130x130 sq 1418325696169 photo 4

Innovations by Jen

Medina , OH

LOCATION

Medina, OH 44256 US (map)

PHONE

330-461-3867

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Wanting to hire a makeup artist? Excellent idea and you deserve it! Booking your makeup artist during the early stages of wedding planning is so very important. No matter where you are... Read more
Wanting to hire a makeup artist? Excellent idea and you deserve it! Booking your makeup artist during the early stages of wedding planning is so very important. No matter where you are located, I am sure you will find makeup artists are booking up quickly. I even have clients scheduling a year or more in advance. With technology advancing and creating better HD cameras, brides understand the need for professional quality makeup and hair.

I've been doing makeup professionally for over 30 years. It is my goal to make every woman look and feel more beautiful by enhancing the beauty she already possesses! I enjoy working with anyone [male or female] that has a love for makeup!

As a teacher, we work together to show you proper techniques, applications and how to create the looks you want. We go through your makeup drawer and find what works... and often what doesn't ... and find those items you may need to add to your collection. As a makeup artist to photographers, I strive to give them exactly the look they are wanting to achieve. As a makeup artist to models, brides, etc., I do trial runs, come to your location and attention is focused solely on your wants and desires. I can't imagine any other event other than your wedding day where you will be the center of attention and have oodles of cameras focused on you. A quality photographer can capture fantastic images, but if the subject isn't camera-ready, the end result will only be as good as its weakest link.

Aim for the best you can find and make it happen. You have a stellar venue, an awe-inspiring dress, an incredible photographer and I can give you the most elite makeup you can locate in NE Ohio! When it's all said and done, the photographs will outlast the most heartfelt of warm wishes.

This isn't a dress rehearsal and there is no do-over. Be sure you have the most amazing images to reflect on for years to come! You won't be disappointed.

I will travel, so if you have a destination or out-of-state or area wedding and want your own private makeup arist to be a part of your day...take me along! Also, makeup artists aren't JUST for weddings! Have a family photo, holiday event or other professional photos being taken? Cameras are clicking so you will want to look your best!!

Contact me for more information at 330-461-3867 or via email: innovationsbyjen@gmail.com Read less
Beauty & Health

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1441206573722 krista1
130x130 sq 1379703225584 sujata1
130x130 sq 1379703221832 sujata2
130x130 sq 1326814242695 rottenborn087
130x130 sq 1326814237162 rottenborn001
130x130 sq 1379703322404 tara3
130x130 sq 1379703317764 tara1
130x130 sq 1379703311409 sarah1
130x130 sq 1379703326457 sarah2
130x130 sq 1326814214055 laurenwedding2
130x130 sq 1326814215755 laurenwedding
130x130 sq 1350923412639 greising1120
130x130 sq 1350923415279 greising1122
130x130 sq 1361460247139 jillianleopard
130x130 sq 1350923370462 mg9403copy
130x130 sq 1352923665161 julialove
130x130 sq 1357329411634 jillian
130x130 sq 1352923693807 2012group
130x130 sq 1367786248759 robbie 2013
130x130 sq 1418325555322 heather1
130x130 sq 1418325560662 lola1
130x130 sq 1418325570513 lola2
130x130 sq 1418325580185 kohal
130x130 sq 1418325595333 fall motives collage
130x130 sq 1418325617220 michelle flanik
130x130 sq 1418325642673 photo 1
130x130 sq 1418325644851 photo 1 1
130x130 sq 1418325647495 photo 2
130x130 sq 1418325652345 photo 2 1
130x130 sq 1418325655177 photo 3
130x130 sq 1418325660521 photo 4
130x130 sq 1418325666166 photo 5
130x130 sq 1441206575648 krista2

INFO FOR BEAUTY & HEALTH

What beauty services do you offer?
Consultations, Group Services, Makeup, On-Site Service
What makeup services do you offer?
Contour Makeup, Fake Lashes, Tattoo Coverage
What is the maximum group size you can accommodate?
15

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Katie
Wedding:
11/12/2016
5.0/5.0
I had Jen do my wedding makeup and it turned out great! I had two trials with Jen and we really nailed down the look and I was very happy the day of the wedding. She traveled to my house and brought her own chair and lights with her. She is very personable and I would highly recommend her! Also, do the fake lashes - they are great!
I had Jen do my wedding makeup and it turned out great! I had two trials with Jen and we really nailed down the look and I Read more...
I had Jen do my wedding makeup and it turned out great! I had two trials with Jen and we really nailed down the look and I was very happy the day of the wedding. She traveled to my house and brought her own chair and lights with her. She is very personable and I would highly recommend her! Also, do the fake lashes - they are great! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Courtney
Wedding:
10/28/2016
5.0/5.0
Jen was amazing! She was great to get along with and she was professional. My bridesmaids and myself loved our makeup, and it lasted the whole day! I would definitely recommend Jen to others!
Jen was amazing! She was great to get along with and she was professional. My bridesmaids and myself loved our makeup, and Read more...
Jen was amazing! She was great to get along with and she was professional. My bridesmaids and myself loved our makeup, and it lasted the whole day! I would definitely recommend Jen to others! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Ariel
Wedding:
10/9/2016
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend working with Jennifer! She was responsive, reasonably-priced, flexible, and very talented. She was willing to come to our venue location on the day of our wedding and even did the makeup of someone in my wedding party at the last minute. She was a pleasure to work with!
I highly recommend working with Jennifer! She was responsive, reasonably-priced, flexible, and very talented. She was Read more...
I highly recommend working with Jennifer! She was responsive, reasonably-priced, flexible, and very talented. She was willing to come to our venue location on the day of our wedding and even did the makeup of someone in my wedding party at the last minute. She was a pleasure to work with! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Lily
Wedding:
9/25/2016
5.0/5.0
Great makeup for a budget friendly bride! beautiful work and has experience with Asian skin tone, facial features, etc
Great makeup for a budget friendly bride! beautiful work and has experience with Asian skin tone, facial features, etc
Great makeup for a budget friendly bride! beautiful work and has experience with Asian skin tone, facial features, etc Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
9/24/2016
5.0/5.0
Jen is GREAT!! I felt absolutely beautiful on my wedding day along with my other bridesmaids. I highly recommend her services!
Jen is GREAT!! I felt absolutely beautiful on my wedding day along with my other bridesmaids. I highly recommend her Read more...
Jen is GREAT!! I felt absolutely beautiful on my wedding day along with my other bridesmaids. I highly recommend her services! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Lori
Wedding:
9/17/2016
5.0/5.0
Highly recommended Innovations by Jen. She is wonderful to work with! Entire wedding party looked fabulous and all were so pleased with their makeup. Jen is terrific and I would give her 6 stars if that was an option!
Highly recommended Innovations by Jen. She is wonderful to work with! Entire wedding party looked fabulous and all were so Read more...
Highly recommended Innovations by Jen. She is wonderful to work with! Entire wedding party looked fabulous and all were so pleased with their makeup. Jen is terrific and I would give her 6 stars if that was an option! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Jessica
Wedding:
9/10/2016
5.0/5.0
Jen was amazing. She did the makeup for myself, my bridesmaids, my mother and mother-in-law. Everyone looked fantastic and I couldn't have been happier with the way my own makeup looked. I would recommend her to anyone!!!
Jen was amazing. She did the makeup for myself, my bridesmaids, my mother and mother-in-law. Everyone looked fantastic and Read more...
Jen was amazing. She did the makeup for myself, my bridesmaids, my mother and mother-in-law. Everyone looked fantastic and I couldn't have been happier with the way my own makeup looked. I would recommend her to anyone!!! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
9/3/2016
5.0/5.0
We were very happy and pleased with the service provided by Jennifer. She is very professional and everyone looked amazing. I highly recommend her services. We added a few people a few days before the wedding,and Jennifer was very accommodating.
We were very happy and pleased with the service provided by Jennifer. She is very professional and everyone looked Read more...
We were very happy and pleased with the service provided by Jennifer. She is very professional and everyone looked amazing. I highly recommend her services. We added a few people a few days before the wedding,and Jennifer was very accommodating. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Holly
Wedding:
7/2/2016
5.0/5.0
Jennifer was awesome ! My bridesmaids lover her too! I would definitely recommend her :)
Jennifer was awesome ! My bridesmaids lover her too! I would definitely recommend her :)
Jennifer was awesome ! My bridesmaids lover her too! I would definitely recommend her :) Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Jen and her sister did such a great job with my bridal party! Great pricing and very natural looking makeup!
Jen and her sister did such a great job with my bridal party! Great pricing and very natural looking makeup!
Jen and her sister did such a great job with my bridal party! Great pricing and very natural looking makeup! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health

MAP

 
Medina, OH 44256 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Innovations by Jen
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1418325696169 photo 4