130x130 sq 1446656398294 weddings santa barbara

Immaginare Events by Giseli Spera

Santa Barbara , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

PO Box 5043
Santa Barbara, CA 93150 US (map)

PHONE

805-455-6608

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Immaginare Events by Giseli Spera is a full-service event design and planning company that endeavors to make every moment of every event unique by taking care of the wishes and needs of... Read more
Immaginare Events by Giseli Spera is a full-service event design and planning company that endeavors to make every moment of every event unique by taking care of the wishes and needs of clients in a personalized style.

Whether you are looking for a Full Wedding Planning and Full Design, Partial Wedding Planning and Partial Design, Month of Coordination, Day of Coordination or a Destination Wedding, Immaginare events will be there to amaze both you, your family and your guests. We will help you to choose the best vendors to transform any venue into a fabulous space with the best choices of props, lighting, décor, caterers, fabrics and entertainment. You will receive attention every step of the planning process. All wedding packages are customized to fit your specific needs.

*Contact our office today for a complimentary initial consultation*

Wedding packages:

Credere (Day-of Coordination) Reale (Limited Planning and Limited Design) Tutto (Full Wedding Planning & Design)

(805) 455-6608 / giseli@immaginareevents.com / Visit our website

We look forward to speaking with you. Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1349221490687 santabarbaraview
130x130 sq 1425594368594 santa barbara estate weddings
130x130 sq 1349119278411 weddingdecor
130x130 sq 1349118523704 bridalbouquet
130x130 sq 1349119202772 tabledecor
130x130 sq 1349119139175 invitation
130x130 sq 1349119386522 weddingdress
130x130 sq 1349221379231 bridesweddingbouquet
130x130 sq 1349221503830 tablesetting
130x130 sq 1349221364448 dessert
130x130 sq 1425594385981 img6284
130x130 sq 1349221480253 santabarbaranightview
130x130 sq 1441742484953 santa barbara beach wedding
130x130 sq 1446654521381  gracekathrynalex louis418low res029 opt
130x130 sq 1446654558355  gracekathrynalex louis220low res016 opt
130x130 sq 1446654564510  gracekathrynalex louis028low res007 opt
130x130 sq 1446654568605  gracekathrynalex louis152low res012 opt
130x130 sq 1446654577138  gracekathrynalex louis450low res031 opt
130x130 sq 1446654584132  gracekathrynalex louis453low res032 opt
130x130 sq 1446654593338  gracekathrynalex louis467low res035 opt
130x130 sq 1446654601212  gracekathrynalex louis835low res047 opt
130x130 sq 1446654616631 dessert table santa barbara wedding
130x130 sq 1446654649883 your cake baker wedding cake
130x130 sq 1446654673408 wedding dress
130x130 sq 1369712998614 the bride
130x130 sq 1369713001204 rose bouquet
130x130 sq 1369713010322 vintage wedding details
130x130 sq 1369713013084 vintage wedding save the date
130x130 sq 1369713021077 ventura ocean view wedding ceremony
130x130 sq 1369713024059 ventura wedding party
130x130 sq 1369713027285 vintage table decor
130x130 sq 1369713031117 wedding cake
130x130 sq 1369713039331 vintage table decor garden wedding
130x130 sq 1349726775228 classicoutdoorweddingdecor
130x130 sq 1349726778948 classicweddingdecor
130x130 sq 1349726783570 classicweddingtabledecoridea
130x130 sq 1398977478726 weddingssantabarbarawomansclu
130x130 sq 1398977488159 santabarbaraweddingsdesserttabl
130x130 sq 1398977491588 santabarbaraweddingsescortcard
130x130 sq 1398977496965 santabarbaraweddingsrockwoo
130x130 sq 1398977501140 santabarbarawomansclubwedding
130x130 sq 1398977504025 weddingssantabarbararockwoo
130x130 sq 1398977507450 santabarbarawomansclubweddingsbridalpart
130x130 sq 1398977510637 santabarbararockwoodwedding
130x130 sq 1398977513592 rockwoodsantabarbarawedding
130x130 sq 1398977517438 santabarbararockwoodweddingceremony
130x130 sq 1425591712825 santa barbara beach wedding
130x130 sq 1425591703766 doubletree santa barbara weddings
130x130 sq 1425591698812 doubletree santa barbara resort
130x130 sq 1425591685094 arrangement by ella and louie
130x130 sq 1425591719210 santa barbara doubletree wedding
130x130 sq 1425591728359 ella and louie floral arrangement
130x130 sq 1425591733607 cake by your cake baker
130x130 sq 1425594551422 canary hotel santa  barbara
130x130 sq 1425594557401 santa barbara courthouse wedding
130x130 sq 1425594567388 santa barbara beach wedding
130x130 sq 1425594574346 santa barbara trolley wedding
130x130 sq 1425594579763 santa barbara canary hotel wedding
130x130 sq 1425594584946 canary hotel weddings
130x130 sq 1425594589166 canary weddings
130x130 sq 1425594592009 santa barbara canary hotel weddings
130x130 sq 1398976404377 doubletreesantabarbara beachweddings brid
130x130 sq 1398976430081 doubletreesantabarbara beachweddings bridesmaid
130x130 sq 1398976469533 doubletreesantabarbara weddingsdres
130x130 sq 1398976503011 doubletreesantabarbara weddingsrotund
130x130 sq 1398976528323 doubletreesantabarbara weddingsreaganroom
130x130 sq 1398976555810 doubletree santabarbara beachwedding
130x130 sq 1398976724872 doubletreesantabarbara beachweddings bridesmaid
130x130 sq 1398976753944 doubletree santabarbara beachwedding
130x130 sq 1398976786513 liondancechineseweddin
130x130 sq 1349726884202 fallvintageweddingidea1
130x130 sq 1349726898572 fallvintageweddingidea
130x130 sq 1349726149618 beachdecor
130x130 sq 1349726152760 beachtabledecor
130x130 sq 1366046859320 outsidespringweddingtabledecor
130x130 sq 1366046867090 springtabledecor
130x130 sq 1366046874931 yelloworangeandbluespring
130x130 sq 1366046880280 yelloworangespringtabledecor

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding events do you provide services for?
Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Budget Analysis, Day-Of Coordination, Event Design, Full Planning, Partial Planning, Timelines, To-Do Lists, Vendor Referrals
What types of weddings do you accomodate?
Civil, Cultural, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly, Military, Non-Religious, Religious
How many planners are on your team?
1

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Celina
Wedding:
4/23/2016
5.0/5.0
Giseli, thank for making my wedding one I will remember forever. Giseli helped with the month of/day of coordination and I felt like went above and beyond for her services. She was very professional and yet personable. She picked up on my personality and my likes and visions very quickly, which I appreciated because she knew what I wanted and I trusted her in making decisions. My wedding day was perfect and we are forever grateful for you! Thank you for a perfect day!!
Giseli, thank for making my wedding one I will remember forever. Giseli helped with the month of/day of coordination and I Read more...
Giseli, thank for making my wedding one I will remember forever. Giseli helped with the month of/day of coordination and I felt like went above and beyond for her services. She was very professional and yet personable. She picked up on my personality and my likes and visions very quickly, which I appreciated because she knew what I wanted and I trusted her in making decisions. My wedding day was perfect and we are forever grateful for you! Thank you for a perfect day!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Deidre
Wedding:
3/5/2016
5.0/5.0
My husband and I hired Giseli for day-of/month-of-coordination for our wedding on March 19th. From the moment we hired her she's been nothing less than a saint. We are located in Los Angeles so we were unable to meet her in person often, so she Skyped with us numerous times so we could get a feel for her personality and to know where we are at for planning. She really took the time to understand what were the most important aspects of our wedding so that day-of she could help ensure that we get to enjoy those parts the most. On our wedding day, she was everywhere! She made sure our reception (the Granada theatre) was perfectly set up, the mural room (at the courthouse) was properly reserved and that we were on our time schedule to ensure photography and arrival to the ceremony. At the reception, she was super high energy and had great patience dealing with some of our less-than-sober guests. If you are planning a wedding, event, or huge party, Giseli is worth every penny; I kept being told by other married friends that "nothing goes perfect on your wedding day," I did not have this experience. Everything went perfect and there is nothing I would have changed. Thank you Giseli for your hard work.
My husband and I hired Giseli for day-of/month-of-coordination for our wedding on March 19th. From the moment we hired her Read more...
My husband and I hired Giseli for day-of/month-of-coordination for our wedding on March 19th. From the moment we hired her she's been nothing less than a saint. We are located in Los Angeles so we were unable to meet her in person often, so she Skyped with us numerous times so we could get a feel for her personality and to know where we are at for planning. She really took the time to understand what were the most important aspects of our wedding so that day-of she could help ensure that we get to enjoy those parts the most. On our wedding day, she was everywhere! She made sure our reception (the Granada theatre) was perfectly set up, the mural room (at the courthouse) was properly reserved and that we were on our time schedule to ensure photography and arrival to the ceremony. At the reception, she was super high energy and had great patience dealing with some of our less-than-sober guests. If you are planning a wedding, event, or huge party, Giseli is worth every penny; I kept being told by other married friends that "nothing goes perfect on your wedding day," I did not have this experience. Everything went perfect and there is nothing I would have changed. Thank you Giseli for your hard work. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Kate
Wedding:
10/17/2015
5.0/5.0
Giseli was the reason our wedding day went so smoothly! From first contact to checking in with us the morning after the wedding, she was wonderful to work with. She is extremely organized, and really knows how to take charge and make your day appear seamless, both to the wedding couple and to the guests. It's absolutely stunning how many details go into planning a wedding, and she made sure that everything was perfect. She is also very well connected in Santa Barbara and can provide vendor recommendations, as well as knowing what decor/layout/etc. works best at different venues around town. Huge thank you to Giseli and her team for making our wedding day a dream!
Giseli was the reason our wedding day went so smoothly! From first contact to checking in with us the morning after the Read more...
Giseli was the reason our wedding day went so smoothly! From first contact to checking in with us the morning after the wedding, she was wonderful to work with. She is extremely organized, and really knows how to take charge and make your day appear seamless, both to the wedding couple and to the guests. It's absolutely stunning how many details go into planning a wedding, and she made sure that everything was perfect. She is also very well connected in Santa Barbara and can provide vendor recommendations, as well as knowing what decor/layout/etc. works best at different venues around town. Huge thank you to Giseli and her team for making our wedding day a dream! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Future Mrs. Vasquez
Wedding:
8/29/2015
5.0/5.0
I am slowly starting to get back to normal after the best few weeks of my life and I wanted to take time to express just how much I am grateful for all that Giseli have done for my husband and I.

First of all, she went above and beyond of what our expectations for a wedding planner were. Giseli has always been available at any time of the day and at any hour to answer all, even some of the ridiculous, questions I've had to put me at ease each time. As you are aware, this is a blessing for the brides like me who are planning a destination wedding with over a 100 guests (we live in Austin, TX).

Secondly, Giseli's calm, laid back attitude along with high professionalism and positive personality made the whole process so much easier! She is truly a pleasure to work with! After each call or meeting with her, I would tell my husband how much BETTER and organized I felt about the whole planning process!

Now, about the actual event, I don't know if every bride can say this but... I've HAD SO MUCH FUN, was completely relaxed and just was trying to capture, live, breathe and memorize every moment of the day! All that because of how flawless Giseli ran the whole event! I've heard such good things from our families mentioning how helpful she were during the wedding! She truly is a great example of why every bride needs a wedding planner like her!

I feel extremely thankful that WeddingWire lead me to Immaginare Events!

Sincerely,

Alexandra Vasquez
I am slowly starting to get back to normal after the best few weeks of my life and I wanted to take time to express just Read more...
I am slowly starting to get back to normal after the best few weeks of my life and I wanted to take time to express just how much I am grateful for all that Giseli have done for my husband and I.

First of all, she went above and beyond of what our expectations for a wedding planner were. Giseli has always been available at any time of the day and at any hour to answer all, even some of the ridiculous, questions I've had to put me at ease each time. As you are aware, this is a blessing for the brides like me who are planning a destination wedding with over a 100 guests (we live in Austin, TX).

Secondly, Giseli's calm, laid back attitude along with high professionalism and positive personality made the whole process so much easier! She is truly a pleasure to work with! After each call or meeting with her, I would tell my husband how much BETTER and organized I felt about the whole planning process!

Now, about the actual event, I don't know if every bride can say this but... I've HAD SO MUCH FUN, was completely relaxed and just was trying to capture, live, breathe and memorize every moment of the day! All that because of how flawless Giseli ran the whole event! I've heard such good things from our families mentioning how helpful she were during the wedding! She truly is a great example of why every bride needs a wedding planner like her!

I feel extremely thankful that WeddingWire lead me to Immaginare Events!

Sincerely,

Alexandra Vasquez Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Caitlin
Wedding:
7/11/2015
5.0/5.0
We just got back from our honeymoon and the first thing we wanted to do was shout Giseli's name from the rooftops. Immaginare Events is an absolute gem of a wedding planning and coordinating service. Giseli goes above and beyond what is included in the contract. She is there for you every step of the way, she responds to calls and emails with lightning speed, and she has really helpful tips (e.g., do a receiving line after your ceremony so you don't have to walk around to visit each table during dinner---giving you time to relax and enjoy your meal). She was fantastic at getting our wedding party on task and has amazing foresight into what snags might come up. She has an amazingly kind and warm personality, as well. Our DJ, photographer, baker, and makeup artist all independently mentioned to us that Giseli was the best planner/coordinator they had ever worked with. She called them each to go over all the details and provided them a very detailed timeline. The other vendors said they didn't have to do nearly as much work as they usually do, because she made their jobs easy. Snap up Giseli--it will be the best investment to making your wedding calm, beautiful, smooth, and enjoyable.
We just got back from our honeymoon and the first thing we wanted to do was shout Giseli's name from the rooftops. Read more...
We just got back from our honeymoon and the first thing we wanted to do was shout Giseli's name from the rooftops. Immaginare Events is an absolute gem of a wedding planning and coordinating service. Giseli goes above and beyond what is included in the contract. She is there for you every step of the way, she responds to calls and emails with lightning speed, and she has really helpful tips (e.g., do a receiving line after your ceremony so you don't have to walk around to visit each table during dinner---giving you time to relax and enjoy your meal). She was fantastic at getting our wedding party on task and has amazing foresight into what snags might come up. She has an amazingly kind and warm personality, as well. Our DJ, photographer, baker, and makeup artist all independently mentioned to us that Giseli was the best planner/coordinator they had ever worked with. She called them each to go over all the details and provided them a very detailed timeline. The other vendors said they didn't have to do nearly as much work as they usually do, because she made their jobs easy. Snap up Giseli--it will be the best investment to making your wedding calm, beautiful, smooth, and enjoyable. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Kristin
Wedding:
10/11/2014
5.0/5.0
I posted this on the knot and yelp but as someone who recently got married - online reviews played such an important part in my finding vendors.
And because I had such an incredible experience with Giseli, I truly feel the need to make sure that people now how amazing she is:
Giseli was our last major vendor that we booked. We got married at the Santa Barbara mission and they did not allow an outside planner but we knew that we needed someone to help us for the evening/reception/
Giseli was our ace in the hole/the best vendor decision that we made for our wedding. Amazing, spectacular, and incredible do not even begin to cover how incredible she was.
She was organized, had great referrals, a keen eye for detail, and helped us to manage all of our other vendors, the timeline, and all of the small meaningful details of the day.
We are SO grateful and lucky to have found Giseli. Really and truly - if you need a planner - she is it! Warm, kind, professional, a pleasure to work with, and really and truly - the best.
I am, and as soon as I met with her, have been the BIGGEST fan of Giseli.
I lack the eloquence to truly express my gratitude and appreciation - but she was INCREDIBLE.
I usually don't write reviews but reviews played such an important role in my booking of vendors (and believe me when I tell you how thorough my research was - I looked at probably 100 planners) - so if you are on the fence or are still looking for someone ... Do yourself a favor and get in touch with Giseli.
Our wedding day was that much more magical and special because of her.
We are forever grateful and indebted to her AMAZING services.
!
I posted this on the knot and yelp but as someone who recently got married - online reviews played such an important part Read more...
I posted this on the knot and yelp but as someone who recently got married - online reviews played such an important part in my finding vendors.
And because I had such an incredible experience with Giseli, I truly feel the need to make sure that people now how amazing she is:
Giseli was our last major vendor that we booked. We got married at the Santa Barbara mission and they did not allow an outside planner but we knew that we needed someone to help us for the evening/reception/
Giseli was our ace in the hole/the best vendor decision that we made for our wedding. Amazing, spectacular, and incredible do not even begin to cover how incredible she was.
She was organized, had great referrals, a keen eye for detail, and helped us to manage all of our other vendors, the timeline, and all of the small meaningful details of the day.
We are SO grateful and lucky to have found Giseli. Really and truly - if you need a planner - she is it! Warm, kind, professional, a pleasure to work with, and really and truly - the best.
I am, and as soon as I met with her, have been the BIGGEST fan of Giseli.
I lack the eloquence to truly express my gratitude and appreciation - but she was INCREDIBLE.
I usually don't write reviews but reviews played such an important role in my booking of vendors (and believe me when I tell you how thorough my research was - I looked at probably 100 planners) - so if you are on the fence or are still looking for someone ... Do yourself a favor and get in touch with Giseli.
Our wedding day was that much more magical and special because of her.
We are forever grateful and indebted to her AMAZING services.
! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Samantha
Wedding:
8/23/2014
5.0/5.0
We couldn't have asked for more in a wedding planner! When we had our first meeting Giseli was warm, friendly and organized, bringing up important details that I had not yet thought of. Prior to our wedding, she answered questions that came up for me via email and phone. She was always prompt with responses and helpful. During the rehearsal and wedding she was direct, attentive to every element, and ensured that everything ran smoothly and seamlessly. Giseli anticipated every important detail during the event, so we could relax and have fun. I highly recommend her for a wedding planner!
We couldn't have asked for more in a wedding planner! When we had our first meeting Giseli was warm, friendly and Read more...
We couldn't have asked for more in a wedding planner! When we had our first meeting Giseli was warm, friendly and organized, bringing up important details that I had not yet thought of. Prior to our wedding, she answered questions that came up for me via email and phone. She was always prompt with responses and helpful. During the rehearsal and wedding she was direct, attentive to every element, and ensured that everything ran smoothly and seamlessly. Giseli anticipated every important detail during the event, so we could relax and have fun. I highly recommend her for a wedding planner! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Caroline
Wedding:
7/6/2014
5.0/5.0
We live in Miami, FL and were getting married in Santa Barbara, CA. We chose Giseli to be our day of coordinator and it was the best wedding decision! It is well worth including her services in your wedding budget. We were only able to go to Santa Barbara in December prior to our wedding. Giseli met us at the venue and gave us useful suggestions. She is very personable and we felt comfortable with her right away. I was rushing around that week trying to decide on vendors and she gave me a lot of recommendations. It was more convenient for me to e-mail her (because of the difference in time zones) and she responded promptly to every e-mail. She is on the ball! She was on top of my deadlines for the different vendors and reminded me to do certain things. We had difficulty connecting with our DJ and she was able to contact him and discuss the details – a big relief! She met us at the venue a few days prior to go over last minute details, which gave me peace of mind. She even walked out to the beach with us and suggested photo shoot locations. Our minister was not there the day of the rehearsal but Giseli organized us. Some of our bridal party were late arriving from the airport but she was so patient and stayed until we knew what we were doing. The day of the wedding she went to the ceremony and reception locations making sure everyone was on time and set up was done properly. She came to the hotel early to see what I needed and was my liaison with the limo. During the reception we had a specific timeline and Giseli was actually helping the catering staff serve food! She decorated the cake table too! The reception flowed so smoothly because of her! She stayed until the very end to make sure everything was cleaned up as required. Giseli is very easy to talk to and a sweet person yet authoritative and able to organize the vendors – it took a lot of pressure off us. I can’t thank her enough for everything she did!
We live in Miami, FL and were getting married in Santa Barbara, CA. We chose Giseli to be our day of coordinator and it Read more...
We live in Miami, FL and were getting married in Santa Barbara, CA. We chose Giseli to be our day of coordinator and it was the best wedding decision! It is well worth including her services in your wedding budget. We were only able to go to Santa Barbara in December prior to our wedding. Giseli met us at the venue and gave us useful suggestions. She is very personable and we felt comfortable with her right away. I was rushing around that week trying to decide on vendors and she gave me a lot of recommendations. It was more convenient for me to e-mail her (because of the difference in time zones) and she responded promptly to every e-mail. She is on the ball! She was on top of my deadlines for the different vendors and reminded me to do certain things. We had difficulty connecting with our DJ and she was able to contact him and discuss the details – a big relief! She met us at the venue a few days prior to go over last minute details, which gave me peace of mind. She even walked out to the beach with us and suggested photo shoot locations. Our minister was not there the day of the rehearsal but Giseli organized us. Some of our bridal party were late arriving from the airport but she was so patient and stayed until we knew what we were doing. The day of the wedding she went to the ceremony and reception locations making sure everyone was on time and set up was done properly. She came to the hotel early to see what I needed and was my liaison with the limo. During the reception we had a specific timeline and Giseli was actually helping the catering staff serve food! She decorated the cake table too! The reception flowed so smoothly because of her! She stayed until the very end to make sure everything was cleaned up as required. Giseli is very easy to talk to and a sweet person yet authoritative and able to organize the vendors – it took a lot of pressure off us. I can’t thank her enough for everything she did! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
We hired Giselle as our day-of-coordinator in Santa Barbara. My only regret is that we didn't hire her sooner for full event planning. We had a pretty complicated wedding with 2 ceremonies (American and Persian). Everything felt like a hot mess but Giselle helped keep us organized and asked us the questions that we didn't even think to consider. She was very professional and responsive throughout the process. She always had detailed notes and a thorough time line. She worked well with all of our vendors, and she has much experience working with many SB vendors in the past. She is also very lovely and easy to get along with. She brought an assitant on the day of our wedding and had a wireless communication system to be in contact with them throughout the day, which was great!

I can't recommend Giselle enough. For the work and professionalism she offers, she is well worth the money! One of the more affordable wedding planners in the area, and does a great job!
We hired Giselle as our day-of-coordinator in Santa Barbara. My only regret is that we didn't hire her sooner for full Read more...
We hired Giselle as our day-of-coordinator in Santa Barbara. My only regret is that we didn't hire her sooner for full event planning. We had a pretty complicated wedding with 2 ceremonies (American and Persian). Everything felt like a hot mess but Giselle helped keep us organized and asked us the questions that we didn't even think to consider. She was very professional and responsive throughout the process. She always had detailed notes and a thorough time line. She worked well with all of our vendors, and she has much experience working with many SB vendors in the past. She is also very lovely and easy to get along with. She brought an assitant on the day of our wedding and had a wireless communication system to be in contact with them throughout the day, which was great!

I can't recommend Giselle enough. For the work and professionalism she offers, she is well worth the money! One of the more affordable wedding planners in the area, and does a great job! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Melissa
Wedding:
4/11/2014
5.0/5.0
Giseli was AMAZING!!! She was very professional! It was so easy to contact Giseli whenever I needed her. She gave great advice and did an awesome job getting in contact with all of my vendors. Every time she met with me, I noticed that she had organized notes with copies of everything we spoke about. I cannot thank Giseli enough for all that she did for me on my wedding day. We loved her work the day of the wedding. Giseli and her assistant were on top of everything and made sure that I did not have to worry about anything. She was reasonably priced ....even with her assistant. Again, I cannot express how thankful I am to have found and hired Giseli....she was GREAT!!!
Giseli was AMAZING!!! She was very professional! It was so easy to contact Giseli whenever I needed her. She gave great Read more...
Giseli was AMAZING!!! She was very professional! It was so easy to contact Giseli whenever I needed her. She gave great advice and did an awesome job getting in contact with all of my vendors. Every time she met with me, I noticed that she had organized notes with copies of everything we spoke about. I cannot thank Giseli enough for all that she did for me on my wedding day. We loved her work the day of the wedding. Giseli and her assistant were on top of everything and made sure that I did not have to worry about anything. She was reasonably priced ....even with her assistant. Again, I cannot express how thankful I am to have found and hired Giseli....she was GREAT!!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning

MAP

 
PO Box 5043, Santa Barbara, CA 93150 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Immaginare Events by Giseli Spera
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1446656398294 weddings santa barbara