130x130 sq 1346458061763 businesscardfront

Ines Naftali Floral & Event Design

Miami , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Miami, FL 33180 US (map)

PHONE

305-788-8945

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

In our studio, we show how a work of art can transform an ordinary room into an exquisite place; we transform your vision into reality. We understand your event should be an expression... Read more
In our studio, we show how a work of art can transform an ordinary room into an exquisite place; we transform your vision into reality. We understand your event should be an expression of you, and our meticulous attention and planning to detail is given to every occasion so you are worry free. Therefore with our personalized service and professional coordination, the planning of your event
becomes enjoyable.

We help to make your special day a perfect reflection of your style and taste while minimizing your stress.

Besides, we also create appropriate plant an floral services for private and corporate environments. We work closely with each client to create a personally tailored product. In each service we make sure you are getting the best for your money, working within your budget.

Beautiful moments are what we love to design. From the smallest detail to the entire event, we work with your personality and whishes to create a special and unique art for your event.

We can create your event from top to bottom, from A to Z during a creative brainstorming. We love weddings but we also give the final touch for interior design projects and small to big scale installations either social or corporate.

Our first consultation is very important to fully understand your request, whishes, dreams, vision, so we then can get inspired to start the creative process with all our passion. We love when you understand how important is to have a wedding or and event creatively tailored for you and not as any other one you may have seen before

We can create traditional, modern, contemporary and minimalistic and we have a special place in our heart for vintage, organic and handpicked look and feel, being nature and history such a big inspiration. Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1346534301085 382518491969254150599578726131n
130x130 sq 1277845827320 img8987
130x130 sq 1346534334866 523930493721003975424466449055n
130x130 sq 1277845660273 img9044
130x130 sq 1346534310998 4187123905033109638611657877930n
130x130 sq 1277845911804 img8988
130x130 sq 1277846026429 img8970
130x130 sq 1346534282621 165922460073234006868298279322n
130x130 sq 1346534285969 179565493721383975386475684809n
130x130 sq 1346534288966 2072212167540116721262302296n
130x130 sq 1346534290907 230914221018667912327422363n
130x130 sq 1346534292289 2926564600716340070282006826758n
130x130 sq 1346534295737 301715434589439888581106381953n
130x130 sq 1346534298454 380250461392330541625534026894n
130x130 sq 1346534304797 4009723904938742981381252282251n
130x130 sq 1346534307027 418595493721077308750740522544n
130x130 sq 1346534314035 421267405958799418312835349912n
130x130 sq 1346534316239 422152405959252751600518539850n
130x130 sq 1346534318727 422350386241178056741478806546n
130x130 sq 1346534321621 422663405971359417056754401236n
130x130 sq 1346534324000 423368390493607631498537043966n
130x130 sq 1346534326667 426054401622723185253177773694n
130x130 sq 1346534328736 4283534059714927503761646755692n
130x130 sq 1346534332972 480017491972164150308781328648n
130x130 sq 1346534336732 525870418779691469556868885825n
130x130 sq 1346534338719 528055434589776555214718725647n
130x130 sq 1346534340295 5336994187794048029181960565345n
130x130 sq 1346534342593 5391184139389052869682127187974n
130x130 sq 1346534344988 546047434589953221863455967154n
130x130 sq 1346534347503 5484074345896832218901798860670n
130x130 sq 1346534350020 550206434589646555227962351976n
130x130 sq 1346534352081 5517715116142855194291245991274n
130x130 sq 1346534354064 556527491972044150320862553386n
130x130 sq 1346534356709 556764460076870673171888208492n
130x130 sq 1346534359411 5611804919723141502931863201773n
130x130 sq 1346534362660 561193493720987308759224731038n
130x130 sq 1346534365159 5643584187798648028721813427839n
130x130 sq 1346534528819 4271534016225731852681788718539n
130x130 sq 1346534617099 423765401622503185275359565973n
130x130 sq 1346534736426 417293401622693185256380472997n

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you provide free or for charge sample arrangements?
For Charge
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
What type of decor (if any) do you offer?
we offer modern, contemporary, classic and we are specialized in true vintage.
Do you provide non-floral additions to floral arrangements?
We provide all additions needed for a whole design concept of the event, as per linens, furniture, draping, lighting, plants and much more
Do you offer full-services, such as wedding day setup, for an additional fee?
yes
If you have not worked at the ceremony or reception sites previously, would you be willing to visit the sites before the event?
yes
Do you offer any other specializations that have not been covered?
brooch bouquet
How do clients set up a consultation?
over the phone or by e-mail

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
130x130 sq 1414085477 370c3458fe60c857 part two
Genessa
Wedding:
12/13/2014
5.0/5.0
She is the definition of a floral designer. I know you may think, really? That's what I thought but one meeting with Ines and she will blow you away. She is full of creativity. From the moment we booked through the entire process her staff was responsive and flexible. Besides the floral arrangements, she also provided bistro lighting and the arch with draping for the ceremony. Her team was very familiar with our location and I felt comfortable moving forward with her.
She is the definition of a floral designer. I know you may think, really? That's what I thought but one meeting with Ines Read more...
She is the definition of a floral designer. I know you may think, really? That's what I thought but one meeting with Ines and she will blow you away. She is full of creativity. From the moment we booked through the entire process her staff was responsive and flexible. Besides the floral arrangements, she also provided bistro lighting and the arch with draping for the ceremony. Her team was very familiar with our location and I felt comfortable moving forward with her. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
6/28/2014
5.0/5.0
Ines is an amazing florist! She brought my ideas to life and exceeded my expectations with everything. From the first conversation to the wedding day, Ines was flexible, creative and passionate about our wedding. Even though she has tons of events a year, she constantly made us feel like we were important to her. She focused on details and unique touches to the centerpieces and bouquets. If she doesn't have what you want, she will make it! She has a wonderful staff, beautiful taste and a creative mind. Wonderful florist!
Ines is an amazing florist! She brought my ideas to life and exceeded my expectations with everything. From the first Read more...
Ines is an amazing florist! She brought my ideas to life and exceeded my expectations with everything. From the first conversation to the wedding day, Ines was flexible, creative and passionate about our wedding. Even though she has tons of events a year, she constantly made us feel like we were important to her. She focused on details and unique touches to the centerpieces and bouquets. If she doesn't have what you want, she will make it! She has a wonderful staff, beautiful taste and a creative mind. Wonderful florist! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Ann
Wedding:
5/3/2014
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough about Ines!!! I literally wanted to cry with happiness when I saw the floral and decor at my wedding. From the beggining, Ines was very easy to work with and worked with me to make my exact dream come to life. I honestly wish my flowers were fake so I could look at them every day.
I cannot recommend Ines enough! Thank you thank you thank you!
I cannot say enough about Ines!!! I literally wanted to cry with happiness when I saw the floral and decor at my wedding. Read more...
I cannot say enough about Ines!!! I literally wanted to cry with happiness when I saw the floral and decor at my wedding. From the beggining, Ines was very easy to work with and worked with me to make my exact dream come to life. I honestly wish my flowers were fake so I could look at them every day.
I cannot recommend Ines enough! Thank you thank you thank you! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Latanya
Wedding:
3/1/2014
5.0/5.0
I cannot thank Ines enough for the beautiful flowers and decorations she created for our wedding. We were planning the wedding from NY and made it very easy. She was able to take our scrambled thoughts and ideas, help to edit them, added her expertise and delivered on the overall ambiance we wanted and then some.

One reason I chose Ines was that she never tried to force what was "in" decoration style on me like several other florists I called. She was always focused on what we wanted and what was best to pull it off. While other florists were ready and willing to throw in a hodgepodge of stuff without edit, Ines was not afraid to speak up when an idea would cause us to stray from what we said we wanted.

I agree that her responsiveness to emails was a bit slow but I trusted the other reviewers when they said she would respond. Being a bride is stressful and every day that passes can feel like a week. But indeed, she always responded and addressed all of my questions and concerns. She missed nothing so I knew I was being heard.

Ines is more than simply a florist who creates beautiful bouquets and centerpieces. She cares about what she does and truly wants your big day to be exactly what you wished for and more.
I cannot thank Ines enough for the beautiful flowers and decorations she created for our wedding. We were planning the Read more...
I cannot thank Ines enough for the beautiful flowers and decorations she created for our wedding. We were planning the wedding from NY and made it very easy. She was able to take our scrambled thoughts and ideas, help to edit them, added her expertise and delivered on the overall ambiance we wanted and then some.

One reason I chose Ines was that she never tried to force what was "in" decoration style on me like several other florists I called. She was always focused on what we wanted and what was best to pull it off. While other florists were ready and willing to throw in a hodgepodge of stuff without edit, Ines was not afraid to speak up when an idea would cause us to stray from what we said we wanted.

I agree that her responsiveness to emails was a bit slow but I trusted the other reviewers when they said she would respond. Being a bride is stressful and every day that passes can feel like a week. But indeed, she always responded and addressed all of my questions and concerns. She missed nothing so I knew I was being heard.

Ines is more than simply a florist who creates beautiful bouquets and centerpieces. She cares about what she does and truly wants your big day to be exactly what you wished for and more. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Jessica
Wedding:
1/4/2014
5.0/5.0
Ines is a true artist - if you want fantastic flowers and decorations that are catered exactly to your style, Ines is the person for you! I didn't really know what I wanted for flowers and decorations (the only thing I did know was that I wanted was tons of color). Ines got the gist of what I wanted and made it into a reality without my being able to articulate what it was that I wanted! I was breathless when I saw the room full of flowers that she had put together for my wedding - it was above and beyond my expectations. She was also very patient with my family and me as we made tons of changes regarding what we wanted throughout the entire planning process, and in the end it all came through flawlessly. I would highly recommend!!!
Ines is a true artist - if you want fantastic flowers and decorations that are catered exactly to your style, Ines is the Read more...
Ines is a true artist - if you want fantastic flowers and decorations that are catered exactly to your style, Ines is the person for you! I didn't really know what I wanted for flowers and decorations (the only thing I did know was that I wanted was tons of color). Ines got the gist of what I wanted and made it into a reality without my being able to articulate what it was that I wanted! I was breathless when I saw the room full of flowers that she had put together for my wedding - it was above and beyond my expectations. She was also very patient with my family and me as we made tons of changes regarding what we wanted throughout the entire planning process, and in the end it all came through flawlessly. I would highly recommend!!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Ines Naftali Floral & Event Design responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for your kind appreciation! It was my pleasure to make your dreams come true for all of you! Love, Ines
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I love Ines and am absolutely overjoyed everytime I see my wedding photos! The centerpieces were gorgeous and were certainly pieced together with consideration of all of my requests and desires. She and her staff created such an elegant environment and I continue to receive complements from my family and guests. Thank you Claudia and Ines for your patience, support and hard work.
I love Ines and am absolutely overjoyed everytime I see my wedding photos! The centerpieces were gorgeous and were Read more...
I love Ines and am absolutely overjoyed everytime I see my wedding photos! The centerpieces were gorgeous and were certainly pieced together with consideration of all of my requests and desires. She and her staff created such an elegant environment and I continue to receive complements from my family and guests. Thank you Claudia and Ines for your patience, support and hard work. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Darienne
Wedding:
9/7/2013
5.0/5.0
Ines truly created a dream ceremony and dinner for my husband and I and all of our guests. I felt like I was floating down an aisle of rose petals as I approached our blessing tent...it was so lush and beautiful! From the chandeliers to the gorgeous lighting and floral runners on our tables - I could not have asked for more. She is incredibly in love with her work and made my husband and I feel like her family. Best of all, because our wedding was a destination wedding she helped deliver our leftover flowers to local hospitals. It was the best, best use of them after our lovely celebration.
Ines truly created a dream ceremony and dinner for my husband and I and all of our guests. I felt like I was floating down Read more...
Ines truly created a dream ceremony and dinner for my husband and I and all of our guests. I felt like I was floating down an aisle of rose petals as I approached our blessing tent...it was so lush and beautiful! From the chandeliers to the gorgeous lighting and floral runners on our tables - I could not have asked for more. She is incredibly in love with her work and made my husband and I feel like her family. Best of all, because our wedding was a destination wedding she helped deliver our leftover flowers to local hospitals. It was the best, best use of them after our lovely celebration. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
JAMIE
Wedding:
6/10/2013
5.0/5.0
Ines De Naftali is as good as it gets! It feels so natural when working with her. She operates much the same as I do as a wedding planner , cherishing her clients and the opportunities they give her to be a part of their special days. She is nurturing and passionate beyond expectations. Her work is unique and she truly designs from the heart. I love her! And so do all of the clients I introduce her to!

Jamie Lipman
absolute
jamie@theabsoluteevent.com
www.theabsoluteevent,com
Ines De Naftali is as good as it gets! It feels so natural when working with her. She operates much the same as I do as a Read more...
Ines De Naftali is as good as it gets! It feels so natural when working with her. She operates much the same as I do as a wedding planner , cherishing her clients and the opportunities they give her to be a part of their special days. She is nurturing and passionate beyond expectations. Her work is unique and she truly designs from the heart. I love her! And so do all of the clients I introduce her to!

Jamie Lipman
absolute
jamie@theabsoluteevent.com
www.theabsoluteevent,com Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Mary
Wedding:
5/4/2013
5.0/5.0
From the moment I met Ines I knew that this was a match made in heaven! Ines was so kind and helpful throughout the whole process. Her enthusiasm and kindness made me feel so comfortable and confident that I had chosen the right florists. I love, love, love flowers and seeing her passion for her work really made me so excited! Ines was very accommodating to all my requests and really heard and understood my vision. The day of our wedding everything exceeded our expectations!! The flowers were spectacular, so fresh and beautiful!! All the flowers I requested were incorporated throughout the whole venue. The weather wasn't looking too good for the day of our wedding (thank god it didn't end up raining) and she called me to make sure how I was doing and that everything would be ok. That meant so much to me and besides how she treated me my Mother loved Ines too, she was so kind to my Mom and also incorporated some of her vision and requests :). So all and all I would say that Ines is the BEST in what she does and I highly recommend her!! I hope to work with her again in the future. Love you Ines, gracias xoxo Best, Mary & Tony
From the moment I met Ines I knew that this was a match made in heaven! Ines was so kind and helpful throughout the whole Read more...
From the moment I met Ines I knew that this was a match made in heaven! Ines was so kind and helpful throughout the whole process. Her enthusiasm and kindness made me feel so comfortable and confident that I had chosen the right florists. I love, love, love flowers and seeing her passion for her work really made me so excited! Ines was very accommodating to all my requests and really heard and understood my vision. The day of our wedding everything exceeded our expectations!! The flowers were spectacular, so fresh and beautiful!! All the flowers I requested were incorporated throughout the whole venue. The weather wasn't looking too good for the day of our wedding (thank god it didn't end up raining) and she called me to make sure how I was doing and that everything would be ok. That meant so much to me and besides how she treated me my Mother loved Ines too, she was so kind to my Mom and also incorporated some of her vision and requests :). So all and all I would say that Ines is the BEST in what she does and I highly recommend her!! I hope to work with her again in the future. Love you Ines, gracias xoxo Best, Mary & Tony Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Stefanie
Wedding:
4/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Ines and her whole team were AMAZING! My wedding was my dream wedding because she took my vision and turned it into reality. The flowers were some simple and elegant and my chuppa was just to die for. Ines was very easy to work with and was with me every step of the way from picking chairs to linen and the lighting. I had nothing to worry about come my wedding day because I knew she would take care of all the details and make it just perfect. Which she did, thank you for everything Ines!
Ines and her whole team were AMAZING! My wedding was my dream wedding because she took my vision and turned it into Read more...
Ines and her whole team were AMAZING! My wedding was my dream wedding because she took my vision and turned it into reality. The flowers were some simple and elegant and my chuppa was just to die for. Ines was very easy to work with and was with me every step of the way from picking chairs to linen and the lighting. I had nothing to worry about come my wedding day because I knew she would take care of all the details and make it just perfect. Which she did, thank you for everything Ines! Read less
Services Used: Flowers

MAP

 
Miami, FL 33180 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Ines Naftali Floral & Event Design
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1346458061763 businesscardfront