130x130 sq 1321315594708 giftboxwithlogo600x600

Honeymoon Pixie

Redmond , WA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Redmond, WA 98053 US (map)

PHONE

888-747-4943

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Honeymoon Pixie is a gift registry that provides couples with gifts for a memorable honeymoon experience.


Creating your registry website is quick, free and easy. Simply... Read more
Honeymoon Pixie is a gift registry that provides couples with gifts for a memorable honeymoon experience.


Creating your registry website is quick, free and easy. Simply create an account, select the exclusive Pixie One-Click registry, and we’ll produce your own honeymoon registry website that you can be share with family and friends.


Guests visit your unique registry website and purchase gifts for your honeymoon. You can request to have the gift funds be sent to you at any time.


Unlike traditional wedding registries, your guests’ purchase will provide you with an amazing honeymoon experience that you’ll always remember them by. You’ll have the memories of a dream honeymoon that will be cherished for a lifetime.


Browse our list of sample honeymoon registries for inspiration and read real testimonials!

Questions? Contact Us directly, or call toll-free: 888-74Pixie Read less
Unique Services

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1319562927630 hpcouple2
130x130 sq 1319562958081 hpcouple5
130x130 sq 1319562916335 hpcouple1
130x130 sq 1319562949392 hpcouple4
130x130 sq 1319562938394 hpcouple3
130x130 sq 1320871972754 nickiejason
130x130 sq 1320872020334 brookedave
130x130 sq 1320872201107 melissadanny
130x130 sq 1322695721448 shutterstock293038571modified
130x130 sq 1322695641057 shutterstock19776295
130x130 sq 1322695780823 shutterstock1330271s
130x130 sq 1322694759604 shutterstock54656083r
130x130 sq 1322694886667 shutterstock1861695s
130x130 sq 1322694957760 shutterstock49294372s
130x130 sq 1322695071729 shutterstock19080280s
130x130 sq 1322695133588 shutterstock51175090s
130x130 sq 1322695192823 shutterstock56562304s
130x130 sq 1322695241229 shutterstock23441818s
130x130 sq 1322695281573 shutterstock5704870s
130x130 sq 1322695345698 shutterstock20537966s
130x130 sq 1322695450979 shutterstock59181946s
130x130 sq 1322695515229 shutterstock948488s
130x130 sq 1322695583042 shutterstock1998891
130x130 sq 1322696614370 depositphotos2082483xs
130x130 sq 1322696635276 depositphotos2361334xs
130x130 sq 1322696668448 depositphotos3752446xs
130x130 sq 1322696692713 shutterstock134110
130x130 sq 1322696758604 shutterstock948523
130x130 sq 1322696791792 shutterstock1672485
130x130 sq 1322696860260 shutterstock3827023
130x130 sq 1322696887854 shutterstock4812520
130x130 sq 1322696942417 shutterstock11281105
130x130 sq 1322697005776 shutterstock172016114
130x130 sq 1322697060932 shutterstock57716254
130x130 sq 1322697205854 shutterstock16741180
130x130 sq 1322697296135 shutterstock58833121
130x130 sq 1322697350432 shutterstock54749839a2
130x130 sq 1322697417510 shutterstock3347817
130x130 sq 1322697455542 shutterstock55505458
130x130 sq 1322697805213 shutterstock55149526
130x130 sq 1322697515588 shutterstock47313784flipped
130x130 sq 1322697587948 shutterstock148683161
130x130 sq 1322697702745 shutterstock1092057
130x130 sq 1322698687604 shutterstock57063895
130x130 sq 1322698616620 shutterstock11004487
130x130 sq 1322698575354 shutterstock4887325
130x130 sq 1322698798245 shutterstock15957820
130x130 sq 1322698717432 shutterstock54187237
130x130 sq 1322698592667 shutterstock2716911
130x130 sq 1322698666276 shutterstock55903948
130x130 sq 1322698745026 shutterstock25049152
130x130 sq 1322698859823 shutterstock23507812
130x130 sq 1322698772667 shutterstock6349627
130x130 sq 1322699000510 depositphotos1505836xs
130x130 sq 1322699038370 honeymoonregistrylingerie11014285a
130x130 sq 1322699072198 honeymoonregistryswimwear1731403
130x130 sq 1322699107620 shutterstock33447235
130x130 sq 1322699130917 shutterstock52632619
130x130 sq 1322699189229 shutterstock10148401
130x130 sq 1322699242276 honeymoonregistryluggage54731479
130x130 sq 1322699165854 shutterstock26419652
130x130 sq 1322699279385 shutterstock25551868
130x130 sq 1322699302792 shutterstock24419998
130x130 sq 1322700197292 shutterstock2102180
130x130 sq 1322699412385 shutterstock37349746
130x130 sq 1322700549120 shutterstock24577924
130x130 sq 1322699983495 depositphotos1766581xs
130x130 sq 1322700012901 depositphotos3148468xs
130x130 sq 1322700032354 shutterstock58503170
130x130 sq 1322700126635 shutterstock6359935
130x130 sq 1322700090745 shutterstock18948685
130x130 sq 1322700147713 shutterstock21144286
130x130 sq 1322700246495 shutterstock55285483
130x130 sq 1322700480213 shutterstock21976672
130x130 sq 1322700281120 shutterstock32739949
130x130 sq 1322700350979 depositphotos2176034xs
130x130 sq 1322700382026 shutterstock41039203
130x130 sq 1322699957901 depositphotos1248664xs
130x130 sq 1322698224807 dreamstime15196082
130x130 sq 1322698211417 dreamstime14665277
130x130 sq 1322698261370 dreamstime12175498
130x130 sq 1322698344370 epcot
130x130 sq 1322698272635 dreamstime13882310
130x130 sq 1322698036510 shutterstock10136980
130x130 sq 1322600670852 shutterstockcruise
130x130 sq 1322697925901 shutterstock34458544s
130x130 sq 1322697942323 shutterstock34500985s
130x130 sq 1322698063651 shutterstock49098601
130x130 sq 1322698095776 shutterstock29896009

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
11/2/2014
5.0/5.0
What an amazing experience this was. I know there were lots of options when it came to a honeymoon registry and I spent some time doing my research before landing on Honeymoon Pixie. Boy I'm happy with that decision. The site is so easy to set up and our wedding guests loved using it and found it easy and secure. Guests felt connected to us and our adventure. I highly recommend using Honeymoon Pixie. I couldn't be any happier with our decision. We have even had 2 friends go on and use Honeymoon Pixie after us and absolutely love it!!
What an amazing experience this was. I know there were lots of options when it came to a honeymoon registry and I spent Read more...
What an amazing experience this was. I know there were lots of options when it came to a honeymoon registry and I spent some time doing my research before landing on Honeymoon Pixie. Boy I'm happy with that decision. The site is so easy to set up and our wedding guests loved using it and found it easy and secure. Guests felt connected to us and our adventure. I highly recommend using Honeymoon Pixie. I couldn't be any happier with our decision. We have even had 2 friends go on and use Honeymoon Pixie after us and absolutely love it!! Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Alycia
Wedding:
10/17/2014
5.0/5.0
Honeymoon Pixie was user-friendly and intuitive site that made our wedding gift experience something to brag about.
Our friends and family throughout the world were able to easliy provide us with a pleathora of gifts for our Australian
honeymoon.

While they came highly recommended, we were still skeptical about providing bank account information and the processing of
transactions. Their team went above and beyond to ease these concerns and provide us with reassurance. As well, any questions
we had were answered within the hour, giving us the peace of mind needed during the stresses of planning a wedding.

We were instantly updated on the status of our gifts and provided details from each gift giver. Honeymoon pixie site is definitely
heads above the rest. The number of options available was extraordinary. From delicious breakfast to breath-taking excursions,
we were provided with everything needed to create the perfect honeymoon. No detail was overlooked.

Everyone commented on what a great operation they have at Honeymoon Pixie. From the ease of transactions to the minimal fees,
you have made yourself leaders in this online space.

While on our honeymoon, their courteous staff even followed up with us to make sure that our experience met our expectations. I can tell
they far surpassed our wildest dreams.

Through our use of Honeymoon Pixie they created a new group of supporters for any honeymoon goers. Already our friends
and family have recommended the site to several other couples. They have fans for life.

Thank you honeymoon pixie!

The Skawski's
Honeymoon Pixie was user-friendly and intuitive site that made our wedding gift experience something to brag about.
Read more...
Honeymoon Pixie was user-friendly and intuitive site that made our wedding gift experience something to brag about.
Our friends and family throughout the world were able to easliy provide us with a pleathora of gifts for our Australian
honeymoon.

While they came highly recommended, we were still skeptical about providing bank account information and the processing of
transactions. Their team went above and beyond to ease these concerns and provide us with reassurance. As well, any questions
we had were answered within the hour, giving us the peace of mind needed during the stresses of planning a wedding.

We were instantly updated on the status of our gifts and provided details from each gift giver. Honeymoon pixie site is definitely
heads above the rest. The number of options available was extraordinary. From delicious breakfast to breath-taking excursions,
we were provided with everything needed to create the perfect honeymoon. No detail was overlooked.

Everyone commented on what a great operation they have at Honeymoon Pixie. From the ease of transactions to the minimal fees,
you have made yourself leaders in this online space.

While on our honeymoon, their courteous staff even followed up with us to make sure that our experience met our expectations. I can tell
they far surpassed our wildest dreams.

Through our use of Honeymoon Pixie they created a new group of supporters for any honeymoon goers. Already our friends
and family have recommended the site to several other couples. They have fans for life.

Thank you honeymoon pixie!

The Skawski's Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
JoAnna
Wedding:
10/17/2014
5.0/5.0
My husband and I are in our 40's. I was widowed, and he was divorced. We have 5 children. We did not need to register for a bunch of household goods. All we wanted was a honeymoon and much needed getaway alone together. So we made this our only registry. Our guests used it with ease. We got notified whenever a gift was made - immediately! It was so easy to use, super user friendly for me to set up. When I wanted our money, I clicked a button or two and a check was on the way! It couldn't have been easier. It is the classy way of asking your guests to fund your honeymoon! I did research for weeks on what site to use, and this was the one most highly regarded online, and by friends who had used multiple services. I also read reviews on why other ones with hotels may lock you in and not be the best way to go. Highly recommend!!!!
My husband and I are in our 40's. I was widowed, and he was divorced. We have 5 children. We did not need to register for Read more...
My husband and I are in our 40's. I was widowed, and he was divorced. We have 5 children. We did not need to register for a bunch of household goods. All we wanted was a honeymoon and much needed getaway alone together. So we made this our only registry. Our guests used it with ease. We got notified whenever a gift was made - immediately! It was so easy to use, super user friendly for me to set up. When I wanted our money, I clicked a button or two and a check was on the way! It couldn't have been easier. It is the classy way of asking your guests to fund your honeymoon! I did research for weeks on what site to use, and this was the one most highly regarded online, and by friends who had used multiple services. I also read reviews on why other ones with hotels may lock you in and not be the best way to go. Highly recommend!!!! Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
9/28/2014
5.0/5.0
Honeymoon Pixie is a wonderful service that I really cannot say enough great things about. I looked at quite a few other honeymoon registry sites and actually had started an account with another company but found that it was nearly impossible to setup so I quickly switched to Honeymoon Pixie. The Honeymoon Pixie website was a breeze to set up (as compared to the previous website that almost required website programming knowledge) and within about an hours time I had set up all of our registry gifts. Since our honeymoon gifts were based on specific locations, I wanted to add pictures of the various cities we were headed to so our guests could get an idea of what they were giving us and it was so simple to add pictures and descriptions to each of the gifts. We heard from quite a few of our guests that they had a fun time looking at our planned trip and deciding what to contribute towards. Payout was also simple and easy, we used both the transfer to our bank as well as via Paypal and both ways were very fast and seamless. Andrew & Gina have been nothing but friendly and helpful and you can't go wrong with the awesome service they provide.
Honeymoon Pixie is a wonderful service that I really cannot say enough great things about. I looked at quite a few other Read more...
Honeymoon Pixie is a wonderful service that I really cannot say enough great things about. I looked at quite a few other honeymoon registry sites and actually had started an account with another company but found that it was nearly impossible to setup so I quickly switched to Honeymoon Pixie. The Honeymoon Pixie website was a breeze to set up (as compared to the previous website that almost required website programming knowledge) and within about an hours time I had set up all of our registry gifts. Since our honeymoon gifts were based on specific locations, I wanted to add pictures of the various cities we were headed to so our guests could get an idea of what they were giving us and it was so simple to add pictures and descriptions to each of the gifts. We heard from quite a few of our guests that they had a fun time looking at our planned trip and deciding what to contribute towards. Payout was also simple and easy, we used both the transfer to our bank as well as via Paypal and both ways were very fast and seamless. Andrew & Gina have been nothing but friendly and helpful and you can't go wrong with the awesome service they provide. Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Kristen
Wedding:
9/27/2014
5.0/5.0
We are SO glad we chose HoneymoonPixie for our wedding registry!! Our friends and family were able to contribute towards memories on our honeymoon to Thailand that will last a lifetime! The HoneymoonPixie team was also extremely helpful, got our money to us within just 3 days of request, and were great to work with! Would recommend HoneymoonPixie to any and all couples!!
We are SO glad we chose HoneymoonPixie for our wedding registry!! Our friends and family were able to contribute towards Read more...
We are SO glad we chose HoneymoonPixie for our wedding registry!! Our friends and family were able to contribute towards memories on our honeymoon to Thailand that will last a lifetime! The HoneymoonPixie team was also extremely helpful, got our money to us within just 3 days of request, and were great to work with! Would recommend HoneymoonPixie to any and all couples!! Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
tricia
Wedding:
9/26/2014
5.0/5.0
I used honeymoonpixie.com after a friend recommended them to me. The premise of the website is absolutely genius for newlyweds. You give your shower guests/wedding guests a forum for them to buy you "experiences" and "gifts" on your honeymoon, but in reality they are giving you cash. Most of them do not even realize it and they feel apart of your honeymoon giving you excursions, and romantic dinners but in reality you get the cash value of the gift. You get 100% of the gift price and honeymoon pixie charges a 7% fee to buyer (like a tax) at end of purchase. We ended up receiving over $1500 in cash from honeymoonpixie as well as all of our items from registry. I would say we made out well because bed bath and beyond only goes so far. Cash is king! Love this site. Will recommend to anyone and everyone!

-Tricia & Liborio
I used honeymoonpixie.com after a friend recommended them to me. The premise of the website is absolutely genius for Read more...
I used honeymoonpixie.com after a friend recommended them to me. The premise of the website is absolutely genius for newlyweds. You give your shower guests/wedding guests a forum for them to buy you "experiences" and "gifts" on your honeymoon, but in reality they are giving you cash. Most of them do not even realize it and they feel apart of your honeymoon giving you excursions, and romantic dinners but in reality you get the cash value of the gift. You get 100% of the gift price and honeymoon pixie charges a 7% fee to buyer (like a tax) at end of purchase. We ended up receiving over $1500 in cash from honeymoonpixie as well as all of our items from registry. I would say we made out well because bed bath and beyond only goes so far. Cash is king! Love this site. Will recommend to anyone and everyone!

-Tricia & Liborio Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Tiffany
Wedding:
9/7/2014
5.0/5.0
Using HoneymoonPixie couldn't have been easier. And our wedding guests loved contributing to our honeymoon fund. We received our funds soon after, and the customer service was great. Would definitely recommend to others to use!
Using HoneymoonPixie couldn't have been easier. And our wedding guests loved contributing to our honeymoon fund. We Read more...
Using HoneymoonPixie couldn't have been easier. And our wedding guests loved contributing to our honeymoon fund. We received our funds soon after, and the customer service was great. Would definitely recommend to others to use! Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Will
Wedding:
8/31/2014
5.0/5.0
When it came to our honeymoon, we waffled on possible destinations from Seville to Saigon, Marrakesh to Machu Picchu, Christchurch to Cairo before settling on South Africa. We wanted to stay in camp sites and big city apartments; explore everything from renowned museums to lunch spots with bras hanging from the ceiling; go golfing, ostrich riding, wining, dining and even shark diving. Honeymoon Pixie made it all possible.

I work in web content for a living, which made me appreciate the functionality of this site. But rest assured, you don't need to be a web whiz to use it; the interfaces are simple and user-friendly. And the provided spaces that allowed us to describe all the hotels, meals, transportation and activities that our wedding guests could purchase not only brought the gift options to life, it made our guests excited about buying them for us. And they did, as all the items on our lengthy registry (we had 140 possible gifts, in all) were purchased!

Two other features I liked: 1) The secure transfer of funds via direct deposit for a small fee was great. And 2) the detailed thank you list not only provided us with information about who bought what, but it also gave us email address for all our guests. This will allow us to easily send them photos of us taking part in the honeymoon activity they paid for, which I thought was a really nice touch.

Two points of constructive criticism: 1) I would really like to have had the ability to embed our registry on our wedding website. As it stood, we had to link to our registry on the Honeymoon Pixie site from a registry page on our WordPress site. And 2) It would be great to have the ability to include hyperlinks in a description of each registry item, which guests could click on to get to a site providing more details about what they would be buying.

If you're trying to create an online honeymoon registry, I don't think you'll find a better option to do so than Honeymoon Pixie. Trust me, I checked!
When it came to our honeymoon, we waffled on possible destinations from Seville to Saigon, Marrakesh to Machu Picchu, Read more...
When it came to our honeymoon, we waffled on possible destinations from Seville to Saigon, Marrakesh to Machu Picchu, Christchurch to Cairo before settling on South Africa. We wanted to stay in camp sites and big city apartments; explore everything from renowned museums to lunch spots with bras hanging from the ceiling; go golfing, ostrich riding, wining, dining and even shark diving. Honeymoon Pixie made it all possible.

I work in web content for a living, which made me appreciate the functionality of this site. But rest assured, you don't need to be a web whiz to use it; the interfaces are simple and user-friendly. And the provided spaces that allowed us to describe all the hotels, meals, transportation and activities that our wedding guests could purchase not only brought the gift options to life, it made our guests excited about buying them for us. And they did, as all the items on our lengthy registry (we had 140 possible gifts, in all) were purchased!

Two other features I liked: 1) The secure transfer of funds via direct deposit for a small fee was great. And 2) the detailed thank you list not only provided us with information about who bought what, but it also gave us email address for all our guests. This will allow us to easily send them photos of us taking part in the honeymoon activity they paid for, which I thought was a really nice touch.

Two points of constructive criticism: 1) I would really like to have had the ability to embed our registry on our wedding website. As it stood, we had to link to our registry on the Honeymoon Pixie site from a registry page on our WordPress site. And 2) It would be great to have the ability to include hyperlinks in a description of each registry item, which guests could click on to get to a site providing more details about what they would be buying.

If you're trying to create an online honeymoon registry, I don't think you'll find a better option to do so than Honeymoon Pixie. Trust me, I checked! Read less
Services Used: Travel, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Sarah
Wedding:
8/30/2014
5.0/5.0
I would highly recommend Honeymoonpixie! We wanted to create a wedding registry for our wedding, but already owned a home with all its essentials. Honeymoonpixie was a great option for us to register for what we really needed....a honeymoon!! After all of the wedding expenses we wouldn't have been able to afford a honeymoon on our own. This website lets you create your own honeymoon registry and choose different gift options.
I will say that I did my research before choosing Honeymoonpixie. There are a lot of different honeymoon registries out there today and it can be confusing! Honeymoonpixie was simple, easy to use, and cost effective. Also I had a question about using the site and called for help. They answered the phone and were very helpful answering all of my questions! After the wedding you can choose to have the money transferred directly into your bank account or sent to you in the form of a check.
So many of our guests thought this was a great idea and wish they had thought of using a site like this for their wedding! It would be great for other occasions too when you don't need a traditional registry. And remember you can always have 2 registries...we had this one and one at bed bath beyond for just a handful of things we did need. I will say that honeymoonpixie was a big hit!!
We are looking forward to our honeymoon next month! Thanks to honeymoonpixie it is fully paid for and will be a vacation of a lifetime!!!
I would highly recommend Honeymoonpixie! We wanted to create a wedding registry for our wedding, but already owned a home Read more...
I would highly recommend Honeymoonpixie! We wanted to create a wedding registry for our wedding, but already owned a home with all its essentials. Honeymoonpixie was a great option for us to register for what we really needed....a honeymoon!! After all of the wedding expenses we wouldn't have been able to afford a honeymoon on our own. This website lets you create your own honeymoon registry and choose different gift options.
I will say that I did my research before choosing Honeymoonpixie. There are a lot of different honeymoon registries out there today and it can be confusing! Honeymoonpixie was simple, easy to use, and cost effective. Also I had a question about using the site and called for help. They answered the phone and were very helpful answering all of my questions! After the wedding you can choose to have the money transferred directly into your bank account or sent to you in the form of a check.
So many of our guests thought this was a great idea and wish they had thought of using a site like this for their wedding! It would be great for other occasions too when you don't need a traditional registry. And remember you can always have 2 registries...we had this one and one at bed bath beyond for just a handful of things we did need. I will say that honeymoonpixie was a big hit!!
We are looking forward to our honeymoon next month! Thanks to honeymoonpixie it is fully paid for and will be a vacation of a lifetime!!! Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Jack
Wedding:
7/26/2014
5.0/5.0
Honeymoon Pixie is a fantastic website. As a second marriage, when you pretty much have everything in terms of blenders and towel sets, it allowed us the opportunity to receive cash for customized gifts that our guests could select. It was great!!
Honeymoon Pixie is a fantastic website. As a second marriage, when you pretty much have everything in terms of blenders Read more...
Honeymoon Pixie is a fantastic website. As a second marriage, when you pretty much have everything in terms of blenders and towel sets, it allowed us the opportunity to receive cash for customized gifts that our guests could select. It was great!! Read less
Services Used: Unique Services

MAP

 
Redmond, WA 98053 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Honeymoon Pixie
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1321315594708 giftboxwithlogo600x600