220x220_1359440438039-graciano062511194
Holly Graciano Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
 
10 Reviews
Address:
Columbia, SC US 29169 (map)
Phone:
803-791-7715
Categories:
 
 
 
5.0 
(5.0/5.0)
 
Quality of Service 
(5.0/5.0)
 
Responsiveness 
(5.0/5.0)
 
Professionalism 
(5.0/5.0)
 
Value 
(5.0/5.0)
 
Flexibility 
Sort
 
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Andrea
Wedding:
11/2/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Holly photographed my brothers wedding in April 2013, after seeing how beautiful the pictures were from their wedding. I called Holly right up to take our pictures too. She was a blast to work with, we had so much fun with our engagement session and my bridals. She is very flexible and super calm on the wedding day which made me super calm too! I STRONgLY recommend Holly Graciano Photography. When my husband and I have children I will definitely be giving her a call to have family pictures done :)
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Meagan
Wedding:
10/19/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Choosing Holly Graciano Photography to photograph our wedding was one of the best decisions we made! The first time I met Holly I knew I was going to like working with her. She is so down to earth & easy to get along with. We traveled from Columbia to do our engagement pictures at Charles Towne Landing & Holly got there a few hours before us to find the best places to take pictures. Because she is so easy to work with, it almost feels like you aren’t being photographed so she able to get a lot of pictures that look natural, not posed. Holly came to our rehearsal dinner and photographed that as well and it was so nice for her to get to know some of the bridal party and our families before the big day. On the wedding day, she showed up early to get pictures of us getting ready and she did not stop the whole day. She did such a great job of capturing all of the special moments of our wedding. She got along with everyone so well that it truly felt like a friend taking our pictures, not a photographer we hired. I was pleasantly surprised with how quickly we got all of our pictures back. Within a month she had put a preview of our pictures on her website and another month after that we had received a disk that had all of the pictures from our engagement pictures, bridal portraits, rehearsal dinner, and wedding.

Not only is Holly a great photographer to work with, her work is awesome! I have had so many compliments on the pictures that people have seen. I also had people at the wedding tell me that they really liked how you didn’t really notice Holly was there but that you could tell she was getting a lot great pictures. I would suggest to anyone looking for a wedding photographer to choose Holly Graciano Photography. You will get to work with a person who truly cares that you get the pictures you want, your pictures will be fabulous, and she does it all for a very reasonable price!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Samantha
Wedding:
4/27/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Holly was such a wonderful part of our entire wedding year! She was so flexible in helping us to find the perfect spots and times for our engagement photos, my bridal portrait day was so much fun, and she was able to capture every precious moment from our wedding day. Looking back on her pictures, we were able to relive the day and see so many things that we missed. It's was as if she was able to be everywhere at once! Overall it was an absolutely perfect experience and we found a great photographer and friend in Holly!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brittany
Wedding:
4/20/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Holly does fantastic work! She captured the best pictures from our engagement, bridal, and wedding day pictures! She gives great ideas on places to have pictures taken. She is the best!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brantly
Wedding:
4/6/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Holly Graciano was absolutely wonderful! After browsing our many, many images from the wedding over the weekend, my mother and I felt overwhelmed because so many of the pictures were great ones--so hard to choose just one! Holly made herself available to my husband, my mother, and myself from the very beginning and was always quick to respond to our questions and concerns from the day that we first met all the way through the big day.

On that day, Holly enthusiastically offered to come to my hair appointment and did several things that were above and beyond. Both our engagement and wedding photos are beautiful and marked by Holly's keen eye for design and composition... That's what struck me when I saw her website for the first time, and boy, she delivers!

Another aspect of Holly's work that I love is the time she takes after the wedding to sift through all of the pictures. Yes, we were eager to see them, but it was nice to have a breather from all of the wedding fever. The best part, though, is the fact that WE didn't have to sift through every picture, which invariably included five versions of the same photo like I've seen other brides have to do. I, for one, would pull all my hair out if I had to sit there and do that myself. And I've got a lot of hair!

To sum it all up, if you live in SC, get Holly. She travels anywhere and is more than happy to do so. If we had more flexible schedules, you better believe my then fiancee and I would have been in Charleston for our engagement shoot. No matter what kind of event you're envisioning, Holly is the one capture it all. :)
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Holly is a phenomenal photographer who can capture the essence of any given moment she points her lens at. She can produce exquisite work even in stressed and less than ideal conditions (My eyes were dry and I could barely keep my eyes open while she was taking my bridal shots before the wedding...the result? Amazing photos!). She really pays attention to relationships and has a sixth sense for which candid shots to capture. And all this doesn't even begin to explain the best things about her. She showed up an hour early and was more than willing to go way beyond her responsibilities as photographer. She became a fast friend, blending into our family very easily. I could go on and on about how wonderful Holly is, but bottom line, choosing Holly Graciano Photography was BY FAR the best decision I made in the whole wedding planning process.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Holly was our photographer for our very intimate private wedding. I can't put into words how impressed we were with her work! Even though our wedding was small , she managed to capture the tiniest of details in everything. This special day goes by so fast and she captured the moments that would've otherwise faded away. She has an amazing eye for location and her style is beautiful and full of light. Her pictures are so full of emotion that it allows us to relive this day over and over. She was so patient working with us and our families. She was relentless in getting the perfect shots and the result was stunning.

Holly, is a professional and so skilled at her craft. She showed up to each shoot ahead to scout the best places to use. There was even a room that wasn't a part of our wedding and she went above and beyond working with staff to let us use it. The quality of her work is unmatched and it didn't hurt that she was genuinely a nice person and easy to work with. She truly has a love for what she does and it shows in her work. I would absolutely use her again!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Holly made our engagement session and wedding pictures worth every single penny. She went a day ahead of us and scouted out the venue picking the perfect locations for the best pictures. She even determined the time of day in which the sun would give the best images and planned the sessions around that! She gave us the most perfect pictures, romantic;playful and timeless. We look at them all the time and our wedding was almost a year ago! She will be our photographer for every event in our lives. Holly is like a member of our family now and we recommend her to everyone we meet.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura
Wedding:
12/31/2011
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Holly was so incredible to work with. She cares so much about her clients and it really shows. We worked with Holly for our engagement, bridals, and wedding day pictures and I was so extremely happy with all of the moments she was able to capture. She goes over and beyond to get the shots that you want and spends so much time you which a lot of other photographers don't do. Se has become a great friend and will definitely be doing more milestone pictures for us!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jacoates
Wedding:
7/24/2010
 
5.0 out of 5.0
If I could give Holly more than five stars I would. I could also write a novel on how wonderful she is. Her artistic eye is amazing. She is ridiculously thorough. She makes you so comfortable. The pictures turned out perfect. She is beyond resonably priced, especially for how wonderful her work is. Check out her blog, it speaks for itself.
Services Used: Photography
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Holly Graciano Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo