Nophoto-130

I Do Originals

Available Nationwide , VA

LOCATION

visit us on the web!
Available Nationwide, VA US 24018

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Unique Services

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Missing_profile
annalee
Wedding:
8/2/2008
5.0/5.0
Outstanding customer service, incredible products, extremely affordable, and overall just great to work with. All the other reviews on here say it all... i'm so glad I found this company!
Services Used: Unique Services
Missing_profile
lillisa
Wedding:
12/1/2007
5.0/5.0
LOVE LOVE LOVE this company! I ordered a monogram unity candle and a memory candle from them and they turned out beautifully and really created a special touch for our ceremony. I also ordered a monogram banner to go on the door to our reception site and it was beautiful as well. It took a while to get the items but it was definitely worth the wait. My sister is now engaged and she will be going through this company as well as she knows how beautiful their work is and how happy I was with using them.
Services Used: Unique Services
Missing_profile
pinkgreenprincess
Wedding:
6/7/2008
5.0/5.0
Just got my "Here Comes the Bride" banner in the mail on Friday and it's perfect! I had heard lots of great reviews about www.idooriginals.com and I'm so glad that I listened because the banner is just what I was looking for. Great customer service and excellent product!
Services Used: Unique Services
Missing_profile
graciemay
Wedding:
8/2/2008
5.0/5.0
I ordered 6 parasols (one for each of my bridesmaids) from www.iDoOriginals.com and they are GORGEOUS. I am so excited about the way they turned out and I think they'll be beautiful for my bridesmaids to carry down our outdoor aisle in place of traditional flowers. I'm so glad I found this site! They were really easy to work with and the parasols are even more beautiful in person than they are on the website. I think I may go back and order a few more items if I can get them in time for my wedding!
Services Used: Unique Services
1375009187_thumb_0726dba6ad690073bc965398e478e37c
kblove
Wedding:
7/11/2009
5.0/5.0
I am very glad I used this website... they are overall very easy to work with, and when I e-mailed with a question, I received a very timely response. Be prepared to wait several months (3 or more) if you order a parasol or something custom, but it is totally worth it. I <3 my parasol!
Services Used: Unique Services
Missing_profile
bridesmithy
Wedding:
2/24/2009
5.0/5.0
We got our monogrammed runner and it was the perfect touch.
Services Used: Unique Services
Missing_profile
maridoo
Wedding:
7/15/2008
5.0/5.0
Thank you Kristin! Kristin and her team were so incredible during our planning process. I felt like she was more of a friend than a vendor. I ordered a verse aisle runner and it turned out beautifully. I think it was truly the number one thing that my guests commented on throughout the wedding day. They were so impressed, as was I! Even my husband (so weird to say that now!) who is a man of few words was gushing about how much he loved the runner! Thank you thank you thank you!
Services Used: Unique Services
Missing_profile
soon2bmrsf
Wedding:
8/31/2008
5.0/5.0
words cannot express how happy I am with my custom aisle runner. I already had a monogram that was created by another company and I was looking for a place that could recreate the monogram on an aisle runner. I found www.iDoOriginals.com and fell in love with them! Not only is their work INCREDIBLE they're prices are so reasonable. I actually feel like I should've given them a tip or something because I honestly would have paid double for the amazing work they did. Before I even received my runner I saw a picture of it on their blog at www.iDoOriginals.blogspot.com and I was so thrilled I started crying at my computer it was so beautiful! It's absolutely perfect and I couldn't be happier- it looks exactly like the monogram I provided them with!
Services Used: Unique Services
Missing_profile
lovemysteve
Wedding:
6/7/2008
5.0/5.0
I was so excited when I found www.iDoOriginals.com online. I had done a lot of research when looking for custom wedding monograms and I ended up finding this site and ordered everything! Not only did I order custom monograms (which came out better than I could've ever imagined!) but I also got a "Here Comes the Bride" banner, a custom monogrammed aisle runner, and a matching monogram table runner to go over the head table. Everything turned out AMAZING and I couldn't be happier with the quality and the customer service that I received. Best of all- everything was SO inexpensive! They offer the best prices by far! I highly recommend this vendor :)
Services Used: Unique Services
Missing_profile
MissJtoMrsP
Wedding:
7/7/2007
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough good things about I Do Originals. I ordered a custom monogram aisle runner for our wedding and it turned out more beautifully than I could've even imagined. I already had my own monogram so I sent the file over to Kristin and the team at I Do Originals was able to replicate the monogram perfectly onto the aisle runner. If there was a single element that our guests commented on the most it was the aisle runner. The detailing was so impressive that when I told people it was done by hand they didn't believe me! I Do Originals is truly a fantastic company all around.
Services Used: Unique Services
Missing_profile
miacapri
Wedding:
11/27/2007
5.0/5.0
A+++++++++++ Kristin from www.idooriginals.com was such a joy to work with. She was so helpful every step of the way and was very maticulous in making sure everything was just the way I wanted. I place a really large order with I Do Originals and was so pleased with all the items I received. I ordered an aisle runner, table runner, and 5 parasols for each of my bridesmaids. The work was high quality, artistic, clean, and extremely professional. My guests were blown away with all the personal touches. Even my other wedding vendors (wedding coordinator, photographer, DJ) wanted to know where I got all my items because they were so impressed with the quality of work that they wanted to be able to tell their other clients!
Services Used: Unique Services
Missing_profile
BaileyLee
Wedding:
6/1/2008
5.0/5.0
one of my favorite vendors to date! My fiance and I ordered a monogram aisle runner and matching table runner and they arrived very well packaged and were even more beautiful then we anticipated. I also have to say the customer service by the owner, Kristin was very refreshing. You never know what (or who) you're going to be dealing with when you use an online company but Kristin immediately made me feel comfortable using this company as she was happy to answer all my questions and got back to me very quickly with all my e-mails. This vendor gets an A+ from me!
Services Used: Unique Services
1375009675_thumb_d44dba660f26f20199c37166d676c096
rock.star
Wedding:
4/24/2010
5.0/5.0
They were really easy to work with. My parasol is beautiful. It does take about 3 months to receive your order, so be prepared!
Services Used: Unique Services
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for I Do Originals
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo