130x130_sq_1264015748330-clubhouse1jpeg
(5)

IMG Academies Golf & Country Club

Bradenton , FL

LOCATION

4350 El Conquistador Pkwy
Bradenton, FL US 34210 (map)

PHONE

941-739-7412

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Events at IMG Academies Golf & Country Club have developed a reputation of excellence in the catering industry. Our spectacular clubhouse with stunning, wide open views of Sarasota Bay,... Read more
Events at IMG Academies Golf & Country Club have developed a reputation of excellence in the catering industry. Our spectacular clubhouse with stunning, wide open views of Sarasota Bay, includes the Riviera Room, Coronado Room and Grille Room for special events up to 325 guests.
Whether you decide on an elaborate dinner, business lunch or a simple brunch, IMG Academies Golf & Country Club will be there to make your event successful. IMGA Golf & CC is a full service special events location and caterer committed to professionalism, elegance, quality and truly personalized service. We will gladly customize our menu to best suit the tastes and needs of our clients.
Our talented staff can help you organize, plan and, most importantly, make your day go smoothly! We can furnish all the essentials, as well as any special nuances, to make your event a memorable one. We strive to go one step beyond the traditional catering company by meticulously handling the slightest details. Our unmatched level of personal service will ensure a truly pleasurable and delightful occasion.
There are many benefits to membership at IMGA Golf & CC, one of which is special “member” pricing. Begin your event planning by making the country club living a part of your everyday lifestyle and enjoy all the benefits of private club membership.
IMGA Golf & CC is located in southwest Bradenton, only minutes from Sarasota Bradenton International Airport, Gulf Coast white sand beaches, and just 15 minutes south to downtown Sarasota.
Call to schedule a tour of our fine facilities here at IMG Academies Golf & Country Club and start planning an event to remember! Read less
Wedding Venue

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1264016809237-cakedisplay
130x130_sq_1264016902033-redhues9

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
130x130_sq_1322929348779-37906510150964601305370503415369219457661956257734n
Nicolette
Wedding:
11/19/2011
5.0/5.0
I was do proud of how beautiful the room looked! The view is outstanding and my guests were able to enjoy a sunset. The food was outstanding. The service was friendly, prompt, and accommodating! I wasn't bothered with a single issue on my wedding day. The GM was excellent to work with and I wouldn't have changed a thing.
I was do proud of how beautiful the room looked! The view is outstanding and my guests were able to enjoy a sunset. The Read more...
I was do proud of how beautiful the room looked! The view is outstanding and my guests were able to enjoy a sunset. The food was outstanding. The service was friendly, prompt, and accommodating! I wasn't bothered with a single issue on my wedding day. The GM was excellent to work with and I wouldn't have changed a thing. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Misty
Wedding:
6/11/2011
5.0/5.0
Once I walked into IMG Academies Golf & Country Club, I knew right away I wanted to have my wedding reception there. Kathy, the IMG Coordinator, was so easy to work with and made sure to fulfill all our requests. She was easy to get a hold of via email and phone. She made sure to go above and beyond our expectations to make our wedding reception amazingly beautiful. My husband and I were really impressed with the food, drinks and the service. If you want stunning views of the water at a reasonable price, call Kathy and book IMG Academies Golf & Country Club for your wedding reception. My husband and I have no complaints.
Once I walked into IMG Academies Golf & Country Club, I knew right away I wanted to have my wedding reception there. Read more...
Once I walked into IMG Academies Golf & Country Club, I knew right away I wanted to have my wedding reception there. Kathy, the IMG Coordinator, was so easy to work with and made sure to fulfill all our requests. She was easy to get a hold of via email and phone. She made sure to go above and beyond our expectations to make our wedding reception amazingly beautiful. My husband and I were really impressed with the food, drinks and the service. If you want stunning views of the water at a reasonable price, call Kathy and book IMG Academies Golf & Country Club for your wedding reception. My husband and I have no complaints. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
maxine
Wedding:
3/7/2010
5.0/5.0
The entire staff provided services that were beyond my expectations... from the decor, table settings and flowers to the food. When I walked into the reception, I was blown away. Im used to being in control, but this time I had to trust that they would do a great job. I was not disappointed. Of course the highlight is the view; the sunset over Sarasota Bay provided unforgettable pictures and the perect mood.
The entire staff provided services that were beyond my expectations... from the decor, table settings and flowers to the Read more...
The entire staff provided services that were beyond my expectations... from the decor, table settings and flowers to the food. When I walked into the reception, I was blown away. Im used to being in control, but this time I had to trust that they would do a great job. I was not disappointed. Of course the highlight is the view; the sunset over Sarasota Bay provided unforgettable pictures and the perect mood. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
HaileyBean1980
Wedding:
2/21/2009
5.0/5.0
I used IMG Golf and Country Club for my Wedding Reception in February 2009. Kathy the wedding coordinator for the facility was more them accommodating and worked with me every step of the way. She was a great resource for planning my "Big Day". She also went as far as to help me with some extra decorating. The venue is great, spacious and has a beautiful view of the sunset over Sarasota Bay.


The guest tables were absolutely beautiful. Everything was perfectly placed and matched to a "T". Kathy also allowed us to use a few of the facilities products to bring everything together.

The facility was extremely clean and the staff was exceptional. We did not have to wait for a thing. My left over cake was boxed and ready to go as we were leaving.
Staff also assisted our family in getting all or our belongings (center pieces, cake, our decorations, gifts etc.) to our car.

This Venue was awesome and I highly recommend it!
Erica, Bradenton
I used IMG Golf and Country Club for my Wedding Reception in February 2009. Kathy the wedding coordinator for the facility Read more...
I used IMG Golf and Country Club for my Wedding Reception in February 2009. Kathy the wedding coordinator for the facility was more them accommodating and worked with me every step of the way. She was a great resource for planning my "Big Day". She also went as far as to help me with some extra decorating. The venue is great, spacious and has a beautiful view of the sunset over Sarasota Bay.


The guest tables were absolutely beautiful. Everything was perfectly placed and matched to a "T". Kathy also allowed us to use a few of the facilities products to bring everything together.

The facility was extremely clean and the staff was exceptional. We did not have to wait for a thing. My left over cake was boxed and ready to go as we were leaving.
Staff also assisted our family in getting all or our belongings (center pieces, cake, our decorations, gifts etc.) to our car.

This Venue was awesome and I highly recommend it!
Erica, Bradenton Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
march06
Wedding:
3/11/2006
5.0/5.0
It is with great pleasure that I highly recommend IMG Academies Golf & Country Club for your wedding reception and/or ceremony. In March of 2006, my husband and I hosted our wedding reception at their facilities. We could not have been more happy with the outcome.

From the moment we began working with Kathy, IMG Academies Golf & Country Club’s wedding coordinator, we were thrilled. She consistently went above and beyond her job duties to ensure that our special day would was just that!

Kathy has been in this business for several years and her experience and expertise proved to be invaluable. She not only took care of all of the finite details at IMG Academies Golf & Country Club, but she was also able to recommend quality vendors for all of our additional needs, such as florists, photographers, and lighting specialists.

If you are considering a wedding in our area, we suggest you consider IMG Academies Golf & Country Club for your special day…we feel confident you won’t be disappointed!

~ Richard & Billie-Jo
It is with great pleasure that I highly recommend IMG Academies Golf & Country Club for your wedding reception and/or Read more...
It is with great pleasure that I highly recommend IMG Academies Golf & Country Club for your wedding reception and/or ceremony. In March of 2006, my husband and I hosted our wedding reception at their facilities. We could not have been more happy with the outcome.

From the moment we began working with Kathy, IMG Academies Golf & Country Club’s wedding coordinator, we were thrilled. She consistently went above and beyond her job duties to ensure that our special day would was just that!

Kathy has been in this business for several years and her experience and expertise proved to be invaluable. She not only took care of all of the finite details at IMG Academies Golf & Country Club, but she was also able to recommend quality vendors for all of our additional needs, such as florists, photographers, and lighting specialists.

If you are considering a wedding in our area, we suggest you consider IMG Academies Golf & Country Club for your special day…we feel confident you won’t be disappointed!

~ Richard & Billie-Jo Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue

MAP

 
4350 El Conquistador Pkwy, Bradenton, FL 34210 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for IMG Academies Golf & Country Club
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1264015748330-clubhouse1jpeg