130x130_sq_1403278122030-hmlr-romantic-moments

Honeymoons Designed

Tulsa , OK
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Tulsa, OK US 74134 (map)

PHONE

918-925-9941

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

"Travel Experiences as Unique as you are!"

At Honeymoons Designed we create Unique, Customized Travel Experiences. Do you want something different that is designed to fit... Read more
"Travel Experiences as Unique as you are!"

At Honeymoons Designed we create Unique, Customized Travel Experiences. Do you want something different that is designed to fit your personalities, lifestyle and travel style? An experience that is not the same as what your friends had? Something other than a "big-box" travel package or tour? We have been helping couples just like you, create the perfect experience, whatever it is!

This is our passion and we truly enjoy helping couples just like you, turn their dream honeymoons and/or destination weddings into reality! We offer a personalized approach to planning and feel this is how we can help you best. Taking the time upfront to talk to you, learn what matters most to you, and the memories that you want to make. As experienced travel professionals, we can then help you select the Honeymoon or Destination Wedding that's perfectly tailored to your needs, wants, desires and budget.

Have you dreamed of honeymooning in Tahiti, Bora Bora or Fiji? How about a romantic and cultural stay in Italy, France, Greece or Croatia? Based on your input, we'll help you choose the best option. What is your dream destination?

Anyone can book a trip. Our job is to create the right experience and have you come back raving! Don't trust just anyone. Let's work together and make your honeymoon a very memorable "once-in-a-lifetime" experience.

Reach us by phone at 918.925.9941 or 855.4A.BEACH

Email stephanie@honeymoonsdesigned.com

www.honeymoonsdesigned.com Read less
Travel , Unique Services

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1307582751709-bigstockbrideandgroomonbeach27390181
130x130_sq_1307582765312-bigstockcouple33245941
130x130_sq_1307582776014-bigstockhappycoupleinparis81661161
130x130_sq_1307582784562-bigstockjustmarried5220810
130x130_sq_1307582797370-bigstocklovingcoupleonhoneymoonvac39402921
130x130_sq_1307582803672-bigstocktropicalsunset1750516
130x130_sq_1307582817775-bigstockyoungandinlove1269063
130x130_sq_1307582833921-bigstockphotoboraboralagoon426090
130x130_sq_1307582859099-bigstockphotocabanabybeach620075
130x130_sq_1307582864278-drercpool51
130x130_sq_1307582866650-fotolia3444987s
130x130_sq_1307582868132-seaside
130x130_sq_1349568799696-p6160020
130x130_sq_1349568866405-imag0761
130x130_sq_1349568964551-dsc02588
130x130_sq_1349568979758-dsc02528
130x130_sq_1383938144803-787-hiresolution-dsc1548-
130x130_sq_1383938165787-p316204
130x130_sq_1383938187097-p315201
130x130_sq_1383938220955-p315199
130x130_sq_1383938272879-p318252
130x130_sq_1383938506576-dsc0130
130x130_sq_1383938675576-dscn074
130x130_sq_1298084463334-picture2crop
130x130_sq_1349567310657-815201285228am
130x130_sq_1318965670735-618
130x130_sq_1318965763742-657
130x130_sq_1318965807407-757
130x130_sq_1318965850556-773
130x130_sq_1318966083512-712
130x130_sq_1360111920030-imag0773

INFO FOR TRAVEL

What types of travel do you specialize in?
Cruises, Destination Weddings, Group Travel / Tours, Honeymoons, Luxury Vacation
What locations do you specialize in?
Africa, Alaska, Asia, Asia Pacific Islands, Australia / New Zealand, Caribbean, Central America, Dominican Republic, East Europe, Hawaii, Mexico, West Europe
Do you offer travel insurance?
Yes
Are all purchases (hotel, cars, excursions, and airfare) placed into one booking and charged a single transaction fee?
Yes
Do you charge separate transaction fees for each booking?
No
How/when can I reach you when on my trip in case of emergency?
We provide each of our clients with several contacts in case of emergency while traveling, including ours!
Are you willing to be available after business hours if necessary?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
The honeymoon that was planned was exactly what we wanted for the amount we wanted to spend. It was perfect in everyway and tailored to our specific wants. When searching through all the resorts on our own it was obvious we would not be able to make a wise decision. Relying on a travel agent who had been to the resorts in Mexico was a tremendous help in choosing the right one to go with.
Services Used: Travel, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristina
Wedding:
4/28/2014
5.0/5.0
Planning a wedding was stressful. I was very thankful that Honeymoons Designed helped us plan the perfect honeymoon in Maui, Hawaii! Stephanie was extremely helpful when it came to our questions, and very prompt too. With her help, my husband and I had the best honeymoon! The Westin Maui Resort & Spa was so beautiful and showed the true beauty of Hawaii all throughout the grounds. Stephanie had pre-booked activities for our stay. We even received a booklet laying out all of the details, confirmation numbers, directions, phone numbers and even tips on items to take along with us. Everything turned out perfect and we couldn't be more pleased with Honeymoons Designed. I definitely recommend that couples turn over the reins to the professionals, Honeymoons Designed, and remove some stress from their lives during their wedding planning.
Services Used: Travel, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
1/19/2014
5.0/5.0
Stephanie did a wonderful job planning our honeymoon. There are no words to describe how awesome it was! We had so much fun! Incredible activities and number one service.
Services Used: Travel, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
1/4/2014
5.0/5.0
Stephanie was very knowledgable and made the honeymoon process super easy.
Services Used: Travel
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Stephanie was amazing from start to finish.. She really helped us identify what we wanted out of our honeymoon. We decided on Fiji and she supplied us with amazing options of islands we wanted to stay on. Her idea to travel to 2 different islands during our stay was the best idea ever. Tokoriki and Namale were more than we had dreamed of.. picture perfect. Stephanie had everything planned and written out for us on the days we traveled.. we never felt confused and she gave us great travel advice. We will definitely use her for future trips!
Services Used: Travel, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Aaron
Wedding:
9/20/2013
5.0/5.0
Stephanie was amazing to work with. She made everything so easy it felt as though all we had to do was jump on a plane and go to our honeymoon. She took care of everything down to the smallest detail in making sure we had an amazing trip. We went to El Dorado Casitas Royale on her recommendation and wow was she right. The resort was beyond our wildest dreams. I highly recommend using Stephanie to plan your trip and trust her opinion. I will definitely use her again in planning any of our future trips.

~ Aaron & Sarah Moseley
Services Used: Travel, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
6/15/2013
5.0/5.0
We first met Stephanie through a local wedding vendor, and we are so glad we did! She was so fantastic. Very knowledgable about locations we were considering, so friendly, and flexible. She even met up with us after hours to accommodate our work schedules! Our honeymoon turned out fantastic and she helped us stay well within our budget without cutting any of our "must-have's". We were so satisfied that we were discussing planning our next vacation with Stephanie while we were still on our honeymoon! Very much recommended!!
Services Used: Travel
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Eric
Wedding:
6/15/2013
5.0/5.0
Stephanie from Honeymoons Designed was so helpful planning our honeymoon to Tahiti last Summer! She gave us everything we needed and went the extra mile with special surprises along the way. We couldn't have had a better trip, and we are so thankful we decided to use Honeymoons Designed to plan every little detail.
Services Used: Travel
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Misty
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
Stephanie knows her stuff! Our destination wedding required some specifics that were a bit tricky to find: nearby golf courses, old Mexico feel (not so touristy) and all-inclusive but kid friendly. It didn't take long for her to find us the Barcelo Palace in Los Cabos, Mexico. I can't put into words how wonderful our trip was. It is the most amazing place we've ever been and it's all thanks to Stephanie!
She coordinated and booked all travel and room reservations for everyone in our group. She coordinated the restaurants and menus for our rehearsal and reception dinners with the on-site wedding coordinator... she was able to take me through the travel and destination wedding process step by step, not missing any detail, with as little stress as possible. That is why I will always book all future travel with Honeymoons Designed!!
Services Used: Travel, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jason
Wedding:
5/18/2013
5.0/5.0
My wife and I are so glad that we worked with Honeymoons Designed for our honeymoon! Stephanie helped us find exactly what was perfect for us through her questionnaire and the process was so smooth. We had seen great pictures and reviews of our resort, but when we arrived we were blown away. They're are a lot of things that go into making a vacation perfect, and Honeymoons Designed knows exactly how to plan the perfect trip. I am very glad that I stopped trying to plan our vacation all by myself and put it into the most capable & professional hands.
Services Used: Travel, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Whitney
Wedding:
5/4/2013
5.0/5.0
Yay for Honeymoons Designed!!! We just got back from our FABULOUS Honeymoon to Barbados!!!!! It was an absolute dream! We were scrambling to find the perfect location and were running short on time. Other travel agents we visited were disappointing with limited options.. but luckily we found Stephanie with Honeymoons Designed and she was AMAZING! She found everything we were looking for AND got us booked quickly, even with our short timeline. She listens to your needs and gives excellent advise on all sorts of destinations. We highly recommend using Honeymoons Designed!

We can't say THANKS enough, Stephanie!

Whitney & Matt
Services Used: Travel
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Matt
Wedding:
5/4/2013
5.0/5.0
The last plans we made were for the Honeymoon. We could not find that "right" place we wanted that would fulfill our Honeymoon desires. We happened to see an advertisement from Stephanie. We made one call and within 24 hours she had several options, complete with details that hit the mark for our dream Honeymoon. After a few discussions, we were booked and had the all of our documents shipped in a "ready to go" package from Stephanie. She even made additional suggestions to make our arrival and trip more special after we booked our trip. Great customer service. I would use her again anytime for travel recommendations.
Services Used: Travel, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
We had an awesome time on our honeymoon to the Bahamas which Stephanie helped plan for us! She took care of and made sure that we knew all about the little details while traveling out of the country that we didn't even think about! This was one of our first out of the country vacations, and Stephanie made it a smooth and easy trip! Thank you.
Services Used: Travel
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Janet
Wedding:
3/9/2013
5.0/5.0
I can not say enough good things about working with Stephanie. I was skeptical at first to use a travel agent thinking "I can do all this by myself," but I am so very happy that I gave her a chance. She handled a cruise for us so well that we didn't even think twice about letting her book our honeymoon. Every last detail is taken care of. The great thing about her is also that she has been to so many different locations/hotels/resorts/etc - she can give a first hand account of the place!
Services Used: Transportation, Travel, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sally
Wedding:
1/19/2013
5.0/5.0
Stephanie at Honeymoons Designed did an amazing job on helping us pick out our honeymoon spot! She made it so simple and was great to work with! She helped us pick out an amazing resort in Dominican Republic and it couldn't of been any better! She also made the traveling and all our reservations super easy! I would highly recommend using her and I know we will definitely use her again next time we want to travel.
Services Used: Travel
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
11/10/2012
5.0/5.0
We traveled to Jamaica for our honeymoon. We had never traveled internationally before and Stephanie guided us through the whole process. She had AMAZING recommendations and led us to the NICEST all-inclusive in Montego Bay (NOT Sandals, which is what we only THOUGHT we wanted). She does most everything through email and fax, so it couldnt have been easier. She let us set up a payment plan. We met with her 2 weeks before our trip to go over last minute details, travel documents, etc. She also threw in VIP passes to the airport lounge, which was awesome! We had never worked with a travel agent before and decided that we never will travel without one again, thats how easy and stress free Stephanie made it!
Services Used: Travel
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rossana
Wedding:
9/22/2012
5.0/5.0
Stephanie knows her staff. She made the honeymoon planning easy and exiting! She was extremely knowledgeable. .. and provide us a ton of information and recomendations. She was always availabe to respond any of our questions. The hotel she recommend us was superb. We we more than please with her services and will highly recomend her
Services Used: Travel, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chase
Wedding:
6/30/2012
5.0/5.0
Stephanie was absolutely great to work with. As this was our first time to use a travel agent, we were somewhat skeptical about using one. But we are sure glad we did! Stephanie communicated with us very well and gave us very good options for travel destinations/activities/prices. When planning a honeymoon, save the time and stress and let Stephanie handle all of it, she does a great job and is very professional. She will listen to your requests and give you great options to choose from. She is very knowledgable of many resorts/destinations and will even give you hints and suggestions about the best places to eat or activities to do.
Services Used: Travel
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Scott
Wedding:
6/9/2012
5.0/5.0
We did a non-traditional destination for our honeymoon and went to Croatia and Montenegro. Stephanie was very helpful in finding 4 and 5 star hotels in excellent locations, finding the best airfare, organizing the order of the trip and setting up the day trips. Since it was a non-traditional type of trip we did have to do some leg work at the beginning to narrow down what we wanted to see and the areas to stay in but we enjoyed that part and Stephanie took it from there and did all the hard work for us. Her commission was very reasonable and well worth it considering the amount of work she did for us. We definitely recommend using Travel by Cannon.
Services Used: Travel
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ethan
Wedding:
5/26/2012
5.0/5.0
Stephanie Cannon provided a great service as our travel agent. We were unsure on whether or not to use an agent, but really are satisfied that we did. She knew all about the resorts we visited. She also helped with what to bring as far as clothes and how to prepare ourselves for visiting a different country. I highly recommend her and will go to her again for our next trip.
Services Used: Travel
Default-vendor-profile-pic
megan
Wedding:
5/5/2012
5.0/5.0
Stephenie did a great job helping us plan our honeymoon. We were pretty lost just looking on the internet and she pointed us in the PERFECT direction!
Services Used: Travel
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cari
Wedding:
10/28/2011
5.0/5.0
Stephanie has been incredible to work with. From the very beginning she talked with us on what kind of resort we were looking at, then gave us options, reviews, pros and cons of different resorts. She was extremely knowledgeable about the areas and different resort ownership groups and what they have to offer. She is extremely professional, efficient and flexible to work with. She booked our 50+ group for our wedding without a hitch and when a hurricane came through the day before the wedding, she handled it with ease and made sure everyone was calm, and taken care of so that they made their flights to the wedding. She genuinly cares about making sure your vacation/wedding/honeymoon is a dream come true! I will recommend her to anyone (and already have) and we will be using her for all our future travel needs! Thank you Stephanie!!
Services Used: Travel
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karen N.
Wedding:
6/11/2011
5.0/5.0
We used Stephanie Cannon for our Honeymoon and it proved to be a wise decision. Stephanie is on the ball! She worked her travel agent magic and got us the most for our budget! We were more than pleased with our Cruise to Alaska, she listened to what we wanted and we had the exact honeymoon we wanted! I would highly recomend her to anyone!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Hos423
Wedding:
4/23/2011
5.0/5.0
Stephanie did a great job in helping us plan the perfect Honeymoon this spring. We had a great time in Riveria Maya. No problems with our trip and all arrangements were perfect. I cannot wait to plan another vacation with her.
Services Used: Unique Services

MAP

 
Tulsa, OK 74134 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Honeymoons Designed
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1403278122030-hmlr-romantic-moments