130x130_sq_1349052097749-melanie6copy2

IMpeccable iMage, Inc.

Englewood , NJ

LOCATION

31 Fox Run Drive
Englewood, NJ US 07631 (map)

PHONE

201-567-3655

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

On-Location Makeup Services and Bridal Boutique, as seen in major Bridal Magazines. Irina is award-winning Bridal Beauty Expert with 20 years experience and member of Association For... Read more
On-Location Makeup Services and Bridal Boutique, as seen in major Bridal Magazines. Irina is award-winning Bridal Beauty Expert with 20 years experience and member of Association For Wedding Professionals International (AFWPI). On your wedding day, Irina will come to you to make you a star! Irina specializes in flawless, photo-finish bridal makeup that lasts all day and into the night, as well as eyelash extensions.

Shop at Irina's award-winning online bridal boutique www.forprincessbride.com for beautiful bridal accessories: veils, tiaras, headbands, hair flowers, fascinators, cage veils, combs, handbags, jewelry, garters and makeup & European Skin care! Visit the site to find out how to get a Luxury Gift with your order!

Attend Irina's popular "Celebrity Makeup" class at one of five community schools in Bergen County, NJ; for more information, visit Irina's website www.image-and-beauty.com Read less
Beauty & Health

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1238464195901-listingphotosqsmall
130x130_sq_1325006471367-nataliec.andirina
130x130_sq_1238464084709-wbethsmall
130x130_sq_1251933739962-stacilisting
130x130_sq_1325006066563-gicyllewed2
130x130_sq_1325005871927-deodat3
130x130_sq_1325005673690-amanda3
130x130_sq_1238464150728-listingphoto1
130x130_sq_1238464549324-listingphoto6
130x130_sq_1325007021197-agneswedsmall
130x130_sq_1325006818663-daryawed
130x130_sq_1251933365962-listingphoto4
130x130_sq_1251933514384-karinalisting
130x130_sq_1251933566103-tamarasmall2
130x130_sq_1251933619681-jenniferlisting
130x130_sq_1251933778790-jenlisting
130x130_sq_1325005564836-anya4
130x130_sq_1325005606207-michellemelissamelanie
130x130_sq_1325005626523-adriana
130x130_sq_1325005773662-courtney
130x130_sq_1325005797939-debbie
130x130_sq_1325005921826-dinamarie5
130x130_sq_1325006321589-juliasmall
130x130_sq_1325006365865-margarita
130x130_sq_1325006749325-kristinaw2copy
130x130_sq_1325006862733-wed4

INFO FOR BEAUTY & HEALTH

What beauty services do you offer?
Makeup
Do you offer trials and consultations?
Yes
Can you service a large group or bridal party?
Yes
Do you charge for trials?
Yes. I offer a luxury trial package that includes: full makeup design and application, eyelash extenstions, Free Deluxe Lipstick to take home, Free copy of New Jersey Bride Magazine, Free information package in a beautiful folder, and Free Before & After Photos e-mailed to the bride the same day. Visa/Master Card welcome.
Do you specialize in textured hair?
I refer best hair stylists to the brides who book my services.
Do you travel to the client on the day of the event? If yes, is there a fee?
Yes, I travel to my clients' location the day of the wedding. Moderate travel fee applies to Manhattan, Brooklyn and areas beyond 35 mile distance.
How many customers can you serve at one time if the bride were to book her entire bridal party? Are there discounts for doing so?
Any size party; I bring assistants if necessary
How far in advance should clients book your services?
As early as possible, a year to 6 months in advance. I try to accommodate short-notice bookings as well. I would never leave a bride who calls me without assistance; if I am already booked - I'll refer another good makeup artist!

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
4/4/2014
5.0/5.0
Irina did an amazing job on my makeup for my wedding day! She also did my bridesmaids, my mother and mother in law and eveyone was very happy with their makeup! She listens to what you want and gives helpful suggestions along the way. Her prices are very reasonable as well. I woukd highly recommend Impeccable Image!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Andrea
Wedding:
10/20/2013
5.0/5.0
I had to find a makeup artist 3 weeks before my wedding and Irina was the only one that called me back within a few hours of my desperate plea. She was available on my day and was happy to take me on. Thank God for this happy accident -- I found this fabulous professional!! She squeezed in my trial not even a week before my wedding and I had nothing to correct because she listened to every request. She made helpful product suggestions, but did not push them. I was so grateful for her offerings, they were the right choice to buy. She was on time and flexible as everyone was getting their hair done and dressed. She was absolutely spectacular; I felt extra confident on my wedding day after she made her final touches. Everyone still raves at the pictures of my makeup that day and how stunning I was. She also made my Mom, grandmother and bridal party look amazing. YOU CANNOT HAVE YOUR DAY WITHOUT THIS WOMAN!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessy
Wedding:
10/11/2013
5.0/5.0
Irina from Impeccable Image was warm & friendly. Service with a smile. From the first time we met for the trial down to the wedding day. She used professionalism in all situations.
She really listens to a customers desires & does her best to meet it. She is flexible & knows make-up.
Everyone loved my make-up!! (Especially My Husband!) They were amazed at how we all looked! My Maid of Honor & family were fabulous!
Thank You Irina!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kait
Wedding:
7/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Irina is hands down the BEST makeup artist I've used. She is very talented and extremely professional. After months of looking through bridal magazines, you have an image in your mind of how you want to look on your wedding day– Irina brought my dream to life! Her makeup techniques looked amazing in photographs. Book her, you won't be disappointed.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melayne
Wedding:
6/22/2013
5.0/5.0
Meeting Irina was one of the best things that happened to me planning my wedding. I was referred to her by my photographer Allan Reider. He said she is fabulous and he was correct. Irina is not only so sweet that you want to be her friend immediately but her talent and experience are paramount. She made me so gorgeous that my husband cried when he saw me. She also made my Mom, Mother in law and bridal party look stunning. Everyone is still raving about the makeup and how beautiful we all looked.
Irina also took control of the clock for me, which I realized at the end was invaluable. It seemed like we had plenty of time but she knew better and kept things moving along so I was not late. I cannot say enough about this amazing woman and make-up artist. Ladies, LOOK NO FURTHER FOR A MAKE-UP ARTIST, IRINA IS ALL YOU NEED TO BE STUNNING ON YOUR BIG DAY!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gina
Wedding:
3/23/2013
5.0/5.0
Irina was excellent to work with! She is great at what she does. Her prices are very reasonable as well which is a bonus. After doing my trial, I changed my mind aobut the lip color and something with the eyeshadow. I emailed her after and she had this info saved in my file for the day of so that she knew exactly what I wanted. My only comment is dont forget a powder or kabuki brish. I purchased the translucent powder from her the day of and there was no applicator and she doesnt sell the brushes - and I did not have one to take with me to apply the powder throughout the night when touching up.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Meredith
Wedding:
11/4/2012
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend IMpeccable iMage, Inc.!

Irina is the most talented, professional, reasonably priced make-up artist I could have ever dreamed of working with for my wedding. I was introduced to her when I was a bridesmaid in another wedding that Irina did. The first thing everyone said when they saw pictures from the last wedding I was in was, "your make-up is absolutely incredible".

If I were planning my wedding all over again, I would plan it based on Irina's availability. She is the reason my pictures will come out amazing. Thank you so much!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dina
Wedding:
10/27/2012
5.0/5.0
Impeccable image made me look amazing and perfect on my wedding day. My bridesmaid were looking phenomenal next to me all thanks to Irina. Highly highly recommended!!!!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Meghan
Wedding:
10/13/2012
5.0/5.0
Irina's services really are impeccable! She met my every need. Even when I came home from my make up trial and my husband thought it was too much make up for me because he would have honestly, preferred me with no make up as he says I'm beautiful without it, I reassured him that on our wedding day I would be wearing makeup. I spoke to Irina and told her my husband's concerns and she said she would make note of it to go lighter, my friend and I that night were in LOVe with what she did. I just wanted my husband happy too and fall in love with me even more as I walked down the aisle. Irina did an incredible job with me as well as my bridal party with my mom and niece thrown in at last minute. She met our every need and everyone was thrilled with their makeup! She went above and beyond and always stayed in touch when she said she would. I would definitely recommend her services. She truly does amazing work! Find out for yourself!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Beatriz
Wedding:
9/15/2012
5.0/5.0
Irina did a wonderful job on my makeup! She made me look beautiful and boost my confidence when posing for my wedding pictures. I looked flawless but still naturally beautiful. She brings creativity, talent, knowledge, and a passion for her craft in all her endeavors. She understands facial structure and coloring. The whole experience was very relaxing, I trusted her for my wedding look and she truly delivered the best! Gracias Irina!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
debora
Wedding:
8/11/2012
5.0/5.0
Irina did such a Fantastic Job getting my make up and the rest of my bridal party done. We were all Happy with her performance. She is also very sweet.
I would definitely recommend her to any Bride. Her make up is very natural and unique. Thank you, Irina. you're the best!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
7/6/2012
5.0/5.0
When researching for a make-up artist I was feeling so frustrated because the after photos looked soo overdone. But once I saw Irina's work I saw women who looked like enhanced versions of themselves. I booked a trial and knew instantly due to her professionalism and sweet nature that she was the right person. The day of she did my makeup, my mother, 4 bridesmaids, and also made the flower girl feel like one of the girls and gave her a little time in the make up chair! I looked like the best version of myself without being unrecognizable. Our makeup stayed the entire time even with us sweating from 90+ degree weather! I would highly recommend her to any bride. Me and my girls looked amazing and it was all thanks to Irina!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130_sq_1343616573297-1634
Gina
Wedding:
6/30/2012
5.0/5.0
Irina did such a great job with my make up as well as the others. Everyone was more than pleased with the outcome.

The wedding trial was easy to set up and she was very flexible. I couldn't believe the before and after photos. It was a no brainer booking Irina.

Irina also sells beautiful wedding accessories, and I purchased a gorgeous hair comb at a very reasonable price.

I would highly recommend Irina to anyone for make up and her gorgeous products.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
4/15/2012
5.0/5.0
Irina Feygin of IMpeccable iMage, Inc. provided all the makeup for myself (the bride) and my entire bridal party - and she was utterly awesome in every way!!! Her artistry, professionalism, warmth and sweet personality immediately created a relaxing, fun, and happy environment. Everyone whose makeup she did looked absolutely beautiful. Irina knows how to bring out the best in everyone - each with their own, individual look. She also instills great confidence, as she is the consummate professional. We will be utilizing Irina's services again for my daughter's wedding in November, and we can't wait to work with her again. She is an absolute doll with fabulous talent!!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
pumba001@aol.com
Wedding:
3/24/2012
5.0/5.0
Irina did an amazing job on making myself, my mom, flower girls and bridesmaids look beautiful. She was such a pleaseure to have on my wedding day. I would recommend her to anyone.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
DaisyMay221
Wedding:
11/18/2011
5.0/5.0
Irina is a lovely professional person, I would certainly recommend her.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gicylle
Wedding:
11/11/2011
5.0/5.0
I came across Irina's services through wedding wire and she has had so many amazing reviews I couldn't pass up the chance. Right when I emailed her, she was so upbeat and sweet which I loved!! I knew she and I would get along. She was so accomodating with everything---I really appreciated that as I was practically planning my wedding from Canada so she booked our trial on a day when I was in town. She was also very easy to get a hold of--she replied to my emails SO promptly!!! I am SO lucky to have had her as my makeup artist because i looked SUPER gorgeous on my wedding day all because of her (im not just tooting my own horn!). I highly recommend her services!! I was so impressed with her patience and professionalism and she is such a sweetheart!!! She made me look and feel beautiful. Everyone complimented me on how gorgeous I looked on my wedding day! She even recommended a hair stylist for me on my wedding day which helped a lot considering I am not from New Jersey and did not know anyone!! Sheryl (hair stylist) and Irina have worked together many times before and they just made me look fabulous that day!! Thank you so much Irina!! I will not hesitate to recommend you to my friends and family! Everyone needs to check out her website---you will not be disappointed!!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Corinne6587
Wedding:
10/29/2011
5.0/5.0
Irina is an extremely talented makeup artist. The day of our wedding there was rain and snow, and all of our makeup remained perfect throughout the day! Irina is extremely professional and I knew I would have nothing to worry about on my wedding day. My family and bridesmaids all loved working with her as well. She was a pleasure to work with.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dolaghan1021
Wedding:
10/21/2011
5.0/5.0
Irina is fantastic!!!! I found Irina through my sister in law who used her for her wedding after being in several friends’ weddings that also used Irina. I was so nervous going to the trial because I did not want to look too done up for my wedding day. I wanted to look like me, but knowing she had so many great referrals made me feel a little more at ease. After meeting Irina, I can’t say enough nice things about her. She did a fantastic job on my makeup. I felt extremely natural, yet beautiful. Not only does she do amazing work but she is extremely professional and a complete doll. She was able to keep my large bridal party right on time for the pictures. She brought an assistant and between the two of them she finished 7 bridesmaids, my mother, myself and my flower girl with time to spare. My makeup stayed just as beautiful from the time she applied it till after the reception and I even left the eyelash extensions on for another day. I highly recommend Irina you will not be disappointed.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Irina provided the most beautiful makeup service for me, my bridesmaids & my Mom on my wedding day. She was so professional, sweet & extremely attentive! I would highly recommmend Irina for any special occassion & she will enhance your beauty plus make you feel like a true princess! Not only is she an expert in her field, she is compassionate for her clients. Thank you Irina again for the most gorgeous, perfect day! xoxo
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anna
Wedding:
8/27/2011
5.0/5.0
Irina was a pleasure to work with, and she made me feel respected, comfortable and glamorous. Her consultation was professional and helpful for understanding what works for me. The day of the wedding my make-up looked flawless and stayed on during four hours of non-stop dancing. Everyone (including my very picky mother) complimented me on my look. I am looking for a legitimate reason to use her services again!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nancy
Wedding:
6/5/2011
5.0/5.0
I never experienced working with makeup artists before planning for my daughter’s wedding. We tried several makeup artists who were recommended to us from various people. They were good, however, it wasn’t until we went to Irina that we knew our search was ended. She had been recommended to us by a photographer. He told us that it was important to have someone who knows how to apply makeup that would look good to the naked eye as well as to the camera. My daughter’s transformation was amazing. I was so confident with Irina’s skills that I didn’t even schedule a trial makeup session for myself.
Besides being extremely talented, Irina is unbelievably professional. As we approached the wedding date, she got in touch with us via email and by phone confirming last minute details. The day of the wedding she arrived punctually a half hour before the makeup was to begin to set up. She brought her own lighting (Lighting attached to an umbrella – the kind I’ve seen photographers use). My daughter looked stunning and I couldn’t believe so did I. (I wish she could do my makeup every day).
I cannot recommend Irina more highly. She works wonders with makeup.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melzer14
Wedding:
5/20/2011
5.0/5.0
Irina made me look amazing on my wedding day! I got so many compliments from my guests that I was the most beautiful bride they had ever seen. Not only is Irina warming and a total sweetheart, but she is also very professional. I recommend her to anyone who wants to look breathtaking on their wedding day.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130_sq_1263439404269-1000219
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Irina did an awesome job for my wedding makeup... I was very impressed with her artistry and experience... She even brought her own professional camera lighting! I would highly recommend her to all future brides...
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Patty Ann
Wedding:
4/30/2011
5.0/5.0
Irina was incredible. She did a great job on my make up trial. I am typically a person who doesn't like my face being touched and Irina put me completely at ease and did a fabulous job. She even had accessories on hand to purchase and I found the exact type of tiarra I had in mind and was able to take it home the day of my trial. Unfortunately, between her home and my home, the peice ended up being damaged. I called Irina and she had a brand new piece ready for me to exchange within the week, hassle free!!!! I also originally signed up to have 5 girls get their make up done and 30 days before the wedding, two of them backed out. Irina was unbelievabley understanding and flexible and was able to adjust the contract and time line of the wedding day make up schedule. Again, hassle free!!! Then to top it off, I woke up on my wedding day and my right eye had been swollen shut. All morning I was using eye wash and drops and evenyually my eye improved, however was still super sensitve and pink. Irina was able to overcome the challenge and still make me look beautiful for my big day. I could not think of words to desribe how highly I think of Irina and the quality of her work. She is a miracle worker!!! I would absolutely reccommend her to anyone planning to get married, or just look fantastic for a special event. Thank you sooooo much Irina! You are truly and genuinely a master of you craft!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
D
Wedding:
4/10/2011
5.0/5.0
Words cant express how grateful I am to have chosen Irina as my makeup artist on my wedding day. From start to finish she was the most professional, kind, caring, and just so wonderful to work with person I've ever met. I was so nervous of how my makeup would come out, how long it would stay on, etc. And after she was done I didnt think about my makeup again, it was absolutley perfect from morning until night, and even until the next day! If you want your makeup to be 100% perfect for your wedding day, then please use Impeccable Image, the entire experience was like a dream. Me and my bridesmaids never looked better!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Irene
Wedding:
10/24/2010
5.0/5.0
Irina was wonderful to work with. Her professionalism, expertise and personality made this an A+ experience. Everyone was looking their best. We not only used her for the makeup, but we have ordered a hair piece from her collection. the service was prompt, the price was right and the end-result was wonderful.

Irina's company and services she provides have our highest recommendation.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mosweetthang
Wedding:
10/23/2010
5.0/5.0
very professional. quick communication. she makes the plainest women into beautiful stars. even my mother who is very difficult to please was impressed by how beautiful everyone looked and by how quickly it was done. definitely recommend to anyone looking to get their makeup done or either weddings or formal events.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anna Marie
Wedding:
6/27/2010
5.0/5.0
Irina Is A Talented Make Up Artist & Such A Delight To Work With!!! She Is Extremely Sweet & Knows Her Craft Well. She Made Me, My Brides Maids, & Moms Look Like Models For The Big Day. Irina Is Precise & Thourough. She Explains Everything & Really Listens To The Wants & Needs Of The Bride To Be. A Few Of My Friends Have Also Used Her Services & Were Very Happy!!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Skyewalker62710
Wedding:
6/27/2010
5.0/5.0
Irina From Day One Was Fabulous! She Was My Second Appointment/Trial For Make-Up. I Booked W/Her That Day! I Didn't Bother Seeing Anyone Else!

She Has A Fantastic Personality, & Is So Accomodating!!! She Listens To Her Clients; To Me....That Is So Important! Most Do Not, & Then The Bride Is Upset About How She Looks. Irina REALLY Truly, Makes The Bride Feel Like She Is A Glamorous Queen! She Knows How To Help & Keep ANY Situation Calm & Pleasant! I Had Started My day Off On A Good Note, Then Someone Very Close To Me Chose To Really Upset Me. Irina Had Her Husband Bring Me This Amazing Tea & She Was SO SUPPORTIVE!!!!!!! It Made Me Feel So Happy & Special........I Can't Think Of Anyone Other Than A Good Friend Or Family Member That Would Do Something Like That! I Had 2 Keep Myself From Tearing Up Not To Ruin Her Fantastic Make Up Job!!

Irina's Make Up Was Superb!!!! It Lasted The Whole Entire Day/Nite!!! I Received So Many Compliments On My Make-Up! I Have Been Looking At Pictures & My Eyes Stand Out Beautifully!!!!

Irina's Services Went ABOVE & BEYOND My Wedding Needs.....Why? Go Back & Read What I Wrote!!! LOL!!

Irina Worked On Me, One Of My Maids Of Honor (I Had 2), One Bridesmaid, My Mom, My Mother In Law, & My Aunt. Everyone One Of Us Was Given Ample Time & Effort! She Treats Everyone Equally, BUT Of Course The Bride Receives That Extra TLC!!!! (InFact My Maid Of Honor Has Booked Her For Her UpComing Wedding Day!!!)

My Overall Experience Was Enjoyable......Including The Trial! Irina Really Cares About Her New Client/Friend. She Is Hospitable, Generous, Caring, A Pro At Her Craft, & A Fantastic Listener!!!!!! How Can I Narrow Down What 1 Single Part Was The Most Enjoyable????

THANK U IRINA!!!!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Wwnetwork-128
Marina
Wedding:
6/12/2010
5.0/5.0
I was soo lucky to have Irina do my make up for my wedding, though I am not one to wear makeup on daily basis Irina made me feel so beautiful and worked with me and applied as little make up as possible upon my request. As a professional make up artist I am sure that was a sacrifice on her part to see me make my own adjustments to her professional style. Its been a week since my wedding and everyone is still buzzing about how wonmderful my make up looked. It withstood all the tears, heat and humidity. Irina is such a wonderful and warm person to be around, It was a pleasure working with her. If not for the wedding day make up I would never have met such a wonderful person. I feel truly lucky to have made her acquaintance and really am looking forward to working with Irina in the future (as soon as I can find an excuse to need a make up artist) Whether you are a bride, a mother of the bride/groom, best friend or just a random girl who wants to feel beautiful, you can't go wrong with Irina. When it comes to make up, she is a pro!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kim
Wedding:
5/29/2010
5.0/5.0
Irina was great! She listened to what I liked to do with makeup and suggested what she though would look good. My makeup looked amazing!! I recieved compliments all night long and people asking me who did my makeup. Irina is also very nice and caring.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Krystal
Wedding:
1/5/2010
5.0/5.0
The makeup looked great and it stayed on all night threw tears and breakdowns! I would recommend her to anybody looking to get their makeup done for any event.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tamara
Wedding:
3/22/2009
5.0/5.0
Irina did an amazing job on the make up for my Mother, Mother-in-Law, and myself on the Day of my Wedding. She made me feel at ease and beautiful which made my day complete. Our make-up stayed put all day and we all had compliments all day! I plan to get a personal training course from Irina.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jen
Wedding:
10/24/2008
5.0/5.0
Irina is AMAZING!!! She came highly recommended to me from my vendors and I booked her right away (as she books quickly). Without knowing ahead of time, I soon found out that I would be having my makeup done by Irina for my best friend's wedding that I was in as she too had Irina as her makeup artist (total coincidence). I loved how she did my makeup for my friends wedding, however I still wanted to have her do a trial for my wedding because it was an excuse to have her make me beautiful again for the day. She also did my makeup for my Bach. party and I will continue to go to her to have my makeup done for special occasions...she does a fabulous job!! She is one of the sweetest people you will ever meet and is excellent at what she does. If you want to look your absolute best on your wedding day I highly recommend her!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carolann
Wedding:
7/12/2008
5.0/5.0
It was a pleasure working with Irina. She designed and applied my make-up, my maid of honor and two bridesmaids in addition to my mother and my sister. Everyone was thrilled with her work, her kindness, and her professionalism.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Andia
Wedding:
6/29/2008
5.0/5.0
I was referred to Impeccable Image by a co-worker. I called Irina and we set up a trial for the following week. I told her exactly what I wanted and she did a fantastic job. On my wedding day, she came to my house and did my makeup, my maid of honor and a bridesmaid. We couldn't have been happier. Irina is amazing at what she does and I would highly recommed Impeccable Image.
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Agnieszka
Wedding:
6/28/2008
5.0/5.0
Highly recommended, very professional.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Maryana
Wedding:
6/10/2008
5.0/5.0
Outstanding, professional, personal - the best!!!!!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
dianalynn
Wedding:
5/10/2008
5.0/5.0
Irina is wonderful! She did such a knockout job on the make-up for my wedding that we asked her back for my sister's wedding just last week! Not only is she incredibly talented, but she is just so nice to work with! I very highly recommend her -- she is worth every penny to make you and your bridal party look picture perfect on your special day! And I also recommend checking out her site for affordable and gorgeous bridal jewelry, tiaras, veils, etc: www.forprincessbride.com.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Beautiful Bride
Wedding:
3/5/2005
5.0/5.0
Irina is truly gifted in the art of not only making a bride look absolutely beautiful, but also feel absolutely beautiful. Irina's work is sheer perfection and she is truly a pleasure to work with.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tal
Wedding:
8/26/2012
4.9/5.0
Irina did a great job for me and my bridesmaids on my wedding day. My make up made me look absolutely gorgeous and was picture perfect.
Irina was always responsive and her upbeat personality helped the morning of my wedding day stay positive and calm!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
stephracwar
Wedding:
12/11/2010
4.8/5.0
Irina was great! Such a big help with everything! Not only did my makeup and my bridal parties make up come out great, but she also helped me choose a tiara and veil when I had my trial! She also went above and beyond to find the exact look for my bridesmaids jewelry/gifts!
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Favors & Gifts, Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kasandra71398
Wedding:
11/19/2010
4.8/5.0
Irina was very helpful during this crazy time and I have to honeslty say she made me look beautiful on my special day. I would definitely recommend her to future brides.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Inga
Wedding:
8/15/2010
4.8/5.0
Irina is professional, highly qualified, a true artist
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
7/11/2009
4.8/5.0
Irina did a fabulous job with the makeup for me and my wedding party. She was a pleasure to work with. My 80 year old mother looked exceptional as well and couldn't have been more pleased. I have no reservations in recommending Irina's services!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Johanna
Wedding:
6/23/2012
4.6/5.0
Irina is excellent at what she does! I never wear makeup so I wanted to look natural and she made me look absolutely fabulous! My bridesmaids and everyone else felt the same! Loved her and if I could use her for every occassion I would! =D
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
nicinnewyork
Wedding:
5/24/2008
4.6/5.0
Love Irina! Highly recommended. Was a little weary upon meeting her, but Irina is so kind and does great makeup. I was thrilled with my tiral and booked her right away. She did 7 people for my wedding (and rather quickly) and all our makeup looked great and lasted all day. Also, brides get a free lipstick so you can reapply all day. Recommended!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lakritze
Wedding:
9/28/2008
4.4/5.0
Prompt professional and accomodating
Services Used: Beauty & Health

DEALS

Trial Package
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Trial Package includes: Free Fashion Sunglasses; Free Deluxe Lipstick; Free copy of New Jersey Bride Magazine, Free information package and Free Before & After photos e-mailed to you the same day!
Deal #WWb075f4853f5f1b5d
220x220_1349052097749-melanie6copy2

MAP

 
31 Fox Run Drive, Englewood, NJ 07631 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for IMpeccable iMage, Inc.
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1349052097749-melanie6copy2