130x130 sq 1462394091 f05b03ad84d1e8df vedado way beach

Hilton Naples

Naples , FL

LOCATION

5111 Tamiami Trail North
Naples, FL 34103 US (map)

PHONE

239-659-3108

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

About Us

Having the very best for your wedding shouldn’t mean having to spend a fortune. Hilton Naples offers tremendous value for your wedding, providing the kind of upscale... Read more
About Us

Having the very best for your wedding shouldn’t mean having to spend a fortune. Hilton Naples offers tremendous value for your wedding, providing the kind of upscale experience you want at package prices and group room rates that are lower than many other Naples hotels. And while many hotels charge expensive “resort fees,” you and your guests will enjoy the following complimentary amenities: garage, valet and self-parking, high speed wireless internet in all guest rooms and access to our 24 hour fitness and business centers. Take advantage of our online planning tools to find group value dates that can offer up to 30 percent off standard room rates.

Convenience For Your Wedding Celebration

Our Royal Palm Ballroom can accommodate even the largest of parties, letting you and your guests enjoy an elegant reception right at the hotel – without worrying about driving to accommodations. If your dream is a beach wedding, we can make all the arrangements for a ceremony on the beach, with your reception following at the hotel. Much less than a beachfront property to help you save money!

Easy Access To Naples’ Finest

You’ll also enjoy one of Naples finest shopping centers, the Waterside Shops, within walking distance to the hotel. This collection of high-end retailers includes everything from Tiffany’s to Saks, plus many excellent restaurants. Located just one mile from the beach, Hilton Naples provides a shuttle to the beach along with a complimentary beach package, including beach chairs, beach towels and bottled water. Explore Naples using a complimentary bicycle from the Hilton Naples hotel reception desk.

Contact the Special Events Manager, Kathleen Scott, directly for more details! Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1464021287584 adam  jennifer
130x130 sq 1445518533995 8thave weddinghiltonnaples
130x130 sq 1371141843455 napleshiltonwedding14
130x130 sq 1426075667431 hallstakelin weddinghiltonnaples
130x130 sq 1464021766217 sabal palm2
130x130 sq 1464021830016 spaterraceweddingceremony2
130x130 sq 1394050116701 ceremony celebrat
130x130 sq 1431002382868 hiltonnaplesweddingreceptionsunset
130x130 sq 1413645421442 intimatebeachweddinghiltonnaples
130x130 sq 1426075648911 hiltonnaples
130x130 sq 1445518465593 hiltonnaples8thavefirstkiss
130x130 sq 1426075722285 054
130x130 sq 1431002311372 vedadobeachweddingceremonyhiltonnaples
130x130 sq 1378992388591 bilson wedding 4 20 2013 0398
130x130 sq 1405091896605 lisarick.2jpg
130x130 sq 1431002405868 intimateweddingreceptionhiltonnaples
130x130 sq 1405093223097 hiltonnapleswedding bambooarch
130x130 sq 1426075741000 008
130x130 sq 1445518509146 8thavesouthnapleswedding
130x130 sq 1426075704547 045
130x130 sq 1431002893888 evan and alison evan and alison 0436
130x130 sq 1445518660267 hnbride groom.2jpg
130x130 sq 1371135265868 tanya3
130x130 sq 1398947396720 hiltonnaplesbeachceremon
130x130 sq 1394049919035 details 2
130x130 sq 1431002332556 hiltonnaplesbridedadvedadobeach
130x130 sq 1445518454582 hilotnnaplesbridegroomnaplesberach
130x130 sq 1431002355636 bridegroomhiltonnapleswedding
130x130 sq 1426075657880 hiltonnaplesweddingceremony
130x130 sq 1426075691377 jamieleephotographyhiltonnapleswedding
130x130 sq 1398947407584 hiltonnaplesbeachceremonywitharc
130x130 sq 1377864610817 img0298hilton
130x130 sq 1377864720672 naples hilton wedding jamie lee photography  amy and jarrods blue wedding0116
130x130 sq 1398947439843 hiltonnaplesweddingceremon
130x130 sq 1378991641990 naples hilton wedding jamie lee photography  amy and jarrods blue wedding0107
130x130 sq 1378991614687 naples hilton wedding jamie lee photography  amy and jarrods blue wedding0113
130x130 sq 1377864779487 naples hilton wedding jamie lee photography  purple wedding0004
130x130 sq 1445518559758 caketabledisplay
130x130 sq 1394049958395 img904
130x130 sq 1426076244105 hiltonnaplesreceptionwedding
130x130 sq 1413645539119 ruffelombreweddingcake3
130x130 sq 1371135198750 bilsonwedding04202013212ppw910h6741
130x130 sq 1398947387449 placecards hilton naple

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
10
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
4
Describe your venue:
Ballroom, Hotel, Restaurant
Describe the style of your venue
Glamorous, Modern, Tropical
What kind of settings are available?
Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
300
What event services do you offer?
Accommodations, Bridal Suite, Cake, Catering / Bar, Clean Up, Event Planning, Lighting / Sound, Outside Vendors OK, Set Up
What catering services do you offer?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Hors d'Oeuvres, Outside Cake OK, Plated, Server(s), Stations, Tastings
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Limited Bar, Liquor License, Open Bar, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, China, Chocolate Fountain, Flatware, Glassware, Linens
What transportation and access is available?
Parking, Shuttle, Valet, Wheelchair Access

INFO FOR REHEARSAL DINNER

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
4
What kind of settings are available?
Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
What catering services do you provide?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, French Service, Hors d'Oeuvres, Plated, Server(s), Stations, Tastings
What types of cuisine do you cater?
American, Asian, Cajun, Caribbean, French, German, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Latin American, Local, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Southern, Southwestern, Spanish
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Limited Bar, Liquor License, Open Bar, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
What dietary needs can you accommodate?
Gluten Free, Lactose Free, No Pork, Nut Free, Vegan, Vegetarian
What types of spaces are available for a rehearsal dinner?
Exclusive Venue Use, Private Room, Private Section, Public Seating
What kind of menus do you offer for rehearsal dinners?
Custom, Private Events, Reh. Dinner Specific

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Leanne
Wedding:
4/16/2016
5.0/5.0
My husband and I couldn't be any happier with our decision of choosing the Hilton for our wedding. The Hilton originally wasn't my first choice but after meeting with Ashley last July, I felt that her and the Hilton staff will really cater to our wedding rather than some of the other venues I visited. Unfortunately, a month and a half before the wedding Ashley abruptly left, but Paige Simpson and Kathleen Scott did a fantastic job with reassuring me that the wedding will go as planned.

The wedding did go as planned and better! They exceeded my expectations and all of my guests are still raving that my wedding was one of the best they've ever been too. Kathleen was there all day and made sure everything was in order. I wanted a stress free wedding since my husband was in a car accident and is now wheelchair bound. They made sure to accomadate us and help us figure out how to get him on the beach. A lot of my guests also commented how organized everything was. Everything was just perfect! I would definitely recommend the Hilton to others, plus they're the best deal in town!
My husband and I couldn't be any happier with our decision of choosing the Hilton for our wedding. The Hilton originally Read more...
My husband and I couldn't be any happier with our decision of choosing the Hilton for our wedding. The Hilton originally wasn't my first choice but after meeting with Ashley last July, I felt that her and the Hilton staff will really cater to our wedding rather than some of the other venues I visited. Unfortunately, a month and a half before the wedding Ashley abruptly left, but Paige Simpson and Kathleen Scott did a fantastic job with reassuring me that the wedding will go as planned.

The wedding did go as planned and better! They exceeded my expectations and all of my guests are still raving that my wedding was one of the best they've ever been too. Kathleen was there all day and made sure everything was in order. I wanted a stress free wedding since my husband was in a car accident and is now wheelchair bound. They made sure to accomadate us and help us figure out how to get him on the beach. A lot of my guests also commented how organized everything was. Everything was just perfect! I would definitely recommend the Hilton to others, plus they're the best deal in town! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Hilton Naples responded with the following comments:

Leanne,
You were such a sweet bride to work with! It was truly our pleasure to work with you and make your wedding everything you wanted! Thank you so much for the kind words and we wish you many years of happiness in your marriage.
Kathleen & Paige
Default vendor profile pic
D'Anne
Wedding:
3/12/2016
5.0/5.0
I couldn't be happier with Paige, Kathleen, and the entire Hilton Naples location and crew! I had a friend that got married in December of 2014 at the Hilton, and swore to me that everything was just perfect. I originally worked with Ashley, but she received another job offer closer to where she lives about 4 weeks before my wedding. I was apprehensive at first, but Paige immediately swooped in and put any of my reservations to rest!! She was quick to respond to any emails, phone calls, or text messages I sent her way. Everything I had discussed with Ashley was in Paige's hands already, which was a huge relief. I see why the program has been so successful for the Hilton! Paige began the program 5 years ago, and she is truly beyond talented. I had never been to the hotel prior to my wedding on 3/12/16. I had seen photos, but never got the chance to travel from Chicago to Naples to visit. I was blown away with the end result! Not only is the entire staff professional and super helpful, but the hotel is completely updated and remodeled, and gorgeous! You really get your money's worth with the Hilton, and Paige and her assistant Kathleen's help! I told Paige how I wanted the room to be set up, and when I finally got to view it before the reception started, I was blown away. It was more beautiful than I ever could have imagined! Paige and Kathleen stayed the duration of the evening to make sure everything was taken care of, so my husband and I could 100% enjoy our evening, without any stress or anxiety. The attention to details throughout the entire event was just perfect. I have told everyone I know that if they ever decide to do a destination wedding in Florida, to definitely look into the Hilton. I can't say enough how happy I am with the end result.

If you're looking for the perfect venue to have your wedding, PLEASE look no further. I can promise that you will not be disappointed with Paige, Kathleen or the entire staff!
I couldn't be happier with Paige, Kathleen, and the entire Hilton Naples location and crew! I had a friend that got Read more...
I couldn't be happier with Paige, Kathleen, and the entire Hilton Naples location and crew! I had a friend that got married in December of 2014 at the Hilton, and swore to me that everything was just perfect. I originally worked with Ashley, but she received another job offer closer to where she lives about 4 weeks before my wedding. I was apprehensive at first, but Paige immediately swooped in and put any of my reservations to rest!! She was quick to respond to any emails, phone calls, or text messages I sent her way. Everything I had discussed with Ashley was in Paige's hands already, which was a huge relief. I see why the program has been so successful for the Hilton! Paige began the program 5 years ago, and she is truly beyond talented. I had never been to the hotel prior to my wedding on 3/12/16. I had seen photos, but never got the chance to travel from Chicago to Naples to visit. I was blown away with the end result! Not only is the entire staff professional and super helpful, but the hotel is completely updated and remodeled, and gorgeous! You really get your money's worth with the Hilton, and Paige and her assistant Kathleen's help! I told Paige how I wanted the room to be set up, and when I finally got to view it before the reception started, I was blown away. It was more beautiful than I ever could have imagined! Paige and Kathleen stayed the duration of the evening to make sure everything was taken care of, so my husband and I could 100% enjoy our evening, without any stress or anxiety. The attention to details throughout the entire event was just perfect. I have told everyone I know that if they ever decide to do a destination wedding in Florida, to definitely look into the Hilton. I can't say enough how happy I am with the end result.

If you're looking for the perfect venue to have your wedding, PLEASE look no further. I can promise that you will not be disappointed with Paige, Kathleen or the entire staff! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Daniela
Wedding:
1/16/2016
5.0/5.0
Our wedding was an absolute dream come true thanks to Ashley Shultz and the rest of the amazing staff at the Naples Hilton!! Ashley was so kind and professional and really put my mind at ease by answering all of my questions and doing everything she could to make sure my day was flawless. If you're looking for a beautiful place to get married with amazing food and wonderful staff, then look no further. We really felt we got our money's worth and would do this all over again if we could! Everything was incredible!
Our wedding was an absolute dream come true thanks to Ashley Shultz and the rest of the amazing staff at the Naples Read more...
Our wedding was an absolute dream come true thanks to Ashley Shultz and the rest of the amazing staff at the Naples Hilton!! Ashley was so kind and professional and really put my mind at ease by answering all of my questions and doing everything she could to make sure my day was flawless. If you're looking for a beautiful place to get married with amazing food and wonderful staff, then look no further. We really felt we got our money's worth and would do this all over again if we could! Everything was incredible! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Joan
Wedding:
1/1/2016
5.0/5.0
Our wedding was gorgeous at the Hilton Naples! Ashley, our point of contact at the hotel from start to finish, was extremely responsive and knowledgeable. She answered all of my lengthy emails in detail and within the same day! She made our vision come to life. All of the other staff was so friendly and professional as well. The hotel offers amazing wedding packages; the inclusions in our package took so much stress from us because so many things were included and being taken care of by Ashley and her team! I couldn't have asked for a better wedding - they made it happen!!! I would do it all over again!
Our wedding was gorgeous at the Hilton Naples! Ashley, our point of contact at the hotel from start to finish, was Read more...
Our wedding was gorgeous at the Hilton Naples! Ashley, our point of contact at the hotel from start to finish, was extremely responsive and knowledgeable. She answered all of my lengthy emails in detail and within the same day! She made our vision come to life. All of the other staff was so friendly and professional as well. The hotel offers amazing wedding packages; the inclusions in our package took so much stress from us because so many things were included and being taken care of by Ashley and her team! I couldn't have asked for a better wedding - they made it happen!!! I would do it all over again! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Pamela
Wedding:
12/27/2015
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough wonderful things about Ashley Sarlo and her team at the Hilton. She is professional, detail-oriented, helpful, cheerful and all-around made for the work she does. If you want a stress-free, enjoyable wedding, I highly recommend the packages they offer. She also gave great recommendations for other needed vendors.
I cannot say enough wonderful things about Ashley Sarlo and her team at the Hilton. She is professional, detail-oriented, Read more...
I cannot say enough wonderful things about Ashley Sarlo and her team at the Hilton. She is professional, detail-oriented, helpful, cheerful and all-around made for the work she does. If you want a stress-free, enjoyable wedding, I highly recommend the packages they offer. She also gave great recommendations for other needed vendors. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I want to start off by saying there is absolutely no way I would have been able to pull off a destination wedding without Ashley Sarlo! She did amazing things for our wedding! She was so quick to respond to emails and phone calls every single day! She was very polite and professional every time I spoke with her! She always had the answers I was looking for no matter what the question was! The Hilton staff was amazing as well! We moved rooms quite a bit and the staff was so accommodating! We did everything from our rehearsal dinner to the reception at the Hilton and I wouldn't of changed a single thing! The food for everything was amazing! We were able to do more than I could have imagined for the wedding! She always had a list of preferred vendors from the beginning! I would use her recommendations! I had the weekend of my dreams and I am so thankful for everyone at the Hilton!
I want to start off by saying there is absolutely no way I would have been able to pull off a destination wedding without Read more...
I want to start off by saying there is absolutely no way I would have been able to pull off a destination wedding without Ashley Sarlo! She did amazing things for our wedding! She was so quick to respond to emails and phone calls every single day! She was very polite and professional every time I spoke with her! She always had the answers I was looking for no matter what the question was! The Hilton staff was amazing as well! We moved rooms quite a bit and the staff was so accommodating! We did everything from our rehearsal dinner to the reception at the Hilton and I wouldn't of changed a single thing! The food for everything was amazing! We were able to do more than I could have imagined for the wedding! She always had a list of preferred vendors from the beginning! I would use her recommendations! I had the weekend of my dreams and I am so thankful for everyone at the Hilton! Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Tara
Wedding:
10/24/2015
5.0/5.0
Ashley, Peter , front desk, all staff were so amazing! Thanks again Ashley for all your time and effort. My wedding day could not have been any better. It was smooth and beautiful!
Ashley, Peter , front desk, all staff were so amazing! Thanks again Ashley for all your time and effort. My wedding day Read more...
Ashley, Peter , front desk, all staff were so amazing! Thanks again Ashley for all your time and effort. My wedding day could not have been any better. It was smooth and beautiful! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Jevon
Wedding:
10/17/2015
5.0/5.0
I know exactly what you're thinking and feeling. You're going to have a wedding people are coming from everywhere, and you have a lot of pressure and you want to get it right. And we were at the same point. We had people coming from all points of the country. We were under some pressure then Ashley stepped in and made everything seem simple. You could not find a better person to work with and you could not find a better property. It was the one place that we felt we were getting more than what we were paying for! I doubt many people would say of their wedding that if they had it to do all over again they would do it exactly the same way.. I can say with confidence that we would. Like to thank Ashley and the excellent service that we received at the Hilton. We would recommend this to anyone anytime!
I know exactly what you're thinking and feeling. You're going to have a wedding people are coming from everywhere, and you Read more...
I know exactly what you're thinking and feeling. You're going to have a wedding people are coming from everywhere, and you have a lot of pressure and you want to get it right. And we were at the same point. We had people coming from all points of the country. We were under some pressure then Ashley stepped in and made everything seem simple. You could not find a better person to work with and you could not find a better property. It was the one place that we felt we were getting more than what we were paying for! I doubt many people would say of their wedding that if they had it to do all over again they would do it exactly the same way.. I can say with confidence that we would. Like to thank Ashley and the excellent service that we received at the Hilton. We would recommend this to anyone anytime! Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Chandrea
Wedding:
10/10/2015
5.0/5.0
Ashley Sarlo did a great job of organizing our wedding day! She loffered a great vendors list that we used to find all of the right vendors for our special day! Our guests are still talking about how great the food was for our cocktail hour and reception. They were also impressed with the entire staff at Hilton Naples. Very professional and friendly!!! We definitely made the right choice!!
Ashley Sarlo did a great job of organizing our wedding day! She loffered a great vendors list that we used to find all of Read more...
Ashley Sarlo did a great job of organizing our wedding day! She loffered a great vendors list that we used to find all of the right vendors for our special day! Our guests are still talking about how great the food was for our cocktail hour and reception. They were also impressed with the entire staff at Hilton Naples. Very professional and friendly!!! We definitely made the right choice!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Hillary
Wedding:
10/6/2015
5.0/5.0
I had my destination wedding at the Hilton. I was originally planning on another venue on the ocean, but as soon as my mom & I met Ashley, we knew the Hilton was the place! I planned most of my wedding from Wisconsin, with a few trips to meet Ashley, and she made it so much easier than I had anticipated. Ashley made everything seem easy and totally doable, and gave me so many great vendors to meet. She also happily answered my mom’s (who has done many weddings herself and of course wanted mine to be perfect) million questions and even put her at ease! The hotel was recently renovated and a room for us was included. We had a small wedding and had issues finding a place without a high catering minimum where we could have a DJ for 20 people, this was no problem at all for the Hilton. My only complaint was Russ Winn, the officiant. He didn’t really listen to anything we wanted him to do, and the only thing I would change was to get a different officiant. I had watched some of his videos from previous weddings and thought he looked good, and people who watch our video may think the same thing, however he did not do a lot of the things we had asked for (I don’t blame the Hilton for this, just something to keep in mind when booking). Overall we would 100% recommend the Hilton for a wedding!!
I had my destination wedding at the Hilton. I was originally planning on another venue on the ocean, but as soon as my mom Read more...
I had my destination wedding at the Hilton. I was originally planning on another venue on the ocean, but as soon as my mom & I met Ashley, we knew the Hilton was the place! I planned most of my wedding from Wisconsin, with a few trips to meet Ashley, and she made it so much easier than I had anticipated. Ashley made everything seem easy and totally doable, and gave me so many great vendors to meet. She also happily answered my mom’s (who has done many weddings herself and of course wanted mine to be perfect) million questions and even put her at ease! The hotel was recently renovated and a room for us was included. We had a small wedding and had issues finding a place without a high catering minimum where we could have a DJ for 20 people, this was no problem at all for the Hilton. My only complaint was Russ Winn, the officiant. He didn’t really listen to anything we wanted him to do, and the only thing I would change was to get a different officiant. I had watched some of his videos from previous weddings and thought he looked good, and people who watch our video may think the same thing, however he did not do a lot of the things we had asked for (I don’t blame the Hilton for this, just something to keep in mind when booking). Overall we would 100% recommend the Hilton for a wedding!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue

DEALS

Hilton Naples Summer Wedding Promotion
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $500 Value
JUNE, JULY, AUGUST, SEPTEMBER Weddings 2016 Complimentary Champagne for Bride & Bridesmaids Reduced Ceremony Fee Bottled Water Station at Wedding Ceremony 10% Discount on Banquet Food & Beverage Choice of Specialty Linen for Cake or Sweetheart Table Upgraded Accommodations for the Parents of the Bride and Groom (two room maximum) For more information please contact at 239-659-3108 or email kscott@cooperhotels.com Restrictions may apply. Promotion not valid for weddings currently booked.

Offer Expires: 09/30/2016
Deal #WW9f6158c2eb3b3831
220x220 1449784202013 hiltonnaplessummerwedpromo1ajune292015

MAP

 
5111 Tamiami Trail North, Naples, FL 34103 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Hilton Naples
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1462394091 f05b03ad84d1e8df vedado way beach