You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1491162248 232675df46d58a14 1486315481090 schaack 0299

Hudson Gardens

Littleton , CO
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

6115 S Santa Fe Dr
Littleton, CO 80120 US (map)

PHONE

303-797-8565

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

On your special day, these are your gardens.

Experience the charming beauty of the enchanting floral displays and secluded ceremony sites at The Hudson Gardens & Event Center... Read more
On your special day, these are your gardens.

Experience the charming beauty of the enchanting floral displays and secluded ceremony sites at The Hudson Gardens & Event Center on the most important day of your life. Monet’s Place and the fountains surrounding the Rose Garden are just two scenes that offer brilliant color and unique atmosphere to your wedding.



Conveniently located 15 minutes south of Denver, The Hudson Gardens & Event Center neighbors the South Platte River and Downtown Littleton. Whether you envision a lavish or casual event, there is a rental facility that will feel just right. This four-season venue offers a spectacular landscape all year round. Twinkling lights on a fresh blanket of snow makes the historic Inn a romantic locale for your winter wedding.



The unparalleled staff at Hudson Gardens will offer you sincere and professional service as they help you realize your dream wedding. A variety of wedding vendors will be recommended to you, giving you the freedom and flexibility to choose exactly what you want. Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1486315496802 schaack 0449
130x130 sq 1486315485630 schaack 0278
130x130 sq 1486315481090 schaack 0299
130x130 sq 1486311560716 schaack 0313
130x130 sq 1486311548368 schaack 0290
130x130 sq 1486311600773 schaack 0441
130x130 sq 1486311615733 schaack 0488
130x130 sq 1486311643069 schaack 0511
130x130 sq 1486311667701 schaack 0589
130x130 sq 1486311717290 marner 0394
130x130 sq 1486311768586 marner 0273
130x130 sq 1486311828808 marner 0260
130x130 sq 1486311874366 marner 0545
130x130 sq 1486311893945 marner 0573
130x130 sq 1486311919127 marner 0651
130x130 sq 1486311980692 marner 0710
130x130 sq 1486311963667 marner 0707
130x130 sq 1486312009770 marner 0780
130x130 sq 1486312835339 0060
130x130 sq 1486312846021 0061
130x130 sq 1486313102959 canopy entrance  far
130x130 sq 1486313111381 0079
130x130 sq 1486313122603 0080
130x130 sq 1486313133300 0083
130x130 sq 1486313747216 0034
130x130 sq 1486314033327 roses with fountains facing west
130x130 sq 1486314213942 0081
130x130 sq 1486314367304 rose garden arch
130x130 sq 1486314376135 0007
130x130 sq 1486314506198 0082
130x130 sq 1486314562327 0038
130x130 sq 1491162728827 canopy entrance with sun
130x130 sq 1491162778223 canopys flowers
130x130 sq 1491163008344 yellow roses at rose garden

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
5
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
6
Describe your venue:
Historic, Park / Zoo
Describe the style of your venue
Country
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
250
What event services do you offer?
Bridal Suite, Event Rentals
What event items are available?
Chairs, Dance Floor, Tables
What transportation and access is available?
Parking, Shuttle

INFO FOR REHEARSAL DINNER

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
10
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor

REVIEWS

4.4
out of 5.0
4.5/5.0
4.4/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Tarina
Wedding:
10/31/2016
5.0/5.0
This was a fantastic venue. We had a very small wedding, only 7 people, and yet the quality of service and attention to detail were amazing. They are great to work with and I highly recommend,
This was a fantastic venue. We had a very small wedding, only 7 people, and yet the quality of service and attention to Read more...
This was a fantastic venue. We had a very small wedding, only 7 people, and yet the quality of service and attention to detail were amazing. They are great to work with and I highly recommend, Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Hudson Gardens responded with the following comments:

Thank you for your review, Tarina! We were honored that you and Adrian decided to have your ceremony at Monet's Place. We loved that, though small, your ceremony was still unique, beautiful and vibrant. It was a joy to see. We wish you all the best for the future!
Default vendor profile pic
Kathye
Wedding:
9/17/2016
5.0/5.0
This was the greatest venue for a wedding. Very acommadating,groom was in a wheel chair, we used the Inn, very rustic for the brides theme, and wheel chair accessible. Staff very helpful. Would use venue again. We have already told others about H. G.
This was the greatest venue for a wedding. Very acommadating,groom was in a wheel chair, we used the Inn, very rustic for Read more...
This was the greatest venue for a wedding. Very acommadating,groom was in a wheel chair, we used the Inn, very rustic for the brides theme, and wheel chair accessible. Staff very helpful. Would use venue again. We have already told others about H. G. Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner
Hudson Gardens responded with the following comments:

Thank you for your review, Kathye! It was an honor to host Natalie and Adam's wedding in The Inn. What we loved most was all the laughter and the joy that we saw during the reception. All of your guests were genuinely happy to be celebrating with you. We Natalie, Adam and your family all the best!
Default vendor profile pic
Val
Wedding:
9/16/2016
5.0/5.0
BEAUTIFUL!!!! The Cabin is a great place to accommodate 250 guests!!
BEAUTIFUL!!!! The Cabin is a great place to accommodate 250 guests!!
BEAUTIFUL!!!! The Cabin is a great place to accommodate 250 guests!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Lorren
Wedding:
8/19/2016
5.0/5.0
Our family cannot say enough positive things about our experience working with Elise Matson and Kristy Scott at Hudson Gardens. They were beyond conscientious about all of our plans, extremely thorough, tremendously professional; their attention to detail was so very impressive. Our son's wedding went off without one concern. The Inn is absolutely a fabulous venue for a wedding!
Our family cannot say enough positive things about our experience working with Elise Matson and Kristy Scott at Hudson Read more...
Our family cannot say enough positive things about our experience working with Elise Matson and Kristy Scott at Hudson Gardens. They were beyond conscientious about all of our plans, extremely thorough, tremendously professional; their attention to detail was so very impressive. Our son's wedding went off without one concern. The Inn is absolutely a fabulous venue for a wedding! Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner
Hudson Gardens responded with the following comments:

Hi Lorren,

Thank you for the review! We were honored to be part of Rachel and Dean's wedding and wish them all the best.
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
The staff were all friendly and helpful. The gardens were extremely beautiful in summer. I had a great wedding there.
The staff were all friendly and helpful. The gardens were extremely beautiful in summer. I had a great wedding there.
The staff were all friendly and helpful. The gardens were extremely beautiful in summer. I had a great wedding there. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Hudson Gardens responded with the following comments:

Thank you for your review! I am glad that our gardens were able to highlight your wedding nicely. We wish you and your spouse all the best!
Default vendor profile pic
Hannah
Wedding:
6/24/2016
5.0/5.0
Loved this venue! Perfect for our outdoor wedding dreams! Would recommend to anyone!
Loved this venue! Perfect for our outdoor wedding dreams! Would recommend to anyone!
Loved this venue! Perfect for our outdoor wedding dreams! Would recommend to anyone! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Hudson Gardens responded with the following comments:

Thank you for your review, Hannah! We were honored to host your wedding. We absolutely adored your colors! The Inn seemed to highlight the deep red that you chose. We were also glad that you had such great weather. The sunset was fantastic and we were glad that you both were able to enjoy it, We wish you and Tyler all the best!
Default vendor profile pic
Chiara
Wedding:
6/14/2016
5.0/5.0
Book early, make sure there aren't mowers mowing during your service, have wedding in late afternoon or later for maximum picture quality.
Book early, make sure there aren't mowers mowing during your service, have wedding in late afternoon or later for maximum Read more...
Book early, make sure there aren't mowers mowing during your service, have wedding in late afternoon or later for maximum picture quality. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Hudson Gardens responded with the following comments:

Thank you for your review, Chiara! We are honored that you hosted your ceremony at the Rose Garden. We also agree with all of your advice and wish you all the best.
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Definitely recommended! We had our wedding reception at "The Inn" at Hudson Gardens which was an absolutely gorgeous setting both inside and out. From the beginning, we were impressed with the service we received as everyone was very accommodating.
Definitely recommended! We had our wedding reception at "The Inn" at Hudson Gardens which was an absolutely gorgeous Read more...
Definitely recommended! We had our wedding reception at "The Inn" at Hudson Gardens which was an absolutely gorgeous setting both inside and out. From the beginning, we were impressed with the service we received as everyone was very accommodating. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Hudson Gardens responded with the following comments:

Thank you for your review! We are sincerely glad that your wedding experience was a great one and wish you and your spouse all the best in the future.
Default vendor profile pic
Steven
Wedding:
5/14/2016
5.0/5.0
Loved having our wedding at your venue! Thanks!
Loved having our wedding at your venue! Thanks!
Loved having our wedding at your venue! Thanks! Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Hudson Gardens responded with the following comments:

Hi Steven,

Thank you for the review. It was our pleasure to be a part of your wedding! I do think that The Inn is a fantastic venue for May and it suited you wonderfully. We wish you and Stephanie all the best.
Default vendor profile pic
Michelle
Wedding:
7/26/2015
5.0/5.0
The event staff at Hudson Gardens were absolutely wonderful. They helped us find a site for our small wedding in a short period of time. We were married at the Victorian Lilly Pond and it was perfect. The staff kept the area private for us and we were able to take family pictures all over the grounds. Not on,y a wonderful spot, but so easy to work with and extremely personal. Thanks Alisa!
The event staff at Hudson Gardens were absolutely wonderful. They helped us find a site for our small wedding in a short Read more...
The event staff at Hudson Gardens were absolutely wonderful. They helped us find a site for our small wedding in a short period of time. We were married at the Victorian Lilly Pond and it was perfect. The staff kept the area private for us and we were able to take family pictures all over the grounds. Not on,y a wonderful spot, but so easy to work with and extremely personal. Thanks Alisa! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue

MAP

 
6115 S Santa Fe Dr, Littleton, CO 80120 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Hudson Gardens
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1491162248 232675df46d58a14 1486315481090 schaack 0299