130x130_sq_1367389146973-candy-bar-love
(9)

In Your Favor

Riverside , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Riverside, CA US 92506 (map)

PHONE

951-237-8108

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Looking for unique and personalized invitations, save the dates, favors, or a candy buffet?

Look no further! We will create something for you we know you and your guests will... Read more
Looking for unique and personalized invitations, save the dates, favors, or a candy buffet?

Look no further! We will create something for you we know you and your guests will love!



We now offer beautiful sparkling centerpiece rentals for a stunning look at your reception ~ contact us for price and availability!

http://inyourfavoronline.com/ Read less
Favors & Gifts , Invitations

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1367389316291-invitation-one-pocket-front
130x130_sq_1367389320939-invitation-one-sided-two-color
130x130_sq_1367389324259-invitation-three-fold
130x130_sq_1367389327816-invitation-velum-with-ribbon-tie
130x130_sq_1367389332578-save-the-date-postcard-no.-1
130x130_sq_1367389386573-candy-buffet-on-hutch
130x130_sq_1367389394296-purple-and-silver-kisses
130x130_sq_1367389557659-towel-cake-2
130x130_sq_1367389597197-wildflower-seed-card-front

INFO FOR FAVORS & GIFTS

Do you offer a catalog of products or custom products?
Custom Products
Do you handle design, printing, and assembly?
Assembly, Design, Printing

INFO FOR INVITATIONS

Do you offer a catalog of products or custom products?
Custom Products
Do you handle design, printing, and assembly?
Assembly, Design, Printing

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dominique
Wedding:
5/30/2015
5.0/5.0
Right from the start Sue was great. Even though my wedding was so far out she was still able to accommodate my needs. My fiancé and I had found this very cool wedding invitation online but not in he colors we wanted, and we were a little nervous ordering invites from a website. I reached out to Sue who I met at the bridal expo in ontario and she was able to recreate my invites the way I wanted and the exact colors we were looking for. Everything turned out great and she was very patient on waiting for me to get back to her on our final decision. I am so thankful for her hard work on getting my invites done! Even meeting her in person when we picked them up she was extremely sweet and really cared about our wedding. I totally recommend her for any services she can offer!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
3/22/2014
5.0/5.0
The vendor, Sue Young, was a very helpful, responsive, and very well priced vendor to work with. My fiance and I used her services for our Save the Date Magnets to let our family and friends know of our upcoming wedding March 2014. She was very helpful and flexible to help meet with us after meeting her at a Bridal Expo in Ontario, CA. She took the time to get in touch with us about what we wanted on the Magnets. Sent us samples of the work she was working with based off what we told her we wanted for the Magnets. And was willing to meet us halfway, transportation wise, for delivering the magnets to save on the cost of shipping them to us. Reasonable prices, and a very generous woman.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amie
Wedding:
3/21/2014
5.0/5.0
Oh my gosh, where do I start?!

I found Sue, by chance. Or maybe she found me. I was dying to have these center pieces for my wedding, but the only place I found that had them was charging an astronomical amount. A week later I got a postcard from 'In Your Favor'. Those exact center pieces were on the postcard! What are the odds?! I immediately sent her an email asking about renting those. She quickly responded. She was eager to meet with me & discuss my big day. We met a few days later & the ball was rolling. What started out as just centerpiece rentals, quickly turned into so much more.

I had one little idea for a theme for my wedding & she turned it into something far more than I could ever imagine. She made our wedding day something we will never forget. She made our invitations, favor cards, themed decorations, posters, & our awesome card box. And of course those gorgeous crystal center pieces.

She also attended a couple appointments at the venue with me, to help give me input. She planned my rehearsal dinner (at the last minute, thanks to me) & coordinated the 'day of' for me. On my wedding day, she constantly checked on me, seeing if I needed anything, etc. after the ceremony, she brought my husband & I drinks, and stayed near by the rest of the night. I can't say the same for the venues coordinator, she left a lot to be desired, but that's another review!!

I absolutely adore Sue! She was the easiest person I worked with during the planning, and I don't care if it sounds cliche, I honestly feel that I've gained a great friend. She is so kind, and genuinely wants to give you want you want. She did everything she could to do the things I asked for. Even at the last minute!

You really can't go wrong with 'hiring' her. She's amazingly good at what she does!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations, Lighting & Decor, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Pamela
Wedding:
11/1/2013
5.0/5.0
It was delightful and refreshing working with "In Your Favor". Sue Young was a God send. My wedding was on 11/1/13. I needed invitations and favors. Sue made it a wonderful Bridal experience. She was so helpful and made it very easy for me. I ordered invitations, response cards, maps to the venue, thank you cards, personalized napkins and wedding favors with her. Sue had great ideas for my wedding and was extremely helpful and great to work with. Sue is very professional, efficient and had great prices. I couldn't have done it without her. I highly recommend "In Your Favor" for your Bridal needs. 5 stars just doesn't seem to be enough. :)
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kenna
Wedding:
10/13/2013
5.0/5.0
It was a pleasure working with in your favor! I ordered save the dates and they are absolutely perfect! I couldn't be happier, I get comments all the time on how well done they are!!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations
130x130_sq_1344043541182-a.m
Ausjia
Wedding:
8/24/2013
5.0/5.0
I can not say enough positive things about Sue. She worked with me from start to finish, she even let me help with designing my wedding invitations. Sue loves what she does and extremely passionate about making sure she is giving you EXACTLY what you are looking for. Her prices are very competitive and she is willing to work with you. :)
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Danielle
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
In Your Favor is a WONDERFUL business to invest in when planning your wedding. They are flexible, supportive, and kind- which is much appreciated during stressful wedding planning. I was very please with EVERYTHING they provided me with!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Invitations, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joyce
Wedding:
9/29/2012
5.0/5.0
Detailed, patient, creative, calming, resourceful, genuine - your slightest thought becomes reality - this is who Sue Young is! I didn't want a "wedding planner." My daughter found Sue to do favors. What beautiful favors, more perfect than we imagined! Once I saw her talent we began to talk about the wedding - trying to do it ourselves many things went wrong - including not having a cake one week before the wedding. Sue connected us with a "cake lady." To this day we receive compliments. Beyond that, Sue created the most gorgeous desert table - we had relatives from out of town bring middle eastern deserts - a surprise to us. I was nutty trying to figure out how to use the deserts. Sue, calm and reassuring, said don't you worry I will take care of it. She went on her own, with her own platters and stands to the reception hall early (after she had checked in with us at the church to assure everything was perfect there) she arranged the most gorgeous desert table anyone could imagine. That is one example - she was with us from the time we talked about the favors until after the wedding - telling me not to worry as she PACKED UP EVERYTHING from the hall. Sue is a beautiful spirit, soft spoken and efficient. Before the wedding day, on her own she coordinated the harpist, the DJ, the reception venue - this without me asking, I wasn't even thinking about "double checking" with the people we hired - she did. Sue is a self-motivated erfectionist! At the reception as "things" were happening before I could resolve an issue - Sue had already done so. My daughter's wedding could have been her own daughters. She cared. People say "we are blessed." Honestly, we were blessed Sue Young came into our lives when she did. I truly believe there is no one who could match her genuine abilities to orchestrate a perfect affair with grace and confidence. I can still hear her soft voice saying, don't you worry about it - I will take care of it!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
9/26/2010
5.0/5.0
The service we received from "In Your Favor" was wonderful! For our September 2010 wedding we ordered marmalade jam jars with labels for our wedding favors. "In Your Favor" was attentive to every detail and spent a great deal of time making sure each little jar looked perfect. The favors were a great addition to our wedding and our guests loved them as a practical and useful take-home favor. I highly recommend "In Your Favor" for finding unique and personal additions to your wedding. I would give 10 stars if I could!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts

MAP

 
Riverside, CA 92506 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for In Your Favor
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1367389146973-candy-bar-love