130x130_sq_1393954522898-tablescape-

Hoste Events

CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

CA US

PHONE

323-691-5494

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

“Do what you love and you’ll never work a day in your life”

With this philosophy as the catalyst for her vocation, Claudia set the ultimate wheels of passion & creativity in... Read more
“Do what you love and you’ll never work a day in your life”

With this philosophy as the catalyst for her vocation, Claudia set the ultimate wheels of passion & creativity in motion and produced Hoste Events, a full service custom event and wedding planning company.

Claudia’s roots in the craftsmanship of beautifully detailed, authentic luxury invitations and event decor, coupled with her experience coordinating events at the Ojai Valley Inn & Spa and having worked with the likes of Mindy Weiss manifest in the utmost professional and personalized experience for her clients.

“I can find inventiveness anywhere from awe-inspiring new trends to timeless traditions, but the soul of my creativity originates from the couple themselves.”

Claudia’s Southern hospitality from her childhood upbringing and cultured fashion sense garnered from her time living in San Francisco and LA infuse all aspects of her event production. She treasures the excitement and joy that emerge from bringing each of her client’s visions to life. Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1394850405105-kt-flower-bouquet-reduce
130x130_sq_1394850396055-kt-invite-with-flowers-reduce
130x130_sq_1394850416344-kt-dress-with-shoes-collage-reduce
130x130_sq_1394850423947-kt-men-collage-reduce
130x130_sq_1394850410678-kt-first-look-walk-reduce
130x130_sq_1394850399572-kt-first-look-reduce
130x130_sq_1394850403223-kt-walking-2-reduce
130x130_sq_1394850381111-kt-flower-girl-pup-bridesmaids-collage-reduce
130x130_sq_1394850392332-kt-shoes-and-socks-2-reduce
130x130_sq_1394850401131-kt-ketubah-check-reduce
130x130_sq_1394850384321-kt-ketubah-laughing-reduce
130x130_sq_1394850387461-kt-ceremony-reduce
130x130_sq_1394850408849-kt-ceremony-collage-reduce
130x130_sq_1394850389036-kt-heart-in-tree-reduce
130x130_sq_1394850422168-kt-ceremony-hand-in-hand-reduce
130x130_sq_1394850393926-kt-ceremony-kiss-copy-redue
130x130_sq_1394850382732-kt-walking-reduce
130x130_sq_1394850398045-kt-food-collage-reduce
130x130_sq_1394850385802-kt-dinner-table-reduce
130x130_sq_1394850420369-kt-flowers-table-collage---reduce
130x130_sq_1394850390570-kt-dancing-reduce
130x130_sq_1394850412793-kt-cheers-reduce
130x130_sq_1394850418352-kt-kiss-reduce
130x130_sq_1394850425973-kt-cake-table-collage-reduce
130x130_sq_1394850414782-kt-back-look-reduce
130x130_sq_1374278849309-tablescape-2
130x130_sq_1394079806958-jp-getting-ready-details-collage-reduce
130x130_sq_1394079920553-jp-bouquet-2-reduce
130x130_sq_1394079822951-jp-boys-getting-ready-collage-reduce
130x130_sq_1394079969302-jp-first-look-collage-reduce
130x130_sq_1394080128822-jp-ojai-view-reduce
130x130_sq_1374278215322-hacienda-ceremony
130x130_sq_1394079695482-jp-cermony-chuppah-deatils-collage-reduce
130x130_sq_1374276034858-bride-aisle
130x130_sq_1394079951941-jp-ceremony-details---kiddush-collage-reduce
130x130_sq_1394080070828-jp-at-chuppah-reduce
130x130_sq_1394079758550-jp-recessional-reduce
130x130_sq_1374281193376-1-entire-family
130x130_sq_1394080039422-jp-reception-details-collage-reduce
130x130_sq_1394079856528-jp-hors-collage-reduce
130x130_sq_1374278902015-tablescape-bottom-view
130x130_sq_1394079839856-jp-tablescape-destails-2-collage-reduce
130x130_sq_1394079986804-jp-tablescape-details-collage-reduce
130x130_sq_1394079885774-jp-tablescape-2-reduce
130x130_sq_1394079717427-jp-at-table-reduce
130x130_sq_1394080099295-jp-food-collage-reduce
130x130_sq_1374279076524-first-dance
130x130_sq_1394079789891-jp-cake-collage-reduce
130x130_sq_1394080011978-jp-live-the-life-you-love-reduce
130x130_sq_1394163909654-ei-bouquet-reduce
130x130_sq_1394163926211-ei-camarillo-house-2-reduce
130x130_sq_1394163851391-ei-getting-ready-collage-reduce
130x130_sq_1394163321474-ei-dress-collage-reduce
130x130_sq_1394163692285-ei-rings-and-shoes-collage-reduce
130x130_sq_1394163474255-ei-bridesmaids-collage-4-reduce
130x130_sq_1394163406200-ei-groomsmen-collage-reduce
130x130_sq_1394163389639-ei-getting-ready-ring-bearer-collage-reduce
130x130_sq_1394163489914-ei-exchanging-letters-reduce
130x130_sq_1394163423820-ei-ceremony-aisle-decor-collage-reduce
130x130_sq_1394163442385-ei-tears-of-joy-collage-reduce
130x130_sq_1394163243582-ei-cuteness-walking-down-the-aisle-collage-reduce
130x130_sq_1394163337806-ei-bg-coming-down-aisle-collage-reduce
130x130_sq_1394163258780-ei-cute-holding-hands-reduce
130x130_sq_1394163305125-ei-ceremony-kiss-collage-reduce
130x130_sq_1394163289883-ei-back-kiss-reduce
130x130_sq_1394163753182-ei-escort-card-collage-reduce
130x130_sq_1394163212669-ei-tablescape-details-collage-reduce
130x130_sq_1394164045237-ei-cake-collage-reduce
130x130_sq_1394163356367-ei-reception-overall-reduce
130x130_sq_1394163505376-ei-getaway-car-collage-reduce
130x130_sq_1394163374784-ei-gazebo-night-shot-reduce
130x130_sq_1394081641354-under-boganv-arch-reduce
130x130_sq_1394081233785-mt-dress-details-reduce
130x130_sq_1394081206181-mt-bouquet-reduce
130x130_sq_1394081071585-mt-back-lace-dress-reduce
130x130_sq_1394081394135-mt-ceremony-collage-reduce
130x130_sq_1394081254304-mt-flower-girl-reduce
130x130_sq_1394081032181-mt-ceremony-kiss-reduce
130x130_sq_1394081360037-mt-walking-away-1-reduce
130x130_sq_1394080955589-mt-in-front-of-pool-arch-1-reduce
130x130_sq_1394081420185-mt-with-kids-1-reduce
130x130_sq_1394081009756-mt-food-collage-2-reduce
130x130_sq_1394081284592-mt-groomsmen-reduce
130x130_sq_1394081319486-mt-outside-tent-1-reduce
130x130_sq_1394080926730-mt-table-details-4-reduce
130x130_sq_1394081112203-mt-tables-inside-tent-1-reduce
130x130_sq_1394081449720-mt-cake-collage-reduce
130x130_sq_1394081159108-mt-cake-laughter-reduce
130x130_sq_1394080990381-mt-band-1-reduce
130x130_sq_1394081479894-mt-tent-reduce
130x130_sq_1394081775796-gb-in-chair-reduce
130x130_sq_1394081829582-gb-jewelry-details-collage-reduce
130x130_sq_1394081900572-gb-florals-personal-collage-reduce
130x130_sq_1394081759615-gb-invite-reduce
130x130_sq_1394082029297-gb-first-look-collage-reduce
130x130_sq_1394081986808-gb-ceremony-hand-holding-collage-reduce
130x130_sq_1394081817914-gb-standing-at-tree-reduce
130x130_sq_1394082097711-gb-ceremony-details-collage-reduce
130x130_sq_1394081867391-gb-ceremony-reduce
130x130_sq_1394081937913-gb-lace-dresses-reduce
130x130_sq_1394081807766-gb-kising-under-arbor-reduce
130x130_sq_1394082056262-gb-mr.--mrs.-collage-reduce
130x130_sq_1394081790848-gb-hors-d-collage-reduce
130x130_sq_1394081966572-gb-leather-book-collage-reduce
130x130_sq_1394081879776-gb-tablescape-collage-reduce
130x130_sq_1394081919536-gb-placesetting-collage-reduce
130x130_sq_1394082077471-gb-wine-tying-the-knot-collage-reduce
130x130_sq_1394081947064-gb-dinner-lights-collage-reduce
130x130_sq_1394082005743-gb-feeding-dessert-collage-reduce
130x130_sq_1394081782015-gb-night-view-pergola-reduce
130x130_sq_1394081848982-gb-sparkler-family-collage-reduce
130x130_sq_1394081767777-gb-sparkler-send-off-reduce
130x130_sq_1394082367538-ej-amazing-centerpiec
130x130_sq_1394082210766-ej-bride-getting-ready-2-collag
130x130_sq_1394082376174-ej-bridesmaids-photo-fu
130x130_sq_1394082317368-ej-girls-florals-collag
130x130_sq_1394082261831-ej-groomsmen-details-collag
130x130_sq_1394082336688-ej-walking-into-ceremony-collag
130x130_sq_1394082420667-ejceremony-from-lowe
130x130_sq_1394082445302-ej-cermony-kiss-collag
130x130_sq_1394082297101-ej-after-ceremony-with-dog-collag
130x130_sq_1394082310103-ej-bg-over-shoulde
130x130_sq_1394082243811-ej-toast-and-lift-collag
130x130_sq_1394082383577-ej-kiss-and-hands-collag
130x130_sq_1394082353261-ej-reception-beer--food-collag
130x130_sq_1394082462927-ej-food-collag
130x130_sq_1394082406061-ej-cupcake-collag
130x130_sq_1394082397786-ej-tablescape-nigh
130x130_sq_1394082226706-ej-first-dance-collag
130x130_sq_1394082280438-ej-dancing-collag
130x130_sq_1394082426812-ej-smores-collag
130x130_sq_1394082371631-ej-heart-light

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What types of weddings do you accommodate?
Civil, Destination, Eco-Friendly / Green, Military
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lilly
Wedding:
6/21/2014
5.0/5.0
Claudia was a pleasure to work with! I was a bit nervous about planning my wedding from out of state, but Claudia was so knowledgeable and resourceful with every aspect of wedding planning that she made the process fun and enjoyable! She had so many great recommendations, was always available to answer the many questions I had and really worked her magic on the day of my wedding. Everything went so smoothly and I couldn't have done it without her help! I definitely recommend Claudia for wedding planning or any type of event planning.
Claudia was a pleasure to work with! I was a bit nervous about planning my wedding from out of state, but Claudia was so Read more...
Claudia was a pleasure to work with! I was a bit nervous about planning my wedding from out of state, but Claudia was so knowledgeable and resourceful with every aspect of wedding planning that she made the process fun and enjoyable! She had so many great recommendations, was always available to answer the many questions I had and really worked her magic on the day of my wedding. Everything went so smoothly and I couldn't have done it without her help! I definitely recommend Claudia for wedding planning or any type of event planning. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jeanne
Wedding:
12/29/2013
5.0/5.0
Dear Claudia,

I just want to thank you for all the work you did to create the perfect wedding day for Christy and Morgan.
I was in awe of your brilliant orchestrating and attention to every detail. You made this day flow flawlessly. We didn't have to be concerned about one thing.
You are meticulous in your organization and we owe you a huge 'thank you" for directing us and keeping us on schedule--to the minute. You took care of everything, and I know your watchful eye was constantly making sure everything was carried out to the highest level of excellence.
You are a true professional, and we want to give you our highest recommendation. My husband and I have been singing your praises.
Again, thank you from the bottom of our hearts. This is a day none of us will every forget.
With warmest regards,
Dr. and Mrs. Andrew Pallos (parents of the bride)
Dear Claudia,

I just want to thank you for all the work you did to create the perfect wedding day for Christy Read more...
Dear Claudia,

I just want to thank you for all the work you did to create the perfect wedding day for Christy and Morgan.
I was in awe of your brilliant orchestrating and attention to every detail. You made this day flow flawlessly. We didn't have to be concerned about one thing.
You are meticulous in your organization and we owe you a huge 'thank you" for directing us and keeping us on schedule--to the minute. You took care of everything, and I know your watchful eye was constantly making sure everything was carried out to the highest level of excellence.
You are a true professional, and we want to give you our highest recommendation. My husband and I have been singing your praises.
Again, thank you from the bottom of our hearts. This is a day none of us will every forget.
With warmest regards,
Dr. and Mrs. Andrew Pallos (parents of the bride) Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jonathan & Cindy
Wedding:
11/23/2013
5.0/5.0
Claudia Hoste is simply superb. She was remarkably easy to work with, for us and for the other vendors involved in planning and holding our wedding. She has the ability to blend multiple inputs from the venue and a variety of vendors into a single, harmonious plan that left everyone involved more than pleased. Her detailed knowledge of our venue was invaluable, but I believe her energy, enthusiasm and commitment to excellence would make any venue work. On our wedding day, Claudia orchestrated everything flawlessly and did so with a soft touch, almost without being seen or heard. She made several recommendations that proved to be pivotal to the success of our wedding - decisions that elevated our event from outstanding to perfect. We walked away from our special day saying that we would not have changed a single thing. We highly recommend Claudia and her team to anyone for any occasion.
Claudia Hoste is simply superb. She was remarkably easy to work with, for us and for the other vendors involved in Read more...
Claudia Hoste is simply superb. She was remarkably easy to work with, for us and for the other vendors involved in planning and holding our wedding. She has the ability to blend multiple inputs from the venue and a variety of vendors into a single, harmonious plan that left everyone involved more than pleased. Her detailed knowledge of our venue was invaluable, but I believe her energy, enthusiasm and commitment to excellence would make any venue work. On our wedding day, Claudia orchestrated everything flawlessly and did so with a soft touch, almost without being seen or heard. She made several recommendations that proved to be pivotal to the success of our wedding - decisions that elevated our event from outstanding to perfect. We walked away from our special day saying that we would not have changed a single thing. We highly recommend Claudia and her team to anyone for any occasion. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amelia
Wedding:
11/16/2013
5.0/5.0
Claudia was absolutely wonderful!
We got married at Ojai Valley Inn and Spa in Ojai, CA. It was beautiful:)
Claudia helped everything run flawlessly on wedding weekend. Everything was taken care of. My mom and I didn't feel any stress on the wedding day.

My husband and I had a great time visiting with Claudia as well before the big weekend. We got along great, and she understood exactly what our vision was. She had great connections with vendors and was able to lead us in the right direction.

We are soo thankful to have had such a wonderful experience and would like to do it all again:)!!
Claudia was absolutely wonderful!
We got married at Ojai Valley Inn and Spa in Ojai, CA. It was beautiful:)
Read more...
Claudia was absolutely wonderful!
We got married at Ojai Valley Inn and Spa in Ojai, CA. It was beautiful:)
Claudia helped everything run flawlessly on wedding weekend. Everything was taken care of. My mom and I didn't feel any stress on the wedding day.

My husband and I had a great time visiting with Claudia as well before the big weekend. We got along great, and she understood exactly what our vision was. She had great connections with vendors and was able to lead us in the right direction.

We are soo thankful to have had such a wonderful experience and would like to do it all again:)!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Claudia was so wonderful all around! We were planning a wedding from NYC for central CA. Claudia was so flexible to accompany us on every visit and so resourceful for all vendors. We wouldn't change a thing and loved the entire process.
Claudia was so wonderful all around! We were planning a wedding from NYC for central CA. Claudia was so flexible to Read more...
Claudia was so wonderful all around! We were planning a wedding from NYC for central CA. Claudia was so flexible to accompany us on every visit and so resourceful for all vendors. We wouldn't change a thing and loved the entire process. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Claudia was wonderful to work with throughout the entire planning process and the day of the wedding. She had great ideas for us based on the vision we had for our event. Even though ours was a very small event compared to other weddings she's done, Claudia made us feel like we were the only clients she had and gave us her full attention from start to finish.
Claudia was wonderful to work with throughout the entire planning process and the day of the wedding. She had great ideas Read more...
Claudia was wonderful to work with throughout the entire planning process and the day of the wedding. She had great ideas for us based on the vision we had for our event. Even though ours was a very small event compared to other weddings she's done, Claudia made us feel like we were the only clients she had and gave us her full attention from start to finish. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carol
Wedding:
9/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Claudia Hoste was absolutely invaluable in creating a wonderful welcome dinner for my son's wedding.
She brought a distinctive flair and appreciation for detail in her advice, and did so while remaining sensitive to cost as well as quality. Knowing that Claudia was "on site" and would vet ideas as well as vendors made the planning process easy, particularly since we reside in another part of the state. We changed rooms at the hotel the day before the event due to the unusual weather--Claudia handled every detail impeccably and made the adjustments seamlessly. And as a bonus, she is delightful. I would highly recommend her for your next event.
Claudia Hoste was absolutely invaluable in creating a wonderful welcome dinner for my son's wedding.
She brought a Read more...
Claudia Hoste was absolutely invaluable in creating a wonderful welcome dinner for my son's wedding.
She brought a distinctive flair and appreciation for detail in her advice, and did so while remaining sensitive to cost as well as quality. Knowing that Claudia was "on site" and would vet ideas as well as vendors made the planning process easy, particularly since we reside in another part of the state. We changed rooms at the hotel the day before the event due to the unusual weather--Claudia handled every detail impeccably and made the adjustments seamlessly. And as a bonus, she is delightful. I would highly recommend her for your next event. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kari
Wedding:
8/11/2013
5.0/5.0
Claudia was amazing. She went above and beyond my expectations and really helped with even the small details that I would not have known to take care of. She also was able to help keep things within my budget parameters!
Claudia was amazing. She went above and beyond my expectations and really helped with even the small details that I would Read more...
Claudia was amazing. She went above and beyond my expectations and really helped with even the small details that I would not have known to take care of. She also was able to help keep things within my budget parameters! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rebecca
Wedding:
6/23/2013
5.0/5.0
Claudia was simply the best! From the beginning of the wedding planning process to the day of the ceremony, she had great suggestions, worked well with the other vendors and was totally responsive to any and all inquiries or requests. We couldn't imagine anyone else doing a better job than she did. We highly recommend her!
Claudia was simply the best! From the beginning of the wedding planning process to the day of the ceremony, she had great Read more...
Claudia was simply the best! From the beginning of the wedding planning process to the day of the ceremony, she had great suggestions, worked well with the other vendors and was totally responsive to any and all inquiries or requests. We couldn't imagine anyone else doing a better job than she did. We highly recommend her! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
We hired Claudia about 8 months before our wedding at the Ojai Valley Inn and she was just terrific throughout the the entire planning process and the actual ceremony. She was incredibly responsive to phone calls and e-mails. She also gave us a number of wonderful suggestions that we implemented into the wedding and reception. Of equal importance aws the fact that she worked so well with the catering department at the Inn. There were never any disconnects between them which made the planning go so well. Claudia is just the best!
We hired Claudia about 8 months before our wedding at the Ojai Valley Inn and she was just terrific throughout the the Read more...
We hired Claudia about 8 months before our wedding at the Ojai Valley Inn and she was just terrific throughout the the entire planning process and the actual ceremony. She was incredibly responsive to phone calls and e-mails. She also gave us a number of wonderful suggestions that we implemented into the wedding and reception. Of equal importance aws the fact that she worked so well with the catering department at the Inn. There were never any disconnects between them which made the planning go so well. Claudia is just the best! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shelley
Wedding:
10/27/2012
5.0/5.0
Claudia at Hoste Events was an absolute pleasure to work with. Her knowlege and attention to detail was amazing. She is sensitive to her clients needs and always available to assist in any way possible to make your day relaxed and seamless. She was so much fun to work with and always keeps you laughing...and sets up the best candy bar in town :) We had such positive feed back from all of our guests and any of our other vendors that she had to coordinate for the wedding - everyone loved working with her! Thank you Hoste Events for making our wedding weekend so special!
Claudia at Hoste Events was an absolute pleasure to work with. Her knowlege and attention to detail was amazing. She is Read more...
Claudia at Hoste Events was an absolute pleasure to work with. Her knowlege and attention to detail was amazing. She is sensitive to her clients needs and always available to assist in any way possible to make your day relaxed and seamless. She was so much fun to work with and always keeps you laughing...and sets up the best candy bar in town :) We had such positive feed back from all of our guests and any of our other vendors that she had to coordinate for the wedding - everyone loved working with her! Thank you Hoste Events for making our wedding weekend so special! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather
Wedding:
8/24/2012
5.0/5.0
Claudia did an amazing job with coordinating our wedding! She was friendly and responsive from the very beginning and provided great ideas along the way. Having Claudia really helped keep me on track with the tasks during the wedding planning process and she was an excellent listener as well. Claudia executed our vision perfectly and helped the day to run smoothly. We couldn't have done it without her and I'd highly recommend her to anyone looking for a top-notch coordinator.
Claudia did an amazing job with coordinating our wedding! She was friendly and responsive from the very beginning and Read more...
Claudia did an amazing job with coordinating our wedding! She was friendly and responsive from the very beginning and provided great ideas along the way. Having Claudia really helped keep me on track with the tasks during the wedding planning process and she was an excellent listener as well. Claudia executed our vision perfectly and helped the day to run smoothly. We couldn't have done it without her and I'd highly recommend her to anyone looking for a top-notch coordinator. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Andrea
Wedding:
3/15/2012
5.0/5.0
We couldn't have been happier with the help Claudia Hoste gave us in planning our daughter's wedding. She had great ideas, kept to our budget, was calm throughout the pre-wedding planning and wedding activities and gave us wonderful advice as to hiring other vendors (e.g. flowers and hair stylist).

Our wedding was held in Ojai, CA which is about two hours from our home. Whenever we went up to Ojai, Claudia was there to meet us and walk us through every step of the way. She has a lovely personality and is fun to work with. We highly recommend her.
We couldn't have been happier with the help Claudia Hoste gave us in planning our daughter's wedding. She had great ideas, Read more...
We couldn't have been happier with the help Claudia Hoste gave us in planning our daughter's wedding. She had great ideas, kept to our budget, was calm throughout the pre-wedding planning and wedding activities and gave us wonderful advice as to hiring other vendors (e.g. flowers and hair stylist).

Our wedding was held in Ojai, CA which is about two hours from our home. Whenever we went up to Ojai, Claudia was there to meet us and walk us through every step of the way. She has a lovely personality and is fun to work with. We highly recommend her. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julee
Wedding:
9/3/2011
5.0/5.0
My daughters wedding would not have been the success it was without Claudia. My daughter lived in Seattle, the wedding was in northern Illinois and Claudia and I were in California. Even with all this distance between us - everything went perfect. My daughter had the wedding she had dreamed of....what more could a mother want.
Claudia was our calming force....she made our planning seamless and fun! It rained during our outdoor wedding and our guests and the couple still had the time of our lives - somehow Claudia made the rain "part" of the celebration and enchanting!! She is a true gem.
My daughters wedding would not have been the success it was without Claudia. My daughter lived in Seattle, the wedding was Read more...
My daughters wedding would not have been the success it was without Claudia. My daughter lived in Seattle, the wedding was in northern Illinois and Claudia and I were in California. Even with all this distance between us - everything went perfect. My daughter had the wedding she had dreamed of....what more could a mother want.
Claudia was our calming force....she made our planning seamless and fun! It rained during our outdoor wedding and our guests and the couple still had the time of our lives - somehow Claudia made the rain "part" of the celebration and enchanting!! She is a true gem. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sara
Wedding:
6/11/2011
5.0/5.0
It is my pleasure to recommend Claudia to plan your wedding. She was very organized, professional, and a great communicator. I had a vision for our wedding that I was having a hard time piecing together. Claudia instantly translated my vision into something even better. The moment I walked into the reception with my new husband the charm and beauty of every single detail took my breath away. She had everything under control (200 guest wedding) and even when there were unexpected minor hiccups she improvised so quickly that nobody noticed a single hitch. I am so thankful and glad that she joined our team of excellent vendors! Thank you Claudia for the love and hard work you put into our wedding. It wouldn't have been what it was without you, I will continue to recommend you to my closest friends!
It is my pleasure to recommend Claudia to plan your wedding. She was very organized, professional, and a great Read more...
It is my pleasure to recommend Claudia to plan your wedding. She was very organized, professional, and a great communicator. I had a vision for our wedding that I was having a hard time piecing together. Claudia instantly translated my vision into something even better. The moment I walked into the reception with my new husband the charm and beauty of every single detail took my breath away. She had everything under control (200 guest wedding) and even when there were unexpected minor hiccups she improvised so quickly that nobody noticed a single hitch. I am so thankful and glad that she joined our team of excellent vendors! Thank you Claudia for the love and hard work you put into our wedding. It wouldn't have been what it was without you, I will continue to recommend you to my closest friends! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
candicealexander@hotmail.com
Wedding:
5/20/2011
5.0/5.0
Claudia was such an tremendous help on the big day. We had the wedding on my parents property, and she came over many times in advance to determine exactly where, who , what etc etc... she covered every detail and time line - so that we were able to enjoy the ceremony and reception as if we were guests and not hosts of 100 people!! her detailed visions brought to life a beautiful event which we couldn't have dreamt possible on our limited budget. Her creativity and honest integrity to us as consumers gave us complete trust in her, and a friend for life! We will definitely hire her for all special events in the future. She is very well connected with every vendor, and able to get great prices for us. Thank you Claudia!!!
Claudia was such an tremendous help on the big day. We had the wedding on my parents property, and she came over many Read more...
Claudia was such an tremendous help on the big day. We had the wedding on my parents property, and she came over many times in advance to determine exactly where, who , what etc etc... she covered every detail and time line - so that we were able to enjoy the ceremony and reception as if we were guests and not hosts of 100 people!! her detailed visions brought to life a beautiful event which we couldn't have dreamt possible on our limited budget. Her creativity and honest integrity to us as consumers gave us complete trust in her, and a friend for life! We will definitely hire her for all special events in the future. She is very well connected with every vendor, and able to get great prices for us. Thank you Claudia!!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.9/5.0
Claudia was great to work with and made our wedding weekend a breeze! She knew the venue and most the vendors we worked with really well and helped us to stay focused and not get overwhelmed. On the day of, she handled things as they come up without me even knowing about them which I really appreciated. I was able to trust her fully and the end result was a gorgeous, relaxed and well-orchestrated wedding. She was super responsive in the week prior to our wedding and met with us multiple times before the big day. She is easy going, smart and great to work with.
Claudia was great to work with and made our wedding weekend a breeze! She knew the venue and most the vendors we worked Read more...
Claudia was great to work with and made our wedding weekend a breeze! She knew the venue and most the vendors we worked with really well and helped us to stay focused and not get overwhelmed. On the day of, she handled things as they come up without me even knowing about them which I really appreciated. I was able to trust her fully and the end result was a gorgeous, relaxed and well-orchestrated wedding. She was super responsive in the week prior to our wedding and met with us multiple times before the big day. She is easy going, smart and great to work with. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Hoste Events
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1393954522898-tablescape-