130x130_sq_1321315594708-giftboxwithlogo600x600

Honeymoon Pixie

Redmond , WA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Redmond, WA US 98053 (map)

PHONE

888-747-4943

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Honeymoon Pixie is a gift registry that provides couples with gifts for a memorable honeymoon experience.


Creating your registry website is quick, free and easy. Simply... Read more
Honeymoon Pixie is a gift registry that provides couples with gifts for a memorable honeymoon experience.


Creating your registry website is quick, free and easy. Simply create an account, select the exclusive Pixie One-Click registry, and we’ll produce your own honeymoon registry website that you can be share with family and friends.


Guests visit your unique registry website and purchase gifts for your honeymoon. You can request to have the gift funds be sent to you at any time.


Unlike traditional wedding registries, your guests’ purchase will provide you with an amazing honeymoon experience that you’ll always remember them by. You’ll have the memories of a dream honeymoon that will be cherished for a lifetime.


Browse our list of sample honeymoon registries for inspiration and read real testimonials!

Questions? Contact Us directly, or call toll-free: 888-74Pixie Read less
Unique Services

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1319562927630-hpcouple2
130x130_sq_1319562958081-hpcouple5
130x130_sq_1319562916335-hpcouple1
130x130_sq_1319562949392-hpcouple4
130x130_sq_1319562938394-hpcouple3
130x130_sq_1320871972754-nickiejason
130x130_sq_1320872020334-brookedave
130x130_sq_1320872201107-melissadanny
130x130_sq_1322695721448-shutterstock293038571modified
130x130_sq_1322695641057-shutterstock19776295
130x130_sq_1322695780823-shutterstock1330271s
130x130_sq_1322694759604-shutterstock54656083r
130x130_sq_1322694886667-shutterstock1861695s
130x130_sq_1322694957760-shutterstock49294372s
130x130_sq_1322695071729-shutterstock19080280s
130x130_sq_1322695133588-shutterstock51175090s
130x130_sq_1322695192823-shutterstock56562304s
130x130_sq_1322695241229-shutterstock23441818s
130x130_sq_1322695281573-shutterstock5704870s
130x130_sq_1322695345698-shutterstock20537966s
130x130_sq_1322695450979-shutterstock59181946s
130x130_sq_1322695515229-shutterstock948488s
130x130_sq_1322695583042-shutterstock1998891
130x130_sq_1322696614370-depositphotos2082483xs
130x130_sq_1322696635276-depositphotos2361334xs
130x130_sq_1322696668448-depositphotos3752446xs
130x130_sq_1322696692713-shutterstock134110
130x130_sq_1322696758604-shutterstock948523
130x130_sq_1322696791792-shutterstock1672485
130x130_sq_1322696860260-shutterstock3827023
130x130_sq_1322696887854-shutterstock4812520
130x130_sq_1322696942417-shutterstock11281105
130x130_sq_1322697005776-shutterstock172016114
130x130_sq_1322697060932-shutterstock57716254
130x130_sq_1322697205854-shutterstock16741180
130x130_sq_1322697296135-shutterstock58833121
130x130_sq_1322697350432-shutterstock54749839a2
130x130_sq_1322697417510-shutterstock3347817
130x130_sq_1322697455542-shutterstock55505458
130x130_sq_1322697805213-shutterstock55149526
130x130_sq_1322697515588-shutterstock47313784flipped
130x130_sq_1322697587948-shutterstock148683161
130x130_sq_1322697702745-shutterstock1092057
130x130_sq_1322698687604-shutterstock57063895
130x130_sq_1322698616620-shutterstock11004487
130x130_sq_1322698575354-shutterstock4887325
130x130_sq_1322698798245-shutterstock15957820
130x130_sq_1322698717432-shutterstock54187237
130x130_sq_1322698592667-shutterstock2716911
130x130_sq_1322698666276-shutterstock55903948
130x130_sq_1322698745026-shutterstock25049152
130x130_sq_1322698859823-shutterstock23507812
130x130_sq_1322698772667-shutterstock6349627
130x130_sq_1322699000510-depositphotos1505836xs
130x130_sq_1322699038370-honeymoonregistrylingerie11014285a
130x130_sq_1322699072198-honeymoonregistryswimwear1731403
130x130_sq_1322699107620-shutterstock33447235
130x130_sq_1322699130917-shutterstock52632619
130x130_sq_1322699189229-shutterstock10148401
130x130_sq_1322699242276-honeymoonregistryluggage54731479
130x130_sq_1322699165854-shutterstock26419652
130x130_sq_1322699279385-shutterstock25551868
130x130_sq_1322699302792-shutterstock24419998
130x130_sq_1322700197292-shutterstock2102180
130x130_sq_1322699412385-shutterstock37349746
130x130_sq_1322700549120-shutterstock24577924
130x130_sq_1322699983495-depositphotos1766581xs
130x130_sq_1322700012901-depositphotos3148468xs
130x130_sq_1322700032354-shutterstock58503170
130x130_sq_1322700126635-shutterstock6359935
130x130_sq_1322700090745-shutterstock18948685
130x130_sq_1322700147713-shutterstock21144286
130x130_sq_1322700246495-shutterstock55285483
130x130_sq_1322700480213-shutterstock21976672
130x130_sq_1322700281120-shutterstock32739949
130x130_sq_1322700350979-depositphotos2176034xs
130x130_sq_1322700382026-shutterstock41039203
130x130_sq_1322699957901-depositphotos1248664xs
130x130_sq_1322698224807-dreamstime15196082
130x130_sq_1322698211417-dreamstime14665277
130x130_sq_1322698261370-dreamstime12175498
130x130_sq_1322698344370-epcot
130x130_sq_1322698272635-dreamstime13882310
130x130_sq_1322698036510-shutterstock10136980
130x130_sq_1322600670852-shutterstockcruise
130x130_sq_1322697925901-shutterstock34458544s
130x130_sq_1322697942323-shutterstock34500985s
130x130_sq_1322698063651-shutterstock49098601
130x130_sq_1322698095776-shutterstock29896009

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jenifer
Wedding:
10/25/2013
5.0/5.0
As a newly wed. couple we were searching for new and modern ways to help us with our gifts. We wanted someway to have a fund for our dream honeymoon. I stumbled upon Honeymoon pixie and well we cannot say enough good things about Honeymoon Pixie! Not only did they provide a safe and secure way to transmit funds, but their website was fun and user friendly. We had a blast creating it!

We both dreamed of going back and reliving our trip where Mike proposed, Disney World. Not only were our friends and family members able to help us with that dream but were able to choose how they wanted to help us. Honeymoon Pixie allowed us to set out site up to be easy and offer a chance for people to specifically pay for a dinner, plane tickets, park tickets, etc..

Thank you, Honeymoon Pixie, for a superb job and going above and beyond what we ever expected! You made our Honeymoon memorable!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
10/19/2013
5.0/5.0
Honeymoon Pixie was a great way for us to register for our honeymoon! Guests found it fun and easy to use. The website was easy to navigate and whenever I had an issue I received a very prompt response. Also, we received our gift money very fast each time we redeemed. Great service!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
10/19/2013
5.0/5.0
WE LOVED HONEYMOON PIXIE'S SITE!!!! We did not want to have a traditional registry & wanted to focus more on our honeymoon. Honeymoon Pixie's site was SUPER EASY to work with! On top of that they had MULTIPLE options on how to "receive" your money. We selected to get a check & it was promptly sent! Great customer service!!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Inez
Wedding:
9/14/2013
5.0/5.0
My husband and I were recently married in September. Since we had been living together for years, in lieu of a traditional registry, we decided to opt for a honeymoon registry so that we could go on a fabulous honeymoon. After all, once you live together you pretty much have all that you need for the house and why not take a wonderful trip to celebrate the beginning of your marriage! None of my friends had used a service like this before, so to begin my search, I did what any bride would do and I googled honeymoon registry and then checked out reviews for the companies that I found. I decided to use Honeymoon Pixie because all of the reviews were very positive (in fact, I hadn't come across one that was negative). I also really liked the fact that you could customize the webpage with pictures, video and information relating to your specific destination. They have many samples to guide you along the way and you can set all the activities and pricing based on information that you receive from your travel agent. The site also has many unique features that really enhance the user experience. It is really easy to use and their preloaded pictures and formats making creating your website super simple. I am very glad I went with Honeymoon Pixie because their customer service was fantastic and I had absolutely no issues at all. All of my bridal shower guests raved how great the site was and that they all liked the convenience of being able to purchase a gift without having to go to the store. Throughout the process, I did have one question to which I got an immediate response. They also send you a confirmation email when they send out your funds and you can even set email notifications to know when a gift has been purchased. I would absolutely recommend this service as it was easy to set up, their responsiveness and professionalism was unmatched and it offers great value and flexibility to your guests.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Camilla
Wedding:
9/8/2013
5.0/5.0
What an amazing service that Honeymoon Pixie offered! My husband and I wanted a non-traditional gift registry and Honeymoon Pixie was the perfect option for us! There are other honeymoon fun sites, but none that are so personal and fun and really allow the couple to be themselves. Our friends and family actually referred to our registry as our "wedding site" it was super cute! I would highly recommend them for the efficiency of the site and the operators, they are extremely on the ball and ready to help!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jim
Wedding:
8/31/2013
5.0/5.0
After our engagement, my fiancé and I were very excited to start planning our wedding. Family and friends started asking us where we planned to register for wedding gifts. Since we already had many of the appliances and other household items that are typical wedding gifts and were planning to take our kids on a "familymoon" vacation to Hawaii, we had to find a creative alternative. We were thrilled to find Honeymoon Pixie - a perfect solution to meet our needs.

Within minutes of registering on Honeymoon Pixie we were able to quickly and easily set-up a personalized and fun website to share with our family and friends. We had fun selecting an assortment of gift ideas from airfare and hotel rooms to romantic dinners and activities with the kids. Our family and friends loved the idea and had lots of fun selecting different gifts towards our vacation. So instead of trying to figure out what to do with two toasters and three salad bowls, our family and friends collectively gave us what is going to be an amazing and special vacation in Hawaii.

Our experience using Honeymoon Pixie was exceptional. It was easy to use, simple to set-up, and their customer support was simply the best! We strongly recommend Honeymoon Pixie to anyone who is looking for a fun, creative, and easy to use wedding gift registry.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mary
Wedding:
8/31/2013
5.0/5.0
Since we have not really put our households together and we went overseas for our wedding and honeymoon and dealing with various currencies as well we were looking for a alternative to the regular "glass and sheets" registry. but just collecting money was not "tasteful" either we thought. So, we were very happy to have come across this type of registry, The Honeymoon Pixie. How cute is that? :)
Very happy how one can modify the entries, activities and such and the collection of the funds was very easy. I have suggested it to 2 more couples already and hope they like it as much as we did.
Thank you!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Johanna
Wedding:
8/17/2013
5.0/5.0
We used Honeymoon Pixie as one of the registries for our wedding this past August. I loved the idea of a honeymoon registry over the traditional registries because we already had pretty much everything we needed..plus, I LOVE to travel!

I highly recommend using Honeymoon Pixie! The site was easy to create, edit and use. An email was sent every time someone gave us a gift or left us a message on our site. I was also very impressed with the level and timely manner that customer service responded when I had a question.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Leyla
Wedding:
8/11/2013
5.0/5.0
I was told by Honeymoon Pixie by a co-worker of mine. She had suggested I do this for my wedding. To be quite honest, I had never heard of a honeymoon registry before and thought I would give it a try. It was very easy to navigate and put together a registry. It was a lot of fun too! My (now) husband and I would sit down on a weekend night together with some wine and music and have fun Googling things to do on our honeymoon. It was also great to be able to make your own page with your story and even pictures! With us living on the opposite coast as our family and friends, some of them didn't really know our story! We put the link to our registry on our wedding invites and got a pretty good response. My husband and I are very happy with our experience with Honeymoon Pixie. I forgot to mention, they are awesome people! They are super friendly and extremely helpful. Love them!
Services Used: Unique Services
130x130_sq_1344442712877-july2012290
lauren
Wedding:
6/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Honeymoon Pixie was a fantastic find for my shower and our wedding! Our guests were so impressed with the idea of contributing to our honeymoon and it made shopping quite easy for them! We were able to tailor our registry to exactly what items we wanted to include, and had the honeymoon of a lifetime in Hawaii. The site was super easy to use and communication with any staff from Honeymoon Pixie was always prompt and pleasant. I highly recommend them if you are looking for a honeymoon registry instead of something more traditional.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristin
Wedding:
6/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Could not have more positive things to say about Honeymoon Pixie! We researched various "honeymoon fund" sites and chose Honeymoon Pixies because of the credit card processing option! I had recently been to two weddings where the couples used Honeyfund, and I loved the concept, but then instead of paying at the time of picking out your "gift", I had to print a certificate and include it with my wedding card, along with a check or cash. It felt like it cheapened my gift.

Our guests LOVED the ease of the credit card! We even included the fee on the guests end, and not a single person complained...actually, everyone said "I didn't have to drive to the bank to get cash or wait for you to get back from your honeymoon to cash my check!"

We got our site up and running about 2 weeks prior to the wedding and had already fulfilled about half of our requests! We chose to redeem it all together, after our honeymoon, and the processing was such a quick turnaround!

Thank you Honeymoon Pixie for making our gift registry so easy! Cheers!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
As a newly wedded couple, we cannot say enough good things about Honeymoon Pixie! We both desired to have the most magical honeymoon experience possible and believed that a honeymoon registry would be the best way to go. After researching online about which was the best site, we found that Honeymoon Pixie had, by far, the best reviews--and they were spot on! Not only did they provide a safe and secure way to transmit funds, but their website was fun and user friendly. We had a blast creating it! Our family and friends were able to see our itinerary and choose which activities or items to give towards. It was so special to see them give towards events that would be among the most precious memories in our possession. Thank you, Honeymoon Pixie, for a superb job and an outstanding dedication in helping to make Honeymoon memories that will last a lifetime!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Vanessa
Wedding:
3/16/2013
5.0/5.0
Honeymoon Pixie was a great site to use for a honeymoon registry! I was surprised to receive a personal email from the staff every time a check was mailed to me. The site was delightful no issues at all & simple to use, we enjoyed it very much!!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Meredith
Wedding:
9/15/2012
5.0/5.0
Registering with Honeymoon Pixie was one of the best decisions we made! Not only did it make the gift-giving process easy (for both us and our guests), but it was also a lot of fun. Deciding what to put on the registry helped us narrow down what we really wanted to do on our honeymoon. Plus, our guests enjoyed knowing that they'd given us "scuba diving" or "champagne in our hotel room." We made sure to take pictures to include in thank yous, so guests could see us putting their gifts to use. The entire process was simple and straightforward - from designing the registry site to actually getting the check. The HP team was professional, timely, and attentive to our needs. Overall, we were extremely satisfied with our experience. Thanks to Honeymoon Pixie, we were able to spend two amazing weeks in New Zealand without stressing about our finances. We would definitely recommend this service to anyone considering a honeymoon registry.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dawn
Wedding:
8/25/2012
5.0/5.0
Honeymoon Pixie was a great service for us! We really wanted a honeymoon as a gift and our guests loved the page we created at Honeymoon Pixie! The best part is it's a free site and you can set it up so there is no fee at all for the couple! There is a small service fee per guest donation, but we chose to charge it to the guests (which is very little per transaction). The site was easy to use and the guests all loved it. Any slight problems we had were addressed very quickly when we emailed them. We chose to have the money sent to us as a check and we received it in less than a week! This is a great site with wonderful options, friendly and helpful staff, and a beautiful easy to use site!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Paola
Wedding:
8/4/2012
5.0/5.0
Our entire registry was done through Honeymoon Pixie. We decided to use a wedding registry because we've lived together for some years and have everything we need for our home. The weddign registry allowed us to have the honeymoon of our dreams in Bora Bora and Tahiti.

I chose Honeymoon Pixie in particular since there was no cost and I had the option of choosing whether we or our guests paid teh credit card charge free. Setting up the registry was extremely easy and they even gave sample trips that we could go off of.

We got tons of compliments by our guests for the wedding registry. They had fun choosing activities that we would be doing for our honeymoon. I would definitely recommend Honeymoon Pixie to any couple considering a wedding registry.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Honeymoon Pixie was absolutely wonderful! My husband and I already lived together and didn't need many of the typical wedding shower gifts. We loved the idea of registering for our honeymoon in Antigua. Our friends and families enjoyed picking out special activities for us. My entire wedding shower was tropical themed to go along with honeymoon pixie registry. I highly recommend this company. The staff was easy to work with and had a great response time.
Services Used: Travel
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Beatrice
Wedding:
7/19/2012
5.0/5.0
Honeymoon Pixie turned out to be exactly what we were looking for! We wanted a place for family to donate money to help with our honeymoon finances, but be able to donate in a fun way. Our guests all said they loved the convenience of it as well. I couldn't have been more pleased with this service, and I highly recommend this website to other brides!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sara
Wedding:
7/8/2012
5.0/5.0
Honeymoonpixie.com was very easy and user friendly to set up our honeymoon account.
When I had questions they answered me right away and were very pleasant.
I've recommended this site to a few of my friends to use to set up their honeymoon account!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ebony
Wedding:
7/7/2012
5.0/5.0
I would recommend a honeymoon registry to anyone! My husband and I were already established before meeting each other. When it was time to get married we realized that we did not want Kitchen supplies! So he dug around and found Honeymoon Pixie. You can set up the page so that the guests are picking different tours and things for you to do during your honeymoon. We then used our GoPro to record snippets of the tours and make a small video for them to watch. Facebook was full of compliments. Not only that it was so nice having money in placed directly to a time that was just for us. During the planning of the wedding we kept having to pay for more and more things that made the honeymoon completely on the guests who chose to give gifts. We went to a couples resort and all the "friends" that we met there were in the same situation as far as not having as much funds for the honeymoon as they had planned. We however, had the honeymoon taken care of. I definitely think that any couple who do not have Mommy or Daddy paying for their Happily ever after should seriously consider this option. They will also save the address info in order to make it easier for you to send Thank you Cards. Five thumbs up Honeymoon Pixie!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
6/30/2012
5.0/5.0
I used Honeymoon Pixie to allow my guests to help us out with our honeymoon travels. This website was easy to use, had great customer service, and was an excellent way for my guests to give a gift in a simple way! A lot of my guests commented on how awesome Honeymoon Pixie was and it really helped us go on the honeymoon of our dreams!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joseph
Wedding:
6/30/2012
5.0/5.0
After reviewing all of the honeymoon gift registries, my wife and I decided on Honeymoon Pixie due to their ease of creating the registry, their reviews, and their overall professional appearance. We couldn't be happier with the service and all of our guests loved visiting our site and customizing gifts for our wonderful Costa Rican honeymoon. The ability to edit the pre-packaged registries made completing the task effortless and every time payment was requested it was prompt and easy. I would (and have) highly recommended honeymoon pixie to other friends looking for a honeymoon registry!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Igor
Wedding:
5/3/2012
5.0/5.0
We want to thank Honeymoon Pixie on making our honeymoon planning so easy and effortless! We absolutely loved the idea that friends and family can all contribute towards one gift that is most important to us: our dream honeymoon! We felt it was just much more personal to contribute to a dinner on the beach or snorkeling adventure, rather than a toaster or china. We are also sure that our guests were feeling the same way! And Honeymoon Pixie was there every step of the way with instant email notifications every time someone makes the contribution and a phone call or email away to answer our questions.

Coming from Europe where wedding contributions in cash rather than material gifts is a tradition, we could not have been more appreciative and happier with Honeymoon Pixie and highly recommend it to everyone! Jelena & Igor
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
skooba83
Wedding:
4/27/2012
5.0/5.0
My wife and I have lived together for over 4 years, so we really didn't have much to put on a traditional wedding registry and didn't want to ask for cash. Honeymoon Pixie offered the perfect solution to our dilemma. The website is very straight forward and simple to use. You can choose preset ideas, and then go from there and add your own. The fee they charge is very reasonable considering how easy it makes everything, and if you have a PayPal account you can get your gifts out instantly.

We received numerous compliments from friends and family on Honeymoon Pixie. People thought it was unique and clever, and really enjoyed being able to buy us 'experiences' on our honeymoon.

My favorite part about using this as a registry is that wedding guests aren't forced to pay for overpriced goods at stores like Bed Bath & Beyond that you don't really need, but feel obligated to select because it's 'the thing to do'. Guests enjoy the process, don't have to leave their house and go hunting through a store for the exact brand of measuring cup located on an aisle that they need a ladder to reach.

If you're deciding what service to use, just quit stressing over it and go with Honeymoon Pixie, it takes one thing off the never-ending list of things to do for the wedding.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
AntoniaThornton
Wedding:
11/5/2011
5.0/5.0
I can't rate Honeymoon Pixie more highly. They were an absolute pleasure to deal with. They understood being an overseas client would be a little different and were great with their advice on how to redeem our honeymoon funds. The website is fun and our friends absolutely loved being able to pick unique gifts that we'd chosen and to be able to pick more than one. Their gift messages were really personal and it allowed us to make out thank you cards personal to them as well.
Andrew was always prompt and polite in the information he was able to provide and he made us feel like he cared personally about our honeymoon and the gifts we'd received. 5 out of 5 from us! Mr & Mrs Jennings
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mrs. Dion
Wedding:
10/8/2011
5.0/5.0
My husband and I couldn't be happier with Honeymoon Pixie! Creating our honeymoon registry was intuitive and easy, especially using Honeymoon Pixie's sample registries. It was also fun and easy to customize our honeymoon registry with pictures and descriptions that were personal to my husband and I. Our guests really enjoyed all the gift options they had when using Honeymoon Pixie, and they loved to know that they helped build our honeymoon. Most importantly, it only took a minute to transfer our Honeymoon Pixie funds into our bank account, so we could easily use the funds during our honeymoon in Bali!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
James Cooper
Wedding:
10/8/2011
5.0/5.0
I used Honeymoon Pixie to give my good friend and his wife private surf lessons in Bali during their honeymoon. The honeymoon registry provided a great way for me to contribute to a truly memorable experience rather than buy one of the remaining housewares off their Crate & Barrel registry. Honeymoon Pixie made everything really easy and saved me the time and hassle of going to the mall, gift wrapping and mailing their gift. I wish more of my engaged friends would use honeymoon registries because contributing to a unique experience feels much more gratifying than buying items the couple may rarely use or end up returning for cash.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
Honeymoon Pixie was a fantastic registry site! I got to register for EVERYTHING Honeymoon related and it really helped us to be able to afford our dream Honeymoon. Andrew was so easy to work with and getting my money was fast and secure. My guests LOVED being able to contribute to our vacation. We had moved into our own place 2 years prior to our wedding, and just didn't need the typical registry items like towels, appliances, etc. I did a lot of research looking for the most legit and secure honeymoon registry and after checking out a few websites, none of them compared to Honeymoon Pixie. My site looked beautiful, I was able to put up pictures of the 2 of us and a brief description of why we were using the site. All of the payment options for our guests, and the transfer of funds once we closed out the registry, were all secure and I was never once worried about sending my guests to the site, or having the site transfer my funds to me. This was the best decision we ever made!! Use this website!!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jessieanddan
Wedding:
7/16/2011
5.0/5.0
My husband and I are a somewhat non-traditional type. The last thing we wanted from our honeymoon registry was a toaster. In fact, we didn't want almost any gifts at all! That's why we decided to use Honeymoon Pixie and set up a honeymoon registry instead. For our honeymoon, we decided to take a three month backpacking tour through Europe. We didn't have enough money to make our magical journey really happen, so we turned to Honeymoon Pixie for some help. I had so much fun creating special gifts that people could purchase for us like "Skiing in the Alps for two" and "Wine Tasting in France". We didn't actually have to use the money for those specific things, of course, but the different adventure packages really helped our friends and family get into our trip. When you purchase wedding presents for someone, so much of your heart goes into helping them set up their new life. It's sweet and romantic. Being able to tell our story and show pictures of the adventures we might be taking really allowed our guests to put that same heart into our trip. My personal favorite part of Honeymoon Pixie: people can give gifts as low as $10. My husband and I just graduated from college, so many of our friends are still living the cheap lifestyle. I don't know many people who would send you a check for $10 at your wedding, but with Honeymoon Pixie, they were able to "Buy us a round of beer in Belgium!" or "Picnic wine in Paris". All those little gifts really add up quickly! I also really liked how the registry had the option to post on Facebook when we got a donation. It made it like an auction, showing our gifts as they came in and reminding our other friends to go and take a look at our registry. Not only did we have a blast setting up and monitoring our Honeymoon Pixie account, but we raised enough money to go on our trip! We visited twelve countries in Europe over three months and will have magical stories to share for the rest of our lives. Thank you so much Honeymoon Pixie for making it all possible!

- Jessie and Dan Payne
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jhpetrie
Wedding:
6/18/2011
5.0/5.0
Honeymoon Pixie was the perfect way for my husband and I to register for activites and luxuries to take advantage of on our honeymoon without having to ask our friends and familly for cash. Our guests could contribute to our honeymoon for specific activities and we were able to use the funds however we chose. Some activites we'd registered for in hopes of doing we weren't actually able to do in Mexico, but we used the money towards other activities and even saved some money! The website is very user friendly, even my grandma used it!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah Marino
Wedding:
2/20/2011
5.0/5.0
Fantastic honeymoon registry service - highly recommended for any engaged couple!

Thanks to Honeymoon Pixie we were able to have the honeymoon of our dreams in Australia.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Matt Marino
Wedding:
2/20/2011
5.0/5.0
Honeymoon Pixie was perfect for us! I researched many honeymoon registries and chose them for their ease of setup (only took a few minutes), usability and cost – they’re the cheapest of all honeymoon registries.

My fiancé and I really wanted to have a memorable trip to Australia so we created a honeymoon registry with all the fun stuff we wanted (eg hotel upgrades, snorkeling, restaurants, surfing, etc). Our guests loved this and we totally maxed out our honeymoon registry compared to our other traditional registry. Once we had collected the gifts, Honeymoon Pixie sent us a check right away for the balance. Having the extra cash definitely made the honeymoon more enjoyable and allowed us to have a very romantic couple weeks. I’d highly recommend Honeymoon Pixie.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Liz
Wedding:
11/18/2012
4.7/5.0
Honeymoon Pixie was just what we needed for a registry. The site was very self-explanatory and open about the charges that all these sites have. Everyone thought it was easy to use and I liked the fact that we didn't have to use Paypal and that we could get the money out without paying more. The site was also responsive to the one question that we had and we got our check quickly when we requested. The one small thing we would have wanted would have been the ability to change the order of items listed to match the order of our trip, but that was ultimately minor.
Services Used: Unique Services

MAP

 
Redmond, WA 98053 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Honeymoon Pixie
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo