130x130_sq_1291920289080-logo

"I Do" Wishes

Green Bay , WI
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

1649 7th Street
Green Bay, WI US 54304 (map)

PHONE

920-819-6025

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

After more than a decade of creating beautifully decorated weddings for friends and family, we had the chance to be our own clients in 2007. We became the designer, decorator and set-up... Read more
After more than a decade of creating beautifully decorated weddings for friends and family, we had the chance to be our own clients in 2007. We became the designer, decorator and set-up crew on top of being the bride and groom. Having had that opportunity to experience every aspect of the wedding process, we have an appreciation and expertise that an individual designer or decorator may not have.

We are detail-oriented people in the business of providing great customer service and personal attention. We understand that even the smallest element can be just as important as the vows themselves. We know what it took to make our “I Do” Wishes come true so let us do the same for you!

"I Do" the decorating so "You Don't" have to!

K & J, Proud Owners of IDW Read less

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1341813303003-dsc00629
130x130_sq_1341813305031-dsc00936
130x130_sq_1341813306356-dsc01483
130x130_sq_1341813308077-dsc01528
130x130_sq_1341813309628-dsc02997
130x130_sq_1341813310952-dsc03024
130x130_sq_1341813312261-novotny20070421398
130x130_sq_1341813915878-dsc00157
130x130_sq_1341813917754-dsc00160
130x130_sq_1341813930090-dsc03516
130x130_sq_1341813920729-dsc00549
130x130_sq_1341813919176-dsc00545
130x130_sq_1341813922659-dsc01339
130x130_sq_1341813924099-dsc01767
130x130_sq_1341813925515-dsc03162
130x130_sq_1341813926901-dsc03401
130x130_sq_1341813928617-dsc03512
130x130_sq_1341813931930-dsc037282
130x130_sq_1341813933362-dsc04308
130x130_sq_1341813935232-dsc04994
130x130_sq_1341813936621-dsc05337
130x130_sq_1341813938283-dsc06371
130x130_sq_1341814064660-dsc04505
130x130_sq_1341814066227-dsc05067
130x130_sq_1341814067690-img3618
130x130_sq_1341815223148-dsc00163
130x130_sq_1341815259778-dsc00916
130x130_sq_1341815253507-dsc00176
130x130_sq_1341815256543-dsc001992
130x130_sq_1341815258037-dsc00507
130x130_sq_1341815261242-dsc01718
130x130_sq_1341815262665-dsc01782
130x130_sq_1341815266423-dsc02183
130x130_sq_1341815269239-dsc03439
130x130_sq_1341815267820-dsc03425
130x130_sq_1341815272961-dsc03442
130x130_sq_1341815274527-dsc03797
130x130_sq_1341815276028-dsc03812
130x130_sq_1341815278127-dsc03886
130x130_sq_1341815279704-dsc04864
130x130_sq_1341815281010-dsc04871
130x130_sq_1341815283154-dsc04969
130x130_sq_1341815284938-dsc04986
130x130_sq_1341815286605-dsc04989
130x130_sq_1341815288750-dsc05057
130x130_sq_1341815290310-dsc05058
130x130_sq_1341815291700-dsc054082
130x130_sq_1341815295896-dsc054192
130x130_sq_1341815297660-dsc06390

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Aisle Markers, Altar / Arch Arrangements, Chair Covers, Decor, Lights, Linens
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

INFO FOR LIGHTING & DECOR

What type of events do you produce?
Corporate Events, Private Parties, Weddings
Which of the following services do you provide?
Decorative Draping, Event Concept & Design, Event Décor, Event Lighting, Event Planning, Floral Design, Furniture Rental

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
"I Do" Wishes is by far one of the best businesses to work with. Karen is a amazing and very flexible. They provided chair covers and sashes and the best part is they set up and take down...it saved us the hassle the morning of the wedding and we were able to enjoy the day. Thank you so much!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
"I Do" Wishes responded with the following comments:

So happy that you loved the service we provided you! Thank you for the great review. Congratulations and best wishes, Karen and the IDW staff
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alisha
Wedding:
6/14/2014
5.0/5.0
I got engaged to my now husband (June 14, 2014), about 2 years ago. At that time I contacted several different wedding planning agencies, including I Do Wishes, LLC. After meeting with Karen from I Do Wishes, and her taking her time to explain things to me and give me different options, I set up a plan to get a few things threw her and then do other things such as centerpieces on my own to lower costs. Sooner than I knew it, life had taken a turn on me with family passing and other stress, and then I had the stress of trying to get my decorations and centerpieces done. I WAS IN OVER MY HEAD!!! Then I called Karen and told her I needed her help. She met with me a second time, a third time, a fourth time, and more! Everytime I called her, she made me feel great, and she was always there for ME; she always told me she would take care of things, and she did! My wedding decorations and centerpieces were beautiful and cheaper then I would have paid to have made them myself. The best part is I did not have to worry about ANY set up or take down; working with I Do Wishes was the best thing I did with my wedding. So happy. Thank you.
Services Used: Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lori
Wedding:
2/22/2014
5.0/5.0
My husband and I were completely satisfied and very happy with the staff at I Do Wishes! We were married at a 19th century hotel which made some of their decorating a bit of a challenge. We gave Karen our theme and feel we wanted for the ceremony/reception and she really ran with it. I will go as far as saying that she really went over and above anything we expected! It was a beautiful and memorable evening for us and our guests. Whether someone is looking for "it all" or just a few basic essentials the staff at "I Do Wishes" will make your day perfect and day stress free!
Services Used: Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
"I Do" Wishes responded with the following comments:

Lori & Rick, Thank you for all of your kind words. We were very excited to work at such a historic site. We wanted the decorations to accentuate the beautiful woodwork and add to the overall charm of the place. We are very happy that we exceeded your expectations! Wishing you all the best, Karen and the IDW staff
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sara
Wedding:
9/6/2013
5.0/5.0
My centerpieces were beatiful! I loved working with I Do Wishes and I highly recommend. You will not be disappointed!
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
"I Do" Wishes responded with the following comments:

Thanks Sara! We loved the centerpiece we designed for you too. They have become one of our most popular ones. Congratulations, we wish you all the best!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rhonda
Wedding:
8/31/2013
5.0/5.0
Karen was wonderful to work with! She made me feel totally at ease, like "one of the family" and that meant a lot. Everything turned out beautifully and I was VERY pleased!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
"I Do" Wishes responded with the following comments:

Thanks Rhonda! I'm happy you loved the black chair covers and sashes that we did for you, they definitely made a statement in the room.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Johanna
Wedding:
8/24/2013
5.0/5.0
Working with Karen at I Do Wishes was great! She provided excellent service and products. Karen provided our table center pieces, ceremony decorations, and table numbers among other things for our wedding. She was very responsive to emails and very professional. She set up and took down everything for us, so it made our wedding day much less stressful. When plans for the ceremony changed last minute she was able to accommodate our last minute requests and everything looked beautiful. I would highly recommend I Do Wishes!
Services Used: Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amber
Wedding:
8/2/2013
5.0/5.0
Karen was great to work with! She had tons of great decorating ideas and helped make my visions become a reality! She decorated both for our ceremony and our reception venue. Her prices were VERY reasonable and way cheaper to go through her than to make decorations on my own. Plus, the day of the wedding I did not have to worry about a thing! I was able to just relax and enjoy my day!
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor, Wedding Venue, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
6/29/2013
5.0/5.0
I Do Wishes was an excellent company to work with, and because of Karen and her staff I had a perfect wedding. Karen helped me focus in on exactly what I wanted for my centerpieces and aided me in covering all of my bases in both the ceremony and the reception right down to the last detail. It was easy to contact Karen to discuss details right up to the day of the wedding, which was an important trait in a vendor for me. I Do Wishes handled everything with professionalism and on the day of my wedding I did not have to worry about a thing.
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
"I Do" Wishes responded with the following comments:

Thank you Lauren! It was great working with you and Erik, thanks for making us part of your big day!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lacey
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
Awesome service! We used this vendor for decorations in our dessert table. It turned out absolutely fabulous!!
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
"I Do" Wishes responded with the following comments:

Thanks Lacey! So happy we had what you needed!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
This company was amazing! Everything they did turned out perfect! They worked all night and the following day to make sure it was everything i wanted!
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Hilary
Wedding:
9/29/2012
5.0/5.0
Karen from "I Do" Wishes was very easy to work with and helped out with ideas for our movie themed reception. I made a couple last minute changes and she came through and made everything happen. Everything looked awesome!
Services Used: Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1320083059408-engagementpicture
Nicole
Wedding:
9/15/2012
5.0/5.0
The decorations turned out wonderfull for my wedding. Karen was awesome to work with and was really helpfull through the whole process. I would recommend her to any other bride getting married.
Services Used: Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
9/8/2012
5.0/5.0
I loved working with I Do Wishes. They had great prices that I found were very reasonable compared to others. Karen was awesome to work with! She was very prompt with responses to questions that I had and I loved that she would set up everything that I was interested in (table centerpieces) for me to come and look at so I could decide which I liked better. She made the whole decorating experience very stress free and fun! I would highly recommend I Do Wishes to anyone.
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachel
Wedding:
6/16/2012
5.0/5.0
I Do Wishes did a wonderful job for my wedding. They provided table centerpieces, chair covers with sashes, a back drop behind the head table, and lighting under all my tables. It was beautifully decorated, everything was arranged as promised, and staff was very helpful and friendly.
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
RainShowers
Wedding:
6/9/2012
5.0/5.0
Working with "I Do Wishes" for our under table lighting and kissing ball on stanchion rentals was a wonderful idea! Karen was very helpful, knowledgeable, met personally before the big event, and was not pushy in your decisions and choices while meeting with her. Everything was set up and taken down on the same day of the event, and I couldn't have asked for anything more than that! The light sage kissing balls were a huge hit! Everyone loved them as I walked down the aisle!
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Bg19
Brooke
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
Karen from I Do Wishes was amazing! She responded in a timely manner and worked to meet all my requests. The colors turned out perfect! The fact that set-up and take-down was included was wonderful - deal breaker! She had everything up according to our liking and then had everything removed from the hall immediately following the reception. Overall this was a very EASY process in our wedding planning and a great service to work with! Thanks I Do Wishes!!!
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Debbie
Wedding:
7/16/2011
5.0/5.0
Karen and her assistant Debbie were so wonderful to work with. Very friendly, and professional (and flexible with all of my changes) The slate blue, orange, and white paper lanterns really made my Hawaiian themed wedding pop! They pulled the whole room together, and they were very precise with all of their measurements and placements of the lanterns. I highly recommend them!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mr.alvarez
Wedding:
7/2/2011
5.0/5.0
one of the highlights of our wedding. everything was perfect.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jacks999
Wedding:
7/2/2011
5.0/5.0
Karen was such a pleasure to work with! She did a great job using her talent and visions to design a beautiful wedding for us. She has great ideas and knowledge in what she does. She was able to create our dream wedding from her huge inventory as well as going out and finding us specific items that we wanted that she did not originally have. She also helped me with lots of important details that I may have otherwise overlooked. I am SO glad I had Karen to help with my wedding ceremony & reception - she and her team are very professional, affordable, and talented!!
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angela
Wedding:
6/25/2011
5.0/5.0
I thought you were great! You were always flexible and understanding of my busy schedule and living long distance. I thought the seat covers looked perfect and made a huge difference. And thanks for noticing and actually putting our names on the guest book!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kira
Wedding:
6/18/2011
5.0/5.0
Absolutely amazing job with the decor of our reception hall. I loved everything that "I do wishes" did for us. My husband was even blown away. I have received so many compliments from my guests. They say it was the most beautiful wedding they have ever been to and I must say I agree.
THANK YOU for making my wedding vision a reality and a dream come true!
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristin
Wedding:
10/16/2010
5.0/5.0
I was extremely pleased with "I Do" Wishes and would highly recommend their services to any future bride! They have countless in-stock items, and will work hard to get you what you need if they do not already own it. It was SO nice to not have to worry about buying 30-some centerpieces that I would have no idea what to do with once the wedding was over. I met with them, planned my wedding, they came and set everything up, and once it was over they took it all down. How easy! They are the best deal in the Green Bay area. If you are getting married in the near future please check them out!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cheryl
Wedding:
6/19/2010
5.0/5.0
I was recommended to 'I Do Wishes' by Hotel Sierra and there was a great reason for this....she knew everything about the facility! Dimensions of the room, their service options, etc. She used an awesome computer program to create visuals of the room with my ideas to show me exactly how she'd follow through. She also met me at the sites multiple times to perfect the vision! Her ideas continuously flow, she's very conscious about your budget, and she has a great surplus of different supplies to choose from. I would definitely recommend my closest girls to Karen, she's that good.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
9/10/2011
4.8/5.0
Karen was amazing. I gave her my budget and told her what I envisioned for our wedding reception decorations and she came back with an amazing arrangement.
I got dozens of compliments from our guests and would recommend "I Do" Wishes to anyone who asked.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
dennyf74
Wedding:
5/13/2011
4.7/5.0
Karen is very easy to work with and will try to accomidate any idea. She made sure to show us every arrangement design and get our approval before moving forward with a final quote. At the end the wedding decor turned out exactly how I wanted it. I Do Wishes did a wonderful job and I would highly recommend them to other brides, especially if you don't want the hassle of actually purchasing the arrangements and figuring out what to do with them later. Karen and team showed up, set everything up, and took everything down that night, there was no need for my or my family/wedding party involvement. Renting decoration is the way to go.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ski31
Wedding:
12/31/2010
4.6/5.0
Karen was absolutely amazing to work with. She worked with our budget and produced gorgeous decorations for our reception. She spent ample time with us personally to get exactly what we were looking for.
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths

MAP

 
1649 7th Street, Green Bay, WI 54304 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for "I Do" Wishes
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1291920289080-logo