130x130_sq_1395784069054-weddingwire-
(9)

iEvents

Sterling , VA

LOCATION

Sterling, VA US 20165 (map)

PHONE

703-599-7799

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

iEvents is an event rental company that delivers top quality service at affordable prices. We will help you turn your special day into a memorable event that you will cherish forever.... Read more
iEvents is an event rental company that delivers top quality service at affordable prices. We will help you turn your special day into a memorable event that you will cherish forever. Whether you are planning a wedding, a birthday, a graduation, a family reunion, a corporate celebration, or any other special event, iEvents will add class to your party with the elegant touch that you deserve and that your guests will appreciate.

Our Open Air photo booth is top of the line, which is why it was featured at the Red Carpet in Hollywood. We also offer top quality chair covers in a variety of colors and designs.

click here to visit our website! Read less
Rentals & Photobooths

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1368231300049-open-air-photobooth-banner
130x130_sq_1368231421848-open-air-photobooth-by-k
130x130_sq_1374084643336-pink-and-white-6
130x130_sq_1374084690276-pink-and-white-5
130x130_sq_1374084698531-pink-and-white-4
130x130_sq_1374084710419-pink-and-white-3
130x130_sq_1374084723984-pink-and-white-2
130x130_sq_1374086295089-black-and-white-6

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Chair Covers, Photo Booth
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sabah
Wedding:
6/15/2014
5.0/5.0
When I entered my son's wedding reception venue, I was moved! The quality and service and professionalism was extraordinary. Everyone commented how beautiful the linens were. They are of high quality and everything looked perfect. I would recommend without a double the services of ievents any time. I will definitely use their services again and again. You will have no regrets whatsoever. If I would give 10 stars, I would.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
David
Wedding:
6/14/2014
5.0/5.0
iEvents and our contact there (Ramzi) were very easy to work with and extremely professional, and also very competitive on price. I've been to a number of weddings where photobooths were used, and they were all fun, but the setup he used - which was open and could accomodate probably 20 people in a picture - was great, and made for the best booth pictures I've seen yet. There were very few times the booth was empty, and I know our friends and family really enjoyed the props and the pictures (and even video) Ramzi was able to capture. All-in-all, we would definitely recommend using them!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brittany
Wedding:
5/24/2014
5.0/5.0
Ramzi and his team at iEvents were AWESOME! Our guests absolutely loved the photo booth and could not stop raving about how cool the pictures turned out. They were very good about making sure each guest got a copy of the print out too. Ramzi was very professional throughout the whole planning process and was very prompt at returning e-mails. I would highly recommend iEvents if you're looking for a photo booth for your wedding or event! You and your guests will LOVE it :)
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
5/3/2014
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough great things about Ramzi and iEvents. He was very responsive to my emails and phone calls. He was so professional and fun at the wedding, everyone had a really great time. He even stayed later than planned to let the wedding party and I take pictures that we weren't able to during the event. The video feature was something I haven't seen before and it was so great. Watching the videos the next day was hilarious. It was also nice that I had access to all of the photos and videos right away. It made waiting for the professional photos a little easier. I would absolutely recommend iEvents for any event that you have. The set up allowed for as many people in the picture as you wanted so you didnt have to squish into a small dark booth plus it looked elegant enough to be in a ballroom.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
M.
Wedding:
9/28/2013
5.0/5.0
IEvents was great! Ramzi was a pleasure to work with and the photo booth was a hit with our guest! I could not recommend IEvents highly enough!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
The photo booth was the highlight of the wedding! Everyone was raving about how cool and entertaining the booth was. The images were of high quality and unlike other booths I have seen this one was open and allowed many people to fit into one picture. iEvents was very professional and flexible to our needs. John and Ramzi really went out of their way to make sure everything went smoothly. I highly recommend using iEvents and look forward to their business in the future.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
5/18/2013
5.0/5.0
Ramzi is awesome!! Everyone enjoyed their photo booth experience and the quality of the photos were great and they had a huge selection of fun props!!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jade
Wedding:
5/11/2013
5.0/5.0
I was completely blown away by the service that I received from iEvents. I had originally booked another photo booth company because they were inexpensive but they ended up not showing up and not even bothering to call! So one of my friend's knew of iEvents and I called them last minute and they saved the day!!! Within 2 hours they were able to come to the hotel and have their booth and props set up. Ramzi and Johnny were so polite and really made all my guests feel like superstars. I would highly recommend them to anyone who wants an awesome experience remembered with cool photos.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
iEvents was great to work with and the Photobooth was a big hit! The quality of the photos were amazing and we even received a flash drive with all the pictures and videos from our wedding.

Ramzi is very professional, responsive, and great to work with. I highly recommend iEvents!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths

DEALS

July promotion
Get Deal
Promo Code: Gogo   $950 Value
Book a four hour July event and receive $200 off.

Offer Expires: 07/31/2014
Deal #WW29ee22d89a4f4e50
220x220_1395784069054-weddingwire-

MAP

 
Sterling, VA 20165 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for iEvents
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1395784069054-weddingwire-