130x130_sq_1366735828507-3

Injoy Media Pros

Houston , TX
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Houston, TX US 77095 (map)

PHONE

832-843-7354

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Injoy Media Pro's is a team of photographers & videographers. Based out of Houston, Texas. Although we live in Houston we are willing to travel wherever we are needed. We can travel all... Read more
Injoy Media Pro's is a team of photographers & videographers. Based out of Houston, Texas. Although we live in Houston we are willing to travel wherever we are needed. We can travel all over Texas and even internationaly. We would love for you to view our work at www.InjoyMediaPros.com or call us at 832 843 7354 Read less

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1327507377817-66
130x130_sq_1327506481427-3
130x130_sq_1327506610645-16
130x130_sq_1327506650505-21
130x130_sq_1327507166911-38
130x130_sq_1327507192411-46
130x130_sq_1327507306927-58
130x130_sq_1327506309520-7
130x130_sq_1327507344020-60
130x130_sq_1327507408802-100

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Photo Booth
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditional / Posed
What do your packages include?
Albums, Digital Files, High Resolution Images, Prints, Proof CD of All Images
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Cinematic, Storytelling, Traditional
What do your packages include?
Edited Video, High Definition Video, Multiple Cameras, Multiple Videographers, Online Highlight Films, Pre-Ceremony, Reception
What formats can the final video be in?
DVD
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.2
out of 5.0
4.2/5.0
4.0/5.0
4.2/5.0
4.2/5.0
4.2/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Injoy Provided the best services we could of ask for. Our images even came with a copyright letter which we did not realise that they allow us to print them from whomever we wish. Thanks

-Sherry
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Molmir and his crew were at our wedding and did a fantastic job. I will be for sure reccomending him to my sister for her wedding. Im glad my wife picked them.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Molimar was our photogrpaher and everyone was great. I wish we would of had them for the whole time and not just the 6 hours.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
John
Wedding:
4/13/2014
5.0/5.0
The Injoy Team was great but the photographer Molamir was the best part of the event. We were more than happy to come give them a great review
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tristen
Wedding:
3/23/2014
5.0/5.0
We only had the Injoy guys do our wedding Videography for us but it sure was nice to have them there. Luckly they were able to be there for such a last minute booking.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mia
Wedding:
3/9/2014
5.0/5.0
Preston and his team were amazing. I cant believe that they handled my whole entire wierd family and thier needyness for pictures.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marcus
Wedding:
3/2/2014
5.0/5.0
We used Injoy for photobooth for our wedding and were extremly happy with them.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Janet
Wedding:
7/12/2013
5.0/5.0
What can I say that hasn't been said, Looking at the reviews for Injoy Media is exactly why I wanted them to work the camera at my wedding. The reviews online are right. Injoy Media provides top quality photos, video, and their photo booth. They are always on time, polite, and excellent with the camera. They captured many memories I am able to keep with me forever. Priceless if you ask me. I give them an A++
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jacee
Wedding:
7/7/2013
5.0/5.0
I just wanted to thank Injoy again for their help. I called last minute ( a month before wedding) to make arrangements for them to take our pictures, and luckily they accepted. My other photographer backed out because they were getting over loaded around the same time. I hate to say it but I am glad they did. I am pleased with the work Injoy brought to the table. They also offer a photo booth as well and my other didn't. Great customer service Injoy. I will be telling friends and family to use Injoy Media!
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
James
Wedding:
7/6/2013
5.0/5.0
The Injoy was such a joy to have our wedding! We want to thank you Preston and Holly!
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jackie
Wedding:
6/16/2013
5.0/5.0
It was a pleasure having Injoy Media take pictures of my special day. They were easy to work with, responsive, full of energy and they take great pictures. Highly recommend these professionals. Oh and the photo booth is so much fun. A real hit with everyone!
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Everyone loved our Photo Booth! Thanks to Ryan our guest had the best time. I am so glad we found Injoy
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brittney
Wedding:
6/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Glad I hired Injoy Media. They took care of everything " Media". I was able to relax knowing they had it under control. They handled the "curves" I threw at them with ease. My Wedding Video came out perfect. I just about show everyone that walks through my door. You can search and try to find cheaper somewhere else, but you are only wasting your time. They provide quality work for a great price and I highly suggest obtaining their services as early as you can! They can book up!
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shayla
Wedding:
5/19/2013
5.0/5.0
After experiencing INjoy media first hand I can safely say I would tell others about their services. I bought the package Amor and was happy with how everything came out. I wish I would have bought a bigger package after seeing everything but I am still very happy with Injoy Medias work. Take a look at their website and the gallery. Amazing shots. If I had the guts I would have done "trash the dress" but my dress was handed down from my grammie. I still say Thumbs up for Injoy!
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
Bg5
Stacey
Wedding:
5/18/2013
5.0/5.0
I absolutely had a blast at my wedding and thoroughly enjoyed all Injoy Media had to offer us. They were exploding with fun while taking photos and video for my husband and I. Everyone loved the photo booth too! I just love how my pictures came out. Truly professional and Fits in every budget!! I give them my two thumbs up plus my husbands!! We are so glad we made Injoy Media a part of our big day! : )
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Randie
Wedding:
4/26/2013
5.0/5.0
I just used Injoy Media, Photo,Video and Photobooths and was ecstatic! I have a professional photographer in the family that I just wasn't crazy about having them take all of the photos. It was great of Preston and Holly to understand and work with my crazy uncle! I appreciate their efforts and superb video. My family including my crazy uncle had a blast with the photobooth as well! Excellent job with the family!
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I Loved working with Preston & Holly they are the best!
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tiffany
Wedding:
3/25/2013
5.0/5.0
We are so excited to use you guys in the near future. Thanks again for everything you have done thus far!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Harriet
Wedding:
3/24/2013
5.0/5.0
If I could give them more than a 5.0 rating I would. They brought drive and energy when taking my family's portraits. The kids and teens love the photo booth so much the adults found it hard to use. They were courteous and on time. Couldn't imagine it to have gone smoother. High five!
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alex
Wedding:
3/8/2013
5.0/5.0
So much fun! They were more than great! Such great people and photographers! I wanted special and got just that! Thanks to Injoy all of my guests are in my video and showing everyone having a good time. I couldn't have asked for a better day. Thanks Injoy Media for being there on my wedding day!
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Piper
Wedding:
2/24/2013
5.0/5.0
When we started planning our wedding in Houston we were a bit nervous about it because I was stationed in California. Preston met with my family and assured us everything would go smoothly. We flew in a week before the event and met with Preston and Holly. They were great and took care of us and we really appreciate it.
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sandy
Wedding:
2/16/2013
5.0/5.0
Spectacular business ethics. Phenomenal customer service. Sensational photos. Impressive video. Elaborate efforts to make me a happy bride. My wedding party had such a good time with expressing their love and advice for my husband and I on my wedding video. It was a truly satisfying day, one of the best if not the best day of my life so far. If you specifically want something, you ask and they produce quality work. Easy to work with and they pay attention to detail. I have already set them up with a cousin to shoot for her wedding as well. I received a lot of compliments from friends and family on my choice for using Injoy. I would recommend using Injoy Media for all your imagery desires.
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
1/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Sean was the photographer from Injoy Photography that we wanted. He really matched our off beat type of personalities. He was really awesome and made our guest feel relaxed.
Services Used: Photography
B5
Dani
Wedding:
1/4/2013
5.0/5.0
Injoy offered photography, videography, photobooth rental, and much more. I spent a pretty penny but also opted to get the Creme De Le Creme which included two photographers, a half a day of coverage, two sittings, prints, the videography, and a custom c.d not to get too specific. But I wanted the best of the best and to have prints ready to pass out to family quick. I forget and procrastinate so I probably wouldn't print and send later. Unfortunately. I am just glad that Injoy took care of the prints, albums, etc. Big weight off of my shoulders. Thank yall!
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jez
Wedding:
11/30/2012
5.0/5.0
I just love the detail Injoy Media provides in the pictures taken. I was fortunate enough to have seen their work first hand at a girlfriends wedding last year. I was shocked that she received such a great price on all that they do. I know how important getting pictures done is, especially if you are able to get your entire family together for one event. I booked Injoy Media and their photo booth to take great pictures of everyone at my wedding. I just loved working with Injoy! They were fabulous!
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bryan
Wedding:
11/24/2012
5.0/5.0
My wife and I loved the our photos. Preston and Holly are the best and would recommend them to anyone!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Great service and friendly folks, our special day will be remembered forever. Thank you injoy
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jay
Wedding:
10/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Injoy Photography has already taken our engagement photos and my fiancé Bridals and they turned out amazing I hear.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
samantha
Wedding:
10/27/2012
5.0/5.0
Injoy did our wedding 3 Weeks ago and we are very pleased. Preston is very Nice and accommodating. Our videography was Sean and he was awesome. Very happy to have goten to work with him. He made sure we had fun and kept smiling.

Sounds corny but my husband and I enjoyed Injoy lol. Certainly gonna recommend to my friends.

Thanks guys!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
WOW! I have been lazy to getting around to posting reviews on my vendors. I am really shocked to see some of the reviews on here about Injoy. I used them back in October 2012 and had a really good experience. I had video, photo and booth services. Preston was our photographer, Sean was our videographer and I don't remember booth operator. They were on time, professional, clean cut and enthusiastic. My night was amazing and went nothing went wrong.
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Judy
Wedding:
6/16/2012
5.0/5.0
We were so pleased with Injoy Photography!! Our day was captured so beautifully!!! Holly and Preston were so easy to work with and we have enjoyed watching the video over and over. I highly recommend them and you would be pleased with the finished product.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Randal
Wedding:
6/16/2012
5.0/5.0
We absolutely loved working with Injoy!! Their services were excellent and I would highly recommend them!! Thanks Preston and Holly for making our day extra special!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chase
Wedding:
6/9/2012
5.0/5.0
I am happy to put how amazing of a job Injoy did on our wedding they did a great job.
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Leslie and Michael Turner
Wedding:
5/19/2012
5.0/5.0
The photo booth was SO much fun and the pictures turned out so good! We were really happy about the photobooth at our wedding. They even posted a link on facebook where we could go look at all the pictures that our guests took in the booth during the reception! :)
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jasmine
Wedding:
4/21/2012
5.0/5.0
We had the Injoy Team shoot our wedding when we came to Texas. We were so happy because not long after getting married we had to move away again for my Husbands Job. We love the Injoy Team
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jill
Wedding:
4/18/2012
5.0/5.0
Injoy Media deserves more stars. Excellent service, Quick responses and on time, True to their word and quality of their work, affordable and works well with others. On top of the obvious, they are helpful, experienced, hard workers, devoted photographers. I honestly can't say anything negative about Injoy Media. Make sure to get a video and the photo booths!
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
130x130_sq_1302487792622-images
Maria
Wedding:
4/1/2012
5.0/5.0
Preston & Holly are awesome!!! They did our videography & photo booth for the wedding!!! They are very professional & fun!! The guests loved the photo booth!!!
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alexandra
Wedding:
3/24/2012
5.0/5.0
Hiring Preston at Injoy Photography as our wedding videographer was the best decision! He was such a pleasure to work with throughout the entire wedding process. Him and his team actually made me feel like we've been friends for a long time. They were honestly my favorite wedding vendor at my wedding. Our wedding video was personalized for our style and uniqueness. In addition, they were very affordable. I thought I was going to have to compromise because I had tight budget. But there was no compromise at all, Injoy was very professional, punctual, fun, and experienced. Seriously, look no further Injoy is the best!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Veronica
Wedding:
3/9/2012
5.0/5.0
Preston was prompt with call backs and very professional at the wedding. They arrived a little early to set up and was ready with props and attendant for the entire reception. I highly recommend him for any wedding!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sara
Wedding:
3/3/2012
5.0/5.0
Injoy was great! They stayed with us until the very end. They were very professional and very easy going. There are so many moments you miss out on at your own wedding simply because you just can't be everywhere. I can't wait to see the moments they captured! Great folks-
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
The Injoy Team did an amazing job running our Photo Booth. I wish we would of rented it for our whole reception not just three hours.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
April
Wedding:
6/4/2011
4.9/5.0
We used Injoy for our wedding and now my sister is as well. We loved the work from them and so does everyone who looks at our album
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brett
Wedding:
4/7/2013
4.8/5.0
My wife (Hannah) and I were so happy with Injoy. We had received our pictures in less than two weeks. We were so happy with them.
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
11/12/2011
4.5/5.0
We used this photographer for our Engagement photos and our Wedding photos. We loved their photos and would definately use them in the future.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Monica
Wedding:
4/13/2013
3.8/5.0
We booked Injoy for a photobooth almost a year before our wedding. We paid in full & then they were a little hard to get a hold of which made me nervous but they showed up to our event on time & all the guests loved the photo booth. They also publish the pictures on Facebook which was fun & convenient. There was an issue with our Paid invoice showing as unpaid but they gave us extra time to compensate for the mishap. They ended up doing a great job, just need to be a little more organized.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
3.5/5.0
Preston and Holly were very nice and easy to work with on my day of.

I bought their services through and IDo Daily deal which I was concerned about at first-but all worked out smoothly the day of because I was persistent with my follow up. That's my only con with their services, sometimes I'd wait a long time to hear back. Facebook best method to reach them.

All in all I would reccomend for the value. Great prices on videography and photobooth. I am glad they offered these deals to enable to have these services and Preston did go out of his way to get me my video. Overall pleased, just be persistent with communication and positive reviews will skyrocket for them.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
Injoy Media Pros responded with the following comments:

Thank you for your honest review! We are working everyday at making sure we are more responsive to every clients needs.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
3.3/5.0
The company needs work. Had great time with wedding but taking a long time to get pictures
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
1.8/5.0
Disappointed doesn't even begin to describe it... I purchased the I Do Daily Deal for a full day of photography with two photographers and one additional session (bridal or engagement). I will say that Preston was flexible and was willing to substitute my additional session for the mileage fee. However, the day of was a bit of an unexpected disaster. Instead of sending two photographers, they only sent one. The one that they did send was very professional, and tried to make the best of the situation. However, she was only one person, so we got about half as many pictures. Our wedding was an afternoon/evening wedding and since we only had the one photographer, many of our pictures got spilled over to the evening. Unfortunately, she wasn't a very skilled night-time photographer, so most of our night-time pictures came out blurry. On top of that, it took us almost 5 months to get our pictures back... apparently they had gotten lost in the mail. I guess you really do get what you pay for. I wouldn't risk the bargain price for less than stellar pictures. Lesson learned.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tasha
Wedding:
5/20/2012
0.7/5.0
Hi my name is Tasha Salinas. I got married in May and had Injoy photography do my photography and videography because I THOUGHT they seemed very professional and gave us a great deal. Well today’s NOVEMBER 6, I still haven’t received my finished product. I was promised I would be fully satisfied with my photos. I sent the photos back to the head of Injoy TWICE because there are missing pictures that I've asked for countless times. Now Injoy's ownerhas been ignoring all my phone calls and will not get back with me. There were 3 photographers present at my wedding yet all my pictures are only from one angle, I can't even see my groom's face in the wedding ceremony ones! They had to find the pictures of me getting dressed in my bridal suite because they lost it. I’ve had to call and hound them a TON of times trying to get my photos and video. When I received the first copy of my video, I was told if I didn't like it I could email them with what I want fixed. I emailed them with EXACTLY what I wanted fixed and when I received the second copy...months later...they only edited the very first thing I had listed on my corrections, didn’t even take the time to read all my email and make the SEVERAL corrections I specifically named. The video quality was awful, I could have shot a better video with my camera! And once again, still can't see my groom during our vows, and they completely MISSED his face of me walking down the aisle. I am so fed up with this company and want a complete refund back because I am so tired of calling and asking for what I paid for and not getting it. I didn't ask for anything complicated at all. I was promised "for all my troubles" a free photo book for my mom, never got it. I was promised a free portrait of my choice when my husband threatened legal action with this company, never got it. They’re a complete JOKE. DO NOT HIRE THESE PEOPLE! They will promise you the world to suck you in and once they get their money, that's it you're s*** outta luck.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Geanise
Wedding:
11/24/2012
0.4/5.0
Injoy media was contracted to do photobooth and videography for my wedding on 11/24/2012. A contract was signed and Preston was paid in full over a MONTH prior to my wedding. A few weeks before my wedding, he was IMPOSSIBLE to get a hold of. My then fiance, bridesmaids, groomsmen, wedding coordinators, and I all called just to get a simple confirmation and NOBODY ever picked up the phone despite their voicemail promise of "we'll get back to you within 24 hours." It wasn't until a few days before the wedding that we got an email confirmation. On the day of my wedding, the photobooth person, Ryan, arrived AFTER 6:30PM, even though contract stated he was supposed to have the booth set up and ready to go at 6:30PM. At the end of the night when we asked for the scrapbook, he kept saying, "I didn't know" or "I don't know." We didn't get the double prints or the scrapbook and when we confronted people INSIDE the photobooth from another wedding to get out, he didn't say anything! What's the point of having an attendant if he doesnt do anything?!?!? The videographer was OK...family was impressed with his equipment, but I think he said a total of 20 words to me and my husband...? No introduction or anything. When we first saw him, everybody thought he was a neighbor trying to get chummy with the photographers!! It's been a month and a half since our wedding. Preston promised to refund a portion of what we paid for the photobooth but still nothing and we haven't heard anything about the video! It seems pretty shady that all these good reviewers only have something to say about him....didn't they have other vendors at their wedding??? and how come all the comments on his facebook page are gone??? hmmm...
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
0.3/5.0
I was very disappointed in the service and the products that Injoy produced. The service was terrible. We had an extremely hard time getting a hold of Preston throughout the entire planning phase of our wedding. When he finally did call back we got nothing but excuses about how they are getting new phone lines or we were out of town. He promised that we would have 2 photographers at the wedding, and we got only 1. This threw off our entire plan for the day. We met with Preston and made a detailed list of the pictures that he was going to take (which was his idea), and the photographer that arrived knew nothing about the list.
The video quality was horrible, and extremely short. Many precious moments were missed.
It took over a month to receive our video. Preston said that he sent it to my address, and never did. So we had to meet him in order to get the video.
I would not recommend this company to anyone. They are unreliable and unprofessional.
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ben
Wedding:
3/16/2014
0.0/5.0
I would advise anyone who might consider using injoys services to STAY away. I guess all the positive reviews for this company must be from friends and family. We have been extremely patient and courteous with this so called company to no avail. It has been over a month since we have had our wedding and we have still not recieved our photos!

The check for photo services has been cashed of course, but we have not recieved anything.
My wife has called plenty of times and no response back from Preston. After talking with my brother in law, who happens to be a lawyer, suggested calling Preston and advising him that legal papers could be in his future. After leaving a threatening legal message for Preston, i finally recieved a call from him.

We agreed that within two days of the call I would have our photos. Guess what? It has been longer than two days...We have recieved nothing.... Oh well i hope he has a good lawyer, lucky for me our lawyer is free!
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
1/20/2013
0.0/5.0
PLEASE USE CAUTION WHEN SIGNING A CONTRACT WITH THIS COMPANY (PRESTON WOODS). I signed a contract with them 1 year before my wedding. There were a few times that I had trouble getting a response back from anyone, but eventually I had to get a third party involved to do so. Throughout the course of the year I called and sent emails making sure everything was still on track and was reassured that "everything is perfect!" I even spoke with him the week of my wedding. So my wedding day arrives & there is no videographer to be found whatsoever. I'm very upset because our ceremony didn't get recorded, only pictures were taken. I could've found someone else to do this for us that I could've relied on. I tried calling Preston Woods a few different times since my wedding & still have yet to hear a response. I tell you this so that it will not happen to you.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Getmad12
Wedding:
6/1/2012
0.0/5.0
I found Injoy photography on I do daily deal. They told me that they would be in touch before the wedding to talk about what my fiancé and I wanted. They never called me and it took my mother calling saying that she was interested in having pictures done that they got in touch with me. It was very important to me to have this video because my grandmother was in the hospital and not able to attend. I made arrangements for them to arrive at 5:45 so they could film the carriage ride and all the excitement before it started (mind you I paid for 8 hours but only needed them for 5). They called 10 minutes before the ceremony started and said they would be running late. We held up the wedding for thirty minutes and they called and said they got pulled over then they never showed up. I had a limited time at my venue and they wasted our precious time. They should be ashamed. Don't trust them.
Services Used: Videography
Injoy Media Pros responded with the following comments:

This is attack review and has no real basis. This unknown person has tried three times to falsely place reviews on here and every time Injoy does what it takes to prove we have never treated or will treat anyone like this.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shade
Wedding:
4/21/2012
0.0/5.0
Its been more than a year after my wedding and I have not received my album...

I would definitely not recommend Preston for any type of service. He is very unprofessional and although they promise to respond within 24 hours, I have had to run after Preston to get information on the status of my photos. My wedding was in April and I am still yet to receive an online link to review and approve photos for my album. It has been a pain to work with Preston and I just wish it could be over already - Preston, provide a link to my photos so I can obtain my photo album.

I have had to involve a lawyer and if I do not hear back from Preston by the end of the month, I will file a lawsuit against him and his business.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brittany
Wedding:
11/11/2011
0.0/5.0
We are currently pursuing legal action against Injoy. We had to fight tooth and nail to get our photos, and when we threatened legal action, Preston showed up at my house, waited until I had gone inside (he arrived at the same time I got off work), and then he threw my photos on my doorstep and tried to leave. We caught up to him and again had to threaten legal action because we are still missing our album and cd. However later that night, I noticed that the back of all the photos reads "Walgreens" with todays date. He lied to us about using a printer. Whats worse is that we paid for premier photos, which means high quality photo paper and printing. The photos are cheap and flimsy- I could've done this myself for a fraction of the cost. This man has ruined any chance I had of enjoying my precious wedding memories. He has run from my phone calls and emails, but he's not going to be able to run from a subpoena.
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
Houston, TX 77095 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Injoy Media Pros
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1366735828507-3