130x130_sq_1379004942859-220x2201369942087588-942695101514802578948231851596305n

Infinite Celebrations

Hopelawn , NJ
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

201-205 New Brunswick Avenue
Hopelawn, NJ US 08861 (map)

PHONE

732-718-3926

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

We are Infinite Celebrations, a full-time event production company that has been entertaining and producing memories one event at a time. Our intense focus on customer service as well as... Read more
We are Infinite Celebrations, a full-time event production company that has been entertaining and producing memories one event at a time. Our intense focus on customer service as well as having the most professional, entertaining and talented entertainers is what sets Infinite Celebrations apart from our competition. We are not hype salesmen. You will not find our website littered with unsubstantiated superlatives. We prefer to let our clients and our work speak for us! Read less
DJ

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres are in your collection?
50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Classic Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Funk, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Oldies, Pop, R&B, Swing
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
7/12/2014
5.0/5.0
Manny and Eliana were absolutely wonderful to work with! They were very responsive and always answered all our questions. Manny did a great job as MC/DJ. He definitely had a lot of energy and knew how to get the party started and keep it going. He worked well with our bilingual reception. We also had the Pixie photobooth at our wedding which everyone loved. The props and setup were perfect. I would definitely recommend Infinite Celebrations to anyone who wants to have a blast at their event.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lori
Wedding:
7/12/2014
5.0/5.0
Infinite celebrations did an amazing job with our wedding. From the first day we met with them to when the last song played at our wedding, we were in excellent hands. I can't say enough about how fantastic Robby and Ismael were at the wedding. I think for the majority of the night the dance floor was packed! Even during dinner people wanted to keep dancing because of the great songs they were playing!

Also, just to add to the fantastic client service that they already provide, Eliana texted me that morning wishing me luck with the wedding. I don't know any other company that would care so much about their clients like they do. I truly appreciated all the hard work they put in to make my wedding so memorable.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mvj7283@yahoo.com
Wedding:
5/8/2014
5.0/5.0
I am waking up not too long ago and I couldn't have reviewed any sooner. Infinite celebrations is amazing. I personally dealt with dj infamous (manny) and he was beyond great. My wedding music was pure perfection. He made everything exactly the way I visioned and thanks to him my wedding was really perfect. Thank you so much. We greatly appreciate everything.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
3/8/2014
5.0/5.0
DJ Manny & his team did a phenomenal job! He was extremely professional and easy to work with. Our wedding was fun and high in energy because that is exactly what we wanted! He made what we envisioned a reality! I cannot provide a review without mentioning Eliana! She was very responsive and accommodating to our needs. You guys are fabulous. I highly recommend Infinite Celebrations…you will not be disappointed. Thanks so much team!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Pamella
Wedding:
1/11/2014
5.0/5.0
My fiance and I highly recommend Infinite Celebration. DJ Manny and Eliana (and all the crew that worked at our wedding) are absolutely great! They were very attentive and helpful throughout the whole process of getting to our wedding day. We had several people come to us during and after the wedding to compliment them on the great job they did. They provided us with the music for cocktail hour and reception, the lighting for the ballroom and also the awesome photo booth (which was a big hit!)!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rosanna Marie
Wedding:
10/18/2013
5.0/5.0
Thank You to Manny and Infinite Celebrations for making my wedding day an unforgettable night. Your energy and the music was awesome. Thank you for help making my dreams become reality. David and were so pleased. Look foward to working with you again.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mrs P
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
You guys were awesome!!!! Thank you!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kathleen
Wedding:
9/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Amazing, professional, attentive the service provided was Top Notch and perfect! So So Happy with Everything...!
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1350529504156-img0711
Laura
Wedding:
9/7/2013
5.0/5.0
Manny and his team helped make my wedding night unforgettable! My guests were on the dance floor ALL NIGHT! I would most definitely recommend them. Thank you Infinite Celebrations!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Luis and Mari
Wedding:
8/31/2013
5.0/5.0
Working with Manny and Infinite Celebrations was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding. He made us feel comfortable from the start from his knowledge of music and doing weddings. He was very professional and paid close attention to detail and guided us through our preparation up to the date of the wedding. I would highly recommend Infinite Celebrations as your wedding entertainment. Our wedding went without a dull moment and everyone was on the dance floor all night. Thanks again Manny. Lou and Mari.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jenny
Wedding:
8/25/2013
5.0/5.0
Manny and his team did an amazing job at our wedding. My husband and I were very pleased with the service we received. We were referred to Manny by our close friends. From our initial meeting with Manny we were very impressed and immediately knew we found the perfect DJ for our wedding; he was extremely professional, very passionate about his work, and friendly. Leading up to the big day Manny showed he genuinely cared about our wedding. He was able to read us and help craft our vision for our reception music. He was easy to work with, was very responsive, and detailed oriented when capturing our requests and ideas. We really appreciated his effort to learn how to pronounce all of the names of the bridal party members; especially some of the uncommon and difficult ones.

Manny and his team’s performance throughout the wedding was flawless. He arrived early and his DJ station set up was very professional and looked great in ballroom. He was very energetic and made sure the event was running smoothly from start to finish. The dance floor was crowded the entire evening with guests of all ages from the very first song. He showed his talent of reading the crowd and playing the right music to get everyone into the party. Everyone had a blast, our family and friends all RAVED about the music.

I highly recommend Infinite Celebrations for weddings or any event; you can't go wrong with them. Not only will you get a talented DJ you are getting a great person. We were very impressed and couldn't imagine having a better DJ for our special day!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Leslie
Wedding:
8/24/2013
5.0/5.0
Infinite Celebrations went beyond their way to make my wedding day special. They were very responsive to all my concerns and requests. My husband and I were very comfortable with Manny when we first met with him and his team. Our wedding was very professionally introduced and coordinated and IC knew exactly when to turn things up. The music selection and mixing was amazing! Manny THANK YOU for making my wedding day a success.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Liana
Wedding:
8/24/2013
5.0/5.0
Manny and the Infinite Celebrations crew did an amazing job at our wedding. We couldn't have asked for anything better, they were extremely professional and attentive to all our needs with music and lighting. I would highly recommend them to everyone! They have wonderful personalities and put in a lot of time and effort to make sure everything was perfect. All our guests danced the night away! Infinite Celebrations helped make our wedding truly unforgettable. Thanks for everything Manny!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cristina
Wedding:
7/5/2013
5.0/5.0
Manny really knows how to energize a crowd. He had a great mix of music! I recommend getting the plasma screens and up-lighting because they really transformed the room and created a great party atmosphere. The live music Infinite Celebrations provided for cocktail hour was incredible and many of my guest approached me to let me know they really enjoyed it because it was something you don't see often. I got a lot of compliments thanks to them. They know how to do FANCY and FUN!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Diana
Wedding:
6/29/2013
5.0/5.0
We had the pleasure of having infinite celebrations at our destination wedding in Cancun, Mexico. Manny was very professional and personable, his emcee skills had the night flowing smoothly. He had our guests on the dance floor all night, In fact, everyone is still talking about how great the music selection was,and a few guests have decided to book him for their wedding. Manny really took the time to get to know us as a couple and that allowed him to create a customized experience for us as well as our guests. I cant say enough great things about infinite celebrations. We are so thankful to Manny for making our wedding so memorable. We highly recommend infinite celebrations!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
The team at Infinite Celebrations went above and beyond on our wedding day. They are very responsive, professional, personable, and were dedicated to make our wedding reception fun and memorable. Manny provided great music that everyone enjoyed and Robby did a wonderful job as our MC! They even allowed me to hook up my slideshow to their equipment for our wedding reception. Adrianna was always responsive, caring, and professional with our e-mail interactions.

The whole team at Infinite Celebrations were a joy to work with. The night before my wedding, I realized that my florist had forgotten to include a toss bouquet in my order. I e-mailed Manny and his team asking to cut the bouquet toss at our wedding reception because of this issue. Instead, they purchased a toss bouquet for me and brought it to the reception instead. What a sweet team! I will always remember their kindness and the fun I had on our wedding day. Thank you all for all that you did!

If you want to work with a kind, professional staff who go above and beyond to make your wedding day exceptional, I highly recommend Infinite Celebrations.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Samantha
Wedding:
5/11/2013
5.0/5.0
Infinite Celebrations went above and beyond to make my day exactly the way I dreamed it. Manny was so easy to work with and always available if I had any questions. My husband and I have very different taste in music but Infinite Celebrations incorporated both music types and had the party going all night even my parents danced. I would definitely recommend Infinite Celebrations to anyone looking to get married or just having a party.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anthony
Wedding:
11/23/2012
5.0/5.0
Infinite Celebrations did an amazing job at our wedding, we could not be happier! 4 days later and we are still getting calls and messages from some of our guest telling us what a great time they had!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marlenis
Wedding:
9/29/2012
5.0/5.0
Words can't describe how good the music was for our wedding. We've known of Manny's talent for years and when it came to choosing our entertainment for the evening, there was no doubt in our minds of who we would go with. Manny's professionalism and experience allowed things to run smoothly leading up to the big day. Everything went exceptionally well the night of. The ambience that Manny provided was exactly as we imagined it would be for every aspect of it...from the first dance to the parent dances to Manny having EVERYONE on their feet and everything in between. Weeks after the wedding, people are still talking about how good it was. I've heard nothing but great feedback from all of my guests. I would highly recommend Manny to anyone looking to have a great time and successful event...see for yourselves!

http://vimeo.com/m/50783339

*Marlenis & Joel*
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Leo
Wedding:
8/18/2012
5.0/5.0
My wife and got married 08/18/12, Manny and the entire infinite celebrations staff took care of everything
Starting from the ceremony, cocktail hour and the reception. We couldn't have asked for more from them, the professionalism, the energy, the music it was all amazing. Still a month later we get calls from friends and family telling us how our wedding was the best wedding they have ever been to and I know we will hear the same thing for years to come. Everyone used to tell us you guys won't enjoy your wedding because it's too hectic for you guys that day, but infinite celebrations proved them wrong!!
Thank You infinite celebrations for making our wedding a night to remember..
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Genie
Wedding:
8/18/2012
5.0/5.0
Infinite Celebrations DJs are incredible! The DJ did an amazing job reading our crowd and getting people up to dance. Thank you Manny! Everyone had an amazing time! We would defintly recommend Infinite Celebrations to anyone that wants to make their special event an unforgettable night!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Veronica
Wedding:
4/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Manny and Infinite Celebrations are PHENOMENAL!!!! Very professional, very knowledgeable, courteous and responsive to the customer's needs. We first met Manny when he was hired to DJ my cousin's wedding back in 2011 and he did a remarkable job. The entertainment Infinite Celebrations provided was one of the main topics after the wedding! So I definitely needed the same energy for my big day and booked him 2 weeks after my engagement. Manny is so helpful and makes you feel comfortable taking away any built stress in planning a wedding. Unlimited meetings, emails and answers to any questions. My big day arrived and Infinite Celebrations did not disappoint. From the Ceremony, cocktail hour and reception, it couldn't have gone any more smoothly and perfect! Thank You Manny and the Infinite Celebrations staff for the memories you helped provide on my wedding day! BRIDES..... Your search is over - this is the DJ you're looking for!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gianna
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
We were a little hesitant at when we first hired infinite celebrations since we knew relatively nothing about them, only what we were told by our family members who had them in previous events. From the entrance to the end Manny and the boys of Infinite celebrations kept us impressed. The music selection they had was great, they livelihood of the mc was simply awesome they kept us the dance floor all night. But what really impressed me and my husband was the way the responded to our every need, any change that we needed to make they adapted with no problems. They are very professional and respectful. Our family will continue to hire them for any event that comes up. Thank you so much guys. Gianna and Mike.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
6/18/2011
5.0/5.0
Thanks to Manny, my wedding was beyond exceptional. Every aspect from the ceremony music, cocktail hour, and reception, the mood I was hoping to create came to life. I could not have possibly been happier with how it all turned out. Manny was incredibly professional, and put me at ease from the first meeting. I was beyond impressed how the dance floor was packed the entire night. The venue even commented to me that they have never had a DJ extend the party/dance time like he was able to do. Not to mention the amazing job he did to blend our two families taste in music. It was absolutely perfect. I highly recommend!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Infinite Celebrations bought my dream wedding into reality!!! Emmanuel was extremely professional and knew exactly how to get my guest dancing all night long! I've know been married 2 years plus and everyone stills talks of that memorable day! I will be forever grateful! Infinite Celebrations ROCKS!!!
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1339120876607-2482341863696022868642522852471775801137n
cync1019
Wedding:
4/24/2010
5.0/5.0
Manny-Thank you for making our reception a night to remember! The combination of your professionalism along with zeal for music is amazing. After our first meeting with you I knew you were the right man for the job. You accommodated our needs, desires and placed our concerns to rest. Two years into our marriage and our wedding continues to be the topic of best conversations. You left no seat occupied, our wedding was flawless and we have you to acknowledge. We look forward to hiring Infinite Celebrations for our next event and for the years to come. You are truly ROCK!!! Love Cyn and Jay
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anuja
Wedding:
3/21/2009
5.0/5.0
My husband and I had two wedding ceremonies in one day, one being a Hindu wedding and the second a traditional wedding. DJ Manny did a wonderful job playing the music for both ceremonies. He met with us a month beforehand to get the Indian music from me and embraced the variety of music we would need played throughout the day. During the reception, DJ Manny kept the dance floor packed, and our guests continue to praise his work. I would definitely call him to dj our next event.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Eric
Wedding:
11/8/2008
5.0/5.0
DJ Rob did an excellent job including our ideas for music while providing his own ideas to make the entertainment much more appealing for our guests. His personality was enthusiastic and energetic and got the guests moving on the dance floor. DJ Rob comes highly recommended from our family for any special event.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
latinluv227
Wedding:
8/18/2007
5.0/5.0
The company was awesome!!! They played a great variety of music, were extremely professional and energetic and things ran very smoothly with the DJ and announcer who worked very well together. I had an amazing wedding thanks to the live entertainment that kept the crowd going throughout the night dancing and having lots of fun.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lana
Wedding:
8/18/2012
4.9/5.0
My husband is Dominican and I'm Russian so we had a mix of Spanish, American and Russian music at our wedding. DJ manny and his parter were always professional and very reasonably priced. Me and my husband loved every second of our wedding and much of it is thanks to Infinite Celebrations! Despite the fact that the two of us had an amazing time, However, i did wish that the music mix of the three cultures had been played a little more equally to avoid being unfair to any of our family or friends. For example, it would have been nice to have a few more Russian songs (as we only had 3) and some more american (top 40 hits) songs in lieu of some of the spanish songs. Other than that, the service was terrific and we would definitely recommend Infinite Celebrations to others!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.9/5.0
Rob and Manny were very professional and provided great services on short notice. The photo booth was a hit with all the guests. There was some bumpy moments with music at the beginning of the reception but after speaking with them briefly, it was great the rest of the night. I would recommend them to all of my family and friends.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.9/5.0
My husband and I are not big party people, so when it came time to figure out entertainment for our wedding, we were clueless. Manny and Robbie were highly recommended and we were not disappointed! Giving them a basic idea of what we did and didn't want, they came up with a wonderful playlist for our wedding that kept everyone happy and dancing. We and all our guests had a great time and we have gone on to recommend this company to anyone who needs a DJ for an event or celebration.
Services Used: DJ

DEALS

Instagram Ready!!
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $1,000 Value
IPose Photo Booth is excited about our new booth that brings all the props you need with just a touch of a screen!! Call us today 732-718-3926

Offer Expires: 09/30/2014
Deal #WW040dff0166c7d64c
220x220_1403810152582-img8675
Photo Booth Fun
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $1,000 Value
We are currently offering our very popular and modern looking Pixie Booth for the AMAZING Wedding Wire Special price of only $895.00. This offer ends August 31st so call us today 732-718-3926 for our availability!!!! See our Pixie Booth Video By Clicking on the link below https://vimeo.com/87721269 Hope to hear from you soon!

Offer Expires: 08/31/2014

Available to the first 100 couples
Deal #WW0d7a21138c7e5f56
220x220_1400526392195-photobooth-fly

MAP

 
201-205 New Brunswick Avenue, Hopelawn, NJ 08861 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Infinite Celebrations
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1379004942859-220x2201369942087588-942695101514802578948231851596305n