130x130_sq_1377677893165-115773810153079928325357161785294n

Imagine Studios LLC

Las Vegas , NV

LOCATION

3555 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV US 89109 (map)

PHONE

702-982-3598

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Creative and fun wedding photography, engagement photography, wedding motion picture, photo booths and more. Check out our website for more info and samples at www.imaginestudioslv.com
Creative and fun wedding photography, engagement photography, wedding motion picture, photo booths and more. Check out our website for more info and samples at www.imaginestudioslv.com Read less
Photography , Videography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1377675748281-july02
130x130_sq_1377675661713-115773810153079928325357161785294n
130x130_sq_1377675687698-july01
130x130_sq_1377675818686-july04
130x130_sq_1377675911747-sep-03
130x130_sq_1293995493363-034
130x130_sq_1293995368832-002
130x130_sq_1293995387160-007
130x130_sq_1293995425144-018
130x130_sq_1293995372332-003
130x130_sq_1293995375519-004
130x130_sq_1293995379129-005
130x130_sq_1293995389629-008
130x130_sq_1293995394207-009
130x130_sq_1293995397379-010
130x130_sq_1293995401425-011
130x130_sq_1293995404863-012
130x130_sq_1293995408254-013
130x130_sq_1293995364925-001
130x130_sq_1293995414972-015
130x130_sq_1293995418394-016
130x130_sq_1293995383879-006
130x130_sq_1293995421582-017
130x130_sq_1293995434097-020
130x130_sq_1293995441066-021
130x130_sq_1293995445519-022
130x130_sq_1293995449722-023
130x130_sq_1293995453644-024
130x130_sq_1293995457269-025
130x130_sq_1293995459425-026
130x130_sq_1293995463050-027
130x130_sq_1293995465816-028
130x130_sq_1293995470222-029
130x130_sq_1293995475894-030
130x130_sq_1293995478832-031
130x130_sq_1293995485332-032
130x130_sq_1293995489722-033
130x130_sq_1293995499113-035
130x130_sq_1293995505050-037
130x130_sq_1293995508941-038
130x130_sq_1293995513066-039
130x130_sq_1293995516457-040
130x130_sq_1293995519441-041
130x130_sq_1293995522941-042
130x130_sq_1293995526832-043
130x130_sq_1293995538332-046
130x130_sq_1293995543300-047
130x130_sq_1293995547175-048
130x130_sq_1293995550582-049
130x130_sq_1293995554254-050
130x130_sq_1293995556582-051
130x130_sq_1293995560207-052
130x130_sq_1293995565254-053
130x130_sq_1293995568113-054
130x130_sq_1377675880247-may04
130x130_sq_1293995074972-001
130x130_sq_1293995078488-002
130x130_sq_1293995085738-003
130x130_sq_1293995088144-004
130x130_sq_1293995091160-005
130x130_sq_1293995093769-006
130x130_sq_1293995097785-007
130x130_sq_1293995100754-008
130x130_sq_1293995104316-009
130x130_sq_1293995109425-010
130x130_sq_1293995113816-011
130x130_sq_1293995118941-012
130x130_sq_1293995121863-013
130x130_sq_1293995126316-014
130x130_sq_1293995133238-015
130x130_sq_1293995137066-016
130x130_sq_1293995139425-017
130x130_sq_1293995142691-018
130x130_sq_1293995150144-019
130x130_sq_1293995154722-020
130x130_sq_1293995158410-021
130x130_sq_1293995161738-022
130x130_sq_1293995166035-023
130x130_sq_1293995170191-024
130x130_sq_1293995173410-025
130x130_sq_1293995176425-026
130x130_sq_1293995180097-027
130x130_sq_1293995185191-028
130x130_sq_1293995188566-029
130x130_sq_1293995192910-030

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditional / Posed
What do your packages include?
Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, High Resolution Images
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Do you offer special techniques such as hand-coloring or toning?
We do offer digital retouching to images.
Do you have experience shooting in various lighting situations?
We have experience with shooting in every variety of lighting conditions.
Is your media preference film or digital?
Digital.
How many photographers do you work with?
There are 2 of us.
Do you guarantee your presence at the actual event?
Yes. Unless sick, the photographer you booked with will be your photographer.
Do you sometimes book yourself for more than one event in a day? Weekend?
No.
Do you have a replacement photographer in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
Yes.
What kind of equipment do you typically bring with you on the day-of?
Primary camera, back up camera, various lenses and strobes.
Do you bring back-up equipment to the event in case of malfunction?
Yes.
Do you charge hourly or full day?
We charge by packages that include a specific amount of time.
Are you available to shoot extra hours? If yes, how much do you charge for extra hours?
Yes. Varies by package.
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
We do take a break at the reception when everyone is eating (eating pictures don't turn out that great anyways!). We don't require a meal, but it would be nice:)
Do you charge for travel?
Yes, outside of Vegas we charge $75 plus airfare if required.
How soon after the event are the proofs ready for viewing?
Within 2 weeks
In what format are the initial proofs offered?
We provide a web gallery for 3 months and a proof book.
How long can the client keep the proofs?
Forever
Do you retain the copyright for the photos?
Yes, but we do provide a release for printing.
Do you reserve the right to publish the photos?
Yes, for advertising and promotion purposes.
Do you provide the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
Yes, we provide the high resolution digital files plus a low resolution social media ready copy of each file.
Will images be available for viewing online?
Yes for 3 months.
What kind of albums do you offer?
We offer flush mount albums, press printed books, etc.
When will the client get the final album?
After image selections for the book, it usually takes 2-3 weeks for design. One design has been approved by client it is about a week for delivery.

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Cinematic, Documentary, Traditional
What do your packages include?
Ceremony, DVD of Raw Footage, Edited Video, High Definition Video, Montage - Childhood / Dating, Montage - Music Dubbed Over, Montage - Wedding Highlights, Multiple Cameras, Multiple Videographers, Online Highlight Films, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What formats can the final video be in?
Blu-Ray, DVD
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Are you a commercial studio or a home-based business?
Commercial studio. Our studio is located on Dean Martin Drive.
Do you offer demo DVDs for potential clients to look at?
Yes
What types, such as unedited footage or special effects, of videography do you offer?
Our style is chronological following the days events as they happen.
Describe any special editing services you offer:
We provide highlight edits for social media sites such as Facebook.
Do you have lighting equipment to accommodate a more dimly-lit event?
Yes
How many videographers do you work with?
3
Does the client get to meet the videographers before the event?
If requested yes
Do you guarantee your presence at the actual event?
No
Do you book yourself for more than one event in a day? Weekend?
In a weekend, yes
Do you have a replacement videographer in case you become unavailable on the event day?
Yes
What kind of equipment do you typically bring with you on the day-of?
Hi-def primary video camera, 2nd video camera DSLR forfilm-like footage and back up. Various lighting, stabalizing equipment and wireless audio.
Do you bring backup equipment to the event in case of malfunction?
Yes
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
We usually take a break when everyone is eating at the reception. We do not require the client to provide a meal, but it would be very thoughtful.
Do you charge overtime?
Yes if the client approves us going over the prepaid package time.
Do you give access to your raw footage?
If purchased, yes
Do you reserve the right to use the video in the future for deals, contents, etc.?
Yes, we usually use the highlight reels for advertising.
Is the client involved in the editing process? If so, how much input does the client have in editing?
No. We can take some input, but it is not a hands on process for the client.
How long does it take for the client to get the final video?
Usually 8-12 weeks
Do you require a minimum number of hours to book?
Yes, 4 hours and up.

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Deanna
Wedding:
6/11/2014
5.0/5.0
Excellent company!! Danielle was incredible!!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
5/25/2014
5.0/5.0
WOW! I don't know where to begin!! If we could we would give you guys all 10's! We had Sam and Danelle for photography and Travis for videography! Sam and Danelle, I cannot even begin to explain how awesome they were!!! They were so easy to talk to I felt like they were part of the wedding. And their ideas for pictures were amazing! Sam showed me a shot at one point and I was almost in tears, they were beautiful! We felt so bad because we barely got to talk to Travis since we only had him for two hours, but the guests loved him. He interviewed some of our guests for the video and we can't wait to see it!
We also had the PicBot! Hands down the BEST decision, EVER! Our guests loved it!! Sam and Danelle even took a shot of my husband and I and photoshopped us into the background so we were photobombing our guests!! Leading up tot he wedding we emailed back and forth with Tania quite a bit. She was awesome and responded almost instantly! Thanks Imagine Studios, you guys ROCK!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Taryn
Wedding:
4/11/2014
5.0/5.0
Samuel was amazing!! He made the shoot fun and took great shots. Would highly recommend!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Imagine Studios made us all feel at ease and definitely knew what they were doing. The turnaround for our photos was fantastic. And we had great direction on how to pose to get the best shot. Could not have asked for a better experience on our wedding day - thank you so much!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jenn
Wedding:
4/4/2014
5.0/5.0
Usually taking pictures is really awkward and you aren't sure how the turn out is going to be. Shannon from Imagine Studios made our experience so much fun and not the least bit awkward. She was fun, friendly, worked with my bridal party and came up with some awesome pictures! She also would ask what I wanted and gave me options to help me get the photos I wanted! I would highly recommend Imagine Studios to anyone. I am so happy to have gotten almost two hours of photo time and have GORGEOUS pictures that will last forever!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tina
Wedding:
3/29/2014
5.0/5.0
beautiful, flawless pictures.. I look amazing and so did my guest. The detail in the photos and the prompt professionalism. Made me want to snap pictures all night....I love Sam and Alex
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Hannah
Wedding:
3/22/2014
5.0/5.0
Sam was amazing! He was very flexible and accomodating. We love our pictures of our special day!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Garry/Sylvia
Wedding:
3/15/2014
5.0/5.0
Danielle was amazing! She was extremely patient with us considering we had kids in our wedding party. She also took us to new venues she had never shot at before. The pictures came out better than we expected. I would recommend anyone getting married in Vegas that calling Imagine Studios is a MUST! Thank you so much for making our memories last a lifetime.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tina
Wedding:
2/24/2014
5.0/5.0
Exceptional work! Very professional, friendly, and courteous! The photos are beautiful!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
We had such an exceptional experience with our photographer. He made the experience fun and our wedding photos are amazing! I'm very happy with the photography!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mary
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
WOW……When my daughter first informed me of her plans to be married at Caesar's Palace, in Las Vegas, I was not thrilled - She said that the wedding photos would be included in the wedding package, but I had very low expectations - I pictured some young guy with a camera, doing a Saturday gig - WRONG!!!!! What my daughter got, was a very talented & dedicated-to-perfection, professional photographer, who has given us the most incredible & "magical" images of her special day - If you get married elsewhere, I recommend that you hop on a plane w/your wedding party, fly to Vegas, & hire this group for your photos!!!!! I feel that my daughter's photos, alone, were worth every penny that was spent on the whole event. Thank-you, Imagine Studios!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stacey
Wedding:
9/28/2013
5.0/5.0
The pictures were so amazing! Everyone who has seen them are in awe! You guys did great! Thank you!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Natasha
Wedding:
9/18/2013
5.0/5.0
Our photo session was so much fun! We had a few special requests & we appreciate the photographer for allowing our request.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Thank you for capturing our wedding memory so beautifully, which will last forever!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Caity
Wedding:
8/24/2013
5.0/5.0
We loved Sam, our photographer.
Our only wish, was that there would have been some more "unique" photos. We felt they were slightly generic. Other than that, it was a wonderful experience!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Amazing. Cant stop getting compliments on all my photos.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tracy
Wedding:
4/23/2013
5.0/5.0
Our photographer Steven Reyes was amazing, he positioned everyone perfectly & kept everyone relaxed. He arranged my dress so it looked amazing in every picture. Very professional and lovely guy. Highly recommend!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura Jennifer
Wedding:
3/24/2013
5.0/5.0
Such talented people, so fun to work with! Genuinely cared about us and our event.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Amazing photos, great service. Very professional
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
We were married at Caesars Palace and Danielle from Imagine Studios was our photographer. I honestly wasn't sure how our pictures woudl come out because they do not have too many night shots on their website but our pictures came out fantastic! Danielle is a great photographer and we were glad we purchased the CD with all our pictures.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Canadian Bride
Wedding:
2/28/2012
5.0/5.0
We had our wedding at Caesars Palace, and of course had to use their photographer from Imagine Studios. We actually did our engagment pictures with photographer Cameron Smith from Imagine Studios back in June 2011, and he did an excellent job at that time. We put in a request that he be our photographer for our wedding in Feb 2012, and found out a couple of months before the wedding that he had moved to Portland, Oregan. Imagine Studios put in the request, and he came back out to photograph our wedding at Caesars Palace, and no extra charges ! Imagine Studios has been excellent to deal with, and Cameron did absolutely outstanding with our wedding pictures. I would recommend Cameron and Imagine Studios to anyone.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
rmalone
Wedding:
10/15/2011
5.0/5.0
I loved working with Scott & Cameron!! They are amazingly talented and we were so impressed with their work. We used Scott for our engagement pictures as well, and those were so beautiful we had to have them for our wedding! They had fun with us and got us the best pictures!
I would recommend them to everyone getting married. Thanks Scott!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
130x130_sq_1307309115877-myfavorite
Michelle
Wedding:
10/11/2011
5.0/5.0
Imagine Studios is great!!!! Cameron was our photographer, and he spoke with me many times, and by the time it was our wedding, it was like he was an old friend. He finished our photos and had our gallery up less than a week later, and we were able to see them on our honeymoon. They are all very artfully done, and they look amazing. Cameron has a great personality and it shows through in the photography. I am absolutely in love with our photos, and I am so happy to have stumbled upon Imagine's page over a year ago when just browsing. I could not have asked for a more talented photographer. Cameron arrived early to the suite we had at the Cosmo and started taking pictures, and then we went to City Center, downtown, and to the Paiute where our wedding was... and after, we went back to the Cosmo... and Cameron was so thorough and took tons of pictures everywhere. I could not imagine a better choice.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
5/31/2011
5.0/5.0
Cameron from Imagine Studios was absolutely amazing and a consummate professional! Other brides online had mentioned how he works magic with the camera and I would have to agree. My husband and I are not natural in front of the camera, yet Cameron made us feel at ease and was able to get some fantastic shots in the process. Also, even though it was completely unexpected since I didn't pay for the photography for our reception, Cameron ended up following us to our reception site and taking some great shots there too. If you want pictures that are wildly imaginative and not just your standard shot, then you have to use Imagine Studios!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ckleinco
Wedding:
11/10/2008
5.0/5.0
We were married at the Classico Chapel in Casear's Palace Las Vegas and Cameron our photographer is amazing. He did our engagement shoot a year before our Wedding and we loved our pictures. When we decided to have our ceremony at Caesar's we made sure Cameron was booked. He actually stayed through our entire reception even though we could only afford 2 hours of extra photo time and he made purchasing our CD rights a breeze. We love Cameron and would recommend him to anyone looking for an amazing photographer to capture those special moments.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mrs. Pena
Wedding:
3/20/2011
5.0/5.0
AAAAAAHHHHHH!! I can't believe it's over!! Planning this wedding from afar for the last 11 months has been taxing but getting in touch with you and booking you as our photographers was the easiest and best decision by far!! You made the process so much easier! Just wanted to write you a quick note to extend my gratitude for this past weekend. Even before seeing my pictures (hint, hint, I'm anxiously checking your facebook page daily) I know that the end result will be awesome! You guys were great to work with and you listened to all of my wants and nags. You worked great as a team and with everyone that was in attendance on Sunday.



Thank you both again!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Crystal
Wedding:
3/19/2011
5.0/5.0
Cameron had us from hello. We looked at several Vegas photographers websites and when we went to Imagines site, we knew they were the ones for us. His love and enthusiasm of photography translates into each photo shoot. We are a couple who both generally hate photos of ourselves yet he made us feel very comfortable posing in public. When we saw the photos, thrilled doesn't even cover it. Cameron is not afraid, and in fact specializes in our opinion, to take photos that are not run of the mill wedding pictures all your friends have. At the same time is still completely open to taking any poses you like. He is relaxed and made the shoots really a lot of fun. We also used their photo booth for our reception which was truly a hit with our guests! I missed dinner because we were so busy playing in the photo booth. We will continue to watch for his new work as we are now simply fans of the art he makes! I would highly reccoomend Imagine Studios if you want amazing wedding photos.
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1284836005670-0586
Meghan
Wedding:
9/5/2010
5.0/5.0
Cameron is great!!! We just finished viewing our wedding pictures and we are so happy! We love all of them and can't wait to see the video. Cameron is a creative mastermind and a true artist. Thanks for making our wedding memories even more special and beautiful :-)
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mari
Wedding:
6/24/2010
5.0/5.0
Cameron is AWESOME!!!! Even though my husband and I were the worst models ever he somehow managed to make us look great. He was lots of fun and had great ideas. A true artist. We can not thank him enough for giving us great pictures that our entire family will cherish forever.
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1272908206367-moosh21
Jennifer
Wedding:
4/24/2010
5.0/5.0
To say that we truly enjoyed working with Scott and Cameron is an understatement!!! Scott shot two rounds of engagement photos for us and our wedding. He is a creative mind who just knws how to get everyone relaxed and capture the great shots of the day.

When he sent me a few teaser pics, I laughed, cried and went through all of the emotions of the wedding day again because you can almost touch that day again through his photos! They are unique, perfectly edited and just all around perfect!! I can't say enough about how much we enjoyed working with Imagine Studios and look forward to a future Trash the Dress shoot and seeing all of our wedding pics!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
AandK2009
Wedding:
11/7/2009
5.0/5.0
We were also married in the Classico Chapel at Caesar's Palace and had Cameron as our photographer!!! He was AMAZING!!! He was sooooo fun to work with and the pictures he took were all PERFECT! He followed us to our reception at Paris and stayed there for 2 hours, and I couldn't have asked for anyone more perfect to be our photographer!!! He made everyone feel really comfortable and made sure that we got any and all shots we wanted...even made many GREAT suggestions that we took advantage of! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!! Thank you Cameron!!!!
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1303269621711-mr.mrs.rollins
Stacey & Scott
Wedding:
4/9/2011
5.0/5.0
Cameron was excellent, pictures turned out great.. Very nice to work with, great shots. only thing is that the pictures are not posted yet and its been over a week after the wedding. BUT I do not think its Imagine Studios that is posting them. Its an different company, SO with that said. Imagine Studios is 5 stars in my book!! Thank you S.Rollins
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Earl
Wedding:
11/23/2013
4.9/5.0
Vincent did an incredible job photographing our wedding! He was able to capture such fantastic memorable moments!!! It was amazing looking at us as we shared the beginning of our life together as husband and wife.
Thank you for capturing our wedding so wonderfully!!!!
From our hearts!!!
Earl and Jacqueline Nicholson
PS.......anyone reading this.......ask for Vincent!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristen
Wedding:
5/21/2011
4.9/5.0
I used Imagine Studios for my wedding ceremony at Caesars Palace. The video of the ceremony came out perfectly and the photographer was fantastic! He was very nice and easy to work with, and he captured the ceremony wonderfully. Afterward, he took a lot of great pictures with family and friends. He was also quick, so we didn't have to wait outside in the hot sun for too long. The package I got came with my wedding ceremony, and I wish I could have used them for everything, but their prices were very high, so I went with another photographer for the reception (who did a wonderful job, but I did have to juggle two different photgraphers and sets of pictures).
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shanise
Wedding:
8/16/2013
4.8/5.0
Imagine Studios was absolutely amazing. The photographer worked with me and my huge immediate family, she had so much patients because our son didn't want to take pictures at first. if I could change anything it would've been to spend more on videography and photography pre wedding. Splurge on photography because once you say I do and have dinner and your honeymoon, it's over in the blink of an eye and they best way to keep those memories is through photos and video.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Caprice
Wedding:
6/1/2014
4.8/5.0
These photos came out incredibly! The photographer was very welcoming and supportive! Made me smile:)
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kayleigh
Wedding:
8/14/2013
4.7/5.0
Great :) lovely ... Shannon was fantastic
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Natalie
Wedding:
4/30/2011
4.7/5.0
Do not hesitate to work with Cameron and Scott. These two will be the coolest photographers you meet with, promise.

We had so much fun experiencing our wedding with Imagine. It didn't feel like we were posing for photographers.. more like we we were hanging out with friends. They had so many creative ideas for shots. I feel so lucky to have such an amazing set of photos from out wedding.

The quality of work is great and Cameron stayed way past his allotted time even though he didn't have to. 100% satisfied!
Services Used: Photography
B11
Meghan
Wedding:
11/12/2011
4.6/5.0
I love the way my wedding photos came out! Our photographer knew all the best places for great pictures. He really knew how to pose us. I loved his creativity! Overall, I'm really pleased with everything, although it was a little pricey for the photo CD with rights.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
130x130_sq_1308062896150-cropped
Anastasia
Wedding:
5/28/2011
4.5/5.0
We were married at Caesars so we were forced to use imagine instead of the photographer we had hired for oustide the ceremony, but our photos turned out AWESOME! Despite the price, if I would’ve known they’d be that good I probably would’ve booked more pre-ceremony time with them. We had plenty of photo opps while we were waiting in the Roman or Tuscany Chapel (not sure which one) for the ceremony to start. I am glad we had the last ceremony of the day in the chapel (6pm), because we spent at least 30 min on post ceremony photos and they didn’t rush us at all. We also got to use the ‘bridal’ dressing room for another 15 min after that to relax and touch up my make-up while we waited to board the DD bus. I am also really glad we got the CD of the Hi-Res ceremony photos right away. It was expensive but worth it. Louis was the funniest and best photographer we could've had! He made the experiene so wondeful and we love looking back at our pictures! It was even better that we got our CD back BEFORE we left vegas, only days after our wedding!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shanda
Wedding:
9/1/2012
4.4/5.0
Although I was totally INLOVE with my pictures I find this vendor very expensive for 30 mins of time and needs to learn how to utilize the time more creatively. I wanted something other than the basic bride groom, bride groom parents, bride groom family, blah blah blah! I will be renewing my vows next year and will give them another shot!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.4/5.0
Sam did a great job on our pictures. I would highly reccomend him to anyone. The pictures are absolutely gorgeous and he was fun to work with.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
130x130_sq_1320195582533-r9966m8
Erin
Wedding:
10/13/2012
4.4/5.0
This is the photographer and videographer that came with our wedding package. The video is amazing. I'm happy that we did end up with video of this, it's fun to look back at it from a different perspective. I love it. The video was up online within 4 hours, and even my husband's grandmother who lives in a home can watch it. The photographer that came with my package did take some nice photos, but I was kind of hoping for more. The only thing that sort of irked me was that the photographer wore a striped polo shirt that stood out. The additional photographer we hired wore all black and for the most part, we didn't even notice him around. I just thought the photographer with the package should have dressed a little more formally. Not really a big deal. The products they offer a pretty great, though I think the prices are a little bit steep for what they are.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erica
Wedding:
4/19/2014
4.4/5.0
They were part of my package so I wasn't expecting much, but they were great! Love my photos and my video, I've been looking at them every single day! The CD of all the images was spendy, but was expecting that.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
130x130_sq_1235087453099-lucy-1
Slinden1030
Wedding:
7/29/2010
4.3/5.0
Pictures turned out wonderful..Photographer took alot of pictures, kinda pricey but its wedding photography.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tempieds
Wedding:
5/2/2009
4.0/5.0
We were assigned James as our photographer for our wedding in the Venus Garden. He got some great photos, but there were several that we didn't get. The 15 minutes we had allotted went by quickly, but overall we were happy
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Yvonne
Wedding:
9/1/2013
3.4/5.0
We got married at the Flamingo Hotel and Casino on Sept 1, 2013. Our wedding coordinator that worked for the chapel at the hotel so I did not personally work with Imagine Studios before the wedding. I customized my wedding package with the chapel and added additional photography services that included 2 additional hours of photography, CD will all our pictures and all the rights. We got an email from Imagine Studios about 5 days after the wedding with a link to view our photos, but the link took us to photos that were not ours so we were bummed! We got our CD in the mail maybe a day later and were so excited to finally see the pictures but it turned out to be the same people in the photos from the link we received. After emailing the studio they appologized and sent us the correct link. I then called and talked to someone about the wrong CD and they said they would get the correct CD sent to us. I asked how long it would take to get that and she said it could take up to a week. I then wondered why Imagine Studios would not send the CD Priority Mail when it was their mistake in the first place. After receiving the correct photos we did love most of them. The quality was very good and the shots of just us two were really good but I felt that the reception photos could've been better. I'm also wondering why our photos weren't posted on their Facebook page and on their website and some couple's are. I felt like that was a slap in the face for me because I "Liked" their page on Facebook and expected to see my photos on there but I didn't. Instead I look at other's photos as if their photos were better or worth mentioning?? Overall, I am grateful I have the pictures to look back on but Imagine Studios needs to provide the same service to everyone.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Imagine Studios LLC responded with the following comments:

Yvonne we would love to showcase your photos on Facebook! There is a release form that is required to sign that we'll email you for your consent to use your photos for any advertising or social media sites.

Sorry you felt like it was a slap to the face, as it would be impossible to reach out to every couple and show every event that we cover on our page since we shoot between 15-80 weddings a week depending on the season.

All receivables are shipped standard USPS which arrives anywhere in the US in 5 days or less. If we had known you needed the photos sooner a file could have been emailed to you while you waited for the correct cd to arrive.
130x130_sq_1308403673707-untitled
Jennifer
Wedding:
6/4/2011
3.3/5.0
with price aside…I was happy with Imagine. I don’t remember the photags name, Mike L. even said he had never saw him before there, but he did a great job. He joked around and had us do some poses that are not the typical Caesars Wedding Shots which I liked. The next day we went up to the 2nd floor to view the pictures and get the DVD, we sat in a room was offered bottled water and watched a slide show of all the photos. Everything seemed to be very organized. The lady gave us the info about viewing and ordering photos and the website address and price of all the photos ($650 for 113 photos). I went in knowing it was going to be expensive and I didn’t want all the photos so it wasn’t much of a sticker shock.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cococole
Wedding:
1/7/2012
2.6/5.0
We had our wedding at Caesars and being Caesars I expected decent photos but we were dissappointed in the final product. Many of the pictures were crooked and looked very unexperienced. The photographer seemed like he was in a hurry and didn't even stay for the whole 30 minutes we were supposed to have him. The poses were generic and he didn't offer anything outside the chapel or anything fun and creative. I had already told the planner I myself was a photographer and it was the one thing that was very important to me on my wedding day. If I would have known it would be like that I would have paid the fee to have my own photographer there.
Services Used: Photography

DEALS

Military Discount
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
We offer a 10% discount to any of our armed forces community.
Deal #WW6bd59225bfc19ede
220x220_1377677893165-115773810153079928325357161785294n

MAP

 
3555 Las Vegas Blvd. South, Las Vegas, NV 89109 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Imagine Studios LLC
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1377677893165-115773810153079928325357161785294n