130x130_sq_1289350457664-img4285rozkyle

InnCredible Events

Coloma , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

P.O. Box 502, 345 High Street
Coloma, CA US 95613 (map)

PHONE

530-919-4588

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Your wedding day should be everything you’ve ever wanted. In fact, it should be InnCredible! Let the professionally trained planners at 'InnCredible Events' assist you in realizing your... Read more
Your wedding day should be everything you’ve ever wanted. In fact, it should be InnCredible! Let the professionally trained planners at 'InnCredible Events' assist you in realizing your dreams. From intimate dinner parties to lavish events, 'InnCredible Events' will make your dreams come true, and allows you, your family, and closest friends to enjoy your day. We work tirelessly to take the stress and frustration out of wedding planning, and to put the fun back into the biggest day of your lives.



So....close your eyes and imagine your perfect wedding day! You’re surrounded by your family and closest friends, getting ready for the biggest day of your life, and the only thing on your mind is knowing that you are marrying the love of your life... Everything you have dreamed about, everything for which you’ve planned, has all come together, and you are anxiously getting ready in anticipation of your big day. You’re laughing and giggling, getting your hair and make-up done, staring at your gorgeous wedding dress, just knowing that, in moments, you’ll be walking down the aisle, and eyes for no one but your love. Your mom is there…your maid of honor is there, too…and you’ve never been happier. There is no stress…no worry…no fear that this day, your day, will not be everything you ever hoped it to be and more. If this is YOUR dream, then allow us to help. Relax, take a deep breath. Let 'InnCredible Events' make sure you have the wedding of your dreams. No stress, no concerns, no worries. Just the magical day you've always imagined! How can you do that? Easy! Choose from one of our three special packages, and we'll do the rest! Check out some of the InnCredible weddings we've planned/coordinated below... Click here to see LaRaye & Andy's InnCredible wedding featured in the Summer 2012 issue of 'Real Weddings' Magazine
Click here to watch Addison & James InnCredible wedding video shot by Phillip Alan Films

Click here to watch Addison & James InnCredible wedding shot by Turning Leaf Photography

Click here to see the fabulous write-up on 'GreenWeddingShoes.com' of Jenn & Andy's InnCredible Wedding

Click here to see Jill & Nigel's InnCredible camping reception weekend at Coloma Resort shot by Jagger Photography

Click here to see Roz & Kyle's InnCredible Wedding

Click here to read Cathy Brooks from 'Visual Impact Designs' blogpost about Roz & Kyle's InnCredible Wedding

Click here to view Mari & Chris' InnCredible Event Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1338863311204-angelaandtimcoaster
130x130_sq_1338863309273-angelatimtables
130x130_sq_1338863307418-angelatimsecretbouquet
130x130_sq_1338863316937-angelaandtimsweethearttable
130x130_sq_1338863200124-atkermit
130x130_sq_1338863329136-angelasshoes
130x130_sq_1338863320532-angelaandtim
130x130_sq_1338863325397-angelawalkingtotheaisle
130x130_sq_1338863080647-atceremony
130x130_sq_1338863268304-atrings
130x130_sq_1338863244689-atreinforcement
130x130_sq_1338863101716-atjolea
130x130_sq_1338863091497-atgrandentrance
130x130_sq_1338863314180-angelaandtimfirstdance
130x130_sq_1338863088750-atfatherdaughterdance
130x130_sq_1338863203007-atmothersondance
130x130_sq_1338863256485-attoasts
130x130_sq_1338863098140-atbesties
130x130_sq_1338863259237-atunclejohn
130x130_sq_1338863241361-atohdad
130x130_sq_1338863083021-atchandelier
130x130_sq_1338863078424-atcakecutting
130x130_sq_1338863085556-atbeautifulbridecopy
130x130_sq_1338863207307-atmybride
130x130_sq_1338863249274-atswing
130x130_sq_1338863253791-atthebarn
130x130_sq_1338863265690-atphotosdone
130x130_sq_1338863262158-atphotosession
130x130_sq_1338863094681-atgroupshot
130x130_sq_1338863305078-atphotocollage
130x130_sq_1338863437724-atangelaonswing
130x130_sq_1338863271974-attree
130x130_sq_1338863332787-angietimsittininatree
130x130_sq_1338863040233-atafterparty
130x130_sq_1331932949040-emmertlarayeready6
130x130_sq_1331932893542-emmertlarayeready20
130x130_sq_1331932905998-emmertlarayeready22
130x130_sq_1331932992503-emmertlarayeready8
130x130_sq_1331932938897-emmertlarayeready32
130x130_sq_1331932924875-emmertlarayeready28
130x130_sq_1331932980694-emmertlarayeready63
130x130_sq_1331932957002-emmertlarayeready61
130x130_sq_1331932851926-emmertlarayeready116
130x130_sq_1331932865268-emmertlarayeready117
130x130_sq_1331932711269-emmertandyready19
130x130_sq_1331932738421-emmertandyready52
130x130_sq_1331932722615-emmertandyready2
130x130_sq_1331932806689-emmertandyready54
130x130_sq_1331932877182-emmertlarayeready148
130x130_sq_1331932840456-emmertandyready74
130x130_sq_1331933653407-larayeandyceremony9
130x130_sq_1331933622149-larayeandyceremony42
130x130_sq_1331933424967-larayeandyceremony1811
130x130_sq_1331933437715-larayeandyceremony1831
130x130_sq_1331933447784-larayeandyceremony2081
130x130_sq_1331933460525-larayeandyceremony2111
130x130_sq_1331933472007-larayeandyceremony225
130x130_sq_1331933487899-larayeandyceremony226
130x130_sq_1331933506300-larayeandyceremony241
130x130_sq_1331933517962-larayeandyceremony277
130x130_sq_1331933526393-larayeandyceremony280
130x130_sq_1331933533135-larayeandyceremony281
130x130_sq_1331933545083-larayeandyceremony3
130x130_sq_1331933553932-larayeandyceremony326
130x130_sq_1331933567184-larayeandyceremony350
130x130_sq_1331933576613-larayeandyceremony354
130x130_sq_1331934039857-larayeandyportraits84
130x130_sq_1331933599090-larayeandyceremony382
130x130_sq_1331933661313-larayeandydances12
130x130_sq_1331933676243-larayeandydances15
130x130_sq_1331933692263-larayeandydances42
130x130_sq_1331933809583-larayeandydetails46
130x130_sq_1331933785746-larayeandydetails36
130x130_sq_1331933767915-larayeandydetails29
130x130_sq_1331933839813-larayeandydetails54
130x130_sq_1331933822472-larayeandydetails52
130x130_sq_1331933883439-larayeandydetails69
130x130_sq_1331933895498-larayeandydetails70
130x130_sq_1331933722533-larayeandydetails121
130x130_sq_1331933734299-larayeandydetails124
130x130_sq_1331933758005-larayeandydetails23
130x130_sq_1331933706943-larayeandydetails118
130x130_sq_1331933929066-larayeandydetails97
130x130_sq_1331933866107-larayeandydetails66
130x130_sq_1331933848959-larayeandydetails62
130x130_sq_1331933858248-larayeandydetails65
130x130_sq_1331934088213-larayeandyreception80
130x130_sq_1331934135160-larayeandytoasts18
130x130_sq_1331934107930-larayeandytoasts12
130x130_sq_1331934119511-larayeandytoasts15
130x130_sq_1331934148500-larayeandytoasts27
130x130_sq_1331933941296-larayeandyportraits31
130x130_sq_1331933969263-larayeandyportraits45
130x130_sq_1331933979529-larayeandyportraits53
130x130_sq_1331933990210-larayeandyportraits66
130x130_sq_1331934007196-larayeandyportraits67
130x130_sq_1331934028319-larayeandyportraits70
130x130_sq_1331934070501-larayeandyreception741
130x130_sq_1331771881762-ja56
130x130_sq_1331771909384-ja62
130x130_sq_1331771912508-ja63
130x130_sq_1331771915678-ja64
130x130_sq_1331771698150-ja4
130x130_sq_1331771887042-ja57
130x130_sq_1331771890951-ja58
130x130_sq_1331771894570-ja59
130x130_sq_1331771707547-ja5
130x130_sq_1331771744548-ja18
130x130_sq_1331771921477-ja66
130x130_sq_1331771918339-ja65
130x130_sq_1331771899745-ja60
130x130_sq_1331771905836-ja61
130x130_sq_1331771933872-ja69
130x130_sq_1331771939220-ja70
130x130_sq_1331771942651-ja71
130x130_sq_1331771924789-ja67
130x130_sq_1331771687339-ja2
130x130_sq_1331771680881-ja14
130x130_sq_1331771734438-ja15
130x130_sq_1331771738398-ja16
130x130_sq_1331771742435-ja17
130x130_sq_1331771878525-ja55
130x130_sq_1331771712774-ja6
130x130_sq_1331771694908-ja3
130x130_sq_1331771928738-ja68
130x130_sq_1331771718907-ja7
130x130_sq_1331771725440-ja8
130x130_sq_1331771729065-ja9
130x130_sq_1331771652004-ja10
130x130_sq_1331771659272-ja11
130x130_sq_1331771666620-ja12
130x130_sq_1331771673601-ja13
130x130_sq_1331771748443-ja19
130x130_sq_1331771752029-ja20
130x130_sq_1331771755276-ja21
130x130_sq_1331771759114-ja22
130x130_sq_1331771763000-ja23
130x130_sq_1331771765901-ja24
130x130_sq_1331771770889-ja25
130x130_sq_1331771774039-ja26
130x130_sq_1331771799761-ja32
130x130_sq_1331771796315-ja31
130x130_sq_1331771802965-ja33
130x130_sq_1331771782424-ja28
130x130_sq_1331771792114-ja30
130x130_sq_1331771820226-ja38
130x130_sq_1331771778316-ja27
130x130_sq_1331771787736-ja29
130x130_sq_1331771806578-ja34
130x130_sq_1331771810276-ja35
130x130_sq_1331771813584-ja36
130x130_sq_1331771817209-ja37
130x130_sq_1331771703235-ja40
130x130_sq_1331771823631-ja39
130x130_sq_1331771826667-ja41
130x130_sq_1331771830406-ja42
130x130_sq_1331771834324-ja43
130x130_sq_1331771848479-ja47
130x130_sq_1331771837656-ja44
130x130_sq_1331771854489-ja48
130x130_sq_1331771865229-ja51
130x130_sq_1331771841632-ja45
130x130_sq_1331771844826-ja46
130x130_sq_1331771858028-ja49
130x130_sq_1331771874213-ja54
130x130_sq_1331771861731-ja50
130x130_sq_1331771868422-ja52
130x130_sq_1331771871509-ja53
130x130_sq_1331772013888-jamesaddison1
130x130_sq_1331938878661-jncolomaresortsign
130x130_sq_1331939137046-jnriver
130x130_sq_1331939201694-jnboots
130x130_sq_1331939214129-jndress
130x130_sq_1331938968762-jnjillmakeup
130x130_sq_1331939234338-jngirlsgettingready
130x130_sq_1331938922878-jngettingready
130x130_sq_1331938977555-jnjillwflowergirl
130x130_sq_1331939188726-jnbanner
130x130_sq_1331769412500-jillnigelatfence
130x130_sq_1331769489204-jillnigel1
130x130_sq_1331938789781-jnbannercloseup
130x130_sq_1331769554981-welcomebagsjn
130x130_sq_1331769383703-guestbooktablejn
130x130_sq_1331769313609-cardsbottlejn
130x130_sq_1331939095994-jnpickacard
130x130_sq_1331769543110-typewriterjn
130x130_sq_1331938905525-jndesk
130x130_sq_1331769317122-beertapsjn
130x130_sq_1331769379220-grandentrancejn
130x130_sq_1331939062963-jnparty
130x130_sq_1331769474894-jillnigelssetup
130x130_sq_1331938957602-jnjillhugging
130x130_sq_1331938892370-jncrowd
130x130_sq_1331769450073-jillnigeltables
130x130_sq_1331769461020-jillnigeltables2
130x130_sq_1331769478162-jillnigelstables
130x130_sq_1331939150643-jnscale
130x130_sq_1331939015717-jnmenusign
130x130_sq_1331769435610-jillnigelfood
130x130_sq_1331769423616-jillnigelatsweethearttable
130x130_sq_1331939247707-jnkeepcalm
130x130_sq_1331769354555-dessertbarjn
130x130_sq_1331939122007-jnplates
130x130_sq_1331939109089-jnpie
130x130_sq_1331938818985-jncaketopper
130x130_sq_1331938834333-jncakecookies
130x130_sq_1331939082245-jnpeopleattables
130x130_sq_1331769536912-kidstablejn
130x130_sq_1331769538508-meaganwithkidsjn
130x130_sq_1331938999430-jnkidsplaying
130x130_sq_1331769350933-croquetsetjn
130x130_sq_1331939165862-jnsheersblowing
130x130_sq_1331938753740-jnairstream
130x130_sq_1331769396737-jillnigelatairstream
130x130_sq_1331939177130-jnsign
130x130_sq_1331769514378-jillandnigelwairstream
130x130_sq_1331938944536-jnjillatriver
130x130_sq_1331769500315-jillandnigelsmiling
130x130_sq_1331938734466-jnjilllookingaway
130x130_sq_1331769533334-jillleaningonnigel
130x130_sq_1331939045518-jnnighttimescene
130x130_sq_1331939027553-jnnigeltoast
130x130_sq_1331938763568-jnbwofjill
130x130_sq_1331938809306-jnboy
130x130_sq_1331938985374-jnjill
130x130_sq_1289866222566-img3444rozkyle
130x130_sq_1289866356778-img3422rozkyle
130x130_sq_1289866974652-img3496rozkyle
130x130_sq_1289867135394-img3603rozkyle
130x130_sq_1289867306588-img3604rozkyle
130x130_sq_1289867869669-img3613rozkyle
130x130_sq_1289868153623-img3616rozkyle
130x130_sq_1289868521589-img3666rozkyle
130x130_sq_1289868740718-img3674rozkyle
130x130_sq_1289868928912-img3743rozkyle
130x130_sq_1289869174899-img3786rozkyle
130x130_sq_1289869354096-img3818rozkyle
130x130_sq_1289869491049-img3839rozkyle
130x130_sq_1289869663705-img3841rozkyle
130x130_sq_1289869802893-img3853rozkyle
130x130_sq_1289869948174-img3860rozkyle
130x130_sq_1289870094158-img3864rozkyle
130x130_sq_1289870282502-img3946rozkyle
130x130_sq_1289870528705-img4056rozkyle
130x130_sq_1289870742377-img4060rozkyle
130x130_sq_1289870956377-img4080rozkyle
130x130_sq_1289871144174-img4274rozkyle
130x130_sq_1289871404580-img4487rozkyle
130x130_sq_1289871486940-img4502rozkyle
130x130_sq_1289871603877-img4506rozkyle
130x130_sq_1289871282846-img4454rozkyle
130x130_sq_1288646585041-dsc0288
130x130_sq_1288646605556-dsc0289
130x130_sq_1288647107837-dsc0419
130x130_sq_1288646249556-dsc0242
130x130_sq_1288646273509-dsc0243
130x130_sq_1288646293775-dsc0244
130x130_sq_1288646316212-dsc0248
130x130_sq_1288646338994-dsc0251
130x130_sq_1288646561619-dsc0285
130x130_sq_1288646626822-dsc0298
130x130_sq_1288646648525-dsc0301
130x130_sq_1288646910134-dsc0316
130x130_sq_1288646930337-dsc0320
130x130_sq_1288646951431-dsc0330
130x130_sq_1288646970744-dsc0335copy
130x130_sq_1288646993869-dsc0387
130x130_sq_1288647086916-dsc0404
130x130_sq_1288647129119-dsc0423
130x130_sq_1288647150400-dsc0434
130x130_sq_1288647171400-dsc0518
130x130_sq_1290194123376-cmcci30
130x130_sq_1290194826516-cmcci11
130x130_sq_1290194950891-cmcci24
130x130_sq_1290195198157-cmcci27
130x130_sq_1290195172438-cmcci12
130x130_sq_1290194264094-cmcci35
130x130_sq_1290194365141-cmcci39
130x130_sq_1290195260344-cmcci8
130x130_sq_1290194501032-cmcci41
130x130_sq_1290194588438-cmcci47
130x130_sq_1290194634219-cmcci46
130x130_sq_1290195372438-cmcci48
130x130_sq_1290194874376-cmcci45
130x130_sq_1290194997485-cmcci43
130x130_sq_1290195050344-cmcci42
130x130_sq_1290194425829-cmcci40
130x130_sq_1290194679047-cmcci52
130x130_sq_1268101973320-235661367404030383139016293110139064754827n
130x130_sq_1268102192772-2
130x130_sq_1268102384099-8
130x130_sq_1268102635285-36
130x130_sq_1268102763768-31
130x130_sq_1268102889283-cmcci35
130x130_sq_1268102954142-cmcci47
130x130_sq_1268103063532-30
130x130_sq_1331941511793-inncredibleeventslogo
130x130_sq_1333033150463-facebooklogo

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What types of weddings do you accommodate?
Civil, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly / Green, Military
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
6/10/2014
5.0/5.0
Carrell is utterly amazing. My day would have been far more stressful and less perfectly polished without her expertise, hands-on work, and passion for weddings.
Carrell is utterly amazing. My day would have been far more stressful and less perfectly polished without her expertise, Read more...
Carrell is utterly amazing. My day would have been far more stressful and less perfectly polished without her expertise, hands-on work, and passion for weddings. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angela
Wedding:
6/3/2012
5.0/5.0
I am a 37 (been waiting a long time for this day) year old bride who is a bit of a control freak and did not have the time, energy or resources to make my dreams come true on my own. The ladies at InnCredible Events pulled off a miracle. They kept me in the loop, answered all my continuos questions provided perfect vendors and made me the happiest girl on the planet. My cake was beautiful and delicious, my flowers more amazing than i thought they ever could be, my food delicious and my photographer was magic. The planning and organizing, contacting of vendors and even taking care of the tipping of the staff made our day completely enjoyable. I would not do a single thing different and I would highly suggest hiring Marjorie and Carrell to anyone getting married. We did not have to worry about a thing.
I am a 37 (been waiting a long time for this day) year old bride who is a bit of a control freak and did not have the Read more...
I am a 37 (been waiting a long time for this day) year old bride who is a bit of a control freak and did not have the time, energy or resources to make my dreams come true on my own. The ladies at InnCredible Events pulled off a miracle. They kept me in the loop, answered all my continuos questions provided perfect vendors and made me the happiest girl on the planet. My cake was beautiful and delicious, my flowers more amazing than i thought they ever could be, my food delicious and my photographer was magic. The planning and organizing, contacting of vendors and even taking care of the tipping of the staff made our day completely enjoyable. I would not do a single thing different and I would highly suggest hiring Marjorie and Carrell to anyone getting married. We did not have to worry about a thing. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
InnCredible Events responded with the following comments:

Angela, I do not know where to begin to tell you and Tim how blessed we were to be a part of your InnCredible day. From the first day I met you both, I felt a strong connection and that connection has lasted well past your wedding day. Thank you again, by the way, for lunch and the darling gift. 'Peep' will always have a special place in my heart. You and Tim were are the most amazing couple. Never before have we had a 'fly over' at one of our weddings...and the black Mustang, over-the-top. Your grand entrance made the entire crowd jump to their feet and cheer! And by far, my favorite moment was when you kicked off your shoes to race down the aisle to the 'love of your life'...and the 'man of your dreams'. Thank you so much for letting 'InnCredible Events' be such an important part of your big day. We love you both!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
megandavison
Wedding:
5/6/2012
5.0/5.0
These ladies are amazing!!! They did a phenomenal job for my wedding and it wouldn't have turned out as well as it did if they hadn't been there!!! I recommend them to the fullest!!! They are wonderful and very personable :) As a bride I didn't have to worry about anything. They added that special something to make my wedding day so magical!!! I am so pleased we went with them. We were referred to them from my cousin Jennifer who also had an amazing wedding and used them for planners!!!
These ladies are amazing!!! They did a phenomenal job for my wedding and it wouldn't have turned out as well as it did if Read more...
These ladies are amazing!!! They did a phenomenal job for my wedding and it wouldn't have turned out as well as it did if they hadn't been there!!! I recommend them to the fullest!!! They are wonderful and very personable :) As a bride I didn't have to worry about anything. They added that special something to make my wedding day so magical!!! I am so pleased we went with them. We were referred to them from my cousin Jennifer who also had an amazing wedding and used them for planners!!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
InnCredible Events responded with the following comments:

Oh my goodness Megan...yours and Jason's wedding was the BEST!!! And for us it was extra special because we got the chance to see your amazing family once again. Thank you so much for the opportunity to be such a special part of your wedding...we will cherish the memories forever. Especially the chickens crowing during your vows...and your mom's lighting your 'Unity Candle'...fabulous! Thank you...thank you...thank you! We wish you all the love in the world!!!!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
4/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Carrell at InnCredible Events was so great and thought of EVERYTHING. As a very laid back bride, there was so much that I wasn't thinking of and she was perfect at asking the questions that I hadn't thought of. We had a very different style wedding and I was worried that a planner would try to steer me into a more traditional route but she totally accepted our quirky style and helped enhance it! We also had several very difficult vendors to work with and she did such a great job at relentlessly trying to track them down and get a hold of them!
Carrell at InnCredible Events was so great and thought of EVERYTHING. As a very laid back bride, there was so much that I Read more...
Carrell at InnCredible Events was so great and thought of EVERYTHING. As a very laid back bride, there was so much that I wasn't thinking of and she was perfect at asking the questions that I hadn't thought of. We had a very different style wedding and I was worried that a planner would try to steer me into a more traditional route but she totally accepted our quirky style and helped enhance it! We also had several very difficult vendors to work with and she did such a great job at relentlessly trying to track them down and get a hold of them! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
InnCredible Events responded with the following comments:

Oh Megan, you are sooooo sweet. It was such an honor to get the chance to work with you and Zach. I adored you both the first time I met you and was captivated by your wedding ideas. I'm so happy you allowed me, a complete stranger who you knew little about, to be part of your Big Day...and that you held true to your ideals of keeping your wedding all about the two of you. Thank you also for the amazing opportunity to get to meet your wonderful families. You are so blessed to have the most loving, caring and supportive people in your lives. I will treasure the memories forever. Blessings and love to you both...and best of wishes always. You are an InnCredible couple!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Addison
Wedding:
10/22/2011
5.0/5.0
I know it seems a bit weird that they would be given all 5's but when we wrote out thank yous to be put onto the back of our programs at our reception we just had to include these two wonderful ladies. This is what we wrote: "When we first started preparing for a wedding we thought 'Eh, we don't need no stickin' planners.' Several months into it we realized, 'What are we doing?' Now we have a duo of wedding planning genius' and they have been a total god-send. They've asked the questions we didn't think of, got in contact with people we never thought of, and gave us so much advice while allowing us to not have to change who we are and the dream of our wedding. I'd be a wreak, Mom and I would probably be at each other's throats, and James would be reviewing escape routes. So thank you girls, from all of us, for keeping us sane, me in control, and my mother happy. Cause if Mama ain't happy, we ain't happy."
I know it seems a bit weird that they would be given all 5's but when we wrote out thank yous to be put onto the back of Read more...
I know it seems a bit weird that they would be given all 5's but when we wrote out thank yous to be put onto the back of our programs at our reception we just had to include these two wonderful ladies. This is what we wrote: "When we first started preparing for a wedding we thought 'Eh, we don't need no stickin' planners.' Several months into it we realized, 'What are we doing?' Now we have a duo of wedding planning genius' and they have been a total god-send. They've asked the questions we didn't think of, got in contact with people we never thought of, and gave us so much advice while allowing us to not have to change who we are and the dream of our wedding. I'd be a wreak, Mom and I would probably be at each other's throats, and James would be reviewing escape routes. So thank you girls, from all of us, for keeping us sane, me in control, and my mother happy. Cause if Mama ain't happy, we ain't happy." Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
InnCredible Events responded with the following comments:

Addison,
Thanks you so much for the wonderful review...and for the honor of being included on your program with our own special Thank You! That took Marjorie and I by complete surprise. The entire day was such a blast...and the best part, we've made life-long friends with your Mom and Dad...how lucky are we! Thank you for allowing Marjorie and I to have such an intimate part of your special day. We'll treasure the memories, and there are soooo many, for ever! We wish you two love-birds a lifetime of love. Please stay in touch!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jijo33
Wedding:
9/1/2011
5.0/5.0
Thank you for everything Carrell, Marjorie and team InnCredible Events! You made all the details go smoothly and helped create the best camping wedding weekend ever! Our friends and family also had the best time!

You always put me at ease when I got overwhelmed with planning and details. It was fun to plan everything with you, and seeing the reception area transformed was such a thrill. Your vintage rentals made my dream wedding visions come to life.

Thanks especially for the babysitting service, the kids had a blast and their parents too.

Thank you thank you thank you
Jill & Nigel Martin
Thank you for everything Carrell, Marjorie and team InnCredible Events! You made all the details go smoothly and helped Read more...
Thank you for everything Carrell, Marjorie and team InnCredible Events! You made all the details go smoothly and helped create the best camping wedding weekend ever! Our friends and family also had the best time!

You always put me at ease when I got overwhelmed with planning and details. It was fun to plan everything with you, and seeing the reception area transformed was such a thrill. Your vintage rentals made my dream wedding visions come to life.

Thanks especially for the babysitting service, the kids had a blast and their parents too.

Thank you thank you thank you
Jill & Nigel Martin Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
InnCredible Events responded with the following comments:

Oh my goodness Jill...how do I begin to say 'thank you' for trusting two complete strangers who lived so far away from you and Nigel with one of the most important aspects of your camping reception weekend. Planning your camping weekend was so much fun! We loved every moment of it! And you looked stunning! Thanks for all the wonderful memories. I know you two will be traveling the world for awhile but I do hope on your return we can all get together for a reunion. Be blessed and travel safe...
130x130_sq_1300421518606-francis26th
Franci
Wedding:
7/30/2011
5.0/5.0
We immediately connected with Carrell and Marjorie while touring the Coloma Country Inn and upon leaving, we knew that we had to work their services in to our budget- even with my fiancé’ and I being big DIY-ers and knowing a large part of what we wanted (and did not want), having the peace of mind and insurance that our weekend would run smoothly was worth every penny.
We contracted InnCredible Events for “Day of” Services, however it really is so much more than just day- of; Carrell and Marjorie took over all of our contracts, working closely with our vendors to confirm every last detail, all while providing advice on our venue locations and asking all the right questions to make sure everything was covered and considered (trust me- no matter how many planning books read or websites searched, there will always be something…).
The professionalism, creativeness, and expertise of these two ladies are second to none. Our friends and families are still commenting on how beautiful of a wedding it was and what great times were had, largely in part to the fabulous ladies that are InnCredible!
We immediately connected with Carrell and Marjorie while touring the Coloma Country Inn and upon leaving, we knew that we Read more...
We immediately connected with Carrell and Marjorie while touring the Coloma Country Inn and upon leaving, we knew that we had to work their services in to our budget- even with my fiancé’ and I being big DIY-ers and knowing a large part of what we wanted (and did not want), having the peace of mind and insurance that our weekend would run smoothly was worth every penny.
We contracted InnCredible Events for “Day of” Services, however it really is so much more than just day- of; Carrell and Marjorie took over all of our contracts, working closely with our vendors to confirm every last detail, all while providing advice on our venue locations and asking all the right questions to make sure everything was covered and considered (trust me- no matter how many planning books read or websites searched, there will always be something…).
The professionalism, creativeness, and expertise of these two ladies are second to none. Our friends and families are still commenting on how beautiful of a wedding it was and what great times were had, largely in part to the fabulous ladies that are InnCredible! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
InnCredible Events responded with the following comments:

Franci...Thank you so much for your glowing review. Oh my goodness, it brought tears to my eyes! You are, by far, the sweetest bride we've ever had the pleasure to work with...thanks for being so wonderful! :)

You know, Marjorie and I connected with you and Chad immediately as well...and we decided the moment we saw you that YOU were our 'target bride', and we miss you so much. I don't know if you know this or not, but your wedding set the stage for our entire 2011 wedding season...it was so elegant, classy and yet so much fun! We have so many fond memories of your InnCredible wedding and the two fabulous vendors you so kindly brought to us.

Thank you Franci for allowing us the honor of being part of your big day and giving us the opportunity to meet all you fabulous friends and family. We love you both and wish you all the best for ever and always!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
rozalynb
Wedding:
10/23/2010
5.0/5.0
Wow....where to begin??? These ladies are amazing! They well deserve a 5 star rating and if I could give them extra credit I would!!! They were there every step of the way....and trust me, there were a lot of steps!! No matter what the task, their response was always, "absolutely, no problem!" I couldn't imagine more qualified wedding planners!!! We are overjoyed and absolutely blessed to have had them make our dreams come true. Our very rainy outdoor wedding went off without a hitch because of these two. I mean, what other wedding planners would take turns escorting guests with umbrellas to and from the food tent?!?!?!? I don't think you could find better wedding planners out there! ;-)
Wow....where to begin??? These ladies are amazing! They well deserve a 5 star rating and if I could give them extra credit Read more...
Wow....where to begin??? These ladies are amazing! They well deserve a 5 star rating and if I could give them extra credit I would!!! They were there every step of the way....and trust me, there were a lot of steps!! No matter what the task, their response was always, "absolutely, no problem!" I couldn't imagine more qualified wedding planners!!! We are overjoyed and absolutely blessed to have had them make our dreams come true. Our very rainy outdoor wedding went off without a hitch because of these two. I mean, what other wedding planners would take turns escorting guests with umbrellas to and from the food tent?!?!?!? I don't think you could find better wedding planners out there! ;-) Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
InnCredible Events responded with the following comments:

And I have to say the same...where to begin. Thank you so much for the glowing review...and Marjorie and I feel the same way about the two of you. We loved every moment of your wedding. And while we know it was a momentary disappointment that the rain came down, we feel it just added to the magic of your day. I don't think there will ever be another wedding as magical as yours ever. Thank you so much for giving us the honor and privilege of working so closely with you and your Mom on your InnCredible wedding. The pleasure was all ours. Thank you for bringing your amazing mom into our lives. We are truly blessed by your friendship.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cindy
Wedding:
9/18/2010
5.0/5.0
We nick-named Marjorie and Carrell “the fabulous ladies” for a very good reason… There was absolutely nothing that these two wonderful women did not accomplish at our wedding. Whether it was coordinating all vendors, calming jitters, looking after fathers, or just being there for support, the fabulous ladies handled everything with grace and ease.
We nick-named Marjorie and Carrell “the fabulous ladies” for a very good reason… There was absolutely nothing that these Read more...
We nick-named Marjorie and Carrell “the fabulous ladies” for a very good reason… There was absolutely nothing that these two wonderful women did not accomplish at our wedding. Whether it was coordinating all vendors, calming jitters, looking after fathers, or just being there for support, the fabulous ladies handled everything with grace and ease. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
InnCredible Events responded with the following comments:

Cindy...Cindy...Cindy, you and Paul are the most perfect couple. I still marvel at your love story which has literally stood the test of time. We were honored to have been part of your very special day and cherish your friendship. Thanks for giving me the privileged of having 'Dad Duty'...he's such a darling. I'll never forget him yelling at me from the Church windows asking me where you were. What a memory! We wish you all the love in the world...!!!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mari
Wedding:
5/16/2009
5.0/5.0
Inncredible Events saved my life! It was a pleasure working with them and they helped make my dream wedding come true! They supported me and worked generiously with my planning and special needs. They were there for me from day one and were so responsive. Their creative problem solving exceeded my excpectations by far. The whole day was so very magical and could not have asked for more. Absolutely no complaints, hands down! The unigue services, the planning and everything they did for me was exactly what I was looking for. I thank them for everything because they listened to me. They were able to grasp my true wedding vision and then created it, and made it become a reality! This team really works hard and are incredibly talented! I love them with all my heart and would highly recommend them for planning any dream wedding!
Inncredible Events saved my life! It was a pleasure working with them and they helped make my dream wedding come true! Read more...
Inncredible Events saved my life! It was a pleasure working with them and they helped make my dream wedding come true! They supported me and worked generiously with my planning and special needs. They were there for me from day one and were so responsive. Their creative problem solving exceeded my excpectations by far. The whole day was so very magical and could not have asked for more. Absolutely no complaints, hands down! The unigue services, the planning and everything they did for me was exactly what I was looking for. I thank them for everything because they listened to me. They were able to grasp my true wedding vision and then created it, and made it become a reality! This team really works hard and are incredibly talented! I love them with all my heart and would highly recommend them for planning any dream wedding! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue, Unique Services
InnCredible Events responded with the following comments:

Mari, you and Chris will always remain our favorite couple. We've been blessed to have been a part of your 'family' for all these years and have watched your love and family grow. Congratulation on the birth of darling Cerella Marie and we are anxiously awaiting your newest little bundle. Thank you for allowing us to be a part of your life. We love you both.

MAP

 
P.O. Box 502, 345 High Street, Coloma, CA 95613 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for InnCredible Events
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1289350457664-img4285rozkyle