You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1239925343218 meandperryandhayes

Intimate Sedona Weddings

Sedona , AZ
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

105 Les Springs Drive
Sedona, AZ 86336 US (map)

PHONE

928-554-4626

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Rev. Suzanne Loo-McCoy
"Officiating with Love"
A Non-denominational Wedding and Ceremony Officiant Service accepting all beliefs and faiths.
A variety of Intimate Sedona... Read more
Rev. Suzanne Loo-McCoy
"Officiating with Love"
A Non-denominational Wedding and Ceremony Officiant Service accepting all beliefs and faiths.
A variety of Intimate Sedona Weddings packages are available, each can be customized to suit your individual needs and budget.

Congratulations on taking the next step in your relationship! It is my pleasure to officiate weddings in Sedona and throughout Arizona. My objective as your wedding officiant is to give you a memory of your special day that will capture and express the love in your hearts and the journey of your lives together in a ceremony that is meaning to you and your friends and family. All of my ceremonies are tailored to your individual needs and desires as I believe that every couple has a unique story to tell.

Whether your ceremony is an indoor or an outdoor venue, in a chapel or on a trailhead, in a resort or on a golf course, as your wedding officiant, my highly personalized approach to your wedding ceremony will be a cherished memory for a lifetime. I perform both traditional and contemporary ceremonies which can include a number of different "Traditions and Elements"; some examples are, a sand ceremony, Native American blessings, a wine ceremony or a hand ceremony. please see my website www.intimatesedonaweddings.com for more details.

Marriage is an important part of my life as I have just celebrated my 35th wedding anniversary; and I am happy to share that belief with others. It is an honor for me to officiate a wedding ceremony and to be able to see the shining light of love and joy in a couple's eyes when I pronounce them "married"! Read less
Officiant , Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1358812112927 kristindylan436
130x130 sq 1358817347206 rrc2
130x130 sq 1358812074118 sedonawedding0102
130x130 sq 1358812168703 mgr2
130x130 sq 1358817365893 rrc3
130x130 sq 1358812132413 manabu2020chisato200047
130x130 sq 1358812093118 pamaaronatmerrygoround
130x130 sq 1358816363727 lauberge
130x130 sq 1358812189111 mgr3
130x130 sq 1358816435559 manabu2020chisato200084
130x130 sq 1358812264501 img5321
130x130 sq 1358815599931 sedonawedding0040
130x130 sq 1358812311714 img5619
130x130 sq 1358812322325 kristindylan404
130x130 sq 1358815259227 bellrock2
130x130 sq 1358812328216 img00251201206091850
130x130 sq 1358812613446 theknoll
130x130 sq 1358812654779 theknoll2
130x130 sq 1358812700006 theknoll3
130x130 sq 1358812711557 treetheknoll
130x130 sq 1358812951218 huckaby2
130x130 sq 1358816465731 manabu2020chisato200096
130x130 sq 1358812222087 mgr2
130x130 sq 1358815985135 pocodiablo
130x130 sq 1358815848591 img2181
130x130 sq 1358817677995 beautifulbride
130x130 sq 1358817733298 kissandthecar
130x130 sq 1358818394520 sohappy
130x130 sq 1358818397971 theknoll
130x130 sq 1358817727925 family
130x130 sq 1358817724345 celebrate
130x130 sq 1358817741078 ringbearerandflowergirl
130x130 sq 1358817674939 062
130x130 sq 1358817728929 fgrbinwait
130x130 sq 1358817731224 husbandandwife
130x130 sq 1358817706612 carsandmore
130x130 sq 1358817736146 lovelylinda
130x130 sq 1358818355557 romantic
130x130 sq 1358818357049 romanticback
130x130 sq 1358818372230 sedonasunrise
130x130 sq 1358818388936 sedonabride0132
130x130 sq 1358818391634 sgr
130x130 sq 1358818399762 therings
130x130 sq 1358818390266 sedonawedding0098
130x130 sq 1358818392670 signingtoo
130x130 sq 1358817734664 laubergecreek
130x130 sq 1358817726976 crbkgrdtheknoll
130x130 sq 1358818396567 thekiss
130x130 sq 1369263618649 sedona wedding 0069
130x130 sq 1369262993014 alexis beau 10481
130x130 sq 1369263486578 img20130517183821912
130x130 sq 1369263390622 img5355
130x130 sq 1369263623145 sedona wedding 0091
130x130 sq 1369263592277 sand ceremony
130x130 sq 1369262987676 306
130x130 sq 1369262990147 780
130x130 sq 1369262962887 01 our wedding 0057
130x130 sq 1369262982038 10.07.08tonyasteve316
130x130 sq 1369262798958 01 jason  christy 0009
130x130 sq 1369262997051 blanket kr
130x130 sq 1369263001644 bouquet for m
130x130 sq 1369262558242 01 matthew  liliana 0053
130x130 sq 1369262971748 01 our wedding 0150
130x130 sq 1369263003977 broach bouquet
130x130 sq 1369263010415 d0242
130x130 sq 1369263015675 hairpiece
130x130 sq 1369263016994 handfasting
130x130 sq 1369262984738 10.07.08tonyasteve356
130x130 sq 1369263019198 hold hands
130x130 sq 1369263025046 img00247 20120609 1652
130x130 sq 1369263049629 img0039
130x130 sq 1369263055558 img1810
130x130 sq 1369263064811 img2032
130x130 sq 1369263088273 img2128
130x130 sq 1369263174537 img2164
130x130 sq 1369263249128 img2172
130x130 sq 1369263315781 img5275
130x130 sq 1369263451084 img5675
130x130 sq 1369263538990 kiss the bride kristen  tommy
130x130 sq 1369263563937 more sand ceremony
130x130 sq 1369263586610 sand c
130x130 sq 1369263614570 sand ceremony 2

INFO FOR OFFICIANT

What types of weddings and events do you provide services for?
Ceremony Rehearsal, Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious, Single Religion, Vow Renewal
What services do you provide?
Allow Couples' Own Vows
What religious affiliations do you serve?
Baptist, Buddhist, Catholic, Earth-Based, Episcopalian, Evangelical, Hindu, Jewish, Lutheran, Methodist, No Denomination, Orthodox Christian, Pagan, Presbyterian, Unitarian
On average, how long are wedding ceremonies you officiate?
Less than 30 Mins.

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding events do you provide services for?
Ceremony
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Partial Planning, Timelines, Vendor Referrals
What types of weddings do you accomodate?
Civil, Cultural, Destination, Non-Religious, Religious
How many planners are on your team?
1

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Patricia
Wedding:
12/28/2016
5.0/5.0
If you are looking for a unique, intimate, and personalized wedding ceremony I highly recommend Suzanne Loo-McCoy as your ceremony officiant. I was most impressed with Suzanne's ability to weave together our love story and express beautifully our desire for a spiritual union. I am full of gratitude for Suzanne's dedication to make our wedding day one of the most memorable, cherished experiences of our lives. I will forever treasure my memories of that wonderful day. Suzanne is also extremely resourceful and well connected with area vendors and can offer suggestions for most any service you are seeking. I was extremely pleased with the florist, hair dresser and make-up artist I hired based on Suzanne's recommendations.
If you are looking for a unique, intimate, and personalized wedding ceremony I highly recommend Suzanne Loo-McCoy as your Read more...
If you are looking for a unique, intimate, and personalized wedding ceremony I highly recommend Suzanne Loo-McCoy as your ceremony officiant. I was most impressed with Suzanne's ability to weave together our love story and express beautifully our desire for a spiritual union. I am full of gratitude for Suzanne's dedication to make our wedding day one of the most memorable, cherished experiences of our lives. I will forever treasure my memories of that wonderful day. Suzanne is also extremely resourceful and well connected with area vendors and can offer suggestions for most any service you are seeking. I was extremely pleased with the florist, hair dresser and make-up artist I hired based on Suzanne's recommendations. Read less
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Zachary
Wedding:
10/7/2016
5.0/5.0
Suzanne was fantastic! She has a spirit like no other. Her voice is very calming, comforting, and you just know she is on point. She was very professional and communicative. Could not have asked for someone better! Just book and be blessed as we were. Thank you again:):):):)
Suzanne was fantastic! She has a spirit like no other. Her voice is very calming, comforting, and you just know she is on Read more...
Suzanne was fantastic! She has a spirit like no other. Her voice is very calming, comforting, and you just know she is on point. She was very professional and communicative. Could not have asked for someone better! Just book and be blessed as we were. Thank you again:):):):) Read less
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Kate
Wedding:
10/3/2016
5.0/5.0
Suzanne was amazing! We initially thought we wanted to keep our ceremony simple and basic but after talking with her we realized we wanted more to it and we are so glad we did! She created a beautiful ceremony just for us that was so special and intimate. As an out of state bride, she made me feel very comfortable with the process and was very professional and helpful with the requirements for the state for our marriage. She was very prompt to respond to questions and a joy to work with!
Suzanne was amazing! We initially thought we wanted to keep our ceremony simple and basic but after talking with her we Read more...
Suzanne was amazing! We initially thought we wanted to keep our ceremony simple and basic but after talking with her we realized we wanted more to it and we are so glad we did! She created a beautiful ceremony just for us that was so special and intimate. As an out of state bride, she made me feel very comfortable with the process and was very professional and helpful with the requirements for the state for our marriage. She was very prompt to respond to questions and a joy to work with! Read less
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Lisa
Wedding:
10/1/2016
5.0/5.0
We could not have been more thrilled with Rev Loo-McCoy's officiant services, and would highly recommend her. She was extremely responsive throughout all of the planning, and wrote a ceremony that could not have been more perfect. I truly felt like she "got" us, in spite of just getting to know us. Her ability to incorporate Native American traditions and blessings created an immensely special, personal, and unique ceremony. All my friends and family spoke so highly of her, and of how moved they were by her services. I highly encourage Rev Suzanne to anyone looking to have a day more special than they imagined!! I cannot thank her enough!!
We could not have been more thrilled with Rev Loo-McCoy's officiant services, and would highly recommend her. She was Read more...
We could not have been more thrilled with Rev Loo-McCoy's officiant services, and would highly recommend her. She was extremely responsive throughout all of the planning, and wrote a ceremony that could not have been more perfect. I truly felt like she "got" us, in spite of just getting to know us. Her ability to incorporate Native American traditions and blessings created an immensely special, personal, and unique ceremony. All my friends and family spoke so highly of her, and of how moved they were by her services. I highly encourage Rev Suzanne to anyone looking to have a day more special than they imagined!! I cannot thank her enough!! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Nancine
Wedding:
9/16/2016
5.0/5.0
We were so blessed to have been guided to call and connect with Rev. Suzanne Loo-McCoy to officiate our intimate Sedona wedding this September (2016). The comfort zone of working with Suzanne is immediate, from first call to personal info interview, to writing and finalizing the ceremony with you. Month-by-month leading up to your wedding day Suzanne dedicates her time to not only customizing your service, but also making certain it is unique and personal to you, the bride and groom. Whatever your religious or faith background may be, Rev. Suzanne creates your wedding service aligned to your hearts' desires. From planning-to-development-to-event, Rev. Suzanne keeps open communication with you and your vendors (video, florist, musician) and adeptly coordinates arrivals and setups for your service. And, with Rev. Suzanne as your officiant, on your wedding day you will experience the exceptional blessing of her peaceful lovely countenance, as she connects your two hearts as One. Nancine Meyer and Gary Lees, newlywed-husband and wife. (whoo-hoo!)
We were so blessed to have been guided to call and connect with Rev. Suzanne Loo-McCoy to officiate our intimate Sedona Read more...
We were so blessed to have been guided to call and connect with Rev. Suzanne Loo-McCoy to officiate our intimate Sedona wedding this September (2016). The comfort zone of working with Suzanne is immediate, from first call to personal info interview, to writing and finalizing the ceremony with you. Month-by-month leading up to your wedding day Suzanne dedicates her time to not only customizing your service, but also making certain it is unique and personal to you, the bride and groom. Whatever your religious or faith background may be, Rev. Suzanne creates your wedding service aligned to your hearts' desires. From planning-to-development-to-event, Rev. Suzanne keeps open communication with you and your vendors (video, florist, musician) and adeptly coordinates arrivals and setups for your service. And, with Rev. Suzanne as your officiant, on your wedding day you will experience the exceptional blessing of her peaceful lovely countenance, as she connects your two hearts as One. Nancine Meyer and Gary Lees, newlywed-husband and wife. (whoo-hoo!) Read less
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Suzanne was absolutely amazing! She made the day so special and I can't imagine doing it without her! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Suzanne was absolutely amazing! She made the day so special and I can't imagine doing it without her! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Suzanne was absolutely amazing! She made the day so special and I can't imagine doing it without her! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
5/14/2016
5.0/5.0
Suzanne is the best out there! I feel so fortunate and lucky to have chosen Intimate Sedona Weddings. Suzanne does exactly that - your ceremony will feel intimate, personal, unique to the couple. Aside from her services, Suzanne is a wonderful person that I can only assume anyone would feel connected to and comfortable with. She truly cares about the couple's journey! She is also wonderful at following up and responding. I don't think I ever had to wait or ask anything more than once. If you are considering getting married in Sedona, Intimate Sedona Weddings is a must!
Suzanne is the best out there! I feel so fortunate and lucky to have chosen Intimate Sedona Weddings. Suzanne does exactly Read more...
Suzanne is the best out there! I feel so fortunate and lucky to have chosen Intimate Sedona Weddings. Suzanne does exactly that - your ceremony will feel intimate, personal, unique to the couple. Aside from her services, Suzanne is a wonderful person that I can only assume anyone would feel connected to and comfortable with. She truly cares about the couple's journey! She is also wonderful at following up and responding. I don't think I ever had to wait or ask anything more than once. If you are considering getting married in Sedona, Intimate Sedona Weddings is a must! Read less
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
JENNA
Wedding:
4/22/2016
5.0/5.0
Suzanne was easy to work with, she took the time to get to know us and was always very quick to respond to us. The ceremony she put together for us was beautiful, very personal. She even surprised us with sending us a few pics she took on our wedding day which were great since we eloped and we had no other family or friends there to take pics, we had a photographer but we have to wait a few more weeks for those pics so it was great to have a couple to share now with friends and family.
Suzanne was easy to work with, she took the time to get to know us and was always very quick to respond to us. The Read more...
Suzanne was easy to work with, she took the time to get to know us and was always very quick to respond to us. The ceremony she put together for us was beautiful, very personal. She even surprised us with sending us a few pics she took on our wedding day which were great since we eloped and we had no other family or friends there to take pics, we had a photographer but we have to wait a few more weeks for those pics so it was great to have a couple to share now with friends and family. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Malte
Wedding:
12/18/2015
5.0/5.0
We are so glad we have found Suzanne!! My wife and I are both from Germany and had to plan the ceremony and our honeymoon over the Internet. Suzanne was a great help and had wonderful ideas for the ceremony. She recommended a beautiful spot with red rocks in the background for our wedding we couldn't have been happier with. Even though she did not meet us before in person, she wrote a very personal and unique ceremony. We could not be happier with our wedding or the whole planning process. Suzanne deserves five stars in every category.
We are so glad we have found Suzanne!! My wife and I are both from Germany and had to plan the ceremony and our honeymoon Read more...
We are so glad we have found Suzanne!! My wife and I are both from Germany and had to plan the ceremony and our honeymoon over the Internet. Suzanne was a great help and had wonderful ideas for the ceremony. She recommended a beautiful spot with red rocks in the background for our wedding we couldn't have been happier with. Even though she did not meet us before in person, she wrote a very personal and unique ceremony. We could not be happier with our wedding or the whole planning process. Suzanne deserves five stars in every category. Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Lighting & Decor, Transportation, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
11/14/2015
5.0/5.0
Suzanne did an awesome job at our wedding! We had a lot of special requests when it came to our ceremony as neither my husband nor I are religious and we didn't want any wording that included religious terms and Suzanne was very helpful in writing the ceremony as well as giving use multiple options for wording. We did a sand ceremony and she brought Red Rock sand as the foundation for the container which we love!
Suzanne did an awesome job at our wedding! We had a lot of special requests when it came to our ceremony as neither my Read more...
Suzanne did an awesome job at our wedding! We had a lot of special requests when it came to our ceremony as neither my husband nor I are religious and we didn't want any wording that included religious terms and Suzanne was very helpful in writing the ceremony as well as giving use multiple options for wording. We did a sand ceremony and she brought Red Rock sand as the foundation for the container which we love! Read less
Services Used: Officiant

MAP

 
105 Les Springs Drive, Sedona, AZ 86336 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Intimate Sedona Weddings
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1239925343218 meandperryandhayes