130x130 sq 1361990216051 screenshot20130227at12.35.16pm

Hotel Arista

Naperville , IL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

2139 CityGate Lane
Naperville, IL 60563 US (map)

PHONE

630-579-4100

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Hotel Arista is not a chain, rather, we're something a little different. We're an independent, locally owned boutique hotel and something of a maverick. We offer effortless and luxurious... Read more
Hotel Arista is not a chain, rather, we're something a little different. We're an independent, locally owned boutique hotel and something of a maverick. We offer effortless and luxurious accommodations for business, leisure and weddings. The Arista bride likes to write their own wedding stories. Our professional wedding planners will help you create your dream wedding at our Naperville wedding venue and give it all of the personal touches you demand. The possibilities are as limitless as your imagination. We offer a number of unique spaces and a Grand Ballroom that accommodates up to 350 of your closest family and friends, full-service catering, and customized wedding packages. Whatever you desire, our team will move mountains to make it happen. Hotel Arista at CityGate Centre in Naperville is a four-diamond award winner and the first LEED certified hotel in Illinois. Phone: 630-579-4100 Email: info@hotelarista.com Email: kvaughn@hotelarista.com Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1361991096368 screenshot20130227at12.44.25pm
130x130 sq 1361991191831 screenshot20130227at12.47.29pm
130x130 sq 1361991123232 screenshot20130227at12.45.02pm
130x130 sq 1361991139269 screenshot20130227at12.45.46pm
130x130 sq 1361991154147 screenshot20130227at12.45.59pm
130x130 sq 1361991168075 screenshot20130227at12.46.21pm
130x130 sq 1361991071475 screenshot20130227at12.40.09pm
130x130 sq 1361991181041 screenshot20130227at12.46.53pm
130x130 sq 1361991085372 screenshot20130227at12.43.42pm
130x130 sq 1361991201732 screenshot20130227at12.47.58pm
130x130 sq 1361991110065 screenshot20130227at12.44.44pm
130x130 sq 1361991215504 screenshot20130227at12.48.58pm
130x130 sq 1361991242550 screenshot20130227at12.50.08pm
130x130 sq 1362000269450 screenshot20130227at3.12.47pm
130x130 sq 1362000327426 screenshot20130227at3.13.41pm
130x130 sq 1362000294184 screenshot20130227at3.13.24pm
130x130 sq 1362000246608 screenshot20130227at3.12.29pm
130x130 sq 1362001247135 screenshot20130227at3.17.38pm
130x130 sq 1362000344418 screenshot20130227at3.14.11pm
130x130 sq 1362001233434 screenshot20130227at3.17.21pm
130x130 sq 1362001161122 screenshot20130227at3.15.12pm
130x130 sq 1362001221011 screenshot20130227at3.16.57pm
130x130 sq 1362001180475 screenshot20130227at3.15.58pm
130x130 sq 1362001266936 screenshot20130227at3.17.55pm
130x130 sq 1362001281487 screenshot20130227at3.18.09pm
130x130 sq 1362003668163 screenshot20130227at4.17.44pm
130x130 sq 1363033382043
130x130 sq 1363033385322
130x130 sq 1363033387715 52213676901669437
130x130 sq 1363033390327 realweddinghotelaristanapervillechicagoweddingphotographerjasonkaczorowski1
130x130 sq 1363033392994 realweddinghotelaristanapervillechicagoweddingphotographerjasonkaczorowski2
130x130 sq 1363033396030 realweddinghotelaristanapervillechicagoweddingphotographerjasonkaczorowski3
130x130 sq 1363033398632 realweddinghotelaristanapervillechicagoweddingphotographerjasonkaczorowski4
130x130 sq 1363033400917 realweddinghotelaristanapervillechicagoweddingphotographerjasonkaczorowski5
130x130 sq 1363033403377 realweddinghotelaristanapervillechicagoweddingphotographerjasonkaczorowski6
130x130 sq 1363033405893 realweddinghotelaristanapervillechicagoweddingphotographerjasonkaczorowski7
130x130 sq 1363033407590 realweddinghotelaristanapervillechicagoweddingphotographerjasonkaczorowski8
130x130 sq 1363033409811 realweddinghotelaristanapervillechicagoweddingphotographerjasonkaczorowski
130x130 sq 1363033412972 unreal.www.hotelarista.com

INFO FOR CATERING

What catering services do you provide?
Buffet, Cake, Cake Cutting, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Family Style, Hors d'oeuvres, Outside Cake OK, Plated, Server(s), Stations, Tastings
What types of cuisine do you cater?
African, American, Asian, British, Cajun, Caribbean, Chinese, Ethiopian, French, German, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Latin American, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Russian, Southern, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
What dietary needs can you accommodate?
Gluten Free, Kosher, Lactose Free, No Pork, Nut Free, Organic, Vegan, Vegetarian
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Champagne Toast, House Liquor, House Wine, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
25
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
3
Describe your venue:
Ballroom, Hotel, Restaurant
Describe the style of your venue
Eclectic, Glamorous, Modern
What kind of settings are available?
Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
325
What event services do you offer?
Accommodations, Bridal Suite, Cake, Catering / Bar, Clean Up, Event Planning, Event Rentals, Lighting / Sound, Outside Vendors OK, Set Up
What catering services do you offer?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Family Style, Hors d'Oeuvres, Outside Cake OK, Plated, Server(s), Stations, Tastings
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Wine, Open Bar, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Wine
What event items are available?
Chairs, Dance Floor, Lighting, Tables
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, China, Flatware, Glassware, Linens
What transportation and access is available?
Parking, Shuttle, Valet, Wheelchair Access

INFO FOR REHEARSAL DINNER

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
10
What kind of settings are available?
Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Liquor, House Wine, Liquor License, Open Bar, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Wine
What types of spaces are available for a rehearsal dinner?
Exclusive Venue Use, Private Room, Private Section, Public Seating
What kind of menus do you offer for rehearsal dinners?
Custom, Private Events

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
[Private]
5.0/5.0
Laura has been extremely responsive and has made the first half of the planning process a breeze!
Laura has been extremely responsive and has made the first half of the planning process a breeze!
Laura has been extremely responsive and has made the first half of the planning process a breeze! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Katie
Wedding:
10/29/2016
5.0/5.0
We got married at Hotel Arista this past Saturday, 10/29/16, and we honestly cannot say enough good things... 5 stars is not nearly enough! Laura was the most incredible wedding planner, she always made sure we were her number one priority and made sure our day went as perfect as can be. There wasnt a single mess up, everything was absolutely stunning. We wanted a wine themed wedding and Laura did everything in her power to make our vision a reality. Nearly every guest came up to me throughout the night and mentioned how much they loved everything and how beautifully decorated it was! Laura really made us feel like we were in the heart of Napa Valley. The food was pristine and everyone kept saying how delicious everything was. We cannot thank Laura enough for everything she did for us and our special day! The hotel was phenomenal by allowing us to have our dog Rudy in our ceremony as well as letting him wander around throughout our entire reception! Rudy was truly the star of the show and I couldnt imagine my wedding day without him, Laura really understood that and made every effort to make sure he was with us the whole night! The whole experience was effortless, everything was absolutely imagine and I could go on for hours! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU Hotel Arista for making our dream come true!!!!!!!!!
We got married at Hotel Arista this past Saturday, 10/29/16, and we honestly cannot say enough good things... 5 stars is Read more...
We got married at Hotel Arista this past Saturday, 10/29/16, and we honestly cannot say enough good things... 5 stars is not nearly enough! Laura was the most incredible wedding planner, she always made sure we were her number one priority and made sure our day went as perfect as can be. There wasnt a single mess up, everything was absolutely stunning. We wanted a wine themed wedding and Laura did everything in her power to make our vision a reality. Nearly every guest came up to me throughout the night and mentioned how much they loved everything and how beautifully decorated it was! Laura really made us feel like we were in the heart of Napa Valley. The food was pristine and everyone kept saying how delicious everything was. We cannot thank Laura enough for everything she did for us and our special day! The hotel was phenomenal by allowing us to have our dog Rudy in our ceremony as well as letting him wander around throughout our entire reception! Rudy was truly the star of the show and I couldnt imagine my wedding day without him, Laura really understood that and made every effort to make sure he was with us the whole night! The whole experience was effortless, everything was absolutely imagine and I could go on for hours! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU Hotel Arista for making our dream come true!!!!!!!!! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
My husband and I got married at Hotel Arista last month. As a same sex couple, we were a bit apprehensive as to how we would be received.
Katie Jones was our coordinator for the hotel, and she was terrific. From our first meeting, we could tell she would be a great partner to work with throughout the process. She was open to our ideas and provided valuable suggestions.
We had the ceremony on the 12th floor terrace and the reception in the Santorini Room. The room was beautifully decorated. The food was great. The cake was exceptional.
Everyone at the hotel was friendly and courteous. Katie delivered everything as promised.
My husband and I got married at Hotel Arista last month. As a same sex couple, we were a bit apprehensive as to how we Read more...
My husband and I got married at Hotel Arista last month. As a same sex couple, we were a bit apprehensive as to how we would be received.
Katie Jones was our coordinator for the hotel, and she was terrific. From our first meeting, we could tell she would be a great partner to work with throughout the process. She was open to our ideas and provided valuable suggestions.
We had the ceremony on the 12th floor terrace and the reception in the Santorini Room. The room was beautifully decorated. The food was great. The cake was exceptional.
Everyone at the hotel was friendly and courteous. Katie delivered everything as promised. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Missy
Wedding:
8/27/2016
5.0/5.0
Amazing!! This place is absolutely amazing! The staff did an amazing job with every detail! Laura are wedding coordinator was so easy to deal with and always got an answer to any questions within a reasonable time. All are guests told us how awesome everyone was even the wait staff and bartenders! Anything you want they can get and will make happen for you. The food was outstanding! I hope someone I know gets married here so I can come back and enjoy again!! I know me and my husband will be back just to hang at the bar and stay at the hotel it is absolutely beautiful!! The rooms are great and room service is 24 hours and amazing!! I will never forget the day and I am absolutely lucky to have found this hotel for my ceremony they did a great job!!!
Amazing!! This place is absolutely amazing! The staff did an amazing job with every detail! Laura are wedding coordinator Read more...
Amazing!! This place is absolutely amazing! The staff did an amazing job with every detail! Laura are wedding coordinator was so easy to deal with and always got an answer to any questions within a reasonable time. All are guests told us how awesome everyone was even the wait staff and bartenders! Anything you want they can get and will make happen for you. The food was outstanding! I hope someone I know gets married here so I can come back and enjoy again!! I know me and my husband will be back just to hang at the bar and stay at the hotel it is absolutely beautiful!! The rooms are great and room service is 24 hours and amazing!! I will never forget the day and I am absolutely lucky to have found this hotel for my ceremony they did a great job!!! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
lindsey
Wedding:
12/5/2015
5.0/5.0
Working with Hotel Arista and Laura for our wedding was an incredible experience! I would highly recommend any event here as it is top notch service and beyond amazing!! Thank you Laura and the staff at Hotel Arista! I will definitely have another event here!

Lindsey Fleischhauer
Working with Hotel Arista and Laura for our wedding was an incredible experience! I would highly recommend any event here Read more...
Working with Hotel Arista and Laura for our wedding was an incredible experience! I would highly recommend any event here as it is top notch service and beyond amazing!! Thank you Laura and the staff at Hotel Arista! I will definitely have another event here!

Lindsey Fleischhauer Read less
Services Used: Catering, Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I had the absolute best experience having my wedding at Hotel Arista! Laura Noble, their Wedding Designer was amazing. She went above and beyond to listen and execute every request of mine no matter how detailed or simple. Every vendor we used made comments about how easy it is to work with Hotel Arista. I highly recommend that any bride who has "modern and elegant" style check out Arista.
I had the absolute best experience having my wedding at Hotel Arista! Laura Noble, their Wedding Designer was amazing. She Read more...
I had the absolute best experience having my wedding at Hotel Arista! Laura Noble, their Wedding Designer was amazing. She went above and beyond to listen and execute every request of mine no matter how detailed or simple. Every vendor we used made comments about how easy it is to work with Hotel Arista. I highly recommend that any bride who has "modern and elegant" style check out Arista. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Pattiann
Wedding:
11/29/2014
5.0/5.0
We were married at the Hotel Arista on 11/29/14, and 50 of our guests spent the night in the hotel. From the original "investigative" meeting through the day-after brunch, everything was top notch. Davina was our planner and gave us unending attention. Our ceremony was in 1/2 the ballroom, cocktails in the vestibule, then back into the full ballroom for dinner. All was handled seamlessly. One of my friends admitted the next day to being "a north shore snob" who had wondered why the heck we had chosen a Naperville hotel. He went on to state "Wow; this is a top-flight hotel. I see why you love it." The value is incredible. If you are comparing, make sure you understand what is included here -- in the mid-tier package, the per person price includes not only the meal, but a 4-hour bar, a champagne toast, the wedding cake and more! Could not have asked for a better experience. Really, really, exceptional.
We were married at the Hotel Arista on 11/29/14, and 50 of our guests spent the night in the hotel. From the original Read more...
We were married at the Hotel Arista on 11/29/14, and 50 of our guests spent the night in the hotel. From the original "investigative" meeting through the day-after brunch, everything was top notch. Davina was our planner and gave us unending attention. Our ceremony was in 1/2 the ballroom, cocktails in the vestibule, then back into the full ballroom for dinner. All was handled seamlessly. One of my friends admitted the next day to being "a north shore snob" who had wondered why the heck we had chosen a Naperville hotel. He went on to state "Wow; this is a top-flight hotel. I see why you love it." The value is incredible. If you are comparing, make sure you understand what is included here -- in the mid-tier package, the per person price includes not only the meal, but a 4-hour bar, a champagne toast, the wedding cake and more! Could not have asked for a better experience. Really, really, exceptional. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Sandra Lee
Wedding:
11/22/2014
5.0/5.0
Impeccable service from hotel staff. Banquet manager Davina did a fantastic job overseeing the entire event.The event space was transformed for the ceremony and then again for dinner and dancing exactly as we wanted and all so effortlessly. All my guests so enjoyed the hotel and staff.
Impeccable service from hotel staff. Banquet manager Davina did a fantastic job overseeing the entire event.The event Read more...
Impeccable service from hotel staff. Banquet manager Davina did a fantastic job overseeing the entire event.The event space was transformed for the ceremony and then again for dinner and dancing exactly as we wanted and all so effortlessly. All my guests so enjoyed the hotel and staff. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
10/4/2014
5.0/5.0
Hotel Arista was wonderful! Everything looked beautiful and the night was wonderful! Best part was being able to take an elevator up to your room after the night was over - no hassle of getting anywhere afterwards!
Hotel Arista was wonderful! Everything looked beautiful and the night was wonderful! Best part was being able to take an Read more...
Hotel Arista was wonderful! Everything looked beautiful and the night was wonderful! Best part was being able to take an elevator up to your room after the night was over - no hassle of getting anywhere afterwards! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
I used Hotel Arista for my wedding night accommodations as my reception was being held at CityGate Grille (owned by the same family). Customer service was top-notch! I e-mailed the reservation department numerous times during my planning stages and they always responded promptly and were extremely helpful/nice. When I finally checked-in, my room was beautiful (actually received many compliments from guests about the beautiful rooms!) and was always clean upon return. The vallet, bell staff, front desk team members were all helpful, courteous and willing to help whenever! I would recommend Hotel Arista to anyone looking for accommodations!
I used Hotel Arista for my wedding night accommodations as my reception was being held at CityGate Grille (owned by the Read more...
I used Hotel Arista for my wedding night accommodations as my reception was being held at CityGate Grille (owned by the same family). Customer service was top-notch! I e-mailed the reservation department numerous times during my planning stages and they always responded promptly and were extremely helpful/nice. When I finally checked-in, my room was beautiful (actually received many compliments from guests about the beautiful rooms!) and was always clean upon return. The vallet, bell staff, front desk team members were all helpful, courteous and willing to help whenever! I would recommend Hotel Arista to anyone looking for accommodations! Read less
Services Used: Unique Services

MAP

 
2139 CityGate Lane, Naperville, IL 60563 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Hotel Arista
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1361990216051 screenshot20130227at12.35.16pm