130x130 sq 1469022319 71dcaec23dc640d6 image

In the Clouds Events

Los Angeles , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Los Angeles, CA US

PHONE

626-408-2860

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

We plan, design, and coordinate fun eclectic weddings all over Southern California. Based in Los Angeles, we have access to the coolest venues, amazing caterers and awesome vendors who... Read more
We plan, design, and coordinate fun eclectic weddings all over Southern California. Based in Los Angeles, we have access to the coolest venues, amazing caterers and awesome vendors who would always go the extra mile for our clients.

Here are our packages:

"I don't have time, you do it!" (Wedding Planning Services)
When you really want to plan your own wedding (because you're so picky about everything), but just don't have time because of school, work, family, friends, (or facebook, instagram, snapchat...), we can help! We'll do all the legwork of researching for the perfect location, connect you with vendors that fits your taste and budget, and handle all the parts of the wedding planning that you don't want to deal with such as making a wedding website, dealing with RSVP replies, assemble the favors, etc. so you can enjoy the planning process and go Pinterest crazy.

"I've got Pinterest, now what?" (Wedding Design Services)
Chances are you've become a Pinterest junkie soon after getting engaged (or even before, we won't judge...), but are all of your ideas and DIY projects matching the overall look and feel that you want? The last thing you need is a major Pinterest fail just before the big day, or when you put everything together, they just don't look the same and pretty (like at all). Let's chat over coffee, tea (or boba), go googoogaga over your boards, and put together a complete wedding look book so you can take it to your vendors and say, "I want this."

"I'm all set, you handle the rest." (Wedding Management Services)
Well, look at you! Took care of booking the venue and vendors, picked and chose your favorite colors and theme for the wedding, all set to go? Just a second, did you remember to call all of your vendors and tell them where to load in and what time they can show up at the venue? How about where to put the cake table and photo booth? And what time is everyone getting to ceremony? Where will you do the famous "First Look"? Who's going to put all of your DIY projects on the welcome table for display? Who's lugging all the extra stuff back home after the party? Oh, you didn't think about that part? Contact us now for a complimentary consultation. Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1457125909407 310576101504539702514681530410075n
130x130 sq 1458785515417 img6045
130x130 sq 1457125968992 screen shot 2016 03 04 at 3.29.02 pm 2
130x130 sq 1457125900272 600x6001443602677787 199 photojournalistic wedding
130x130 sq 1457125924599 377453101504539700414682135640418n
130x130 sq 1457125955500 11844941101535543459214686433735887654175644o
130x130 sq 1457125905153 600x6001443602694319 216 photojournalistic wedding
130x130 sq 1457125900272 k
130x130 sq 1457125936062 38685810150453894546468869474754n
130x130 sq 1457125930451 385310101504539708214681517101131n
130x130 sq 1457125941432 11700808101535543459114685314469497772259358o
130x130 sq 1457125964817 screen shot 2016 03 04 at 3.19.41 pm 2
130x130 sq 1458785805547 54 fun happy radical engagement wedding photograph
130x130 sq 1457125914457 312808101504280700514682021738854n
130x130 sq 1458785804394 09 fun happy radical engagement wedding photograph
130x130 sq 1457125951061 11838611101535543462014684304055926067113302o
130x130 sq 1458785620498 001
130x130 sq 1458785674919 kim wedding 156
130x130 sq 1458785675540 kim wedding 160
130x130 sq 1443584303366 001
130x130 sq 1443584308859 002
130x130 sq 1443584313618 003
130x130 sq 1443584318249 004
130x130 sq 1443584323283 005
130x130 sq 1443584328914 006
130x130 sq 1443584333573 009
130x130 sq 1443584338939 010
130x130 sq 1443584343546 011
130x130 sq 1443584348511 012
130x130 sq 1443584353867 016
130x130 sq 1443584357948 027
130x130 sq 1443584362600 034
130x130 sq 1443584367314 038
130x130 sq 1460958509859 20110625weddingbalderas0002
130x130 sq 1460958506725 20110625weddingbalderas0467
130x130 sq 1460958546777 20110625weddingbalderas0513
130x130 sq 1460958587552 20110625weddingbalderas0546
130x130 sq 1460958621270 20110625weddingbalderas0790
130x130 sq 1460958669873 20110625weddingbalderas0852
130x130 sq 1460959054010 20110625weddingbalderas0245
130x130 sq 1460959049096 20110625weddingbalderas0263
130x130 sq 1460959083871 20110625weddingbalderas0346
130x130 sq 1460959116767 20110625weddingbalderas0529
130x130 sq 1460959150932 20110625weddingbalderas0544
130x130 sq 1460959182113 20110625weddingbalderas0735
130x130 sq 1460959221465 20110625weddingbalderas0796
130x130 sq 1460959260020 20110625weddingbalderas0996
130x130 sq 1460959288954 weddingbalderas0725
130x130 sq 1440798631208 337
130x130 sq 1440798376712 034
130x130 sq 1440798399367 038
130x130 sq 1440798425706 085
130x130 sq 1440798453719 155
130x130 sq 1440798488708 159
130x130 sq 1440798515794 226
130x130 sq 1440798545116 228
130x130 sq 1440798572530 238
130x130 sq 1440798601321 271
130x130 sq 1440798994260 707
130x130 sq 1440798959814 608
130x130 sq 1440798669215 553
130x130 sq 1440798763970 582
130x130 sq 1440798821008 585
130x130 sq 1440798791264 584
130x130 sq 1440798701183 554
130x130 sq 1440798730435 577
130x130 sq 1440798849280 587
130x130 sq 1440798878835 588
130x130 sq 1440798907015 601
130x130 sq 1440798931957 606
130x130 sq 1440799025736 876
130x130 sq 1460960369967 168
130x130 sq 1460960362380 046
130x130 sq 1460960397726 178
130x130 sq 1460960426807 189
130x130 sq 1460960455605 202
130x130 sq 1460960480458 275
130x130 sq 1460960507215 363
130x130 sq 1460960536192 461
130x130 sq 1460960562245 598
130x130 sq 1460960595666 600
130x130 sq 1460960624904 613
130x130 sq 1460960649822 717
130x130 sq 1443598741383 4d503c627ed75eb12b0c71e295329bd8afd45a5a andrewdol
130x130 sq 1443598747718 4f47defb2cc972304b62108a8e1bf6cecd00a691 andrewdol
130x130 sq 1443598753476 5d6354b750b876742d7770dce9028fb61471e4c7 andrewdol
130x130 sq 1443598758707 30c50e7311d49d33d14b36f720da79186039c48f andrewdol
130x130 sq 1443598763548 86ff95be0eaf12c2588cc39a1837572e3a4ce4cc andrewdol
130x130 sq 1443598775383 827c7a2f75317ab67a40a5f5cb83e3cf2cd15d65 andrewdol
130x130 sq 1443598781525 b7f867c03ed36ea89f1cabb9584853972c09be16 andrewdol
130x130 sq 1443598786219 b8c410fea678124f91b3955a9add8bf5f42e0f9d andrewdol
130x130 sq 1443598791387 b4180c7cfe3cade60517807e53101fcaedf4ba3a andrewdol
130x130 sq 1443598796537 c09ba472ee07ca17d032ab1a5f315cf60653fbcb andrewdol
130x130 sq 1443598800744 c6259fe8bcebf2a502d9fa402af0c7f61a0588f1 andrewdol
130x130 sq 1457120914733 09 fun happy radical engagement wedding photograph
130x130 sq 1457120914624 01 fun happy radical engagement wedding photograph
130x130 sq 1457120921939 17 fun happy radical engagement wedding photograph
130x130 sq 1457120929188 19 fun happy radical engagement wedding photograph
130x130 sq 1457120934717 21 fun happy radical engagement wedding photograph
130x130 sq 1457120943295 37 fun happy radical engagement wedding photograph
130x130 sq 1457120950923 76 fun happy radical engagement wedding photograph
130x130 sq 1457120957848 79 fun happy radical engagement wedding photograph
130x130 sq 1443590128686 073011 leilihooman 0637
130x130 sq 1443590064994 073011 leilihooman 0001
130x130 sq 1443590072411 073011 leilihooman 0030
130x130 sq 1443590079657 073011 leilihooman 0110
130x130 sq 1443590087873 073011 leilihooman 0178
130x130 sq 1443590096253 073011 leilihooman 0180
130x130 sq 1443590104194 073011 leilihooman 0302
130x130 sq 1443590112761 073011 leilihooman 0303
130x130 sq 1443590121150 073011 leilihooman 0508
130x130 sq 1443590136810 073011 leilihooman 0745
130x130 sq 1443590144482 073011 leilihooman 0754
130x130 sq 1443590151903 073011 leilihooman 0922
130x130 sq 1443590159060 073011 leilihooman 0940
130x130 sq 1443583004767 robertmary013
130x130 sq 1443582868740 img4219
130x130 sq 1443582885415 img4223
130x130 sq 1443582896898 img4225
130x130 sq 1443582920374 img4226
130x130 sq 1443582943642 img4227
130x130 sq 1443582965004 img4228
130x130 sq 1443582988618 robertmary009
130x130 sq 1443582996940 robertmary012
130x130 sq 1443583015235 robertmary014
130x130 sq 1443583025001 robertmary022
130x130 sq 1443583036017 robertmary033
130x130 sq 1443583043083 robertmary036
130x130 sq 1443583052622 robertmary044
130x130 sq 1443583063916 robertmary045
130x130 sq 1443583075657 robertmary046
130x130 sq 1443583082787 robertmary050
130x130 sq 1443583089525 robertmary053
130x130 sq 1443598304761 002
130x130 sq 1443598345435 005
130x130 sq 1443598351639 006
130x130 sq 1443598357463 010
130x130 sq 1443598363012 015
130x130 sq 1443598368550 021
130x130 sq 1443598373830 25875822018766133616517970787205081177446562868o
130x130 sq 1443598379532 2596132201815446701101797078720508117744313883434o
130x130 sq 1443598385321 2657782201876446695001797078720508117744647420468o
130x130 sq 1443598391737 2665312201896413359671797078720508117744677277644o
130x130 sq 1443596447601 16resnik
130x130 sq 1443589916123 02resnik
130x130 sq 1443589923369 03resnik
130x130 sq 1443589932442 04resnik
130x130 sq 1443589940741 05resnik
130x130 sq 1443589948280 07resnik
130x130 sq 1443589978644 088resnik
130x130 sq 1443589955549 14resnik
130x130 sq 1443589963368 18resnik
130x130 sq 1443589970927 19resnik
130x130 sq 1461111392142 07resnik
130x130 sq 1461111391932 06resnik
130x130 sq 1461111400349 08resnik
130x130 sq 1461111409089 09resnik
130x130 sq 1461111415973 10resnik
130x130 sq 1461111424150 11resnik
130x130 sq 1461111431103 16resnik
130x130 sq 1461111442067 17resnik
130x130 sq 1461111449870 088resnik
130x130 sq 1443589786047 kim wedding 166
130x130 sq 1443589771729 kim wedding 100
130x130 sq 1443589778959 kim wedding 130
130x130 sq 1443589792542 kim wedding 220
130x130 sq 1443589798609 kim wedding 221
130x130 sq 1443589805180 kim wedding 229
130x130 sq 1443589811990 kim wedding 231
130x130 sq 1443589818324 kim wedding 232
130x130 sq 1443589824638 kim wedding 233
130x130 sq 1443596288737 april josh 7179450 1024x681
130x130 sq 1443596301111 april josh 7179468
130x130 sq 1443596316142 april josh dsc2685
130x130 sq 1443596339647 april josh portraits 15 1024x757
130x130 sq 1443596321676 april josh portraits 7 1024x757
130x130 sq 1443596327801 april josh portraits 9 1024x757
130x130 sq 1443596333610 april josh portraits 14 1024x757
130x130 sq 1443596346730 april josh portraits 16 1024x757
130x130 sq 1443596352732 april josh portraits 17 1024x757
130x130 sq 1443602669588 130 photojournalistic wedding photograpy greystone
130x130 sq 1443602634631 064 photojournalistic wedding photograpy greystone
130x130 sq 1443602642821 091 photojournalistic wedding photograpy greystone
130x130 sq 1443602649372 092 photojournalistic wedding photograpy greystone
130x130 sq 1443602655853 109 photojournalistic wedding photograpy greystone
130x130 sq 1443602662120 110 photojournalistic wedding photograpy greystone
130x130 sq 1443602677787 199 photojournalistic wedding photograpy greystone
130x130 sq 1443602686245 215 photojournalistic wedding photograpy greystone
130x130 sq 1443602694319 216 photojournalistic wedding photograpy greystone
130x130 sq 1443602701511 344 photojournalistic wedding photograpy greystone
130x130 sq 1443602709369 380 photojournalistic wedding photograpy greystone
130x130 sq 1443602751975 487 photojournalistic wedding photograpy greystone
130x130 sq 1443602716403 385 photojournalistic wedding photograpy greystone
130x130 sq 1443602723929 386 photojournalistic wedding photograpy greystone
130x130 sq 1443602731283 399 photojournalistic wedding photograpy greystone
130x130 sq 1443602737860 475 photojournalistic wedding photograpy greystone
130x130 sq 1443602744919 479 photojournalistic wedding photograpy greystone
130x130 sq 1460995211659 102 photojournalistic wedding photograpy greystone
130x130 sq 1460995211044 070 photojournalistic wedding photograpy greystone
130x130 sq 1460995219908 120 photojournalistic wedding photograpy greystone
130x130 sq 1460995227562 144 photojournalistic wedding photograpy greystone
130x130 sq 1460995237016 159 photojournalistic wedding photograpy greystone
130x130 sq 1460995244387 164 photojournalistic wedding photograpy greystone
130x130 sq 1460995251065 174 photojournalistic wedding photograpy greystone
130x130 sq 1460995259059 208 photojournalistic wedding photograpy greystone
130x130 sq 1460995267115 212 photojournalistic wedding photograpy greystone
130x130 sq 1460995274726 259 photojournalistic wedding photograpy greystone
130x130 sq 1460995281401 265 photojournalistic wedding photograpy greystone
130x130 sq 1460995287931 336 photojournalistic wedding photograpy greystone
130x130 sq 1460995294633 344 photojournalistic wedding photograpy greystone
130x130 sq 1460995301483 358 photojournalistic wedding photograpy greystone
130x130 sq 1460995310580 365 photojournalistic wedding photograpy greystone
130x130 sq 1460995317170 414 photojournalistic wedding photograpy greystone
130x130 sq 1460995323941 428 photojournalistic wedding photograpy greystone
130x130 sq 1460995333219 432 photojournalistic wedding photograpy greystone
130x130 sq 1460995342450 465 photojournalistic wedding photograpy greystone
130x130 sq 1460995350750 479 photojournalistic wedding photograpy greystone
130x130 sq 1443595826578 kg   cere 126
130x130 sq 1443595692796 kg   cere 005
130x130 sq 1443595786778 kg   cere 107
130x130 sq 1443595882081 kg   cere 134
130x130 sq 1443595743257 kg   cere 007
130x130 sq 1443595924171 kg   prep 001
130x130 sq 1443595970166 kg   prep 002
130x130 sq 1443596012390 kg   prep 160
130x130 sq 1443601178381 godfwedblog 029
130x130 sq 1443601089545 dsc03432
130x130 sq 1443601096608 dsc03433
130x130 sq 1443601115408 godfwed 318
130x130 sq 1443601139640 godfwedblog 001
130x130 sq 1443601154043 godfwedblog 016
130x130 sq 1443601301299 godfwedslide042
130x130 sq 1443601274231 godfwedslide040
130x130 sq 1443601188776 godfwedblog 047
130x130 sq 1443601183816 godfwedblog 046
130x130 sq 1443601194317 godfwedblog 048
130x130 sq 1443601147920 godfwedblog 014
130x130 sq 1443601204812 godfwedslide011
130x130 sq 1443601229730 godfwedslide013
130x130 sq 1316761894419 weddingmoodboard
130x130 sq 1316761950966 yellowwedding1
130x130 sq 1316761981278 weddingmood1
130x130 sq 1316762137684 weddingmoodboardceremony3

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding events do you provide services for?
Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Budget Analysis, Day-Of Coordination, Event Design, Full Planning, Partial Planning, Timelines, To-Do Lists, Vendor Referrals
What types of weddings do you accomodate?
Cultural, Non-Religious, Religious
How many planners are on your team?
3

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
130x130 sq 1442781466 0dfc6981a247a11a 2014 pics 507
Yareli
Wedding:
3/26/2016
5.0/5.0
THE BEST DECISION I MADE!!! She truly helped me throughout the entire wedding planning. My wedding day went smooth thanks to Tina and her staff. I didn't have to worry about a thing the day of and I was really able to enjoy our special day. I hired her for the day of but she was still available throughout the entire time. I absolutely recommend her to anyone! I look back on our wedding day. All of my guests said our wedding day was very organized and well coordinated. I thank Tina for all of her help!
THE BEST DECISION I MADE!!! She truly helped me throughout the entire wedding planning. My wedding day went smooth thanks Read more...
THE BEST DECISION I MADE!!! She truly helped me throughout the entire wedding planning. My wedding day went smooth thanks to Tina and her staff. I didn't have to worry about a thing the day of and I was really able to enjoy our special day. I hired her for the day of but she was still available throughout the entire time. I absolutely recommend her to anyone! I look back on our wedding day. All of my guests said our wedding day was very organized and well coordinated. I thank Tina for all of her help! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Augustine
Wedding:
5/9/2015
5.0/5.0
We loved working with In the Clouds Events and couldn’t have done it without them. Tina is very organized and pleasure to work with. We were planning a church wedding with 220 guests. I was stressed from our plans to convert cafeteria into beautiful reception hall but Tina took care of everything. Tina managed multiple vendors and really understood what we were trying to achieve. Hiring In the Clouds Events was by far the best decision we made during the wedding planning.
We loved working with In the Clouds Events and couldn’t have done it without them. Tina is very organized and pleasure to Read more...
We loved working with In the Clouds Events and couldn’t have done it without them. Tina is very organized and pleasure to work with. We were planning a church wedding with 220 guests. I was stressed from our plans to convert cafeteria into beautiful reception hall but Tina took care of everything. Tina managed multiple vendors and really understood what we were trying to achieve. Hiring In the Clouds Events was by far the best decision we made during the wedding planning. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Robary
Wedding:
4/17/2015
5.0/5.0
Tina the event coordinator was such a help and very reassuring. Weeks before the wedding I became nervous about the timeline and being able to complete everything during our special day. She ran through the timeline with me and pointed out what was realistic and what we needed to adjust. On the day of she helped to make it happen. I didn't see her that often because she remained behind the stage and was able to get things done seamlessly. She worked with the site coordinators and other vendors to make adjustments we needed that day. She helped decorate the cake table and our sweetheart table. She made us a personalized burlap banner to hang on our table - it was a very pleasant surprise!

I recommend her to anyone getting married and needs help with making their wedding dreams a reality.

Thanks In the cloud events !
Tina the event coordinator was such a help and very reassuring. Weeks before the wedding I became nervous about the Read more...
Tina the event coordinator was such a help and very reassuring. Weeks before the wedding I became nervous about the timeline and being able to complete everything during our special day. She ran through the timeline with me and pointed out what was realistic and what we needed to adjust. On the day of she helped to make it happen. I didn't see her that often because she remained behind the stage and was able to get things done seamlessly. She worked with the site coordinators and other vendors to make adjustments we needed that day. She helped decorate the cake table and our sweetheart table. She made us a personalized burlap banner to hang on our table - it was a very pleasant surprise!

I recommend her to anyone getting married and needs help with making their wedding dreams a reality.

Thanks In the cloud events ! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
B4
SC
Wedding:
9/17/2011
5.0/5.0
At first, given our tight budget I was really debating whether or not I wanted to spend the money on a wedding coordinator. Now I can honestly say that I couldn't be happier that I did. There are just too many detail that come with a wedding and having Tina around really lifted a big weight off my shoulders. Tina was always on top of things and she knew what she was doing.

So much effort is put into planning that one special day and there is just too much going on. You don't want to be answering questions or fixing any problems. What you will want is someone organized, experienced, and reliable to be in charge. I strongly recommend you go with Tina. Trust me, you won't regret it! Thanks Tina :)
At first, given our tight budget I was really debating whether or not I wanted to spend the money on a wedding Read more...
At first, given our tight budget I was really debating whether or not I wanted to spend the money on a wedding coordinator. Now I can honestly say that I couldn't be happier that I did. There are just too many detail that come with a wedding and having Tina around really lifted a big weight off my shoulders. Tina was always on top of things and she knew what she was doing.

So much effort is put into planning that one special day and there is just too much going on. You don't want to be answering questions or fixing any problems. What you will want is someone organized, experienced, and reliable to be in charge. I strongly recommend you go with Tina. Trust me, you won't regret it! Thanks Tina :) Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130 sq 1284096012708 fbavatar504202042
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Planning an out of town wedding was difficult in and of itself...Unfortunately, the previous wedding planner we had did not keep our budget in mind nor understood our vision. Therefore I was in kind of a bind and knew I needed to find someone who was professional, reliable, and could bring my vision together (on a budget!!) all while I was in school in Arizona. Then came Tina (after a ton of research)…she was all that and more. After only one meeting at Starbucks, she sent me a moodboard that was spot on! Not only did I feel like she was a friend, she was always there to assure me that everything was on track. I can’t thank Tina and her team enough for everything they did!!! Our wedding was a dream come true and I couldn’t have done it without her =)
Planning an out of town wedding was difficult in and of itself...Unfortunately, the previous wedding planner we had did Read more...
Planning an out of town wedding was difficult in and of itself...Unfortunately, the previous wedding planner we had did not keep our budget in mind nor understood our vision. Therefore I was in kind of a bind and knew I needed to find someone who was professional, reliable, and could bring my vision together (on a budget!!) all while I was in school in Arizona. Then came Tina (after a ton of research)…she was all that and more. After only one meeting at Starbucks, she sent me a moodboard that was spot on! Not only did I feel like she was a friend, she was always there to assure me that everything was on track. I can’t thank Tina and her team enough for everything they did!!! Our wedding was a dream come true and I couldn’t have done it without her =) Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
April&Josh
Wedding:
8/20/2011
5.0/5.0
Tina and her team did an amazing job as my day of coordinator. Her service was excellent, we met in person once before signing a contract and she reviewed the details of the package. We mostly communicated through email, which was perfect given my schedule. She was very responsive to any of the questions or planning difficulties I had. I felt that Tina went above and beyond my expectations of a day of coordinator as she helped me through every step of the process. Leading up to the wedding she was in close contact with me regarding my wedding timeline and kept me on track with my planning. She contacted all of my vendors to make sure that they knew when and where they should be. I received compliments from my vendors regarding Tina's organizational skills.The day of the wedding she was in touch with all of my vendors for me, and the day went flawless. Tina and her team were professional throughout the entire day. They worked well together, and coordinated the ceremony without any miscommunication with the hotel staff or each other. I received many compliments regarding their services from my guests. I highly recommend In the Clouds Events to plan and coordinate your wedding.
Tina and her team did an amazing job as my day of coordinator. Her service was excellent, we met in person once before Read more...
Tina and her team did an amazing job as my day of coordinator. Her service was excellent, we met in person once before signing a contract and she reviewed the details of the package. We mostly communicated through email, which was perfect given my schedule. She was very responsive to any of the questions or planning difficulties I had. I felt that Tina went above and beyond my expectations of a day of coordinator as she helped me through every step of the process. Leading up to the wedding she was in close contact with me regarding my wedding timeline and kept me on track with my planning. She contacted all of my vendors to make sure that they knew when and where they should be. I received compliments from my vendors regarding Tina's organizational skills.The day of the wedding she was in touch with all of my vendors for me, and the day went flawless. Tina and her team were professional throughout the entire day. They worked well together, and coordinated the ceremony without any miscommunication with the hotel staff or each other. I received many compliments regarding their services from my guests. I highly recommend In the Clouds Events to plan and coordinate your wedding. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
kaytieluv
Wedding:
6/25/2011
5.0/5.0
Tina was the best wedding vendor we had, and my only regret was not bringing her into the planning process sooner. She was incredibly responsive to all of my emails, no matter how random the question, and made the weeks leading up to the wedding unexpectedly relaxing. I connected with her via WeddingBee and, being a DIY bride, had a lot of projects that needed to be set up to create my wedding vision. She handled all of them perfectly and my wedding was beautiful, fun, and filled with love. I'm sure there were lots of glitches during the setup and wedding itself, but she was always a calm, reassuring presence that just encouraged me to have the best day of my life, and I did.

I can't recommend her enough! Even if you're on a tiny budget, find some room for a professional like Tina. You will be so thankful you did!
Tina was the best wedding vendor we had, and my only regret was not bringing her into the planning process sooner. She was Read more...
Tina was the best wedding vendor we had, and my only regret was not bringing her into the planning process sooner. She was incredibly responsive to all of my emails, no matter how random the question, and made the weeks leading up to the wedding unexpectedly relaxing. I connected with her via WeddingBee and, being a DIY bride, had a lot of projects that needed to be set up to create my wedding vision. She handled all of them perfectly and my wedding was beautiful, fun, and filled with love. I'm sure there were lots of glitches during the setup and wedding itself, but she was always a calm, reassuring presence that just encouraged me to have the best day of my life, and I did.

I can't recommend her enough! Even if you're on a tiny budget, find some room for a professional like Tina. You will be so thankful you did! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Molly
Wedding:
10/17/2010
5.0/5.0
Tina Li and the In the Clouds Events team was extremely helpful to me during the planning process!

I originally hired Tina as a day-of coordinator, but she kept in touch with me in the months between the day of booking and the wedding. She made sure I was on track with my planning and continually offered her help, which was a relief to me.

I knew I was in good hands with Tina. It rained on the day of my outdoor ceremony wedding. She showed up at the hotel I was getting ready at that morning to show me pictures of how we could set up the ceremony inside, and then once I made my decision, she took off to make sure that everything was going to go off without a hitch. If anything went wrong at the wedding, I had no idea about it, which was exactly what I wanted! She kept track of all my vendors and made sure that everything I wanted and requested was done!

I 100% recommend Tina as a planner for future brides. She's professional and I never doubted her ability to keep my wedding on track! She did an amazing job!
Tina Li and the In the Clouds Events team was extremely helpful to me during the planning process!

I originally Read more...
Tina Li and the In the Clouds Events team was extremely helpful to me during the planning process!

I originally hired Tina as a day-of coordinator, but she kept in touch with me in the months between the day of booking and the wedding. She made sure I was on track with my planning and continually offered her help, which was a relief to me.

I knew I was in good hands with Tina. It rained on the day of my outdoor ceremony wedding. She showed up at the hotel I was getting ready at that morning to show me pictures of how we could set up the ceremony inside, and then once I made my decision, she took off to make sure that everything was going to go off without a hitch. If anything went wrong at the wedding, I had no idea about it, which was exactly what I wanted! She kept track of all my vendors and made sure that everything I wanted and requested was done!

I 100% recommend Tina as a planner for future brides. She's professional and I never doubted her ability to keep my wedding on track! She did an amazing job! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Bg2
Marie & Kevin
Wedding:
10/10/2010
5.0/5.0
Luisa Hung from In The Clouds Events and her team did a fantastic job for my 10.10.10 Wedding at Marvimon in Downtown L.A. She helped me with my planning from beginning to the actual day. I would not recommend anyone getting married without consulting and hiring a wedding coordinator. There are just so many nuances that no one person can remember or even think of even with a wedding planner book.

Luisa was available whenever I needed her opinion, advice, or had questions via email, text, or just a phone call away and was ready to meet me for the venue design consultation, the on-site rehearsal and was there from 12noon to 12midnight on my wedding day. Full service, quality service, and a consummate professional. I could not ask for more out of a wedding planner. She went above and beyond my expectations.

My vision truly became a reality! We transformed a bare open industrial looking artist's space in Downtown LA to a bohemian chic hipster dream in color. Luisa was constantly following up with me and my vendors and making sure I was on track with everything I needed as well as the timetable for the day's events.

We couldn't be happier with how everything turned out. I never thought it would look as good as it did but it was just breathtaking how wonderful it all came together. I cannot tell you how many compliments I got on how amazing my venue looked. At the end of the day my husband and I reflected on what a beautiful and perfect day we had just experienced and none it would have been possible with out Luisa and In The Clouds Events.

Do not hesitate in hiring In The Clouds Events for your wedding.
Luisa Hung from In The Clouds Events and her team did a fantastic job for my 10.10.10 Wedding at Marvimon in Downtown L.A. Read more...
Luisa Hung from In The Clouds Events and her team did a fantastic job for my 10.10.10 Wedding at Marvimon in Downtown L.A. She helped me with my planning from beginning to the actual day. I would not recommend anyone getting married without consulting and hiring a wedding coordinator. There are just so many nuances that no one person can remember or even think of even with a wedding planner book.

Luisa was available whenever I needed her opinion, advice, or had questions via email, text, or just a phone call away and was ready to meet me for the venue design consultation, the on-site rehearsal and was there from 12noon to 12midnight on my wedding day. Full service, quality service, and a consummate professional. I could not ask for more out of a wedding planner. She went above and beyond my expectations.

My vision truly became a reality! We transformed a bare open industrial looking artist's space in Downtown LA to a bohemian chic hipster dream in color. Luisa was constantly following up with me and my vendors and making sure I was on track with everything I needed as well as the timetable for the day's events.

We couldn't be happier with how everything turned out. I never thought it would look as good as it did but it was just breathtaking how wonderful it all came together. I cannot tell you how many compliments I got on how amazing my venue looked. At the end of the day my husband and I reflected on what a beautiful and perfect day we had just experienced and none it would have been possible with out Luisa and In The Clouds Events.

Do not hesitate in hiring In The Clouds Events for your wedding. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Judy
Wedding:
10/10/2010
5.0/5.0
Tina helped plan and coordinate my wedding on 10-10-10. In my eyes, everything was perfect that day. All the preplanning with Tina's help really paid off because all the guests could not stop complimenting on the beautiful detail of the wedding. Everything overall went smoothly. Although we were behind on time for some of the program, with Tina's help, we quickly caught up and were on schedule again.

Tina's attentiveness and knowledge of the wedding industry helped so much. She helped me notice all the things I did not think about before. She is always there to reply to my questions whether by email or text message. Tina has experience in doing many different types of wedding, whether it is Asian, American, church, garden, indoor or outdoor. With her help,you will guarantee less headaches and more fun on your wedding day.
Tina helped plan and coordinate my wedding on 10-10-10. In my eyes, everything was perfect that day. All the preplanning Read more...
Tina helped plan and coordinate my wedding on 10-10-10. In my eyes, everything was perfect that day. All the preplanning with Tina's help really paid off because all the guests could not stop complimenting on the beautiful detail of the wedding. Everything overall went smoothly. Although we were behind on time for some of the program, with Tina's help, we quickly caught up and were on schedule again.

Tina's attentiveness and knowledge of the wedding industry helped so much. She helped me notice all the things I did not think about before. She is always there to reply to my questions whether by email or text message. Tina has experience in doing many different types of wedding, whether it is Asian, American, church, garden, indoor or outdoor. With her help,you will guarantee less headaches and more fun on your wedding day. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning

DEALS

Intimate Wedding Discount
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $100 Value
We love intimate weddings! If your wedding ceremony and reception are at the same location and your total guest count is under 80 guests, we're offering you $100 off of our Wedding Coordinator Package! Let us help you on the day-of, so you can mingle and enjoy the company of friends and family on this special day!

Offer Expires: 12/31/2016
Deal #WW2055e8dbc09dc247
220x220 1454663386654 1454663356679 intimateweddings
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for In the Clouds Events
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1469022319 71dcaec23dc640d6 image