130x130 sq 1346458061763 businesscardfront

Ines Naftali Floral & Event Design

Miami , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Miami, FL 33180 US (map)

PHONE

305-788-8945

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

In our studio, we show how a work of art can transform an ordinary room into an exquisite place; we transform your vision into reality. We understand your event should be an expression... Read more
In our studio, we show how a work of art can transform an ordinary room into an exquisite place; we transform your vision into reality. We understand your event should be an expression of you, and our meticulous attention and planning to detail is given to every occasion so you are worry free. Therefore with our personalized service and professional coordination, the planning of your event
becomes enjoyable.

We help to make your special day a perfect reflection of your style and taste while minimizing your stress.

Besides, we also create appropriate plant an floral services for private and corporate environments. We work closely with each client to create a personally tailored product. In each service we make sure you are getting the best for your money, working within your budget.

Beautiful moments are what we love to design. From the smallest detail to the entire event, we work with your personality and whishes to create a special and unique art for your event.

We can create your event from top to bottom, from A to Z during a creative brainstorming. We love weddings but we also give the final touch for interior design projects and small to big scale installations either social or corporate.

Our first consultation is very important to fully understand your request, whishes, dreams, vision, so we then can get inspired to start the creative process with all our passion. We love when you understand how important is to have a wedding or and event creatively tailored for you and not as any other one you may have seen before

We can create traditional, modern, contemporary and minimalistic and we have a special place in our heart for vintage, organic and handpicked look and feel, being nature and history such a big inspiration. Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1346534301085 382518491969254150599578726131n
130x130 sq 1277845827320 img8987
130x130 sq 1346534334866 523930493721003975424466449055n
130x130 sq 1277845660273 img9044
130x130 sq 1346534310998 4187123905033109638611657877930n
130x130 sq 1277845911804 img8988
130x130 sq 1277846026429 img8970
130x130 sq 1346534282621 165922460073234006868298279322n
130x130 sq 1346534285969 179565493721383975386475684809n
130x130 sq 1346534288966 2072212167540116721262302296n
130x130 sq 1346534290907 230914221018667912327422363n
130x130 sq 1346534292289 2926564600716340070282006826758n
130x130 sq 1346534295737 301715434589439888581106381953n
130x130 sq 1346534298454 380250461392330541625534026894n
130x130 sq 1346534304797 4009723904938742981381252282251n
130x130 sq 1346534307027 418595493721077308750740522544n
130x130 sq 1346534314035 421267405958799418312835349912n
130x130 sq 1346534316239 422152405959252751600518539850n
130x130 sq 1346534318727 422350386241178056741478806546n
130x130 sq 1346534321621 422663405971359417056754401236n
130x130 sq 1346534324000 423368390493607631498537043966n
130x130 sq 1346534326667 426054401622723185253177773694n
130x130 sq 1346534328736 4283534059714927503761646755692n
130x130 sq 1346534332972 480017491972164150308781328648n
130x130 sq 1346534336732 525870418779691469556868885825n
130x130 sq 1346534338719 528055434589776555214718725647n
130x130 sq 1346534340295 5336994187794048029181960565345n
130x130 sq 1346534342593 5391184139389052869682127187974n
130x130 sq 1346534344988 546047434589953221863455967154n
130x130 sq 1346534347503 5484074345896832218901798860670n
130x130 sq 1346534350020 550206434589646555227962351976n
130x130 sq 1346534352081 5517715116142855194291245991274n
130x130 sq 1346534354064 556527491972044150320862553386n
130x130 sq 1346534356709 556764460076870673171888208492n
130x130 sq 1346534359411 5611804919723141502931863201773n
130x130 sq 1346534362660 561193493720987308759224731038n
130x130 sq 1346534365159 5643584187798648028721813427839n
130x130 sq 1346534528819 4271534016225731852681788718539n
130x130 sq 1346534617099 423765401622503185275359565973n
130x130 sq 1346534736426 417293401622693185256380472997n

INFO FOR FLOWERS

How would you describe the style of your floral designs?
Classic, Country, Eclectic, Glamorous, Modern, Nautical, Preppy, Romantic, Rustic, Tropical, Vintage
Which of the following services do you provide?
Clean Up, Consultations, Delivery, Event Design, Samples, Set Up, Venue Visit
What types of arrangements do you provide?
Aisle Decor, Altar Decor, Bouquets, Boutonnieres, Chuppah Decor, Corsages, Flower Petals, Non-Floral, Single Flowers, Table Arrangements

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
1/2/2016
5.0/5.0
Ines and Claudia were the most wonderful ladies to work with. From our first meeting I knew I wanted her to do the flower arrangements and be my Day of Coordinator. They guided us and were there for every question we may have had. Her flower arrangements in the ceremony were beautiful and the decorations and flowers in the reception ballroom were amazing. The bouquets for the bridesmaids, maid-of-honor and for the bride were gorgeous. She also made the most beautiful broaches for the moms. I highly recommend anyone to use Ines Naftali.
Ines and Claudia were the most wonderful ladies to work with. From our first meeting I knew I wanted her to do the flower Read more...
Ines and Claudia were the most wonderful ladies to work with. From our first meeting I knew I wanted her to do the flower arrangements and be my Day of Coordinator. They guided us and were there for every question we may have had. Her flower arrangements in the ceremony were beautiful and the decorations and flowers in the reception ballroom were amazing. The bouquets for the bridesmaids, maid-of-honor and for the bride were gorgeous. She also made the most beautiful broaches for the moms. I highly recommend anyone to use Ines Naftali. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
L
Wedding:
12/20/2015
5.0/5.0
My wedding was on Dec 20 2015 and we LOVED working with Ines Naftali. She has a BEAUTIFUL eye and great sense of design. She was very well without a lot of direction and created the most memorable centerpieces, reception decor / bridal bouquet while RESPECTING my budget.
You will not get canned designs. She can take an "inspiration" picture and tweak it to fit the mood of the wedding. My family and my groom and his family were extremely impressed with the originality / style of the final centerpieces / ceremony decorations, and they've gone to a lot of weddings in the Miami / Boca Raton area.
My wedding was on Dec 20 2015 and we LOVED working with Ines Naftali. She has a BEAUTIFUL eye and great sense of design. Read more...
My wedding was on Dec 20 2015 and we LOVED working with Ines Naftali. She has a BEAUTIFUL eye and great sense of design. She was very well without a lot of direction and created the most memorable centerpieces, reception decor / bridal bouquet while RESPECTING my budget.
You will not get canned designs. She can take an "inspiration" picture and tweak it to fit the mood of the wedding. My family and my groom and his family were extremely impressed with the originality / style of the final centerpieces / ceremony decorations, and they've gone to a lot of weddings in the Miami / Boca Raton area. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Susan
Wedding:
11/14/2015
5.0/5.0
Ines' passion for what she does is palpable. You can just tell that she gets an immense amount of joy out of creating the atmosphere for one's wedding. She is not pushy at all and is so intuitive that she just immediately picks up on your sense of style. Ines did our chuppah (amazing), bouquets (obsessed), and flowers/table settings (magical). Walking into our reception was a dream. Imagine long wooden tables topped with tons of candles and the most beautiful wildflowers you've ever seen. I mean, it was beyond anything I could have ever imagined. I can't thank her enough. I honestly think the best part about working with Ines is seeing how much she lights up when she sees that your vision has come to life. I love her! Book Ines now!
Ines' passion for what she does is palpable. You can just tell that she gets an immense amount of joy out of creating the Read more...
Ines' passion for what she does is palpable. You can just tell that she gets an immense amount of joy out of creating the atmosphere for one's wedding. She is not pushy at all and is so intuitive that she just immediately picks up on your sense of style. Ines did our chuppah (amazing), bouquets (obsessed), and flowers/table settings (magical). Walking into our reception was a dream. Imagine long wooden tables topped with tons of candles and the most beautiful wildflowers you've ever seen. I mean, it was beyond anything I could have ever imagined. I can't thank her enough. I honestly think the best part about working with Ines is seeing how much she lights up when she sees that your vision has come to life. I love her! Book Ines now! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Tricia
Wedding:
8/1/2015
5.0/5.0
Ines and her staff created the most magical wedding my daughter and I could have ever imagined! As mother of the bride I was able to thoroughly enjoy the entire event in a relaxed and stress free manner thanks to Ines coordinating and following up on every single detail of the day. Her vision, creativity, and eye for detail regarding the flowers, the tables, the layout, and the ceremony were amazing! One month later our 120 guests are still raving about the most gorgeous, intimate, and well run wedding they've ever been to!
Ines and her staff created the most magical wedding my daughter and I could have ever imagined! As mother of the bride I Read more...
Ines and her staff created the most magical wedding my daughter and I could have ever imagined! As mother of the bride I was able to thoroughly enjoy the entire event in a relaxed and stress free manner thanks to Ines coordinating and following up on every single detail of the day. Her vision, creativity, and eye for detail regarding the flowers, the tables, the layout, and the ceremony were amazing! One month later our 120 guests are still raving about the most gorgeous, intimate, and well run wedding they've ever been to! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
2/28/2015
5.0/5.0
Ines is beyond creative and talented. She did the flowers and decor for my wedding ceremony and reception, and I could not have been more thrilled. My ceremony was scheduled to take place outside but due to terrible rain (very unusual in South Florida in February) we had to move the ceremony inside. Ines somehow still managed to make the space feel natural and she turned a conference room back up into a gorgeous space. My reception was completely stunning thanks to her incredible centerpieces and decor. It felt magical and I cannot think of anything she could have done better. I thank Ines with all my heart for making my day so beautiful, and I will recommend her to everyone I know for every future event!
Ines is beyond creative and talented. She did the flowers and decor for my wedding ceremony and reception, and I could not Read more...
Ines is beyond creative and talented. She did the flowers and decor for my wedding ceremony and reception, and I could not have been more thrilled. My ceremony was scheduled to take place outside but due to terrible rain (very unusual in South Florida in February) we had to move the ceremony inside. Ines somehow still managed to make the space feel natural and she turned a conference room back up into a gorgeous space. My reception was completely stunning thanks to her incredible centerpieces and decor. It felt magical and I cannot think of anything she could have done better. I thank Ines with all my heart for making my day so beautiful, and I will recommend her to everyone I know for every future event! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I love working with Ines Naftali! She is passionate about flowers and design and it shows through in her work. I am able to bring to her a concept and she takes it to the next level with her attention to detail and ability to execute a design concept. I highly recommend Ines Naftali and her team.
I love working with Ines Naftali! She is passionate about flowers and design and it shows through in her work. I am able Read more...
I love working with Ines Naftali! She is passionate about flowers and design and it shows through in her work. I am able to bring to her a concept and she takes it to the next level with her attention to detail and ability to execute a design concept. I highly recommend Ines Naftali and her team. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Dalia
Wedding:
12/27/2014
5.0/5.0
I cannot begin to express my gratitude for Ines. Before meeting her, I had a serious amount of appointments with several florists. For one reason or the other, none of them seem to convince me. After 5 minutes in my meeting Ines I knew she would be the one to make my dream wedding come true! She is not only an extraordinaire human being (which is really important to have around when you are celebrating one of the most important days of your life) but she is also very professional and detailed-oriented. Ines will listen to YOU, she will pay attention to what you like and what you don't like, and she will work with your budget to make the best out of it!

My wedding was simply spectacular, elegant and beautiful!! The service was impeccable, Ines and her team are THE BEST! Breathtaking arrangements, the chuppah, the ceremony, everything looked beautiful. She is very reliable, and she will give you what she promises.

As a bride, I recommend Ines 100%! But not only that, I would recommend you to MAKE AN APPOINTMENT, meet with her before making any decision with other vendor! I think that after meeting with her, and seeing her work, you won't go with anyone else!
I cannot begin to express my gratitude for Ines. Before meeting her, I had a serious amount of appointments with several Read more...
I cannot begin to express my gratitude for Ines. Before meeting her, I had a serious amount of appointments with several florists. For one reason or the other, none of them seem to convince me. After 5 minutes in my meeting Ines I knew she would be the one to make my dream wedding come true! She is not only an extraordinaire human being (which is really important to have around when you are celebrating one of the most important days of your life) but she is also very professional and detailed-oriented. Ines will listen to YOU, she will pay attention to what you like and what you don't like, and she will work with your budget to make the best out of it!

My wedding was simply spectacular, elegant and beautiful!! The service was impeccable, Ines and her team are THE BEST! Breathtaking arrangements, the chuppah, the ceremony, everything looked beautiful. She is very reliable, and she will give you what she promises.

As a bride, I recommend Ines 100%! But not only that, I would recommend you to MAKE AN APPOINTMENT, meet with her before making any decision with other vendor! I think that after meeting with her, and seeing her work, you won't go with anyone else! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
130x130 sq 1414085477 370c3458fe60c857 part two
Genessa
Wedding:
12/13/2014
5.0/5.0
She is the definition of a floral designer. I know you may think, really? That's what I thought but one meeting with Ines and she will blow you away. She is full of creativity. From the moment we booked through the entire process her staff was responsive and flexible. Besides the floral arrangements, she also provided bistro lighting and the arch with draping for the ceremony. Her team was very familiar with our location and I felt comfortable moving forward with her.
She is the definition of a floral designer. I know you may think, really? That's what I thought but one meeting with Ines Read more...
She is the definition of a floral designer. I know you may think, really? That's what I thought but one meeting with Ines and she will blow you away. She is full of creativity. From the moment we booked through the entire process her staff was responsive and flexible. Besides the floral arrangements, she also provided bistro lighting and the arch with draping for the ceremony. Her team was very familiar with our location and I felt comfortable moving forward with her. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
6/28/2014
5.0/5.0
Ines is an amazing florist! She brought my ideas to life and exceeded my expectations with everything. From the first conversation to the wedding day, Ines was flexible, creative and passionate about our wedding. Even though she has tons of events a year, she constantly made us feel like we were important to her. She focused on details and unique touches to the centerpieces and bouquets. If she doesn't have what you want, she will make it! She has a wonderful staff, beautiful taste and a creative mind. Wonderful florist!
Ines is an amazing florist! She brought my ideas to life and exceeded my expectations with everything. From the first Read more...
Ines is an amazing florist! She brought my ideas to life and exceeded my expectations with everything. From the first conversation to the wedding day, Ines was flexible, creative and passionate about our wedding. Even though she has tons of events a year, she constantly made us feel like we were important to her. She focused on details and unique touches to the centerpieces and bouquets. If she doesn't have what you want, she will make it! She has a wonderful staff, beautiful taste and a creative mind. Wonderful florist! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Ann
Wedding:
5/3/2014
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough about Ines!!! I literally wanted to cry with happiness when I saw the floral and decor at my wedding. From the beggining, Ines was very easy to work with and worked with me to make my exact dream come to life. I honestly wish my flowers were fake so I could look at them every day.
I cannot recommend Ines enough! Thank you thank you thank you!
I cannot say enough about Ines!!! I literally wanted to cry with happiness when I saw the floral and decor at my wedding. Read more...
I cannot say enough about Ines!!! I literally wanted to cry with happiness when I saw the floral and decor at my wedding. From the beggining, Ines was very easy to work with and worked with me to make my exact dream come to life. I honestly wish my flowers were fake so I could look at them every day.
I cannot recommend Ines enough! Thank you thank you thank you! Read less
Services Used: Flowers

MAP

 
Miami, FL 33180 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Ines Naftali Floral & Event Design
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1346458061763 businesscardfront