130x130_sq_1351089363638-newlogo

Ideal I Do's

Delray Beach , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Delray Beach, FL US 33483 (map)

PHONE

800-643-3254

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

You Have arrived! Ideal I Do's has created this site making it simple for you to find and book everything you need for your South Florida Destination Wedding. We have hotels, cruises,... Read more
You Have arrived! Ideal I Do's has created this site making it simple for you to find and book everything you need for your South Florida Destination Wedding. We have hotels, cruises, entertainment, restaurants even your wedding dress, flowers and tuxedo! Ideal I Do's has gathered information on the beaches, reception halls, limo and transportation services and a ton of local businesses that are all here to help you create an extremely memorable and special Florida Beach Wedding! Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1398905319925-new-ceremonies-pag
130x130_sq_1398905432868-new-silver-starfish-inside-pi
130x130_sq_1398905508167-new-ultimate-romanc

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What types of weddings do you accommodate?
Civil, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly / Green, Military
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Full Planning, Partial Planning

REVIEWS

4.6
out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nichole
Wedding:
7/28/2014
4.8/5.0
RJ went above and beyond to meet my needs for our wedding! She was a lot of fun and made our special day so much more special. She was flexible and gave us so much more than she promised :)
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tara
Wedding:
7/20/2014
5.0/5.0
Lovely beach wedding service. Thanks for the memories! Jeff and Tara
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tara
Wedding:
7/20/2014
5.0/5.0
Lovely beach wedding service. Thanks for the memories! Jeff and Tara
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
5/10/2014
5.0/5.0
Rj and her crew did an awesome job on my wedding. Everything was beautiful and i would do it over again 1000 times.thank you rj and rev brad you made our special day one that wont be forgotten
Services Used: Photography, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Yashante
Wedding:
5/9/2014
4.7/5.0
The experience was wonderful I would recommend her to anyone .
I loved how she always made sure it was about you!!!
Services Used: Photography, Wedding Planning, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katy and David
Wedding:
4/12/2014
4.9/5.0
RJ and Rev. Brad we both amazing to work with. We were planning a small intimate wedding and it was everything we dreamed it would be. RJ was easy to reach and communicate with and always answered all of our questions. We were completely at ease about our wedding day, and never once felt worried that we would have any wedding day disasters. The ceremony was very personal, and Rev Brad did an amazing job delivering the ceremony. It felt like we knew him forever! It was a perfectly, magical day and we would recommend Ideal I Dos to anyone looking to plan a very special beach wedding!
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
4/4/2014
5.0/5.0
From Day 1 RJ has been amazing. She was great to communicate with and listened to all my needs and wants towards my wedding. Originally my husband and I were supposed to be married in Jamaica but at the last minute we had to cancel and change plans. I turned into a worried bride. I came across the site for Ideal Ido's and instantly knew this is who I wanted to do my beach wedding! RJ reassured me that my wedding would not look like a "Plan B" wedding and she was right!!! MY husband and I were so pleased with all of the services that they provided and our wedding day could not of been any better! Also, the pictures were absolutely amazing, stunning, marvelous, outstanding & amazing. Thanks again for giving us a day that we will NEVER forget. <3 <3 <3
Services Used: Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Travel, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carrie
Wedding:
4/4/2014
5.0/5.0
Ideal I Do's made our wedding WONDERFUL and STRESS FREE! Everything was exactly like we had planned and wanted! We were BEYOND statisfied with everything! :)
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.6/5.0
Thank you Ideal I Dos for my beach wedding! It was sweet, beautiful, and intimate exactly what I wanted. The referrals for makeup by Aimee and the restaurant Sea Watch was awesome!! We had 5 weeks to plan and she made it so much easier. Thank you again!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bobbie
Wedding:
4/3/2014
5.0/5.0
When you are seniors and decide to get married, you need a professional to assist you with your wedding decisions. Ideal I Do's ( RJ) was the best decision. She made our Special Day even more special. She was wonderful to work with leading up the our wedding day and she knows how to calm a bride when the groom is late. The pictures that the team took were not only of the bride and groom, but great pictures of our guests. I later heard some of them say that if they got married again they would use RJ.
Ideal I Do's captured the PERFECT BEACH WEDDING DAY.. If we could give them a TEN, we would. Thank you RJ and Brad.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rita
Wedding:
4/2/2014
4.8/5.0
Ideal I Do's did everything to make our Vowal Renewal memorable. RJ was fantastic from start to finish; from the first call to the final event. She helped us with the location, music, and put me at ease over the mundane details. She remained professional and delivered on what was promised.

Thanks RJ and Ideal I Do's! I'll definitely be sending family and friends your way for the Ideal beach wedding.
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
dekira
Wedding:
3/21/2014
4.8/5.0
My husband and I were very pleased the way our wedding ceremony turned out! Rj our wedding officiant and coordinator was very attentive to our needs making our ceremony personable, elegant, timely, and sweet! The beach venue was my perfect wedding considering Im in love with the ocean! We really enjoyed every moment of it! Great for anyone wanting something romantic and detailed. THANKYOU Rj you've become our lifetime friend..
Services Used: Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jeff and Ann
Wedding:
12/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Our Beach Wedding turned out better than we could have ever expected. We are so happy with Ideal I Do's. What a special Day and memory for us and our guests.
Services Used: Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Very good service for the price. We were pleased with the way everything turned out - everything was as promised, and delivered in a timely and professional manner.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
David & Andrea
Wedding:
12/26/2013
4.9/5.0
RJ delivered a product that was priceless. Our wedding day was beautiful from the personalized message to the tastefully decorated torches. It was a day to remember and the memories will surely live on with the DVD. Thank you so much for adding to our special day.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dawn
Wedding:
12/22/2013
5.0/5.0
After 30 years we were looking for a simple vow renewal and RJ delivered that and more. Others wanted thousands for a vow renewal, (at an all inclusive, on a ship) and I'm sure it wouldn't have come close to what personal attention we got for hundreds. It was great to be able to see the pictures online during our vacation before we even got home. We already have a date for our 60th!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ann Marie
Wedding:
11/30/2013
5.0/5.0
We give this company 5stars in every category. Wish we could give 10. Absolutely perfect wedding day! totally recommend!!!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kim
Wedding:
11/3/2013
5.0/5.0
we got the ultimate Romance Package and we absolutely loved it. this company is really a great bargain. the owner was absolutely responsive to my every need. and even after when I was a bit of a bridezilla she was kind and courteous and I had a perfect perfect wedding.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LaCasha
Wedding:
11/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Our wedding was on Nov.1, 2013 on Hollywood Beach. My wedding was beautiful and stress free on my part thanks to RJ at Ideal I Do's. From the first phone conversation I knew RJ would make my Wedding a dream come true! She was very professional, helpful, punctual, and patience. My wedding ceremony was Soooo Beautiful from the set up, to the ceremony, and especially our vows. She interviewed my Husband and I separately so she included our thoughts of one another in our vows and our special scriptures. It was Beautiful and so Special. My guest really enjoyed our music selection we were able to pre select, It was played at the right time with clear audio. The photographer did an awesome job! The pictures and the video are very memorable to us, they captured every special moment. I would like to thank RJ and her team for making my wedding A Very Special One for my Husband and I. I If you would like to have a Beautiful Beach Wedding I recommend Ideal I Do's 100%!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Photography, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
louann
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Got merited yesterday before our cruise. Very happy with everything. Looked like we planned for years poster of weeks!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joni
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough wonderful things about ideal I dos. When I found them, I was nervous to begin planning my small destination wedding from two different corners of the country. When I first contacted them, they were thrilled to help us plan something beautiful for my husband, our family, and myself. RJ is professional and knowledgeable; she has wonderful contacts in the wedding industry and provided us with vendors that she has a relationship with so we felt extremely comfortable with all of her suggestions. She was present despite the fact that we were in Arizona, my parents in New York. We had countless phone conversations to determine that our desires and requests were met. She catered to our every need and I could not have been to a more common bride on our wedding day because I had no worries and new everything would be perfect thanks to RJ's attention to detail. I could not have asked for a better person to assist us in planning a big day.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karen
Wedding:
9/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Where do I start? RJ was my beach wedding angel. I am in the industry myself and knew right off the bat that a bride's best friend is it her wedding planner. RJ was the easiest, kindest, most professional, therapeutic person I have ever had the joy of meeting and pleasure of working with! She became my dearest confidant during this process. I had some pretty interesting and stressful family conflicts. RJ had a solution for everything, she made me feel not just normal, but safe, I could talk to her. I could relax the day of my wedding knowing that RJ was in control. I can't believe how stressful it is to plan a wedding, and I can't believe that I found ideal I do's to relieve all of that stress. Thank you so so so so so much!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mary
Wedding:
9/28/2013
5.0/5.0
We had a very sweet beach wedding with this vendor. It was very pleasant and easy as they are a "one stop shop" and set everything up including champagne and cupcakes. We had 20 people and everyone said it was the nicest wedding they ever been to. We were on the whole extremely happy with the ceremony and the service. Many thanks
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
amber
Wedding:
9/1/2013
5.0/5.0
absolutely loved our sweet personal wedding .ceremony.
RJ met with us twice,, took a trip with us to the beach and explained everything perfectly. could not have asked for a better planner thank you so much. Would definitely recommend.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
a beautiful beach wedding was on hand for me and my lovely bride. We could not have asked for anything more.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
brianna
Wedding:
8/11/2013
5.0/5.0
we had a fantastic wedding at a fantastic price. Thank you so much RJ and Brad.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Ideal I Do's responded with the following comments:

It is my pleasure to work with such lovely and classy people! Much love and a long and happy marriage to you both!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Euynell
Wedding:
8/10/2013
1.5/5.0
Rj completely ruined my special day. I was very confident in her at the beginning. She always responded to my emails and even meet my husband and I in person the day before the ceremony. My wedding was a disaster. She was late. I paid for the unforgetable package and there was nothing on the beach but chairs and a naked bamboo arch. She played two out of my ten requested songs from her phone. My guest were fixing the chairs when I arrived. Please email me for proof or pictures.euynell@hotmail.com She comes across very nice bit will ruin your day.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
4/11/2013
5.0/5.0
RJ was excellent!!!! She was very responsive & everything was perfect. She keep us informed on everything. Originally my husband did not want to get married on the beach but he was so impressed with RJ & her services that he can't stop talking about it to all his friends!!!! We highly recommend Idealidos for all your wedding needs!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Manuel
Wedding:
3/24/2013
5.0/5.0
Just great. Best value for the cost. And everything was they way it was promised !!! Would recommend ideal I Do's to anybody!! We are so glad that we found Jennifer after going from company to company
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mark
Wedding:
2/25/2013
5.0/5.0
RJ was absolutely incredible...She took her time with us, was never in a hurry and there was never a moment in the planning or service that we were uncomfortable with anything she was doing or suggesting we do. I highly recommend her and her company as she will give you the type of personal attention that you desreve at a price that is unbelievable. We can't say enough about what she did and how she did it.

Melissa and Mark
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brie
Wedding:
1/19/2013
5.0/5.0
Just came back from our honeymoon cruise and cannot wait to give a GREAT review to Ideal I Do's. They were so responsive, to every detail, even ones that they were not responsible or paid for - a great experience. Would pick them again in a heartbeat! Thanks RJ and Brad!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Janell
Wedding:
1/3/2013
4.7/5.0
I contacted several companies via email and RJ was the only one who actually called me to speak to me personally. I thought that said alot about a company. She made our day a breeze. We are from Indiana, so never meeting your officiant or planner before might have made others nervous, but she made it easy for me. I would definitely recommend them to others getting married in South Florida. Thank you RJ for being so flexible and answering all of my questions and making our day such a wonderful experience.
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
geena
Wedding:
12/7/2012
5.0/5.0
after making so many phone calls we decided to go with this company for price and the responsiveness to our unique needs. no other company would work with us with such detail and professionalism. we did not want a cookie cutter wedding. We wanted the wedding to look like us.. we love their ceremony, our video, and our pictures. we wish we could give a 10 star review.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MC
Wedding:
12/2/2012
5.0/5.0
This was a fantastic experience. My husband (YES) and I wanted a pre-wedding wedding - something for just us. RJ made us EXACTLY what we were hoping for - personal, meaningful and beautiful. We recommend Ideal I Do's!!!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dee
Wedding:
11/18/2012
4.5/5.0
Ideal I do's was the best! I don't think it could have been any better! RJ was very helpful and always responsive to a stressed out bride traveling in from out of town to get married. We truly felt a warm welcome as soon as we arrived and the day was perfect! Not only was she professional in all aspects of the planning but she was also friendly in a way to make you feel like you have known her for years! Whether you have a big or small wedding she is perfect to getting what you want and vision come to reality.

*Update (1/1/13) - We recently received our wedding video and it was not to our liking. If the video was made back in 1998 then it would be something amazing but for it to be listed as HD Digitial Video it is far from that. You can see the pixels in our face, many ground shots, music added over and continues after the ceremony has started and the words are being spoken. Hope to resolve this concern and issue this week with Ideal I Do's.
Services Used: DJ, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kim
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
Ideal Idos was great, I didnt have to worry about anything. My wedding day turned out perfect and I couldnt have asked for a better event planner! Thank You Ideal Idos!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
this is a terrific company. we plan our wedding from start to finish including the ceremony the reception even the flowers with RJ and Rob. everything that was in the contract was done and even more. we are deeply in gratitude to them for making a beautiful wedding for us. we highly recommend working with them.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tia
Wedding:
10/11/2012
5.0/5.0
RJ was awesome! She turned my dreams into reality and I will never be able to thank her enough. I was so nervous coming to Miami it was my first trip and I had to put my faith in her completely and all brides know that is hard to do. Without meeting me prior to my event she handled my ceremony as if she had known my husband an I for years. I recommend anyone reading this to believe what you are reading this is no joke or scam RJ knows what she is doing. Not to mention she is one of the most warm spirited people I have ever met.
Services Used: Officiant, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jenny
Wedding:
9/22/2012
5.0/5.0
My husband and I renewd our wedding vows in fort lauderdale, FL. It unfortunately rained but Rj and her team made it beauitul and unforgettable. The photos were amazing as well, and they were very flexible!
Services Used: Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindsey
Wedding:
9/22/2012
5.0/5.0
We highly recommend selecting Ideal I Do's for your beach wedding. RJ was very professional and attentive. She worked hard to make our ceremony unique and unforgettable. We were very happy with all of the services provided and strongly recommend this company! - Scott and Lindsey
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karen
Wedding:
8/4/2012
5.0/5.0
RJ was veryyyyy helpful with every detail of our wedding, needless to say, she is very professional. It has truly been a pleasure working with her. Our pictures were ready 2 days after our wedding. The photographer was very friendly and professional as well. We would recommend Ideal I dos for any wedding.
Services Used: Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sheila
Wedding:
7/28/2012
5.0/5.0
What a great thing. We had no idea what to expect but the name says it all. RJ answers the phone at 11 PM. She went above and beyond in all ways. Total Professional, honest, communicative and personable. 400 pictures of a 2 person wedding! We are so glad we chose Ideal I Do's and recommend to everyone for a great beach wedding.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Robert and
Wedding:
7/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Fantastic experience. Rev. Glenn was our officiant. He was so nice and personal and wrote us a lovely service. Our pictures are phenomenal. Everything went beautifully. RJ said "Don't worry" like 5000 times. And she was right. Thanks for everything guys!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jean
Wedding:
7/4/2012
5.0/5.0
We were able to have a simple, July 4 wedding in the morning on Ft. Lauderdale beach. RJ helped us pick a good time (before the crowds and the heat). We got nice pictures and a nice gift from her as well. Met with us the day before which was very nice too. Ceremony was personal and heartfelt. Everything was delivered as expected. I can heartily recommend Ideal I Do's.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Trevor
Wedding:
5/27/2012
5.0/5.0
RJ was a great choice to help my wife and I seal the deal. She made every part of the process extremely easy and non-stressful. The whole experience exceeded our exptectations and we would not have done it any other way!

Thanks RJ!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lucky2009
Wedding:
5/19/2012
5.0/5.0
Awesome!! Perfect day!! Things went off without a hitch!! Fun , Fun, great company to deal with
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindsey
Wedding:
5/18/2012
5.0/5.0
RJ Was AMAZING!!! My wedding couldnt have turnned out better and was beyond satisfied with it! I wouldnt have done it any other way and definitely wouldnt have used any company besides Ideal I do's! I am going to recommend them to anyone planning an upcoming wedding that wants to have it on the beach! Thank you for making my wedding day to be what ive always dreamed of :)
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mlingafelter
Wedding:
4/19/2012
5.0/5.0
Want a stress free wedding? Ideal I dos made my wedding completely stress free. I've planned how I wanted my wedding, like most girls, from when I was still in elementary. My wedding was exactly EXACTLY how I dreamed it would be. Rev. Jen took care of everything so I wouldn't have to worry about anything. Our ceremony was beautiful, spiritual, and very personal. Our pictures were to perfect. I don't know where to even start on this review. Everything was perfect. Who can really say that about their wedding? Trust me when I say Ideal I dos are the only way to go for your wedding.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
CoupefromIN
Wedding:
4/6/2012
5.0/5.0
WOW, where do I start. My bride and I waited until the last minute to contact RJ to see if she could perform our wedding ceremony. RJ was able to accomodate our requested wedding date at such a late notice. She took the time to meet with us to get to know us and our situation. She was very professional, very quick to respond, and we had our video and pictures within 2 days of our wedding. I definitely recommend RJ for your wedding. I know she made ours wonderful and we will cherish her forever! Blessings from Indiana!!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
heybaabie
Wedding:
3/31/2012
5.0/5.0
Very pleased with the service and photography package. My husband and I planned a very small wedding on a beach setting. We were a bit apprehensive because we are from Michigan and our wedding was to take place only two days after we arrived in Florida. We first spoke with the wedding planner at the hotel we were staying at. The price they quoted, with basically no assistance in the areas of flowers, catering, any direction, was ridiculous. We were to be in Florida for 2 week vacation/honeymoon, and frankly I was about settled to just get married by the Justice of the Peace at the courthouse before we left Michigan. I found this company via the internet. As soon as I spoke on the phone with RJ I knew we were in good hands. This was perfect for us. The company caters to the needs of the bride and groom and what it is they want for their day. RJ was in touch at any request while we were in Michigan and extremely helpful whenever we had a question and was happy to help in any area (from directing us about getting our marriage license once in FL, flowers, referring me to a hair dresser, vows, ceremony, etc). The photography was absolutely perfect. Looking at our pictures it's hard to believe that we planned a very quick ceremony with only myself and my husband. We are fortunate to have such beautiful memories in the photos and video. We have had many compliments from friends that have viewed a few of our posted pictures and video. We happen to have friends that are planning a destination wedding themselves and have heard nightmare stores of out of state wedding companies. No concerns here. I highly recommend this company, RJ and the photographer!
Services Used: Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lmarie.garrett
Wedding:
3/23/2012
5.0/5.0
RJ was very professional and responded quickly to all of our needs. She was able to make our wedding a memorable occasion.
Services Used: Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ygarcia
Wedding:
3/11/2012
5.0/5.0
Rj helped us with everything and created a beautiful wedding ceremony.
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LoriIWild
Wedding:
3/10/2012
5.0/5.0
Better a late review than never. We had a wonderful wedding at John MacCarthur park on the beach in Jupiter Island, Flrorida. Our pictures are online on her flickr page - everything was set up and ready - the photograpaher Rob was waiting for me in the parking lot, the other attendant Brian kept everyone cool with ice water and we had ice cold champagne and cookies afterwards. I could not have imagined a better beach wedding. Love, Lori and Steven Idlewild.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mrskeys03
Wedding:
3/3/2012
5.0/5.0
This was the greatest experience ever!!! Every woman dreams of their wedding day being perfect and I can honeslty say that about my wedding. We were married at South Pointe Park on South Beach Miami and everything was perfect--the weather, the atmosphere and the services provided by Ideal I Do's were awesome!!! From the decor, to the ceremony where RJ truly personalized it incorporating myself and my husbands story, to the pictures--everything was what we expected and then some.

I am so happy that we that we decided to do a beach wedding. RJ really kept us stress free, which was one of our main reasons for doing so. Living in Louisiana I was just hoping everything would go smoothly, and it did.

I am just so appreciative of RJ and all the staff off Ideal because they truly made our wedding a very memorable day from beginning to end.
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
rebecca
Wedding:
2/25/2012
5.0/5.0
What can I say about our wedding day? It was better than I could have imagined. I wouldn't have changed a thing. RJ from Idealido's wrote a personal and heart-felt ceremony that really captured us and our story. I appreciate all of the hardwork that she put in to ensure that we had a beautiful ceremony. Our guests only had great things to say about nice the Idealido's team was by passing out water and visors before the ceremony began and just trying to make our guests comfortable. We loved the look of the bamboo arch, the white chairs and light blue sashes, and the personalized aisle runner. We are very happy, we love our pictures and video. Thanks again RJ!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
AAM
Wedding:
2/15/2012
5.0/5.0
We had such an amazing experience with RJ & Ideal I Do's. It was an absolute pleasure, from the planning stages right up to the big day. If you've ever dreamed of getting married by the ocean with your toes in the sand, this is definately the way to go. The price can't be beat, the ceremony is tailored to your specifications and the south Florida sunshine seals the deal (especially if you are from the chilly north, as are we). Can't say enough good things about Ideal I Do's, totally took all the stress out of the wedding, leaving nothing but the good stuff.

D & A, Toronto, On, Canada.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chefbarrae
Wedding:
2/12/2012
5.0/5.0
WOW!!! What an absolutely fantastic wedding we had!!! Not only did we have our gorgeous ceremony on the beach in Delray but Jennifer performed our ceremony for us by special request at another venue as well so that our dear Mother who is in a wheelchair, could see it and participate in the event! Fabulous!!!! We were thrilled and honored to have Jennifer provide all of the services quoted above and everything was top-notch!!!! Thank you, thank you, thank you! We would highly recommend Ideal I Do's to everyone!!!!
Services Used: Officiant, Photography, Wedding Venue, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nat and Julie's Wedding
Wedding:
1/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Rev. Jen was so lovley. Dealing with her from the uk was quick and easy. Very professional and personable. When we met RJ just outside the beach she instantly put us as ease and it felt like we had known her for years. She showed us a couple of places within the area we wanted to get married in Maimi. The ceremony was very personal as she incorporated personal information about our our family and each other, which made the vows very very special indeed. Could not have wished for a nicer person to marry us, thank you RJ for helping us forfill our dreams. X
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tana
Wedding:
1/23/2012
4.9/5.0
Everything was so easy. RJ took care of everything for us. Definitely worth the money, especially considering how reasonable her prices were.
Services Used: Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
David M.
Wedding:
1/7/2012
5.0/5.0
Rj did a wonderful job for us as Red Reef Park in Boca Raton. We wanted and got a simple elegant wedding. We met with her three times, and did a site visit together - she even found the park for us. her ceremony was very personal and she took to time to get to know us and write it for us and do the edits and changes we wanted. Our pictures and video are beautiful - great service and affordable. Highly recommend this service.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
heather&jesse
Wedding:
12/31/2011
5.0/5.0
Rev.Jen was a pleasure to work with. Her patients and guidance was our savior! The ceremony was beautiful and the pictures turned out better then expected. We highly recommend this company...you will be truly satisfied!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Wedding Venue
Ideal I Do's responded with the following comments:

Thank you Heather and Jesse - It was our pleasure and honor to be there with you that day. Say hi to your beautiful family for us - all the best! RJ and Rob
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Liz93Austin
Wedding:
12/23/2011
5.0/5.0
Ideal I Do's was absolutely fabulous. Friendly, polite, professional and very responsive is an understatement. They made my fiance and I feel like our small wedding was a lavish, extraordinary affair that day, for which I am eternally grateful and will treasure the memory forever.
Services Used: Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lifes a beach
Wedding:
12/20/2011
0.0/5.0
We hired IDeal I Do's in June for our December 20th, 2011 wedding in West Palm Beach. Rev. Jen called me three days before the wedding and left me a voice mail advising that she broke her ankle and could not perform the ceremony but was sending someone over by the name of George to perform it and that he would contact me soon. Well three days went buy and several voice mails were left on Jennifer Werby's cell phones and I even emailed her at her gmail account asking for a call back or George's number so I could contact him. SHE NEVER CALLED ME BACK, until my final voice mail to her was "I feel like I've been scammed, you cashed our checks and have literally fell off the face of the earth. I work for a huge law firm and we will definitely be suing you for fraud". Guess what, she immediately called back to inform me that I shouldn't worry (really, the day of the wedding you finally call and tell me not to worry because I have heard from no one). Well, George called 60 minutes before we were to get married stating that he was on his way.
When he showed up he had my daughter, who by the way was standing up in the wedding, video tape the ceremony because there was no one there to do it for him. He hands her a "flicker" which is about four years old and that is what she had to use. Needless to say, the video is awful, you can't hear anyone but the wind.
George also advised that she was on a cruise. Her ankle was never sprained.
THIS COMPANY IS A JOKE. USE SOMEONE ELSE. We paid for the Paradise package, there was no white runner or cookies for the guests and obviously no one to video tape.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Ideal I Do's responded with the following comments:

Because of an injury the week before, Ideal I Do's was not able to administer this wedding. Instead, a trusted colleague was on hand and administered it. There was no way I could have gone out to the beach that day, and was not on a cruise, but zonked out on painkillers and did not forward my office phone to my home, therefore the calls seemingly went unanswered. Ms. Nash does not work for a big law firm, she works for Walgreens as a paralegal.

Upon receiving Ms. Nash's complaints, I IMMEDIATELY offered her 100% of her money back. She preferred to take her complaints to a public forum. Some people just want war. I will never understand this. Here is the response to her complaints from the person who administered her wedding.

Dear Denise and Mark,
Please allow me to begin by expressing my most sincere apology, Denise.
I was so unaware that you were displeased. You did not mention anything on the day of your wedding, and you looked like a very happy bride indeed. Even the photographer remarked on how happy you were.
I was honored to be asked by RJ if I would do your wedding.
Therefore, I regret to say that many of your complaints maybe from my doing.

If you permit me I may shed some light on this subject and the things that you were unhappy about, i.e. the water and the aisle.

RJ called me regarding a wedding (yours) she mentioned that she sprained her foot and would not be able to move around easily in the beach sand.
(Now, Please bear with me as we change gears)
A "Smart Phone" in the hands of a Dummy (me) may be unwise and my "Smart Phone" was on the blink for a week.
(That week being the week of your wedding... just bad timing) So with that said lets move on.


When I met with RJ to pick up your "Beach Wedding supplies" and she was hobbling around trying to get all your things together
all the while explaining the who, what, where,when and how's of your wedding, What I know o RJ is that she is very much business oriented, details are essential !

Regarding the video/audio device...The "flickr" was not a 4 year old camera, it was a brand new camera.it attaches to the arch with a claw type clamp and remains on, and stationary, during the ceremony.
It was NOT my intention to take Heather from your side, Nor to use her as a videographer substitute. We do not have someone else recording it, it is a standing recording. Because of the wind, it would not stay on the arch as it was supposed to.

After reading your ceremony numerous times and counting the lines in your vows, the number of pages, where to pause and where to show more detail, I had a pretty good idea of how loving you were and how much it meant. Your poem was really passionate, your words were humoures yet wonderfully sentimental. This was not a generic ceremony. I asked Mark if I could do something different, if he thought it would be ok to get away from the "typical stationary" video and give the video to Heather?
(But... only if he thought all parties would be in approval) Yes... you had a professional photographer but having someone "loving" behind the video was my intent, nothing more.
(regarding the audio... I honestly dont know)

I mentioned to Mark I would call him when all was prepared...that meant...the arch, the flower runway, champagne and glasses, bottle water, ice, and video.

The Bottle Water.... was ten feet to my left, next to champagne, I had enough for everyone so when Richard (the Photographer) asked for water I was prepared.
I made the offer of water or champagne...champagne won ! Your lovely Mother, Midge, your daughter Heather, yourself and Mark opted for champagne
(Richard had bottle water).

When we arrived at the vehicles to Notorize your document I made mention that we could go to the Hotel and have 3 copies made:
One for you, one for me, and one extra copy just in case... Mark was kind enough to say that he would handle it.
He really is a Wonderful Man.

The aisle could not be set because it would blow away in the wind.

I hope this shed some light ...
I hope that your willing to find it in your heart to carry on
I pray that you have a wonderful New Year and Many New Years to come.

Your Wedding Officate

Jorge.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
nancy
Wedding:
11/26/2011
5.0/5.0
What could I say, I just can't thanks enough Rj she is great.
Having a beach wedding was my dream, and thank to her
came out so great, just the way I wanted. Everything was perfect
the settings, the decorations, photos, etc..... I would highly recommend
IDEALIDOS, if you looking to have the beach wedding of your dreams.
Thanks Rj, you are awesome.
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Flowers, Photography, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue, Videography, Unique Services
Ideal I Do's responded with the following comments:

Thank you Nancy, we wish you and your family much health, happiness, success and blessings! Keep in touch - and move to Florida! haha! RJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gabriela
Wedding:
11/23/2011
5.0/5.0
I had only 3 days to plan my simple, lovely beach wedding and RJ was a huge help! She did a great job making sure that our wedding day would be memorable and special :) RJ as well took the time to get to know me and my fiancé to personalize our ceremony. She also sent us via email samples of wedding vows which was very helpful. The decorations used for the ceremony were exactly what I asked for. RJ arrived to our wedding location on time and set up everything on time. The photographer included in our package was great as well! the pictures came out stunning! my fiancé and I couldn't be happier with them. We received an email with the link to our pictures 2 days after our wedding and we had 211 pictures in total. I definitely recommend Ideal I Do's!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Donal
Wedding:
11/11/2011
5.0/5.0
We felt an immediate connection with Rev. Jen. She worked diligently with us to personalize our ceremony and enabled us to put our individual personalities into the vows spoken. We traveled 1,000 miles to be married on the beach and Rev. Jen as well as the photographer made it not only special, but fun! We would recommend Ideal Ido's to all of our friends and family!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LS
Wedding:
11/11/2011
5.0/5.0
RJ at Ideal I Do's is truly amazing! Even with our last minute plans (4 days notice), we were able to have our wedding beachside as imagined on 11/11 at 11 a.m.!! RJ spent time with us on the phone getting to know us and tailored our vows to reflect our special moment. Although we lucked out with the 11 a.m. spot on 11/11, it was fate to meet RJ! On the phone, you immediately feel her warmth! We recommend Ideal I Do's highly, not only for value but more importantly for the high quality of service and professionalism. RJ is highly committed to her work, and this is reflected as she leads us in the vows of marriage! We look forward to reconfirming our vows with RJ!
Services Used: Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Donal
Wedding:
11/11/2011
5.0/5.0
Could not have asked for a more perfect experience for our beach wedding!
Services Used: Officiant, Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kim
Wedding:
11/11/2011
5.0/5.0
My husband and I planned our wedding with only a month to spare. RJ made our planning very easy. She offered us hotel information and sent everything to us through the internet....courthouse location, hotel location, wedding vow samples. She made our day absolutely wonderful ! Stress free wedding on the beach. She also provided us with a photographer who did a fabulous job on our wedding photos. I am very grateful that we found her. Thanks RJ !! You made our Wedding Day special. It's not easy to plan an off-site Wedding, especially in less than a month !!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karutherford
Wedding:
11/6/2011
5.0/5.0
Rev Jen was wonderful. We wanted our wedding to feel special and she was very adaptable to making whatever changes we wanted to make us happy. She was very professional and understanding to our needs. On the day of our wedding she also helped calm our nerves when we were anxious. She made our wedding the most happiest day of our lives. Thank you Rev Jen.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mike-n-elaine
Wedding:
9/23/2011
5.0/5.0
R J was a pleasure to work with. Very flexible and accommodating. Everything met or exceeded our expectations. The photography was simply awesome as well, memories of our special day cold not have been captured any better.

Thanks R J !!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
taz.d
Wedding:
9/14/2011
5.0/5.0
Rev Jen , is amazing!!! Everything was so easy and so stress free. She kept in good contact with us thorough the planning stages and even helped us with choosing a location and better accommodation. The photographs were excellent and we were truly made to feel special. I would highly recommend Ideal I Do's to anyone looking to get married in southern Florida. We truly feel that we have not only had a perfect wedding because of Jen but we feel we have gained a good friend.
Services Used: Officiant, Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
RobinM
Wedding:
8/31/2011
5.0/5.0
Peter and Erni: 09/12/2011 I want you to know how much we appreciate the love and attention you put into the preparation and performance of our wedding. You really captured the love and spirit and commitment we have for each other. We really want to thank Rob for how wonderful and enjoyable he mad e the photo shoots he really worked hard. God surely guided us to your website which is a clear indication that he is a techie. Love to all, Peter & Erni Ag
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ahunt
Wedding:
6/28/2011
0.0/5.0
We agreed with the owner of I DEAL I DO'S, to perform and deliver a wedding package to us on beach of Delray, FL on June 28, 2011 at sunset. We paid $648.00 via PayPal delivery for the following package: Paradise Found $599.00 * Custom, Professional Officiated ceremony and license filing * White rose covered arch * white aisle runner with side flowers * 1 hour of unlimited photography delivered via website * Champagne, water, cookies * HD Video of Ceremony and an additional fee of $49 for Tiki-torches as an add-on service. RJ assured us the photographer was a professional and would provide a one-hour photo session of approximately 125 pictures with a resolution of 1024 x 1280 pixels. The photographer did not have enough memory on the SD card and could not take pictures without deleting prior pictures to free up space. The photographer did not pose us for a single shot (all very random and amateur). When we asked about wedding poses, he said "you guys are doing fine on your own". Wedding pictures should have been positioned for a better composition. He only had a standard 18-55 mm lens (not a high zoom or a micro lens for a variety of pictures) some of our wedding photos were posted online, but they have been re-touched without the original raw image included. The person who retouched the images did a poor job (parts of our faces were smudged where a wrinkle or a blemish would look better, contrast was increased too high in many images, and photos were blurred). When we complained about the photos to RJ, she agreed to send us the original images along with the HD Video of the ceremony via U.S. Postal mail. She sent a 2-GB SD card and a micro-SD card in a 3x5-unpadded envelope. Both of the cards were damaged upon receipt with no photos or video on either of the memory cards. The cards were either blank when she mailed the cards or they were damaged due to the poor packaging for delivery. We packaged the cards in a jewel case enclosed in a padded envelope and returned the cards to RJ via U.S. Postal mail for her to see for herself that the photos or video did not exist on the memory cards she sent to us. RJ stated she did not have a back-up copy of the photos/video and that she had sent us the original media. On August 30, 2011, RJ agreed to refund $300 via PayPal for not delivering any of the photos or video to us. As of September 15, 2011, we had not received a refund of $300 or any other communication. We sent her numerous PayPal reminders and emails since August 30th inquiring of when we will receive the refund; however, she did not reply to any of our communication/PayPal attempts. The photos and video are extremely important to us. These moments can never be recaptured. We would have never hired IDEAL I DO'S without the promise of the video or photography. We considered it to be the most significant detail in choosing a wedding service. My husband and I have full details in writing of the wedding package agreement and the photography/video dispute with I DEAL I DO'S.

After filing a complaint with Florida’s Better Business Bureau, we received reimbursement on September 30, 2011 from Ideal I dos. RJ included a nasty message with the refund. The message is one more piece of evidence that she is not the professional you want performing your wedding ceremony.
Services Used: Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Videography
Ideal I Do's responded with the following comments:

Dear AHunt,

Who are you?
Default-vendor-profile-pic
teri.73r1
Wedding:
6/28/2011
0.0/5.0
Beware of choosing I DEAL I DO'S as your wedding officiant. Photography was never delivered as promised, and your "beach" wedding may not occur as contracted. My wedding was supposed to be performed on Delray Beach; however, Jennifer Werby tried to cancel the ceremony and post pone it until the next morning. My wedding was scheduled for a sunset beach wedding and one hour prior to the ceremony, she called me to postpone until the next day. Of course, my husband I were already dressed and I had just left the hair salon. The $75 hair-do would have a complete waste of money by the next day. Besides, why would someone ever want to postpone my wedding day until the next day. She claimed it was raining on Delray Beach, but when we insisted on getting married inside the gazebo on the street, she agreed to perform the ceremony. To my surprise, when my husband I arrived to be married, there was no rain. I paid for a "Beach Wedding", but I got a "Gazebo Wedding" next to the beach. Postponing for rain is reasonable, but postponing for made-up story of rain is not acceptable. I was disappointed to have paid for a Beach wedding to end up with a gazebo wedding, and the photographer was an amateur (do not expect a professional photographer, or professional photo editor), and absolutely no photos or video was delivered to us as promised. Luckily, my husband I took better photos with our camera. It is ridiculous when I own a better camera and more lens than the photographer who was hired by Jennifer Werby to do the photo-shoot. I am a mere amateur photographer who dabbles in photography and photo-editing as a hobby. I can never recapture my wedding day or stand with my feet in the sand again when I say the words "I Do" to the man I married. IDEAL I DO'S stole that promise away from us.

NOT A FAKE REVIEW!!! I have immeasurable amount of email exchanges to prove my review is true.
Services Used: Officiant, Photography
Ideal I Do's responded with the following comments:

You had to post this twice? How desperate are you for business really?
Default-vendor-profile-pic
maria
Wedding:
5/1/2011
0.0/5.0
Rj is the most unprofessional person I have ever meet ... she ruined my wedding in so many ways!!! If anybody wants proof feel free 2 e-mail me n I'll respond including the details with pictures of how horrible job she does! I'm filling a lawsuit againts her company along with a claim 2 bbb ... Don't waist ur money ... pilareyes74@yahoo.com

SHE MIGHT RESPONDED SAYING THIS REVIEW IS FAKE ... THATS WHY I INCLUDE MY E-MAIL ADDRESS
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
Ideal I Do's responded with the following comments:

This is the same one as below.
***THIS IS PUBLISHED BY A COMPETITOR.**** THIS PERSON DOES NOT EXIST. THIS WEDDING DID NOT EXIST. WEDDINGWIRE REFUSES TO TAKE IT DOWN, WHICH IS VERY DISAPPOINTING.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
gillhath
Wedding:
3/5/2011
0.0/5.0
Probably the BIGGEST SCAM artist in Florida! Do not hire her. She is very unprofessional, does not return phone calls, called me adult bad names. Here is what happened to me….
A day before our ceremony I sent her our ceremony script. The day of the ceremony she omitted the few most important parts of what we wanted, out. She confirmed the day before she received all of the pieces we wanted her to say, she never apologized. #2 Part of her price was to supply us with a video ceremony. She gave us a corrupt disc and we do not have our ceremony on video now. Finally, the marriage license was submitted by her, without ANYTHING filled out. No signature, no dates, nothing. If the court did not have my telephone number we would not be married, they had no idea who to follow up. I had the Florida courthouse calling me for days trying to get a hold of her and get her to come back and sign the papers.

When I reached out to her after the wedding, she would not call or email me back. Finally I put all of the above in writing she wrote me back these exact words:

“You have not heard from me nor will you ever hear from me as I would never say an unkind word to someone who had to take fertility drugs to get pregnant. now go away and do not contact me again.”

p.s Yes I am pregnant.

This is the person that she is. She is horror. Do not hire her. You will regret it as I do.

Company name is Ideal I do’s
www.idealidos.com
800-6433254
561-5774306
Services Used: Officiant
Ideal I Do's responded with the following comments:

***THIS IS PUBLISHED BY A COMPETITOR.**** THIS PERSON DOES NOT EXIST. THIS WEDDING DID NOT EXIST. WEDDINGWIRE REFUSES TO TAKE IT DOWN, WHICH IS VERY DISAPPOINTING.
130x130_sq_1290389222094-img0329
Rosie&Alan
Wedding:
10/30/2010
5.0/5.0
Rev. Brad and Jen are fantastic! We had the opportunity to actually work with both of them because we left the hiring of the Officiant kinda last minute. Jen assured us there was nothing to worry about and interviewed us right away. She initially helped us come up with the basics for our ceremony as we were totally lost. Brad followed up directly after to finalize the details. Rev. Brad performed our ceremony and I can't express how beautiful and touching his words were. He created the intimate and personal ceremony my husband and I wanted for our family and friends. He shared "our story" through the ceremony like an old friend would. There was nothing "cookie cutter" about it. We can't say enough. Our guests were still talking about it days later. They really got a sense of a genuine celebration of love and what it takes sometimes to make it happen. It's YOUR day, brides and grooms and Ideal Ido's will help you make it your own.
Services Used: Officiant
130x130_sq_1279046380768-jertiff24322
tiffany & jeremy
Wedding:
10/16/2010
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough about how AMAZING Rev. Jen was prior to our wedding and during the ceremony. She met with us twice: once to get to know us and the second time to help us with our vows 2 nights before the wedding!! She is personable and sincere and she expresses these qualities in her ceremony. I have to admit that I was a bit nervous about not knowing exactly what she was going to recite at our ceremony but it was one of the most beautiful surprises I have ever experienced! She made it so personable as if she knew us forever and was sharing her wisdom with not only us, but our guests. Everyone loved her and we heard so many compliments on how beautiful her speech was and how so many cried! ;-)
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tiffany
Wedding:
9/4/2010
5.0/5.0
Rev Jen was wonderful and we would highly recommend her to anyone! We live in Ohio and she made me feel comfortable planning our Florida wedding with her having never even met. She was super responsive, very flexible and her prices were the best I found.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tropicalfairy
Wedding:
7/22/2007
5.0/5.0
Cantor Jen conducted a beautiful, spiritual, and very personal service for our wedding! Her voice is wonderful and her singing is absolutely amazing. I would definitely reccommend her for any wedding.......
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jason B
Wedding:
7/8/2006
5.0/5.0
Cantor Werby was the officiant for both our wedding as well as our recent baby naming ceremony. She did a great job for both events and has a beautiful voice!
Services Used: Officiant

MAP

 
Delray Beach, FL 33483 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Ideal I Do's
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1351089363638-newlogo