130x130_sq_1393589848774-ko2a338

Infinite Photography, LLC

Madison , NJ
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Madison, NJ US 07940 (map)

PHONE

732-216-3131

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Infinite Photography is photographer Danielle Noon. Danielle specializes in artistic wedding photography & engagement sessions. Danielle's vision is to capture your moment in a creative... Read more
Infinite Photography is photographer Danielle Noon. Danielle specializes in artistic wedding photography & engagement sessions. Danielle's vision is to capture your moment in a creative way, telling your story through striking, memorable images using both traditional & photojournalistic styles of photography. Danielle's unobtrusive approach to photography allows her to capture real, candid, beautiful images that you and your family will cherish for a lifetime. With Infinite Photography the possibilities are endless.

For more information on services and products, please contact Infinite Photography. Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1372848292573-knot2
130x130_sq_1380625689195-ko2a3279
130x130_sq_1339077584636-ww2
130x130_sq_1372850330912-knot17
130x130_sq_1380625665632-ko2a1230
130x130_sq_1380625642724-img3747
130x130_sq_1282250569044-2
130x130_sq_1380625701635-ko2a3385
130x130_sq_1380625713073-ko2a9094
130x130_sq_1282250582513-3
130x130_sq_1372848368936-knot8
130x130_sq_1280928073097-r6
130x130_sq_1372848302197-knot3
130x130_sq_1372848378610-knot9
130x130_sq_1372848388597-knot10
130x130_sq_1372848283698-knot1
130x130_sq_1372848424815-knot11
130x130_sq_1380625723678-ko2a9192
130x130_sq_1372848459380-knot16
130x130_sq_1372848450590-knot15
130x130_sq_1339075705136-ww1
130x130_sq_1339077165154-241
130x130_sq_1282250594935-4
130x130_sq_1339077620090-0804
130x130_sq_1372848340976-knot5
130x130_sq_1372848351456-knot6
130x130_sq_1372848360202-knot7
130x130_sq_1372848433751-knot12
130x130_sq_1372848442244-knot13
130x130_sq_1380625654040-ko2a1130
130x130_sq_1380625676865-ko2a1640
130x130_sq_1396348011015-041
130x130_sq_1396348031629-041
130x130_sq_1396348053027-047
130x130_sq_1396348075869-048
130x130_sq_1396348099498-059
130x130_sq_1396348122208-067
130x130_sq_1396348145510-068
130x130_sq_1396348167683-073
130x130_sq_1396348187891-075
130x130_sq_1396348210015-081
130x130_sq_1396348234276-086
130x130_sq_1396348260077-096
130x130_sq_1396348284001-098
130x130_sq_1396348306230-099
130x130_sq_1396348329386-101
130x130_sq_1396348351453-104
130x130_sq_1396348375346-104
130x130_sq_1396348398418-105
130x130_sq_1396348420868-106
130x130_sq_1396348444133-108
130x130_sq_1396348467134-112
130x130_sq_1396348489683-113
130x130_sq_1396348513548-114
130x130_sq_1396348537721-117
130x130_sq_1396348561367-118
130x130_sq_1396348584909-120
130x130_sq_1396348610016-120
130x130_sq_1396348634012-120
130x130_sq_1396348655872-121
130x130_sq_1396348678813-121
130x130_sq_1396348702770-121
130x130_sq_1396348728201-122
130x130_sq_1396348754743-122
130x130_sq_1396348780511-122
130x130_sq_1396348803596-122
130x130_sq_1396348829483-123
130x130_sq_1396348851845-123
130x130_sq_1396348875168-123
130x130_sq_1396348898053-124
130x130_sq_1396348921685-124
130x130_sq_1396348945689-131
130x130_sq_1396348970373-138
130x130_sq_1396348994415-140
130x130_sq_1396349015917-143
130x130_sq_1396349039468-149
130x130_sq_1396349064116-155
130x130_sq_1396349088774-158
130x130_sq_1396349113227-160
130x130_sq_1396349136222-162
130x130_sq_1396349158953-164
130x130_sq_1396349183735-171
130x130_sq_1396349208490-190
130x130_sq_1396349233641-190
130x130_sq_1396349256771-191
130x130_sq_1396349280679-191
130x130_sq_1396349305592-193
130x130_sq_1396349330075-199
130x130_sq_1396349352974-199
130x130_sq_1396349376376-untitled-

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism
What do your packages include?
Albums, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution Images, Matted Prints, Negatives, Prints, Proof CD of All Images
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Do you offer special techniques such as hand-coloring or toning?
Yes
Do you have experience shooting in various lighting situations?
Yes
Is your media preference film or digital?
Digital
How many photographers do you work with?
Just one assistant (if so desired)
Do you guarantee your presence at the actual event?
I am the main photographer and always show up to shoot the wedding.
Do you sometimes book yourself for more than one event in a day? Weekend?
No, I only shoot one wedding per weekend.
Do you have a replacement photographer in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
I do have assistants that I've worked with for years in case of an emergency, but it would have to be a true emergency for me not to show up.
What kind of equipment do you typically bring with you on the day-of?
Multiple cameras, flashes, lenses, etc...
Do you bring back-up equipment to the event in case of malfunction?
Yes
Do you charge hourly or full day?
My packages start at $2500 and include up to 10 hours of photography. Anything over is charged at an hourly rate.
Are you available to shoot extra hours? If yes, how much do you charge for extra hours?
Yes I am available. $300 per hour.
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
I do not take any breaks except for when everyone sits down for dinner. Meals must be provided by client.
Do you charge for travel?
No
How soon after the event are the proofs ready for viewing?
6 to 8 weeks (sometimes sooner, it just depends on the time of the year and how busy I am).
In what format are the initial proofs offered?
You'll receive an online gallery along with high-resolution digital negatives.
How long can the client keep the proofs?
The online gallery runs for 60 days, your high-resolution digital negatives are yours to keep.
Do you retain the copyright for the photos?
I do retain the copyrights, however my clients can post and reprint their photos.
Do you reserve the right to publish the photos?
I do reserve the rights to publish all the images that I take.
Do you provide the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
All clients receive high-resolution digital negatives, with all rights to post and reprint.
Will images be available for viewing online?
Yes. You can also purchase prints through your online gallery if you would like.
What kind of albums do you offer?
Imported Premium Leather Digital Albums
When will the client get the final album?
As soon as the clients give me their images, it'll only take a few weeks for me to design the album and get the finished product.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Caren
Wedding:
10/26/2013
5.0/5.0
My wife and I couldn’t have been happier with our choice of Infinite Photography for our wedding. Danielle Noon and her assistant Emily were a pleasure to work with—both talented and professional. They made us look great in our wedding photos and we love sharing our albums with friends and family.

We knew about Infinite Photography because Danielle had shot the wedding of some close friends. Still, good photography was extremely important to us so we checked out other options—looked at websites/portfolios and spoke with proprietors. Nobody came close to offering the quality and service we knew we would get from Danielle.

Danielle has an artistic eye, but she is also very easy-going and down to earth. Starting with our engagement photo shoot, she was incredibly flexible and went with the flow of our ideas for where to shoot. But she always managed—with no advance planning—to get the best possible shot out of every context.

On the wedding day itself, Danielle and Emily were with us every step of the way from noon until well past midnight. They struck a great balance between choreographing the best shots and going with the flow of the moment. They were also very efficient about wrangling families and wedding party to get the mandatory shots without dominating everyone’s time. We did shots at the church and at the reception venue and were still done in plenty of time to attend cocktail hour. Throughout the ceremony and reception, Danielle and Emily were thorough, but unobtrusive.

Danielle is quite busy, and we did wait almost two months after the wedding to get our proofs. But when we saw them it was worth the wait. Choosing Infinite Photography was a great decision on our part, and we give Danielle and her staff our highest recommendation.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cheryl
Wedding:
10/19/2013
5.0/5.0
I found Danielle and Infinite Photography by searching online, and was impressed with the mixture of traditional and more creative shots, as well as the reviews that Danielle "got" her clients and was down to earth, easy to work with - exactly what I was looking for! My fiance and I met with her, and once we walked out, we knew that she was who we wanted to work with for our engagement pictures and wedding! She was so nice, calm, and informative, and definitely reasonably priced in comparison to other photographers in the area. We had a fabulous time driving around and finding spots for our engagement pictures, and the turnaround of getting some on a blog and the rest on the CD was fast! The day of the wedding she and her assistant were so fun and flexible, were elusive during the ceremony and reception, and got some really incredible portraits and candid shots!! I would highly recommend her to anyone - from the first meeting to the final product, we couldn't be happier! She totally "got" us and everything we wanted - and was genuine and honest the whole way through - can't ask for better than that!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jenn
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
Danielle was the PERFECT photographer to capture our day!! She, and her assistant, were not only great at shooting beautiful and unique photos, but also extremely friendly and fun to be around!! In fact, she ended up giving us a ride to our reception venue! Very helpful, creative, and accomodating all day and night. And she worked well with the other vendors (DJ, caterer, venue event coordinators, etc.) to execute and capture all the night's important moments. I would Infinite Photography, LLC to ANYONE!!! Thanks, Danielle!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shannon
Wedding:
5/26/2013
5.0/5.0
Danielle was awesome! From the very beginning danielle was very professional and always available if we needed to ask her a question or offer a suggestion for the photos we wanted to have taken. Danielle was always quick to answer by email (reponding in less than 1 day). Danielle always answered her phone. We had engagement pictures taken with her in august of 2012- she was able to find us the perfect spot for the background that we had envisioned. The photos came out beautiful. The month leading up to the wedding we were in close contact going over various poses that we thought would look great. On the day of the wedding she showed up early and was fully prepared with her assistant. We got all the pictures that we could ask for and then some! She got all the important pictures but honestly was never intrustive and did not get in the way at all. The best part of getting the photos was seeing all the candids that she and her assistant had taken that we had no clue were taken- most were hilarious! We will most certainly be using her in the future! I would and already have recommended her to friends and family.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
She’s a great photographer and brings fun into every image. We had made plans to take pre-wedding shots at a park and she was very flexible even though the time frame we gave her was a bit short. The wedding was great, she was very transparent (didn’t even notice her) but was able to capture those ‘moments’ perfectly. Everyone loved the pictures! I would highly recommend her.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jennifer
Wedding:
10/13/2012
5.0/5.0
They are amazing. Danielle was so energetic and creative.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karla
Wedding:
9/1/2012
5.0/5.0
Working with Danielle and her team was a great experience. It was fun working with her ideas, and she was willing to work with mine.
After our Wedding Day, Danielle kept us updated on the progress of our photos and album , and we were happy with the quick turn-around time in which we received our proofs. I should also mention that Danielle will provide ALL of your wedding pictures with the rights. I know most photographers either charge extra, or give you the pictures with the word PROOF smeared across them.
Danielle is great to work with!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erin
Wedding:
8/31/2012
5.0/5.0
From the first time meeting Danielle, we knew that we found the perfect photographer for our wedding day! She was so personable, taking the time and energy to get to know us as a couple, making sure our photos truly represented who we are as a couple. Danielle and her team were professional and so detail oriented they were able to capture the whole day in such a beautiful and creative way- from décor, family portraits, artistic couple shots, and the priceless candid moments that we will forever cherish! They were so easy to work with and unobtrusive we not only had many compliments from our guests saying how nice our photographers were, but also how comfortable they made our guests feel throughout the day! We could not be happier with our choice to have Infinite Photography shoot our wedding day! We are thrilled with our photos and are so thankful to Danielle for creating GORGEOUS photographs that we will cherish for a lifetime! Thanks again Danielle and team!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karolin
Wedding:
8/19/2012
5.0/5.0
Danielle and her team were amazing!!! We could not have asked for a better photographer. Her creativity and passion for taking that perfect shot allowed us to capture all those moments we will never forget! From the engagement shots to the wedding photos, Danielle has been great in creating once in a lifetime photos that we will keep forever.

Thank you Danielle for being so creative and taking our wedding photos with all your heart!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
megan
Wedding:
4/21/2012
5.0/5.0
My pictures were perfect! I had a lot of different ideas of shots i wanted and they worked with me and provided their own artistic ideas. My photos were nothing short of amazing! They were the perfect crew!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jmolter
Wedding:
10/15/2011
5.0/5.0
Thank you so much for capturing our wonderful wedding day on film. We knew we made a fantastic choice with you as our photographer after we saw our gorgeous engagement shots. Your coverage of the wedding was amazing, and we love looking through the photographs. Thank you for being so kind, so easy to work with, and for making such beautiful art. We are so thankful we have your photographs to bring our minds so vividly back to our wedding day in the years to come.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer Kiernan
Wedding:
9/25/2011
5.0/5.0
Danielle is amazing! She was so great at coming up with unique shots to help our pictures stand out from every other wedding pictures I see. I would definitely recommend her to all my friends! She is not only super talented, but so sweet and attentive to detail! I am SO GLAD we found her!

Jennifer
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
9/17/2011
5.0/5.0
I was extremely happy with Danielle and her assistant. They were so easy to work with, not pushy at all, and even several of my guests commented on how pleasant the photographers were during the reception. The photos are gorgeous, and they chose a wide variety of background settings for each group of shots. I would highly recommend them.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
vf364
Wedding:
5/22/2011
5.0/5.0
Danielle was amazing. I could not have asked for a better photographer!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Valerie
Wedding:
9/18/2010
5.0/5.0
We hired Danielle from Infinite Photography as our wedding photographer for our September 2010 wedding. Danielle was a pleasure to work with from the very beginning. She was professional and curteous and answered all our questions. We were secure in our decision to use Infinite Photography.

Danielle and her assistant arrived early to our location and stayed with us through the time we arranged. They managed to make order of all of our family and friends (which is no easy task!) and the pictures showcase their talent!

We are very happy with all of our pictures. The hardest part is picking from all of the great shots!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer Spiecker
Wedding:
9/11/2010
5.0/5.0
Very helpful & beautiful pictures! We would recommend to anyone.
Danielle and her assistant were very professional, arriving early and covering every aspect of our special day. We are very hapy with the photos and cannot wait to share them with our family & friends.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jessica
Wedding:
7/18/2010
5.0/5.0
Danielle, of Infinite Photography, was amazing. She arrived early, and was very very pleasant to work with. She had a vision and went with it. She was totally unobtrusive during the ceremony. She was able to get a large family together within minutes, and yet still took her time to make sure that everything and everyone was perfect. She was very professional and we loved working with her!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
7/18/2010
5.0/5.0
Danielle of Infinite-Photography was wonderful! Throughout the whole day, she was very professional and extremely easy to work with. She got all the shots that we wanted and all the ones we couldn't have even known to ask for. Our proofs came back within a reasonable amount of time. They were more than we could have asked for. Her unique style offered us an array of standard shots, and more personal moments captured just right. We would highly recommend her!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
CourtneyLawrence5
Wedding:
6/13/2009
5.0/5.0
Danielle from Inifinte Photography was amazing! She is flexible and very passionate about her work. The final Wedding album was even nicer than we could have ever imagined! Danielle gave us over 750 pictures from our wedding day and the options were wonderful; even on a rainy day!! The rain had stopped about an hour in to our reception, and we got beautiful photos outside in a short amount of time! She is wonderful and I would recommend her to any brides looking for professionalism, flexibility, and beautiful work!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jaebee
Wedding:
9/19/2008
5.0/5.0
Infinite Photography is the best choice I could have made for my wedding!!! Danielle was so easy to work with and completely laid back. She was open to what I wanted, and didn't mind that I had a list of demands for pictures!!!! She was always quick to respond to my emails or calls, she showed up on time with a second photographer, and she seriously got the best pictures!!! The necessary standard wedding pics, but then when the party got started, she really captured all the funny and great moments that made it a wonderful nite! She had great prices, and my albums photos and quality of work were perfect. I would recommend her to anyone. I honestly do not have a single complaint. Photos were awesome, the albums were beautiful and Danielle is just so sweet and laid back. Thank you so much for all the hard work, we really really appreciate it!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
E
Wedding:
5/18/2013
4.9/5.0
Danielle was wonderful. She was professional, prepared, and a lot of fun! She was responsive to all my emails and calls, she gave great suggestions and advice and she was probably my most prepared vendor on the day of the wedding. She had the day of schedule memorized, remembered all the shots I hoped to get, and between her and the second shooter, we have so many wonderful pictures of our wedding day. The shots were creative yet traditional- which is exactly what we were looking for. I would recommend her to anyone I know getting married!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
krafty19
Wedding:
6/19/2010
4.7/5.0
I would highly recommend Infinite Photography. Danielle takes amazing pictures and manages to capture every important moment of your day. She is very detail oriented, which we loved because she was able to capture the decorative details of our wedding, as well as those candid moments you were hoping to savor. She and her staff are unobtrusive, you do not even realize they are there (and neither do your guests!). Danielle also worked very well with all the other vendors, and our videographer liked her so much they began to work together.

We are beyond happy with our wedding album. It tells the story of our day in a very modern, creative, artistic way. I wish I could post it to show all of you. Anyone reading this review should go onto her website and set up a consultation. We interviewed 10 photographers before we found her and could not be happier!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erica
Wedding:
9/15/2012
4.5/5.0
We were very pleased with Infinite Photography. I did recommend her to a friend who got married a month after us and she was just as pleased!
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
Madison, NJ 07940 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Infinite Photography, LLC
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1393589848774-ko2a338