130x130_sq_1387221419658-rvk-5

His & Hers Limousines

St. Petersburg , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

4037 66th St. N
St. Petersburg, FL US 33709 (map)

PHONE

727-799-2440

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

His & Hers Limousines has been servicing the Tampa Bay Area since 1979. We are a locally owned and operated company that provides the highest quality chauffeured transportation. Our... Read more
His & Hers Limousines has been servicing the Tampa Bay Area since 1979. We are a locally owned and operated company that provides the highest quality chauffeured transportation. Our prompt professional service will make you feel like a VIP wherever you go. We specialize in all phases of wedding transportation from the bachelor/bachelorette parties, to the rehearsal dinner, to the day of the wedding. All wedding Limousines recieve 1 FREE GIFT and Red Carpet Service. Let us help you make you special day extra special. Please call (727)799-2440 or (813)221-3699 for your FREE wedding consultation. Read less
Transportation

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1387221626378-rvk-3
130x130_sq_1387227025339-rvk-3
130x130_sq_1387223482184-rvk-4
130x130_sq_1387224048842-rvk-0
130x130_sq_1387386773835-rvk-8
130x130_sq_1387227229493-rvk-1
130x130_sq_1387232317485-rvk-7
130x130_sq_1387232034991-rvk-7
130x130_sq_1387232129314-rvk-7
130x130_sq_1343314559488-hishers

INFO FOR TRANSPORTATION

What types of cars do you have in your fleet?
Limousine - SUV, Limousine - Standard, Limousine - Stretch, Motor Coach, Sedan, Van
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.6
out of 5.0
4.4/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.7/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Barbara
Wedding:
5/10/2014
5.0/5.0
His and Hers provided limo service for my daughter's wedding. Andy Andino was our driver and we couldn't have asked for a more charming and professional gentlemen to help make our daughter's wedding day even more special. He was not just on time, he was early. Communication with our coordinator was perfect! He was very patient and attentive to the needs of the entire wedding party. The limo was absolutely beautiful. It was an immaculate, new Chrysler 300 Stretch limo. All others in Tampa seemed old and ready for retirement. Our driver was handsomely dressed, and made the entire presentation perfect for our beautiful bride. The scheduling process was so simple and easy. I didn't feel as though we were working with a used car salesman as we did with others. We got exactly what we asked for. We were very pleased!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jenn
Wedding:
2/1/2013
5.0/5.0
H&H did not let us down. The professionalism of their team, and our driver was wonderful. The stretch escalade was awesome, and just as they described. They were a dream of a vendor. Hands down a great choice!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Adam
Wedding:
10/26/2012
5.0/5.0
His and Hers Limo provided a shuttle service before and after the wedding as well as providing a ride home to those who should not have been driving. The service provided was fantastic and the driver's personality was second to none.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Vanessa
Wedding:
6/9/2012
5.0/5.0
After calling the other local limo companies, I found myself irritated by the lack of customer service. I was about to give up on the idea of a limo when I called His and Hers and the experience in simply making the reservation was enough to ease my mind. We arrived to our ceremony a little early and the driver kept the little girls in the car entertained with all the cool lights and the divider. After the reception the limo took us to Orlando where a town car was sent to pick us up after our weekend away. Again the customer service and friendliness of the staff was far superior to that of the other providers I contacted.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sunshineblonde58
Wedding:
5/14/2011
5.0/5.0
Very Professional, very flexible, and very affordable. The driver arrived 15 mins early and was very helpful in loading up all the girls and even helped carry purses and bouquets to the limo and into the church. I particularly liked that you pay them by the hour and not by the mileage or stops they make. We paid for 5 hours and in that time they picked up my husband and the groomsmen, took them to the church, left the church came and picked up me and my girls, took us to the church, waited for the ceremony to be over, took us to the store for drinks, to the beach for pictures, and then finally to the reception cite, all for one flat rate of $600 for the stretch Expedition, which comfortably fit 11 adults and 3 children. Highly Recommended!!!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bill and Carol
Wedding:
3/6/2011
5.0/5.0
His and Her's Limousine Service, Thank you for a suberb job of transporting the bride, bridesmaids, mothers and grandmothers to our daughter's beach wedding ... then transporting the bride and groom to the wedding reception after the ceremony and their going away! The limousine was breathtakingly beautiful and the quality of service was outstanding! Your service also provided a red carpet service for the bride, which made our daughter feel like a princess! Also, champaigne was provided for the bride and groom! The driver was very courteous and professional as well. The limo also provided a beautiful backdrop for many photos thoughout the event! I hope this review will encourage others to hire you for their upcoming special events! Thank you! Sincerely, Bill and Carol (Crystal and Daniel's 3/6/2011 wedding)
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
pble80
Wedding:
11/14/2009
5.0/5.0
His & Hers Limo worked with us. On the phone i was quoted 500 out the door. when i received my email confirmation the price went up to 600. I called back and told the rep i was promised the 500 and he honored the price. Our driver was great. If anyone goes with this company request for MARIO! He said he lived 5 minutes away from our pick up location so he took the limo home with him. Not too shabby for a limo company.
Services Used: Transportation
Bg22
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
His & Hers were easy & wonderful to work with. I booked them on the phone after reading the review here and seeing them on the way to work. The booking process, and my subsequent modification of the time I needed them for was super easy. The driver was not only 5 minutes early, he was courteous and did a great job of taking the long way home. I would recommend them to anyone based on our experience and would definitely use them again!
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1209251403256-fair
Nicole
Wedding:
9/6/2008
5.0/5.0
They were on time. Very professional! Very nice driver who helped everyone out and into the limo! They weren't very pricey and worked with you if you a have more then one place to be picked up and dropped off!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.9/5.0
Based on all the horror stories you hear about limo services on wedding days, I was very nervous since I was also having a destination wedding. I chose this vendor based on reviews from this website so I feel the need to write one for the next bride.

I would absolutely recommend them. I rented a Cadillac limo and a 32 seat coach bus for my guests. Both vehicles were in excellent condition, the drivers arrived on time and were absolute pleasant. They knew all the details and I was at the church in record time and on time for my ceremony.

Only issue i had was the seats in the limo were too low, I had an elderly father and he was uncomfortable.
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1294942736590-img0194
Krystal
Wedding:
1/7/2012
4.9/5.0
Very nice driver and company. Worked with me to meet my time constraints. The only thing I was a bit displeased with was the red carpet. I don't remember seeing it at all, but other than that it was great.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christine
Wedding:
4/9/2011
4.5/5.0
His & Hers limos were great. They were easy to work with, were prompt, and the limo bus was very clean. Only disappointment was that the driver didn't seem to know the details that were communicated to the main office regarding where he was supposed to be going. But driver was very pleasant and the guests had a great experience with the bus as well.
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1252504279012-106
Derek
Wedding:
4/10/2010
4.5/5.0
Overall the experience with His & Hers was great. They did not arrive on time....they arrived early! The driver was very professional and patiently waited on us at each stop. He also made sure that we had our champagne right after the ceremony to relax us a bit. The only thing I would say that could have been better was the route from downtown Tampa to the reception. It was a bit long and too many traffic lights. Overall - would use them again.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
12/7/2013
4.4/5.0
We used His & Hers Limos for our pre-ceremony transportation (14 person SUV) and their car service for our bride and groom ride back to the hotel. The staff and drivers were very friendly and easy to work with.

Unfortunately, the day of our wedding the limo blew a belt before we left the hotel. We were on a tight schedule and there was not enough time to wait for the driver to fix it or for His & Hers to send a replacement limo. We ended up driving ourselves to the ceremony. The car service at the end was perfect though.

We understand that freak accidents happen. His & Hers was very apologetic for what happened. They immediately refunded our deposit. I spoke with a manager afterwards and worked out an arrangement for a car service to pick us up from our honeymoon free of charge, although I did have to ask for it.

Everything else was great, but sadly I cannot rate any higher because the limo did breakdown on us the day of.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bojana&Kevin
Wedding:
11/3/2012
4.2/5.0
The limo was a few minutes late due to an issue with the air conditioning that was supposed to be corrected but members of the wedding party complained about the temperature within the limousine. The other slight issue was the demeanor of the driver. When asked a question regarding the seating within the limo (enough room), the driver responded I am not sure about you guys but I will be comfortable driving. I am fairly confident this was sarcasm but the joke was slightly mistimed for an introductory conversation. Throughout the drive, multiple stops were made.

Overall, the transportation was satisfactory and was generally what was expected for the price.
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1362509028366-857348432900043455034319762535o
Anonymous
Wedding:
2/24/2013
3.6/5.0
My experience was mixed, although the company redeemed themselves and overall I feel neutral to positive about them now. We had booked the 15 passenger van for 3 hours for our bridal party of 12 + bride & groom for a total of 14 people. Van arrived on time at our hotel. After first look photos, our party went out to the van, loaded into the vehicle and then drove off without us to the first photo destination. We (bride & groom) didn't have our cell phones and walked out to find that we had been abandoned an hour before our wedding. Fortunately, we were at our hotel and a driver there got the company van (the real hero this day) gave us a lift to our first location. When I arrived I told the driver that under no circumstances should he ever leave the bride and groom without telling them first. I counted the seatbelts in the van later: 12 in the back, 1 for the driver, 1 for the front side passenger. There is no way this vehicle could have held 15 people. Our second destination was the site of the wedding. We had the driver take the first batch of people and then waited for him to return. He took awhile coming back and we were about 5-10 minutes late for our intended time of walking down the aisle. Not that big a deal, but avoidable. Drive said there was traffic and construction, but I didn't see it on the way. Upon arriving at the ceremony and with an hour left of our limo time, the driver starts hassling me for payment for the final balance. I tell him now is not the time and I had given my wallet to one of my groomsmen to hold. After the wedding I find out he had approached each of them to find my credit card and secure payment. Very tactless. I called the company a few days later to complain and they partially compensated me for the miscommunication and conduct of the driver.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
C
Wedding:
6/13/2009
2.6/5.0
H and H was nice and willing to work with us, but we had agreed on a new limo and the day of the wedding, they showed up with an older limo (not the one they told us we would get). Also, the A/C wasn't working right in the limo. A June afternoon, you need the A/C working great and it wasn't blowing out cool which is not good for a wedding party in long dresses and tuxes. The driver was nice but even after the ceremony with the air blowing the whole time, it wasn't cooled off in the limo.
Services Used: Transportation

MAP

 
4037 66th St. N, St. Petersburg, FL 33709 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for His & Hers Limousines
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1387221419658-rvk-5