Nophoto-130

Hobby Lobby

Killeen , TX

LOCATION

2002 E. Central Texas Expressway
Killeen, TX US 76541 (map)

PHONE

254-634-3474

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Flowers

REVIEWS

4.6
out of 5.0
4.4/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.7/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.8/5.0
Made my own invitations and I'm really impressed! Super easy to do and spent less than $100 on 150! Can't beat that!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.3/5.0
I mean I had to print & word my own. They had good templates & were very cheap
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anna
Wedding:
1/6/2010
4.7/5.0
Found a excellent variety of stuff at Hobby Lobby.Some of the glassware was a little expensive but there was also lots of alternatives.Most of our favors where rather inexpensive.It's a great place to go for wedding decorations.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sandra
Wedding:
8/3/2009
5.0/5.0
Hobby Lobby had a great selection of flowers and materials available to make favors.They have the best prices and their staff is very helpful.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
BlueBorderFrog
Wedding:
7/26/2009
4.5/5.0
I should have bought stock in Hobby Lobby. I went there for almost everything including flowers, favors, invitations and other decorations.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Flowers, Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashually57
Wedding:
3/7/2009
5.0/5.0
There's nothing like Hobby Lobby. We found so many things here that we used in the wedding.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
elisajade
Wedding:
4/27/2008
5.0/5.0
Always had a nice selections of the things I needed.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erica
Wedding:
4/5/2008
4.8/5.0
We used Hobby Lobby for our flowers. We decided not to have real flowers and Hobby Lobby has a great selection of fake florals. They also have sales several times a year where you can get most flowers for half off.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rebecca
Wedding:
10/27/2007
3.6/5.0
The Hobby Lobby is a staple for any couple planning their own wedding. I got my veil, my flowers, my favors, and my decorations all at this place and didn;t spend much money at all. I also made my own wedding album with stuff from their.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
christine
Wedding:
7/22/2006
4.3/5.0
-----The Hobby Lobby I went to (Amarillo Texas) wasn’t on the list so I chose the closest one.----

I loved Hobby Lobby because they had just about everything we needed to finish decorating, such as silk flowers, materials such as taffeta and many patterns which made it so much easier to match our theme on the tables. As well they also had picture frames and albums, which we gave as gifts to the bride’s maids and grooms men. We also were able to buy the silk pedals in white and red! and saved so much vs. them just dying later on and now that its been over a year, I still use the pedals for simple decorating around our new house.
Services Used: Flowers

MAP

 
2002 E. Central Texas Expressway, Killeen, TX 76541 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Hobby Lobby
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
Nophoto-220