You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1425703183457 kri wed 0713 8047edited 2

Hudson Valley Officiants

Ny, Ct, Nj , NY

LOCATION

2663 East Main Street, Wappingers Falls
NY, CT, NJ, NY 12590 US (map)

PHONE

845-248-2903

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Welcome, we are glad you found us!

Congratulations on your engagement, we are so happy for you.

Hudson Valley Officiants will create a one of a kind, personalized... Read more
Welcome, we are glad you found us!

Congratulations on your engagement, we are so happy for you.

Hudson Valley Officiants will create a one of a kind, personalized and hand-written Ceremony for you as you begin your journey through life together. Our Officiants & Ministers come from all walks of life; therefore, we have a unique understanding about many lifestyles, religions and beliefs. Because we offer guidance, coaching, knowledge and expertise, many couples, in the tri-state area and as far as Hawaii, have requested Hudson Valley Officiants to be part of their special day. We are known for our expansive knowledge of religious and non-religious practices, professional yet down to earth style and our ability to create a personalized ceremony that, not only you but, your family and guests will remember forever.

When we come together as a couple, we bring different faiths, beliefs and forms of spirituality. Some of these are not accepted by the church or certain religions. Hudson Valley Officiants welcomes everyone! We believe in the true meaning of equality. Therefore, we welcome any person or couple seeking our services whether it be non-religious, religious or same sex marriages.

During the wedding planning process, you work hard to choose the right venue, DJ, photographer, flowers, cake, gown, suit, tuxedo and colors. We believe you should have the same choices and options when choosing your Officiant. Your Officiant should make you feel completely comfortable when speaking with them. You should have complete say in the ceremony they write for your wedding day, and they should be open to any options or changes that you suggest. With Hudson Valley Officiants, we give you all these options and many more. You can be as involved as you choose or leave it completely in our experienced hands. As we write your ceremony, if you wish, we are in contact with you every step and we also give you the option of having final approval on your ceremony. Couples love this option, there are no surprises and you will know exactly what will be said and when to follow or respond.

We officiate at weddings, commitment ceremonies, civil unions and vow renewals. Our services are not limited to any one location and may be performed traditionally or non-traditionally. Our Officiants wear suits, robes, clergy collars, casual clothing or full vestments……it’s all up to you!

Hudson Valley Officiants serves New York, New Jersey, Connecticut, Massachusetts, Pennsylvania, Vermont, Washington DC and beyond. Read less
Officiant

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1419566546707 img6887
130x130 sq 1419567663386 blake alvarez 135
130x130 sq 1419567089169 img3019
130x130 sq 1419567857391 cheryl  jim1
130x130 sq 1419567414896 img4754
130x130 sq 1419567930458 julie jamora photography042liloy george wedding107
130x130 sq 1351197919882 img3390
130x130 sq 1425704265646 rebekka  aaron
130x130 sq 1425703902785 img4860
130x130 sq 1425704127034 kri wed 0713 8047edited 2
130x130 sq 1351197781656 img3361
130x130 sq 1425702745441 kri wed 0713 8047edited 2
130x130 sq 1425702793730 kri wed 0713 8142 edited
130x130 sq 1425702845936 kri wed 0713 8145edited
130x130 sq 1319638703593 dsc0225
130x130 sq 1319639400976 imag0217
130x130 sq 1319638807473 dsc0258copy
130x130 sq 1319639026030 dsc0275copy
130x130 sq 1319638914942 dsc0270copy
130x130 sq 1319639134403 dsc0276copy
130x130 sq 1319639195181 dsc0283copy
130x130 sq 1319639288438 dsc0285copy
130x130 sq 1351832114492 img3009
130x130 sq 1351832301131 img3019
130x130 sq 1351832384086 img3034
130x130 sq 1351832457846 img3044
130x130 sq 1351832500428 img3049
130x130 sq 1351832538556 img3055
130x130 sq 1319642014621 6206396062fe5854494fm
130x130 sq 1319642011423 6205889025f8c1866494m
130x130 sq 1319642012327 6205941129b085c7bb7dm
130x130 sq 1319642013451 6205977295f23b3726bam
130x130 sq 1319642010019 6205468141dcbbc27405m
130x130 sq 1319642016181 6207071988aa6eaa68cem
130x130 sq 1319642015369 620703637627a0595a3cm
130x130 sq 1332046262953 img0865
130x130 sq 1332046427453 img0871
130x130 sq 1332046509157 img0875
130x130 sq 1332046573927 img0880
130x130 sq 1332046682307 img0885
130x130 sq 1352908800158 img5294
130x130 sq 1352908832556 img5299
130x130 sq 1352908886616 img5310
130x130 sq 1352908919608 img5313
130x130 sq 1352908964434 img5320
130x130 sq 1352909011363 img5323
130x130 sq 1352909056869 img5328
130x130 sq 1352909102991 img5331
130x130 sq 1352909147639 img5338
130x130 sq 1352909194215 img5339
130x130 sq 1352909292403 jeankallinaphotography2
130x130 sq 1352909303029 nicolemarklouis2
130x130 sq 1319640565035 brian4philip
130x130 sq 1319640505692 brian2philip
130x130 sq 1319640595876 brianphilip
130x130 sq 1319640535301 brian3philip
130x130 sq 1332046965353 img0902
130x130 sq 1332047026791 img0908
130x130 sq 1332047118297 img0918
130x130 sq 1332047190402 img0922
130x130 sq 1332047256757 img0925
130x130 sq 1351198808351 img3764
130x130 sq 1351198861551 img3765
130x130 sq 1351198902866 img3770
130x130 sq 1351198942801 img3772
130x130 sq 1351198985888 img3776
130x130 sq 1351199021361 img3788
130x130 sq 1351199064388 img3793
130x130 sq 1351831589368 img0969copy2
130x130 sq 1351831626612 img0971copy
130x130 sq 1351831668326 img0996copy
130x130 sq 1351831706864 img0998copy
130x130 sq 1351831744835 img1011copy
130x130 sq 1351831785064 img1029copy
130x130 sq 1351831828440 img1031copy
130x130 sq 1351831866834 img1033copy
130x130 sq 1351833278738 img4753
130x130 sq 1351833374505 img4763
130x130 sq 1351833418666 img4765
130x130 sq 1351833467393 img4782
130x130 sq 1351833513443 img4803
130x130 sq 1351833558623 img4806
130x130 sq 1351833606575 img4819
130x130 sq 1351833826699 img3542
130x130 sq 1351833870128 img3547
130x130 sq 1351833912767 img3548
130x130 sq 1351833954813 img3550
130x130 sq 1351834000577 img3551
130x130 sq 1351834248542 img5041
130x130 sq 1351834344061 img5052
130x130 sq 1351834438969 img5068
130x130 sq 1351834485655 img5086
130x130 sq 1351834512555 img5096
130x130 sq 1351834827086 img3596
130x130 sq 1351834880266 img3597
130x130 sq 1351834958052 img3614
130x130 sq 1351835035153 img3621
130x130 sq 1351835074250 img3622
130x130 sq 1351835113252 img3625
130x130 sq 1351835153748 img3631
130x130 sq 1351835818100 img4899
130x130 sq 1351835863451 img4903
130x130 sq 1351835911889 img4905
130x130 sq 1351835957722 img4906
130x130 sq 1351836034555 img4911
130x130 sq 1351836096342 img4913
130x130 sq 1351836293656 57cs9854a
130x130 sq 1351836310462 57cs9855a
130x130 sq 1351836329989 img0222a2
130x130 sq 1351836357113 img0241a
130x130 sq 1351836379608 img0253a
130x130 sq 1351836397738 img0262a
130x130 sq 1351836831937 img1121
130x130 sq 1351836877498 img1123
130x130 sq 1351836904366 img1132
130x130 sq 1351836979722 img1145
130x130 sq 1351837008846 img1148
130x130 sq 1351837080249 img1153
130x130 sq 1352910718148 img5250
130x130 sq 1352910763685 img5257
130x130 sq 1352910811037 img5258
130x130 sq 1352910863533 img5263
130x130 sq 1352910907948 img5264

INFO FOR OFFICIANT

What types of weddings and events do you provide services for?
Ceremony Rehearsal, Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious, Single Religion, Vow Renewal
What services do you provide?
Allow Couples' Own Vows, Licensed
What religious affiliations do you serve?
Agnostic, Anglican, Baha'i Faith, Baptist, Buddhist, Catholic, Episcopalian, Evangelical, Hindu, Islam, Jewish, Lutheran, Methodist, Mormon, No Denomination, Orthodox Christian, Presbyterian, Quaker, Shinto, Sikhism, Taoist, Unitarian
On average, how long are wedding ceremonies you officiate?
30-60 Mins.
In which states are you licensed?
CT, DC, MA, NJ, NY, PA, VT

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
[Private]
5.0/5.0
Rev.Louis Zeppone is fantastic! He is very well organized and keeps you calm from planning to the big day. Our ceremony was so beautiful. We received multiple compliments from guests on the contents of our vows. Although we had some difficulty setting up a date and time for our rehearsal, Rev. Zeppone remained kind and flexible. We cannot say enough about Rev. Zeppone and his team. We can't wait to call him again for future services, such as baby blessings!
Rev.Louis Zeppone is fantastic! He is very well organized and keeps you calm from planning to the big day. Our ceremony Read more...
Rev.Louis Zeppone is fantastic! He is very well organized and keeps you calm from planning to the big day. Our ceremony was so beautiful. We received multiple compliments from guests on the contents of our vows. Although we had some difficulty setting up a date and time for our rehearsal, Rev. Zeppone remained kind and flexible. We cannot say enough about Rev. Zeppone and his team. We can't wait to call him again for future services, such as baby blessings! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Bg5
Jennifer
Wedding:
9/22/2017
5.0/5.0
Rev. Louis was fantastic. We opted for non religious and the service couldn't have been more perfect. Response time to any question was within 24 hours. Would absolutely recommend.
Rev. Louis was fantastic. We opted for non religious and the service couldn't have been more perfect. Response time to any Read more...
Rev. Louis was fantastic. We opted for non religious and the service couldn't have been more perfect. Response time to any question was within 24 hours. Would absolutely recommend. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Sarah
Wedding:
6/16/2017
5.0/5.0
I can’t say enough about Hudson Valley Officiants! I really related to Reverend Louis Zeppone’s bio on their website so we contacted him, responses were very fast! My husband and I were in a long distance relationship in different states prior to getting married. Rev. Louis was very understanding about that and he allowed us to do photo conversations with him rather than face-to-face, we spoke about how spiritual we wanted our ceremony to be and then he gave us some homework, a survey for each of us to fill out about what we love about each other and what makes our relationship special, as well as some background information about our families. Rev. Louis used this information to custom make a sermon about the two of us. After the ceremony, many people came up and asked us how we knew Rev. Louis because of how personalized the sermon was, they thought we had known him for years! I have two siblings, both married within the last three years and they have even said that they wish they had a ceremony so personalized and made all about them. Our families have stated that this was the best ceremony, filled with laughter and happy tears but also serious and respectful.
The week leading up to our wedding it was discovered that there would be a bad snow storm. We had about 15 guests not be able to attend our wedding because of this storm. Rev. Louis contacted us and stated he was concerned about this storm, as he was traveling to our location but he told us he has not missed a wedding in over 25 years and he wasn’t going start now. He had one of the other amazing officiant’s from Hudson Valley Officiants (who had just gotten snow tires on his car) drive him to our location. He did everything in his power to get there and it meant so much to us that he was so devoted.
I could not be happier with this place and with Rev. Louis. Get your special day started right with someone you connect with and feel comfortable with, it makes all the difference!
I can’t say enough about Hudson Valley Officiants! I really related to Reverend Louis Zeppone’s bio on their website so we Read more...
I can’t say enough about Hudson Valley Officiants! I really related to Reverend Louis Zeppone’s bio on their website so we contacted him, responses were very fast! My husband and I were in a long distance relationship in different states prior to getting married. Rev. Louis was very understanding about that and he allowed us to do photo conversations with him rather than face-to-face, we spoke about how spiritual we wanted our ceremony to be and then he gave us some homework, a survey for each of us to fill out about what we love about each other and what makes our relationship special, as well as some background information about our families. Rev. Louis used this information to custom make a sermon about the two of us. After the ceremony, many people came up and asked us how we knew Rev. Louis because of how personalized the sermon was, they thought we had known him for years! I have two siblings, both married within the last three years and they have even said that they wish they had a ceremony so personalized and made all about them. Our families have stated that this was the best ceremony, filled with laughter and happy tears but also serious and respectful.
The week leading up to our wedding it was discovered that there would be a bad snow storm. We had about 15 guests not be able to attend our wedding because of this storm. Rev. Louis contacted us and stated he was concerned about this storm, as he was traveling to our location but he told us he has not missed a wedding in over 25 years and he wasn’t going start now. He had one of the other amazing officiant’s from Hudson Valley Officiants (who had just gotten snow tires on his car) drive him to our location. He did everything in his power to get there and it meant so much to us that he was so devoted.
I could not be happier with this place and with Rev. Louis. Get your special day started right with someone you connect with and feel comfortable with, it makes all the difference! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Nicole
Wedding:
2/19/2017
5.0/5.0
MY fiance and i were looking for an officiant for our wedding day when we stumbled upon hudson valley officiants and decide to set up a meeting. Upon meeting rev louis we both instantly felt comfortable and as though he was a part of our family. He asked us a few questions sent us a detailed Q&A sheet which we both seperately filled out and met with us another time prior to the wedding and rehearsal dinner. Rev Louis was nothing but professional he has this down to a complete science. The rehearsal dinner was organized and planned thoroughly in detail which helped to alleviate some of my wedding day stress. On the day of the wedding he made the ceremony so very special for the both of us relieveing the stress of having to write our own vows. The ceremony was personalized and went very smoothly. I could not have imagined anyone but rev Louis marrying us! If i could i wouold choose him again 1000 times over! we got so many compliments on how personalized and beautiful our wedding ceremony was. My husband and i could not have askd for a more beautiful day! THANK YOU FROM THE BOTTOM OF OUR HEARTS!
MY fiance and i were looking for an officiant for our wedding day when we stumbled upon hudson valley officiants and Read more...
MY fiance and i were looking for an officiant for our wedding day when we stumbled upon hudson valley officiants and decide to set up a meeting. Upon meeting rev louis we both instantly felt comfortable and as though he was a part of our family. He asked us a few questions sent us a detailed Q&A sheet which we both seperately filled out and met with us another time prior to the wedding and rehearsal dinner. Rev Louis was nothing but professional he has this down to a complete science. The rehearsal dinner was organized and planned thoroughly in detail which helped to alleviate some of my wedding day stress. On the day of the wedding he made the ceremony so very special for the both of us relieveing the stress of having to write our own vows. The ceremony was personalized and went very smoothly. I could not have imagined anyone but rev Louis marrying us! If i could i wouold choose him again 1000 times over! we got so many compliments on how personalized and beautiful our wedding ceremony was. My husband and i could not have askd for a more beautiful day! THANK YOU FROM THE BOTTOM OF OUR HEARTS! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Cleo
Wedding:
2/11/2017
5.0/5.0
Reverend Louis was the best officiant we could have ever asked for.
He made us feel very comfortable during our elopement ceremony.
We would highly recommend him.
Reverend Louis was the best officiant we could have ever asked for.
He made us feel very comfortable during our Read more...
Reverend Louis was the best officiant we could have ever asked for.
He made us feel very comfortable during our elopement ceremony.
We would highly recommend him. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Dustin
Wedding:
1/7/2017
5.0/5.0
Rev. Louis was personable and enthusiastic from when we "met" him over the phone, and again when we met in person. His reputation certain precedes him (just look at all the reviews of his work) and we were more than pleased with his feedback and guidance throughout the process leading up to our ceremony. True to his word, Rev. Louis was at our venue early, mostly there to focus on the bride, to get a sense of the room where he would be conducting the ceremony, and then went over the entire procedure with us separately. He was reassuring and calm, professional and confident; Rev. Louis made the day-of jitters diminish with how composed and together he was. Even though he was there to work, he was smiling, laughing, asking us how we were feeling and open to questions. His ceremony was heart-felt, funny (a big plus for us), brief (something we wanted, also a plus) and keeping with how we envisioned it going.

Rev. Louis listened to us. I'll repeat that because it was important to us: he listened to us. He was receptive to feedback, questions, ideas and suggestions. Completely focused on making us happy and adding a touch of something special to what would already be a special day, Rev. Louis did a phenomenal job. A true sign of how well he did (besides us crying and laughing throughout) were the amount of people coming up to us specifically to remark how much they enjoyed his work. We would absolutely recommend Rev. Louis, and we are confident you will come away from the experience happy.

P.S. One of the immediate reason we felt comfortable with and fell in love with Rev. Louis was his love for his dogs and happiness sharing about them.
Rev. Louis was personable and enthusiastic from when we "met" him over the phone, and again when we met in person. His Read more...
Rev. Louis was personable and enthusiastic from when we "met" him over the phone, and again when we met in person. His reputation certain precedes him (just look at all the reviews of his work) and we were more than pleased with his feedback and guidance throughout the process leading up to our ceremony. True to his word, Rev. Louis was at our venue early, mostly there to focus on the bride, to get a sense of the room where he would be conducting the ceremony, and then went over the entire procedure with us separately. He was reassuring and calm, professional and confident; Rev. Louis made the day-of jitters diminish with how composed and together he was. Even though he was there to work, he was smiling, laughing, asking us how we were feeling and open to questions. His ceremony was heart-felt, funny (a big plus for us), brief (something we wanted, also a plus) and keeping with how we envisioned it going.

Rev. Louis listened to us. I'll repeat that because it was important to us: he listened to us. He was receptive to feedback, questions, ideas and suggestions. Completely focused on making us happy and adding a touch of something special to what would already be a special day, Rev. Louis did a phenomenal job. A true sign of how well he did (besides us crying and laughing throughout) were the amount of people coming up to us specifically to remark how much they enjoyed his work. We would absolutely recommend Rev. Louis, and we are confident you will come away from the experience happy.

P.S. One of the immediate reason we felt comfortable with and fell in love with Rev. Louis was his love for his dogs and happiness sharing about them. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Lauren
Wedding:
1/6/2017
5.0/5.0
Hudson Valley Officiants was so professional, helpful, and wonderful to work with. Our ceremony was absolutely beautiful and incorporating so many small details. We had no shortage of compliments and kind words from our guests. I would highly recommend Reverend Louis Zeppone to officiate your ceremony - you will be in good hands.
Hudson Valley Officiants was so professional, helpful, and wonderful to work with. Our ceremony was absolutely beautiful Read more...
Hudson Valley Officiants was so professional, helpful, and wonderful to work with. Our ceremony was absolutely beautiful and incorporating so many small details. We had no shortage of compliments and kind words from our guests. I would highly recommend Reverend Louis Zeppone to officiate your ceremony - you will be in good hands. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Rev. Louie performed a ceremony that was beyond our expectations! He was friendly and made a moment in our lives even more special. It was a small service with just my now husband and our parents and it was perfect! I'd recommend him to anyone!
Rev. Louie performed a ceremony that was beyond our expectations! He was friendly and made a moment in our lives even more Read more...
Rev. Louie performed a ceremony that was beyond our expectations! He was friendly and made a moment in our lives even more special. It was a small service with just my now husband and our parents and it was perfect! I'd recommend him to anyone! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I didn't know what to expect when my fiance told me we were getting married by Hudson Valley Officiants but after I was thrilled with the ceremony Rev. Louie performed for us. Our parents were also amazed and touched with the small and intimate ceremony. Thank you for making this memory so special for our new family!
I didn't know what to expect when my fiance told me we were getting married by Hudson Valley Officiants but after I was Read more...
I didn't know what to expect when my fiance told me we were getting married by Hudson Valley Officiants but after I was thrilled with the ceremony Rev. Louie performed for us. Our parents were also amazed and touched with the small and intimate ceremony. Thank you for making this memory so special for our new family! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Kristin
Wedding:
11/25/2016
5.0/5.0
Rev. Louis Zeppone was recommended to us by our wedding venue. My husband is Jewish and I am Catholic we went to a bridal show to meet Rev. Louis and after speaking to us for about 5 minutes he gave us his vision of our ceremony having spiritual elements. Rev. Louis had my husband and I fill answer some questions about our relationship and each other, we also met with him as well. Little did I know that my husband and the Rev. Louis also had be communicating as well. When in the middle of our Ceremony Rev. Louis handed my husband a laminated card and my husband read to me a poem he wrote to me (so unlike my husband)
The day of the wedding was a whirlwind and to say the least my emotions were all over the place. Before the ceremony he met with both me and my husband (separately) and walked us through the ceremony and I can only speak for myself calmed my nerves. (as I type this I am getting emotional all over again remembering the day) He even lined up the wedding party to get them ready for the ceremony.
The ceremony included recognition of our mothers by presenting them with roses, Our love of visiting craft breweries was included in the ceremony in a very creative way that made everyone smile, and my Husbands children were included in a family blessing. The ceremony ended with the stepping on the glass (which Rev. Louis explained to everyone the meaning behind it).
My parents and family were so very pleased with the Ceremony- some even saying the best they have been to. My mother kept saying it was so great. Our friends commented on how beautiful our ceremony was- specifically to wirds Rev Louis shared.
When you take back an look at everything you did that went into planning there are some things that you will say you wish you did differently. Rev Louis was not one of those things. He made our wedding so very special and I am so very glad we went with Hudson Valley Officiants.
Rev. Louis Zeppone was recommended to us by our wedding venue. My husband is Jewish and I am Catholic we went to a bridal Read more...
Rev. Louis Zeppone was recommended to us by our wedding venue. My husband is Jewish and I am Catholic we went to a bridal show to meet Rev. Louis and after speaking to us for about 5 minutes he gave us his vision of our ceremony having spiritual elements. Rev. Louis had my husband and I fill answer some questions about our relationship and each other, we also met with him as well. Little did I know that my husband and the Rev. Louis also had be communicating as well. When in the middle of our Ceremony Rev. Louis handed my husband a laminated card and my husband read to me a poem he wrote to me (so unlike my husband)
The day of the wedding was a whirlwind and to say the least my emotions were all over the place. Before the ceremony he met with both me and my husband (separately) and walked us through the ceremony and I can only speak for myself calmed my nerves. (as I type this I am getting emotional all over again remembering the day) He even lined up the wedding party to get them ready for the ceremony.
The ceremony included recognition of our mothers by presenting them with roses, Our love of visiting craft breweries was included in the ceremony in a very creative way that made everyone smile, and my Husbands children were included in a family blessing. The ceremony ended with the stepping on the glass (which Rev. Louis explained to everyone the meaning behind it).
My parents and family were so very pleased with the Ceremony- some even saying the best they have been to. My mother kept saying it was so great. Our friends commented on how beautiful our ceremony was- specifically to wirds Rev Louis shared.
When you take back an look at everything you did that went into planning there are some things that you will say you wish you did differently. Rev Louis was not one of those things. He made our wedding so very special and I am so very glad we went with Hudson Valley Officiants. Read less
Services Used: Officiant

DEALS

Spring/Summer 2016 Weddingwire Discount
Get Deal
Promo Code: ww2016   $50 Value
Save on travel fees by mentioning coupon code ww2016. By using Weddingwire code ww2016, you will not be charged a additional travel fee. This discount does not apply north of Saratoga NY, NYC or 5 Boroughs, Long Island, NJ or CT venues......please ask for details.
Deal #WWf9cd51a6a42ab3a9
220x220 1425703183457 kri wed 0713 8047edited 2

MAP

 
2663 East Main Street, Wappingers Falls, NY, CT, NJ, NY 12590 See On Map
 
102 Lucas Avenue, Kingston, NY, CT, NJ, NY 12401 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Hudson Valley Officiants
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1425703183457 kri wed 0713 8047edited 2