130x130 sq 1385156455785 inhisimagephotographytravisjuliewedding017

In His Image Photography

Apex , NC
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

1000 Holtridge Dr
Apex, NC 27523 US (map)

PHONE

919-404-9707

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

For your wedding, you want to enjoy the moment and have memories to cherish for a lifetime to come. You don’t want to think back and remember awkward photography poses or unnatural... Read more
For your wedding, you want to enjoy the moment and have memories to cherish for a lifetime to come. You don’t want to think back and remember awkward photography poses or unnatural smiles.



That’s why at In His Image Photography we focus on providing you with beautiful images, dedicated service, and a relaxed experience that celebrate both your love and the legacy you’re creating together.



As you can read here in our reviews, we’ve been blessed to be a part of so many incredible wedding days. We are grateful for these couples who placed their faith and trust in us, and we’ve been honored to provide them with a seamless, enjoyable planning process and naturally beautiful photography. As you can see here, we know what your wedding means to you and we’d be happy to serve you well.



Contract us today to learn more, check our availability, or get a custom quote for your wedding day. Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1464461715268 brandonshereesewedding1075retouched
130x130 sq 1464462095959 joshnataliewedding0312retouched
130x130 sq 1464462061189 jonesuzzellwedding0182
130x130 sq 1464462108681 kerimattwedding0555
130x130 sq 1464461996909 jamalerikawed1118retouched
130x130 sq 1464461728507 corytiffanywedding0813retouched
130x130 sq 1464461864559 emiliosoniawedding0205
130x130 sq 1464462447003 stephenangelicawedding0424
130x130 sq 1464461985476 jamalerikawed0909retouched
130x130 sq 1464462375824 ronkrystlewedding0852
130x130 sq 1464461760979 corytiffanywedding1459
130x130 sq 1464462386571 ronkrystlewedding1196
130x130 sq 1464461770793 crystaldarrell0589
130x130 sq 1464461748988 corytiffanywedding1456retouched
130x130 sq 1464461738737 corytiffanywedding0816retouched
130x130 sq 1464461780675 dsc2105
130x130 sq 1464461792048 dsc2190
130x130 sq 1464461802729 dsc2226
130x130 sq 1464461814464 emiliosoniawedding0003
130x130 sq 1464461825424 emiliosoniawedding0042
130x130 sq 1464461835525 emiliosoniawedding0055
130x130 sq 1464461845297 emiliosoniawedding0080
130x130 sq 1464461854572 emiliosoniawedding0154
130x130 sq 1464461873580 emiliosoniawedding0211
130x130 sq 1464461883521 emiliosoniawedding0221
130x130 sq 1464461893950 emiliosoniawedding0248
130x130 sq 1464461909425 emiliosoniawedding0289
130x130 sq 1464461920685 emiliosoniawedding0313
130x130 sq 1464461931118 emiliosoniawedding0434
130x130 sq 1464461942413 emiliosoniawedding0467
130x130 sq 1464461951957 emiliosoniawedding0835
130x130 sq 1464461963835 emiliosoniawedding1048
130x130 sq 1464461974596 emiliosoniawedding1058
130x130 sq 1464462027560 jasoncherissewedding0007
130x130 sq 1464462048373 jasoncherissewedding0016
130x130 sq 1464462084287 jonesuzzellwedding0311retouched
130x130 sq 1464461715249 brandonshereesewedding2069
130x130 sq 1464462120164 ronkrystlewedding0001
130x130 sq 1464462133459 ronkrystlewedding0007
130x130 sq 1464462144368 ronkrystlewedding0008
130x130 sq 1464462153617 ronkrystlewedding0010
130x130 sq 1464462167384 ronkrystlewedding0020
130x130 sq 1464462178810 ronkrystlewedding0037
130x130 sq 1464462188299 ronkrystlewedding0058
130x130 sq 1464462207695 ronkrystlewedding0231
130x130 sq 1464462197922 ronkrystlewedding0077
130x130 sq 1464462229275 ronkrystlewedding0260
130x130 sq 1464462218859 ronkrystlewedding0253
130x130 sq 1464462248535 ronkrystlewedding0284
130x130 sq 1464462238518 ronkrystlewedding0278
130x130 sq 1464462266800 ronkrystlewedding0309
130x130 sq 1464462276372 ronkrystlewedding0312
130x130 sq 1464462257416 ronkrystlewedding0302
130x130 sq 1464462286746 ronkrystlewedding0317
130x130 sq 1464462298357 ronkrystlewedding0323
130x130 sq 1464462308920 ronkrystlewedding0481
130x130 sq 1464462319986 ronkrystlewedding0484
130x130 sq 1464462330796 ronkrystlewedding0489
130x130 sq 1464462342412 ronkrystlewedding0510
130x130 sq 1464462354113 ronkrystlewedding0567retouched
130x130 sq 1464462365331 ronkrystlewedding0829
130x130 sq 1464462397554 ryanlaurenwedding0955retouched
130x130 sq 1464462410174 shandamoyers2010041000017009517
130x130 sq 1464462423008 stephenangelicawedding0196
130x130 sq 1464462432781 stephenangelicawedding0409
130x130 sq 1464462459244 stephenangelicawedding0425
130x130 sq 1464462471045 stephenangelicawedding0435
130x130 sq 1464462483105 stephenangelicawedding0439
130x130 sq 1464462493911 stephenangelicawedding0455
130x130 sq 1464462505323 stephenangelicawedding1056   copy
130x130 sq 1464462514763 stephenangelicawedding1149retouched
130x130 sq 1464462524260 tonylaquondrawedding1507
130x130 sq 1464462534408 travisjuliewedding1296retouched   copy
130x130 sq 1462236499326 stephenangelicawedding0196
130x130 sq 1462236499281 stephenangelicawedding0211
130x130 sq 1462237004131 stephenangelicawedding0324
130x130 sq 1462237003736 stephenangelicawedding0358
130x130 sq 1462237044496 stephenangelicawedding0390
130x130 sq 1462236505568 stephenangelicawedding0409
130x130 sq 1462237083490 stephenangelicawedding0420
130x130 sq 1462237119434 stephenangelicawedding0424
130x130 sq 1462237151712 stephenangelicawedding0435
130x130 sq 1462236526029 stephenangelicawedding1028
130x130 sq 1462236531501 stephenangelicawedding1056
130x130 sq 1462236510709 stephenangelicawedding0706
130x130 sq 1462236516236 stephenangelicawedding0751
130x130 sq 1462236521113 stephenangelicawedding0764
130x130 sq 1462236537072 stephenangelicawedding1132retouched
130x130 sq 1462236544397 stephenangelicawedding1137retouched
130x130 sq 1462236549536 stephenangelicawedding1149retouched
130x130 sq 1462237902217 ryanlaurenwedding0009
130x130 sq 1462237908821 ryanlaurenwedding0021
130x130 sq 1462237961278 ryanlaurenwedding0064
130x130 sq 1462237974765 ryanlaurenwedding0112
130x130 sq 1462237981860 ryanlaurenwedding0127
130x130 sq 1462237993630 ryanlaurenwedding0148
130x130 sq 1462237998808 ryanlaurenwedding0201
130x130 sq 1462238004567 ryanlaurenwedding0211
130x130 sq 1462238010040 ryanlaurenwedding0221
130x130 sq 1462238015647 ryanlaurenwedding0295
130x130 sq 1462238021232 ryanlaurenwedding0308
130x130 sq 1462238026197 ryanlaurenwedding0319
130x130 sq 1462238031184 ryanlaurenwedding0331
130x130 sq 1462238036883 ryanlaurenwedding0354
130x130 sq 1462238042899 ryanlaurenwedding0396
130x130 sq 1462238048322 ryanlaurenwedding0405
130x130 sq 1462238054725 ryanlaurenwedding0414
130x130 sq 1462238060448 ryanlaurenwedding0418
130x130 sq 1462238066521 ryanlaurenwedding0446
130x130 sq 1462238073195 ryanlaurenwedding0472
130x130 sq 1462238080085 ryanlaurenwedding0475
130x130 sq 1462238085474 ryanlaurenwedding0543
130x130 sq 1462238090775 ryanlaurenwedding0598
130x130 sq 1462238097439 ryanlaurenwedding0602
130x130 sq 1462238103974 ryanlaurenwedding0606
130x130 sq 1462237967932 ryanlaurenwedding0107
130x130 sq 1462238109818 ryanlaurenwedding0650
130x130 sq 1462238114978 ryanlaurenwedding0673
130x130 sq 1462238119335 ryanlaurenwedding0704
130x130 sq 1462238124852 ryanlaurenwedding0726
130x130 sq 1462238130212 ryanlaurenwedding0744
130x130 sq 1462238135367 ryanlaurenwedding0755
130x130 sq 1462238141575 ryanlaurenwedding0784
130x130 sq 1462238146437 ryanlaurenwedding0786
130x130 sq 1462238150877 ryanlaurenwedding0946
130x130 sq 1462238156094 ryanlaurenwedding0950
130x130 sq 1462238160829 ryanlaurenwedding0955
130x130 sq 1462236195000 marioalnissawedding0221
130x130 sq 1462236194181 marioalnissawedding0359
130x130 sq 1462236200825 marioalnissawedding0444
130x130 sq 1462236206686 marioalnissawedding0551
130x130 sq 1462230147284 jamalerikawed0909retouched
130x130 sq 1462230152858 jamalerikawed1118retouched
130x130 sq 1462230141183 jamalerikawed0751retouched
130x130 sq 1462230356372 1d48895
130x130 sq 1462230356088 1d49054
130x130 sq 1462235938488 blacklachantewedding0561
130x130 sq 1462235939171 blacklachantewedding0867
130x130 sq 1462235973574 blacklachantewedding1072
130x130 sq 1462236211899 marioalnissawedding0688
130x130 sq 1462236218138 marioalnissawedding0708
130x130 sq 1462236222861 marioalnissawedding1204
130x130 sq 1462239738638 ronkrystlewedding0001
130x130 sq 1462239738638 ronkrystlewedding0005
130x130 sq 1462239743629 ronkrystlewedding0007
130x130 sq 1462239748183 ronkrystlewedding0008
130x130 sq 1462239752223 ronkrystlewedding0010
130x130 sq 1462239757119 ronkrystlewedding0020
130x130 sq 1462239761408 ronkrystlewedding0025
130x130 sq 1462239766267 ronkrystlewedding0028
130x130 sq 1462239771131 ronkrystlewedding0037
130x130 sq 1462239777021 ronkrystlewedding0039
130x130 sq 1462239781621 ronkrystlewedding0058
130x130 sq 1462239787307 ronkrystlewedding0082
130x130 sq 1462239792255 ronkrystlewedding0202
130x130 sq 1462239797603 ronkrystlewedding0217
130x130 sq 1462239802361 ronkrystlewedding0225
130x130 sq 1462239806692 ronkrystlewedding0230
130x130 sq 1462239811778 ronkrystlewedding0231
130x130 sq 1462239816886 ronkrystlewedding0253
130x130 sq 1462239821630 ronkrystlewedding0260
130x130 sq 1462239826410 ronkrystlewedding0284
130x130 sq 1462239830331 ronkrystlewedding0302
130x130 sq 1462239835411 ronkrystlewedding0312
130x130 sq 1462239840521 ronkrystlewedding0323
130x130 sq 1462239845417 ronkrystlewedding0457
130x130 sq 1462239850557 ronkrystlewedding0476
130x130 sq 1462239856041 ronkrystlewedding0530
130x130 sq 1462239860449 ronkrystlewedding0558
130x130 sq 1462239867147 ronkrystlewedding0648
130x130 sq 1462239873549 ronkrystlewedding0738
130x130 sq 1462239884494 ronkrystlewedding0770
130x130 sq 1462239890469 ronkrystlewedding0829
130x130 sq 1462239896592 ronkrystlewedding0852
130x130 sq 1462239902260 ronkrystlewedding1079
130x130 sq 1462239907045 ronkrystlewedding1157
130x130 sq 1462239913244 ronkrystlewedding1178
130x130 sq 1462239918589 ronkrystlewedding1196
130x130 sq 1414357697028 raleigh wedding photography0111
130x130 sq 1414357680062 raleigh wedding photography0055
130x130 sq 1414357643743 benjikadie0237
130x130 sq 1414357683365 raleigh wedding photography0102
130x130 sq 1414357677182 raleigh wedding photography0023
130x130 sq 1414357646542 benjikadie0250
130x130 sq 1414357655687 raleigh wedding photography0010
130x130 sq 1414357659830 raleigh wedding photography0011
130x130 sq 1414357649488 benjikadie0802
130x130 sq 1414357663119 raleigh wedding photography0013
130x130 sq 1414357671328 raleigh wedding photography0018
130x130 sq 1414357686218 raleigh wedding photography0106
130x130 sq 1414357652104 raleigh wedding photography0005
130x130 sq 1414357668200 raleigh wedding photography0016
130x130 sq 1414357674694 raleigh wedding photography0022
130x130 sq 1414357665676 raleigh wedding photography0015
130x130 sq 1414357714682 raleigh wedding photography0120
130x130 sq 1414357700366 raleigh wedding photography0112
130x130 sq 1414357711244 raleigh wedding photography0117
130x130 sq 1414357705963 raleigh wedding photography0115
130x130 sq 1414357692655 raleigh wedding photography0110
130x130 sq 1414357703385 raleigh wedding photography0113
130x130 sq 1414357689570 raleigh wedding photography0109
130x130 sq 1414357708250 raleigh wedding photography0116

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditional
What photography services do you offer?
2nd Shooter, Add'l Hours, Engagement Shoot, High-Res, Liability Insurance, Multi. Locations, One Event/Day, Slideshow/Montage, Toning, Trash The Dress
What photography items do you offer?
Albums, Canvas, Digital Files, Flush Mount, Matted Prints, Negatives, Prints, Proofs, Save the Date, Thank You Cards

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Mario
Wedding:
10/29/2016
5.0/5.0
Dajuan was great and very professional from beginning to end! First class service. We will definitely recommend him to other people!
Dajuan was great and very professional from beginning to end! First class service. We will definitely recommend him to Read more...
Dajuan was great and very professional from beginning to end! First class service. We will definitely recommend him to other people! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Courtney
Wedding:
10/29/2016
5.0/5.0
Our experience with Dajuan was great from beginning to end! He was extremely responsive to all messages and any concerns. His calm demeanor and professionalism made him an awesome part of our wedding as well as our engagement session. We received so many compliments from our loved ones about the awesome quality of our photos. I would recommend him again and again!
Our experience with Dajuan was great from beginning to end! He was extremely responsive to all messages and any concerns. Read more...
Our experience with Dajuan was great from beginning to end! He was extremely responsive to all messages and any concerns. His calm demeanor and professionalism made him an awesome part of our wedding as well as our engagement session. We received so many compliments from our loved ones about the awesome quality of our photos. I would recommend him again and again! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Karen
Wedding:
10/13/2016
5.0/5.0
I am so grateful for stumbling across him. He was just absolutely amazing and captured thee most amazing photos. He helped stage us to get some truly magnificent photos, as well as capturing so many photos that were "in the moment". We really will cherish these pictures for many many years to come. He really has a gift for photography and we are so thankful we trusted In His Image with one of our most important days. All of our photos were uploaded as promised within 3 weeks, he was easily reachable, always answered all my questions, and extremely reliable. He has an amazing portfolio online, check it out, we highly recommend!!!!
I am so grateful for stumbling across him. He was just absolutely amazing and captured thee most amazing photos. He helped Read more...
I am so grateful for stumbling across him. He was just absolutely amazing and captured thee most amazing photos. He helped stage us to get some truly magnificent photos, as well as capturing so many photos that were "in the moment". We really will cherish these pictures for many many years to come. He really has a gift for photography and we are so thankful we trusted In His Image with one of our most important days. All of our photos were uploaded as promised within 3 weeks, he was easily reachable, always answered all my questions, and extremely reliable. He has an amazing portfolio online, check it out, we highly recommend!!!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Joi
Wedding:
10/8/2016
5.0/5.0
When we started the process of considering photographers for our big day, it was a tough one because we knew these were pictures that would last forever! We met with Dajuan and discussed our vision, budget, fears, and several other details we felt were important in this process. Dajuan became what felt like a friend and our engagement photos were perfectly executed according to our vision. It wasn't until our wedding that I really knew we had hired the perfect photographer. Hurricane Matthew visited on our wedding day. My hotel lost power, just as we were gathering everything to head over to the church. Dajuan called and made sure we knew about ways to get out of the building without an elevator and wanted to make certain that my bridesmaids, mothers, and I exited flawlessly. I was quite nervous about the pictures all being inside, but everything was perfect. We did not have a videographer, but our pictures show everything about our special day and I don't feel that we missed a thing! I am in love with our pictures and it has certainly been a task picking our favorites with so many competing. We received preview photos within days of each photography session, to share with loved ones, and the remaining pictures were always very soon to follow. We have and do highly recommend In His Image for your special photography needs!
When we started the process of considering photographers for our big day, it was a tough one because we knew these were Read more...
When we started the process of considering photographers for our big day, it was a tough one because we knew these were pictures that would last forever! We met with Dajuan and discussed our vision, budget, fears, and several other details we felt were important in this process. Dajuan became what felt like a friend and our engagement photos were perfectly executed according to our vision. It wasn't until our wedding that I really knew we had hired the perfect photographer. Hurricane Matthew visited on our wedding day. My hotel lost power, just as we were gathering everything to head over to the church. Dajuan called and made sure we knew about ways to get out of the building without an elevator and wanted to make certain that my bridesmaids, mothers, and I exited flawlessly. I was quite nervous about the pictures all being inside, but everything was perfect. We did not have a videographer, but our pictures show everything about our special day and I don't feel that we missed a thing! I am in love with our pictures and it has certainly been a task picking our favorites with so many competing. We received preview photos within days of each photography session, to share with loved ones, and the remaining pictures were always very soon to follow. We have and do highly recommend In His Image for your special photography needs! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Therese
Wedding:
10/1/2016
5.0/5.0
Dejuan "InHisImagePhotography" Jones is who you should hire to take your wedding pictures! He did ours and he was amazing!! Not only is he an excellent photographer, but he also has the best personality to match. He was very calm and cool while working his magic behind the lens. Dejuan is big on details, he focused on getting the best pictures of every detail. His dedication to make us happy was visible as he made sure that he captured memories that we will be able to cherish forever! We are so satisfied with his work we decided to designate him to be our lifetime photographer! Thank you Dejuan for capturing our #PicturePerfectDaye
Sincerely, Ja'Marr & Therese Daye
Dejuan "InHisImagePhotography" Jones is who you should hire to take your wedding pictures! He did ours and he was Read more...
Dejuan "InHisImagePhotography" Jones is who you should hire to take your wedding pictures! He did ours and he was amazing!! Not only is he an excellent photographer, but he also has the best personality to match. He was very calm and cool while working his magic behind the lens. Dejuan is big on details, he focused on getting the best pictures of every detail. His dedication to make us happy was visible as he made sure that he captured memories that we will be able to cherish forever! We are so satisfied with his work we decided to designate him to be our lifetime photographer! Thank you Dejuan for capturing our #PicturePerfectDaye
Sincerely, Ja'Marr & Therese Daye Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Ja'Marr
Wedding:
10/1/2016
5.0/5.0
I just want to thank you for all the work, time, and sincerity you put into our wedding photographs. I can't begin to tell you about all the compliments we’ve gotten on our pictures. We ourselves are so very pleased with them. You did an outstanding job, and we thank you from the bottom of our hearts. Also we’d like to make "In his image photography" our lifetime photographer for our upcoming pictures with our new family.

Success and Happiness,
Ja'Marr Daye
I just want to thank you for all the work, time, and sincerity you put into our wedding photographs. I can't begin to tell Read more...
I just want to thank you for all the work, time, and sincerity you put into our wedding photographs. I can't begin to tell you about all the compliments we’ve gotten on our pictures. We ourselves are so very pleased with them. You did an outstanding job, and we thank you from the bottom of our hearts. Also we’d like to make "In his image photography" our lifetime photographer for our upcoming pictures with our new family.

Success and Happiness,
Ja'Marr Daye Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Cheryl
Wedding:
9/10/2016
5.0/5.0
We met with Dajuan Jones, lead photographer, at his residential studio in November 2014. Wedding photography was at the top of our list of priorities for the wedding and it was important to us to choose the absolute best photographer available to us. We sat through Dajuan’s formal presentation, reviewed numerous albums of his worked, and asked all the questions we could think of regarding our wedding needs. Dajuan was patient, thorough and forthcoming with his responses, and really just down to earth and genuinely kind. When we walked back to our car from our meeting, my now husband turned to me and just said, “WOW. He’s the one.” Needless to say we booked Dajuan for our 2016 wedding just days later. We trusted him as a person, his experience and knowledge around wedding photography, his professionalism, and his referrals for other vendors.
Hiring In His Image Photography for our wedding was the absolute easiest and best decision we made throughout the entire wedding planning process. Dajuan went above and beyond anything we could have asked for when shooting both our engagement photo session and our wedding day. He was extremely caring and patient with us. He did not push his own agenda when it came to the type or style of photos he shot. He listened to our ideas and questions then took cues from the information we provided him. Everything he did was centered around our wants and needs. We never felt like we were posed models for his work. Instead it was more as if Dajuan was a close friend tagging along as my husband and I simply enjoyed each other’s company. It all felt very natural.
Dajuan’s photos have told the story of our love and relationship in a way that allows viewers to feel and experience the joys of it with us. It’s simply amazing how he has captured the fun and playfulness of our love as well as its sincerity and depth. I look at our wedding photos and fall in love with my husband all over again.
We met with Dajuan Jones, lead photographer, at his residential studio in November 2014. Wedding photography was at the Read more...
We met with Dajuan Jones, lead photographer, at his residential studio in November 2014. Wedding photography was at the top of our list of priorities for the wedding and it was important to us to choose the absolute best photographer available to us. We sat through Dajuan’s formal presentation, reviewed numerous albums of his worked, and asked all the questions we could think of regarding our wedding needs. Dajuan was patient, thorough and forthcoming with his responses, and really just down to earth and genuinely kind. When we walked back to our car from our meeting, my now husband turned to me and just said, “WOW. He’s the one.” Needless to say we booked Dajuan for our 2016 wedding just days later. We trusted him as a person, his experience and knowledge around wedding photography, his professionalism, and his referrals for other vendors.
Hiring In His Image Photography for our wedding was the absolute easiest and best decision we made throughout the entire wedding planning process. Dajuan went above and beyond anything we could have asked for when shooting both our engagement photo session and our wedding day. He was extremely caring and patient with us. He did not push his own agenda when it came to the type or style of photos he shot. He listened to our ideas and questions then took cues from the information we provided him. Everything he did was centered around our wants and needs. We never felt like we were posed models for his work. Instead it was more as if Dajuan was a close friend tagging along as my husband and I simply enjoyed each other’s company. It all felt very natural.
Dajuan’s photos have told the story of our love and relationship in a way that allows viewers to feel and experience the joys of it with us. It’s simply amazing how he has captured the fun and playfulness of our love as well as its sincerity and depth. I look at our wedding photos and fall in love with my husband all over again. Read less
Services Used: Photography
In His Image Photography responded with the following comments:

Cheryl, you and Martin are simply a joy to work with. Every correspondence, and every interaction was was a joy to be a part of. It was so easy to be excited for your wedding and celebration! Thank you kindly for sharing your experience with those who might be considering In His Image Photography for their wedding day. I promise to provide them the same level of professionalism and care as with you. That said, you two will always stand out to me as one amazing couple. I couldn't help but smile every single time we interacted. That's proof of the joy it was to serve you.
Default vendor profile pic
Edwina
Wedding:
8/27/2016
5.0/5.0
Dajuan is awesome! When you look at is photos of any event you feel like you are actually there as the event is going on. Dajaun is very passionate about his clients. I am so happy that after 10 years of watching him work his magic behind the camera, I finally get to experience his awesomeness!
Dajuan is awesome! When you look at is photos of any event you feel like you are actually there as the event is going on. Read more...
Dajuan is awesome! When you look at is photos of any event you feel like you are actually there as the event is going on. Dajaun is very passionate about his clients. I am so happy that after 10 years of watching him work his magic behind the camera, I finally get to experience his awesomeness! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Phyllis
Wedding:
8/20/2016
5.0/5.0
I had admired Dejuan's work for years before my husband proposed. I knew if I every got married he would be my photographer. Anyone can take a "pretty" picture but Dejuan is an artist and it makes a big difference. We were really excited to learn he was available for our dream day and he delivered!

When I say Dejuan Jones is the absolute best, I mean it! He captured the day of our wedding with perfection. It's amazing the images he was able to deliver. We are still in awe of how he was able to do it all so seamlessly. His work is artistic, photography. He's able to enter a space and survey how to capture, unique images. We couldn't be more pleased. His communication style and easy going nature is a dream for a nervous bride and groom.

We were concerned about how dark the venue was and he nailed the the lighting issue of the venue! The pictures looks as if they are taken during the day.
I had admired Dejuan's work for years before my husband proposed. I knew if I every got married he would be my Read more...
I had admired Dejuan's work for years before my husband proposed. I knew if I every got married he would be my photographer. Anyone can take a "pretty" picture but Dejuan is an artist and it makes a big difference. We were really excited to learn he was available for our dream day and he delivered!

When I say Dejuan Jones is the absolute best, I mean it! He captured the day of our wedding with perfection. It's amazing the images he was able to deliver. We are still in awe of how he was able to do it all so seamlessly. His work is artistic, photography. He's able to enter a space and survey how to capture, unique images. We couldn't be more pleased. His communication style and easy going nature is a dream for a nervous bride and groom.

We were concerned about how dark the venue was and he nailed the the lighting issue of the venue! The pictures looks as if they are taken during the day. Read less
Services Used: Photography
130x130 sq 1437424016 76610cbe0a054639 img 1138
joiningthejohnsons2016
Wedding:
8/5/2016
5.0/5.0
Dajuan is a phenomenal artist. I don't use the word artist lightly because he truly invests a large amount of time, money, and effort into craft. This has solidified him as one of the best at what he does in the wedding industry. If you want photography done right, personally there is no other option.

Not only is In His Image extremely professional, Dajuan and his team are also personal, which is very important when choosing a photojournalist for your wedding day. Keep in mind there is a difference from a photographer (someone who just shows up at your wedding and takes pictures) and a photojournalist (what Dajuan and his team are; people who know the craft of photography who make a personal connection with you before capturing your entire day). The photos from a photojournalist tell a story instead of just appearing as photos.

Whether you know exactly how you want your day to be captured or you want Dajuan to take the reigns and use his creative artistry and imagination, you will not be disappointed. When you hire Dajuan, you are not just hiring a professional, but also creating a friendship. Over the time you work with Dajuan, you will establish a personal bond. Dajuan truly enjoys learning about every couple while visually portraying their love story.
Dajuan is a phenomenal artist. I don't use the word artist lightly because he truly invests a large amount of time, money, Read more...
Dajuan is a phenomenal artist. I don't use the word artist lightly because he truly invests a large amount of time, money, and effort into craft. This has solidified him as one of the best at what he does in the wedding industry. If you want photography done right, personally there is no other option.

Not only is In His Image extremely professional, Dajuan and his team are also personal, which is very important when choosing a photojournalist for your wedding day. Keep in mind there is a difference from a photographer (someone who just shows up at your wedding and takes pictures) and a photojournalist (what Dajuan and his team are; people who know the craft of photography who make a personal connection with you before capturing your entire day). The photos from a photojournalist tell a story instead of just appearing as photos.

Whether you know exactly how you want your day to be captured or you want Dajuan to take the reigns and use his creative artistry and imagination, you will not be disappointed. When you hire Dajuan, you are not just hiring a professional, but also creating a friendship. Over the time you work with Dajuan, you will establish a personal bond. Dajuan truly enjoys learning about every couple while visually portraying their love story. Read less
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
1000 Holtridge Dr, Apex, NC 27523 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for In His Image Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1385156455785 inhisimagephotographytravisjuliewedding017