130x130 sq 1428862846643 10523735101525443883292533913225706401586925o

H&K Weddings and Events

State College , PA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

State College, PA 16803 US (map)

PHONE

717-437-3741

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

It's all about your wedding experience. Your wedding planning experience should be a fun and joyous time, but it is also one of the most stressful times. From selecting vendors, to... Read more
It's all about your wedding experience. Your wedding planning experience should be a fun and joyous time, but it is also one of the most stressful times. From selecting vendors, to budget management, and fine tuning the details, one can easily get overwhelmed. That is where H&K Weddings and Events can help. H&K stands for Holly and Kacy, two people who believe in personalized customer service, and are dedicated to make your wedding experience enjoyable. From the moment the question is popped until you are husband and wife, we are there to assist in making your day one to remember. We offer a variety of wedding planning packages from month/day of coordination to full service. Just as no two couples are alike; our packages are custom tailored to suit your individual needs. Contact us today at info@eventsbyhk.com for a free consultation Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1428862216646 20140830 ezrajessie0174
130x130 sq 1428862045187 mf1a9750a
130x130 sq 1428862181792 10523735101525443883292533913225706401586925o
130x130 sq 1428862270634 jamie amp wes 205
130x130 sq 1335104764438 wagnerakm1098
130x130 sq 1383495284335 jenkinshiserdyannajoyphotographycr6a704
130x130 sq 1428861899753 mf1a0083a
130x130 sq 1386125250947 susan and freddie wedding 088
130x130 sq 1418064732406 jjw 470
130x130 sq 1361327915622 bridalfair2012web452371557666o
130x130 sq 1383495314285 jenkinshiserdyannajoyphotographycr6a817
130x130 sq 1418064708272 jjw 117
130x130 sq 1376441460344 061313 073
130x130 sq 1418064584604 20140830 ezrajessie1247
130x130 sq 1371688733946 jamie amp wes 407
130x130 sq 1383495149048 jenkinshiserdyannajoyphotographycr6a597
130x130 sq 1386125314958 susan and freddie wedding 094
130x130 sq 1386125335754 susan and freddie wedding 095
130x130 sq 1428862146157 615150101525443973792538243051759440038971o
130x130 sq 1392558933755 cd 41
130x130 sq 1374058232927 blackhayesteranelsonphotographyjeffchrissy515
130x130 sq 1383494834008 jenkinshiserdyannajoyphotographycr6a522
130x130 sq 1383495202301 jenkinshiserdyannajoyphotographycr6a604
130x130 sq 1382468408885 justin christina wedding favorites 0088
130x130 sq 1376441465460 061313 162
130x130 sq 1376441189927 daniel courtney wedding daniel courtney 0619
130x130 sq 1371688473857 jamie amp wes 172
130x130 sq 1418064716929 jjw 242
130x130 sq 1386125188366 susan and freddie wedding 052
130x130 sq 1386125229368 susan and freddie wedding 075
130x130 sq 1428862006959 mf1a9628a
130x130 sq 1371688909850 jamie amp wes 294 b
130x130 sq 1418064727166 jjw 461
130x130 sq 1428862163592 10468138101525444776842531266845435644637318o
130x130 sq 1383495226827 jenkinshiserdyannajoyphotographycr6a605
130x130 sq 1374058212327 blackhayesteranelsonphotographyjeffchrissy009
130x130 sq 1383494912461 jenkinshiserdyannajoyphotographycr6a540
130x130 sq 1361327993398 bridalfair2012web522371557437o
130x130 sq 1383495035353 jenkinshiserdyannajoyphotographycr6a586
130x130 sq 1382468379364 justin christina wedding favorites 0072
130x130 sq 1418064712073 jjw 143
130x130 sq 1376441475188 061313 248
130x130 sq 1386125293765 susan and freddie wedding 093
130x130 sq 1376441290326 daniel courtney wedding daniel courtney 0829
130x130 sq 1428862191001 10608697101525439929142537838851219200310352o
130x130 sq 1383494947636 jenkinshiserdyannajoyphotographycr6a555
130x130 sq 1428862073522 mf1a9854a
130x130 sq 1383494974235 jenkinshiserdyannajoyphotographycr6a570
130x130 sq 1374058224318 blackhayesteranelsonphotographyjeffchrissy061
130x130 sq 1418064721677 jjw 449
130x130 sq 1383495006839 jenkinshiserdyannajoyphotographycr6a579
130x130 sq 1376441487324 061313 352
130x130 sq 1335104461652 wagnergr1024
130x130 sq 1383495065690 jenkinshiserdyannajoyphotographycr6a587
130x130 sq 1383495121495 jenkinshiserdyannajoyphotographycr6a593
130x130 sq 1392558504917 0458img103
130x130 sq 1335105996246 wagnerakm1076
130x130 sq 1335398402332 wagnerff1026
130x130 sq 1418064551612 20140830 ezrajessie1158
130x130 sq 1374058221345 blackhayesteranelsonphotographyjeffchrissy019
130x130 sq 1382468394024 justin christina wedding favorites 0078
130x130 sq 1392558936687 cd 51
130x130 sq 1383495094576 jenkinshiserdyannajoyphotographycr6a592
130x130 sq 1392558930842 cd 30
130x130 sq 1383494881768 jenkinshiserdyannajoyphotographycr6a529
130x130 sq 1428861850995 mf1a0061a
130x130 sq 1428861957071 mf1a0206a
130x130 sq 1428862115056 mf1a9919
130x130 sq 1428862153802 10428139101525443925042539203607124423073305o
130x130 sq 1428862172861 10504985101525443911042536353657541656412798o
130x130 sq 1428862400455 jenkinshiserdyannajoyphotographycr6a5992
130x130 sq 1361326279510 bridalfair2012web252371558228o
130x130 sq 1361326278190 bridalfair2012web162371558484o
130x130 sq 1382468529081 1208847610187102371899340084413n
130x130 sq 1371687934923 jamie amp wes 217
130x130 sq 1371674059954 jamie amp wes 224
130x130 sq 1335399061294 wagnerr1114
130x130 sq 1361326274174 bridalfair2012web122371558608o
130x130 sq 1335398996866 wagnerakm1110
130x130 sq 1376440925946 img3762
130x130 sq 1335399095893 wagnerr1116
130x130 sq 1371688077438 jamie amp wes 225
130x130 sq 1335399132818 wagnerr1117
130x130 sq 1382468534141 12380466101872590385501405037253n
130x130 sq 1335399273977 26307018361363471231351892165316024925778081n
130x130 sq 1361326275357 bridalfair2012web132371558584o
130x130 sq 1428862755481 susan and freddie wedding 0970
130x130 sq 1361326276872 bridalfair2012web152371558527o
130x130 sq 1374057982536 blackhayesteranelsonphotographyjeffchrissy021
130x130 sq 1374057985644 blackhayesteranelsonphotographyjeffchrissy023
130x130 sq 1374057988319 blackhayesteranelsonphotographyjeffchrissy056
130x130 sq 1376440949345 img3738
130x130 sq 1376440973687 img3743
130x130 sq 1376440999446 img3750
130x130 sq 1382468524104 5577526101871357052291825569559n
130x130 sq 1382468526610 6017686101870590385702058395043n
130x130 sq 1382468531869 12311016101870957052331311875056n
130x130 sq 1428862707532 2719041015029402913167817542663167791285184168392o
130x130 sq 1428862736491 susan and freddie wedding 0967
130x130 sq 1428862772211 susan and freddie wedding 0978
130x130 sq 1428862787780 susan and freddie wedding 0979

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding events do you provide services for?
Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Budget Analysis, Day-Of Coordination, Event Design, Full Planning, Partial Planning, Timelines, To-Do Lists, Vendor Referrals
What types of weddings do you accomodate?
Civil, Cultural, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly, Military, Non-Religious, Religious
How many planners are on your team?
2

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Jillian
Wedding:
6/27/2015
5.0/5.0
We found Holly and Kacy from a friend of ours who had recently gotten married in State College, PA. We wanted to make sure our guests could all enjoy the wedding day and not have to work or coordinate, and essentially it was going to be a destination wedding (even we were traveling for it) and we needed someone familiar with vendors in the area to give us insight. We live far away from all family, so basically we were planning this wedding ourselves. We bought the smallest package (Sweet Pea) so we got all the vendors and dealt with all of them mostly ourselves up until a month before. Holly and Kacy gave great advice along the way and kept us thinking about things we hadn't considered, like timing and a million other things! A month before, we met and hashed out tons of details we hadn't considered even after 1 year and 7 months of planning! A few days before, it was certain to rain on the day of the wedding (the ceremony was supposed to be outside) and I wasn't sure what to do; Holly gave me a few options and I chose an alternative, and then she called up the vendors to inform them of the change. The day of the rehearsal Kacy helped us set up and Holly helped organize the rehearsal. The day of the wedding while both our guests and we were getting pretty and having fun, Holly and Kacy were at the venue taking care of vendors and we didn't have to worry about a thing. The ceremony and reception were both perfect and spectacular; we heard only positive things, absolutely zero complaints and things ran smoothly from one to the next, even with a quick ceremony/cocktail hour scene change in the same space. Food and buses were coordinated wonderfully. My best friend/matron of honor is an event coordinator for a theater in the Chicago area and SHE said SHE wanted to write a 10 star review, she was so impressed. And my mother said they were so professional and talked so kindly with her, she thought they were so helpful and sweet. Thank you for a perfect day!
We found Holly and Kacy from a friend of ours who had recently gotten married in State College, PA. We wanted to make sure Read more...
We found Holly and Kacy from a friend of ours who had recently gotten married in State College, PA. We wanted to make sure our guests could all enjoy the wedding day and not have to work or coordinate, and essentially it was going to be a destination wedding (even we were traveling for it) and we needed someone familiar with vendors in the area to give us insight. We live far away from all family, so basically we were planning this wedding ourselves. We bought the smallest package (Sweet Pea) so we got all the vendors and dealt with all of them mostly ourselves up until a month before. Holly and Kacy gave great advice along the way and kept us thinking about things we hadn't considered, like timing and a million other things! A month before, we met and hashed out tons of details we hadn't considered even after 1 year and 7 months of planning! A few days before, it was certain to rain on the day of the wedding (the ceremony was supposed to be outside) and I wasn't sure what to do; Holly gave me a few options and I chose an alternative, and then she called up the vendors to inform them of the change. The day of the rehearsal Kacy helped us set up and Holly helped organize the rehearsal. The day of the wedding while both our guests and we were getting pretty and having fun, Holly and Kacy were at the venue taking care of vendors and we didn't have to worry about a thing. The ceremony and reception were both perfect and spectacular; we heard only positive things, absolutely zero complaints and things ran smoothly from one to the next, even with a quick ceremony/cocktail hour scene change in the same space. Food and buses were coordinated wonderfully. My best friend/matron of honor is an event coordinator for a theater in the Chicago area and SHE said SHE wanted to write a 10 star review, she was so impressed. And my mother said they were so professional and talked so kindly with her, she thought they were so helpful and sweet. Thank you for a perfect day! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Taylor
Wedding:
6/20/2015
5.0/5.0
Hiring H&K Events as our wedding planners was the best decision we could have made! Our planning and the wedding day itself would not have run as smoothly as it did without them. Holly and Kacy were organized, reliable, and fun to work with. We signed on with them over a year before our June 2015 wedding, and they were on it from day one. They made me feel like I was their only bride (even though I knew that wasn't the case! :)).

Leading up to the wedding, Holly and Kacy were easy to get in touch with at all times. I loved that they responded to my emails or texts within 24 hours (usually much sooner than that!). Holly and I would have phone check-ins when needed and she would send monthly checklists to make sure that I was on track with my planning. They were always available to help me find a vendor or to review a possible vendor I had found. They kept track of all of my vendor contracts, making sure that I knew what was said in the fine print and that I didn't miss any payments. Planning the wedding with H&K by my side made me extremely relaxed and comfortable.

I thought that it couldn't get any better, but then the wedding day arrived. Holly and Kacy were amazing on the day-of. They kept everything running smoothly, made sure that everyone was where they should be at the right time, and took care of all of the details. As at many weddings, there were unplanned mixups that occurred that were out of our control, and Holly and Kacy made sure to handle them and remove as much stress as possible from me. I felt like I could release complete control to Holly and Kacy which allowed me to truly enjoy the wedding night.

One final note was that H&K Events is extremely affordable. For all of the services that they provided in the year leading up to my wedding, they could have charged much more, but did not. Holly and Kacy are kind, helpful, calm, supportive, and fun. You should 100% hire them for your wedding!
Hiring H&K Events as our wedding planners was the best decision we could have made! Our planning and the wedding day Read more...
Hiring H&K Events as our wedding planners was the best decision we could have made! Our planning and the wedding day itself would not have run as smoothly as it did without them. Holly and Kacy were organized, reliable, and fun to work with. We signed on with them over a year before our June 2015 wedding, and they were on it from day one. They made me feel like I was their only bride (even though I knew that wasn't the case! :)).

Leading up to the wedding, Holly and Kacy were easy to get in touch with at all times. I loved that they responded to my emails or texts within 24 hours (usually much sooner than that!). Holly and I would have phone check-ins when needed and she would send monthly checklists to make sure that I was on track with my planning. They were always available to help me find a vendor or to review a possible vendor I had found. They kept track of all of my vendor contracts, making sure that I knew what was said in the fine print and that I didn't miss any payments. Planning the wedding with H&K by my side made me extremely relaxed and comfortable.

I thought that it couldn't get any better, but then the wedding day arrived. Holly and Kacy were amazing on the day-of. They kept everything running smoothly, made sure that everyone was where they should be at the right time, and took care of all of the details. As at many weddings, there were unplanned mixups that occurred that were out of our control, and Holly and Kacy made sure to handle them and remove as much stress as possible from me. I felt like I could release complete control to Holly and Kacy which allowed me to truly enjoy the wedding night.

One final note was that H&K Events is extremely affordable. For all of the services that they provided in the year leading up to my wedding, they could have charged much more, but did not. Holly and Kacy are kind, helpful, calm, supportive, and fun. You should 100% hire them for your wedding! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Devin
Wedding:
5/30/2015
5.0/5.0
Holly and Kacy are the absolute best! They helped to make our wedding day better than we could have ever imagined. I would recommend H&K Weddings and Events to ANYONE! They are kind, attentive, experienced, and fun. I had no worries at all during our wedding because I knew how great these girls would be...and they were! Thank you so much for making our dreams come true!
Holly and Kacy are the absolute best! They helped to make our wedding day better than we could have ever imagined. I would Read more...
Holly and Kacy are the absolute best! They helped to make our wedding day better than we could have ever imagined. I would recommend H&K Weddings and Events to ANYONE! They are kind, attentive, experienced, and fun. I had no worries at all during our wedding because I knew how great these girls would be...and they were! Thank you so much for making our dreams come true! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
H&K Weddings and Events responded with the following comments:

You are so welcome Devin! We had such a wonderful time at your beautiful wedding.
130x130 sq 1424981746199 pb010134
Nina
Wedding:
5/10/2015
5.0/5.0
If I didn't have Holly & Kacy, as my coordinators I would have been a wreck! They are so compassionate, trustworthy, easy-going, informative, reassuring and most importantly HELPFUL! I had my wedding in Lancaster, PA and they are from State College, PA and not once have I ever heard them complain in regards to travel. They were always there for me when I had a question about the smallest thing and answered me promptly. They really came through near my wedding day and I asked them to find things for me that I just either didn't have time to do or couldn't find and they got it for me! I forgot plastic cups from mimosas on the wedding day and they brought them without a problem! They are very hardworking, Holly and Kacy were on the ball all day from making sure we were okay to setting up the reception area before the ceremony all the way past the reception all I saw was Holly or Kacy whizzing pass doing something and they were on top of any glitch or any problems that day and I didn't have to worry about a THING! They are overall great people, and I am am eternally grateful for helping me make my day so special cause I am being honest, I could not have done it without them.
If I didn't have Holly & Kacy, as my coordinators I would have been a wreck! They are so compassionate, trustworthy, Read more...
If I didn't have Holly & Kacy, as my coordinators I would have been a wreck! They are so compassionate, trustworthy, easy-going, informative, reassuring and most importantly HELPFUL! I had my wedding in Lancaster, PA and they are from State College, PA and not once have I ever heard them complain in regards to travel. They were always there for me when I had a question about the smallest thing and answered me promptly. They really came through near my wedding day and I asked them to find things for me that I just either didn't have time to do or couldn't find and they got it for me! I forgot plastic cups from mimosas on the wedding day and they brought them without a problem! They are very hardworking, Holly and Kacy were on the ball all day from making sure we were okay to setting up the reception area before the ceremony all the way past the reception all I saw was Holly or Kacy whizzing pass doing something and they were on top of any glitch or any problems that day and I didn't have to worry about a THING! They are overall great people, and I am am eternally grateful for helping me make my day so special cause I am being honest, I could not have done it without them. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
H&K Weddings and Events responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much Nina for the sweet review. We had a wonderful time working with you and Zach. The wedding was beautiful. We are going to miss you both so much!
Default vendor profile pic
Allison
Wedding:
12/20/2014
5.0/5.0
Holly and Kacy are wedding planning rockstars! My husband and I were planning our State College, PA wedding while living in Colorado. Holly was our point of contact for during most of the early planning stages. She was always timely with responding to emails, providing detailed answers to our questions or, in cases where we needed clarification from other vendors with whom we were working, she took the lead and reached out those vendors regarding things like space measurements, decorating rules, etc. Holly was also very accommodating when we requested a phone conversation -- which usually took place later in the evenings for her due to the time differences. We happened to be in town one day over the summer, and she arranged her schedule so we could meet face-to-face which put us as ease. I'd certainly recommend them if you are planning from out-of-state.

Holly and Kacy helped out with everything during our wedding weekend from setting up chairs, to lighting candles for us pre-ceremony (better than burdening a family member), filling out some last minute seating cards (oops!) and tearing-down all the chairs after the ceremony (wow!). Our reception was so fun that we ran out of drinking glasses (even after planning for extra); they ran out to the store to pick up cups so that the festivities could continue. Finally, and maybe most importantly, Holly and Kacy will put you at ease while planning your wedding-- they are extremely knowledgeable in the field, have good relationships with local vendors, have a can-do attitude and will work to hep your wedding day vision come to life. Oh, and they are easy going, amazingly friendly folks on top of all that ;) We would 100% recommend H&K Weddings and Events to anyone planning a wedding central PA!
Holly and Kacy are wedding planning rockstars! My husband and I were planning our State College, PA wedding while living Read more...
Holly and Kacy are wedding planning rockstars! My husband and I were planning our State College, PA wedding while living in Colorado. Holly was our point of contact for during most of the early planning stages. She was always timely with responding to emails, providing detailed answers to our questions or, in cases where we needed clarification from other vendors with whom we were working, she took the lead and reached out those vendors regarding things like space measurements, decorating rules, etc. Holly was also very accommodating when we requested a phone conversation -- which usually took place later in the evenings for her due to the time differences. We happened to be in town one day over the summer, and she arranged her schedule so we could meet face-to-face which put us as ease. I'd certainly recommend them if you are planning from out-of-state.

Holly and Kacy helped out with everything during our wedding weekend from setting up chairs, to lighting candles for us pre-ceremony (better than burdening a family member), filling out some last minute seating cards (oops!) and tearing-down all the chairs after the ceremony (wow!). Our reception was so fun that we ran out of drinking glasses (even after planning for extra); they ran out to the store to pick up cups so that the festivities could continue. Finally, and maybe most importantly, Holly and Kacy will put you at ease while planning your wedding-- they are extremely knowledgeable in the field, have good relationships with local vendors, have a can-do attitude and will work to hep your wedding day vision come to life. Oh, and they are easy going, amazingly friendly folks on top of all that ;) We would 100% recommend H&K Weddings and Events to anyone planning a wedding central PA! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Nicole
Wedding:
11/15/2014
5.0/5.0
My husband and I hired Holly and Kacy to help with planning and managing our wedding. From the very beginning they were so helpful and on target with all of our questions. Our wedding was a very DIY wedding and they truly went above and beyond in terms of planning, managing, adding in special touches to our decor, and also in terms of set up and clean up of our venue. It felt to good to know that I could trust them and that they truly appreciated and supported our vision. They made us feel secure and special on the day of our wedding. Can't recommend them enough!! Thank you Holly and Kacy for being there for us and doing a lot of work for our wedding! <3 Nicole & Todd
My husband and I hired Holly and Kacy to help with planning and managing our wedding. From the very beginning they were so Read more...
My husband and I hired Holly and Kacy to help with planning and managing our wedding. From the very beginning they were so helpful and on target with all of our questions. Our wedding was a very DIY wedding and they truly went above and beyond in terms of planning, managing, adding in special touches to our decor, and also in terms of set up and clean up of our venue. It felt to good to know that I could trust them and that they truly appreciated and supported our vision. They made us feel secure and special on the day of our wedding. Can't recommend them enough!! Thank you Holly and Kacy for being there for us and doing a lot of work for our wedding! <3 Nicole & Todd Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
H&K Weddings and Events responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much Nicole and Todd. You were so great to work with and we wish you two nothing but the best!
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
11/8/2014
5.0/5.0
Holly and Kacy are AMAZING! I could not have imagined planning my wedding (especially the day before and day of the wedding) without them! They were so helpful from the beginning with their ideas and expertise, which was very helpful when you have a venue where you have to bring all your vendors in! I cannot recommend them enough!
Holly and Kacy are AMAZING! I could not have imagined planning my wedding (especially the day before and day of the Read more...
Holly and Kacy are AMAZING! I could not have imagined planning my wedding (especially the day before and day of the wedding) without them! They were so helpful from the beginning with their ideas and expertise, which was very helpful when you have a venue where you have to bring all your vendors in! I cannot recommend them enough! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Lindsay
Wedding:
9/20/2014
5.0/5.0
I honestly do not know if I can put into words how helpful Holly from H&K Weddings and Events was to me during the months before my wedding and the day of my wedding. She went above and beyond to ensure all my dreams came true. She would respond to my emails, phone calls and text messages promptly. The day came together with ease because of her planning and organization. My husband and I were able to enjoy our wedding and reception, without worrying about any of the fine details. I can not thank you enough Holly for making our wedding day one that we will look back on and smile for years to come! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!!
I honestly do not know if I can put into words how helpful Holly from H&K Weddings and Events was to me during the months Read more...
I honestly do not know if I can put into words how helpful Holly from H&K Weddings and Events was to me during the months before my wedding and the day of my wedding. She went above and beyond to ensure all my dreams came true. She would respond to my emails, phone calls and text messages promptly. The day came together with ease because of her planning and organization. My husband and I were able to enjoy our wedding and reception, without worrying about any of the fine details. I can not thank you enough Holly for making our wedding day one that we will look back on and smile for years to come! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
H&K Weddings and Events responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much Lindsay for the great review. It was a pleasure to help you two create your special day.
Default vendor profile pic
Del
Wedding:
8/30/2014
5.0/5.0
Can't say enough about how helpful Holly and Kacy were for my daughter's wedding. Their poise, diplomacy, attention to detail, sunny personalities, organizational talents, can-do attitudes, knowledge and integrity were evident every step of the way.
Can't say enough about how helpful Holly and Kacy were for my daughter's wedding. Their poise, diplomacy, attention to Read more...
Can't say enough about how helpful Holly and Kacy were for my daughter's wedding. Their poise, diplomacy, attention to detail, sunny personalities, organizational talents, can-do attitudes, knowledge and integrity were evident every step of the way. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Jessie
Wedding:
8/30/2014
5.0/5.0
Holly & Kacy are two of the most understanding, trustworthy, perceptive, empathic, well-organized, informative, poised, diplomatic, helpful, kind, funny, and thoughtful people - so you can imagine that as wedding planners, they are really something special! We were so fortunate to have had their help planning our wedding. We felt so cared for leading up to and on our actual wedding day. They were always there to answer a question, keep us calm, and trouble-shoot anything challenging we encountered. They were so incredibly supportive of us and our families - Ezra & I only wish they would stay on to help us organize our lives now that they wedding is over because I'm really going to miss them. :) Their event-planning services (and the word service does not seem nearly as personal as what they do) are truly invaluable.
Holly & Kacy are two of the most understanding, trustworthy, perceptive, empathic, well-organized, informative, poised, Read more...
Holly & Kacy are two of the most understanding, trustworthy, perceptive, empathic, well-organized, informative, poised, diplomatic, helpful, kind, funny, and thoughtful people - so you can imagine that as wedding planners, they are really something special! We were so fortunate to have had their help planning our wedding. We felt so cared for leading up to and on our actual wedding day. They were always there to answer a question, keep us calm, and trouble-shoot anything challenging we encountered. They were so incredibly supportive of us and our families - Ezra & I only wish they would stay on to help us organize our lives now that they wedding is over because I'm really going to miss them. :) Their event-planning services (and the word service does not seem nearly as personal as what they do) are truly invaluable. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
H&K Weddings and Events responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much Jessie for the beautiful review. It was an honor to be part of your beautiful wedding and we are going to miss you immensely.

MAP

 
State College, PA 16803 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for H&K Weddings and Events
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1428862846643 10523735101525443883292533913225706401586925o