130x130 sq 1416517067166 holly chapple favorites 0022

Holly Heider Chapple Flowers Ltd.

Leesburg , VA

LOCATION

Leesburg, VA 20176 US (map)

PHONE

703-777-8227

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Email us flowers@hollychappleflowers.com

Phone 703-777-8227

Website http://www.hollychappleflowers.com

Flowers have been a constant part of Holly’s life... Read more
Email us flowers@hollychappleflowers.com

Phone 703-777-8227

Website http://www.hollychappleflowers.com

Flowers have been a constant part of Holly’s life since she was a child, literally growing up in a green house! As a newlywed and young woman Holly decided to take her inherited love, knowledge and passion for flowers and grow a business. From those seeds planted years ago "Holly Heider Chapple Flowers LTD." became one of the most sought after and well loved designers in the area.

Although Holly has many corporate accounts, her first creations were for weddings. Holly’s impeccable designs have set the tone for hundreds of weddings in the Wasington DC region. Holly’s flowers have adorned venues such as, The Libary of Congress, The Ronald Reagan Building, The Mayflower Hotel, Union Station, The Udvar Hazy Smithsonian Center, The Four Seasons, The Fairmont, The US Convention Center, The Willard and The Ritz Carlton Hotels to name just a few, as well as many other spectacular venues across the Greater Northern Virginia and Maryland Region.

Holly’s peers consider her to be one of the most talented floral designers available in the metro area commenting that, "When you see a Holly Chapple flower design you know it is a Holly Heider Chapple flower creation." Each centerpiece, bouquet, and design has been lovingly, scrutinized, touched, fluffed and passed by Holly’s very high standards. No arrangement leaves her studio without being meticulously evaluated multiple times, ensuring complete flower perfection!

Come visit Holly Heider Chapple at her Studio, so that she can share her passion and history for floral design with you and help you create an event that will be remembered! For Holly it is a absolute must that every one of her clients enjoy making their selections for the big day as well as, walk away feeling excited, inspired, and completely satisfied in her services. She now considers many of her brides to be her closest friends. Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1416513531155 ajp 2
130x130 sq 1389815171048 006544 r1 00
130x130 sq 1389813218573 ajp 8
130x130 sq 1389814954605 d3s431
130x130 sq 1323404979763 3185471015032426310287823894246787778370851860080530n
130x130 sq 1323404453278 194
130x130 sq 1323404610903 76310014annerobertphoto
130x130 sq 1323827104845 mg3055
130x130 sq 1323826372580 00117
130x130 sq 1323827227586 0007
130x130 sq 1323829302312 holly033
130x130 sq 1323829835193 4112
130x130 sq 1323829879560 4362
130x130 sq 1389815099972 danielleaaron5
130x130 sq 1389814952660 image 1
130x130 sq 1389814999664 image 1
130x130 sq 1389815127620 g20
130x130 sq 1389815005610 006559 r1 01
130x130 sq 1389814988218 image
130x130 sq 1389815257982 image 8
130x130 sq 1389815260757 0
130x130 sq 1389815222172 gb065
130x130 sq 1323830731680 laurenb10533
130x130 sq 1389815255999 image
130x130 sq 1323828964540 7meredithross28
130x130 sq 1320021006285 20100624chappleflowers1658edit
130x130 sq 1416513444222 006563 r1 003
130x130 sq 1323829589430 holly019
130x130 sq 1416513338153 mg7084sm
130x130 sq 1416513480310 000021500014 2
130x130 sq 1416513343115 0001
130x130 sq 1416513353144 0160abp
130x130 sq 1416513372863 0530
130x130 sq 1416513389180 559 2843927688 o
130x130 sq 1416513414755 003408 r1 013
130x130 sq 1416513571583 ajp 7
130x130 sq 1416513597688 ajp 9
130x130 sq 1416513638012 ajp 55
130x130 sq 1416513674324 anne robert danielle  timothy 1
130x130 sq 1416513695576 blattnerlibuttikristiodomphotographyteresa2363low
130x130 sq 1416513726773 bouquetsabbyjiuphotography25
130x130 sq 1416513762512 callahandownesimoinkdownesterradawn8low
130x130 sq 1416513785402 dsc39829024
130x130 sq 1416513814750 ejp112
130x130 sq 1416513822254 eli201307050473
130x130 sq 1416513838319 grow wedding 224
130x130 sq 1416513842755 herreraberryallisonandchrisbritton00471low
130x130 sq 1416513851644 holly chapple favorites 0002
130x130 sq 1416513876807 holly chapple favorites 0015
130x130 sq 1416513891608 holly chapple favorites 0041
130x130 sq 1416513921978 holly chapple favorites 0063
130x130 sq 1416513959625 i0538
130x130 sq 1416513983165 image 26
130x130 sq 1416513996855 jessicamarco 1428
130x130 sq 1416514034487 keagydenniskellyewellphotographykeagydenniswedding
130x130 sq 1416514041765 keagydenniskellyewellphotographykeagydenniswedding
130x130 sq 1416514057680 keagydenniskellyewellphotographykeagydenniswedding
130x130 sq 1416514075828 lally and kyle 473
130x130 sq 1416514112925 matildajonathan jodimillerphotography031
130x130 sq 1416514121875 mccoyvlasicphotographydujour201306097324low
130x130 sq 1416514131801 mccoyvlasicphotographydujour201306097942low
130x130 sq 1416514143952 meganandchris0192
130x130 sq 1416514151113 salamander resort29
130x130 sq 1416514167609 stoops04
130x130 sq 1416514204247 vickigraftonphotographyfilm 516
130x130 sq 1416514214571 kowunkimethanyangphotographyuwlmaryjohnev0010low
130x130 sq 1416511568250 jessicamarco 1344
130x130 sq 1416511445917 cocktails  reception 0359
130x130 sq 1416511322513 ajp 42
130x130 sq 1416511349031 ajp 218
130x130 sq 1416511101329 0063
130x130 sq 1416511108156 0071
130x130 sq 1416511125601 00114
130x130 sq 1416511133044 0380
130x130 sq 1416511136049 0470
130x130 sq 1416511148769 00582
130x130 sq 1416511169458 0856
130x130 sq 1416511208176 006535 r1 010
130x130 sq 1416511244380 006551 r1 015
130x130 sq 1416511265378 ajp 21
130x130 sq 1416511306698 ajp 26
130x130 sq 1416511381169 anne robert danielle  timothy 26
130x130 sq 1416511423371 christine  jonathan anne robert photo 349
130x130 sq 1416511465147 compoteabbyjiuphotography35
130x130 sq 1416511485822 grow wedding 2713
130x130 sq 1416511511840 heather  markus anne robert photo304
130x130 sq 1416511540605 holly chapple favorites 0088
130x130 sq 1416511613286 lally and kyle 189
130x130 sq 1416511652615 salamander resort10
130x130 sq 1416511686172 seanjackie00250 copy
130x130 sq 1416511718003 vickigraftonphotographyfilm 581
130x130 sq 1416512063961 herreraberryallisonandchrisbritton00586low
130x130 sq 1416512083156 0075
130x130 sq 1416512094983 0394
130x130 sq 1416512110386 00589
130x130 sq 1416512133584 az0564
130x130 sq 1416512155210 az0596
130x130 sq 1416512206456 heather  markus anne robert photo297e
130x130 sq 1416512231942 holly chapple favorites 0007
130x130 sq 1416512263969 holly chapple favorites 0011
130x130 sq 1416512286209 image 28
130x130 sq 1416512294058 matthewspillapillaamberkayphotographyangelaanthony
130x130 sq 1416512307722 meganandchris0637
130x130 sq 1416515289791 003396 r1 001
130x130 sq 1416514998025 0140abp
130x130 sq 1416515042263 0166abp
130x130 sq 1416514928040 0098abp
130x130 sq 1416515260730 003362 r1 002
130x130 sq 1416515315016 003396 r1 013
130x130 sq 1416515428848 006565 r1 008.3
130x130 sq 1416515117299 0514
130x130 sq 1416514908234 00084
130x130 sq 1416514881228 00072
130x130 sq 1416514949758 00122
130x130 sq 1416515338912 006537 r1 007.2
130x130 sq 1416515376810 006541 r1 004e
130x130 sq 1416515460177 201209015643
130x130 sq 1416515493395 christine  jonathan anne robert photo 343
130x130 sq 1416515528060 christine  jonathan anne robert photo 368
130x130 sq 1416515559961 dsc39649007
130x130 sq 1416515600271 dsc39759017
130x130 sq 1416515656899 dsc4033
130x130 sq 1416515704181 dsc45229564
130x130 sq 1416515773280 herreraberryallisonandchrisbritton00182low
130x130 sq 1416515738818 dsc45469587
130x130 sq 1416515189704 00617
130x130 sq 1416515232860 00623
130x130 sq 1416515068858 00330
130x130 sq 1416515768945 herreraberryallisonandchrisbritton00010low
130x130 sq 1416515780450 image 4
130x130 sq 1416515803469 lally and kyle 157
130x130 sq 1416515846996 lally and kyle 174
130x130 sq 1416515899622 lally and kyle 246
130x130 sq 1416515949695 lally and kyle 428
130x130 sq 1416515995031 mccoyvlasicphotographydujour201306097522low
130x130 sq 1416516004021 naomijoshannerobertphotography20110510middleburgfi
130x130 sq 1416516011763 naomijoshannerobertphotography20110510middleburgfi
130x130 sq 1416516019388 smithharriskatelynjamesphotographyderekandamy2125l
130x130 sq 1416516030558 smithharriskatelynjamesphotographyderekandamy3413l

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you provide free or for charge sample arrangements?
For Charge
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
What type of decor (if any) do you offer?
In addition to our florals we offer vintage props and containers which are available to rent or even for us to design directly in. We also have a full inventory of props, small furniture pieces, unique vases or stands, and a full variety of stands for elevated designs. Some we have custom designed and made in our shop. Our company also provides lighting, pipe and drape, styling, event design ideas and theme development if needed
Do you provide non-floral additions to floral arrangements?
We love adorning our bouquets with unique ribbon treatments that we source from New York, Holland. We love creating designs with woodland elements including dried pods, twigs, stumps, different varieties of moss, lichen, grape wood, or on manzanita branches. We often add jewels and feathers to our arrangements as well. In truth the possibilities are endless.
Do you offer full-services, such as wedding day setup, for an additional fee?
Yes, we are a full service event design studio. We have a delivery and set up fee to cover labor that day. That fee is 20 to 25 percent depending on location. We also charge an additional fee to breakdown the event. Clients are welcome to pick up the flowers or return rentals to avoid these fees.
If you have not worked at the ceremony or reception sites previously, would you be willing to visit the sites before the event?
If the client would like our vision for the venue and for styling or decorating ideas we will do a site survey. This is only necessary if the client needs additional decor beyond bridal party flowers and centerpieces. If for any reason we feel the design is so involved that we need to see the venue we are happy to go to ensure a wonderful event.
Do you offer flower preservation services?
No, but I have a favorite preservationist I use and refer. That company is Waterford Past Thymes.
Do you offer any other specializations that have not been covered?
As designers we are capable of so many things not even yet imagined. I have multiple vendors I work with regularly for plant rentals, for larger antique furniture rental and we have antique sources at our fingertips. In addition to those resources I have years worth of knowledge about the overall flow and look of an event. From my 21 years of experience in this field I know the best vendors and venues in the Washington DC area. During a consultation with a bride I always use this knowledge to refer the necessary vendors that will help make the wedding day perfect.
How do clients set up a consultation?
Via Email

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Melody
Wedding:
11/7/2014
5.0/5.0
I really could not say more wonderful things about this vendor. Holly & her staff were over the top helpful, responsive, professional, just amazing!!! We discussed the floral arrangements for the wedding over the phone, through email, and I was even able to provide her with some of my ideas straight from Pinterest. When wedding day came, I could not even begin to tell you how beautiful our flowers were. Truly blow away. We had 9 bridesmaids bouquets, 10 groomsmen boutonnieres, flower barrettes for the flower girls, boutonnieres for the ring bearers & father of the bride, and most importantly my gorgeous bridal bouquet. Thank you so much for making our special day that much better!
I really could not say more wonderful things about this vendor. Holly & her staff were over the top helpful, responsive, Read more...
I really could not say more wonderful things about this vendor. Holly & her staff were over the top helpful, responsive, professional, just amazing!!! We discussed the floral arrangements for the wedding over the phone, through email, and I was even able to provide her with some of my ideas straight from Pinterest. When wedding day came, I could not even begin to tell you how beautiful our flowers were. Truly blow away. We had 9 bridesmaids bouquets, 10 groomsmen boutonnieres, flower barrettes for the flower girls, boutonnieres for the ring bearers & father of the bride, and most importantly my gorgeous bridal bouquet. Thank you so much for making our special day that much better! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
9/13/2014
5.0/5.0
Holly was a joy to work with and the flowers she provided were exceptional. I have never seen more beautiful flowers at a wedding. Many of our guests made unsolicited comments about how beautiful and unique the flowers were. They truly transformed the venue and added so much to the ambiance. We could not have been more happy with the process or the outcome.
Holly was a joy to work with and the flowers she provided were exceptional. I have never seen more beautiful flowers at a Read more...
Holly was a joy to work with and the flowers she provided were exceptional. I have never seen more beautiful flowers at a wedding. Many of our guests made unsolicited comments about how beautiful and unique the flowers were. They truly transformed the venue and added so much to the ambiance. We could not have been more happy with the process or the outcome. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Joy
Wedding:
9/8/2014
5.0/5.0
We were so lucky to be able to have these flowers on our wedding day. Working with a tight budget, I didn't think we would be able to afford anything great. Until I found Holly Chapple Flowers website, and saw that if you're willing to trust the florist and use only seasonal flowers from her garden, you could get a real bargain! Our flowers were absolutely exquisite and because they were seasonal & local they matched our outdoor Virginia wedding perfectly. The best part is, they were a total surprise to us! They felt like a gift.
We saved even more money on the delivery when my brother in law went to pick them up on the wedding day.
Would book with her again in a heart beat!!
We were so lucky to be able to have these flowers on our wedding day. Working with a tight budget, I didn't think we would Read more...
We were so lucky to be able to have these flowers on our wedding day. Working with a tight budget, I didn't think we would be able to afford anything great. Until I found Holly Chapple Flowers website, and saw that if you're willing to trust the florist and use only seasonal flowers from her garden, you could get a real bargain! Our flowers were absolutely exquisite and because they were seasonal & local they matched our outdoor Virginia wedding perfectly. The best part is, they were a total surprise to us! They felt like a gift.
We saved even more money on the delivery when my brother in law went to pick them up on the wedding day.
Would book with her again in a heart beat!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Tanya
Wedding:
8/31/2014
5.0/5.0
I wish I could give Holly and her team 10 stars. They were an absolute pleasure to work with in every single way. Responsive, professional, kind, thoughtful, helpful, everything! Holly is amazing and made beautiful arrangements for us out of what was growing in her garden and we couldn't have been happier. We also didn't want to use a traditional mandap, so Holly designed one for us in a chuppah-style and guests can't stop praising how stunning it looked. Holly takes such joy from her work and that is clear in every interaction with her and everything she does. I just wish I had another event coming up so I could use Holly again!!
I wish I could give Holly and her team 10 stars. They were an absolute pleasure to work with in every single way. Read more...
I wish I could give Holly and her team 10 stars. They were an absolute pleasure to work with in every single way. Responsive, professional, kind, thoughtful, helpful, everything! Holly is amazing and made beautiful arrangements for us out of what was growing in her garden and we couldn't have been happier. We also didn't want to use a traditional mandap, so Holly designed one for us in a chuppah-style and guests can't stop praising how stunning it looked. Holly takes such joy from her work and that is clear in every interaction with her and everything she does. I just wish I had another event coming up so I could use Holly again!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
4/19/2014
5.0/5.0
Holly and her team were fantastic to work with. She worked with me and my wedding planner to come up with a beautiful flower concept that incorporated elements that I had in mind, fit my budget, and somehow perfectly (I think) captured April in northern Virginia with cherry blossoms and dogwoods. She made adorable floral collars for our two dogs and each element of the florals really showed a personal touch. She was also dry flexible, working with me in the weeks leading up to the wedding to refine things. Also, a big shout-out to Holly's husband, Evan. He did the lighting in the barn where we had the reception and it looked fantastic!
Holly and her team were fantastic to work with. She worked with me and my wedding planner to come up with a beautiful Read more...
Holly and her team were fantastic to work with. She worked with me and my wedding planner to come up with a beautiful flower concept that incorporated elements that I had in mind, fit my budget, and somehow perfectly (I think) captured April in northern Virginia with cherry blossoms and dogwoods. She made adorable floral collars for our two dogs and each element of the florals really showed a personal touch. She was also dry flexible, working with me in the weeks leading up to the wedding to refine things. Also, a big shout-out to Holly's husband, Evan. He did the lighting in the barn where we had the reception and it looked fantastic! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
4/5/2014
5.0/5.0
Although our hotel venue is gorgeous, we knew it would need some help from florals to become something more special for our wedding. Knowing that, finding a good florist was one of our top priorities. We met with multiple florists and were becoming dejected, as we didn't feel a connection with any of them.

Then, one of our friends put us in touch with Holly and we were lucky enough to meet with her that same day; she was even nice enough to come into the city to meet us and see our venue. Upon meeting Holly, I can honestly say that we were instantly comfortable with her. Not only is she personable, warm, and charismatic, her professionalism and passion for her work is strongly evident. She has a unique ability to offer her professional opinion and own creative ideas all while still keeping within the realm of our vision and respecting our likes and dislikes. When we booked with Holly, we knew that we would get nothing short of spectacular and what we actually got, wholly exceeded anything that I ever could have envisioned.

Our entire venue was filled with some of the most beautiful blooms that I have ever seen - I think this really speaks to the high quality that Holly ensures her company delivers. From the bouquets to the centerpieces to the flower girl baskets, everything was beautiful and perfect in its own way - the florals transformed the room into a classy, elegant, yet whimsical fairytale-like space all at the same time. I was very specific, and admittedly picky, about the blush of our color palette and throughout consultations, Holly made sure that she knew what I meant. And, of course, all the blush blooms were the exact color that I wanted.

I could go on and on about how wonderful Holly and her staff are, but I think the other 200+ reviews are evidence enough that if you want the best of the best, contact Holly Chapple. Thank you, Holly!!
Although our hotel venue is gorgeous, we knew it would need some help from florals to become something more special for Read more...
Although our hotel venue is gorgeous, we knew it would need some help from florals to become something more special for our wedding. Knowing that, finding a good florist was one of our top priorities. We met with multiple florists and were becoming dejected, as we didn't feel a connection with any of them.

Then, one of our friends put us in touch with Holly and we were lucky enough to meet with her that same day; she was even nice enough to come into the city to meet us and see our venue. Upon meeting Holly, I can honestly say that we were instantly comfortable with her. Not only is she personable, warm, and charismatic, her professionalism and passion for her work is strongly evident. She has a unique ability to offer her professional opinion and own creative ideas all while still keeping within the realm of our vision and respecting our likes and dislikes. When we booked with Holly, we knew that we would get nothing short of spectacular and what we actually got, wholly exceeded anything that I ever could have envisioned.

Our entire venue was filled with some of the most beautiful blooms that I have ever seen - I think this really speaks to the high quality that Holly ensures her company delivers. From the bouquets to the centerpieces to the flower girl baskets, everything was beautiful and perfect in its own way - the florals transformed the room into a classy, elegant, yet whimsical fairytale-like space all at the same time. I was very specific, and admittedly picky, about the blush of our color palette and throughout consultations, Holly made sure that she knew what I meant. And, of course, all the blush blooms were the exact color that I wanted.

I could go on and on about how wonderful Holly and her staff are, but I think the other 200+ reviews are evidence enough that if you want the best of the best, contact Holly Chapple. Thank you, Holly!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Cara
Wedding:
1/4/2014
5.0/5.0
Holly is hands down the best there is. She listened/looked at the details I had so far (invites, my dress, bridesmaid dresses, church, venue) - and created the most beautiful floral complement I could have imagined. She is a true artist and I was honored to carry a Holly bouquet on my wedding day. Deliveries were on time and everything was perfect!
Holly is hands down the best there is. She listened/looked at the details I had so far (invites, my dress, bridesmaid Read more...
Holly is hands down the best there is. She listened/looked at the details I had so far (invites, my dress, bridesmaid dresses, church, venue) - and created the most beautiful floral complement I could have imagined. She is a true artist and I was honored to carry a Holly bouquet on my wedding day. Deliveries were on time and everything was perfect! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Amanda
Wedding:
10/26/2013
5.0/5.0
Holly was absolutely wonderful to work with. My parents and I met her at her lovely home from where she works. I didn't really have much of an idea of what I wanted except for some colors. I honestly let Holly do what she does best--use her imagination and creativity to create a beautiful display of flowers. Reliable, responsive, fun and easy to work with. People at the end of the wedding were RAVING about the flowers. Highly highly recommend.
Holly was absolutely wonderful to work with. My parents and I met her at her lovely home from where she works. I didn't Read more...
Holly was absolutely wonderful to work with. My parents and I met her at her lovely home from where she works. I didn't really have much of an idea of what I wanted except for some colors. I honestly let Holly do what she does best--use her imagination and creativity to create a beautiful display of flowers. Reliable, responsive, fun and easy to work with. People at the end of the wedding were RAVING about the flowers. Highly highly recommend. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Gina
Wedding:
10/20/2013
5.0/5.0
Holly is absolutely the best!!! She and her team brought my wedding vision to reality, and beyond! I emailed Holly when I first began the planning process, after seeing some of her work online. She called me the next day and just wanted to chat and get a feel for what I had in mind. She was lovely from the first conversation, and I felt like I was talking to a friend!

We met with her in her studio a couple of months later, and she completely understood my vision and gave fantastic suggestions to make my arrangements "Hollyish." We met a second time closer to the wedding date and finalized any changes or updates. I loved all of her previous work so I knew she would do an amazing job. We gave her our color preferences and style, and let her use her talent and creativity to come up with our arrangements.

The results were absolutely breath-taking. From the centerpieces, to the bouquets, the boutonnieres and corsages, every detail was perfect. We had a vineyard wedding, and Holly and her team arranged two beautiful arrangements for us to place on the wine barrels for our outdoor ceremony. They were the most amazing focal points for our gorgeous Vineyard backdrop.

I cannot say enough good things about Holly, she is hands-down the BEST in Loudon county, and I would highly recommend her for the most beautiful arrangements you can imagine!!
Holly is absolutely the best!!! She and her team brought my wedding vision to reality, and beyond! I emailed Holly when I Read more...
Holly is absolutely the best!!! She and her team brought my wedding vision to reality, and beyond! I emailed Holly when I first began the planning process, after seeing some of her work online. She called me the next day and just wanted to chat and get a feel for what I had in mind. She was lovely from the first conversation, and I felt like I was talking to a friend!

We met with her in her studio a couple of months later, and she completely understood my vision and gave fantastic suggestions to make my arrangements "Hollyish." We met a second time closer to the wedding date and finalized any changes or updates. I loved all of her previous work so I knew she would do an amazing job. We gave her our color preferences and style, and let her use her talent and creativity to come up with our arrangements.

The results were absolutely breath-taking. From the centerpieces, to the bouquets, the boutonnieres and corsages, every detail was perfect. We had a vineyard wedding, and Holly and her team arranged two beautiful arrangements for us to place on the wine barrels for our outdoor ceremony. They were the most amazing focal points for our gorgeous Vineyard backdrop.

I cannot say enough good things about Holly, she is hands-down the BEST in Loudon county, and I would highly recommend her for the most beautiful arrangements you can imagine!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Teresa
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
As soon as we picked the wedding date, we knew we had to talk to Holly about flowers! I had seen pictures of her designs in magazines and thought they were just beautiful! Holly is incredibly creative and the designs she created for our ceremony and reception were absolutely breathtaking! From the bouquets and boutonnieres to the ceremony and reception flowers, Holly’s designs were so detailed and original! They surpassed what we were expecting and were absolutely stunning!

Not only is Holly incredibly creative, she was so personable, nice, and easy to work with! When we met with her, she listened very intently to the theme we were trying to achieve and she did am amazing job in capturing the look, as well as going above and beyond with her incredible floral designs. Everything that she created looked perfect and surpassed our imagination! Holly, thank you to you and your team for helping to make our day so special and look so absolutely beautiful!
As soon as we picked the wedding date, we knew we had to talk to Holly about flowers! I had seen pictures of her designs Read more...
As soon as we picked the wedding date, we knew we had to talk to Holly about flowers! I had seen pictures of her designs in magazines and thought they were just beautiful! Holly is incredibly creative and the designs she created for our ceremony and reception were absolutely breathtaking! From the bouquets and boutonnieres to the ceremony and reception flowers, Holly’s designs were so detailed and original! They surpassed what we were expecting and were absolutely stunning!

Not only is Holly incredibly creative, she was so personable, nice, and easy to work with! When we met with her, she listened very intently to the theme we were trying to achieve and she did am amazing job in capturing the look, as well as going above and beyond with her incredible floral designs. Everything that she created looked perfect and surpassed our imagination! Holly, thank you to you and your team for helping to make our day so special and look so absolutely beautiful! Read less
Services Used: Flowers

DEALS

FREE Toss Bouquet!
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
When you tell us that you found us through the Wedding Wire you will receive a FREE* toss bouquet! *Cannot be exchanged or combined with any other discounts offered.*
Deal #WW1dddc84f36944ae5
220x220 1416517067166 holly chapple favorites 0022

MAP

 
Leesburg, VA 20176 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Holly Heider Chapple Flowers Ltd.
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1416517067166 holly chapple favorites 0022