130x130 sq 1397059224197 rob and piper

Inclusive Life-Wedding Officiants

Omaha , NE
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

3622 Leavenworth Street
Omaha, NE 68105 US (map)

PHONE

402-575-7006

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Regardless if this is your first wedding, or not, I will be with you each step of the way helping share that the little things are the big things in helping you both co-author a ceremony... Read more
Regardless if this is your first wedding, or not, I will be with you each step of the way helping share that the little things are the big things in helping you both co-author a ceremony that is based on your values, your beliefs, and your vision.

Hi there! I am Chaplain Royal. I was born and raised here in Omaha, and am proud to call the Midwest home. After studying at Andersonville Theology Seminary, I received my credentials and was locally ordained by Inclusive Life in 2009. In my life, I have had the good fortune to experience many great cultural, ethnic, religious and life rituals. These experiences have given me hands on experience to care for others in a much more personal, compassionate and loving manner. It helps me insure that you will enjoy your wedding… YOUR WAY!

I have performed many ceremonies for individuals, couples and families who were seeking something more spiritual and more personal. I understand that people want to be more involved in the planning of their ceremony. I truly care about the needs, wishes and beliefs of each person I serve.

From helping with ceremony wording, readings, rituals and vows we will help you co-author your personal ceremony. If you select us to conduct your rehearsal we will insure everyone is comfortable with their role, their duties and what is expected of them during the ceremony. Lining everyone up, staging, seating, processional and recessional, we will coordinate and oversee all of those details from Great Grandma to the 5 year ring bearer!

Our office is located near the Med-Center at 37th and Leavenworth. Since 2009 Inclusive Life has offered religious and non-religious Pastoral Services and Holistic Care to individuals, couples and families. We serve all without exception!

Inclusive Life are members in good standing with the Omaha Chamber of Commerce, The Midtown Business Association, American Association of Wedding Officiants, C.A.R.E., and Event Professionals Council Bluffs.

Inclusive Life 3622 Leavenworth St. Omaha, NE 68105. | 402-575-7006 | info@inclusivelife.org Read less
Officiant

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1289329060977 p1010043
130x130 sq 1289329083680 signing
130x130 sq 1317561915140 chaplainroyal091711bw
130x130 sq 1317561960124 img0484
130x130 sq 1317562014609 linzeyandgeorge091711
130x130 sq 1317562136687 chaplainbeth
130x130 sq 1330249482796 stockofficiant
130x130 sq 1330249488214 stocksandceremony
130x130 sq 1330249492502 grandisland2011
130x130 sq 1330249497030 selectweddingexperiencebyinclusivelife
130x130 sq 1341500985001 joshandryan07032012
130x130 sq 1341500988454 5544251015171672762501379680501223884541590776998n
130x130 sq 1341500992416 curtisandpatricia07042012
130x130 sq 1341501140576 p1010032a
130x130 sq 1341501319097 p1010032
130x130 sq 1341501332392 spencerandfiona122811
130x130 sq 1341501345392 wallyandjeffery122711
130x130 sq 1341501352997 countrypines2
130x130 sq 1341501355540 deniseandtomvowrenewal1112
130x130 sq 1341501358118 img00321201008281713
130x130 sq 1341501360210 img00745201010171423
130x130 sq 1341502170939 ilinfologo
130x130 sq 1341502180093 americanassociationofweddingofficiants
130x130 sq 1341502237665 peteandclare102211
130x130 sq 1341502240784 img00289201008281450
130x130 sq 1341502314859 location2
130x130 sq 1349239872904 2012090818.38.01
130x130 sq 1349239903471 2012090611.12.43
130x130 sq 1349239938352 2012090219.11.12
130x130 sq 1349239966203 2012090216.51.17
130x130 sq 1349240000526 2012090116.29.33
130x130 sq 1349240038129 2012081717.56.39
130x130 sq 1374712977954 19
130x130 sq 1374712984695 1
130x130 sq 1374712990071 2
130x130 sq 1374712997265 3
130x130 sq 1374713004284 4
130x130 sq 1374713011760 5
130x130 sq 1374713020097 6
130x130 sq 1374713028244 7
130x130 sq 1374713035553 8
130x130 sq 1374713044645 9
130x130 sq 1374713052733 10
130x130 sq 1374713059770 11
130x130 sq 1374713066436 12
130x130 sq 1374713073238 13
130x130 sq 1374713080107 14
130x130 sq 1374713087277 15
130x130 sq 1374713093707 16
130x130 sq 1374713100278 17
130x130 sq 1374713107174 18
130x130 sq 1370888599015 zytocompass 1
130x130 sq 1370888746729 yl 9 every day oils
130x130 sq 1370889540066 ningxia red
130x130 sq 1370889624131 2013 06 01 10.30.47
130x130 sq 1370889639928 2013 06 10 05.59.19
130x130 sq 1370891169344 young living raindrop
130x130 sq 1382153030386 1a
130x130 sq 1382153037724 1b
130x130 sq 1382153042039 1c
130x130 sq 1382153044880 2
130x130 sq 1382153058607 3
130x130 sq 1382153062727 4
130x130 sq 1382153100083 5
130x130 sq 1382153102564 6
130x130 sq 1382153106157 7
130x130 sq 1382153110118 8
130x130 sq 1382153123001 9
130x130 sq 1382153125364 10
130x130 sq 1382153127506 11
130x130 sq 1382153135307 13
130x130 sq 1382153138817 14
130x130 sq 1382153142460 15
130x130 sq 1382153143888 16
130x130 sq 1382153147857 17
130x130 sq 1370868863022 2013 05 04 17.56.20
130x130 sq 1370868895628 2013 04 27 17.50.04
130x130 sq 1370868927176 2013 04 21 13.13.24
130x130 sq 1370868959696 04112014 caniglia2
130x130 sq 1370868991232 2013 03 30 17.30.56
130x130 sq 1370869059184 2013 03 23 14.38.31
130x130 sq 1370869096870 032320139
130x130 sq 1370869127271 2013 03 13 17.16.39
130x130 sq 1370869164853 2013 02 16 15.12.33
130x130 sq 1370869197667 rob and piper 7
130x130 sq 1370869207919 032320135
130x130 sq 1370869354123 yl 9 every day oils
130x130 sq 1370869375894 young living distributor logo
130x130 sq 1370869389723 brides choice 2013
130x130 sq 1370869496345 2013 06 06 13.01.46
130x130 sq 1370869526334 2013 06 01 18.24.44
130x130 sq 1370869560931 2013 06 01 14.18.48
130x130 sq 1370869591986 2013 05 26 16.54.41
130x130 sq 1370869609870 5 25 2013 a
130x130 sq 1370869632562 2013 05 25 15.07.08
130x130 sq 1370869663591 2013 05 25 10.14.23
130x130 sq 1370869699732 2013 05 18 16.07.30
130x130 sq 1373487731104 wwbc13
130x130 sq 1373487749544 2013 04 27 16.41.10
130x130 sq 1373487780868 2013 05 04 14.17.56
130x130 sq 1373487794463 abc
130x130 sq 1373487796555 bride groom
130x130 sq 1373487798254 calendar
130x130 sq 1373487799781 dress options
130x130 sq 1373487800726 food
130x130 sq 1373487801967 hair
130x130 sq 1373487806809 il info logo weddings
130x130 sq 1373487818392 invitation sample
130x130 sq 1373487821054 mens bands
130x130 sq 1373487822507 ring options
130x130 sq 1373487823965 ring warming ceremony
130x130 sq 1373487825832 rob and piper 7
130x130 sq 1373487828243 sand ceremony 2
130x130 sq 1373487831607 sb1
130x130 sq 1373487833998 sb2
130x130 sq 1373487863956 the fountains
130x130 sq 1373487878502 tux options
130x130 sq 1373487881987 wedding dj
130x130 sq 1373487883593 wedding music
130x130 sq 1373487885326 wedding party staging
130x130 sq 1373487888125 2013 03 10 11.04.04
130x130 sq 1376145942173 2013 05 31 15.20.53
130x130 sq 1376145959756 2013 06 23 07.03.45
130x130 sq 1376145965153 2013 08 03 11.39.52
130x130 sq 1376145990054 2013 08 09 10.53.49
130x130 sq 1376146008808 07272013
130x130 sq 1376146010873 wine box
130x130 sq 1376146012969 naming ceremony
130x130 sq 1376146014715 piper and rob wedding
130x130 sq 1376146020203 premarital coaching small
130x130 sq 1376146027031 processional
130x130 sq 1376146029453 wedding party staging
130x130 sq 1376146034591 welcoming ceremony
130x130 sq 1376146089832 2013 02 16 15.10.52
130x130 sq 1376146522592 il info logo 2
130x130 sq 1376146533273 youare
130x130 sq 1376146551673 aawologo
130x130 sq 1376146552542 abclogo.jpg.w300h300
130x130 sq 1376146554039 american association of wedding officiants
130x130 sq 1376146555561 brides choice 2013
130x130 sq 1376146625335 bell wedding 2013
130x130 sq 1376146628654 chaplain royal at wedding rehearsal
130x130 sq 1376146635339 jonathan sara james aubrie05272012
130x130 sq 1376146647899 josh and tammie 09022012
130x130 sq 1376146660444 p1010032a
130x130 sq 1376146669356 sand ceremony 6
130x130 sq 1376146671364 2013 06 23 07.07.54
130x130 sq 1376146747292 2012 10 27 18.39.20
130x130 sq 1376146792314 2012 07 19 19.08.40
130x130 sq 1376146828623 2012 09 02 19.11.12
130x130 sq 1376146863397 2012 10 26 19.08.04
130x130 sq 1378608039981 clouds
130x130 sq 1378608075451 funeral
130x130 sq 1378608080063 istock000020528373xsmall funeral
130x130 sq 1378610900228 alone
130x130 sq 1378610901974 butterflies
130x130 sq 1378610905338 cemetery gate
130x130 sq 1378610913853 chaplain royal 091711bw
130x130 sq 1378610923674 chaplain royal 07262012
130x130 sq 1378610933096 chaplain royal bush 06222012bw
130x130 sq 1378610935605 end of life planning 1
130x130 sq 1378610937424 end of life planning 2
130x130 sq 1378610941896 end of life
130x130 sq 1378610954513 everyday oils
130x130 sq 1378610956148 family circle
130x130 sq 1378610957412 funeral 3
130x130 sq 1378610958287 grief room
130x130 sq 1378610959134 grief
130x130 sq 1378610960176 hospice 2
130x130 sq 1378610962983 hospice
130x130 sq 1378610967070 hugging
130x130 sq 1378610969619 il info logo 2
130x130 sq 1378610974044 laughter
130x130 sq 1378610975350 life life
130x130 sq 1378610976348 life story 3
130x130 sq 1378610977721 memorial candles
130x130 sq 1378610978798 mourning
130x130 sq 1378610980753 pastoral care 3
130x130 sq 1378610983688 prayswellwithothers
130x130 sq 1378610986182 religions
130x130 sq 1378610988383 story of life
130x130 sq 1378610990033 support
130x130 sq 1378610991523 white rose

INFO FOR OFFICIANT

What officiant services do you provide?
Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious Ceremony, Single Religion Ceremony
What religious affiliations do you serve?
Agnostic, Baha'i Faith, Buddhist, Christian (no denomination), Christian - Anglican, Christian - Baptist, Christian - Catholic, Christian - Episcopalian, Christian - Lutheran, Christian - Methodist, Christian - Mormon, Christian - Orthodox, Christian - Presbyterian, Christian - Quaker, Evangelical, Hindu, Islam, Jainism, Jewish, Muslim, Shinto, Sikhism, Taoist
Can you accommodate the hearing impaired?
No
Are you willing to perform a ceremony at a non-religious site?
Yes, we serve all without exception. Religious, non religious, spiritual.
What is your attire for the ceremony?
That depends on the wishes of the couple. Typically we wear a robe and stole. We can wear a clergy shirt or suite if that is appropriate.
Are you flexible in the wording used throughout the ceremony, including the vows?
Yes. We offer suggestions for each couple to choose from and will co-author the entire ceremony with them for hassle free planning.
Do you allow the couple to write their own vows, if desired?
Absolutely. And we offer a free guide to help get the creative thoughts flowing.
Do you have a list of readings pre-selected, from which the couple must choose?
We have suggestions, yes. You may provide you own wording, rituals and ideas. We are here to help create a ceremony that tells your story of love. Nothing is pre-written.
How long are your ceremonies?
Depending on package, as brief as 5 minutes and as long as 40-45. What would you like?
Do you require that premarital counseling be done?
No. AND... we do offer it. We offer a non religious based Premarital Coaching Class. It is a 8 session course, completed on your schedule and time frame OR one 7 hour class.
Are you willing to perform pre-ceremony rehearsals?
YES! We coordinate and attend rehearsals (Focus and Select) We do not charge for this in our 2013 pricing. We like to attend the rehearsal dinner too. It allows us more opportunity to spend with you so we can better understand your values, beliefs and what makes your relationship special. You will experience the difference in being married by a friend of the family and not a stranger.
Do you supply a sound system?
No. We have suggestions if you need them. We are happy to use lapel microphones or microphones on stands if they are being used.

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
130x130 sq 1414500702705 img4207892813123
JaKLyn
Wedding:
11/6/2015
5.0/5.0
Chaplain Royal is our officiant, and he offers pre-marital "coaching" to help you figure out how to help make your marriage flourish. The great thing is you can pick how many sessions you do, and how frequent you'd like them to be.
Chaplain Royal is our officiant, and he offers pre-marital "coaching" to help you figure out how to help make your Read more...
Chaplain Royal is our officiant, and he offers pre-marital "coaching" to help you figure out how to help make your marriage flourish. The great thing is you can pick how many sessions you do, and how frequent you'd like them to be. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Julie
Wedding:
10/4/2014
5.0/5.0
Chaplain Royal did an absolutely wonderful job. He went above and beyond. He helped us shape our ceremony so that it reflected our values, as well as making the ceremony unique, sentimental and beautiful!
Chaplain Royal did an absolutely wonderful job. He went above and beyond. He helped us shape our ceremony so that it Read more...
Chaplain Royal did an absolutely wonderful job. He went above and beyond. He helped us shape our ceremony so that it reflected our values, as well as making the ceremony unique, sentimental and beautiful! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Melissa
Wedding:
9/13/2014
5.0/5.0
Royal Bush was amazing! Our guests had very good things to say about him. We would definitely recommend him to others. He has a great personality and made us feel 100 percent comfortable with everything from start to finish.
Royal Bush was amazing! Our guests had very good things to say about him. We would definitely recommend him to others. He Read more...
Royal Bush was amazing! Our guests had very good things to say about him. We would definitely recommend him to others. He has a great personality and made us feel 100 percent comfortable with everything from start to finish. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Lauren
Wedding:
7/5/2014
5.0/5.0
Chaplain Royal made us feel so comfortable from the minute we met. We spent a good amount of time getting to know each other, and he asked a lot of fun questions that actually sparked some great conversation between my then-fiance and me. He was very professional yet comfortable to be around. The ceremony was simple and lovely, and we had a wonderful time! Best day of our lives!
Chaplain Royal made us feel so comfortable from the minute we met. We spent a good amount of time getting to know each Read more...
Chaplain Royal made us feel so comfortable from the minute we met. We spent a good amount of time getting to know each other, and he asked a lot of fun questions that actually sparked some great conversation between my then-fiance and me. He was very professional yet comfortable to be around. The ceremony was simple and lovely, and we had a wonderful time! Best day of our lives! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Karlee
Wedding:
6/7/2014
5.0/5.0
Royal was an awesome officiant! He gives you the ceremony you want no questions asked!! Our ceremony was perfect!
Royal was an awesome officiant! He gives you the ceremony you want no questions asked!! Our ceremony was perfect!
Royal was an awesome officiant! He gives you the ceremony you want no questions asked!! Our ceremony was perfect! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Sally
Wedding:
5/25/2014
5.0/5.0
Chaplain Royal gave us a beautiful ceremony that was specialized just for us. Couldn't have asked for a better officiant!
Chaplain Royal gave us a beautiful ceremony that was specialized just for us. Couldn't have asked for a better officiant!
Chaplain Royal gave us a beautiful ceremony that was specialized just for us. Couldn't have asked for a better officiant! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Tanya
Wedding:
5/10/2014
5.0/5.0
Royal is amazing. He did everything we needed and more. He was able to keep our difficult family member in check!! He has great ideas!!
Royal is amazing. He did everything we needed and more. He was able to keep our difficult family member in check!! He has Read more...
Royal is amazing. He did everything we needed and more. He was able to keep our difficult family member in check!! He has great ideas!! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Erin
Wedding:
5/3/2014
5.0/5.0
I wish I could give more stars , Royal is powerful , loving and amazing . I cannot think of a better being to have married my wife and myself . We love him
I wish I could give more stars , Royal is powerful , loving and amazing . I cannot think of a better being to have married Read more...
I wish I could give more stars , Royal is powerful , loving and amazing . I cannot think of a better being to have married my wife and myself . We love him Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Chaplin was great, very flexible and made our wedding fit us!! He it a great experience working with him.
Chaplin was great, very flexible and made our wedding fit us!! He it a great experience working with him.
Chaplin was great, very flexible and made our wedding fit us!! He it a great experience working with him. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Jaclyn
Wedding:
4/26/2014
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend Chaplan Royal and Inclusive Life to anyone who is planning their wedding. Royal married me and my husband on April 26th and the ceremony was beautiful he made it so personal to us and it was the most special and wonderful ceremony. We also did the pre-marital counseling with Royal which I would also recommend, me and my husband were able to learn so much about each other and made a game plan for budgeting and conflict resolution. Royal is a wonderful person who calmed me down when I was nervous, listened to me when i needed to bounce wedding ideas of someone and was always there for both of us. We were able to be open and honest about every detail of our relationship without feeling judged. When looking for someone to help you take your relationship to the next level Inclusive Life is a wonderful choice.
I highly recommend Chaplan Royal and Inclusive Life to anyone who is planning their wedding. Royal married me and my Read more...
I highly recommend Chaplan Royal and Inclusive Life to anyone who is planning their wedding. Royal married me and my husband on April 26th and the ceremony was beautiful he made it so personal to us and it was the most special and wonderful ceremony. We also did the pre-marital counseling with Royal which I would also recommend, me and my husband were able to learn so much about each other and made a game plan for budgeting and conflict resolution. Royal is a wonderful person who calmed me down when I was nervous, listened to me when i needed to bounce wedding ideas of someone and was always there for both of us. We were able to be open and honest about every detail of our relationship without feeling judged. When looking for someone to help you take your relationship to the next level Inclusive Life is a wonderful choice. Read less
Services Used: Officiant

MAP

 
3622 Leavenworth Street, Omaha, NE 68105 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Inclusive Life-Wedding Officiants
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1397059224197 rob and piper