time we have chosen this venue
The Hilton does terrific weddings. This was our fourth child to get married and the third time we have chosen this venue
The Hilton does terrific weddings. This was our fourth child to get married and the third time we have chosen this venue Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Leigh
Wedding:
5/5/2017
5.0/5.0
Shannon our planner was amazing! She jumped right in and helped plan out out wedding. Having a destination wedding could be stressful but they helped with all of the planning and had great recommendations. The accomadtions were amazing for our guests. The day of the wedding was seamless and everything went as planned! Shannon was very helpful and made sure we got exactly what we needed. I highly recommended the Hilton for planning a wedding/destination wedding!
Shannon our planner was amazing! She jumped right in and helped plan out out wedding. Having a destination wedding could Read more...
Shannon our planner was amazing! She jumped right in and helped plan out out wedding. Having a destination wedding could be stressful but they helped with all of the planning and had great recommendations. The accomadtions were amazing for our guests. The day of the wedding was seamless and everything went as planned! Shannon was very helpful and made sure we got exactly what we needed. I highly recommended the Hilton for planning a wedding/destination wedding! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Hilton Naples responded with the following comments:

Leigh & Alan, thank you for sharing your special weekend with the Hilton Naples. We hope you enjoyed the inclusive offerings of our Beautiful Beginnings package that allow our brides to enjoy their engagement while planning for their big day. Our goal is to limit stress for all our brides, local and/or destination -- so glad you were able to receive that feeling! Cheers to you and your new beginning!
Default vendor profile pic
Mildred
Wedding:
4/21/2017
5.0/5.0
We loved everything about the Hilton Naples. From the beginning to the end they were there every step of the way. We live in Ohio and I thought it would be difficult to plan my daughter's wedding but the event planner (Shannon Quinn) took care of everything for us. She was on top of everything and our communication was beyond excellent. She is completely amazing in handling multiple areas. The service was more then I ever could of imagined...beautiful, elegant and professional.
I highly recommend this venue and the professional staff at the Hilton Naples.
We loved everything about the Hilton Naples. From the beginning to the end they were there every step of the way. We live Read more...
We loved everything about the Hilton Naples. From the beginning to the end they were there every step of the way. We live in Ohio and I thought it would be difficult to plan my daughter's wedding but the event planner (Shannon Quinn) took care of everything for us. She was on top of everything and our communication was beyond excellent. She is completely amazing in handling multiple areas. The service was more then I ever could of imagined...beautiful, elegant and professional.
I highly recommend this venue and the professional staff at the Hilton Naples. Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Hilton Naples responded with the following comments:

Mildred, thank you for your kind words. Hilton Naples prides itself in team efforts: Special events Manager Shannon, Banquets, Housekeeping, Front Desk, and all departments on property. Our goal is to collaboratively work together to perfect your special weekend. We are honored to have had the opportunity to host such a beautiful event, and more so, that our team services were recognized. It was truly our pleasure. We look forward to your future visits...as you promised!
Default vendor profile pic
Megan
Wedding:
3/10/2017
5.0/5.0
My destination wedding was March 10th. I have taken a couple weeks to write this review because there is just so much that I want to say...Shannon Quinn is incredible. There are really no words to express her dedication, kindness, and willingness to go above and beyond every day of my wedding planning and events. She offered advice, allowed me to contact her at anytime, and answered everyone of my countless emails/texts/phone calls. My wedding events were a 3 day affair, and from beginning to end she made sure everything was perfect. I know for a fact that things would not have gone as smoothly without her there to help. There is not a single complaint that I could say about Shannon and her wedding planning/coordination there at the Hilton. They are so lucky to have her. And as for the Hilton itself and the staff working there, they were just as wonderful! They were so kind and accommodating and made all of my guests stays (as well as my own) flawless. My husband and I will most definitely be going back to celebrate our anniversary at the Hilton Naples, as well as carry our fond memories of that place and the staff, for a lifetime. I will forever be grateful to Shannon and her team for such a perfect wedding day.
My destination wedding was March 10th. I have taken a couple weeks to write this review because there is just so much that Read more...
My destination wedding was March 10th. I have taken a couple weeks to write this review because there is just so much that I want to say...Shannon Quinn is incredible. There are really no words to express her dedication, kindness, and willingness to go above and beyond every day of my wedding planning and events. She offered advice, allowed me to contact her at anytime, and answered everyone of my countless emails/texts/phone calls. My wedding events were a 3 day affair, and from beginning to end she made sure everything was perfect. I know for a fact that things would not have gone as smoothly without her there to help. There is not a single complaint that I could say about Shannon and her wedding planning/coordination there at the Hilton. They are so lucky to have her. And as for the Hilton itself and the staff working there, they were just as wonderful! They were so kind and accommodating and made all of my guests stays (as well as my own) flawless. My husband and I will most definitely be going back to celebrate our anniversary at the Hilton Naples, as well as carry our fond memories of that place and the staff, for a lifetime. I will forever be grateful to Shannon and her team for such a perfect wedding day. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Hilton Naples responded with the following comments:

Megan & Jason, thank you for such a great review! Hilton Naples is ecstatic you enjoyed your extended special day. Kicking off the weekend with your Welcome Reception filled with cocktails and hors d’ oeurves followed by a beautiful beach wedding, and ending with a Sunday farewell brunch to thank all those who traveled to witness your love. It was an unforgettable weekend: for you, your guests, and Hilton Naples. We look forward to celebrating your one year anniversary with you! Be sure to give Shannon a call when you confirm your return date! We’ll be waiting!
Default vendor profile pic
Lauren
Wedding:
1/21/2017
5.0/5.0
My husband and I have lived in Naples for almost our whole lives and never thought to have our wedding at the Hilton and we are happy to say it was the best decision we could've made. We knew we wanted to get married close to the beach and picked out the location of the ceremony before we ever went to the Hilton. We can't say thank you enough to Shannon, events coordinator at the Hilton and all the staff for making our dream wedding a reality! Shannon was so easy to work with and so sweet, we could not have asked for anything more, it was so beautiful and my God the weather doesnt get any better than what we had. Shannon made everything picture perfect and we will always be so thankful for that, her calm under pressure put us at ease more than once! She made suggestions on the DJs, Tina and Scott at Naples DJ and Faith Collum Cosmetics for our big day and they were amazing as well, we will refer them to anyone who is ever looking for their services. Our reception was absolutely beautiful, the tables, the flowers and the food! Omg the food was amazing, everything was perfect! Thank you, thank you from the bottom of our hearts! Thank you for making our first day as husband and wife truly unforgettable! ?
My husband and I have lived in Naples for almost our whole lives and never thought to have our wedding at the Hilton and Read more...
My husband and I have lived in Naples for almost our whole lives and never thought to have our wedding at the Hilton and we are happy to say it was the best decision we could've made. We knew we wanted to get married close to the beach and picked out the location of the ceremony before we ever went to the Hilton. We can't say thank you enough to Shannon, events coordinator at the Hilton and all the staff for making our dream wedding a reality! Shannon was so easy to work with and so sweet, we could not have asked for anything more, it was so beautiful and my God the weather doesnt get any better than what we had. Shannon made everything picture perfect and we will always be so thankful for that, her calm under pressure put us at ease more than once! She made suggestions on the DJs, Tina and Scott at Naples DJ and Faith Collum Cosmetics for our big day and they were amazing as well, we will refer them to anyone who is ever looking for their services. Our reception was absolutely beautiful, the tables, the flowers and the food! Omg the food was amazing, everything was perfect! Thank you, thank you from the bottom of our hearts! Thank you for making our first day as husband and wife truly unforgettable! ? Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Hilton Naples responded with the following comments:

Picture perfect is what we love to hear! Thank you for giving Hilton Naples the opportunity to perfect your dream wedding! Shannon works hard to tune into the needs of each and every bride. Everyone is different from the design and menu to the vendors. She makes sure to fit your vision of your special day with the perfect vendors. Hilton Naples is not “solely” a wedding venue – it’s a team of individuals seeking to make your wedding extra special, from ceremony location, table design & décor, dinner details on our part to referring the vendors we know are reliable, professional, and great at what they do. Hilton Naples is here to help in all aspects of your wedding, creating a stress-free planning process. Again, thank you Lauren for your wonderful words!
B7
Simone
Wedding:
12/18/2016
5.0/5.0
I cannot express how thankful I am to everyone at the Hilton Naples fl for making our dream wedding a reality. The staff at this hotel is exceptional! They not only made me and my groom feel like royalty but also our guest. We got so many compliments about how good the food was and also the open bar. Shannon and Paige are the best, and although they changed the coordinators a couple times in the end I was extremely happy with the work they put into our wedding. They listened to my vision of how I wanted the decor to come together and I was completely blown away when I saw everything come together. These two ladies are professionals and they have a great deal of passion for what they do and it definitely shows in their work. There is not one thing I would change about my wedding day because that's how perfect it was. The day of the wedding the staff at the Hilton took away the stress and anxiety because they did all the hard part and I got to enjoy the company of family and friends and my now husband. I would recommend this hotel to any and every bride. I read the reviews before I booked them as my venue and I knew I was in good hands. They did not disappoint one bit. I would not change anything about my wedding day because it was perfect and our guest all said the same. Thank you Shannon and Paige, you guys truly made our day a dream come true. Thank you!!
I cannot express how thankful I am to everyone at the Hilton Naples fl for making our dream wedding a reality. The staff Read more...
I cannot express how thankful I am to everyone at the Hilton Naples fl for making our dream wedding a reality. The staff at this hotel is exceptional! They not only made me and my groom feel like royalty but also our guest. We got so many compliments about how good the food was and also the open bar. Shannon and Paige are the best, and although they changed the coordinators a couple times in the end I was extremely happy with the work they put into our wedding. They listened to my vision of how I wanted the decor to come together and I was completely blown away when I saw everything come together. These two ladies are professionals and they have a great deal of passion for what they do and it definitely shows in their work. There is not one thing I would change about my wedding day because that's how perfect it was. The day of the wedding the staff at the Hilton took away the stress and anxiety because they did all the hard part and I got to enjoy the company of family and friends and my now husband. I would recommend this hotel to any and every bride. I read the reviews before I booked them as my venue and I knew I was in good hands. They did not disappoint one bit. I would not change anything about my wedding day because it was perfect and our guest all said the same. Thank you Shannon and Paige, you guys truly made our day a dream come true. Thank you!! Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Nophoto 130
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Hilton Naples far exceeded my expectations. I fell in love with the venue when I first visited in April. Throughout the 8 months before my wedding, Hilton staff, including Shannon, the wedding coordinator, was in contact with me to ensure that we were on the same page and to make the process as flawless as possible.
I had many wedding guests stay the night at the Hilton. I knew that there was a shuttle from the hotel to the beach, but I had no idea that the Hilton offered free bike rentals for their guests to ride around town. Many of my out of town guest took advantage of the beautiful weather and the great location of the hotel to ride the bikes around town.
Shannon and John Machnicz, Director of Banquets, were by my side throughout the rehearsal dinner and wedding ensuring that everything went smoothly and how I envisioned. Shannon and the Hilton staff brought my vision to life. I can't explain the feeling I had when I saw the reception hall for the first time. I stood with my husband and grandmother in awe. The staff members set-up everything, while we enjoyed the cocktail hour.
The food was amazing- from the presentation to the taste. My wedding included plate options of steak, mahi mahi, or chicken. I continue to have guests tell me how it was the best food they've had.
A week after my wedding, I attended an event at the Ritz Carlton in Naples. The food was overcooked, cold, and the decorations were mediocre. There were also two weddings occurring at the time same. I peeked my head in to find, unimpressive decorations. There was no "WOW" factor. The accommodations at the Ritz did not compare to those of the Hilton. The Hilton rooms are up-to-date, spacious, and aesthetically pleasing. Leticia, a staff member at the Hilton, cleaned my room after I checked out. I left an heirloom bracelet and ring in the room. She brought those heirlooms to the front desk for retrieval. She is an honest person with class that far exceeds most people.
Hilton Naples far exceeded my expectations. I fell in love with the venue when I first visited in April. Throughout the 8 Read more...
Hilton Naples far exceeded my expectations. I fell in love with the venue when I first visited in April. Throughout the 8 months before my wedding, Hilton staff, including Shannon, the wedding coordinator, was in contact with me to ensure that we were on the same page and to make the process as flawless as possible.
I had many wedding guests stay the night at the Hilton. I knew that there was a shuttle from the hotel to the beach, but I had no idea that the Hilton offered free bike rentals for their guests to ride around town. Many of my out of town guest took advantage of the beautiful weather and the great location of the hotel to ride the bikes around town.
Shannon and John Machnicz, Director of Banquets, were by my side throughout the rehearsal dinner and wedding ensuring that everything went smoothly and how I envisioned. Shannon and the Hilton staff brought my vision to life. I can't explain the feeling I had when I saw the reception hall for the first time. I stood with my husband and grandmother in awe. The staff members set-up everything, while we enjoyed the cocktail hour.
The food was amazing- from the presentation to the taste. My wedding included plate options of steak, mahi mahi, or chicken. I continue to have guests tell me how it was the best food they've had.
A week after my wedding, I attended an event at the Ritz Carlton in Naples. The food was overcooked, cold, and the decorations were mediocre. There were also two weddings occurring at the time same. I peeked my head in to find, unimpressive decorations. There was no "WOW" factor. The accommodations at the Ritz did not compare to those of the Hilton. The Hilton rooms are up-to-date, spacious, and aesthetically pleasing. Leticia, a staff member at the Hilton, cleaned my room after I checked out. I left an heirloom bracelet and ring in the room. She brought those heirlooms to the front desk for retrieval. She is an honest person with class that far exceeds most people. Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Israel
Wedding:
10/15/2016
5.0/5.0
We had a great time at the Hilton of Naples, our wedding planner Shannon
Quinn and her staff were magnificent, from the beach ceremony to the banquet hall everything came out perfect.
Thank you so much from the bottom of our heart.

P.S Call Shannon immediately if you want to have a great wedding.
We had a great time at the Hilton of Naples, our wedding planner Shannon
Quinn and her staff were magnificent, from Read more...
We had a great time at the Hilton of Naples, our wedding planner Shannon
Quinn and her staff were magnificent, from the beach ceremony to the banquet hall everything came out perfect.
Thank you so much from the bottom of our heart.

P.S Call Shannon immediately if you want to have a great wedding. Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner
Default vendor profile pic
Rita
Wedding:
4/30/2016
5.0/5.0
I'm not sure I will find the right words to describe how wonderful the service is that these guys provide. My husband and I celebrated our 25th Wedding Anniversay by renewing our vows and chose the Hilton Naples as our venue. We were determined to have the wedding we did not have 25 years ago so this was not going to be an 'ordinary' vow renewal this was a celebration of our family.
We decided on the Hilton because of our initial meeting with Ashley Sarlo, who treated us with so much curtesy we felt like the only couple in the world that were about to celebrate this milestone. Nothing was too much trouble, she made suggestions and was always prompt in her responses, which was important as we currently live in Canada, and guests would be coming from Australia, the UK, Canada and the States.
When Ashley left unexpectedly 3 months before the big day, I went into panic mode! Oh my word what was going to happen now? this girl knew us so well, knew our story and how special this day had to be...............but I shouldn't have worried, Paige Simpson stepped into the role while the Hilton searched for a replacement for Ashley, a role that had been hers a few years before, she had trained Ashley and it was obvious from the first conversation that our big day was still in good hands.
We exchanged emails and phone calls until 3 weeks before the date when we arrived in Naples and met for the first time. During that first meeting we also met Kathleen, Ashley's replacement and Tracy Duhaney the Conference Services Manager. These 3 ladies went above and beyond all our expectations to ensure we had a special day, they reduced me to tears several times with their surprises and thoughfulness.
From the ceremony on Vedado Beach to the cocktail hour by the pool to our beautiful reception, it all exceeded our expectations. You wont be disapponted if you chose the Hilton Naples
I'm not sure I will find the right words to describe how wonderful the service is that these guys provide. My husband and Read more...
I'm not sure I will find the right words to describe how wonderful the service is that these guys provide. My husband and I celebrated our 25th Wedding Anniversay by renewing our vows and chose the Hilton Naples as our venue. We were determined to have the wedding we did not have 25 years ago so this was not going to be an 'ordinary' vow renewal this was a celebration of our family.
We decided on the Hilton because of our initial meeting with Ashley Sarlo, who treated us with so much curtesy we felt like the only couple in the world that were about to celebrate this milestone. Nothing was too much trouble, she made suggestions and was always prompt in her responses, which was important as we currently live in Canada, and guests would be coming from Australia, the UK, Canada and the States.
When Ashley left unexpectedly 3 months before the big day, I went into panic mode! Oh my word what was going to happen now? this girl knew us so well, knew our story and how special this day had to be...............but I shouldn't have worried, Paige Simpson stepped into the role while the Hilton searched for a replacement for Ashley, a role that had been hers a few years before, she had trained Ashley and it was obvious from the first conversation that our big day was still in good hands.
We exchanged emails and phone calls until 3 weeks before the date when we arrived in Naples and met for the first time. During that first meeting we also met Kathleen, Ashley's replacement and Tracy Duhaney the Conference Services Manager. These 3 ladies went above and beyond all our expectations to ensure we had a special day, they reduced me to tears several times with their surprises and thoughfulness.
From the ceremony on Vedado Beach to the cocktail hour by the pool to our beautiful reception, it all exceeded our expectations. You wont be disapponted if you chose the Hilton Naples Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Leanne
Wedding:
4/16/2016
5.0/5.0
My husband and I couldn't be any happier with our decision of choosing the Hilton for our wedding. The Hilton originally wasn't my first choice but after meeting with Ashley last July, I felt that her and the Hilton staff will really cater to our wedding rather than some of the other venues I visited. Unfortunately, a month and a half before the wedding Ashley abruptly left, but Paige Simpson and Kathleen Scott did a fantastic job with reassuring me that the wedding will go as planned.

The wedding did go as planned and better! They exceeded my expectations and all of my guests are still raving that my wedding was one of the best they've ever been too. Kathleen was there all day and made sure everything was in order. I wanted a stress free wedding since my husband was in a car accident and is now wheelchair bound. They made sure to accomadate us and help us figure out how to get him on the beach. A lot of my guests also commented how organized everything was. Everything was just perfect! I would definitely recommend the Hilton to others, plus they're the best deal in town!
My husband and I couldn't be any happier with our decision of choosing the Hilton for our wedding. The Hilton originally Read more...
My husband and I couldn't be any happier with our decision of choosing the Hilton for our wedding. The Hilton originally wasn't my first choice but after meeting with Ashley last July, I felt that her and the Hilton staff will really cater to our wedding rather than some of the other venues I visited. Unfortunately, a month and a half before the wedding Ashley abruptly left, but Paige Simpson and Kathleen Scott did a fantastic job with reassuring me that the wedding will go as planned.

The wedding did go as planned and better! They exceeded my expectations and all of my guests are still raving that my wedding was one of the best they've ever been too. Kathleen was there all day and made sure everything was in order. I wanted a stress free wedding since my husband was in a car accident and is now wheelchair bound. They made sure to accomadate us and help us figure out how to get him on the beach. A lot of my guests also commented how organized everything was. Everything was just perfect! I would definitely recommend the Hilton to others, plus they're the best deal in town! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Hilton Naples responded with the following comments:

Leanne,
You were such a sweet bride to work with! It was truly our pleasure to work with you and make your wedding everything you wanted! Thank you so much for the kind words and we wish you many years of happiness in your marriage.
Kathleen & Paige

MAP

 
5111 Tamiami Trail North, Naples, FL 34103 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Hilton Naples
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1478368601 ceb14694e7d6990a 1464021287584 adam  jennifer