Nophoto-130

Hobby Lobby - Houston, TX

Houston , TX

LOCATION

10955 FM 1960 West
Houston, TX US 77070 (map)

PHONE

281-894-9798

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Flowers

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.7/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tiffany
Wedding:
2/16/2014
4.6/5.0
I purchased my invitations from Hobby Lobby. They have a large variety of layouts, styles and templates. Pre-wedding, I visited Hobby Lobby weekly. They have such a great supply of weddding supplies, and they usually run a 50% wedding decor sale bi-weekly. The hobbylobby.com website assists you with word templates and ideas. You can customize the wording to your preference, download a really delicant Word font, and simply print. I loved my invitiations. High quality and bundled with Thank You Notes and RSVP cards. Hobby lobby made it simple for me!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
EVE
Wedding:
11/16/2013
4.4/5.0
Great selection of invitations and very good quality! Customer service was excellent when i needed help finding the perfect invite!
Services Used: Invitations
130x130_sq_1370137316278-1me
soontobemrsfisher
Wedding:
8/24/2013
5.0/5.0
I purchased a lot of items for my wedding at hobby lobby. The sales and coupons make it worth it. I am very happy with all of my items
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rebecca
Wedding:
7/31/2013
5.0/5.0
I purchased my flowers from a local Hobby Lobby store. The flower quality was amazing and beautiful. I was able to add a few special pieces to each bouquet and have them be half the price of what the florist wanted to charge me. All of my bridesmaids loved their bouquets and I got many compliments afterwards.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1357467526516-seattle
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
They have frequently put bridal items on sale for 50% off and for a bride on a budget this is nice to see.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
The invitations were pretty. It was a set that you put together yourself, but they look professionally done. I got 75 invitations for about $30. They were half off at the time.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
variety is great. thank you.

- one happy bride :)
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brittany
Wedding:
3/31/2012
2.9/5.0
Great location for me to pick up my favors for the attendees. Its in and out and inexpensive especially when they are running one of their awesome weekly ads.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Wwnetwork-128
chrissyrenaegray
Wedding:
3/10/2012
5.0/5.0
I purchased plastic bowls, pin backs for boutonnieres, ribbon, lace, and adhesive rhinestones; they had what I needed and the value was good.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1314508061048-img0657
Megan
Wedding:
11/12/2011
5.0/5.0
i purchased all of my supplies here to make my own invitations at a great price, and they turned out perfect!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
s
Wedding:
7/31/2011
5.0/5.0
Excellent for DIY brides, anything you think of you can create when on 50% off bridal sales! And they're hassle free on returns items you don't use. Just save your receipt.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
We took an abundant number of trips to Hobby Lobby! It helped us get what we need for a ridiculously low amount of money! We saved hundreds on our wedding by going to Hobby Lobby for our wedding needs. We purchased everything from invitations (which we got a lot of compliments on), decorations, favors, frames for engagement photos and more to set up at our reception venue. You can wait on sales which they have one about every month on wedding items or you can use coupons as well. Also, they were very flexible with returns and exchanges with receipt. I definitely recommend it, this way you spend more on other details of your wedding!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Flowers, Invitations
130x130_sq_1262119802268-jessicaschilling18
Jessica
Wedding:
12/20/2010
4.2/5.0
This place was awesome for a quick stop in for decorationS!! I also saved a bundle when all the wedding stuff went half off (which is usually every other week) and bought my viel there no one had any idea it was from hobby lobby, it looked great!
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Favors & Gifts
130x130_sq_1288746755876-lcf8c30fc756ad81f10f180d083eece52
Anastasia
Wedding:
12/19/2010
4.9/5.0
Quick easy and affordable!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sugar77064
Wedding:
4/19/2009
4.2/5.0
Hobby Lobby was my friend for this wedding. We did A LOT of it DIY as the wedding was at Moody Gardens and I needed to more worry about paying that off. For $75 each I could have ordered my BM bouquets but with DIY I did 6 of them for less than $100. Their array of flowers is so large, I found everything I needed and then some! If you are doing anything DIY check here first. Its definetly worth it.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura
Wedding:
11/1/2008
4.2/5.0
I used Hobby Lobby for the toole and other wedding decorations that I needed to decorate the Haak Winery. They had just what I needed in ribbons, candles and table set ups.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rene
Wedding:
8/3/2008
5.0/5.0
Our location was already decorated but we wanted to add our own touch to things. At Hobby Lobby we where able to find lots of great decorations,prices,and new ideas started to flow.Definitely will be shopping here again.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
pinkmayflower_05
Wedding:
12/15/2007
5.0/5.0
I went to Hobby Lobby for EVERYTHING. I think the last month before my wedding I actually would go every night. My fiance hated that store by the time we were married. It just would have everything I needed at a really great price. Love, love, LOVE!!!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Casey
Wedding:
10/13/2007
5.0/5.0
You can get soooo much at Hobby Lobby for soooo little. For the bride and groom on a budget this is definitely a must shop place.
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ShaDee171
Wedding:
9/8/2007
4.7/5.0
We bought our own invitations and made them. The wedding supplies at hobby lobby were so affordable and they looked great!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jenny
Wedding:
5/18/2007
5.0/5.0
Hobby lobby is a must for any bride. They have great bridal assessories...like guest books, flower girl baskets, guest pen/stands, picture frames, & toole. We primarily worked with the Fort Worth location, but did get a few things here.
Services Used: Flowers, Invitations, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
saminder
Wedding:
9/16/2006
4.2/5.0
i used them for my accessories for my wedding tables and to organize the flower arrangements for my wedding and reception. they have so many things that you can use and such great prices. i bought many of the accessories in bulk and love this store.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LaKeisha
Wedding:
9/10/2006
5.0/5.0
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
morsefu
Wedding:
8/19/2006
5.0/5.0
Hobby Lobby came through on tons of our wedding craft projects. Check their website for coupons too!
Services Used: Flowers, Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
filly
Wedding:
6/24/2006
5.0/5.0
everything is so easy to find and return if you change your mind
Services Used: Flowers, Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cassie
Wedding:
12/17/2005
5.0/5.0
We got all of our decorations from Hobby Lobby and I have no complaints. Everything was pretty and very inexpensive.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
3/30/2003
3.6/5.0
You can rent alters (such as heart-shaped, etc) or pilars, etc. It really is nice to be able to rent this sort of equipment.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths

MAP

 
10955 FM 1960 West, Houston, TX 77070 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Hobby Lobby - Houston, TX
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
Nophoto-220