130x130_sq_1314909892312-astracreative200937of40

Indianapolis Zoo and White River Gardens

Indianapolis , IN
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

1200 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN US 46222 (map)

PHONE

317-630-2008

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Create a spectacular and fun wedding in the heart of downtown at the Indianapolis Zoo! Extraordinary amenities include the 3.3 acres of gorgeous gardens, 5,000 square foot Hilbert... Read more
Create a spectacular and fun wedding in the heart of downtown at the Indianapolis Zoo! Extraordinary amenities include the 3.3 acres of gorgeous gardens, 5,000 square foot Hilbert Conservatory with changing shows, breathtaking view of the city, and choice of memorable reception venues.

Available wedding events include: evening wedding/reception packages, evening receptions, day weddings, and rehearsal dinners.

The Indianapolis Zoo proudly uses 100% Green Power and is a member of the Greater Indianapolis Chamber of Commerce's Green Business.

317/630-2008

Weddings@indyzoo.com Read less
Wedding Venue

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1328730003636-astracreative200937of40
130x130_sq_1392651386450-wedding-gardenw-credi
130x130_sq_1392651369150-view-from-alter-w-sand-ceremony-item
130x130_sq_1314910392374-weddinggardenfisheyeview
130x130_sq_1392651898346-30
130x130_sq_1392651212720-recessionalverticlehigh-re
130x130_sq_1328730183745-roahrigsmilesjennadavisphotography82711reannonsteveswedding0320
130x130_sq_1328730640448-img0098
130x130_sq_1314910323765-weddinggardenwithroses
130x130_sq_1328730363277-roseandbridesmaidsamandafales
130x130_sq_1328730880464-dsc7188
130x130_sq_1328820525067-pinkuplighting
130x130_sq_1328820689002-coupleintunnelhighreshorizontalerinhession.com
130x130_sq_1392649759725-27
130x130_sq_1392649784291-28
130x130_sq_1392649806124-13787137776482100081104448529n
130x130_sq_1392649811230-img064
130x130_sq_1392650227674-marines-in-domehorizontalennis-photograph
130x130_sq_1328821510799-hrhlongshotvertical
130x130_sq_1328821023345-viewanduplighting
130x130_sq_1328821281006-whitechaircoversandsashes
130x130_sq_1328822029064-3182454001329228841700487318560581604859n1
130x130_sq_1328821560866-hrhlongshotblurryvertical
130x130_sq_1392649213714-12400137760524229781958584513n
130x130_sq_1392649216260-hrh-new-chairsuplightin
130x130_sq_1392649219692-img2013072018491642
130x130_sq_1328822136206-whiterentedchairsdanceflooranddj
130x130_sq_1328822388601-fullroomshothighreshorizontalwww.morganmatters.com
130x130_sq_1328822589984-lblog191
130x130_sq_1328822917550-innovatoryphotographyheadtablefacingdj
130x130_sq_1328822821759-lblog321
130x130_sq_1328822996064-mikestutler
130x130_sq_1392650783457-2179826720391314482041730850n
130x130_sq_1392650787117-img2013091417451361
130x130_sq_1328823590550-39779862887520729841700487327962201280907754n1
130x130_sq_1328823624052-4321496288735905384170048732796199985472773n2
130x130_sq_1328823685640-4301146288751374384170048732796217490148204n1
130x130_sq_1329243639474-grandhallwayjenniferdriscoll
130x130_sq_1329243774427-riverhouselighting1
130x130_sq_1329243885989-guestsdancinggiacanali.com
130x130_sq_1329244240099-7378854778861547841700487321248075355356n1
130x130_sq_1329244351802-24755457617520352841700487324206485516120n1
130x130_sq_1329244541849-blog181
130x130_sq_1329244458677-ceremonyatrockamandafales
130x130_sq_1392652526205-gusts-and-glass-ceiling---amanda-fale
130x130_sq_1329244902286-hilbertconservatoryduringaceremony
130x130_sq_1392652546400-walking-down-isle---amanda-fale
130x130_sq_1329244669755-knotgardensandhilb
130x130_sq_1392652497584-butterfly-and-rings---amanda-fale
130x130_sq_1392653021063-bridal-party-in-knot-garden
130x130_sq_1392653050669-roahrigsmilesjennadavisphotography82711reannonstev
130x130_sq_1392653077145-roahrigsmilesjennadavisphotography82711reannonstev
130x130_sq_1392653096000-roahrigsmilesjennadavisphotography82711reannonstev

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

When was your venue built?
1988
When was your venue last renovated?
2013
Describe your venue:
Banquet Hall
Describe the style of your venue
Garden / Romantic, Tropical, Other
What wedding services does your venue provide?
Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
350
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
7
Does your venue offer an indoor space?
Yes
Does your venue offer a covered outdoor space?
Yes
Does your venue offer an uncovered outdoor space?
Yes
Does your venue have on-site accommodations?
No
What is the minimum rental fee for your venue?
1200
Bar Service
Offered in-house
Is bar service included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Beverage Service
Offered in-house
Is beverage service included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Catering
Offered in-house
Is catering included in the minimum rental fee?
No
What is the average catering price per person at your venue?
60
Event Coordination
Outside vendors welcome
Event Rentals
Offered in-house
Are event rentals included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Lighting and Sound
Outside vendors welcome
Linens
Offered in-house
Are linens included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Seating
Offered in-house
Is seating included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Shuttle / Transportation
Outside vendors welcome
Wedding Cake
Outside vendors welcome

REVIEWS

4.5
out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.3/5.0
4.5/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Darcy
Wedding:
6/21/2014
5.0/5.0
The zoo was absolutely wonderful and I would recommend to anyone!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karol
Wedding:
6/20/2014
5.0/5.0
The staff for the zoo and centerplate catering were always professional and personable during the planning stages of our wedding all the way up to the day of our wedding. They were very patient, flexible, accomodating and understading. Although they are not true wedding coordinators they went above and beyond in my opinion to ensure that our wedding day was PERFECT for us. Even though it is their job to provide these services and they have done numerous events before they always made sure our time with them was our time and that all of our needs were met. They helped us be creative within our budget also. All of our guests loved the grounds of the garden(s) and the riverhouse and were raving about the food and service provided by Centerplate. I wish I was planning another event just so I could work with Jackie Sabrowsky and Miranda Kessler.
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Jackie, Lori, and Miranda are fantastic! Things couldn't have gone any smoother - I had absolutely nothing to worry about before, during, or after the wedding and reception. Would highly recommend the zoo to anyone planning a wedding!

thanks much -

Karen
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
5/30/2014
5.0/5.0
I have nothing negative to say about the Zoo or Jackie. They were all great and helpful with anything we needed and our wedding day was perfect! Thank you guys!
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
5/10/2014
5.0/5.0
Everyone we worked with at the zoo was wonderful and made my life as a bride easier! I never worried about things being done the way I wanted or them not understanding my vision. We had our ceremony in the gardens followed by a cocktail hour. I can not tell you how many compliments we received on how perfect and gorgeous the gardens were for a wedding. Everyone was in awe. Then, our reception was in the Party Pavilion.
We had the threat of rain the day before and the staff made us aware of our options (more than I imagined having!), and were flexible in waiting on a decision until the day of since there were not other events happening at that time. I didn't have to worry at all that everything would go smoothly regardless of the weather!
We also had several compliments on the food. It was delicious!
Overall, everything went better than I could have asked for thanks to their hard work. I even had catering staff trying to help me safety pin the train of my dress that had fallen throughout the night!!!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ronda
Wedding:
4/19/2014
5.0/5.0
The venue was gorgeous. The staff was very helpful and accommodating! Highly recommended!
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
John
Wedding:
4/5/2014
5.0/5.0
Had a great time. Thank you Jackie!
Services Used: Catering, Flowers, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachel
Wedding:
3/29/2014
5.0/5.0
Jackie was awesome to work with! All of my many emails full of questions were quickly answered and very professionally! The Zoo was an amazing place to get married, and every accommodation was made to make sure we were able to have the day exactly as we wanted it! I would gladly work with them again if I should have a need for another event in the future, hopefully not another wedding for my sake! I have already recommended them to anyone who is willing to listen! Thank you for a unforgettable, absolutely amazing experience!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
11/9/2013
5.0/5.0
I can't possibly praise Jackie & Miranda enough for how amazing my wedding turned out! We had a cabaret style ceremony/reception in the dolphin gallery & it was perfect!!! Both ladies responded promptly and eased every random question and fear along the way. The day of the ceremony was flawless and I haven't heard any complaints from any of our 130 guests. It wasn't cheap, and that caused some heated debates with my husband in the planning stages, but it was worth every penny and more! We are so pleased we chose such a unique venue!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
brown188
Wedding:
6/28/2008
5.0/5.0
The gardens were such a gorgeous place to be married. The staff at the zoo was incredibly helpful. I'm not sure how I would have handled everything without them. THey had someone at the rehearsal to help organize as well as someone there the day of.

I appreciate the different options for the reception. We had ours at the Dolphin Gallery and it was a blast. However, the Riverhouse would have been gorgeous as well looking over the city skyline.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Beverly
Wedding:
4/27/2013
5.0/5.0
The staff for both the zoo and centerplate were very friendly, organized and accommodating. They made the whole process smooth with little worries. I would highly recommend this venue!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130_sq_1326382169569-brownnickiya01110314editblog
Nickiya
Wedding:
7/20/2012
5.0/5.0
What can I say. .... All my guest were impressed with the venue. My inlaws were worried about the heat but that night was perfect. a wonderful breeze that kept thenight right for dancing :-) Jackie is wonderful. We were able to get in to do some pre decorating with ease. She was extremely helpful in ensuring that our event went off with a hitch. Thank you so much for everything
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tara
Wedding:
7/2/2010
5.0/5.0
We had our wedding in the Conservatory with the butterflies and reception in the Riverhouse. Everything was amazing! We had a different reception set-up than they had ever done and they were so amazing in making sure that everything was perfect. We had absolutely no problems with doors locking or being trapped. We even requested that people enter from a different door than normal so that people were not walking through the reception area to get to the ceremony location and they were okay with that. People still talk about how amazing our wedding was and that every wedding afterwards has had a tough time competing.

We did have a couple food issues with Centerplate:
1. Our vendors -DJ, photographers, videographers, etc- were seated at a temporary table out in the grand hall for dinner. Our photographer had to go ask them for food twice before they finally got it. After they set up their table, the servers just never came back. However, no guests had to wait extended times for their food or drink.
2. We had three different flavors of cake and asked the servers to give each table a variety so that the guests could then trade among themselves if they wanted something different. The servers gave every table the same flavor, so most people didn't know that there were multiple flavors to choose from. My husband's grandmother is allergic to chocolate and was only able to eat one of our flavors. When she asked for it they told her they were out, so she didn't get any cake (because everyone else around her had chocolate so she couldn't trade).
3. We purposely had about an extra 40 or so slices of cake more than we had guests because we knew some of our college friends would want seconds and we told them that. When one guest asked for another piece after he knew that everyone had been served, they told him that there were no extra. He didn't want to bother us, so we didn't find this out until a few days later. My mother also asked for the left over cake at the end of the night and was also told that there wasn't any. We can only assume that once everyone was served that the wait staff thought they could help themselves.
4. We told them we wanted our top tier of cake cut and served, we did not want it saved for our first anniversary. We unpack the gifts out of the car the next night to have a gift opening party with family and find our top tier in a plain white box that they had apparently placed on the gift table. It was carrot cake with cream cheese filling and seeing that it was July and in a hot car for 24 hours, we were unable to eat it. That is also where about 10 slices of cake went and also why there wasn't enough carrot cake to give to my husband's grandmother. Talk about wasted money.

Overall, I would have our wedding there again and I suggest it to every bride I meet. I love looking at our photos and watching our video and seeing that we did something so different than what you normally see. In fact, our photographers and videographers had never done anything like it and use our wedding in their promotions of their businesses still to this day. It definitely is not your average wedding space and it was perfect!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennie
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Thanks so much to the staff of the Indianapolis Zoo for making our special day not only a day for us to remember, but for all who attended as well. The wedding was beautiful and the staff was a breeze to work with!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
6/9/2013
4.9/5.0
The wedding at the zoo was amazing. It turned out to be incredible and gorgeous! Our only concern was we were under the impression there would be dolphins in the "Dolphin Dome" and they rarely ever came out. We thought they would be blocked off in the big tank. Just something to check on of it was a mess up or let future couples know they may not show up at all. Other than that we loved everything about our wedding experience.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
7/24/2011
4.9/5.0
We had both our ceremony and reception in the wedding gardens and Hulman Riverhouse. Jackie is amazing to work with though the whole planning process. We did a lot of things the zoo had never done before and they were able to accommodate. Highly recommended!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.8/5.0
The only issue we had was that the dolphin dome lights were turned off early in the middle of our reception, but it was resolved relatively quickly.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mary
Wedding:
6/2/2012
4.7/5.0
From the first moment I saw the Gardens, I knew there was no other place I ever wanted to get married. Jackie was great! She did a great job in accomedating things that we wanted to do.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
9/8/2012
4.7/5.0
Jackie and Beth were AWESOME! Anytime I had any questions, they were always there to answer them quickly and even make sure that I had everything I needed on the biggest day of my life! Even with calling them and emailing them once a week, they were always so caring, helpful and understanding. The Indianapolis Zoo is a beautiful place and was where I had always wanted to get married. Everything was perfect on my big day! The only things that I would say were of a concern was the price of the facility and the paint in the Dolphin Gallery. Other than that, everything and everyone was wonderful all the way to the end of our reception.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tim
Wedding:
4/26/2014
4.6/5.0
Excellent venue; flowers in bloom, butterflies were not plentiful, but they were visible and everyone was delighted to be there.
Accommodating and friendly, everything requested was delivered with a smile. Ms. Sabrosky is a treasure!!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nichole
Wedding:
9/14/2013
4.6/5.0
I had my wedding & reception at the zoo and the atmosphere was perfect. There's a few rules you have to work around which can strain how much you will be able to do youself, but the venue's beauty is worth it. Our wedding was in the garden and minimal decor was needed due to its true beauty. Our reception was in the party pavillion which I recommend adding some additional lighting as it can get quite dim once its dark. The staff was great to work with and worked with us to help make our day special.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.6/5.0
The dolphin gallery/wedding garden package was totally worth it. It is a unique and beautiful location, a little pricey, but you and your guests will absolutely love it. I have gotten so many comments from guests that it was the best wedding they have been to mostly because of the location.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
emily
Wedding:
9/22/2012
4.6/5.0
The Indianapolis Zoo was our ideal setting for an outdoor wedding. The Zoo staff was very professional and helpful in the planning stages of our big day, and were very helpful on the day of the wedding helping to keep things in the timeframe we had wished. The only negative is that there is only one exclusive caterer that is offered through the Indianapolis Zoo, and this caterer was not as flexible as we would have wished. But all in all we would recommend the Zoo to anyone wanting an outdoor wedding!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
CB1
Wedding:
8/5/2006
4.6/5.0
The outdoor wedding garden is so beautiful. We had our ceremony in the formal garden, cocktail hour out in the knot gardens and our reception overlooking the downtown skyline. The staff was professional, flexible, and attentive to all of my pre-wedding concerns. I would highly recommend this venue - your pictures will be amazing!
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mike
Wedding:
6/1/2013
4.5/5.0
The White River Gardens are one of the more unique wedding venues in Indianapolis. The gardens are beautiful and the city skyline shows prominently in the back ground in the gardens and in the Riverhouse. It makes for an impressive backdrop both during the day and at night.
Like any outdoor venue, weather was a concern. The weather was bad that day, so we were obviously concerned but the weather ended up being fairly nice. It did force us to move the cocktail hour bar inside, so we wouldn't interrupt drink service if it did rain, but our guest were still able to mingle in the gardens. They do have other indoor options if the weather is poor, but those would be disappointing if you paid the higher than average venue price for the gardens. Just something to consider here, like at any outdoor venue.
There are some restrictions as far as the times of your event and what you can bring on to the property. Many of the rules are in place to protect the animals which is understandable, but something to consider. You are also required to use the zoo's caterer which is fine, but another thing to note when choosing this as your venue.
Our primary contacts, Jackie, for the facilities, and Beth, for the catering, did a great job and were very helpful to us throughout the year in planning. Their respective staff's did a great job too. The servers/bartenders were extremely polite and helpful. The appetizers during cocktail were outstanding and everyone raved about them. The meals weren't quite on the same level. Not bad, just not quite as good as the apps.
There was a minor miscommunication with the app service during cocktails but that was a result of moving the bar at the last minute due to possible weather issues. The situation was quickly rectified and the rest of the night went as good as we could have imagined.
Overall, the event went off very smoothly and we were extremely pleased. Our guests loved the location and thought the service was wonderful.
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
6/8/2013
4.4/5.0
I was incredibly impressed with the Indianapolis Zoo for our wedding reception. We held our event in the dolphin gallery and everything was just as we planned. The staff was very accommodating and easy to work with through the entire process. They also provided us with a vendor list that we found very helpful. I would HIGHLY recommend anyone using this venue for their wedding reception.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Wwnetwork-128
Lindsey
Wedding:
8/7/2010
4.4/5.0
This is in response to the first review on this page. I was the bride in that wedding, and my day was everything I ever had hoped for and more. I would highly recommend the Zoo to anyone that is getting married. For a full year before my wedding, I was receiving daily help from all the wedding staff at the Zoo. If I had a question, my email or phone call was answered almost immediately. I felt like I was the only person that was going to be married at the Zoo. On a final note, the officiant we hired was completely separate from the Zoo's staff, so the incident with him was in no way the Zoo's fault. Please disregard all of the negative comments that were shared about my wedding. Good luck to all the brides out there!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mbridges1212
Wedding:
5/21/2011
4.3/5.0
I had my event in the Dolphin Gallery and it was very nice all set up. The wedding that was supposed to be in the Efroymson Garden was canceled so they allowed me to take pictures there which were beautiful! All of my guests LOVED the live dolphins swimming around, especially the kids. I would definitely recommend this venue to brides who are looking for something a bit different than the norm.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
AnnandLee
Wedding:
5/20/2011
4.2/5.0
The team at the zoo was wonderful. Everything on our wedding day flowed smoothly. We did a small animal and elephant greet, which all of our guests loved. Sandy and Beth were great throughout the night, and the service staff took excellent care of us and our guests. Additionally, our reception was in the dolphin pavilion, and our guests all loved watching the dolphins (until about 9 pm, when the lights in the dome were turned off). This experience definately cost us, and with a group of 75 we barely met the catering minimum. We had to add a lot of food and services that were barely touched by our guests. With that said, the minimums at the zoo were lower than some other places we looked. My only other complaint, which is minor, is that we rarely talked to the same person twice. With Centerplate Catering, we dealt with 3 different people in the year we spent planning. While the transitions were relatively smooth, it was stressful to transition to a new catering manager just 3 days before the wedding!

Overall, our experience at the zoo was amazing and very unique! I know it was a wedding our guests will never forget (for good reasons)!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lujoban
Wedding:
4/4/2009
4.2/5.0
The White River Gardens was the ideal place for our ceremony & reception. We got married in the Butterfly Attrium & had the reception in the Hulman Riverhouse. It was gorgeous!! The food was excellent & everyone had a blast at our wedding. Stephanie was awesome to work with & was very paitent with us with all our questions & constant emails. If you are looking for a unique, gorgeous venue, I would highly recommend the zoo.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.0/5.0
everything was great and people loved it
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elisabeth
Wedding:
6/9/2007
4.0/5.0
The venue was spectacular but very pricey. They require you to use their caterer, but the food was delicious.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jenni
Wedding:
4/28/2007
3.7/5.0
Our wedding was beautiful in the Gardens. We booked them with extreme ease. The day of everything was fine, and went smoothly.
The extremely difficult part for us was the rehearsal. We were not told until 10 days before the wedding when we were able to have the rehearsal, and it ended up having to be at 2:00 in the afternoon! It was extremely frustrating.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue
Wwnetwork-128
D
Wedding:
10/8/2011
3.2/5.0
The venue was beautiful. Planning....some bumps in the road; but, all would have been water under the bridge if execution would have been on par. Members of the waitstaff were not dressed appropriately (washed out, too small leggings in place of black trousers). Guests waited extended periods of time to be served dinner (over 45 minutes in some cases); including a table identified as VIP, where two guests had come directly to the wedding off a flight from Europe. We were told by several guests that the kitchen had run out of their selected entrees. No extra chair covers were ordered - so, two last minute additions translated into leaving the chairs in the Grand Hall uncovered (i.e. ugly). The memorial table (included in the floor plan since day one - as a petite, sidetable sized item)was initially overlooked. When this was pointed out, they added in a large square table, which pushed the bride's family's table another ten feet away from the bridal party's table.

We, too, were locked out as we were clearing all of our effects out of the facility. One item of sentiment was not recovered.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Wwnetwork-128
Jen
Wedding:
8/7/2010
1.2/5.0
I would not recommend getting married at the Indianapolis Zoo. First, the wedding planner did not know what she was doing - even though we paid about $20K to be there, we were apparently considered a security threat, as each door we exited from the ceremony to the reception locked behind us - there were some doors to which even the wedding planner did not have a key, so we got to stand in the heat in our heels and bridesmaid dresses as she had to call someone from within; as the sister of the bride, I was yelled at by the minister because he couldn't find the unity candles, which had been given to the wedding planner earlier. As a finale, we were locked in at the end of the night and had to leave via the children's turnstile at the zoo exit, passing each present individually through the turnstile [the wedding planner had left long ago]. I wonder how the DJ got his equipment out of the zoo that night. Altogether, NOT a fun experience! Oh, and please note that the Zoo will not allow any bridesmaids to leave anything in the changing room - everything has to be removed by the wedding party BEFORE the ceremony starts and either put in the car or under the head table at the reception hall, which is approximately a half mile walk from the changing room that they assign to you.
Services Used: Wedding Venue

MAP

 
1200 W. Washington Street, Indianapolis, IN 46222 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Indianapolis Zoo and White River Gardens
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo